Ghana has been the ultimate winner - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (99)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Nana went farther than necessary.

• Conventional Youth. 12 years ago

Let's give thanks to the most high God.

• BOSS 12 years ago

THANK GOD FOR GHANA! GHANA IS THE ULTIMATE WINNER IN THE ELECTION PETITION. GOOD BYE TO NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP LOSERS.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

I AM VERY WORRIED ABOUT HOW THE ISSUE OF OVER VOTING WILL BE HANDLED IN THE FUTURE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US. IF THE JUDGES WERE THAT OPEN MINDED THEN JUST AS THEY WERE UNANIMOUS ON SOME IN FAVOR OF RESPONDENTS THEY SHOULD HA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• They Say They Say 12 years ago

We hear your preaching but we still don't buy it.hahahahahaaa

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women) thank Atubugabuga for being an NDC operative in the Judiciary.

You should have been in jail now for all your contemptuous utterances before judgement was ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ASSUO 12 years ago

The Twi speaking peoples of Ghana MUST secede right away.The deplorable situation in Ghana created by EWES cannot be tolerared forever. Akans do you want to ruled and dictated to by these AYIGBE people forever?. Mark my words ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

Oo Kufuor the evil president and the NPPians Jealous and envy Tsatsu Tsikata and with power greed fake kululu means arrest and jail Tsatsu but God now cursed that Judge she is paralysed lost her brain waiting to die disgracef ...

pains Oo, Kufuor the evil president and the NPPians Jealous and envy Tsatsu Tsikata and with power greed fake kululu means arrest and jail Tsatsu but God now cursed that Judge she is paralysed lost her brain waiting to die di ...

• easy 12 years ago

I am only imagining you spewing hatred from the core of your heart with red face like you are possessed. If all Ghanaians were like you or some of the so called foul mouth with no decency NPP supporters I am sure Ghana will b ...

• MANU 12 years ago

STOP THIS HATE STATEMENT. WE NEED EACH OTHER TO GENUINELY PROGRESS. AKANS AND EWES AND ALL OTHERS. WE AKANS ARE GOOD PEOPLE STOP MESSING OUR NAME. PLEAASE.

• Moses Dokrurugu, Accra 12 years ago

idiot like you have no brains and knowledge to live among humans-bye

• kb 12 years ago

The ordinary Ghanaian UNFORTUNATELY does not vote on issues my friend Adade. This is the tragedy of our times!!

Stop the lies and trying to mislead the people , If you are in a marriage and at the drop of a hat one partner begins to talk of divorce sooner or later that marriage is over . if there is no respect , love but only theft , c ...

It pain paaa that this hard working and very intelligent people the ewes and Tsatsu Tsikata has worn the battle for Ghana again, it pains the EvilTribalistBigotedRacist, thieves cocaineSniffersBushDarkBlack animals, NPPiansLo ...

Oo It pain paaa that this hard working and very intelligent people the ewes and Tsatsu Tsikata has worn the battle for Ghana again, it pains the EvilTribalistBigotedRacist, thieves cocaineSniffersBushDarkBlack animals, NPPian ...

• BOY KUMASI 12 years ago

...and if there too you are not satisfied then find the court where God himself is the Judge. Crazy fool !

• Your Adviser 12 years ago

Don't you have anything to do with your time? You and the entire NPP prayed and cried to God to dispense justice and justice is what God dispensed a second time, still you said justice was denied, then it means you don't even ...

• Ohemaa 12 years ago

Npp has indeed shows that Ghana is a dermocratic country! Npp we are proud of you

• HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago

Its all over now and the elephant can go into the bush and rest

• ASANTEHENE 12 years ago

NPP MUST HIRE TSIKATA THE BEST LAWYER OF THE MELLENIUM FOR THEIR APPEAL.

• COTAPT 12 years ago

the best option would have been a re RUN! this result is a recipe for war in 2016 and no one should rejoice! ghana hasnt won ! we have postpone the innavitable as it happened in ivory coast, kenya and the rest except ofcours ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

To win 1 You need a marketable message and porogram 2 Bring in the other regions. Your are a regional party

• COTAPT 12 years ago

WHAT IS MARKETABLE ABOUT EDE BE KEKE!! UHMM!!? IF YOU CAN WIN AN ELECTION WITH THIS MESSAGE ANY FOOL CAN WIN AN ELECTION!! THEN OFCOURSE GO TO COURT AND BRIBE THE JUDGES TOO!! YES EDE BE KEKE!!

• Brother 12 years ago

Even the justices who dissented wanted some votes not even all votes annulled and a rerun. Coptapt, you mean the justices were bribed? Everybody in Ghana is bribed except when it comes to you alone? No body can do anything in ...

• Woman 12 years ago

What is marketable about ede bee keke? NDCs are pathological liars who in their dreams, think the rest of ghanaians are as foolish as the few that they are able to deceive.

• Woman 12 years ago

between the two campaigns, which was more marketable: free education or ede bee keke and you have the nerve to tell us they should come back with a better message? based on the evidence provided in court - and mind you - the ...

• Sogreh 12 years ago

Woman, what qualifications do you have that make you think you're better than the Justices who sat on the case? I support neither but just wants what is better for Ghana. The truth is; NPP do tend to be an Akan-focused party ...

• nima 12 years ago

commot for der why what be ur beef if u no dey like go burn da sea. hahahhahaha

• PRINCE 12 years ago

GOD IS WITH U JDM.

• mas 12 years ago

to God be the Glory, truly the Lord is good. Ghana must move on now.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

GHANA CAN NOW MOVE ON WITH THE GHOST OF THE POSITION OF THE JUDGES PARTICULARLY ATUGUBA. I WISH TO SEE HIS REASON FOR REJECTING THE ISSUE OF OVER VOTING ...

Pains in your bones, Oo It pain paaa that this hard working and very intelligent people the ewes and Tsatsu Tsikata has worn the battle for Ghana again, it pains the EvilTribalistBigotedRacist, thieves cocaineSniffersBushDark ...

• ESI 12 years ago

sad day for mother ghana

• MR.boom 12 years ago

NPP LOLZ

• 696969 12 years ago

CURSES ON THE JUDGES, DANIEL CHAPT 13 IN CATHOLIC BIBLE. CURSE ON ALL THE JUDGES. SHORT LIVE ATUGUBA AND CO.
    THERE IS NO JUSTICE IN GHANA, NO JUSTICE. DR KWAME NKRUMAH SAID FREEDOM!, FREEDOM!!, FREEDOM!!! BUT HE COULD NOT SA ...

• ALONTE 12 years ago

This name 696969 has RE surfaced again. Your whole body is bleeding of sweat and blood. Your comment shows that you are seriously hurt. I sympathize with you. But you can be sure that your curse will never work. The judges wi ...

• Kwadwo Tawia 12 years ago

You are seriously mad, mr/ms/mrs 696969. Perhaps you smoke exactly what your Nana Addo smokes!

• nima 12 years ago

see em too commot for der mke we think, move on GHANA. u always want it to be ur side why kraaaa, commot for der once again hahahahahahaha. anamaoooooooo

• BoyBoy 12 years ago

Mahama will continue to be illegitimate because he stole the election and managed to manipulate the Supreme Court Judges to stay in power. Ghana lost today because the judges were bought especially Baffoe Bone. Shame on you M ...

• GAWUKO 12 years ago

You could disgree with the verdict as Nana Addo did. However stop calling people names and insinuating at things you cannot prove. if you are sure of the bribery allegation come out openly and state it. We shall support you g ...

• Inward looking man 12 years ago

Manama will never enjoy his presidency.

• nima 12 years ago

back to sender to you and ur family kwasia u fool waaaaa anamaooooooo, if u no dey understand say JM go dey top den lef go Nigeria hahaahhahha. anamooooooooooo

• HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago

god bless these ashanti fools

• Lucky 12 years ago

TB JOSHUA PRAY FOR THE PEACE WE ARE ENJOYING NOW GHANA

• WILLIAMS USA 12 years ago

Yes, thank you for telling Ghanaian the truth about TBJ...

• TDA 12 years ago

Dude, just say "...build a new and a stronger Ghana which would benefit GHANAIANS"...its only after you've achieved that can you think of Africa and the world! Even the USA does not benefit the world. You have started lieing ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Let us all join hands and move our country ahead!The NPP should concentrate on the next elections and stop defaming Dr. Nkrumah.Everybody knows What he did for us and the whole of Africa!Defaming him will cost the NPP lots of ...

• papillon 12 years ago

Come on let's help the country forward.

• SHAME SHAME 12 years ago

I am an Ashanti and I very ashamed of Kwaku Duah. He heas really disgraced the Asantemen and the Asante Stool. This stupid so called King connived with Mahama and the NDC to manipulate the judicial system in Ghana to give th ...

• WILLIAMS USA 12 years ago

ARE YOU REALLY INSULTING YOUR KING ?? I AM A NIGERIAN WE CANT INSULT OUR KING..WOW THIS GHANA NO RESPECT.....

• GAWUKO 12 years ago

I find this strange. Anyway you are no Ashanti so shut your f****** mouth. Remember though, that he was enstolled in a proper way so do not be surprised if you are struck with ailments for defaming the chosen one of the Golde ...

• dawuni 12 years ago

Keep following him, fools. He knows where power lies!

He will rot in hell and will never live to enjoy the money he has stolen taken

• Anaba, china 12 years ago

OMG when will the police employ ict experts to track the ip id of some of you and get you arrested?

• CONTEMNOR 12 years ago

ATUGUBA WAS LIKE A DEITY IN MY VILLAGE. THESE JUDGES WERE ALL BRIBED, SERIOUSLY

• Awo 12 years ago

Now is the time to chase Woyome and GYEEDA for our money. Great verdic SC.
    Create, loot and share victory

Are you joking, that has just gone to the sc judges

• Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago

I will like to take this Opportunity to thank the Ghana Supreme Court for this history Verdict.This is history Victory for Ghana,Democracy,and a history moment for all Ghanaians.
    God Bless the Supreme Court of Ghana.
    God Bl ...

• kojo P 12 years ago

Is Ghana a muslim country or is it a christian country? Why should Ghanaians let be rulled by a peppeni who doesn't understand politics? This pepenni knows only how to thief. Don't let peppeni sell Ghana to muslim countries.. ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Whether a never-do-well idiot like you like it or not, the so-called peppeni is the legitimate president of Ghana and that's official. You go burn the sea, and when you have finished, go reverse the tsunami in Fukushima. Then ...

• GAWUKO 12 years ago

Paul I totally agree with you and I hope the NPP will reward Muslims and Northerners by "selecting" (not electing!) either a Muslim or a Northerner or both as their presidential cadidate for the next election. As for Kojo P h ...

• GET A LIFE 12 years ago

U LOST. CASE CLOSED. CRY ALL U WANT. CURSE ALL U WANT. THE REST OF GHANA UNITED AGAINST ASHANTI RACIST

• dawuni 12 years ago

He is still the best! Better than apes and chimps!

• ADWEN 12 years ago

For the fact that this corrupt Mahama, sanctioned as a president who is continuing the rot and economic mismanagement started by Atta Mills and worsened by Mahama for the one (1) year that he has been at the helm of affairs i ...

• Integrity V FEAR AND BIG MONEY 12 years ago

We have heard the message. Rigged elections are ok; over-voting can be carried out; presiding officer's signature not necessary and no need to bother with biometric verification. Hmmm Mugabe mahama!!

• Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago

I will like to take this Opportunity to thank the Ghana Supreme Court for this historic Verdict.This is a historic Victory for Ghana,Democracy,and a historic moment for all Ghanaians.
    God Bless the Supreme Court of Ghana.
    G ...

• JC 12 years ago

SC VOTING PATTERN SUGGESTS FIVE JUDGES WERE BRIBED.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 12 years ago

I have said many times that the Npp lost the election from the the start with their leaders slogan "all die be die" and therefore should have not gone to court but accept defeat and to correct their mistakes,by going to cour ...

• GET A LIFE 12 years ago

ASHANTIS HAVE DISGRACED GHANA ENOUGH WITH THEIR WORLD WIDE DEMOS AGAINST THE COUNTRY. ITS OVER NOW. YOU PROMISED TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS. END OF STORY. NOW SHOW SOME MATURITY. GOD WONT PUNISH ANYBODY FOR ANYTHING. HE IS A WISE ...

• LIFE IS A GIFT 12 years ago

MR. GET A LIFE? ARE YOU HOME? IF ASHANTIS WERE TRIBALISTIC THEN WE WOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED THE RESULT HOPE YOU HAVE FUN IN THE INSULTS YOU JUST MADE TO THE ASHANTIS B/C AS YOU SAID GOD IS A WISE GOD SO I HOPE IF HE IS TO JUDG ...

Kufuor the evil president and the NPPians Jealous and envy Tsatsu Tsikata and with power greed fake kululu means arrest and jail Tsatsu but God now cursed that Judge she is paralysed lost her brain waiting to die disgraceful ...

You hate ashantis because they will never eg you for money

Your time will come. I am sure of that. Thieves

• dawuni 12 years ago

More greatness awaits you!

• Concern Ghanabi 12 years ago

Kill corruption so Ghana can be the most ultimate winner. Congratulation Mr. President.

• kofi nyame 12 years ago

president Mahama must pardon all those convicted by the supreme court in relation to this case

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

NPP UK; WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THE VERDICT? ARE YOU GOING TO DEMONSTRATE IN HENRY STREET IN LONDON? NEXT TIME BELIEVE THE "HOLY SPIRIT"

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

THE WINNER MAHAMA THE "HOLY SPIRIT" WILL WORK WITH YOU AND YOUR COUNTRY MEN. GOOD LUCK GHANA/AFRICA.

• Nana 12 years ago

We are proud of you, President John Dramani Mahama. Let's concentrate now on the work to improve the living conditions of Ghanaians and give Ghana a wonderful place she deserves in Africa and the world. NDC must prove it's a ...

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 12 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

PRESIDENT: MANY PEOPLE GHANA URNED TO BE POOCKET LAWYERS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT KNOW HOW THE MACHINERY OF THE GOVERNMENT,EXECUTIVE,JUDICIARY,AND PARLIAMENT WORKED IN THE COUNTRY.

EVEN THE MAJORITY OF THE SO CALLED EDUCATED A ...

• Kwesi 12 years ago

We have behaved professionally in the waiting of the judgement of the petition case.
    GHANA WON,HANDS DOWN.

• FOOLISH JUDGE 12 years ago

THEY WILL SOON DIE..

• kwadjo brenya 12 years ago

The pride of any sensible Ghanaian is not to become a refugee in another country that is why well meaning Ghanaians like the petitioners and their followers have accepted the useless verdict as it is . the acceptance is only ...

• FIIFI 12 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REALLY DEMONSTRATED TRUE COWARDLINESS.... DEFINING PEACE BY INJUSTICE IS THE WORST I HAVE EVA SEEN OR HEARD... LET PRAY FOR GHANA'S FUTURE

• I told you so 12 years ago

I SAID TO ANY FRIEND OF MINE THAT I'M NOT A LAWYER, BUT I KNOW FOR SURE THAT NPP WILL NEVER WIN THIS CASE . SO WHEN THEIR OWN PEOPLE LIKE TARZAN, PIANIN, NDEBUGRE, ARTHUR K, ECT, STARTED ADVISING THEM ,I SAID HE! GUYS YOU BET ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

Mr President, are you really at peace with yourself?

• ...... 12 years ago

MONEY DE TALK NOT RULE OF LAW YOUR CORRUPTION WILL BURN IN HELL

• ATUBUGA I HAD 5 MILLION SHARE 12 years ago

DEAR LORD HELP DEFENCELESS GHANAIANS.

• Akyem Begoro 12 years ago

JM you are truly God Ordained Leader. A true son of Ghana. May God bless you

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

Those who wanted to access power through the back door with the all-inclusive nonsense have been silenced!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

Ghana has avoided the example of Sierra Leone, DRC, Mali, Ivory Coast and Liberia!

Long Live Ghana!

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 12 years ago

in the end, the court found the INNOCENCE of voters in the 8675 (or 11,842 or 11,138 or 10,119) polling stations and pronounced on the GUILT of the Would-be ANNULLERS; the court saw through the petition for what it was- a HOA ...

• Banza Yaro 12 years ago

Yeah Ghana won for the thieves to take a much more bigger bite. May the devil help them drain us dry. We live to tell our past not the future, coz we not there yet. My prayers to the younger generation who have lost a right t ...