You are here: HomeNews2013 08 17Article 282733

“Only fools” will cause violence after SC verdict - Ludwig

Read Comments Comments (35)

• AGYEMAN PREMPEH 10 years ago

Please take it easy, peace will prevail.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ludwig Hlordze, are your fellow foolsoldiers causing violence by burning state and party properties because of John Mahama's DCE appointees, fools ?

• SAY IT LOUD+++++ 10 years ago

But you know where the fools are
    The only fools in the country are those who follow the National Devils Company=NDC. are they not the ones chasing out DCEs and burning state property? ain't it?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

only a fool will die for Mahamah or AKofo. Both are corrupt and incompetent

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

The fools have many underground ways to cause commotions therefore i suggest that nation wide curfew will be the best medicine to cure the sickness of these die-hard fools.

• BOY VOLTA 10 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon how Jato Julor's curfew crippled Ghana economically and socially ? ANIMAL like you shouldn't be allowed to participate in this forum.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Why not? In every society, there is a fool or fools. Cant u see them?
    What A NAtion?

• krikri 10 years ago

extremely primitive and blood thirsty gangsters who will cause violence after the SC verdict

• Nsawan 10 years ago

These strict warnings are meant for animals like you who are morally corrupt.

• krikri 10 years ago

but so far it is only the cocaine barons and sniffers led by their arrogant Akufo Addo who have been crying for blood of innocent Ghanaians. I am not, and will never be one of the elephants

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

But you don't deserve to be one because they are not fooooools like you.You have no size in the NPP, idiot like you belong to where you belong.you are talking about Nana what about your founder? Kwasia, ka wo fie asem ansa na ...

• NDC KINGPIN 10 years ago

But justice first

• NDC_special_service 10 years ago

Undoubtedly,there will surely be justice.Any possible violence after the verdict will also be liquidated without fear or favour.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

GHANA NEED PEOPLE LIKE PAA KWESI NDUM WHO CAN CREAT GOOD JOBS FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY AND NOT PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO STEAL FOR THE COUNTRY

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• SKY IS 10 years ago

WATCH AND SEE IT WILL COME FROM THE GOVERNMENT.

• Baby 10 years ago

Ludwig nobody your child

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

He has the guts to speak trash because of NDC.

• Ofuiba 10 years ago

Dont follow them all politicians are thieves & liars

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

The Supreme Court is going to tell Ghana that, loud mouthed NPP Akim Akufo lost; that, Akim Akufo Ado's petition was foolish and legally meaningless; that, this

- a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado lost to Mahama; and that

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Is true that u are in London? and full of shit unbelievable I don't know if you are making it because you are a big fool ,post your right name and I will invite u to Canada over here may be you will learn sense a bit buddy

• zongo president 10 years ago

Never never insults akyems again,FOOL you are in london so,, who cares about your london, yes we are akyems ,we are proud of ourselves ,we are proud of nana akuffo addo what is in london come to america ABOA BI BA leaving in ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

You are a big fool from your mother's womb, who ever told you that Akims are weak? They can destroy the whole of your stupid tribe.Do you know that they have three alms of Akims? Abuakwa, Kotoku and Bosome in the eastern reg ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Kwasia, you are living in the queen's land with this english? How are they able to understand you with this bugabuga english? Eiiiiiih you are killing these aborofo with borofo.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Violence was found in ndc DNA,for the pass months those fools has created mayhem for their president appointees in various districts so I will advice you buddy to talk to those idiots ful of tribal mentalities and educated il ...

• LONDON 10 years ago

HEY LEARN HOW TO SPEAK IN PUBLIC OK

• Sarfo 10 years ago

Nice talk ,

• wiseman 10 years ago

your father instead more fool

• SAY IT LOUD+++++ 10 years ago

The only fools in the country are those who follow the National Devils Company=NDC. are they not the ones chasing out DCEs and burning state property?

• Joe 10 years ago

Time will tell who the real fools are after August 29th.

• zongo president 10 years ago

WHERE from all this idiots, is leader of NDC,you call your self a leader,you are not, just another idiot,ghana is for all ghanaians they have right in this country ,we have to respect each others view we may disagree with som ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Thou sayest it!!!!

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Thief, bring your real name Otchere Darko is not your name you are not an akan.Inferiority complex go kill you always hiding behind other peoples names.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

We do not foresee violence after the SC verdict, but we foresee apathy - non-cooperation in government affairs - from the losing party if after the verdict, there are genuine reasons to believe that the SC acted biasedly.

• Jambo 10 years ago

I agree with you. Truly only fools would destroy property to show their anger at the choice of MCES and DCES by the President.As a youth leader,Ludwig should also spread this message to NDC youth causing wanton destructions b ...