You are here: HomeNews2013 08 22Article 283315

Wedding thief caged

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

EMELIA APPIA .,IS AFARI GYAN DAUGHTER WHO NORMARLY STEAL PINK SHEETS AND VOTES., BECAUSE OF HER SELFISH INTEREST.NOW SHE HAS ADMITTED HER RIGGING FAULT.BUT NO MERCY

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Why all these Asshantieves always stealing from people? Look at her face like ashawo five laila...ooops! I mean five naira at Agege.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SHE IS A NIGERIAN BORN,BUT DECIDED TO RESIDE IN GHANA.THAT IS WISE-TALK AND IYANYA'S SENIOR SISTER

• ASANTE 10 years ago

KPATA YOU ARE A FOOL, ANIMAL TO SAY THIS . AND DESERVE TO BE IN THE FOREST. BUSH MEAT,

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Even if it is One dollar is a stealing

• kofi mensah 10 years ago

This woman is a dedicated christian, she prays alot for ppl, i feel the church should pay her fine and release her, i don't think she is a thief, she was under the influence of the spirit in church, jesus has forgiven her, we ...

• HONOURABLE KWAME OTI 10 years ago

ooooooh....my GOD some womens are disgraceful 2 the nation......oooooo..nooooooooooooo

• ABI 10 years ago

must be made to sweet circle for three months

• UMSLOPOGAAS 10 years ago

Too ugly to be selling her TWE to some NPP folks for some needed cash.

Adongo

• OZA 10 years ago

Cover her face. She seems to have nice bobbies!LOL

• We dont need Nigerians in ghana 10 years ago

THE

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kpata 10 years ago

These sort of crimes are associated with one tribe in the motherland, guess.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

kpata, you are a savage, to be tribalistic in this day in age. You behave like an animal. You deserve no respect, and must be condenmed for such dispicable behaviour. Rat. Ghana does not need this kind of people.

• 100% right 10 years ago

Kpata is an idiot who is suffering from an inferiority complex so ignore him bro.

• JANET 10 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

WHO IS READY TO WED SUCH A WOMAN?.HER PHOTOGRAPH SHOULD BE PUBLISHED IN THE MAJOR NEWSPAPERS TO ENABLE THE PUBLIC OR FUTURE WEDDING ORGANIZERS TO BE AWARE OF HER.

• offei 10 years ago

jail her for me

• unlimited 10 years ago

Leave her alone and create job job job !

• DIAMONDD 10 years ago

How does this happen...like really..SMH

• nana ntakrahene 10 years ago

all Emilia are like that any way,emilia brobbey, Emilia appiah,and one Emilia I know in school

• phoebengel 10 years ago

i feel sorry for her i saw her at the kaneshie police station of late another case of hers is there too i think she is under a peer pressure i feel very sorry for her i noe by the time she is able to pay back all those she ha ...

• efo 10 years ago

Ooooooooooh my God what came over her or its her habit? also she confessed that it was Ghc800 will that set her free?