You are here: HomeNews2013 08 25Article 283607

Ghana will not fail; there will be no war - TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (238)

the war is already on all that is left is for the shooting to start . lying prophets that mislead the people is all this idiot is

• Orbit Consult 10 years ago

A reputable agency based in Tallinn,Estonia(Northern Europe) with office in Finland,Belgium,Poland,Russia and Australia need representative and agent in Ghana for up coming

Study/work programs
    Sports Programs
    Exchange Pr ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Amen.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

THe guy is fake!!!

FAKE MAN OF GOD

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

who really cares about this this that call ghana saf?i beg may they kuku kill them selfs who cares?

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

He indulges in the superstition business.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

It never ceased to amaze me how some of these stupid and moronic Ghanaians always rubbish other people, as if they are better.

Is your kin pastor Owusu Bempah a saint?

Where is that social commentator, BRAVEBOY, who is always commented on every thread? But low and behold, he is missing in action here on TB Joshua's story here. Where are you hiding BRAVEBOY? Are you scared of TB Joshua ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

This clown called T.B.Joshua again ?

I pity those who are so fascinated with his 'concerts' and waste their ears on his comedies.

Has he even heard that Boko Haram is killing his fellow countrywo/men in the north of hi ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

This concert man of a pastor is the most stupid Nigerian I ever know. The fool is always running around with his stinky armpit deceiving people. He should be shot dead for causing the death of 4 Ghanaians.

Who is more stupid between your FAKE Asshanthieve pastor Owoso Bempah, (who predicted the death of the sitting President Mahama, because his NPP pastor lost the election), and TB Joshua, is more respected worldwide than your ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

NOBODY HAS SAID THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA. THOSE STUPID POLITICIANS AND JOURNALISTS SHOULD STOP ALL THE INCITEMNTS.

• joseph abubakari 10 years ago

Are you not in Ghana, when all philanthropist are talking peace you sit there nd insult the anointed of God . my brother be careful or you face the wrath of God

• johnB 10 years ago

There should be curfew on aug 29 2013

• FED UP 10 years ago

But your con man TB JOshua Couldn't save Atta Mills.

• tb joshua 10 years ago

don not render fair to eair let love lead an keep all to God vegeance

• Appiah Asante Enoch 10 years ago

nothing will happen to ghana. let put our trust in God. The most important thing for us to do is to pray to God. T B Joshua is right. Say amen

• william 10 years ago

TBJ is saying GOD HAS SPOKEN, NOT GOD WILL SPEAK. THAT IS WHAT IS!AND SHALL BE.

• krikri 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo, you are a very weak man that is why you are intent on creating VIOLENCE in this country. Allahu Akbar. YOu will never succeed

• SEAMAN 10 years ago

OSEI ARE U A DEMON, WHY CONDEM SOME U DONT REALY KNOW. T.B CAN TAKE OF YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR A DECADE AND OVER. AND PLS GHANAIANS DONT SPEAK THE WAY U DID STOP DISGRACING US. GOD 4GIVE U

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• Nii 10 years ago

off couse i can take care of them. will all the collection money you are giving daily, why not

• Fred 10 years ago

Ghana does not need you in any of her endeavours. Clear off! Devil infested confused fake pastor, if you got any help give it to your country Nigeria where there are killings everyday. Stop poking your nose into Ghanaian poli ...

• Kormantsebroni 10 years ago

Nemesis I find your behavior of doing cartwheels for TBJ a bit infantile. If TBJ is a true man of God then why should any human being be sacred of him. Is he a sorcerer with malice for non believers? The concept of a supreme ...

• tb joshua 10 years ago

let us share through here; j.prophetb@yahoo.com ready to hear from you

• tb joshua 10 years ago

i love you all as christ love the church.

• boobuoo 10 years ago

oyokoba, TB is not fake you are rather fake ashanti akyem bastard, assuming TB had predicted war after the verdict,what name would you have given him?Would you call him true man of God or he will be still fake?Bastard!

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Is it not this man who was standing on the steps of his church in Accra but could not predict that four or more church members were going to die right in front of him? What a Prophet!!

• mozay 10 years ago

why are poeple talking to this man like that. If he is not a man of God it is between him and God. So please poeple stop talking nonses. It is not good to talk that way.

• ??? 10 years ago

WHAT IS HE SAYING ABOUT BOKO HARAM?

• Linda 10 years ago

you need prayers,as for forgiveness from God ASAP

• Linda 10 years ago

Beware!!!

• Nii 10 years ago

mother fucker, bastard. yo momma cares

• obeng 10 years ago

you are a big fool WISE-TALK, UK

What did you expect him to say? I have been reading lots of news on Ghanaians websites calling on TB Joshua, to predict the outcome of the election result to no avail. Now that the man decided to prophesy a good tiding for y ...

THE GUY IS A SLEEK CON MAN

• Kafui Ama 10 years ago

Author: Kafui Ama

Please be patient and read this to the end.

By Craig Murray, former Deputy British High Commissioner to Ghana

In 2004, Craig Murray was famously removed as British Ambassador in Uzbekistan af ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

"I remain most proud of helping Ghanaians to attain democracy."

Don't get my blood boiling us this afternoon about some white guy helping us to be civilized.

We helped ourselves because we are civilized people.

I hav ...

You said and I quote: "We helped ourselves because we are civilized people."Nyansasem

My response:
    Do you call the actions of the people in the story below 'civilized people?. Hell no. I rest my case.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Ghanaians are Civilized but not Perfect like every Country.

How can Ghanaians allow such a stinky Yoruba man to determine their future? A man who shits in a pale in his own bedroom instead of sitting on toilet bowl. This amazes me and I feel like throw up when I hear Ghanaians listen ...

Look at this shameless, stupid and nincompoop Asshanthieves bastard, OSEI TAWIAH, bad mouth the Yoruba people. Can you compare the greatness of over 50million Yorubas in Nigeria alone to the mere 8million or less Asshanthiev ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Ashantis are smelly ugly idiots.
    Slaves in some parts of the world form the currency of the country; in others they are the beasts of burden and the machinery; often their lot is mercilessly hard. But in no part of the world ...

• GH. IS WEEPING BLOOD 10 years ago

FAKE PASTOR

• tb joshua 10 years ago

to all children of God let love lead an have more ossition in your life to be.if you wishe write to me directly to my personal email to, j.prophetb@yahoo.com we will help one another for good an keep away from fighting for ...

• Africa 10 years ago

THE CALL IS YOURS

• FLT. LT. FRANCIS 10 years ago

FUCK U. WHERE U NOT TAUGHT INTERNET ETIQUETTE.UR MAMA IS MAD. SON OF A BITCH. MAY GOD PUNISH U

• kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Please respect your self, Ghanaians are not stupid and we don't need help from anyone however, Tell that your TB Joshua to help Boko Haram,

• william 10 years ago

NOT 'GHANAIANS'. RATHER, ' SOME GHANAIANS WITH HIGH FEVER'! IF EVEN JESUS TALKS TO THEM IN PERSON THEY WILL STILL SEE 'SKIN PAIN STARS' INSTEAD!!!

• Nii 10 years ago

you bastard mother fucker. go call your momma with a stincky hole you came out from that she is stupid. your drulling mouth!

• GHANABOY 10 years ago

IT'S STUPID NIGERIANS

• prophet Isaac Ahogah 10 years ago

Ghana will still remain in peace

• Paul 10 years ago

Think about your zagazaga cuntry fake man of God

• JOHN 10 years ago

NOP WAR IN GHANA

GO TO WAR WITH YOURSELF, FOOL

your hatred will not get you no where , not once have you addressed the issues except in your intellectually feeble mind try to rain insults . here we see how inferior you are , kwasea

God of TB Joshua at work. He has already thrown confusion between some moronic and stupid Ghanaians who are calling him names. Be afraid, be very afraid indeed! Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

• NDC KINGPIN 10 years ago

Haha all theses fake men of god

• ANNA 10 years ago

May God forgive you and you, and have Marcy on you and your generation yet on born.

• Mike 10 years ago

The true man of God ve said it again, satan is angry n disapointed!

• Sea 10 years ago

Are you listening to yourself. When the devil takes control of your thought this is the direction that your life goes. May you be saved by the blood Jesus.

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

You are certainly certifiable! Why the trashy overload? Has the preacher said anything wrong? What war is going on? Are you disappointed Ghana will not be at war?Indeed, you are certainly certifiable!

• Efo kobla 10 years ago

There will definitely not be war . Period. For those predicting war, may the blood of Jesus rebuke them. I declare and decree PEACE after verdict in Jesus mighty name.

• PEACE 10 years ago

NOW I CAN SEE HOW CLEVER THIS PROPHETS ARE,THINKING HE IS GOING TO SAY GOD TOLD HIM MAHAMA IS STILL ON THRONE OR IT'S GOING TO BE NANA AKUFO OR RE-ELECTION AND THEN COMES MAHAMA THE WINNER AGAIN BUT NOTHING LIKE THAT BUT LEAV ...

• Di asempa 10 years ago

Africans are so backward that they still rely on these modern days phony black, "juju" prophets" all over the Sub-sahara Africa. All these things are seen due to massive illiteracy within the African regions. People are not a ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE......,YOU ARE THE NUMBER ONE CASUATY IF WAR COMES.YOU ARE A BIG FOOL .,TO CONDUMM T.B JOSHUA.KNOWLEGE MY PEOPLE NOT KNOWN THEY PERISH.

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE......,YOU ARE THE NUMBER ONE CASUATY IF WAR COMES.YOU ARE A BIG FOOL .,TO CONDUMM T.B JOSHUA.KNOWLEGE MY PEOPLE NOT KNOWN THEY PERISH.HOLY GHOST FIRE .,EVIL SPIRIT

• jack 10 years ago

Amen

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

well said tb,god bless u.

• R A 10 years ago

Yes I watched the live telecast of the Sunday 25 Aug 2013 SCOAN service.

We must believe what the Man of God says about Ghana and work towards the prophecy.

JOSUA IS FAKE

Winners Chapel pastor arrested for stealing
    Crime & Punishment of Friday, 23 August 2013
    Source: GNA

25-year-old Prince Dzah, an Associate Pastor of the Winners Chapel International, Aflao branch, was arrested by the Pol ...

• ??? 10 years ago

T.B Joshua, who was delivering a sermon on Sunday at his Synagogue church in Nigeria, said he has received many calls from people saying they are alarmed and would want to travel out of the country for fear of chaos after the ...

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

OPEN YOUR EYES AND WATCH EMMANUEL TV TO SEE THOUSANDS OF GHANAIAN SEARCHING FOR THE TRUE MAN OF GOD BECAUSE THEY HAVE TIRED OF FAKE PASTORS AND PROPHETS PARADING AROUND THE STREET OF ACCRA AND KUMASI.

• ANNA 10 years ago

THANK YOU MY BROTHER IN CHRIST.

• Redeemer 10 years ago

Very refreshing. God be with Ghana.

• COS 90 10 years ago

Ghana will be free and peace will prevail before,during and after 29th august,2013 when SC will give the verdit about the 2012 election. Ghanaians feel free, with God on our side, nothing is going to happen in ghana. That day ...

• People 10 years ago

There we go again. This Nigerian at it. Why doesn't he go back to Nigeria, a country with a formidable reputation all sorts of swindlers and charlatans?

and very good at it

• TP 10 years ago

In fact the problem Ghana is facing today is not our SC issue but the influx of these Nigerian conmen. Even so, their con attitude is just a small part of the problem. What is the biggest insult is their easy access to our wo ...

• King Geny-Ray 10 years ago

The problem is not only our sisters but even our top officials are dealing with this fake man of God, he is having Ghana like his congregation and does ,say whatever he likes. He takes what he want in the country while our le ...

FAKE all the way

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

even your name is fake you and your family are rather fake

ye of little mind; you fall for any con man... ZOOBIE_ZOOBIE IS REAL. I CAN TELL A FAKE SO_CALLED MAN OF GOD FROM A REAL MAN OF GOD!!!

• J A 10 years ago

Thank You. You have given us a relief.
    We respect your prophecy.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I have been saying the same thing here since the judges started throwing people in the prison. Ghana will not go to war, because we are peaceful and more civilized than what our SC court judges and journalists want us to beli ...

• KAK DEE 10 years ago

Otabil is just one of NPP fool soldiers claiming to be a pastor. It is only in Ghana you will see all these idiots parading to be men of god. Just be real for once in your analysis because you smell fishy.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

The thrust of the message is not about Otabil and if you can't understand my message I can't help. Better sign up for comprehension course rather than trying to be a macho here.

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

amen man of God

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Another dreamer, who led Mills to his death!Forget this T.B. Joshua!

THe guy is fake

• SEAMAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY A ZOOMBIE PLS LEAVE GHANA IF U ARE NOT A GHANAIAN FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• james 10 years ago

do u think before u talk , he said there wil be no war so wy he is fake , wat do u want ? War ?

• Kantanka 10 years ago

I heve the believe the Almighty God who anwsers prayer will not allow calamity befall us. Let's cast our mind back to the previous elections and aftermath. GOD is in control.

• YAW- COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

May be your family will be fighting among themselves but NOT GHANAIANS.If you have evil spirit may our almighty God cast you out and destroy you not GHANA FOR REAL.We Ghanaians like any civilized society always agree to disag ...

THE GUY NEEEDS A MENTAL CHECK-UP

• WHITE SOUP 10 years ago

THANK YOU MAN OF GOD. AMEN.

• YAW- COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Yes TB JOSHUA said all NO WAR AT ALL because
    e God is with us.HE HAS LAID HIS HOLY HAND ON OUR HOMELAND-GHANA so please stop the insults and pray hard for God,s protection and guidance

• JOHNSON KWAKU BOADU 10 years ago

A coward who can't post his real name and hiding behind his mama's ass is is saying the war has already began. Idiot ,shame on you.

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

WE KNOW. WE DON'T NEED YOU TO TELL US!

• jam 10 years ago

RE:WE KNOW .WE DON'T NEED YOU TO TELL US.
    YOU AND WHO?mr vampire

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

ME AND THOSE IN AND OUTSIDE THIS FORUM WHO THINK LIKE ME!

• Prophet GhanaFirst 10 years ago

we do not need Joshua to tell us that. I prophet Ghanafirst can tell the Nation of Ghana that after all what ndc and npp did to Ghana,Ghana will never go to war for them.Ghaha will still be a peaceful country even after 29 se ...

• TURU 10 years ago

MIND YUOR SPEECH

• dodo 10 years ago

please send this stupid man out of ghana

• yaw thomas (Allias Alakpato) 10 years ago

yes it is true that Ghainains makes law and respect it so there will be no war, but anyone who call fore war in Ghana he or she and his family will die first insha Allah,it is only a devil who does not like good things, may t ...

• Kwaku Manu 10 years ago

You fear war yet do not believe the Prophet. That's a prophet, what are you that you judge. If he's fake leave it to God not mere mortals not fit to be called a committed christian let alone an elder

• ERIC 10 years ago

THE FOOLS GO AND KILLED URSELF, ANIMALS, GOD WLL DEAL WITH THE PEOPLE WHO WANT WAR IN THIS COUNTRY AND GHANA WILL NEVER FAIL.

• EVANS, USA 10 years ago

GHANA IS ONE NATION,NDC AND NPP ARE POLITICAL PARTIES.

• Mawutor 10 years ago

Minimize your movements and going only to the most urgent places of necessity within the week; Hope for the best but prepare for the worst as you move along; God Almighty will see us all through anyway with peace in the long ...

• Andy 10 years ago

our God that we serve is much alive and I assure all of you that He is ready to take control over this nation should anything try to happen.

• PK DOH,PASCO 10 years ago

God bless you man of God.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS, IT IS IN THE BIBLE THAT GOD DONT LIKE CHEATING,RICH ARE GERTING MORE RICHER AND POOR ARE DIEING EVERY DAY,

• nalerigu 10 years ago

some of you,your months are season to insult and to castigate men of God the elderly.I don't blame you bcos the devil has take whole of you.God have mercy on you and forgive your ignorance.

• WWW.GHANANEWS.TK 10 years ago

Yes, we have peace in Ghana. Thank God.WWW.GHANANEWS.TK

• Kwesi 10 years ago

This Nigerian piece of shit will just not go away, will he?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS WE ARE IN ALL. (THIS IS MY OWN ENGLISH). YOU JUST BELIEVE YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE ALSO PRESIDENT; IN YOUR COUNTRY THAT YOU LOVE DEARLY AND DO YOUR PART. THANKS GOD WE ARE BUT "ONE SUPREME PRESIDENT". NO WAR, NO.(DABID ...

• sikdopi 10 years ago

Hi what is your problem are you from Ghana.pls don't make no sense of humor

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Fuck you Tuberculosis Joshua!

• thinking man 10 years ago

A stated opinion from a minister/prophet does not constitute a prophecy.

• nana kontor 10 years ago

u ar rit.....

• sam 10 years ago

Kick away this 419 prophet sway. Studies conditions on the ground and using his psychology to confirm it. God had not told him to say anything. Trick prophet.

• peace 10 years ago

why people say this war war Ghana is smart guarantee there will be no war

• Justman 10 years ago

STUPID FOLKS FOMENTING TROUBLE GOING ROUND TO SEEL EVIL PROPHECY ELSWHERE.THEY SHOULD GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY FOR WAR SHALL FOLLOW THEM TO THEIR SO CALLED SAFE HAVEN.I HAVE TRUST IN MY GOD THAT THERE WILL BE KNOW WAR IN GHANA.I ...

• Pepeni 1 10 years ago

I AM ENCOURAGED BY TBJ's PRONOUNCEMENT. IT IS REASSURING THAN WHAT OUR BUSINESS-PASTORS SAID. THAT THEY FEEL HEAVY. THAT IS SCARY AND CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC. MAY BE THEY FEAR THEIR INVESTMENTS WILL SHUTTER. BUT THE EMMANUEL ...

• peace 10 years ago

are u been paid to say this who are u a Ghanaian or nigerian

• mahama error corrupt prez 10 years ago

WHY HE DID NOT SAY NOTHING ABOUT JUSTICE,GHANIANS NEEDS JUSTICE,SHAME ON HIM,TBJ MUST COME AGAIN,HE MUST TELL US THAT GOD HATE LIES,THE TRUTH MUST COME,PERIOD

• Love fufu 10 years ago

Con artist number 1. Enough of you!
    Go back to your Lagosian den and leave us in peace.

• Francis Owusu 10 years ago

This man is an opportunist, majority of as Ghananians know that there will be know war, but that does not make us prophets. Please! stick your so-called prophecies to Nigeria and leave us alone.

• Mat 10 years ago

The man will soon be subjected to the
    Aliens Compliance Order

• Kwabena Twum 10 years ago

This is prophecy but the writer made it seem like one.

• Richard 10 years ago

Amen Man of God.

• Billy Bonta 10 years ago

Any idiot can say what that Nigerian is saying. Why should Ghanaians sell their minds to fake and 419 prophets? It seems Ghanaians can only think but can't reason. Slaves of Christianity!!!

• James Kwateng immigration man 10 years ago

But the Ashantis are coward let them start the war and if one man get shot they run and start crying for the western world for help, 1979 and 31st December would tell.

This is 2013 not 1979 or 1981.

Or they will cry for another brave woman, like Asshantewa, to come to their rescue, because all the Asshanthie men are LAZY, COWARD AND THIEVES.

• zeigbo kingsley 10 years ago

thank u lord

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Can the good prophet tell us when the war in Nigeria will stop. We can hear God ourselves and we don't need any sham Nigerian pastor.

Hahahahaha, I finally smoke you out from your hiding BRAVEBOY. At last, you have now shown that you have balls between your tiny bit. It is an open season of Nigeria bashing by the ingrain Ghanaians. Enjoy yourself while i ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Remember you have not had your elections yet and the way things are going, I will not be laughing if I were you.

Ghana is your only safe haven and if you wish it bad, it will come back to bite you big time. You will not b ...

• KKB 10 years ago

Nigeria should send boko haram for peace-keeping to save the life of their so called peace-keepers. They were killed in Liberia and major Africa countries cos of their stupidity and inexperienced..

• kofi Malabo 10 years ago

Ghanaians' are very weak spiritually.
    Man of God, Thank you

• nana konty 10 years ago

why ar u against predictions. after all we want peace and justice to reign.

• zomabi 10 years ago

MIND YOUR BUSINESS,J0SHUA NIGERIA IS ON FIRE AND BURNING EVERYDAY, WHERE ARE YOUR SPIRITUAL POWERS? SAVE YOUR HOUSE FIRST TOO KNOWN MAN OF GOD

• KOJO 10 years ago

I WILL LEAVE THIS ALONE.

• ANNA 10 years ago

BIG AMEN

• Azunto 10 years ago

who is going to war?the police man or armies,you this they are fools to do that,or those who think Ghana will be come a war country thought we don't love our self?hey that was then,before,not now,every person thinking about h ...

• juliet boadiwaa 10 years ago

amen

• Azunto 10 years ago

when the Ghanaian armies go to peace keeping in some country,they always hide their self because they don't want to be come a bullet catchers,the UN is paying them for their work,how do you think they will do that in their co ...

• Azunto 10 years ago

yes there will be a misunderstand in some part of the country,but not war,come on,charley we are wise people now oh,we are not in 90s ooh.... everyone is thinking far,there is a saying that (we go argue but we no go fight .th ...

• osman,uae 10 years ago

GHANA IS BIG THAN ALL NDC AND NPP

• slash yakubu 10 years ago

GHANAIAN'S WHY DO U INSULT THE MAN OF GOD,EXCUSE ME SOME OF THE GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS DONT KNOW THE USES OF THEIR BOTTOMS UNTIL THEY HAVE A BOILS ON THEM.
    WE THANK THE PROPHET SOO MUCH MAY GOD ALWAYS GRANT HIM VICTORY,WE APPRE ...

• Azunto 10 years ago

FOOLISH GUY STOP BRINGING ANY RELIGION IN THIS ISSUE,KWASIA DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIM,SHUT THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH THERE ABUA BA

• Francis 10 years ago

Amen Amie Amen Amie

• Coffie 10 years ago

Ghana is really a peaceful country. Ghana is not at war with anybody. Ghana will remain peaceful even after SC verdict because God is in control. God bless you TB

• BESTA 10 years ago

Fuck you ! You 419 man

• selasi 10 years ago

Ameeeeen,God bless you man of God.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Deceased Prez Atta Mills Spiritual adviser Pastor TB Joshua will sell Ghana in the near future. Prez Mill did refused Cancer treatment on time hoping Pastor Joshua will save his life thru Prayers .

• vee 10 years ago

oh ghana,oh ghana so you people will insult everybody,from the president down to the dead. what behaviour is this,it is very bad you people should stop that,if the pastor said nothing will happen to ghana you people shoul ...

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

He did not say God told him,but he knows that Ghanaians will not destroy their Country with war,he is using his own mind to tell Ghanaians what to do.Read what he said properly,he dont want Ghanains to be at state of war,that ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Can somebody or someone elsewhere WARN this so-called "man of God" to desist and refrain forthwith with from interfering with Ghana's internal matters? This fellow seems to be having a field day in Ghana, hoodwinking and dece ...

• ??? 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT BOKO HARAM?YR PEOPLE NEED THAT

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

What an asshole.

• ??? 10 years ago

All lies
    T.B Joshua, who was delivering a sermon on Sunday at his Synagogue church in Nigeria, said he has received many calls from people saying they are alarmed and would want to travel out of the country for fear of chaos ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Thieves!

• Seidu 10 years ago

Opportunist self proclaimed prophet. Waited and study the scene b4 making comments. Which is why your church is banned in Cameroun.

• ronald mahama 10 years ago

nothing will happen the army is in control`

• sam 10 years ago

God is in control not Ghanaians army because they are corrupt. Only God.

• Dzidzor 10 years ago

Pls. watch your tongues against Prophet j. B. JOSHUA for the truth shall be told one day.Emmanuel!!!!!!!

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Ghlive.com, This is no prophecy. It is a statement based on logical deduction.

• sam 10 years ago

Tha is true, just using Nigerian 419 tricks

• Salutation 10 years ago

Ghana should prepare for the final funeral rites of the evil dwarf from the 29th August to 1st sep. 2013

• sam 10 years ago

Final funeral rite wil come from your family members

• Jah Guide 10 years ago

Remember that insulting a man of God is Blasphemy and the consequences will be very hard on you one by one, Untimely death is what will be staring at you all those who post blasphemous comment against the man .

You call this intelligent trickster man of God? He is a criminal, a thief who, like the hunter does not care if the animal is sick, he will gun it down. We must chase him out of town to prevent him from taking advantage of mi ...

• IBRAHIM ABIRE BASHIRU 10 years ago

INSHA ALLAH it shall be well with us.long live Allah,long live gh

• Babzy 10 years ago

In the name of Jesus, no politician profile shall change, if this this is the pinch making it so difficult for some people to take,then go and burn the red sea.

• Oko 10 years ago

Good prophet, God bless u, pray 4 me.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

It seems to me the term "prophecy" is being grossly misused all over the place!!!

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

Why do all of you not close your eyes and sleep. You are being told to sleep and close your eyes. Nothing is going to happen. Ghanaians like matter but fear matter.

• luda 10 years ago

this where he from

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FCOREVER NDC ALL THE WAY PART FOR THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE NDC ALL THE WAY

• OSMAN 10 years ago

God being de protecter

• A J 10 years ago

This is not a prophecy......He knows all Ghanaians want is Peace cah we are not ready for war.

• Kwakye frimpong 10 years ago

This dump guy calls himself a prophet is todays world.
    Poverty has made this guys stealing from Ghana and Nigeria, and as a result calls himself a prophet?
    Who is he?
    Very disappointed.

• GOD HAS SPOKEN TRU HIM 10 years ago

ALL OF YOU WHO ARE INSULTING THE MAN OF GOD ARE BIG FOOLS, I THINK YOU DO NOT HAVE INTERNET ACCESS OR TV'S IN YOUR HOME, CHECK THE TRACK RECORD OF THIS MAN OF GOD , GOD HAS NEVER REVEALED SOMETHING TO HIM THAT HAS ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Kwaku, how dare you speak like that?
    Your religious intolerance is abhorrent!
    You call this prophecy? So we see that you are rather the big F**L, but you don't know! A man who is spiritually blind but does not know, and r ...

• seth asante 10 years ago

Thank you man of God, May the lord Almighty. may the lord be with you.....

• Jazzy Bee 10 years ago

How myopic some people can be! If you pray yourself you'll know in your spirit that what TBJ is saying is true. God has spoken there will be no war in Ghana! Ghanaians shd have learnt their lessons by now. Stops all the insul ...

• Monash 10 years ago

Live ghanaians alone they not need this profession by u it God who will spreak,not say anything God has not said

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

IT WILL BE PEACE. SHALOM!!!

• prophet Isaac Ahogah 10 years ago

TB Joshua you prophecied the truth

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

THESE ARE THE POWER-BALL NUMBERS
    8-29- 20-13-5 -48.

THURSDAY==========5 DAY
    MONTH=============8
    DATE OF THE MONTH'=29
    YEAR=============20-13

DAYS IT TOOK====48 DAYS.
    5-8-13 -20-29-48.

PLAYING THE AMERICAN POWER ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

12 millions Ghanians voted and NANA ADDO claimed he is not satisfied, now he wants 9 Ghanians to decide for him?-THIS IS THE GREATEST JOKE in Ghana history-It will NEVER HAPPEN!!!.

For those of you who go about yelling "t ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

I are Soo stupid. Did u follow the case. So should go ón with over voting

• GHANA 10 years ago

What case?...you must be so dumb not to know all that court proceedings were measures to deal with morons like you...NANA ADDO lost!!. He can never rule Ghana-wake up dude... Who ever is telling you "The battle is the lords" ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Hé could Not Tell us the winner.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• kb 10 years ago

Book Haram is back to Baatan,TB Nigeria need your help not Ghana.

• ...... 10 years ago

look at this beast at you tube "T B Joshua Exposed"

• VICKY LEE BENTON. 10 years ago

HE DOES NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO PREDICT. OF COURSE GHANA WILL BE PEACEFUL. WE ARE CIVILIZED PEOPLE.
    THIS IS A LESSON FOR ALL THE POLITICIANS IN AFRICA TO THINK OF RIGGING WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTIONS
    IF T.B.JOSHUA THINKS THIS I ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, THIS VERY THING MY SOUL LONGETH THAT THE INNOCENT PEOPLE KNOW AND UNDERSTANT, THAT -"..WE WRESTLE -NOT- AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD, BUT AGAINST PRINCIPALITIES ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Will someone stop this idiot from predicting Ghana instead of Nigeria?

• GHANABOY 10 years ago

419 NIGERIANS NEED TO GET OUT OF OUR COUNTRY GHANA

• Harry 10 years ago

if you don't have anything to say just keep your mouth shut.i am a ghanian from the volta but dere is something u people dnt understand about nigerians.Do knw what contributions they have made to ghana economy.you travel out ...

• CORINE 10 years ago

God has always watch over this country so we need to sleep and close our eyes. Nothing bad will happen.

• Samuel Ogoe 10 years ago

Peace will continue to remain in ghana as the prophet has prophecied in jesus' name

• kakrah 5 10 years ago

there will be no WAR as the man of God says

• obofour 10 years ago

Ohhh yes, ghana will live long.mind ur words on man of God.don't make ur self a fool to insult somebody.who r u? fake pipple.fire go burn dem in hell.if he is a fool,u, r u a wise man?

• joseph abubakari 10 years ago

in his fakes he is far better than you

• Viano plus 10 years ago

Ghana will remain peaceful rest assured de whole world

• Viano plus 10 years ago

Ghana will be peaceful

• YUL ASIEDU 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOU FOR THIS PROPHECY. JUST LIVE THOSE INSULTING YOU, FOR THE BIBLE SAYS WE SHOULDN'T SPEAK EVIL ABOUT THE ANOINTED ONES. GHANA IS AND WOULD FOREVER BE PEACEFUL.

• nkansah maxwell 10 years ago

jehovah shalom ,the lord our peace will maintain peace forever in ghana. Ghana wil not enter into war because our laws are supreme and ihope that the supreme court will ensure good verdict.

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Even Jesus Christ was called a Beelzebub (a demon possessed man) so I won't be surprised if you call his servant all sort of names. Faith is a gift of the Holy Spirit and so if you don't have faith, you cannot see this man T. ...

• Adomba 10 years ago

Thank You, man of God, Prophet T B Joshua, Ghana will maintain its profile.Yes, Ghana will not fail.

• JOHN THE GREAT 10 years ago

Man of God thank you and may your God continue to use you to bring peace to the world. You spoke the voice of God and it shall come to pass. Amen

• nana 10 years ago

Man of God thank you and may your God continue to use you to bring peace to the world. You spoke the voice of God and it shall come to pass. Amen

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

lets be very mindful of the way we react to what people say;l bet to say most people have not seen what war is,or does to a nation;ask those who seen it;it is a very horrible thing;we should be jaw jaw and war war.We want pe ...

• selinam 10 years ago

it is only the fools that are against the man of God.

• kb 10 years ago

Ghanaians are fools to entertain this agakuja,whiles his country is faces the same storm from the hand of boko haram.Leave his country Nigeria and come to Ghana with sheap predictions.Ghanaian are aware of your aliases, don't ...

• Asobuno Richard 10 years ago

I strongly agree with the Senior Prophet TB Joshua

• DIMBIE MOHAMMED 10 years ago

I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT GHANA WILL BE PEACEFUL AFTER THE VERDICT THOUGH I AM NOT A CHRISTIAN

• PK 10 years ago

LORD FORGIVE THEM FOR THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

• mike 10 years ago

Africans when shall we grow. Why do black man so much love power n he 4got that power belongs 2 God Almighty .pls try 2 be a leader not a ruler n play politics wit love not wit hatred n bitterness

• DKN 10 years ago

THIS WORD IS REFRESHING. GLORY BE TO GOD. AMEN

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA AND NO SIZE IN GHANA AND THE WORLD. TB JOSHUA MOVEMENT IS REIGNING THROUGHOUT THE WORLD. WATCH EMMANUEL TV BEFORE YOU JUDGE.

• Whatever 10 years ago

The war has already been fought and won by God. All is left is for the manifestation of all eyes to see to know that indeed God is the decider and the creator of all things that is, that has been and that is to come

• Japan boy 10 years ago

Africa don't know the value of what the have on tb joshua .there is no case to answer the true
    Man of God have spoken Ghana go and sleep all is well

• EMMANUEL PADMORE MANTEY 10 years ago

I am a Ghanaian base in South Africa.
    My fellow Ghanaians, we must OBSERVE
    this. If we look at the countries around Ghana, we can see that they have gone through war through Political Power but Ghana is WELL KNOWN outside A ...

• EMMANUEL A 10 years ago

This is nt prophesy it is reality, Ghana wil nt die

• Luther Vulchi 10 years ago

Its not today that I will begin totrust TB Joshuas prophecy,there is none of his prophecy that never come to pass.I am always happy with his prophecies.I pray that he will soon call me for my prophecy and deliveran or his ...