they wiil never cuffout that aomunt in dollars. never. even their business partners are not being paid. they provided those sponsorship because they were expecting to sweep the local telecom market then use the windfall to settle sponsorship deal.
its even possible nyantakyi is using mtn, vodafone, expreeso, airtel and tigo phone line and thats what annoys them the most
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
to hell!!no more sponsorship to our enemies and if u want take us to ur sc like your election pet,ghanas the day light thieves,we feed u bastars,cloth u bastards,give u good music and good movies,sponsor u bastards for everythings and everymove u make,but all in vain and all what u bastards pay us back is insults also calling us names,fucking ghanas u go SC for justice or readress,infact our boys have to kidnap this fucking Nyantakyi and flop him naked at tunubu sq or agege marcket.
thieve!!ole!!ole!!ole!!please send this idiot Nyantakyi to kirikiri or skin him naked and flop in public.
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
what a shame!!!
GH 12 years ago
You should be ashamed of yourself.I guess being nigerian means you are shameless. your glo signed a binding contract with d GFA,which imposes an obligation on glo to pay.I blame d FA for dealing with a 419 company!GFA should seize glo's assets in GH
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
HE CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER. WAT A FOOL. NYASH FOOL...TWERP, IDIOT...GLO WAS FIRED BY THE NFA. SO WHY WILL U WELCOME THEM TO THE GH LEAGUE WITH OPEN ARMS? U SEE UR STUPIDITY? GLO WILL JUST LAUGH AT YOU. DUMMY...INFACT,I TRULY WISH THIS IDIOT NYANTAKYI WAS DEAD. WILL SOMEONE IN NAIJA JUST KILL HIM FOR US.BURY HIS BODY IN NAIJA ALSO....
??? 12 years ago
you who dosnt know what tourist is.italian woman was rubber and rape and you're asking what is she doing in gh.why people visit paris,egypt and london? i always said you are a STREET BOY.KOBOLO.WERE YOU ONCE A PICK-POCKET IN DANSOMAN?
wehave foreigners who COME TO GH N GET INVOLVED IN NEFARIOUS ACITIVITES, CROOKERY ETC...I MET SOME CANADIANS AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN ACCRA IN 2011. THEY SAID THEY WERE THERE TO HELP THE ASANTEHENE BUILD SCHOOLS N CHARITABLE ORGS.A FRIEND OF MINE WHO LIVES IN BALTIMORE WANTED TO JOIN THEM N WORK FOR THEM. WHEN THE CANADIANS REALIZED I WAS CANADIAN, THEY STOPPED DEALING WITH ME? COME TO FID OUT, THESE GUYS WERE FAKE. THEY HIDE UNDER THE NOTION OF HUMANITARIAN, CHARITY ETC ONLY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, AT OUR EXPENSE/RESOURCES....THIS IS WHY I ASKED WHAT THE LADY WAS DOING IN GH?...IM SURE THERE R MANY TOURISTS THAT VISIT ABURI. HOWEVER, WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HEARD OF ANY OF THEM DYING, ROBBED OR RAPED?
NAIJA4LIFE.UK 12 years ago
WHAT A BASTARD AND NINCOMPOOP YOU ARE, MR. PRIDE-FOOOOOOOL. IN FACT, SOMETIMES WHEN I TRIED TO REASON WITH SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS, I ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT TO FIND ANYONE WITH COMMON SENSE. JUST LOOK AT HOW AN ORDINARY ELECTION RESULTS IS TAKING ETERNITY TO BE DETERMINED IN GHANA... LONG AFTER VENEZUELA, KENYA, AND EVEN ZIMBABWE ELECTIONS, CONDUCTED MONTHS AFTER GHANA ELECTION SINCE DEC. 2012? WHAT A BUNCH OF FOOLS!
NOW BECAUSE YOU DISAGREED WITH YOUR FELLOW COUNTRY MAN Kwesi Nyantakyi, YOU WANTS NIGERIANS TO DO THE DIRTY WORK FOR YOU? ARE YOU THAT STUPID? PLEASE DO NOT BRING YOUR DIRTY AND RETROGRESSIVE POLITICS OF 'ALL DIE BE DIE' TO NIGERIA, BECAUSE WE'VE GOT MORE THAN ENOUGH ON OUR PLATES. JUST KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY TO YOUR BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA, OKAY?
Blessed 12 years ago
Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap idiot! Who the hell do you think you arfe, nigerian bastard! You have the audacity to come to a Ghanaian site and insult Ghanaians? no wonder. what do you expect from a citizen of the Federal Republic of Fools? Modafaka, next time you open that your smelly to insult Ghanaians you have my fist smashing into your ugly face to contend with. Foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool Go to your suffering and smiling country where people are being kidnapped for coke and gala ransom! damn!
Look at the son of kokoase koraseri from Ghana, the Federal Republic of Inbeciles, where anything goes talking rubbish. Who the hell do you people think you are to just open your 'kokonte dirty mouth' to insult Nigerians?
... read full comment
Look at the son of kokoase koraseri from Ghana, the Federal Republic of Inbeciles, where anything goes talking rubbish. Who the hell do you people think you are to just open your 'kokonte dirty mouth' to insult Nigerians?
Don't even get me started, because by the time I finished with you... you will definitely run for cover. Don't bite more than you can shew. Be warned.
GH 12 years ago
hahaha you are playing with fire,shithead! jigbijigbijigbi hahaha d modafaka want to flex with me,huh?hahaha ever heard of Petrodolla?go find from ur clueless,shambolic countrymen! you'll know by the time I finish with you,idiot! hahaha whack a con!
to hell!! if u want take us to ur SC,i wish i see this idiot and daylight thieve and kidnape him and teach him some lessons,this gaynas need to be skin naked u wait.
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Who told you Glo was fired in Nigeria. That is not true.Glo still sponsor our league. stop spreading falsehood. Nobody would kill your FA boss in Nigeria because we are not murderers. Moreover, Nyantakyi is only doing his job as an FA boss; a man that has qualified Ghana for the world cup twice. Please praise him and stop abusing him.
U MUST NOT KNOW WHO U ARE DEALING WITH.
GLO ONLY BECAME THE SPONSOR OF THE NAIJA LEAGUE IN MAY 2013. GO N FIND OUT WHO WAS SPONSORING THE NAIJA LEAGUE PRIOR TO THAT, KWASIA... QUALIFICATION TO 2 WCUPS IS NOT ENUFF. WE WANT MORE. WE WANT A BETTER LEAGUE, WELL PAID PLAYERS, MORE STADIUMS, MORE CONTINENTAL TROPHIES. WAT DID U DO TO AMODU? DIDNT HE QUALIFY UR FRYING CHICKENS TO WCUP AS WELL?
Globacom has emerged as the title sponsor of the Nigeria Professional Football League as it signed a three-year contract worth One Billion, Eight Hundred and Ninety Six Million, Seven Hundred and Thirty Thousand Naira with the League Management Company (LMC) in Lagos on Monday.
Mr. Mohamed Jameel, Globacom’s Group Chief Operating Officer, said Globacom was delighted to return as the title sponsor of the Professional Football League in Nigeria.
He said that as the title sponsor, Globacom would give maximum support to the administrators of the league in their efforts to develop talents for Nigerian football and make the league attractive. He disclosed that Globacom’s primary reason for sponsoring the league “is to develop Nigerian football”.
Blessed 12 years ago
Hahahaha the GFA chairman should look elsewhere because the Glo people are not serious. Even in their home country, they don't have a good name. They probably thought sponsoring the league was going to give them a free bonto in Ghana. They didn't know Ghanaians are very discerning and won't settle for anything. I suggest GFA should talk to MTN or DSTV. DSTV has just signed a $32 million deal to sponsor the nigerian league. I am sure they'll be very interested in the Ghana league as well.
You are even lucky to have Glo looking at investing in a 'XENOPHOBIC-ISM RETROGRESSIVE-ISM AND ETHNOCENTRISM' country like Ghana, where 'NEPOTISM AND TRIBALISM' is the order of the day.
Just because DSTV was investing in N ... read full comment
You are even lucky to have Glo looking at investing in a 'XENOPHOBIC-ISM RETROGRESSIVE-ISM AND ETHNOCENTRISM' country like Ghana, where 'NEPOTISM AND TRIBALISM' is the order of the day.
Just because DSTV was investing in Nigeria, you think that it is the same as doing business in Ghana? Can you compare Nigeria's potentials with your eldorado Ghana? Just count yourself lucky that Glo even looked at your direction in Ghana.
If I were Glo people, I won't even spend a peswa in a country of bunch of ungrateful people in Ghana, who hate every and anything Nigerians out of JEALOUSY.
GH 12 years ago
I dont blame you, a citizen of the Federal Republic of Fools.hahaha with 5 GSM operators already in Ghana,we didn't need glo.u should thank Ghanaians for opening their country to u nigerians fleeing ur shithole country!LOL go fix ur dustbin country!
banana 12 years ago
Glo has indicated its preparedness to renew the deal, but on reduced terms, but is yet to settle its indebtedness to the GFA..
NAIJA-4LIFE,UK 12 years ago
Glo should not renew to deal with these people with neo-colonialist mentalities. They have never see anything good about their fellow Africans, nor do they ever appreciate them. They preferred the Obronis, Arabs, Lebanese, Indians, Pakistanis and Chinese etc, than to do business with fellow Africans. Why WASTE your time these kokoase people with the dreadful 'ALL DIE BE DIE' mentalities?
Great Olympics 12 years ago
Crisis talks indeed.. This con man is going to talk to whom? Remember Chile vs Ghana... in freezing Dallas. Half time took forever.. because this con man was shamefully mangling the cash which belongs to the nation.
Igilikpe 12 years ago
Dey don start again. These ghanaians are always ungrateful; instead of commending glo for giving them free money in the name of sponsoring their league, they open wide their mouths to vomit rubbish. If you people are tired of glo and Nigerian sponsorship, look for one of you own to sport your league.
WORST FA IN THE WORLD 12 years ago
This is the happiest soccer day ever.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
Are you in need of a fast powerfull spiritualist?then go to greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
truth 12 years ago
just because a white man drwas a line on a map and say you are gold coast and you over there with your big mouth are nigeria ......look at how your t each others throats ..blindly supporting dead causes.
No Name, USA 12 years ago
Zambia: Please do us a favor by taking us out of misery. You can do that by giving us one of your copper bullets, just like you always do. Just one goal would do it. That is the only way Ghanaians would ever wake up and get rid of Nyantakyi and his gang.
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
shame on ghana because you guys want to tell us that without an entity, owned by a nigerian, you can't finance your league.
indeed, ghana is sick
shame on ghana because you guys want to tell us that without an entity, owned by a nigerian, you can't finance your league.
indeed, ghana is sick
GH 12 years ago
Another fool from d Federal Republic of Fools!only today,a south african company signed a sponsorship deal for the nigerian league.did it mean there were no nigerian companies?glo is owing d GFA.Tell them to pay bcos this is a classical 419 case.LOL
they wiil never cuffout that aomunt in dollars. never. even their business partners are not being paid. they provided those sponsorship because they were expecting to sweep the local telecom market then use the windfall to se ...
to hell!!no more sponsorship to our enemies and if u want take us to ur sc like your election pet,ghanas the day light thieves,we feed u bastars,cloth u bastards,give u good music and good movies,sponsor u bastards for everyt ...
what a shame!!!
You should be ashamed of yourself.I guess being nigerian means you are shameless. your glo signed a binding contract with d GFA,which imposes an obligation on glo to pay.I blame d FA for dealing with a 419 company!GFA should ...
HE CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER. WAT A FOOL. NYASH FOOL...TWERP, IDIOT...GLO WAS FIRED BY THE NFA. SO WHY WILL U WELCOME THEM TO THE GH LEAGUE WITH OPEN ARMS? U SEE UR STUPIDITY? GLO WILL JUST LAUGH AT YOU. DUMMY...INFACT,I TRULY W ...
you who dosnt know what tourist is.italian woman was rubber and rape and you're asking what is she doing in gh.why people visit paris,egypt and london? i always said you are a STREET BOY.KOBOLO.WERE YOU ONCE A PICK-POCKET IN ...
wehave foreigners who COME TO GH N GET INVOLVED IN NEFARIOUS ACITIVITES, CROOKERY ETC...I MET SOME CANADIANS AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN ACCRA IN 2011. THEY SAID THEY WERE THERE TO HELP THE ASANTEHENE BUILD SCHOOLS N CHARITABLE ORG ...
WHAT A BASTARD AND NINCOMPOOP YOU ARE, MR. PRIDE-FOOOOOOOL. IN FACT, SOMETIMES WHEN I TRIED TO REASON WITH SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS, I ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT TO FIND ANYONE WITH COMMON SENSE. JUST LOOK AT HOW AN ORDINARY ELE ...
Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap idiot! Who the hell do you think you arfe, nigerian bastard! You have the audacity to come to a Ghanaian site and insult Ghanaians? no wonder. what do you expect from a citizen of the Federal Republic of ...
hahaha you are playing with fire,shithead! jigbijigbijigbi hahaha d modafaka want to flex with me,huh?hahaha ever heard of Petrodolla?go find from ur clueless,shambolic countrymen! you'll know by the time I finish with you,id ...
Who told you Glo was fired in Nigeria. That is not true.Glo still sponsor our league. stop spreading falsehood. Nobody would kill your FA boss in Nigeria because we are not murderers. Moreover, Nyantakyi is only doing his job ...
GLO ONLY BECAME THE SPONSOR OF THE NAIJA LEAGUE IN MAY 2013. GO N FIND OUT WHO WAS SPONSORING THE NAIJA LEAGUE PRIOR TO THAT, KWASIA... QUALIFICATION TO 2 WCUPS IS NOT ENUFF. WE WANT M ...
Hahahaha the GFA chairman should look elsewhere because the Glo people are not serious. Even in their home country, they don't have a good name. They probably thought sponsoring the league was going to give them a free bonto ...
Just because DSTV was investing in N ...
I dont blame you, a citizen of the Federal Republic of Fools.hahaha with 5 GSM operators already in Ghana,we didn't need glo.u should thank Ghanaians for opening their country to u nigerians fleeing ur shithole country!LOL go ...
Glo should not renew to deal with these people with neo-colonialist mentalities. They have never see anything good about their fellow Africans, nor do they ever appreciate them. They preferred the Obronis, Arabs, Lebanese, I ...
Dey don start again. These ghanaians are always ungrateful; instead of commending glo for giving them free money in the name of sponsoring their league, they open wide their mouths to vomit rubbish. If you people are tired of ...
Zambia: Please do us a favor by taking us out of misery. You can do that by giving us one of your copper bullets, just like you always do. Just one goal would do it. That is the only way Ghanaians would ever wake up and get r ...
indeed, ghana is sick
Another fool from d Federal Republic of Fools!only today,a south african company signed a sponsorship deal for the nigerian league.did it mean there were no nigerian companies?glo is owing d GFA.Tell them to pay bcos this is ...