YOUR MOTHER'S LEVEL. CAN YOU NOT TELL A PRESIDENT WHEN YOU SEE ONE?
Yaw 12 years ago
COME NEXT WEEK, WE SHALL SHOW AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPPP THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL ONCE AGAIN.
THIS POWER HUNGRY DUDE IS TOO DESPERATE SO HE WANTS TO WIN POWER THRU THE BACKDOOR.
Masa, it won't happen...over our dead body.
COME NEXT WEEK, WE SHALL SHOW AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPPP THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL ONCE AGAIN.
THIS POWER HUNGRY DUDE IS TOO DESPERATE SO HE WANTS TO WIN POWER THRU THE BACKDOOR.
Odikr@ 12 years ago
Why are the leading members of NPP still on the "campaign" trail?.
The elections were held on December 8th and 9th 2012 .
Kojo T 12 years ago
Prof. Oquaye paid glowing tribute to Dr J. B. Danquah, Prof Busia and Chief Simon Diedong Dombo, for their pioneering role in the establishment of their tradition; declaring that: “Our founding fathers were liberal-minded, peaceful people, they were not bomb throwers”.They were conservative traditionalists who could not see beyond their noses. The Elite who wanted to retain privildge for the few
Pinkblue 12 years ago
NPP and Nana Akufo Addo are sore losers
TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
AND MAHAMA, AFARI GYAN, AND NDC ARE THIEVES WHO JUST GOT CAUGHT
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
WHERE DID OQUAYE GET THE MONEY FROM TO BUILD A HUGE SUPERMARKET ON THE ATOMIC ROAD AT HAATSO??????
AS A PROFESSOR AT LEGON, HE COULD HARDLY FILL HIS CAR WITH GAS. WE USED TO PUSH HIS CAR AS IT ALWAYS BROKE DOWN.
TODAY, POLI ... read full comment
WHERE DID OQUAYE GET THE MONEY FROM TO BUILD A HUGE SUPERMARKET ON THE ATOMIC ROAD AT HAATSO??????
AS A PROFESSOR AT LEGON, HE COULD HARDLY FILL HIS CAR WITH GAS. WE USED TO PUSH HIS CAR AS IT ALWAYS BROKE DOWN.
TODAY, POLITICS HAS LIFTED HIM OUT OF POVERTY - NOW HE CAN FART OVER ALL OF US.
mohammed 12 years ago
Are U Clean? Professor Q. where did you get your wealth since your days of poverty if not from the Kufour regime of Robbery? Let Akufo Addo lead the party in 2016 as NDC did for mills. I stand by Addo and Bawumya 2016.
STOP AND THINK 12 years ago
AS NPP ATTITUDE STANDS NOW, THEY ARE DESTROYING THEMSELVES. UNLESS THEY CALM DOWN AND RESPECT OTHERS ASIDE THEIR CORE SUPPORTERS THEY WILL NOT WIN ANY ELECTION.
ddf 12 years ago
I stand by Addo and Bawumya 2016.Be serious he will be 73 years old or dead ??
Zaga 12 years ago
Akufo to take us to the next level indeed. So that 70 cement bags of cocain can vaish from police headquarters and not a single person prosecuted; So that impunity and 'bigmanship' will be the order of the day and politics of abuse and insults will litre the Ghanaian political landscape. So that the Judiciary and other state institutions will be undermined for the politicians to become tin-gods.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
How can Nana take Ghana to another level as a former flag bearer of the NPP? Nana is finished! The only level Nana has taken Ghana to is to hold the whole nation to ransom and taking the country to brink of civil war by creating so much tension. After losing miserably at the polls Nana feels he must create confusion with the hope of getting something out of it. He has incited his followers to the extent that they feel that if the SC does not rule in their favour then justice has not been done. But if you expect only one outcome, why go to court?
Nana has proved to be the most dangerous person mother Ghana has ever produced. Remember that in a civil war no one wins but everyone loses.
YAA 12 years ago
WO YE ABOA PAA, WHERE DO YOU COME FROM? MAHAMA, AFARI GYAN AND NDC THIEVES HAS TAKEN THE WHOLE NATION TO RANSOM AND ATUGUBA HAS CREATED TENSION IN GHANA. IF ATUGUBA FEARS GOD HE RULE IN FAVOUR OF NPP BECAUSE THEY HAVE PROVE BEYOUNG DOUGT. NDC IS MOST DANGEROUS PARTY IN AFRICAN. THEY KILL, STEAL AND LIE FOR POWER. NANA ADDO IS THE MOST PEACEFUL MAN IN GHANA. YOU CANNOT COMPARE MAHAMA TO NANA ADDO IS ANY WAY, MAHAMA KNOWS IT AND FOOLS LIKE YOU KNOWS IT BUT YOU'ER ONLY LYING BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT NDC IS GOOD AT IT.
Odikr@ 12 years ago
NPP is a terrorist organization.
The Party,have never accepted any election that did not go in their favor.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
He was good and in 2012 he is a thifr, God have mercy on yoor poor soul.
Wha A Nation
GOG 12 years ago
HE WILL TAX THE RICH N NOT THE POOR, GEEDA MONEY WILL BE USED TO TRAIN TEACHERS N NURSES AND USELESS JDM ie JUDGEMENT DEBT MENACE WILL STOP TO ALLOW MORE PEOPLE TO GO TO SCHOOL
YAA 12 years ago
MAHAMA HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. NANA HAS THE ANSWER. NANA CAN DO IT AND DO IT BETTER. NDC THIEVES CAME TO LOOT GHANA.THEIR ARE LIARS, THIEVES AND NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM THEM. THE THIEF CAME TO STEAL AND DESTROY SO NDC CAME TO STEAL AND DESTROY GHANA.SHAME UNTO MAHAMA, SHAME UNTO ASIEDU NKETIA, SHAME UNTO ATUGUBA AND OTHER NDC FOOLS.
His brother thief, so you are a their, or ashawo or cocaïne runner, period.
What A Nation?
Kojo T 12 years ago
Free SHS will solve solve all problems especially when they cannot read, write, think and innovate
////////// 12 years ago
INDEED THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED ANGEL YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT. A FOOD FOR THOUGHT.
KANO 12 years ago
ANOTHER USELESS PRIMITIVE GHANA LEADERS IN SUIT.
WHAT DID OCQUAYE DO AS GHANA HIGH COMMISSIONER TO INDIA.
OCQUAYE ONLY SUCCEEDED IN COLLUDING WITH INDIA CONTRACTORS OF GHANA'S FLAGSTAFF HOUSE TO TEAM UP WITH KRONFUOR KUFUOR TO LOOT GHANA.
gjk 12 years ago
That is exactly what he did. They are all beasts in suits fighting only to get the chance to come and steal more than they did before.
kusasi 12 years ago
nana can take us to the 20 level but he need to get the mandate from the people not through back door
YAA 12 years ago
HE WAS GIVEN THE MANDATE BUT MAHAMA STOLE IT SO HE SHOULD GIVE IT BACK TO HIM SO HE CAN TAKE US TO THAT LEVEL. WO YE KWASIA PAA.
Patriot 12 years ago
HOW did Mahama steal NANA'S mandate? Too many illiterate in Ghana, so you just take things as you have been told by your brothers. Why must votes be cancelled before you can win? In that case why don't we annul 5.5 million votes for Nduom to be president!
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
Please, don`t listen to this pigmy!
Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago
Where does did man come from?Mars?.A man who even can't unite his party.How can he with a lost certificate be anything to Ghana?Here is a guy who was not trusted by his own father.I am a first hand witness as I frequented the father's Hotel at ring road.
KOOBI STEW 12 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ghanaba 12 years ago
now i do understand why atenga is refusing to pay you guys. minus ten plus ten is equal to zero. even me a gomoa illiterate could do same. this is the wrong time to campaign. it is getting to one year post election, and what has ndc-npp dictatorship done to our monkey nation? more hardships. i know the teaching ability of ghs and i dare not doubt it. but circumstances around could be threats to qualities. God confirmed how good his creation was and is but when the intruder, satan came, God vowed his regret for his creation, especially human being that He says, did create in his own image. watchout personalities!! times are rough, and dont forget we blacks are genetically over emotional. read comments, and see the percentage of emotional deviations. so prof, this is not the time. by God's word, time is on our side by flying. in two years to come, you can come out with your big theories to feed monkey ghs. in the course of you carrier, you might have needed to produce your certificates. you want to push somebody on ghs who is systematically refusing or has created his own mythe around his certification. please, please be wise, because ghs always make a difference between wisdom and book knowledge. have you ever asked yourselves, why pastors continue to fill their churches, put aside the spiritual aspect, which my littleness does not allow me to comment, the people think first of personal interaction. prof, at your level, you might not need name dropping, except it is your habit and present status could be a a direct gain or future gain. you are paid to lecture in the classroom not a public lecturer because your jargons are not meant for the public. nana has held several positions in gh according to his cv, can you spell out his prowess from these various experiences, these are not only tangible but exactly what we need. kwasea balls are not a bridge to allow crossovers prof.
the truth 12 years ago
Busia mentored Kuffour so who mentored Akuffo he has no mentor so he can not rule ghana even kuffour did not win that election but just because of peace things went the way it was stop beating the war and hate drums akuffo can not take Ghana any where
oregun , usa 12 years ago
another useless proff
Fela Kuti 12 years ago
Prof what have you been having for breakfast, or have you started smoking the thing
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
.....The Independent.UK...
..Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT ... read full comment
..Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, were secretly collaborating with GCHQ to intercept the vast majority of all internet traffic entering the country. The paper had details of the highly controversial and secret programme for over a month. But it only published information on the scheme – which involved paying the companies to tap into fibre-optic cables entering Britain – after the allegations appeared in the German newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung. A Guardian spokeswoman refused to comment on any deal with the Government.
OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 12 years ago
AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT PRESIDENT 'AHOBREASIE' MAHAMA IS DOING BY GIVEN THE YOUNG ONES MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT, BUT YET STILL
NPP IS CRYING. OH I REGRECTED BEING AN ASHANTI.
AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT PRESIDENT 'AHOBREASIE' MAHAMA IS DOING BY GIVEN THE YOUNG ONES MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT, BUT YET STILL
osei yaw - london 12 years ago
Let NPP's loud mouthed Akim Akufo Ado enlighten himself to the next level; whatever level this Oquaye is talking about
- this is the very NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado who is not even aware of the grounds of goin ... read full comment
Let NPP's loud mouthed Akim Akufo Ado enlighten himself to the next level; whatever level this Oquaye is talking about
- this is the very NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado who is not even aware of the grounds of going to the Supreme Court; he told Ghana yesterday on this very website that, what Ghana is facing is all about Dicey's Rule of Law (one LAW for all/no one is above the LAW); and
- being ignorant and so stupid not to know that, the reasons of him and his yo-yo lot, going to the Supreme Court is over the outcome of the election; in Laws, to be found in the functions of the Organs of State and the doctrine of Separation of Powers; reason
- this NPP Akim hollow AKufo Ado's petition to the Supreme Court was sheer foolishness; and reason
- the Supreme Court has no powers to overrule the Declaration of Afari Gyan that Mahama won; and no powers to 'install' cheap Akim Akufo Ado as President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; to replace voters of Ghana elected Mahama
- this is the matter; and i need not be told by any dead sheep that, there is a Constitution with its interpretation to establish that, entire voters of Ghana and Afari Gyan conspired to cook up the votes to screw up this funny Akim Akufo Ado
Osei Wusu-Khanin / osei yaw - london
Kobena Acquah. 12 years ago
When will Oquaye learn to be sensible for once? When we are griving for peace, he's here making vague statement. He must be taken to the supreme court. Baarjei Oquaye's vague statement.
What else?
What A Nation?
What else?
What A Nation?
BABA 12 years ago
IS IT THE NEXT LEVEL OF WEE SMOKING OR COCAINE BUSINESS OR DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT ABUSES OR TO THE NEXT LEVEL OF THROWING THE COUNTRY INTO WAR
KA AKYIRE 12 years ago
THE DEVIL AMONG THEM IS AKUFFO ADDO. UP TO DATE HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO COME OUT TO ACCEPT THE VERDICT WHICH WILL NEVER GO HIS WAY. MEANWHILE THOSE AROUND HIM ARE SERIOUSLY AFRAID OF HIM
Patriot 12 years ago
The NPP talks like they are still on campaign trail.
Kojo amisah 12 years ago
Go say that to ur grand children, foolish man.
Kojo amisah 12 years ago
Lol
Lol
Sarpong 12 years ago
We know Addo goes to the next level everyday when he sniffs the stuff, but we dont want him to take Ghana along on those hallucinating trips. Who needs a junkie as president to take Ghana high to the next level?.
Why? 12 years ago
Why are they still campaigning ?
ddf 12 years ago
Yes he will take Ghana to the moon...He can do nothing to influence the current global economic situation !
Cantankerous 12 years ago
No doubt about it.Akufo-Addo will take Ghana to the next level-A WAR TORN COUNTRY.
Jato.P 12 years ago
I admire you a lot but on this one I beg to differ and to brand you a sycophant
Mactonto 12 years ago
Stop wasting time worshiping individuals, and think of how YOU can contribute. It is unbelievably naive to think that one person can improve things in Ghana. One person can lead but real improvements come when we collectively decide to think and act properly.
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
A THIEF WHO DUPED THE NATION OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS AS A FALSE AMBASSADOR TO INDIA.
HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THIS MAN TO BE CONFERRED WITH A LAW PROFESSOR TITLE.
A DISQUALIFIED MAN IN THIS SENSE.
A THIEF WHO DUPED THE NATION OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS AS A FALSE AMBASSADOR TO INDIA.
HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THIS MAN TO BE CONFERRED WITH A LAW PROFESSOR TITLE.
fuck npp 12 years ago
Yes he can, the next level of hell... you deceitful rotund fool...
Kwamina Andrews 12 years ago
First he has to win an election, fair and square!
Whatever 12 years ago
Last time I checked, Akuffo Addo lost out of a chance to lead this country when Ghanaians voted massively to elect Mahama as the president effectively retiring . Anyway I don't know what next level he's talking about given Akufo Addo's belligerency in everything. The level of conflict or what?
Okoe 12 years ago
Mr. Ocquaye is sure to be made a minister of state with his speech, just in case.
Lord Garvah 12 years ago
Stupid useless old Prof. Why not you? The notorious people's party do not even have the respect for you. You silly dog!
ACCRAMAN 12 years ago
Mr. Ocquaye - you have it absolutely wrong. The Danquah of the past that you fantasize about is not the same Addo Danquah that you see today. Times have changed and you must change with the prevailing tide.
Nana Addo is n ... read full comment
Mr. Ocquaye - you have it absolutely wrong. The Danquah of the past that you fantasize about is not the same Addo Danquah that you see today. Times have changed and you must change with the prevailing tide.
Nana Addo is not a saint, do not compare Nana Addo Danquah with his root relations of the past to the Danquah in the Saltpong treaty. Nana of today is fake, pure conman to the core. Wait on revelations after the SC verdict and all will be clear.
Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago
You are talking Bull Shit.
Akufo-Addo will destroy Ghana Economy.NPP will loot Ghana,and the People of Ghana.Don't Believe,and trust What NPP Prof Oquaye is Saying about Akufo-Addo.Akufo-Addo is a Thug,and a Racist.
ANOTHER DREAMER
Next level of cocaine deal indeed.
Prof. Oquaye paid glowing tribute to Dr J. B. Danquah, Prof Busia and Chief Simon Diedong Dombo, for their pioneering role in the establishment of their tradition; declaring that: “Our founding fathers were liberal-minded, ...
TODAY, POLI ...
Akufo to take us to the next level indeed. So that 70 cement bags of cocain can vaish from police headquarters and not a single person prosecuted; So that impunity and 'bigmanship' will be the order of the day and politics of ...
How can Nana take Ghana to another level as a former flag bearer of the NPP? Nana is finished! The only level Nana has taken Ghana to is to hold the whole nation to ransom and taking the country to brink of civil war by creat ...
WO YE ABOA PAA, WHERE DO YOU COME FROM? MAHAMA, AFARI GYAN AND NDC THIEVES HAS TAKEN THE WHOLE NATION TO RANSOM AND ATUGUBA HAS CREATED TENSION IN GHANA. IF ATUGUBA FEARS GOD HE RULE IN FAVOUR OF NPP BECAUSE THEY HAVE PROVE B ...
Wha A Nation
MAHAMA HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. NANA HAS THE ANSWER. NANA CAN DO IT AND DO IT BETTER. NDC THIEVES CAME TO LOOT GHANA.THEIR ARE LIARS, THIEVES AND NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM THEM. THE THIEF CAME TO STEAL AND DESTROY SO NDC ...
What A Nation?
OCQUAYE ONLY SUCCEEDED IN COLLUDING WITH INDIA CONTRACTORS OF GHANA'S FLAGSTAFF HOUSE TO TEAM UP WITH KRONFUOR K ...
HOW did Mahama steal NANA'S mandate? Too many illiterate in Ghana, so you just take things as you have been told by your brothers. Why must votes be cancelled before you can win? In that case why don't we annul 5.5 million vo ...
Where does did man come from?Mars?.A man who even can't unite his party.How can he with a lost certificate be anything to Ghana?Here is a guy who was not trusted by his own father.I am a first hand witness as I frequented the ...
now i do understand why atenga is refusing to pay you guys. minus ten plus ten is equal to zero. even me a gomoa illiterate could do same. this is the wrong time to campaign. it is getting to one year post election, and what ...
Busia mentored Kuffour so who mentored Akuffo he has no mentor so he can not rule ghana even kuffour did not win that election but just because of peace things went the way it was stop beating the war and hate drums akuffo ca ...
another useless proff
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT ...
- this is the very NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado who is not even aware of the grounds of goin ...
What else?
What A Nation?
Lol
Stop wasting time worshiping individuals, and think of how YOU can contribute. It is unbelievably naive to think that one person can improve things in Ghana. One person can lead but real improvements come when we collectively ...
Last time I checked, Akuffo Addo lost out of a chance to lead this country when Ghanaians voted massively to elect Mahama as the president effectively retiring . Anyway I don't know what next level he's talking about given Ak ...
Nana Addo is n ...
Keemo ame, Ataa Mike. Ha ni ame le ni