You are here: HomeNews2013 08 20Article 283067

Otiko Djaba curses Tarzan, others

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Resford! 10 years ago

GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY!!!

we told you so , every dog now knows there is war around the corner and it will be the Akans against the rest , no ideology or divisive politics will work . personally i do not think the supreme court decision will trigger an ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The KKK also known as the ma te me ho are in disarray. Learn to move forward. Just remember once women could not vote , now they do, then Blacks could not vote , now the do . You are still in the 18th century . Bro come to th ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Why is she also waging war through the media? Isn’t she doing the same thing she is accusing the trio of? I find it wayward and childish the nonsense about God's punishment etc. The NPP should chill, what they need to do a ...

• PASTOR 10 years ago

SHOW ME YOUR PARTY AND I WILL TELL YOU YOUR CHARATER BE THIS: GOD WILL RATHER PUNISH YOUR PARTY FOR TRYING TO BRING WAR TO GHANA

• nyemden 10 years ago

GOD will never punish one,for

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

MUZHAHAHAHAAAAA!

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

Isn't she doing precisely what the 3 musketeers have done?

So now it is "OtikoDjaba And The 3 Musketeers"

Shameless, ignorant useless people all gathered under one umbrella. Pity!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Otiko Afisa must be a daughter of HENRY, or possibly a descendant of the DJABAS clan; we've seen it all before, a short distance Politician and it will all collapse on her. Like father, like daughter!

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

You are right. These mate mehu gangsters are truly primitive

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Google Transvolta Togoland ant read your Nyebro , Kofi Amenyo 's piece and you will know the original stiking am te me ho people who have now become albatross around Ghana's neck.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THEY MUST BE SUSPENDED. NO GOODERS...NIGGERS!

• Wisdom KK 10 years ago

There is nothing like akan fury my friend? It is rather akan Gbeshie than will end you in river Pra or prison. Control your fury before it Gbeshilises you!!!

• Village headmasteeer 10 years ago

Don't you know that chicken shit. Pepeni is better than the whole Alan's.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Otiko Afisa Djaba should never have been in this evil party. NPP is fit for ugly women like Ursula Owusu, Frances Essiam, etc.

Meanwhile, the ugliest man on earth is the NPP General Secretary, Sir John.

• PASTOR 10 years ago

SHE HAS NO CHARATER BY INSULTING SNR; MEN LIKE THIS

• Emperor 10 years ago

She is courageous people like you with no manners sit on the line for things to go wrong Rawlings came to power and fuck the country up and now look at where Ghana is poverty everywhere

• Enesto 10 years ago

HAVE YOU CHECK YOURSELF AND SIR JOHN WORDS WELL BEFORE GOD.DID U REALLY KNOW GOD U ARE TALKING ABOUT.STAI ATTENTO.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Since when did GOD tell you to decide when, and upon whom he should release his anger? Behave!

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

Second to NONE in beauty of all those women poliTRIktion in Ghana...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This woman looks like one of the NDC women. Didn't know the elephant had beautiful children like this.

• TK 10 years ago

No!!! the ugliest is the leader-Akuffo-Addo

• ********** 10 years ago

They deserve no respect if they don't respect others.The party has a laid down rules for compains and grievances, yet for reasons known to them alone, they chose to behave like serial callers.
    The lady hit the nail right on ...

• Wisdom KK 10 years ago

Laid down rules indeed. Does your party obey the nation's laid down rules or that of the supreme court? This turbulence would have been avoided if you did so. Does the party condemn people of foul mouth like Sir John, Kennedy ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

First in your stance l found that you
    do not respect yourself by coursing
    your elders with God,this is not nice of you,think twice or this your state
    ment is written for you to read.What
    is your qualification, Lady.

• Emperor 10 years ago

Which men you call these good for nothing men you go lady djaba

• Agbee 10 years ago

Otiko is frustrated and confused. If she is calling on God to deal with Dr. Nyaho Tameklo and the other two, for their call for disciplinary measures to be taken against disgraceful General Secretary, then what will Otiko ask ...

• Wisdom KK 10 years ago

Was it not NPP leadership that went to the founder of NDC to draw inspirations from him and congratulate him on his media attacks on the leadership of his own party? So why is this lady up in arms about NPP gurus using the sa ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

If the men are stupid and senseless what kind of respect do they deserve?
    They should listen to the wise advice of this young lady for she makes sense.It is unfortunate those who take their fellow comrades to task are the ve ...

• Guy Fan 10 years ago

God bless you for that prayer: because Nyaho Tamako, Wereko Brobbey and Arthur Kennedy are confused and a whole bunch of hypocrites and Judases who do not know the party they belong.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

The proponents of democracy will not allow dissenting views from their party members? OMG! The NPP is a big joke!

• Ben K 10 years ago

It seems God is NPP member who controls votes cast in an election and punishes those who criticise the party. How lucky can a Party be! If members have to avoid sex to win an election what would they do to effect punishment ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Hmmm

• kk 10 years ago

God should punish someone for saying the truth?
    Madam I very sorry for you. Some of us thought you were a lady organizer for for a real and patriotic lady but rather a disgrace to Ghana

• SEIDU JAKPA ALHASSAN 10 years ago

OTIKO UR LIMIT IS ORGANIZER OF NPP U CAN NEVER ASCENTAIN ANY POSITION IF NOT ASHAWOO FLAGBERRE

• JAKPA ALHASSAN DAMONGO 10 years ago

U ATIKO U KNOW JOHN TOBE ONE OF THE GIVETED POLITICIANS ,LOOK AT THE GANGATUAN AMOUNT U WASTED IN BOLE IN 2008 BUT ONLY TO GET 19.45% OUT OF 100%. ASHAWOO LADY

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

They are not true npp but spies for the Ndc

• Rambo, Holland 10 years ago

God bless you for the curse on those three political contractors. They are indeed disgrace to NPP party.

• Saly 10 years ago

God will punish you first

• Jambo 10 years ago

Instead of running others down,these so called NPP Senior Members should focus their attention on corruption,Drug trafficking and empowerment of the youth.These are pertinent national issues which they should shout about.It i ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

GOD WILL SHOW THEM WHERE POWER LIAS

• Wayo 10 years ago

God will rather curse all of politicians because they tell too much lies.

• Hari 10 years ago

Judge Not ma dear, for the "battle is the Lords" hahahahahahahah.....

• Rambo, Holland 10 years ago

You are right,by their fruits we shall know them.

• GyeNyame 10 years ago

Npp is a big joke.

• John Boafo-Stockholm 10 years ago

Those guys this lady just named are all fools,hopocrates and greedy bastard.Arthur K thinks that coming up first to publish those rubbish will make him popular? God damn it. Tarzan wants to impress NDC but he will definately ...

• MAN 10 years ago

The party has lost all credibility with Sir John as the Gen. Secretary that is why Dr. Nyaho asked him to resign. NPP cannot be seen to be great when it associated with Sir John.

• KOpoku 10 years ago

When will this madness of attacking people stop in NPP? Doom awaits NPP if these young arrogant prats are not called to order. If you can't tolerate others views then you need prayers paa.

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

It's as simple as that. These educated men simply ENVY Nana Addo. They cannot change that destiny with their reckless behavior. They have rather made enenemies.

• OSU WHITEMAN, LONDON UK 10 years ago

Who is this dump lady, instead of dealing with matter at hand, by preaching peace and love and educating our illiterate and ignorant folk about the ills of war and unrest, you are rather calling the wrath of the devil on pe ...

• PRINCE 10 years ago

HER (MS) TITLE TELLS YOU WHO SHE IS; 'ASHAWO GENTLE', REDUCED TO CLEAR. WHO IS INTERESTED?

• Cathy 10 years ago

So every Ms is ashawo she may have chosen to keep her name and maybe married. Meanwhile she is talking sense. And these older members of the party should know better.

• mavis 10 years ago

whats wrong with being single @ her age? after all, how many pple are happily married? shes sexy n u cant dispute that, dear.

• Emperor 10 years ago

Hey let me tell something 99%of women are ashawo due to DNA most men can not bring their kids to USA go and your fathers DNA before you call any woman ashawo

• Adongo 10 years ago

ARTHUR K IS SECRETLY CONNIVING WITH NDC.GOD WILL INDEED PUNISH HIM

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Woa....h, you way much prettier than that loud mouth atupan Anita de sookosoko. Chan chan all the way for you, and give it to those loose canons any which way possible. Bravo for your intelligence and wit in explaining to the ...

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

The three Doctors see things differently from the other fool soldiers

• PRINCE 10 years ago

Is God your father? what is wrong about what they have said?. this is the posture of all NPP. the truth must not be told. if you dare say it, problem for you.

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Why can't NPP preach tolerance?.

• odikro 10 years ago

this old bitch looks decent. or is she nice on photos only? if not then i will do her this december when i come ghana. her trumu and etwe will taste fire. thank you

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

EH NPP! I CAN'T EMERGINE IF RAWLLINGSES ARE NPP MEMBERS HOW THEY WOULD HAVE ACCEPT THE BOOM TALKS EVEN AT THE HIGHT OF CAMPAIGN TIME.
    WHEN RAWLLINGSES WERE GIVING IT TO NDC AND CURRENT LEADERSHIP NPP WERE FEEDING ON IT FORG ...

• odikro 10 years ago

massa u like my name like that? lol

• citizen 10 years ago

express yr disagreement but do not curse them.

• GIA Woman Victim 10 years ago

Mills, Mahama & Co cheated Ghana International Passengers. As a single parent with 3 kids I am still waiting for the refund to pay my debt. If any body has to cursed it has to be Mahama & His NDC ministers responsible

• Kwasi 10 years ago

This three men should be sanction b,cos they are most idiots .

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Otiko Djaba must shut up; she does not own any portion of NPP. After all, internal criticism is the lifelione for the longevity of every political organization.

What do you say, Afisa?

• peace 10 years ago

go head on girl

• Kojo 10 years ago

The chicken have come home to roost. The problem with these young NPP members is; they are copying the "west" especially America. And their elders sat there and let them do it. Now that the guns are turn on them they feel u ...

• Witchcraft Assistant - UK 10 years ago

Once you start politics you cease to be a NORMAL person. You become callous, insensitive; indifferent; unsympathetic Ina nutshell you have become an ANIMAL

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Is this NPP, the democratic party in the whole world? I am highly surprise that NPP cannot accommodate divergent views.

• Akyem Begoro 10 years ago

Afisa if I were you I will rather find something else doing rather than to be with NPP Akanfo party. Where is Bawumiah after supreme court?. You hold no office in the party. Thank you

• jp brooks .u .s .a. 10 years ago

thank u atiko afisa.god bless u

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

The truth can sometimes be bitter, but when taken in good faith can do your party a great deal of good. Madam Women Organizer, your inexperience will cause your beloved party. These men are speaking the truth, and members lik ...

• Jarto, Jarto R. 10 years ago

You are photogenic lady!

• kusie 10 years ago

hehehehehehehe

• kusie 10 years ago

KIKIKIKIKI

• Mactonto 10 years ago

“God will punish such people”.......do you think God is interested in foolish statements?

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Bitch! Witch!

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

You have spoken like a true no nonsense lady. Very refreshing.

• Mama maria 10 years ago

God bless

• efo 10 years ago

I think you are the most beautiful lady in npp. I really admire u sweetheart. just calm down

• AMB 10 years ago

Beautiful women but ugly comments. Watch your comments

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Ride on proud Otiko, keep on riding, otherwise they will destroy all your defensive men to transform your party women as prostitutes. Have they not observed women without a fight? Fight Otiko, and let your enemies finish wha ...

• sd 10 years ago

well said my beautiful Lady.most of this men never think of nothing but their own pocket and foolishness.

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

THE VERY SIGNS PREDICTED MY SOME INNER MEMBERS OF AN ASHANTI PARTY NPP BEGINS TO RAISE ITS ASHANTIS UGLY HEAD,THE CRACKS WILL GET DEEPER AND MORE DAMAGING AFTER THE VERDICT WHICH IS WON BY NDC IS ANNOUNCED BY THE SC.

• Yaw Washington DC 10 years ago

You don't know and don't understand what is going on. You're pathetic.

• sam locco 10 years ago

God bless u my sister

another pretty face with no brains. leave God out of this. no wander most Ghanaian men think our women are thick. hope more women will join the political process and change such stereotypical perception of women.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DISINTEGRATION OF NPP HAS STARTED NOW.

IT SOUNDS VERY STRANGE FOR THE NPP WOMEN ORGANISER TO CURSE HER KEY MEMBERS OF THE NPP.

THIS CLEARLY INDICATES THAT, THERE IS NO DISCIPLINE IN THE PARTY

TO THEM STAYING ALSO I ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Who let the DOG out NPP?

• kim 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense of beginning every statement in serious debates with racist and tribalists name calling and insults.

This truly demonstrates that those who do so on Ghanaweb are illiterates of very low political cultur ...

• SHOKOLOKOBANGOSHEEE 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HIHIHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII HOHOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Heih Otiko Jabs , don't be silly . Where were u when Rawlings was rebucking the NDC in public ?

At that time u thought it was good discipline . OPEN REBUKE IS BETTER THAN SECRET LOVE, so Otiko don't be stupid.

U look ...

• unlimited 10 years ago

Why keep stressing ur time with NPP ? Come and join me in Texas .

• Khalid 10 years ago

This is interesting. While this young lady is making useful contribution to her country, there are other women hiding behind computers blackmailing people. There some really sick about.

• paapa agyesco 10 years ago

Well said my young lady

• MotherLove 10 years ago

This person is not Ghaanian

• osei yao 10 years ago

Npp think they have monopoly on God. So God willgive them victory; vanguish those who disagree with the leadership; punish opponents of NPP etc..

• WeeBee 10 years ago

Not another insults and CURSES, Haaaba, Typical NPP trademark. And to use God to curse others with divergent view? Where are all these people from? Shame on you Otiko

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Wise lady !

• Cash 10 years ago

The young and beautiful lady is just keeping it real.The NPP party should be proud of her. Obviously, something is wrong with these three men who should know better. Shame on them.

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

BY THEIR ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR ONE CAN EASILY IDENTIFY AN ASHANTI,THEY FEEL GHANA BELONGS TO THEM,SEE THEMSELVES AS THE SMARTEST GHANAIANS ,LOOK DOWN ALL OTHER GHANAIANS,INSULTED EVERY TRIBE

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh otiko i really love you. I wish we were sucking each other in bed,do you like a big dick. I am an 8 incher shaft and i will push it all in your cute pussy. I bet you, you will be crying for more Thanks.

• TA USA 10 years ago

Otiko Afisa Dzaba I was planning to marry you but I won't because if I do you would be cursing me publicly in the media just to please your lover, that idiot called Sir John who like a muguu when he appeared before the Suprem ...

• Ampaafo 10 years ago

Why cursing people, are u God ? Has God punish u yet for ur bad deeds, whatever comes out of the tongue is so powerful so withdraw your statement. God is the judge.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

ndc forever Kill yourself hpp please no not all die be die

• Whatever 10 years ago

If you disagree with someone, that doesn't call for curses on them. Such destructive comments is not part of democrcay What is the understanding that Otiko Djaba have about democracy anyway?

• ALEX 10 years ago

Madam may god bless u, you are more wiser than Arthur kennedy and c.w.brobby and co. god punish them. Amen.

• Ogya 10 years ago

Don't be deceived by the picture you see here. She is one hell of an ugly woman with a little brain.

• Freedom 10 years ago

my question is, if she feels those guys did not do well by venting their concerns in public, then why is she on Adom fm too? Why did she not ignore Adom and take advantage of the internal structures she is talking about. She ...

• Okyesco 10 years ago

By the way how much money did Wereko Brobbey Arthur Kennedy and Nyaho Tamakloe contribute to the court case."If you don't have nothing to offer your in-law, don't turn to steal from him/her".

• Goliath 10 years ago

You are spot on as far these spotted carnivores in sheep skin as concerned!!!

• Dam 10 years ago

My worry?,if these 3 men are already foolz,let dem know dat we de young ones coming are not lyke them,and we are praying none of us will ever do their double minded family politics.they should be more wiser enough, coz npp of ...

• oboy. 10 years ago

this woman is beautiful.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

There are definitely agents of the devil in every group.Rawlings will call them 'dwarfs with sharp teeth' but some can be 'giants with bull horns'.Whatever their description,theirs is to destroy and disintegrate.Back everythi ...

• lawfellas 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS VERY CHILDISH. SHE DOESNT KNOW A DAMNED THING.

• Opoku Agyeman 10 years ago

Ghanaians need to watch out for the comment made by the United States State depart yesterday. In his brief an official of States Dept.warned US citizens of the need to stay away from Political gatherings or any other surround ...

• Luther King 10 years ago

I think this woman has cow dung in her head or better still corn dough. Did she hear herself? Your are a teacher by profession and by your logic you should be in the classroom not into politics. What makes u believe that it' ...

• KURANKYE 10 years ago

Yes, if anyone who has never tested death, should see how sleep is. When Ghanaians say NPP is full of filth in their mouths, some disgruntled NPP supporters disagree. Now the cat is out of the pot. Look at THIS Djaba too! How ...

• COM'DE-VA 10 years ago

This beautiful lady seems to have sensible brains than the so called gurus. Keep this up.

• Freedom 10 years ago

Are you soo stupid? on a scale of 100% she will not get 1%. why did she not use the structure she claims to address her concerns too if she thinks they should not have done that. She is a looser like you

• Freedom 10 years ago

This lady is really very ignorant and does not even know what she is talking about. Why did you not call all those you are cursing using the same medium medium they used, and use the internal structures you are talking about ...

• Lucky Korsinah. 10 years ago

Otiko Djaba not too fast. Don't put the cart before the horse. Respect your tongue and stop the uncalled for uterrances. Grow your wings before you start flying.

• Ghanaian Patriot 10 years ago

Is this woman holding or protecting her breasts from lustful eyes?

• Boston 10 years ago

women's leader, you do'nt find the impunity of the leaders of your so called great party reprehensible? Those who lead must demonstrate the fear of the Lord and be just. NPP is going no where in its current disgraced shape.J ...

• OBED ANVO- HALF ASSINI 10 years ago

MADAM U HAVE MADE MY DAY