How does ' all die be die' fixed in the rule of law. I am just asking ooh.
KAPWEPWE, MUNGU YARON 12 years ago
ATIWA KROA, YE KYERE WO MU BIBI KAKRA, HE HE HE! FART
KK 12 years ago
YOU STARTED THE WHOLE SHOW AND MUST BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE OUTCOME:
Homesense 12 years ago
There is no doube that the NPP has shown its democratic credentials over this 21 years. However, it remains to show its BEST with how it is able to get its leaders and supporters to avoid violence after the verdict of the SC on 21st August, 2013.
I hope it makes the mark.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,sabotage in favor of chinese and indians all development projects and jobs , ndeny potable water and electricity to the common man ,give us bugga bugga judges who are blind to what is right and turns us all into refugees in our own country, it will be his will when we finally drag him in the streets and cut off his head , in fact these pepefuo are so retarded in their thinking i wonder what they were doing all these years. once upon a time we made to believe all Ghanians are equal and at least the state would protect the rights of the individual but today we see only alajihs are good enough to be ministers and if you are Akan sooner or later you will be persecuted. the pepeni is a traitor and will answer for high treason since he orchestrated the murder of mills so he could take his place . justice we shall soon have and if it takes a war to achieve that we are ready , long live the republic of Akan
GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago
YOU ARE CURSED AND MAY ENTIRE FSMILY HEADS BE CUT OFF FIRST. PRIMITIVE ANIMAL LIKE YOU STILL LIVING IN YOUR STONE AGE ERA. MAY GOD CURSE BE UPON YOU. FOOL.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Better curse the Beast who introduced legal assasinations in this country than an Akan Patrotic,who sees and understands what you don't.A doubting Thomas! Yes Akans republic, all the way!!!
ZoRRo 12 years ago
The bungalow thief was also present -- oh what shameless politicians !
bex 12 years ago
Hee, hee Addo, no fancy phrases. What is this "enhance the rule of law" nonsense. Just say you will keep your goons under tight leash.
krikri 12 years ago
Let me quote from this report "Akufo Addo commended members of the Danquah/Busia Tradition...'. At today's event only Danquah/Busia matter. When it comes to lying and deceiving people for votes then they call themselved 'Danquah/Busia/Dombo' tradition. Also when they need INTELLIGENT AND NON-IDIOTS to do the dirty work, they push BAWUMIA to do that work. WHAT LEVEL OF PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTS AND SUPRECIES ARE THESE?
OBUOR! 12 years ago
Has Akufo forgot his party's bomb throwing "MATEMEHO" stand? When did that party become a law abiding party?
krikri 12 years ago
Arrogant Akufo Addo,you need to convince us that Rule of law means All die be die; Rule of law synonymous with All die be die or win at all cost? or eulogising the Atiwa mayhem?
Logocom 12 years ago
Ghana is more than any political party and it's supporters.nana shld clean his mess.
KOLA ,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago
If anything it is Kuffuor's Govt that all to probed and all their ministers arrested for fraudulent deals.
Did you all realized how quick Joe Ghartey jumped out from his Rat hole to say he is vindicated? Why is silence all ... read full comment
If anything it is Kuffuor's Govt that all to probed and all their ministers arrested for fraudulent deals.
Did you all realized how quick Joe Ghartey jumped out from his Rat hole to say he is vindicated? Why is silence all the time until Isofoton ruling?
As for this Darkest Dirtiest Ugliest Face Kronofuor, Only God!!!!
Trokosi basher 12 years ago
Ahh!!!, Kola, did you finish jss? What is this?
'TO PROBED'?
'WHY IS SILENCE ALL THE TIME?'
'DID YOU ALL REALIZED'
'TO PROBED'?
'DID YOU ALL REALIZED'
MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago
And he lives in London. Nice eh?
KK 12 years ago
Can you spare us the agony by leaving London out of your name? What a disgraceful way to write English for somebody supposedly living in London. This guy might be living in Somalia.
Kwame 12 years ago
It is a fact that some none-Akans speak and write Akan than the Akans themselves so is the case with every language.
bex 12 years ago
KK, am I hearing right? Did you say Somalia? I know I am going to laugh all day today. You make my day.
Good. Very good.
KK, am I hearing right? Did you say Somalia? I know I am going to laugh all day today. You make my day.
Good. Very good.
Dawuni 12 years ago
Chimps and gorillas are not to rule humans! They belong in the forests!
Yoofi 12 years ago
And how do you call your fathers and mothers who slave for those chimps by carrying their toilets on their heads, watching their houses whilst they sleep, weed their farms for their daily bread, etc?
Frustrated insight to the bone 12 years ago
PEPENI IS YOUR BOSS,
Your brittle bones can break into pieces Who cares. PEPENI makes the rule and you have no choice but to follow. Kwasia bi! Bastard like you who knows only your mother and don't know who the hell is your ... read full comment
PEPENI IS YOUR BOSS,
Your brittle bones can break into pieces Who cares. PEPENI makes the rule and you have no choice but to follow. Kwasia bi! Bastard like you who knows only your mother and don't know who the hell is your dad! Baby mother son like you. Wofa woho don't work and your Nyhas will crack.
Ewusi 12 years ago
Atiwa comments was necessary to kill the worm that was eating away the brain of the NDC.All die be die was the same dose.Kennedy Agyepongs comments was the one that sent NDC to the doctors table. I wonder why most NDC does not reason well at all.
koo Japan 12 years ago
I am always happy if i see these two parties together.
william 12 years ago
No party can effectively promote rule of law with rogue leadership such as the yet to be fully disciplined secretary general!
Create, loot and share 12 years ago
It will fit only when your evil NDC stops its nefarious activities like burning down markets as well as desist from its corrupt practices. If you have people who would want to take us for granted then peace will never prevail.
NII 12 years ago
THE MARKETS WERE BURNT DOWN BY THE NPP WE HAVE EVIDENCE.JUST WAIT AND SEE.
KK 12 years ago
WE HAVE STUPID PEOPLE OUTSIDE THERE WHO WILL NOT UNSTAND YOU
KK 12 years ago
YOU START SOMETHING BE READY IT ENDS GOOD OR ELSE YOU NAME WILL ALWAYS BE MENTION
TARZO. LONDON .gh 12 years ago
KK I BELIEVE U ARE ACTING LIKE MY TEN YEAR OLD SON.TRUST ME THERE WILL BE NO BLOODSHEAD IN OUR BEAUTIFUL GHANA.NPP IS A GOOD PEOPLE'S PARTY
ZONGOZONE 12 years ago
This should have been your campaign theme.
Not the unconvincing Free SHS mantra.
Wait till 2016.
cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago
You fool have you forgotten Jihad and training of foolsoldiers by Yaw Boateng Gyan,lastly so many wagsvto kill a cat.think like humabeing.
Nii Nortey (NY) 12 years ago
You kidding me. "RULE OF LAW " Nana, tell us about Matemihu, National Liberation Movement (NLM), from which the UP came, which brought birth to the NPP
very diabolical npp 12 years ago
To the NPP Rule of Law is beating journalists at Obra Spot, insulting and threatening to cut off the heads of the supreme court judges. INCREDIBLE!
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
This Law was enacked by Dr Bushia who did nothing for Ghana than to repatrate Nigerias and rubb them of their valuables.Why do we still following him.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Hey, Nana remaining one week for you
to know your fate.either leave or die.
Odikr@ 12 years ago
Is Akuffo -Addo lobbying for a Coalition with the NDC?
NDC KINGPIN 12 years ago
We believe you can do it better with competent ministers unlike Mahama led corrupt gorvenment
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 12 years ago
WELL DONE N.P.P.THERE WILL BE PEACE AND NOT WAR AS OTHERS ARE THINKING.POWER AND MONEY ARE THE ROOTS OF ALL EVIL.BETTER TO LEAVE IN PEACE MUCH MORE BETTER THAN DESTRUCTION.LEAVE IN PEACE ALWAYS.
OSAAMA BELADIN 12 years ago
JAH BLEES NANA ADDO NPP AND GHANA
NII 12 years ago
THE SECOND MONKEY
KB 12 years ago
You lost election and you will loose again next week. Good bye my grand father
KB 12 years ago
You lost the election and you will loose again next week, good bye my grand father!!
ghana 12 years ago
Lawless Ghanaian citizens{NPP} who might reject Supreme Court verdict on 29th August, will be arrested by the security force. Such rowdies and nation wreckers will be arraigned before court to receive sentence by hanging.
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
THIS IS GOOD FOR ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES. HOPE THEY CAN CONTINUE TO CO-EXIST AND BE CORDIAL TO EACH OTHER AND STOP THE NAME CALLING.
TONY 12 years ago
IN THIS ARTICLE I SAW MEMBERS OF NDC PARTY ATTENDED THE 21 YEARS NPP CELEBRATION. WHAT A SHOCK. ARE NDCS LOOKING FOR PEACE? I THINK I HAVE DREAM THAT REMIND OF LATE MARTIN LUTHER KING'S FAMOUS SPEECH ABOUT BLACKS AND WHITES MIXING TOGETHER IN GOOD HARMONY. THANK GOD
Seth Bonsu 12 years ago
Just running his mouth to appease his people.
From UGCC to NPP, you people have been dragging the country down.
Nana 12 years ago
Yaa ti abre
Yaa ti abre
Dessy(Canada) 12 years ago
this could have done ealiar to heal the wounds..the damage had been done but not too late reversing it
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
What does this papapaa man understand about the rule of law. It is like going to church and yet not understanding the work of the Holy Spirit. He can be a lawyer but his actions are of a tyrant not one who believes in the rule of law. He only uses the Law to abuse his rights.
In anycase, the rule of law is not the end game but the first. It seeks to achieve freedoms, respect and tolerance and justice. Ask yourself if Nana has any of these virtues.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 12 years ago
I'm delibrately in search of your older comments here on this forum since this is a very brilliant one to me.
Give me some more.
I'm delibrately in search of your older comments here on this forum since this is a very brilliant one to me.
Give me some more.
Loter 12 years ago
will someone tell this loser ringleader to buck off?
Fuck off.
Fuck off.
Hard Reply 12 years ago
He has a problem to understand that winning election in two regions is not enough to make you a winner. Mahama won eight regions during the election but still, Nana Addo is fighting over this. Is it a nasty attitude this man is having, and nobody in NPP is telling him that winning two regions is nowhere near convincing so don't waste your time at the court. I do agree with Nana Addo that he can go to court on such issues but not because of that you have to run to court on simple understanding silly things. Two regions win is too low to convince any ghanaian. Even in your our region, eastern, NDC had over 40% of the vote. So Nana Addo which region or regions do you think you can win in addition to your two regions ?
KOFI 12 years ago
LONG LIVE MOTHER GHANA, LONG LIVE NPP, LONG LIVE NANA ADDO DANKWAN AKUFFO ADDO
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
IT WAS HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO PETITION THE ELECTION RESULTS OF 2015, AT THE SAME IT STAGENATED ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP, HE NEEDS TO KNOW, HE WOULD BE HELD RESPO ... read full comment
IT WAS HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO PETITION THE ELECTION RESULTS OF 2015, AT THE SAME IT STAGENATED ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP, HE NEEDS TO KNOW, HE WOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE, IF ANY VIOLENCE CHAOES BREAKS UP IN THE COUNTRY.
THE LAW HAS NO RESPECT OF PERSONS.
LASTLY WE HAVE TO LEARN FROM THE CONSTITUTION COURT OF ZIMBABWE, KENYA, NIGERIA AND ZAMBIAH.
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 12 years ago
THERE IS NO LATITUTE IN NDC MANAGEMENT
=======================================
THE STYLE OF MAHAMA APPROACH IS
ANACHRONISTIC AND OUT OF DATE
==================================
DECENTRALISE ALL THE 10 REGIONS ASAP ... read full comment
DECENTRALISE ALL THE 10 REGIONS ASAP
======================================
PROFESSOR THOMAS kUBI ( FOUNDER )
MARKETING AFRIKA FOUNDATION
WWW .CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
Kanlo 12 years ago
Your tradition the UP introduced bomb throwing and assassinations. You are worthless. There is no difference between the NPP and the NDC. Between these two parties about 300 factories that was established by the government of the first Republic were sold.
Nii Okai 12 years ago
Ghanaians, this is the way God will like to see our nation moving, forward ever. Our nation Ghana was a creation of God therefore it is time that we become aware that it is our nation and not a thing of it is our party, and our party is better than the other parties.
Let us look beyond so that the creator of Ghana will assist us with the needed God's wisdom, spirit, mind and the love that you are demonsrating today so that He God will bless our nation with the needed qualities that could usher our nation into areas of development.
Keep it up as unity brings progress and developments. We need to see you the leadrs of our parties showing love towards one another, for after all, where are you/we going with the wealth we gain in this world. Is it not about food and toilet and later to face God's judgement. And if so why all these primitive greediness, selfishness and rather not doing things together inorder to bring development to the people you like to rule.
Next time show more of this needed coperation so that your supporters with low and village mentalities will learn from you. Cheerio cheerio we shall like to see this style again.
KOOBI STEW 12 years ago
WASTE OF TIME HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAH
Kanlo 12 years ago
Still saying Danquah-Busia tradition. They leave out Dombo and when they are seeking votes from the north they add Dombo. They always refuse to accept the role SD Dombo played in establishing that tradition. Shameless people !
G.A 12 years ago
If rule of law can work in Ghana then pres Mahama also can do.I trust African politicians
LONTO-BOY 12 years ago
This is something I thought I would never see- Mrs Anita de Souza gracing NPP's Flag-raising ceremony.
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 12 years ago
When are you coming to power to get the chance to enhance the rule of law?Forget!!! NPP will never come to power in Ghana again.
Kodwo 12 years ago
This good for nothing foreigner has no shame attending an NPP function of this magnitude.
She has spent her entire time in the media insulting Nana Akuffo Addo, which, given her semi-illiterate background, is not surprisin ... read full comment
This good for nothing foreigner has no shame attending an NPP function of this magnitude.
She has spent her entire time in the media insulting Nana Akuffo Addo, which, given her semi-illiterate background, is not surprising; but people must have some self-respect. I don't know how she felt being at the same function, an NPP function, with Nana Akuffo Addo.
Shameless Anita.
GOODNAME 12 years ago
KODWO YOU DONT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE THINGS CONCERN PEACE THAT THE WHOLE NATION IS PREACH ARE YOU SEMI-ILLITERATE OR DEMI-ILLITERATE THIS IS ONLY THE PEACE PROCESS THIS IS NOT ALL DIE BE DIE PEACE
Kodwo 12 years ago
Given the difference between Education and Illiteracy, Mr Goodname, compare your grammar to that of Kodwo and decide, yourself, which of you (Mr Goodname and Mr Kodwo)is semi-illeterate or demi-illiterate, as you put it.
Create, loot and share 12 years ago
Thumping her chest and bragging about their murderous yorke-gari revolution past she said they have got the men as if NPP followers are women and cowards. This fucking evil togolese bitch's attitude is outrageous.
unlimited 12 years ago
Well Spoke by Nana Addo . Ex Prez Kufour was better bcos of the team work that's in the NPP Party . Nothing too late NDC can still turn thing around that will help boost the economy if they would step up on their toes and work President Mahama as well. Wish both Party the best .
GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago
NPP losing the elections should tell you that they are not as you are claiming. I think you have seen what is happening in the party as they are castigating any one who dare speaking his mind. Nyaho Tamaklo, Mr. Brobey, Mpienim, Athur Kenedy e.t.c have all become victims of NPP terror.
unlimited 12 years ago
Agree with u , but NPP team work is better then NDC . Do you know what happened July 30th ? Read below and that indicate to me NDC is not helping President Mahama as their President. THE THIRD RESPONDENT IN THE ELECTION PETITION CASE THE GOVERNING NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS (NDC) HAS FAILED TO MEET THE TUESDAY JULY 30 DEADLINE GIVEN BY THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE PARTIES IN THE ELECTION PETITION TO FILE THEIR ADDRESS. This shouldn't happened to the President bcos that's bad management. Ghanaians do sees that as nothing to be worry about , but in overseas it's a big deal bcos time is very important.
JUDA 12 years ago
HYPOCRICY IN THE HIGHEST ORDER. YOU WILL ENHANCE THE RULE OF LAW YET YOU WANT PEOPLES VOTE TO BE THROWN AWAY FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. FOOLISH MAN. IS GHANA FOR YOUR FATHER & MOTHER!
QUEEN 12 years ago
YES. Enhance rule of Law so that Elections will no longer be rigged by STEALERS.
Joebenti 12 years ago
If ur brother is at the top of a guava tree, u are guarateed of a riped guava. NPP guys know what ghana judges are capable of doing. Asiedu and co. be careful. They want to see if robbing NDC is possible. Tell them we can't lose this case. Watch out.
OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago
shame
shame
ghanaba 12 years ago
simple politicians, your emptiness is a joke. everybody goes back to work in serious democratic nations. eight months after elections, what have you monkeys done tangibly to help those who confided in you the human aspect of their nation? price hiking, you and mahama honeymoon in london. to seal the ndc-npp dictatorship for the years to come. you know how monkey stupid ghs are. for the sake of hypocrisy, and stupidity they still fight in the name of political parties. even rich switzerland sends parliament back to work after sessions. redundancy in spirit and soul look pharoah forgot about joseph, but not God. you simple people like yourself and elegant atenga , have forgotten about the real patriots of our nation, but the creator is always in control. the Bible is so much concerned first with the salvatory mission of jesus, but he has made room for satanic and wicked souls like you. who are you to take decisions without the consent of God? i dont have the right to make mockery of your miserable and deprolable states. you fake diseases to justify foreign trips, may these diseases be confirmed and get you rot for taking a whole nation at hostage. wo patu yare... everybody knew of your masquerade of supreme court.... found elements who are more stupid than you and made them victims of contempt. you cant even pull out your certificates, but there must be surely guys in gh monkey prisons, for the same reasons at different levels. jesus says he is going to vomit guys like you. village smart politicians, some of us see you guys as vomit. your behaviour patterns make some of us vomit, not because of your political parties, but rather, we see you as ungodly and do not have countenance and are bound for hell. now you come out to tell us things we forsaw. so why all these resources thrown into your political masturbation? you guys will definitely receive your rewards. you have sown pepper and hardship, you guys will defintely have your shares. nelson mandela sat at a table to talk apartheid which is as old as bible times. at least, from afar, you have exposed, the kakaamotobi system of judiciary that we have. supreme court mponi.........
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Court of the land knows that ,we recognized President John Mahama as the choice of the Ghanaian Voters as 2012 election is concern.We therefore asking the Supreme court to throw the petitioners diabolic and divisive case into the nearest Garbage cane for GHANA to move forward.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
See this toothless dwarf, preaching the rule of law? during your time as Attorney General, was there anything called the rule of law? When you became the foreign minister, exporting cocaïne and ashawo women all the world, was there any rule of law? Just keep your mouth shot and stop your useless preaching.
What A Nation?
Nana Asamoa Timpabi 12 years ago
I'm very interesting for this case WHY?
to let all Ghanian Know the truth. corruption in the country Ghana is not belong to bukinafaso people or togo or ivory coast.so my brother oping u eyes.and see this case God jnow every thing before u think to steel.
NAA4U 12 years ago
YOU WANT TO ENHANCE RULE OF LAW AND YOU ARE CALLING FOR PEOPLE VOTES TO BE CANCELLED SO YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT? IS THAT THE LAW IS ABOUT?
RULE OF LAW AND YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST?
SPARE US
YOU WANT TO ENHANCE RULE OF LAW AND YOU ARE CALLING FOR PEOPLE VOTES TO BE CANCELLED SO YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT? IS THAT THE LAW IS ABOUT?
SPARE US
Tokyo !! 12 years ago
An astounding statesman. Nana addo is. I doff off my heart to him !!
Kofi Lawyer 12 years ago
Its about time that Ghanaians understand that the Law is paramount. We have moved on, from 1957 to now, and if at this point in time lawyers like Sir John and others don't understand how important the Law is, then our forefathers have wasted their blood & resources for NOTHING
LoK 12 years ago
This is pure acts of desperately "playing the refs". That is bargaining for public sympathy and bending the ear of the SC judges, after having launched his divisive political mischief of a petition. In no country does a loser by nearly 4% (350,000 votes) have any right to argue that he should have won by nullifying the constitutional right to vote for 4 million voters.
Similarly the calls for "unity" such as Rev Buckle's gall me to no end. None of them proposed that Kufuor share poewr or form a unity govt witht he NDC candidate in 2000 or 2004 in the interest of so=called "peace". NPP did not broaden their appeal beyond ethnic limitations to warrant consideration as a truly national party. To reward them with anything other than a dismissal at the end of the verdict is to condone political mischief. They held the country hostage for 8 months and will pay no political price? BS
Tia Tia Watchman 12 years ago
fuck up? If you tia tia dwarf and your party NPP will enhance rule of law how come you preaching all die be die. Get the fuck out of here.
Ozie 12 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS IN FAVOUR OF GAY RIGHTS IN DISGUISE TO PLEASE HIS WESTERN MASTERS
nana, Ga 12 years ago
Some people are writing because they think that they have access to this network. Please, think before you write your feeling about any issue. Insulting others will not solve Ghana problems. Let's all wait for the verdict from the SC. Ghana has been in existence for many years, we shall all leave it behind, so let us not destroy it now! This man is tall, this man is short does not solve any problem. Hatred,jealousy,discrimination will not help us either. Keep cool people!
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Of course, it is Dr.J B Danquah and the UGCC who brought Dr. Nkrumah back to Ghana to join hands for the struggle for ghana's independence from british colonial rule. No one can bury the democratic values of Dr.Danquah, his patience and wisdom without which Dr. Nkrumah's Afro/Africanism remain meaningless to the African continent.So long as these,middle class underdogs,create a political antagonism against the wisdom of the Akans elitism nothing will turn out better in this country!The Akans are the majority. Their wealth is what sustain this country and every plan to empower them reverse ghana as a country to its decadence!The Akans sacrifices in the aspect of co-existance with the other tribes are huge and big, therefore politicians of other tribes must respect the will of the Akans to be able implement decisions.Ghana can exist without the other tribes, but Ghana can never exit without the Akans.Akans want you to know!It is rather a shame and to no avail,to create a government by a northner with key posts by only northners.This is already, a government of a fiasco and could never succeed in any developement unless to bankruptcy and looting!
truth 12 years ago
it is lies refer to your history well
ddf 12 years ago
President Kufuor and touted him as being the best president Ghana. Good joke !
cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago
STUPID KK,whiles your NDC gurus are fighting for power sharing you are doing cleaning in London writing stupid things on the web.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
True
True
concern ghanian 12 years ago
HOPE, ASIEDU NKETIA, ANITA DE SOUZA, KWABENA ADJIE, WEBT THERE WITH A PURE HEART, WITH GHANA IS THEIR MAIN THINKING NOT PARTY?
Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 12 years ago
NPP never observe any universal law, they are bush rats, backward ugly dirty people.
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
It is all well politicians promising to do things including "upholding" and in this case "enhancing" the rule of law but what does it really mean to "enhance" the law?
Perhaps Nana Akufo Addo would care to tell us in plain ... read full comment
It is all well politicians promising to do things including "upholding" and in this case "enhancing" the rule of law but what does it really mean to "enhance" the law?
Perhaps Nana Akufo Addo would care to tell us in plain and simple language how he and his party plan to "enhance our rule of law" because I simply don't understand.
sammy 12 years ago
1998 bush steel for kufuor to win
Nana 12 years ago
We are all waiting to see how you Nana Akufo-Addo will enhance the rule of law the hours and days after the SC's verdict.
for Nana akufo-Addo to say that John Kufuor is the best President of the 4th republic, that's also wro ... read full comment
We are all waiting to see how you Nana Akufo-Addo will enhance the rule of law the hours and days after the SC's verdict.
for Nana akufo-Addo to say that John Kufuor is the best President of the 4th republic, that's also wrong. How is he best, what has he done for Ghnana and Ghanaians? People who think they are the best are always the worst. Human being must be humble and give others opportunity to appreciate them.
mahama error 27zero thief 12 years ago
NPP,CONGRATULATION GOD BLESS ALL GHANIANS,AND ALL THE PARTYS,MOST NPP,BIG THANKX TO ALMIGHTY LORD,AAAMMMMEEEEENNN
OPPONG 12 years ago
IF NANA ADDO IS A PEACE MAKER THAN I WILL PREFER TO DINE WITH BOKOHARAM LEADER OR A TALIBAN LEADER.
I CANNOT SLEEP A SECOND WITHOUT MY ONE EYE OPEN IF NANA ADDO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
I HAD NOTHING AGAINST HIM PERSO ... read full comment
IF NANA ADDO IS A PEACE MAKER THAN I WILL PREFER TO DINE WITH BOKOHARAM LEADER OR A TALIBAN LEADER.
I CANNOT SLEEP A SECOND WITHOUT MY ONE EYE OPEN IF NANA ADDO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
I HAD NOTHING AGAINST HIM PERSONALLY BUT HIS DEEDS ARE NOT A UNIFIYER NOR A NATIONAL CHARATER.
I FELLOW HIS CAMPAIGN TRAIN TO SUNYANI WHEN HE FIRST TEST HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION WITH KUFFOUR. THE BRAIN WASH THEY TEAM LEADERS OF HIS CAMPAIGN TEAM SHOWN TO US THAT PARTICULAR NIGHT AT A HOTEL WE WERE HOST. SINCE THAT DAY I FEAR THAT MAN AS A WANNABE PRESIDENT.
THAT OKYERE DARKO THE LEAST TALK ABOUT HIM.
GORDON YEBOAH,USA 12 years ago
IS ANY BODY IN THE NPP CARES IF YOU WILL OPEN ALL YOUR TWO EYES OR NOT?ALREADY YOU DONT HAVE A BEFITTING BED TO SLEEP ON SO SLEEPLESSNESS IS YOUR PROBLEM.A CHEAP MAN LIKE YOU WHO IS BOUGHT BY NDC WITH PESEWAS TO FREE YOUR STINKING MOUTH
maccosa 12 years ago
dwarf man how can u become president,we want people with brains hight, and vision to lead us not stupid kwahu Ashanti man.
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
The Independent
Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, ... read full comment
The Independent
Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, were secretly collaborating with GCHQ to intercept the vast majority of all internet traffic entering the country. The paper had details of the highly controversial and secret programme for over a month. But it only published information on the scheme – which involved paying the companies to tap into fibre-optic cables entering Britain – after the allegations appeared in the German newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung. A Guardian spokeswoman refused to comment on any deal with the Government.
Whatever 12 years ago
Akufo Addo should just do the honourable thing and apologize for his all die be die comments and stop this side shows. That all die be die comments cannot be consistent with this new position he wants to take.
Visco 12 years ago
Even Zimbabweans have learnt to accept a Robert Mugabe victory for the sake of peace. But an Akuffo Addo with a God only knows number of fake pink sheet cannot accept defeat.
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
.....The Independent.UK...
..Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT ... read full comment
..Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, were secretly collaborating with GCHQ to intercept the vast majority of all internet traffic entering the country. The paper had details of the highly controversial and secret programme for over a month. But it only published information on the scheme – which involved paying the companies to tap into fibre-optic cables entering Britain – after the allegations appeared in the German newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung. A Guardian spokeswoman refused to comment on any deal with the Government.
nana kwame 12 years ago
abaaa!!
abaaa!!
Oteng-USA 12 years ago
We will see how strong our judicial system is after the 29th August 2013.
The rule of law must be enforced by NPP. I love "The Rule of Law" and we must enforce it as a nation.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Thank you Nana Akufo-Addo for your inspirational speech. Thanks or acknowledging ex-Prez. Kuffour's contribution to nation building and building upon institutions of law and how to make it work, esp. allowing freedom of speech and free press.
The facts are clear; only the NPP believes in the truest dispensation of the laws of the land, to inspire its citizens to strife to achieve the ultimate and protect them as well.
The NDC on the other hand seem too envious and covetous as well, but will strangely turn around to accuse other people of the very thing they're guilty of. That's very strange! The NDC is noted for their "buga-buga" and wickedness and cannot seem to change. They're fond of telling lies; deception and cheating is all the know about, and that's why Ghana is at where it is today with the Supreme Court trying to settle matters concerning election fraud, esp. the just-past 2012 elections. What a party!
Kwobia,Toronto 12 years ago
Where has Nana Akufo-Addo been while the likes of Sir John and Ursula Owusu have been
Insulting Ghanains.Why has the SC been forced to intervene on behalf of Ghanains.Charity begins at home.
Where has Nana Akufo-Addo been while the likes of Sir John and Ursula Owusu have been
Insulting Ghanains.Why has the SC been forced to intervene on behalf of Ghanains.Charity begins at home.
Sankofa 12 years ago
NPP should grow up as a major political party.
Its leaders should learn to put the interest of the nation above narrow party political interest.
The leadership must act responsibly and not incite people to violence.
... read full comment
Its leaders should learn to put the interest of the nation above narrow party political interest.
When the party loses an election, it must accept defeat honourably, learn its lessons and move on.
YAW MENSAH 12 years ago
DURING THE REVIEW OF SUPREME COURT FIRST ROUND VERDICT OF PETIONERS: QUESTION 1: CAN NDC ALSO FILE A MOTION FOR RECOUNTING OF VOTES IN SEALED BALLOT BOXES AT DESIGNATED POLLING STATION? ANSWER 1: YES. ACCORDING TO 1992 CONSTITUTION , ANY AGGRIEVED PARTY WHO FELT THAT COUNTING AND COLLATION WAS NOT DONE PROPERLY OR VOTES HE HAD HAVE BEEN REDUCED OR A FELLOW CONTESTANT VALID VOTES HAD BEEN PADDED IF NOT COULD HAVE WON AN ELECTION COULD APLLY TO COURT/ CAN REQUEST FOR RECOUNTING OR GO TO COURT TO REQUEST/DEMAND FOR RECOUNTING EVEN IF THE FIRST VERDICT OF SUPPREME COURT ANNULLED RESULTS. A MOTION OF RECOUNTING CAN BE REQUEST FOR IN THE REVIEW OF SUPREME COURT EARLIER DECISION. RECOUNTING IS TO VALIDATE REFLECT ACTUAL STATE OF AFFAIRS AT POLLING STATION THIS WILL RESOLVED HULABALO ASSOCIATED WITH NO SIGNATURE OF PRESIDING OFFICERS,SAME SERIAL NUMBERS, POOR ARITHMETIC ERRORS ASSOCIATED WITH THE FILLING OF PINK SHEET. SHOULD THERE BE ANNULMENT OF VOTES BY SUPREME COURT BASED ON THE PETIONERS REQUEST(SAME SERIAL NUMBERS,NO SIGNATURE,OVER VOTING AS A RESULT OF WRONG ENTRY OF BALLOT ISSUED BUT NOT REAL OVER VOTING IN ITS TECHNICAL SENSE} QUESTION 2: BIOMETRICT VERIFICATION WAS DONE ONCE FOR A VOTER VOTING FOR BOTH PARLIAMENTARY AND PRESIDENTIAL. WHY ACCEPTING RESULTS FOR PARLIAMENTARY SEATS WHERE NO BIOMETRICT VERIFICATION (BVR) MACHINE WAS USED BUT REJECT RESULTS OF PRESIDENTIAL. ANSWER 2. THIS IS JUST ONE OF THE REASONS OF SELECTIVE JUSTICE. EXAMPLE OF BAD FAITH. QUESTION 3. CAN THE PETIONERS PROOF THAT THOSE WHO WERE ALLEDGED TO HAVE VOTED WITHOUT BVR IMPERSONATED OR THEIR NAMES WERE NOT ON THE VOTER REGISTER
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
We saw NPP in action for 8 years.
G.A 12 years ago
All this African leaders or politicians are the same
oldtimo 12 years ago
You arrogant fool should have withdrawn the case to win Ghanaians respect for you in in the first place. Your mind is messed up with what you smoke daily. It is too late to enhance rule of law. I am not even reading your article to make any sense out of it. You ugly leader of confused mind.
Freedom 12 years ago
Your continuous talk about rule of law makes me feel how you will be around to promote gay stuff under the pretext of seeking justice for all. Even though am in the NPP am kind of confused about you.
ALANS CAMP 12 years ago
NPP FORTUNE WILL SIGH VERY VERY HUGE RELIEF AFTER THEY GET RID OF NANA AKUFO ADDICT.THE UNMARKETABLE EVIL THAT DOOM OUR PROSPECT FOR TWO CONSECUTIVE ELECTIONS
Dallas 12 years ago
You must denounce the all-die-be-die mantra before you can talk about rule of law. We don't your obra spot-style of rule of law.
Dallas 12 years ago
We don't want your obra-spot-style of rule of mayhem.
Kwame 12 years ago
Rule of law my foot. From 2002 to 2009 armed robbers and cocaine lords ruled the streets in Ghana.
Kojo amisah 12 years ago
Hopeu are ready for te 29th
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
There is no doube that the NPP has shown its democratic credentials over this 21 years. However, it remains to show its BEST with how it is able to get its leaders and supporters to avoid violence after the verdict of the SC ...
If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,s ...
Let me quote from this report "Akufo Addo commended members of the Danquah/Busia Tradition...'. At today's event only Danquah/Busia matter. When it comes to lying and deceiving people for votes then they call themselved 'Danq ...
Did you all realized how quick Joe Ghartey jumped out from his Rat hole to say he is vindicated? Why is silence all ...
'TO PROBED'?
'DID YOU ALL REALIZED'
Good. Very good.
PEPENI IS YOUR BOSS,
Your brittle bones can break into pieces Who cares. PEPENI makes the rule and you have no choice but to follow. Kwasia bi! Bastard like you who knows only your mother and don't know who the hell is your ...
Atiwa comments was necessary to kill the worm that was eating away the brain of the NDC.All die be die was the same dose.Kennedy Agyepongs comments was the one that sent NDC to the doctors table. I wonder why most NDC does no ...
It will fit only when your evil NDC stops its nefarious activities like burning down markets as well as desist from its corrupt practices. If you have people who would want to take us for granted then peace will never prevail ...
Wait till 2016.
THE SECOND MONKEY
IN THIS ARTICLE I SAW MEMBERS OF NDC PARTY ATTENDED THE 21 YEARS NPP CELEBRATION. WHAT A SHOCK. ARE NDCS LOOKING FOR PEACE? I THINK I HAVE DREAM THAT REMIND OF LATE MARTIN LUTHER KING'S FAMOUS SPEECH ABOUT BLACKS AND WHITES ...
Yaa ti abre
What does this papapaa man understand about the rule of law. It is like going to church and yet not understanding the work of the Holy Spirit. He can be a lawyer but his actions are of a tyrant not one who believes in the rul ...
Give me some more.
Fuck off.
He has a problem to understand that winning election in two regions is not enough to make you a winner. Mahama won eight regions during the election but still, Nana Addo is fighting over this. Is it a nasty attitude this man ...
AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP, HE NEEDS TO KNOW, HE WOULD BE HELD RESPO ...
DECENTRALISE ALL THE 10 REGIONS ASAP ...
Your tradition the UP introduced bomb throwing and assassinations. You are worthless. There is no difference between the NPP and the NDC. Between these two parties about 300 factories that was established by the government of ...
Ghanaians, this is the way God will like to see our nation moving, forward ever. Our nation Ghana was a creation of God therefore it is time that we become aware that it is our nation and not a thing of it is our party, and o ...
Still saying Danquah-Busia tradition. They leave out Dombo and when they are seeking votes from the north they add Dombo. They always refuse to accept the role SD Dombo played in establishing that tradition. Shameless people ...
She has spent her entire time in the media insulting Nana Akuffo Addo, which, given her semi-illiterate background, is not surprisin ...
Well Spoke by Nana Addo . Ex Prez Kufour was better bcos of the team work that's in the NPP Party . Nothing too late NDC can still turn thing around that will help boost the economy if they would step up on their toes and w ...
NPP losing the elections should tell you that they are not as you are claiming. I think you have seen what is happening in the party as they are castigating any one who dare speaking his mind. Nyaho Tamaklo, Mr. Brobey, Mpien ...
Agree with u , but NPP team work is better then NDC . Do you know what happened July 30th ? Read below and that indicate to me NDC is not helping President Mahama as their President. THE THIRD RESPONDENT IN THE ELECTION PET ...
If ur brother is at the top of a guava tree, u are guarateed of a riped guava. NPP guys know what ghana judges are capable of doing. Asiedu and co. be careful. They want to see if robbing NDC is possible. Tell them we can't l ...
shame
simple politicians, your emptiness is a joke. everybody goes back to work in serious democratic nations. eight months after elections, what have you monkeys done tangibly to help those who confided in you the human aspect of ...
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...
See this toothless dwarf, preaching the rule of law? during your time as Attorney General, was there anything called the rule of law? When you became the foreign minister, exporting cocaïne and ashawo women all the world, w ...
to let all Ghanian Know the truth. corruption in the country Ghana is not belong to bukinafaso people or togo or ivory coast.so my brother oping u eyes.and see this case God jnow every ...
SPARE US
Its about time that Ghanaians understand that the Law is paramount. We have moved on, from 1957 to now, and if at this point in time lawyers like Sir John and others don't understand how important the Law is, then our forefat ...
This is pure acts of desperately "playing the refs". That is bargaining for public sympathy and bending the ear of the SC judges, after having launched his divisive political mischief of a petition. In no country does a loser ...
Some people are writing because they think that they have access to this network. Please, think before you write your feeling about any issue. Insulting others will not solve Ghana problems. Let's all wait for the verdict fro ...
Of course, it is Dr.J B Danquah and the UGCC who brought Dr. Nkrumah back to Ghana to join hands for the struggle for ghana's independence from british colonial rule. No one can bury the democratic values of Dr.Danquah, his p ...
True
Perhaps Nana Akufo Addo would care to tell us in plain ...
for Nana akufo-Addo to say that John Kufuor is the best President of the 4th republic, that's also wro ...
I HAD NOTHING AGAINST HIM PERSO ...
IS ANY BODY IN THE NPP CARES IF YOU WILL OPEN ALL YOUR TWO EYES OR NOT?ALREADY YOU DONT HAVE A BEFITTING BED TO SLEEP ON SO SLEEPLESSNESS IS YOUR PROBLEM.A CHEAP MAN LIKE YOU WHO IS BOUGHT BY NDC WITH PESEWAS TO FREE YOUR STI ...
The Independent
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, ...
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT ...
abaaa!!
Thank you Nana Akufo-Addo for your inspirational speech. Thanks or acknowledging ex-Prez. Kuffour's contribution to nation building and building upon institutions of law and how to make it work, esp. allowing freedom of speec ...
DURING THE REVIEW OF SUPREME COURT FIRST ROUND VERDICT OF PETIONERS: QUESTION 1: CAN NDC ALSO FILE A MOTION FOR RECOUNTING OF VOTES IN SEALED BALLOT BOXES AT DESIGNATED POLLING STATION? ANSWER 1: YES. ACCORDING TO 1992 CONSTI ...
You arrogant fool should have withdrawn the case to win Ghanaians respect for you in in the first place. Your mind is messed up with what you smoke daily. It is too late to enhance rule of law. I am not even reading your a ...