You are here: HomeNews2013 08 17Article 282732

Reckless people like Sir John must not be leaders - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

too many party communicators, radio communicators, social communicators, eetc, etc

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Neglect this stomach 'journalist' who jumps from radio station to another spewing nonsense. What is his contribution to the nation? If he thinks he has something to offer the nation he must offer himself for an election and ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

The National Chairman of NDC said he will clean the judges but NDC did not ask him to resign. The error president said northners should vote for him because he is a northner. these are all reckless statement but NDC did not ...

• facts 10 years ago

A madman saw another eating from the gutters and exclaimed " you are mad indeed"

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Prating Pratt doesn't see the mote in his eyes, but he is rather telling others to remove theirs.

How funny !

• agaagya 10 years ago

Akwasi prat is simply a fool, a stomach journalism .

• ....... 10 years ago

IF THIS PIG MOUTH PRATT SLEEPS ON PILLOW HE WIL RUN AWAY FROM NDC

Zoobie-Zoobie, that is the result of unemployment. There is no real jobs for people to do to make a decent living so every one becomes a party communicator or a social commentator.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

The problem with the whole NPP set up is, they dont have any self respect for themselves neither for law of the land. We all witnessed how Ghana was being run from the 2000 to 2008, their own fellow politicains were murdere ...

• wayo 10 years ago

NPP has no respect for humanbeings,the only respect they have is,what comes in to their poket.Why burnig down administrative bloks?only to cover up their evil deed.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Did you sell cocaine to Nana Akuffo Addo, or smoked with him, you preposterously vulgar rogue and a maniacal, internet-addicted failure to endure the scrutiny of those with distinction ?

Do you need to be told which politi ...

• ....... 10 years ago

HEI # 9 DI WOFIE ASEM.

• Adu- Gyamfi :USA 10 years ago

Kwasi, you should have said that' people who speak recklessly like the Leader of NPP, Nana Addo and the General Secretary of New Patriotic Party (NPP), Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, aka Sir John', must not be allowed to take leaders ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

This Rat teeth Kwesi Pratt should shut up! He finds himself as the only sensibleman in Ghana. If he is sensible and principled, he would not have borned the name of a foreign bastard. Sir John is more responsible than Prat ...

• Kujo 10 years ago

Whether you like it or not, Kwesi Pratt is the most sensible jounalist in the whole fucked-up country Ghana. And if you don't like him, that does not give you the fucking right to insult him. You can go and hang yourself or b ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Who is more reckless than this chump called Pratt.

• k.dompreh 10 years ago

You prat.-means a fool

• Naa Sei 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you never cease to amaze.
    Have you heard of people living in glass house don't throw stones?
    If there's any person who makes reckless and inflammatory statements,one does not need further than you.
    Just shut up ...

• kate 10 years ago

I was expecting you to say this when Asiedu Nketia said any fool can go to court

• NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Masser, you are Quite right. Since from the begining I saw that the NPP as a party is only a party of empty barrels.

They are people who only voice out hatred and empty talks, thanks to the ashantis in these nkurasefo par ...

• Tarzan youth Org 10 years ago

K. PRATT, U HAVE SAID IT ALL,
    IF NO ONE LIKE THIS FOOLISH KOKOASE KRUASINI LAWYER CAN TLK LIKE THIS, WHAT IS HE TEACHING THE NEW GENERATION..

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

First time I have read something praiseworthy from Kwasi Pratt. Keep knocking into the heads of politicians in the country who think they are above the laws of the nation, to look before they leap.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Contemnor 10 years ago

Just listen to this Pratt of a kind. Has he not said worse things about dignitaries than what Sir John was charged with? Or is it because his objects of contempt were not judges so it was alright for him?
    Has the president h ...

• Kujo 10 years ago

Infact some KOKOASE people like you will never learn. Are you jealous that the SC judge does not come from your village?

• Adu- Gyamfi :USA 10 years ago

For your information that's why poor Kwasi is not seeking to lead a party or the nation. He speaks recklessly.

• MAN OF HOPE. 10 years ago

KWASI HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU SAID IN A MEETING AT KUMASI METHODIST CHURCH AFTER I.K. ACHAMPONG'S UNION GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS?

**YOU TOLD US TO GO FOR WAR WITH THE ARMY, IF YOU HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN**

IT WAS KOFOUR AND ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 10 years ago

Is masser Kwesi Pratt not better than Sir John?

Never compare sir John to Masser Pratt, to err is human, kwesi has grown with wisdom.

this is what the Asantes has to learn, we grow with wisdom not with foolishness.

a ...

• konyonkyi,belgium 10 years ago

reckless kwesi pratt kas got the guts to insult, how dare? he has so soon forgotten all he went through under JJ and now a communicator for the ndc,he has no shame, he should remember when was bribed him with $124,000,00 and ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Turncoat like Kwasi Pratt should not be allow on any media platform to tell us what to do

• fo kofi 10 years ago

can you imagine giving advise like that? Holy Moses, we are getting somewhere in Ghana!

• AKWASI PAPA 10 years ago

It is very unfortunate that the NPP were looking for someone to match General Mosquito but Sir John has been a wrong option. He does not appeal to floating voters.

• OBOURBA 10 years ago

then stupid people like kwasi pratt should not even comment on national issues. pratt is the most ignorant person in Ghana

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

"There is no struggle for freedom without a struggle.. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

What Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, aka Sir John said is part of the struggle.

• wiseman 10 years ago

only npp supportters think kwasi pratt is foolish.Npp learn to listern , change and win peoples heart. Too much insults will put you into opposition for long time and would never help Ghana and its democracy.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF STUPID PEOPLE SO SIR JOHN IS FNE WHERE HE IS. HE CAN BE THEIR FLAGBEARER NPP CAN NEVER TASTE POWER AGAIN IN GHANA. WE ARE GHANAIANS AND WILL ENSURE NPP NEVER COMES BACK TO POWER IN GHANA AGAIN.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

AAH Kwasi gyimi gyimi Pratt your teeth like Grader aboa who are you to talk about NPP idiot Pratt

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

When I listen to this "STUPID" Kwasi Pratt Jr. I vomit because who is POT CALLING KETTLE THAT YOU ARE KLACK". In other words who is reckless than Kwasi Pratt who said Pastor Mensah Otabil is suffering from malaria. What kind ...

Kwesi, even Rawlings was once a president!

• bb 10 years ago

SHUT UP,EVEN PEOPLE LIKE MANDELA AND RAWLINGS BECAME LEADERS SO GO BACK AND RESEARCH THOROUGHLY PPRRRAAATTT THE BELLY JOURNALIST ANOINTED BY NSAMANPOME MILLS

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

KWASI PRATT WO YE KWASEA PII:WOSE PÖ SE
    ODWAN SE MFANTENII ABOA.ASK YOURSELF
    WHERE IN LIFE DO I COME NEAR SIR JOHN TO
    CALL HIM RECKLESS.?.IDIOT OF YOU.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE NPP SCRIBE IS AS A LAWYER IN GHANA, AMD WONDERS WHY, HE TRAVELLED BEYOND THE LEGAL JUDICIAL FRAMEWOK IN THE COUNTRY.

A WELL TRAINED LAWYER WOULD HAVE KNOWN WHAT CONETEMPT OF COURT MEANS IN A NATION

WAS THIS MAN QU ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

sir john and most of the npp lawyers should have been called 'lowers' instead of lawyers. see the way they speaks, even jumoh too.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You are a fool to make such a comments.

• Biyan fa la nam 10 years ago

A dead goat does not fear knife.They thought the court by now had sack Mahama from the flagstaff house for them to occupy as presidents. Din wom baa ka wum soonga."DIN WUM NINA NIMA"

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

Good man ,Kwesi Pratt

• AGYA NIMO 10 years ago

This man is paid by ndc to work forit Isay always Ghanaian journalsts are the cheapest in west africa one of such is this man.What is hisCJA DONE ABOUT corruption in NDC ooo kwasi Praaat you've lost your credibility declare y ...

• GOG 10 years ago

I WILL CHOOSE SIR JOHN OVER YOU IN ALL GOOD THINGS.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt must stop this nonsense immediately.If Sir John must not be allow to be leaders,what about error president Mahama who recklessly pull a criminal deal on embyer planes purchases,hanger and stircase.the CUBA doctor ...

• canada 10 years ago

You are very ugly person soo try to hide your face . Go ask your mother the meaning of OFUE. Aboabikwa, Do you have any jersey with the #9? Akoreba stop eating Adwene.

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo himself speaks and acts recklessly. Not to mention people like Karbo, Sir John and Ken Agyapong who called for Genocide on two tribes which unfortunately no NPP member condemned.