You are here: HomeNews2013 08 22Article 283256

Wereko-Brobbey is a “stomach” politician – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Sir John-Ex-Convict 10 years ago

Obiri Boahen, who is more of a stomach politician than you? You're playing on the gilibility of some Bono Ahafo village chiefs leading them to the courts deceiving them for their money with the hollow assurances that they're ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

confused?

• krikri 10 years ago

NPP why do you hate the truth and people who speak the truth so much?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

NPP MAY HATE THE TRUTH BUT I AM INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT WEREKO IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN. HE SHOULD REFORM, HE CANNOT BE A FOUNDING MEMBER OF THE NPP ANYMORE, GIVEN THAT HE FORMED HIS OWN PARTY TO CONTEST AGAINST THE NPP. HE S ...

• akwesi 10 years ago

Obiri,another stupid lawyer,when court sentenced some people in tamale on violence and murder cases this stupid man came and said because they're NPP supporters and that's why they found them guilty,useless man.The same perso ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man walked into a cafe, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one cent."
    "One Cent?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked, "How much for a nice juicy steak and a bottle of wine?" ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Why should Ken Kuranchie be incarcerated in the name of a so called peace because of his utterance and Wereko-Brobbey be allowed to roam freely? That is not fair.

This man is saying that he knows people who are preparing t ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Whatever Wereko Brobbey says about your NPP is your internal party matter so deal with him internally and on party level and let's Ghanaians have their peace. Listen to who is talking here; NDC supporting Atuguba or Ghanaians ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The "patapaa," french-speaking, bottom-loving dwarf, should be invited by the BNI.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Tarzan cannot stay aloof, when he knows the petitioners can't be trusted.

• Gagantuan Ganaman 10 years ago

see him face, if npp dont feed him, he will destroy them. W B is hungry for recognition

• k k s 10 years ago

wereko brobbey go to hill let us bet if u never stell Ghana's money or if steel oman hga sika asuo anjnhwe ane antoa nymaa nwa wo ne wa busuafo nyaa

• kooko 10 years ago

this Tarzan is he goat paaa

• kooko 10 years ago

JDM PAY HIM TO SAYING ALL THIS WORDS

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Folks, in 2006 leading to the 2008 elections, I posted on this site that, Akuffo Addo is a very dangerous man to Ghana's peace and that he must be tamed before it is too late. No one paid attention to me. The reason why this ...

• kooko 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS MAD DOG NOT NANA AKUFFO ADDO. BIG FOOL

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Cocaïne money dried up, you guys have no means of doing your dirty business in Ghana, hence your insults. Go and hang your neck.
    What A Nation?

• salifu ibrahim 10 years ago

I agree with u but ur statement that Nana is a dangerous politician but to say he is a mad dog is too harsh,lets be moderate in our alterances

• salifu ibrahim 10 years ago

i agree with u that nana addo is a dangerous politician but to say he is a mad dog is too harsh,lets be moderate in our alterances

• John Anamse 10 years ago

It is said that if the Frog comes out of the river and tells you the crocodile is dead, you should have no cause to disbelief him.
    Wereko Brobbey although suspended is still a force in the party and has many access to the Ma ...

• JOHN ANAMSE YOU A BIG FOOL PAAA 10 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER BIG FOOL

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

the pot calling the kettle blak... He himself is a stomach direction politician... look who is talking...

• JOHN ANAMSE 10 years ago

YOU ARE BIG FOOL PAAA

• Yaw Asante 10 years ago

Why people still talking about this ugly fool.

• BISHOP 10 years ago

What kind of decent charatcer is this man talking about and who has such decent character within the NPP tribal party? Is it your wee smoking and imposter Akufo Addo? You better shut up and stop talking about decency!If they ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS CHARLES WEREKO BROBBEY MAN IS JUST A NUISSANCE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS, HE DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE LISTERNED TO SINCE HE HAS LOST HIS SENSES. NO SENSIBLE POLITICIAN WILL PUT UP THE KIND OF UNCOUGH BEHAVIOUR HE HAS STARTED EX ...

• peace 10 years ago

Kill this son-of-bitch

• Frederick Gyamfi 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is a disgrace and an epitome of a stomach politician.He is following the footsteps of Kwame Pianim. He must watch the kind of words he uses when he's given the chance to express himself. Grow up Doc....

• Kalira 10 years ago

Paa willie(Nana's uncle) denied Victor owusu(Brobby's uncle) of Ghana' presidenncy in the early 80's, its pay back time

• Agbee 10 years ago

Since when did Nana Boahene get to know Tarzan as a 'stomach' politician? Is Nana Boahene trying to tell Ghanaians that Tarzan was given those strategic posts in the NPP government despite all these?

• alfred 10 years ago

Dr.Brobby lacks wisdom... Mt 11:25

• Weysman 10 years ago

Brobbey is right. How can you trust someone who sang 'ALL-DIE-BE-DIE' but now singing 'PEACE'. Akufo Addo and his allies are sheep in wolf skin.

• PAKO 10 years ago

in every rumor there's an iota of truth.

• william 10 years ago

You are a very disappointment being

• Rambo, Holland 10 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen God bless you. Wereko Brobbey is a political contractor who sold his credibility for personal gains. he is a complet failure to Ghana as a whole.

• HONESTY 10 years ago

Is stealing the government bu8ngalow allocated to you as a minister of state one of the attributes of a self made man????That is exactly what Jake did. Self made man "my foot!!!!'

• kodjo 10 years ago

Aren't you that incompetent lawyer going from media house to media house complaining about a court decision?? Where were you when Tarzan stood up to Rawlings when most "true NPP" men where cowering in the shadows??? Tarzan ha ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey is finished as a politician and it is a sad loss for me personally. I held him in high esteem and believed that he had a lot to offer the party and Ghana. The party stood by him in the wake of the aftermath of ...

• Agya_Manso 10 years ago

In the last couple of days! First,you you launched an appeal of you client`s case,knowing very well that was not the proper thing for a good attorney to do. Btw, who are you describing as "self-made" petitioners?
    Many of us ...

• prince 10 years ago

is this man a true politician and wise
    educated man.now i know,that
    book knowledge differs from that of the
    elderly .he's a disgraced politician ,his face tells what he's for in politics he's neither good for ndc nor
    npp ...

• akua 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS,DO U WANT US TO INSULT UR PRESIDENT,THOSE DRUG ADDICTS ARE INSULTING NANA,FIRE BURN U