Read Comments Comments (88)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THROW THIS DIABOLIC CASE OUT

• MAHAMA & AFARI GYAN GO DIE 10 years ago

ABOA ,Mahama bribed Afari Gyan to rigged the elections

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

OF COURSE EACH DECISION SHOULD BE SUPPORTED BY A REASON. THAT WILL HELP US KNOW HOW THE JUDGES THINK. MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL ..

• James 10 years ago

Today dailu guide behaved like a newspaper by giving us information rather than the usual lies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Lawless country 10 years ago

This is the day that The Lord has made, hurray NPP, NPP, NPP

Overwhelming evidence, hola loa

And now! The winner is..............Nana o, Nana o, Nana anaaaaaaaaa

You see our NDC friends are in Punic attack right now, taste defeat and see where you were supposed to be in the first place

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Only fools like you will believe your foolish old fool Nana can be made a president at the expense of an elected president Mahama.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Waa listen to this bush and shit eating animal saying. Animal is better than you.

Inside inside inside, NPP has carried the day, thank GOD. Nana o Nana o, we knew it

Yes Nana God made you not any human, now NDC can go and seek review. I know they will. God you are so good.

• paa 10 years ago

mr lawless. not surprised u think this way even with the pseudonym u use. i will get bk to u thursday afternoon when u are crying with a kyead mouth. pls dont cause lawlessness. all loss be loss!!!!!!!!!!!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

Hear comes the real PRESIDENT of Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

BBC WHOEVER YOU HAVE TO WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER NOW. IN A SITUATION WHERE THE EC SAYS THERE CANNOT BE AN ELECTION WITHOUT AN ERROR THE DECISION COULD GO ANYWHERE AND YOU HAVE TO LAND TO APPRECIATE THE REALITY NOW.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of all this bullshit. The judges should have been wise enough to learn from Zimbabwe, Kenya, Malaysia and Venezuela. Ghanaians judges are really shit.

• Asempaye 10 years ago

The problem is the fact that, the judiciary is corrupt to the marrow too.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

After the legitimate 'king maker' has done its work and the nation's chief justice has sealed the deal then a platform was created for litigation. My brother you are right !

• Asempaye 10 years ago

I can foresee that future elections results would have to be decided in court. Why do people need to vote at all. These rotten, corrupt, self centered politicians would run this our beloved God blessed country into a serious ...

• Spade must be called a spade 10 years ago

There should be surprises. Ghana is bigger than all of them. We just need the right judgement from the view point of the law. There should not be you see, you see. They must be bold to call a spade a spade.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

So when this case ends what else would bring you money? Stop this intrusion into the work of institutions. This is an attempt to cause anxiety. Leave them alone, leave them alone. If what you are reporting is the truth, they ...

• kate 10 years ago

God is standing by. He will judge the judges too. We will take anything they say for the sake of peace but God is recording and will judge accordingly.
    Secondly, Afari Gyan, Nana Addo and Mahama must search their hearts of ...

• NDC KINGPIN 10 years ago

Massive irregularities occurred in the election,Afari Gyan and Mahama shall pay with their blood

• John Akuffo 10 years ago

for the sake of national peace, the judges should maintain the status quo as happened in Nigeria, Zimbabwe, and Canada.

• aku 10 years ago

maintaining the status quo cannot by itself guarantee peace. the question is do the SC judges think the status quo is justified by the evidence adduced in court?

• INTENTIONAL IRREGULARITIES 10 years ago

With the incriminating evidence of TRIPLICATE and QUADRUPLICATE Pink Sheets shown in court, I don't believe that the SC judges think the status quo is justified.

• korsivi 10 years ago

you're such dumb ass; the TRIPLICATE and QUADRUPLICATE of Pink Sheets where the doing of the petitioners to shore up their evidence in order to deceive the court, but for the meticulous scrutiny of respondents.!!!!!
    i doubt ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

The evidence fore Nana Addo is in the ANUS of the pink sheets. Nonsense .

Parliamentary majority ooooo tom. 8 against 2 regions oooo tom. Nonsense

have u heard some before ? It has never happened in Ghana before, that ...

• Mahama & Afari Gyan go die 10 years ago

Thumbs up nana addo,Ghana need you to take us to the next level

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

HIS NEXT LEVEL IS THE GRAVE. WHAT ELSE AFTER LOSING TWICE? GHANAIANS DO NOT NEED TO GO THE GRAVE WITH THIS OLDMAN DO WE?

• TDA 10 years ago

Speak for yourself!

• Kwasipong 10 years ago

Who the hell are these reporters who think they have the right to report everything. claiming they that've sources everywhere to furnish them with lies and fabrications, these are the sort of guys who should be tried and ques ...

• alfred 10 years ago

Eminent Judges pls be BOLD !!!!

• mohammed rid 10 years ago

is cool noting true will tell

• Abukari Yuusif 10 years ago

Let's all be calm the judges would be bold to deliver justice.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Which is more important political case at Supreme Court or Ghana-Zambia match? Politics cannot and will not ever unite Ghana but Black Stars can and will.

• willie BekoeSnr berlin germany, 10 years ago

God bless ghana

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

I am throwing a victory for Ghana party after the verdict. All peace lovers are invited.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

The little dwarf is looking for a state burial but its not going to happen. His ALL - DIE - BE - DIE will bury him.
    What A Nation?

• Truth 10 years ago

Hey you reconsider your irresponsible comments and think of this "WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE FEEL IF NANA WAS TO BE YOUR FATHER" SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME.

• glorious thursday 10 years ago

Even when mahama is stealing he will say God dey.so what dou.expct from him when he has started payn money into accts of some of them.wo twe ne mu tannnnnnnn wo be loose.

• GA man 10 years ago

The battle is still the lord's.

• Kofibabone 10 years ago

The time has come for Ghana to come back to its glorious change and now Nana is the true king to lead Ghana to prosperity. Long Live the King

• OSEI THE SHOE-SHINE BOY 10 years ago

Prez Mahama will not "LOSE THE TITLE HE IS THE HOLDER". NO WAAAAAAAYYY! Or GOD will burn them ALL.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

PLEASE POSTPONE THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT TO A DATE AFTER THE BLACK STARS-ZAMBIA GAME. DON'T ALLOW THE ZAMBIANS TO HAVE EXCUSE.

• Pub Maestro 10 years ago

But I say to you who hear: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, and pray for those who spitefully use you.
    Luke 6:27-28

• Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago

Higher burden than probability but just below the the criminal standard but higher than the civil.

• maame 10 years ago

Final judgement awaits everyone so prepare to meet your God.

• WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHIT!! 10 years ago

IT TAKES GHANA'S USELESS FUCKING LEADERS ONE MONTH TO COMPLETE A ONE WEEK JOB IN OTHER PROGRESSIVE THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES.

• Mattie 10 years ago

Snail speed.

• Dagabie 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN no man can change it.

• Djata 10 years ago

The Judges are NOT KING Makers. Even if they find irregularities the best they can do is to annul the election but CAN NOT pronounce Akuffo Addo president. ONLY the electorate can elect a president not 9 human beings called j ...

• Abb 10 years ago

God bless the judges

• 696969 10 years ago

ONE MESSAGE, ONE WORD, ONE JUDGEMENT----JUSTICE BY LAW.

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

akufo addo: chooboi, choooooooboi. kukrudu. john mahama and the ndc have connived to rig this election. STL is intercepting and changing the results. they have padded mahama results and reduced my results. we are going to cou ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

I've really enjoyed your summary of the proceedings in court. this would one of the best summaries of the bogus, illogical, non factual petition.

• King David 10 years ago

Very creative and interesting

• jm best friend 10 years ago

power at all cost is bad,god will decide

• Big P 10 years ago

Judges verdict will be 6-3 in favour of Mahama and the EC. There will be reforms from the EC towards future elections. This is my prediction

• Jett 10 years ago

you need not to be a judge to predict the outcome of this case.It's obviously going to be 7_2 infavour of the president period!!b

• Bukson Burner 10 years ago

On my view, Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo will be pronounced the winner of the court case, brought against electoral commission and John Mahama.

However, pray that Ghana will be peaceful after the court declare the winner o ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    IT IS VERY SURPRISING THAT AN OFFSHOOT OF THE PROGRESS PARTY NOW THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY WHOSE PROGRESS PARTY GOVERNMENT WHEN THE LATE PRIME MINISTER DR.KOFI ABREFA BUSIA AND THE PRESIDEN ...

• Kulubore 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS Follow the crowd

• Ameg 10 years ago

By Thursday this time round chimpanzee would turn to human being.

• Boakye 10 years ago

THE VERDICT OF SUPREME COURT AS RELEASED FROM ABOVE: OVER VOTING CANCELLATION: 2 FOR 7 AGAINST - NDC WINS: BIOMETRIC VERIFICATION MUST INCLUDE FINGER PRINT ELSE VOTES MUST BE CANCELLED 8 FOR 1 AGAINST - NPP WINS GHOST POLLIN ...

• Psalmist 10 years ago

Well said Boakye. You have eyes.

• Boakye 10 years ago

IT HAS NOW BEEN CONFIRMED THAT THE SUPREME COURT HAS REFUSED TO GRANT NPP'S REQUEST TO ANNUL OVER FOUR MILLION VALID VOTES CAST BY GHANAIANS IN THE 2012 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. THE JUDGES WERE DIVIDED ON SOME OF THE REQUESTS B ...

• Gbomita Kasoa 10 years ago

Nana use your resources build Ghana

• JJ 10 years ago

The good Justices are men of peace, truth,fairness and integrity.Ghana will never fail them. God Blesses Ghana.

• Paa oteng 10 years ago

Suprime and perfect ruling that which can only govern Ghana is my humble prayer and plead to God to hand down that 29th.

• Zero 10 years ago

8-2=6.In a country of 10 people, give Ghana to 2 people to rule over the other 6, and 2016 will sort out the rest.

• Sarah Ntiamoah 10 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana and make it great and strong.

• Abubakar 10 years ago

As the judges meet for the final verdict,God guide them to be impartial in their verdict. Let their verdict be in the interest of Ghana and Ghanians not the individuals involved.

• Kwaku Nketiah Lugard 10 years ago

I hope on thursday 29 august 2013,the judges will come out with a very respectable verdict.We must all abide by the verdict that will be given,because the parties involved are all fighting for a common goal.May the good GOD b ...

• OBJECTIVE OBSERVER(OBOB) 10 years ago

if political colours are used to determine who gets what at the top, then teachers and other players should do their work base on political segregation, and we will all see the extent to which Ghana would rot. Stop dirty poli ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Where did Daily Guide get this info from?

What will they do next?

Tell us the verdict before the judges deliver it on Thursday?

• Patrick 10 years ago

May God Almighty who Annoited David as king of Ireal while Sual was there as king through Sammuel.Lift up His Piwerful Hand and perform the same amen.

• HANAN 10 years ago

my view is that after the declear is done by the judges we should still maintain peace in the country. and God is already know leader

• Justice 10 years ago

All weee want s peace

• CHRIS 10 years ago

i predict 7 : 2 in favour of nana akufo addo. 2ndly i pray God ,THE SUPREME JUDGE, to help the justice people of our land to use the Constitutional Instrument 74 and 75 to judge pertitioners case for a loyal verdict. GOD IS W ...

• CHRIS 10 years ago

i predict 7 : 2 in favour of nana akufo addo. 2ndly i pray God ,THE SUPREME JUDGE, to help the justice people of our land to use the Constitutional Instrument 74 and 75 to judge pertitioners case for a loyal verdict. GOD IS W ...

• CHRIS 10 years ago

• Agyemang Benjamin.osei Germany 10 years ago

God will surely made nana Addo the president of Ghana today going so my good people of Ghana let us jubilate and thanks God

• Maabena 10 years ago

Whatever d@ comes out of dis, no matter w@ it may be.. We should de peace d@ we alredy hav cos peace is achieved not sought after

• Patrick 10 years ago

Glory be to God Almighty for granted through the Humbleness of Nana Ado's acceptance of the Supreme Court verdict.
    But it's not over because to me in person nothing like twenty seven zero was interpreted to the masses of ou ...