You are here: HomeNews2013 08 31Article 284309

Kweku Baako 'pounds' Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

Did you mean pounce?

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

The biggest idiot Ghana has ever had is that stupid Aseidu Nketia. Let him continue with his provoking comments, he is only digging his own grave.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

The biggest mistake the NPP has ever done was to allow the Akyem Mafias to hijack the party again after 1979.

I don't think you are old enough to understand the politics of the NPP.

• Palmwine Tapper 10 years ago

Old characters just don't easily die out. That evil palmwine tapper who calls JJ a barking dog, will never change frm his bad habits.

• Adams 10 years ago

This Tsatsu guy wants Ghana to start war, otherwise why is he talking such rubbish. He is opening the floodgate for others to start dissecting the Peppefours in the Supreme Court and blame the most nefarious Atubuga. Tsatsu m ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

GENERAL, NPP HATES THE TRUTH, SUPRISING. IT IS BITING TO THEM THEY ARE UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE TRUTH. HOW CAN THIS WAR MONFGER ADDO DESERVE AWARD? BY THE WAY WHAT SORT OF AWARD? WAR MONGER ALL DIE BE DIE AWARD? NONSENSE. SOMET ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

This is a grieveous mistake by Kwaku Baako and he will get a good response in time.

Did I hear him defending Sir. John just last two weeks. Hypocrite.

Kwaku has beaten more more he could chew this time and the Mosquit ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

.....more than he could( last sentence)

• NDC is a waste 10 years ago

You are one hell of an idiot

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

You see, you can not take a gentleman's insult back. An idoit is even better than you.

We need another revolution to shot the brains out of you nincompoops. I once thought Rawlings was wrong for the revolution, not anymore ...

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

Don't you realise that the people that your Rawlings killed during his so-called revolution were far better than your present NDC government, his ministers and most of the people who follow NDC? The present NDC is more corrup ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Say it again

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

More than the NPP you said! Just wait for the trials of Vodafone, Sale of the GNPC Oil Rigs, 100 PERCENT Gold concessions to foreigners, thousands of pounds worth of awards to NPP comrades and I will see if you have a toe to ...

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

You are a fake GHANAMAN. I am the proper Ghana-Man. Do you support that Asiedu Nketia's provoking statements he's been making since the SC verdict? The tension is still high. Despite the SC verdict anything stupid can happen ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

We are all Ghana men and women. I can just leave you the name if you have forgotten your real name given by your mother.

Provocation! why do you people think you are the only ones with emotions in Ghana.

• FAMA NYAME , GIVE IT TO GOD 10 years ago

THE POPULAR GUY. I THINK GHANAINS LOVE YOU TOOOOO MUCH. GO GO SEIKWA NII

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kweku Baako is a divisive character and should be ashamed of being a journalist. He should have used this forum to preach peace after the SC verdict but instead, chose to attack Asiedu Nketiah forgeting that Kwadwo Owusu Afr ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kweku Baako is a divisive character and should be ashamed of being a journalist. He should have used this forum to preach peace after the SC verdict but instead, chose to attack Asiedu Nketiah forgeting that Kwadwo Owusu Afr ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

• Alfred 10 years ago

Some of us hav been toleratin dis fakin ignoramus kwek baako 4 som time now.after all he said abt de case n de humuliatn he n his beloved npp suffered,he stil has teeth 2 bite ppl.haba,u r now stinkin.

• carlos 10 years ago

be sensible and attack your youruba stinkin party with foolish supporters

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

People are showing their political immaturity.

• KOOBI STEW 10 years ago

ABOA NXT TIME TRY TO INSULT DE PUBLIC AGAIN WO MAMI TSOE PAPAPAPAPA. SHIIIIT

• sam 10 years ago

kwaku Baako can go to hell

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

ONE MUST BE OBJECTIVE, IF NOT FAIR, TO ARGUE THAT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE TWO PARTIES WE HAVE TWO DISTINCT IDIOTS, MOST NOTABLY ASIEDU NKETIA (NDC)AND AFRIYIE (NPP).

THE NORMAL THING TO DO WITH THESE TWO RASCALS OF THE PART ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

How could it be objective without you adding Kwaku Baako.

Why do some like to put everyone in the same pot as NPP when the soup is hot and boiling.

Nketia is a former teacher with a lot of home sense and your Sir. John ...

• Agbozo 10 years ago

SON-of-MAN, you have said it all,and for me I am terribly shocked by Nketia's comments. I have vowed to opt out from NDC if he continues to be the scribe of that Party.

• GHANA 10 years ago

Ewe, do it now.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Don't go don't go, they will change him.

You can go to hell.

Which party are you joining. Certainly not the NPP because you will be shocked. I just came from there.

• OSEI KKK 10 years ago

BAD LOOSERS BAD FAITHERS NKWASIAASEM AKUAKUA. KOKLO BAKO U CAN BURN DE SEA AFTERALL ALL LOOSE BE LOOSE SO THEREFORE FUCK U AND UR USELESS PARTY.SSHHIIITTT

• OBI 10 years ago

NOW KWEKU BAAKO SHOULD GO FIND SOMETHING TO DO LIKE WRITE ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY AND STOP COMMENTING ON WHAT PEOPLE HAVE SAID. HIS HEADLINES WERE AS DAMAGING AS THE THINGS HE IS NOW CONDEMNING. I THINK THE NPP SHOULD DUMP ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WHAT I ALWAYS AFRAID WAS NDC LOOSING THE CASE BECAUSE THEY CANT MANAGE IT AS NPP WILL DO. IF THEY LOST THERE WILL CHAOS, THEY HAS INMATURE LEADERS, AND WHY ASIEDU IS TALKING NOW?

• kkk 10 years ago

Both NDC and NPP Gen Secretaries are ... (excuse me to say) idiots. Period

• flexi 10 years ago

aseidu nketia is found of creating confusion in the country and i beleave he is even confused person.

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

MR DOCUMENTS, WHAT DID NOT YOU DO TO BREAK NDC FROM 2000 TO 2008? I BET YOU ONE DAY A GENERATION WILL COME AND DISGRACE YOUR BONES.

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

FOR THIS GUY TO HAVE HIS SMELLING MOUTH THROUGH ALL THESE YEARS, OUR CHILDREN WILL BLAME US IN FEW YEARS TO COME, THAT HOW COME SUCH BRAT GOT ALL OF US.

• LINCO 10 years ago

U SHOULD RATHER KISS KWEKU BAAKO'S ASS

• LINCO 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

DESPITE NANA ADDO WAS THE FLAGBEARER OF NPP, THE CONSTITUTION REQUIRED HIM AS A PERSON TO PETITION THE SC. HE DID THAT TOGETHER WITH HIS RUNNING MATE AND CHAIRMAN OF NPP AS PERSONS. IN THAT WISE, NANA ADDO HAS THE MANDATE RIG ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

Since NPP's Baako is finding it difficult to openly lambast the SC Justices for throwing out his pay masters' petition, he has decided to vent his frustration on general Mosquito. The fact that court did not upheld a single o ...

• Fest botch 10 years ago

To me i think some people Mr Asiedu Nketia should not be given the changes to talk on the media again because he dont have any proper thing to talk about
    fire burn him

• c o a 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia

• c o a 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia stupid

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Who cares about whether or not Kweku Baako responds to the factual statement Mr. Asiedu Nketia put out there? Who needed his responds in the first place any way?

Because there was simply nothing further sensible Kweku Baak ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

STOP PRAISING THIS WAR MONGER AND GENERAL WILL ALSO STOP EXPOSING UR HYPOCRISY. THE RIGHT PERSON DESERVING PRAISE AND AWARD IS DR AFARI GJAN. KWAKU BAAKO YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE.

• Roland 10 years ago

HYPROCRITE

• Blay Mieza 10 years ago

Kweku, i can see you are very desparate after your party lost the court case. Sir John and the entire NPP would have said more than that. Let me tell you Ghanaians will never forgive the NPP. They will punish them more come 2 ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

Kweku Baako is the only wise man in this country. is it not true that this sc case GTV about 3.5 million cedis?

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Arty 10 years ago

What Asiedu Nketia said was fact. Mr. Know all, what don't you understand. Do you know what Ghaa has lost through this mischievous and journey to nowhere petition. You have always been talking about cost benefit analysis, don ...

• Arty 10 years ago

What Asiedu Nketia said was fact. Mr. Know all, what don't you understand. Do you know what Ghaa has lost through this mischievous and journey to nowhere petition. You have always been talking about cost benefit analysis, don ...

• Arty 10 years ago

• FELIX ABOAGYE 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS A FOOLISH ASSHOLE AND A DRUNKARD WHOSE MENTAL FACULTY IS DEFECTIVE.WHO IS HE TO BE QUESTIONING OTHERS WHEN THEY SPEAK WHILST HE SAYS THE MOST SENSELESS AND STUPID THINGS EVER...