Never trust a Trokosi, even Ashawo-ba JJ, the master of criticism never criticized Wayome. Nyaho Tamakloe was quiet about Wayome, Togbe Gabusu, and Kpegah but Ewes will always suddenly find their voices whenever it's not one of them.
Joe Quarshie 12 years ago
are you the one that don't have a father, you have the guts to talk when real humans are talking.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
You are teething with frustration because you can never refute my allegation. GHC 1 million if you can produce the father of Ashawo-ba JJ Rawlings.
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
Mahamah is very good at appointing unqualified ministers
Create, loot and share 12 years ago
I like your dexterity. Really a smart guy. You can really hit hard and confront these empty coconut heads. Keep it up. We should not sit sit down for ewes to gag us.
akosua 12 years ago
even rawlings being ashawo ba is better than you and your entire useless family called humans.
empty barrels make the most noise.
You BASTARD !!!
even rawlings being ashawo ba is better than you and your entire useless family called humans.
You BASTARD !!!
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
How do you classified someone is better than someone? Next time don't start your name with lower key. Only a fool does that.
Say Akiba 12 years ago
Where does that your akosua come from? Confused human beings, when it is your own you keep quiet but others you have big mouths to comment.Osei T. is absolutely right.Osei hit them hard that is the American saying you hit me I hit you hard.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
Dr. Kwabena Adjei, Prof. Mills and the error president Mahama all made reckless statement but NDC did not ask them to resign. The National Chairman of NDC said he will clean the judges but NDC did not ask him to resign. The error president said northners should vote for him because he is a northner. these are all reckless statement but NDC did not ask them to resign.
tonny 12 years ago
i know that 'akosua'he\she is a TRANSVERSITE.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Tell me who invited this sheep-ass hole to come the lion's den? aboa bi like that to give a comment about Sir John. Ofui gyato Aboakwa must find ways and means of paying back all the money he used in buying the two mansions in America and as well get Woyome and Betty mould to pay us back the 52 million Ghana cedis before he even opens his stinky beak. A fool like this is not invited to talk about anything NPP...
Say Akiba 12 years ago
Who are the real humans? Yoooooou? Apuuuuuuuuuuuutoooooooo.
Koofori 12 years ago
Why is Sir John being used as an escape goat? We have had several instances where NDC activists said worse things than what he said. All of a sudden, these NDC activists have become saints. NDC, just leave Sir John alone.
A ... read full comment
Why is Sir John being used as an escape goat? We have had several instances where NDC activists said worse things than what he said. All of a sudden, these NDC activists have become saints. NDC, just leave Sir John alone.
Ablakwa, you have said things before. Don`t proclaim yourself a saint because you aint.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Some lmage is talking
CORRUPT MP 12 years ago
DI WO FIE ASEM ESI BOFO3
Joe 12 years ago
What has what Arthur K said got to do with this rabbit man? Some one who shows no shame after lying to the world that NDC created millions of jobs, something which the sector minister denied, should not comment on this issue since it has nothing to do with him. Arthur K's comment has no bearer on NPP.
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
only in Ghana
Concerned 12 years ago
This idiot is in charge of education. Not even smart enough to realize he is worse than Sir John. Calling him a hypocrite is not strong enough. With this level of IQ, how did he manage to pass his exams. Did he use voodoo?
Joe 12 years ago
This boy does not know the difference between being a so-called deputy minister and a propaganda person for NDC. He is always mixing apples with oranges. Why shouldn't he leave such comments to the executive members of his party instead of mingling himself in it, making mockery of himself. But I do not blame him because this NDC party do not have the men to be appointed into positions hence they continue to recycle incompetent men which Atta Mills left behind to be in chrage. But time will tell.
CAPE COAST BOY 12 years ago
I DON'T BLAME THIS FOOL ,BUT ATTA MILLS THAT IS WHY HE DIED LIKE A SICK DOG
GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago
NO COMMENT.
NO COMMENT.
They Say They Say 12 years ago
WOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
WHAT DID TARZAN SAY WHEN HE SAW THE ELEPHANTS MAKING A LOT OF NOISE IN THE GHANA FOREST?AWOOOOOOWOOOWOOOO
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
********** 12 years ago
This baby with sharp teeth should focus on the position given to him and stop advising the NPP, nobody made him a communications consultant for the NPP.
There are so many of such people in the NDC, and he ought to know this ... read full comment
This baby with sharp teeth should focus on the position given to him and stop advising the NPP, nobody made him a communications consultant for the NPP.
There are so many of such people in the NDC, and he ought to know this and direct his energy towards helping to purge his party of such irresponsible communicators like Gabby Asuming and co.
After all, his late boss was the one who said "Dzi wo fie asem"
Aladin 12 years ago
Some people better not talk on open issues and u no u are one of them. Just shut up
Kalira 12 years ago
Oh npp
Oh npp
Kofi 12 years ago
If NDC is praising you, you must be doing something very wrong!
Woman 12 years ago
he certainly needs to reexamine his own head. imagine this nonentity called okudjeto trying to praise him and make these declarations! ah, ah, ah
Obimpeh 12 years ago
Okudzeto-Ablakwa, what did you do to NDC general secretary when he abused the founder of NDC that he is a “dog”? It is not your fault; a young graduate who even didn't do Nation Service is now bathing in riches; owning a lot of properties which somebody who has served the Nation for 30yrs couldn't possess.
Your time is gradually coming to an end.
MENSAH 12 years ago
Ablakwa,if you deem ARTHUR KENNEDY your PROPHET,no one cares about that.Do not generalize it that HE IS A PROPHET,just because,he has been criticising his own party,therefore in favour of your's.
I have never agreed to one o ... read full comment
Ablakwa,if you deem ARTHUR KENNEDY your PROPHET,no one cares about that.Do not generalize it that HE IS A PROPHET,just because,he has been criticising his own party,therefore in favour of your's.
I have never agreed to one of ARTHUR KENNEDY'S ASSERTION before.
He once said:
BUSIA'S ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER ENACTED WAS A MISTAKE.
THAT IS NOT TRUE.
I wonder how old was ARTHUR KENNEDY,when BUSIA ENACTED ON THAT.
BUSIA WAS DAMN RIGHT,AND WE EVEN,NEED IT TODAY.
I BELIEVE NANA ADDO WILL DO IT.
WHAT WINNERS,CHAMPIONS DO ALL THE TIME,THE COMMON MAN ON THE STREET,DOES IT OCCASIONALLY.
One's significance,is not in his similarity to another,but in his point of difference from another:
THE FACT THAT YOU HOLD ARTHUR KENNEDY AS LIVING PROPHET,doesn't mean he is.
IF ONE BUYS A MOTOR BIKE,AND STORES IT IN HIS GARAGE,DOES NOT MAKE/TURN IT A CAR.
We will always gear our attention to the person,who tends to solve our most immediate problems:
IF ARTHUR KENNEDY IS HELPING YOU IN PROBLEM SOLVING,NPP SEES IT RATHER THE OPPOSITE:
ARTHUR KENNEDY IS A PROBLEM MAKER,THEREFORE A LIABILITY TO THE NPP, AND NOT AN ASSET,PERIOD.
BY THE WAY,HAVE YOU FINISHED PACKING ALREADY?
Samia 12 years ago
After reading the last sentence,my heart skipped a bit!Mensah,what do you want to say?
SPEEDY GONZALIS 12 years ago
Mensah , you are WRONG. Dr. Arthur Kennedy is one of the best brains in Ghana but the NPP leadership is dishonoring him as I had told him. The guy is bold enough to spell out the ills of the NPP party and provide substantive ways by which the party can move forward. How may NPP Big wigs do that? The fact of the matter pertaining to Busia’s Alien Preventive Act is that it disrupted the economic stability of the country. Foreigners’ coming to invest in Ghana is never a bad thing. Ghanaians have to make sure the laws governing their stay in Ghana are upheld. In a global market, we need foreigners. However, we have to enforce our laws and not assist the foreigners to subvert them as we often do. Dr. Arthur Kennedy has the foresight and the analytical insight that the NPP BIG wigs seem to ignore or don’t have. Dr. Arthur K will be better off rallying people with similar dispositions in forming his own party. .. NPP leaders hate to see any good counsel or premonitions come from Dr. Arthur K. If he could take a middle road and rally members of all parties around his manifesto for Ghana, he will be one of the best leaders Ghana ever had.
Adda kaba 12 years ago
The baby boy with shape teeth on propaganda spree go on son of a liar
AGYA NIMO 12 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS ILL EXPERIENCED BASTARD MINISTER HE IS ONE OF THE CORRUPT GUYS IN THAT CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GANGS WHO HAVE AMASED MASSIVE WEALTH this ndc guys are a disgrace to politics Blame Atta Mills for appointing this man am angry they are using my taxes to pay these fools
Independent Candidate 12 years ago
BABY WITH SHARP RABBIT TEETH.
efo 12 years ago
Listen to who? the baby with sharp teeth talking. Let the greedy bastards listen.
Kk 12 years ago
Foolish boy,is it your concern."a kettle calling pot black"baby with sharp teeth.IDIOT.
George 12 years ago
Sometimes it needs one man to be chastised for the liberation of many people.The words wre little bit harsh but it worked.Things changed after the comments by Sir John during the proceedings.
GOG 12 years ago
TELL NDC TO CONTROL MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND KWABENA ADJEI FISRT. SMALL BOY LEARN
fo kofii 12 years ago
you think you can jubilate over Sir John, wait till u get the shock of you life soon!Who insults more than you, kawkye, mohammed, anyidoho, fifi kwetey and korby acheampong?
peace 12 years ago
can u just seal that your big mouth
Tutsi 12 years ago
This Okudzeto Ablakwa again? He is a specimen of those university educated people who refused "commonsense" because they felt it was common. As we say in my village "Adwene nko ena Nyansa Nko". He may be intelligent but he suffers a disease of the mouth called "slurpy vomit".
If he wants to talk about responsible Leadership in our civic life he needs to look no further than his own NDC. Fifi Kwetey, Anita de Soso and himself. Is he concerned that some NPP leaders are giving the Club he belongs to ( Corrupt politicians) more bad name than it is already? Is he interested in joining the NPP? Ablakwa needs to learn the etiquette of public life and to engage his little minded brain before he makes any public comments - and not all subjects are worth commenting on. As a politician he must also understand that not all political battles or score settling are worth fighting if he wants to survive to fight the important battles another day.
In communication no one takes a "slurpy mouth" very serious. He needs serious training in political communication because the Okudzeto Ablakwa "brand" is high on the empty barrel side. Look at Ibn Chambas, Ato Ahwoi, Spio Garba.... Do they evoke the same negatives you stir?
Young man note being level headed and knowing when to engage the 'mike" are virtues in public life. Take heed !
GOOFYz 12 years ago
OKUDZETO-ABLAKWA YOU ARE IN THE LOSING TEAM GET A LIFE U LOKOO
OMAN BA PA USA 12 years ago
What kind of people Atta Mills chose to work with? Those who could insult Nana Addo like Ablakwah. Look at this bustard talking as if he is an angle. His party NDC Idiot Asiedu Nketiah said any idiot could go to court. Has Ablakwah forgotten about him? What kind of stupidity is that.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Ignore that fool, osei tawia's grand parents hail from SOUTH-SUDAN who is struggling to be heard in our Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Court of the land knows that ,we recognized President John Mahama as the choice of the Ghanaian Voters as 2012 election is concern.We therefore asking the Supreme court to throw the petitioners diabolic and divisive case into the nearest Garbage cane for GHANA to move forward.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Who is this stupid idiot commenting on behalf of Ghanaian citizens abroad as if he knows not that only the fool joins NDC? Such stupid utterances must stop because only 2% of Ghanaians abroad are blindly following NDC criminality. The rest of the thinking humans (98% of Ghanaian citizens abroad )are all supporters of NPP so this stupid idiot must shut the fuck up and go to the bathroom because his/her mouth stinks like shit.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa should focus on how the NDC will stop their vile propaganda and lies, rather than meddle in the affairs of the NPP. The NDC is noted for their insults and physical attacks on their political opponents; they will seek to cut the throat of anyone who shares opposite view with their bogus and wicked agenda. It's funny for such people to pretend to be peace makers or national role models for our youth. Okudzeto is a hypocrite and big liar! He should get lost before people get angry with him. What a man---I always wonder the kind of man he claim to be?
AFI-TEYE 12 years ago
'KWASHIA,WHY DID YOU WAIT TILL AFTER THE STUPID ATUGUBA FUCKING DETATORSHIP.
YAKUBU 12 years ago
Hahahaha...small boys are young. Look at the face of this oafish looking guy who goes by the name Okudzeto Ablakwa. When Papa J who formed his own party and was calling for sanity to prevail in the way and manner that every tom, dick and harry was dipping their hands into the national kitty to steal and loot gargantuan sums and amounts of money, and Gen Mosquito said he was a dog, a copu d'état specialist, turned constitutional President, turned party founder, turned ex-president, was called a bloody dog and all manner of unprintable names by the likes of you Ablakwa, Gen Mosquito and Dela Cofie etc, etc, nobody in your shameless, inept, incompetent and thieving party was asked to resign for insulting the owner, founder, originator, creator of the vehicle, in which you are now using to steal huge, monumental sums of money from the national kitty. Today, you are opening the mouth in your oafish face to speak to an issue, which if truth be told, Ghanaians were to go deeper into, the very foundation of your party would have no legs, absolutely no legs to stand on.
The NPP party does not need any advice and admonishment from you because the NPP party being the party that it is, has it's laid down procedures for dealing with it's issues. Mind your own business and think of what the future holds for you, an illegal judgment debt facilitator, when the incorruptible President assumes office in the next few weeks.
YUPYUP 12 years ago
this small boy took advantage of sick and callous ATTAMILLS to play a massive role in betraying Ghana thro the CREATION LOOTING N SHARING OF FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS. ......his people the voltarians and NORTHERNERS n fantis are so poor yet he they greedily stole from poor Ghana........
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
Some of these idiots parading as Ministers were not even born in December 1981
Akwasi Botswana 12 years ago
Okudzeto Kwaseato is this part of your job as Deputy Min. of Education? I wonder such a person without any educational background will be sent there to implement policies in education for teachers and lecturers. No doubt he wants to cancel the book and research loan given to the lecturers to buy computers/laptops, modems, projectors that are now in place of books. Go ahead and cancel you will see
oppong london 12 years ago
the ndc has the most nuisance and useless members of the society in their party,the likes of tony aidoo,asiedu nketia,yaw boateng gyan and ama benyiwa doe,which ghanaian personalities are more foolish than these primitive cants,useless ndc and stupid okudzeto ablakwa and kobby acheampong.
Ananse 12 years ago
It is only in Ghana that a person like you can be a deputy minister for Education. What is your educational background and what do you know about education apart from the silly things you at UG. Have you accounted for the left-over GHc 25,000 that was stolen from your car? In some countries where there is rule of law, you would have been asked to declare the source of money. Avuuuuuu
James Appiah Dortmund 12 years ago
Okudzeto-Ablakwa is not Deputy Education Minister material for Ghana please wake up Mahama if you want us to take you serious,for Gods sake.
Never trust a Trokosi, even Ashawo-ba JJ, the master of criticism never criticized Wayome. Nyaho Tamakloe was quiet about Wayome, Togbe Gabusu, and Kpegah but Ewes will always suddenly find their voices whenever it's not one ...
You BASTARD !!!
Where does that your akosua come from? Confused human beings, when it is your own you keep quiet but others you have big mouths to comment.Osei T. is absolutely right.Osei hit them hard that is the American saying you hit me ...
Dr. Kwabena Adjei, Prof. Mills and the error president Mahama all made reckless statement but NDC did not ask them to resign. The National Chairman of NDC said he will clean the judges but NDC did not ask him to resign. The e ...
Tell me who invited this sheep-ass hole to come the lion's den? aboa bi like that to give a comment about Sir John. Ofui gyato Aboakwa must find ways and means of paying back all the money he used in buying the two mansions i ...
A ...
Some lmage is talking
DI WO FIE ASEM ESI BOFO3
What has what Arthur K said got to do with this rabbit man? Some one who shows no shame after lying to the world that NDC created millions of jobs, something which the sector minister denied, should not comment on this issue ...
only in Ghana
This boy does not know the difference between being a so-called deputy minister and a propaganda person for NDC. He is always mixing apples with oranges. Why shouldn't he leave such comments to the executive members of his p ...
NO COMMENT.
WOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
How
There are so many of such people in the NDC, and he ought to know this ...
Oh npp
Okudzeto-Ablakwa, what did you do to NDC general secretary when he abused the founder of NDC that he is a “dog”? It is not your fault; a young graduate who even didn't do Nation Service is now bathing in riches; owning ...
I have never agreed to one o ...
Mensah , you are WRONG. Dr. Arthur Kennedy is one of the best brains in Ghana but the NPP leadership is dishonoring him as I had told him. The guy is bold enough to spell out the ills of the NPP party and provide substantive ...
LISTEN TO THIS ILL EXPERIENCED BASTARD MINISTER HE IS ONE OF THE CORRUPT GUYS IN THAT CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GANGS WHO HAVE AMASED MASSIVE WEALTH this ndc guys are a disgrace to politics Blame Atta Mills for appointing this m ...
This Okudzeto Ablakwa again? He is a specimen of those university educated people who refused "commonsense" because they felt it was common. As we say in my village "Adwene nko ena Nyansa Nko". He may be intelligent but he su ...
What kind of people Atta Mills chose to work with? Those who could insult Nana Addo like Ablakwah. Look at this bustard talking as if he is an angle. His party NDC Idiot Asiedu Nketiah said any idiot could go to court. Has Ab ...
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...
Who is this stupid idiot commenting on behalf of Ghanaian citizens abroad as if he knows not that only the fool joins NDC? Such stupid utterances must stop because only 2% of Ghanaians abroad are blindly following NDC crimina ...
Okudzeto Ablakwa should focus on how the NDC will stop their vile propaganda and lies, rather than meddle in the affairs of the NPP. The NDC is noted for their insults and physical attacks on their political opponents; they w ...
Hahahaha...small boys are young. Look at the face of this oafish looking guy who goes by the name Okudzeto Ablakwa. When Papa J who formed his own party and was calling for sanity to prevail in the way and manner that every t ...
this small boy took advantage of sick and callous ATTAMILLS to play a massive role in betraying Ghana thro the CREATION LOOTING N SHARING OF FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS. ......his people the voltarians and NORTHERNERS n fantis are s ...
Okudzeto Kwaseato is this part of your job as Deputy Min. of Education? I wonder such a person without any educational background will be sent there to implement policies in education for teachers and lecturers. No doubt he w ...
the ndc has the most nuisance and useless members of the society in their party,the likes of tony aidoo,asiedu nketia,yaw boateng gyan and ama benyiwa doe,which ghanaian personalities are more foolish than these primitive can ...
It is only in Ghana that a person like you can be a deputy minister for Education. What is your educational background and what do you know about education apart from the silly things you at UG. Have you accounted for the le ...