You are here: HomeNews2013 08 18Article 282842

Akufo-Addo's tribute to Justice N.Y.B Adade

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Ashanti/Akyem Party leader of all die be die but when sick he quickly rushed to London to treat himself.
    Where then is your believe that all die be die?

• KWAA 10 years ago

Even if, NPP is Ashant/Akyem Party,are they not Ghanaians?
    Are the Ashantis not the most populous Tribe in Ghana?

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

My brother why do you waste time on this trokosi guy? He has no history and place in Ghana so the only thing they are best at is hate.Whether they like it or not they can't match us and no size.Look at how their so called lum ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

YOU SERVED YOUR COUNTRY!!

• Blow man 10 years ago

Who disgrace who?your fake lawyers.Did you not follow the case?Why ,because it was not in Twi?Who disgraced who,your fake lawyers,pink sheet?.Next time tell them to translate the case in Twi so you can comment on it.

• Blow man 10 years ago

They are the most populous tribe in Akrantia Republic

• K Boateng 10 years ago

Asante is never a TRIBE; it's an ethnic group within the Akan Tribe. What will Akan be if you consider Asante as a Tribe? The Akan Tribe is made up of the Fantes, Asantes, Kwahus, Akwapims, Akyems, Bonos, Ahafos and some pock ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Never prais a man untill he died.

• PRAS BAKARA BARIMA. 10 years ago

DON'T BE SILLY AND STUPID, DIDN'T YOUR PARENTS TEACH YOU ANY BETTER. DO NOT SPEAK ILL OF THE DEAD!!! STOP THE POLITICS AND HONOUR A BRAVE AND HEROIC GHANAIAN!!!

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

WHICH KIND OF TRIBUTE IS THIS."EVEN THOUGH HE LOST HIS CASE,HE LEFT HIS HIS FOOTPRINTS ON THE SAND OF TIMES".YE NIMMO EFIRI TITI.WHAT DO YOU THINK WILL BE YOUR FOOTPRINTS ON THE HISTORY OF GHANA?

• GHANA 10 years ago

FREEDOM OF SPEECH THAT YOU ARE ENJOYING-----

• kiki 10 years ago

i was only 12 years when he was MP for Ashanti Akyem.But he was then Already my Hero.May He Rest in Peace.

• Whatever 10 years ago

This is the first time have ever heard Akufo Addo publicly paid tribute to a judge or justice. What is the motive?

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

KWASIA BA

• KANAWU 10 years ago

One of our prominent MP has die, for us to come together to send him a warm send off, his death has turn to be insult and what is not important to his death. if you hate someone be sensible during death. I come from Konongo ...

• WHY 10 years ago

Even NDC wants to honour useless atta mills

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

Whether some of you hide under the name of other brilliant scholars to say nasty things about them, you could be bold enough to bring out your true names. Else you are an aponkwe ba also!!

• YF 10 years ago

Ayigbefuo ashie mo de3, ahooyaafuo, give us a break.

• ken 10 years ago

Politics should not come into this tribute. Justice Adade has done a lot to motherland may his soul rest in peace.

• Satcmo 10 years ago

Little minds discuss people so does matured minds discuss issues. Whatever, your every contribution to this forum proves that you are almost everytime ignorant of issues at stake. Your write ups define your way of thinking.

• FAUCETT KWAKWA 10 years ago

NANA THUMBS UP FOR YOUR SWEET TOUCHY, WARMLY AND HEARTFELT AND SOLEMN TRIBUTE: NOT TODAY THAT WE WILL SAY "AYIKOO MO NE ADWUMA" FOR ENSURING PEACE IN GHANA BUT NEXT WHEN COME TO YHE STAGE TO PLAY YOUR ROLE AS................. ...

• Observer 10 years ago

Just say it loud.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace.

seemingly, the guy was my distant relative, who truly hailed from boankra near ejisu..

my condolences to his relatives in konongo

• k, Holland 10 years ago

NDC koborlor , ntanfoo ,ayigbe,enviness and wicked people party.

• MAZOLA 10 years ago

the battle is still the Lord

• Ohene Nana 10 years ago

Nana, "Mo ne kasa". Justice N.Y.B. Adade - May Your Soul Rest In Perfect Peace, as well as the souls of all departed. Nana, you have done so much for Mother Ghana, and so Ghanaians will reward you with the presidency come Aug ...

• Don 10 years ago

Surely Ghana has good guds around to take the leadership. And looking these people are waiting our time.

Certainly he will come

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who is going to accept that thing as his or her president?

• ........ 10 years ago

Who is going to accept NANA AKUFO ADDO as his or her president? GHANA MAN LESS TOGOLEESE/#9

• ...... 10 years ago

GHANA MMAN(GHANAIANS)

• didier 10 years ago

unfortunately, auntie aggie died before the burial of lawyer adade. very bizzare indeed. rip to both.

• Ayigbe Edem 10 years ago

That is most unfortunate. May they both rest in peace.

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

i like ur comment,ohene.

• Gold 10 years ago

shut up you dwarf

• ...... 10 years ago

YESU MMOGYA NKAWANIM HELL WAIT FOR U HOW MANY SHORT MEN THY HAVE CREATED.

• Shameful 10 years ago

Please find Peace In Your Heart To Live A Purposeful Life. How Could We Have A United Country With People Like You? You Are Trying To Divide The Country At Your Peril.All Your Jeaulosy Will Get You Nowhere!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Bawumia win the election....

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

That's all he is good at, eulogising. Should continue the good work

• komla 10 years ago

so this guy was part of the tribalist bastards who sacked Sallah and co all bcos they werent tribally corrupt and when eventually they won the case in court Busia charged....TRIBALIST BIGOTS

• Mawutor 10 years ago

In the end,the ultimate goal is to determine the true winner and It is better to be defeated on principle than to win on lies and Ghana will still be the winner!

• ....... 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO DID NOT START ALL DIE BE DIE THE REAL MEANING IS KOWA NE KOWA DE OBEWU OO AND EBEWU OO.WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH FORMED ACTION TROOPERS AND FIRE BRIGADGE (MACHOMEN TYPE) UP ALSO FORM OUR GANGS AND THAT WAS OUR MOTTO TO FA ...

• Dam 10 years ago

Matured man,mi president,president in-wating,peoples choice,GHANAIAN'S OWN,u deserve mooore dan dis,kudos NANA,

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

This is Ghana's next president n everyone can attest to he fact that he is knowledgeable confident n competent.
    May God bless u nana for standing for the truth all the time. Posterity will judge all ur good deeds.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

God bless Nana Addo. He is the rightful president of Ghana but I cry for him because NDC has recklessly thrown the country into tatters. There is no money to govern the country but I pray that God will grant Nana, the wisdom ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

people like him would be respected by ghanaians.

• SULE 10 years ago

May the soul of one of the doyens of Ghana's legislature find eternal peace and harmony in the bosom of the almighty God. Rest in Peace N.Y.B Adade, danmrifa duu33, du33 ni amanihunu.