Nyaho lacks political experience – Osafo Maafo

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 12 years ago

How can any serious person say Nyah0-Tamakloe lack political experience? Uncel Osafo Maafo come again.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Why Osafo Maafo opens his mouth wide
    as if he want to bite Tamakloe. Bush

• ACCRA GIRL 12 years ago

KWEIII!! ANOTHER SCARY-LOOKING NPP POLITICIAN.

NPP TAKES DELIGHT IN SCARING GHANAIANS WITH THEIR SPECIAL BRAND OF UGLINESS FROM THE E/R AND A/R - MPIANI, SIR JOHN, MUNGU YARON ALL-DIE-BE-DIE, ADORYE, GABBY, BEDIATUO, FRANC ...

• Kwaku Addo 12 years ago

Only the fool such as "Accra Girl" who hasn't gotten the previledge to cross the sea of ingnorance will pass such idiotic comments about some one's personality and integrity. (Ashawo ba)

WOFA KWAKU, DO YOUR NPP LEADERS ALWAYS NEED TO PASS THE "SPECIAL" UGLINESS TEST TO BE CONSIDERED NPP ROYALTY???? HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GUESS YOU ARE SLIGHTLY LESS UGLY (NOT SPECIAL ENOUGH, NOTHING SPECTACULAR LIKE ...

• NERVOUS NDC SUPPORTER 12 years ago

Even at this age, Osafo Maafo is far beautiful than your middle aged kenkey seller mother.

IMPIANI, IS THAT YOU IMPERSONATING A NERVOUS NDC SUPPORTER??????

• YHO 12 years ago

none of your family members have reach where osarfo marfo have reach you idiot.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 12 years ago

Osafo Marfo is of course right! People, esp. those in the NPP, have been spewing far, far worse things on a daily basis than what my former roommate sir John said and nobody says they should resign, or even condemn them.

• CUT & PASTE 12 years ago

Hei ! Go back to school. You are polluting the forum with JSS English.

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

Wake your rotten grandad from his grave and send him to school. Bastard.

• Great 12 years ago

He wouldn't want any of his family members to reach that place cuz osarfo marfo and the others are theives and ugly.

• "AAYA LOLO" 12 years ago

I don't know how old you are but I can say for sure that you have the thinking ability of a SIX year old. No wonder NDC harbors such people.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 12 years ago

Oh really? You can't tell that Mr. Nyaho does lack political experience?
    try & follow Mr. Nyaho's utterances.
    Mr. Maafo on the other hand is one of the men that helped made president Koufor's successful. Very matured in is ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

You mean K4 looting?

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

These 2 are the most famous looters in Ghana history.

WATCH THIS SPACE. AN ARTICLE COMING TO YOU SOON!

ANDY-K

• THE TRUTH 12 years ago

OSEI SO YOU CAN INSULT THE ELDERLY, NO WONDER, IT IS COMMON IN YOUR WOLF PARTY.(NPP) BUT OSEI, IF YOU THROW BALL TO A WALL, THEY EITHER INSULT YOUR FATHER OR YOU WHEN YOU ARE OLD.

• Nii Ayittey 12 years ago

Please do not start your bigotry - please - don't start, for heaven's sakes, Andy-K. Folks like you even in your old age cannot let go of bitterness and why we cannot fathom. Ghana will always be Ghana, irrespective of how ...

Look at this cowardly and hypocritical Akan hiding under a Ga moniker spewing some good for nothing platitudes!

Am I the one who go from one news item to another insulting fellow Ghanaians, calling them names, Ayigbe, tro ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 12 years ago

No! he meant the present NAKED LOOTING OF Mahama's Squad.

• Templar 12 years ago

The problem with NPP is that they can not shut up when they should. See how they are tearing themselves apart.

• mayor 12 years ago

if you speak for them they know you if you even speak the truth against them they dont know you. that is how they are.the npp. how can a lawyer like sir john commit such crime?if not because of they want power by all means. a ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Allowing an Ewe to get too close to your comfort is like signing a suicide note. You will spell your own doom and gloom if you put your trust in an Ewe. Even Dr. Kwame Nkrumah himself who fought so hard against his own people ...

• Klogo 12 years ago

I think you should be grateful that Dr Nkrumah really made the Ewes part of Ghana; otherwise, I regret to say that the counry Ghana would have been obliterated from the face of Africa map long ago.

You would have sold this ...

Nobody can say I, C. Y. Andy-K, son of Alfred K.K., son of N.C.K., has not tried to re-educate These Akans, totally ignorant about the history of present Ghana.

Yes, it is true that the educational system we have in Ghan ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

Osei Tawiah, so you are still playing the fool and idiot? You need some psychiatric observation.

You are A bloody ignorant swine. Nkrumah rather bribed northerners in the then Trans-Volta Togoland with bicycles to vote pro ...

• K. Mensah 12 years ago

Nyaho is gradually making himself irrelevant as far as the NPP Party is concerned.His comments together with Brobby and Arthur K leave most people wonder whether they are true NPPists.Even the Bible advices people of the same ...

• Kwame 12 years ago

Plse, is it the same Osafo Maafo who tried to get parliament to sign a BILLION DOLLAR LOAN agreement with a Chinese nail shop? Political experience indeed has gone to the dogs or should I say the pigs this time. Some people j ...

• Albert 12 years ago

Give him the support to keep talking like kokoasi nii

• Albert 12 years ago

GIVE sir john THE SUPPORT TO KEEP TALKING LIKE A KOKOASI NII

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 12 years ago

How can any serious person say Uncle Nayaho-Tamakloe lacks political experience? Come Uncle Osafo, be serious, talk on real issues such as having peace in Ghana

• SUMBRUNGU 12 years ago

The disposal of the election petition will be the beginning of the implosion of the NPP. Just sit back and enjoy a riveting soap opera brewed in intrigue, backstabbing and power unfold on the newsstands.

• Marfo Nkansah 12 years ago

In fact Mr Osafo Marfo's experience in politics qualifies him to lead our great party NPP into 2016 elections. Frankly speaking Nyaho T is childish in his request.

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

WELL SAID. WE SHOULD LET COOLER HEADS PREVAIL AND PRAY FOR PEACE NO MATTER THE OUTCOME. WE SHOULD BE WORKING TOWARDS HELPING THE POOR AND THE NEEDY. WE SHOULD STOP THINKG ABOUT OURSELVES AND BEING GREEDY.

• ABU 12 years ago

The all -knowing NPP,custodians of democracy and rule of law are allergic to truth.I am expecting them to come out in their numbers as usual to rain insults and uncouthed words on their very member for daring telling them the ...

• ABU 12 years ago

The NPP is now a religious organisation and no more a political party they are resorting to prayers to win their high profile electoral case pending in the nation's highest court of juridictions

• ODIKRO 12 years ago

THE KINGPIN OF AKYEM MAFIAS HYJACKING THE NPP IS CONFESSING. THE LIKES OF OSAFO MARFO WERE THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE SCIENCE FORMENTING TROUBLE AND DIVISIONS AMONG THE RANK AND FILES OF NPP osoronians..

• KWAME 12 years ago

This comment must not come as a surprise because even from the day the NPP was born till date, it's not a party for non Akans and this confirms it

• lawfellas 12 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN. IN NPP YOU CANNOT EXPRESS AN OPINION WITHOUT BEING BASHED. SIR JOHN'S BEHAVIOR WAS WAS NOT ONLY APPALLING BUT DISGUSTING AND HE HIMSELF HAS ADMITTED IT. DR. TAMAKLOE IS NOT ASKING THE NPP TO SACK HIM. THE GO ...

• Kwame Kwame 12 years ago

IF NPP CAN SANCTION DR WEREKO-BROBBEY FOR REFERRING DR BAWUMIA AS "CLUELESS" AND THE PARTY SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON 2016 RATHER THAN COURT, WHY CAN'T SIR JOHN BE FORCED TO RESIGN FOR HIS RECKLESS UTTERANCE? SIR JOHN'S UTTERANCE ...

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe and Wreko brobbey must all get the hell out of NPP.
    adapted:

NPP must expel these traitors. Dr. Wereko Brobbey, Dr Arthur Kennedy and Dr. Nharho Tamakloe are traitors in NPP. They hate and d ...

• Kobina Kwansa 12 years ago

The problem with these Doctors is that inspite of all the Doctoral courses they have taken, they still find that they are several years and miles behind Nana in smartness, brilliance, the law,General Political Organization an ...

• Larbi 12 years ago

So there's no sensible person in this crimianal organisation called NPP. How can you say that Dr. Nyako-Tamakloe lacks polical experience? This is absolute nonsense.

• Queen 12 years ago

Tamakloe has lost credibility. Shame on him.Sir John was not reprimanded for flirting with the Secretary in the office. He was defending the NPP Party so leave him alone. Anybody who does not understand this can go and burn t ...

• OVER TO YOU 12 years ago

YES, NYAHO LACKS UNDERSTANDING OF RADIO STATION POLITICS OF INSULT AND INCITEMENT TO KILL ALL GAS AND EWES

• Kwame Yeboah 12 years ago

I am very disappointed in Osafo Maafo. Is he one of those who see people who go against the law as "heros"? I now pardon the illiterates who do that. Come on Hon. You are driving the country into a ditch.

• Kwame A 12 years ago

Little John must go. Mr. Osafo did you speak out about little John's comments? Please as an elder of the party I expect better from than this.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago

Political experience? Towing the line even when you are heading for the cliff edge is not political experience but political folly.

• CHININCHIGA 12 years ago

Not a political experience indeed just like NDC knowing its fate is towing the political line by denying stealing votes which the whole world saw its AS being Exposed in the SC.

• George 12 years ago

hey,hey,hey please go and take your meds.

• Yastic 12 years ago

Asafo Manfo, why do u ask the npp supporters to go and pray for "Fair Judgement" i don't get it at all......
    In any case be-careful coz this in one sense can be understood as a prejudgement and in that line u wouldn't be far ...

• Mensah 12 years ago

The behavior of some of these so-called doctors leave people to wonder whether indeed they gained any knowledge at all at the so many years spent at the University. Go to the media to show-off who they are in Ghana.

• onyame ahunowo 12 years ago

Mr maafo onyasani ye da wo ase thank u very much God bless u.

• KWAME 12 years ago

Well said and this is why people must understand it that the UP/PPP/NPP is not a party for non Akans. Sorry for the non Akans in the party.

• ABDUL HAKEEM HALIK 12 years ago

MR. MARFO IS THIS TIME GITTING IT WRONG. NO BODY SHUD HAVE TOLD SIR JOHN TO RESIGN. HE SHULD RATIONALIZE THE SITUATION BY HUMBLY RESIGNATION. POOR SIR JOHN.

• Whatever 12 years ago

Maybe Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe was born two days ago and joined the NPP only yesterday? How can a seeming just call for the general secretary to step aside on account of his conviction be construed as a grievance? Where's the logic ...

• NDC KINGPIN 12 years ago

Osafo MARFO best finance minister Ghana ever had

• OSEI KROM MAFIA 12 years ago

SSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

• KUKRUDU 12 years ago

YOU HAVE NO INTERGRITY
    ALL YOU LOT WANT IS TO STAY IN YOUR VARIOUS POSTS. A SO CALLED LAWYER DISRESPECTS THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND, AND YOU DEFEND HIM??
    THIS APPLIES TO BOTH MAJOR PARTIES.
    NYAHO HAS INTERGRITY!!!

• KANO 12 years ago

ANOTHER KOKOASE KURASENI IN SUIT.

THEY THINK WEARING A SUIT MAKES YOU LOOK CIVILIZED. A

A MONKEY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A MONKEY, EVEN IF IT'S CLAD IN GOLDEN SUIT.

• Emmanuel Woolhouse-Sackey 12 years ago

Mr Yaw Safo Maafo is just right. He reprimanded Sir John for what he did and rightly so. The election petition case in court is a defining moment in Ghana's political history. When it all started some section of the public th ...

• kk 12 years ago

Civilized politicians in modern politics always resigns when their actions lead to public outcry. It's only in Ghana& Nigeria politicians that will cut down people to enable them hold on to post.
    Ask Osafo Marfo if there are ...

• Boakye 12 years ago

WOFA YAW WAKE UP. You have been sleeping for too long. Do you think that SC will cancel the votes of three million Ghanaians because the results were written on pink sheets that bore the same printer's serial numbers that had ...

AS IF ALL SERIAL #S IN ALL OTHER ELECTIONS - 1992,1996, 2000, 2004, 2008 - HAVE ALWAYS BEING UNIQUE AND WERE ALL SIGNED BY PRESIDING OFFICERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A CASE TO TAKE TO SUPREME COURT!! DESPERATE MUNGU YARON

• NANA ADWOA 12 years ago

BEAUTIFUL OSAFO MARFO

• NOSTALGIA HUH!!!! 12 years ago

Ahuorfe? This ugly monkey man again? This man is just too ugly. Just too ugly to be a real ghanaian. Please hide him from pregnant women to avoid a desaster.ABOA BEN NIE? TOO UGLY OO!

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 12 years ago

What fair judgement are you talking about here senior brother Osafo Marfo?Mahama won the presidential election and the international observers attested to it.The electoral commissioner again emphatically repeated it at the Su ...

• Justice 12 years ago

Mr Prez.since the NPP are deteremined to protect their own, please, please, please NDC, also don't give your people out. They might have done so in good faith at least for the triumph of the party in the recent elections.

• Analyst 12 years ago

Many of the NPP leaders are seeing the reality. They know they have lost the election in advance. But the rest of them are hoping against hope for a favourable verdict in their petition like a lotto player patiently waiting f ...

• KA AKYIRE 12 years ago

EVEN THE WAY NPP IS GOING ABOUT THIS SIR JOHN CASE PROVES THAT THEY ARE SERIOUS POLITICAL GALAMSAY. NEVER SHOULD THIS GREAT NATION GHANA SLIP INTO THEIR HANDS

• Agya, Attah 12 years ago

Listen to this nonentity!. I think Nyaho rather lacks 'salon loan' stealing experience. Thief, thief like you osafo maafo!!!!. People like you should be shot. You are nobody in Ghana politics. osafo maafo, you have no integr ...

• KA AKYIRE 12 years ago

SEE HOW THEY GO ABOUT IT. ALL WANT TO BE HEARD YET WHAT IS COMING OUT OF THEM ARE ROTTEN EGGS. MORE, MORE OF YOUR INSANE TALKS

• Obed Adore 12 years ago

Sorry, Opanyin Osafo Maafo, this is a rather SAD comment from a high calibre person like you. You should have known better due to your age and experience.

• Yartey 12 years ago

Look at this old man with red lips. He said that he personally cautioned Sir John. Nobody heard about this caution and even one of the Supreme Court judges noted this. Did he caution Sir John when he was in bed or in the wash ...

• KOFI NTI 12 years ago

APART FROM NOT HAVING ANY POLITICAL EXPERIENCE, NYAHO TAMAKLOE LACKS WISDOM AND HAS NO CONSTITUENCY.

YOU SEE HOW KUFOUR DESTROYED THE NPP? HE GAVE SUCH USELESS CHAPS LIKE NYAHO-TAMAKLOE POST WHILST BETTER PEOPLE WERE LEFT ...

• KUKRUDU 12 years ago

IT APPEARS THE NPP IS IN DENIAL. KEN AGYEPONG WANTED ALL GAS & EWES KILLED - THEY DEFENDED HIM. THEY LOST THE PRESINDETIAL ELECTION - THEY REFUSED TO CONCEDE DEFEAT. NOW THEIR HIGH RANKING OFFICER WHO HAS DISRESPECTED THE HI ...

• Analyst 12 years ago

It is easy to see how they will respond to the August 29 verdict.
    When the EC said they had lost, they said President Mahama had bribed him. Then the KPMG came - they cried foul.
    On August 29, when they receive the 9-0 ver ...

• KUKRUDU 12 years ago

ANALYST - WELL PUT!!!

• kofiwa 12 years ago

A time will come when his views will no longer be respected. From bootlicking of Ayews, to total misfiring in Michael Essien's black stars case, to strong failing in his stance against Akwasi Appiah..... the list is unending! ...

• Ka Na Wu 12 years ago

Arthur K is an NDC MEMBER BUT FOR RAWLINGS WHO TRIED TO KILL HIM; NYAHO IS A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE AND A SECRET MEMBER OF THE EWE PARTY

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

"Fast and Pray"....for judgement deliverance !! Please, DON'T close your eyes WHILES PRAYING.....you'll never know who is stealing your VOTE!!!!!!
    Is WAR so IMMINENT ?????

• asa 12 years ago

it is the Npp brand of politics that says Dr. Tamakloe lacks experience for asking the general secretary to resign. Politics though sometimes contentious must strive to uphold the values of the country and infact measurable a ...

• OSEI KROM MAFIA 12 years ago

GHANA WEB GIVE US A BREAK.HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR UR CLIENTS.STOP PUTTING UGLY UGLY UGLY PEOPLES PHOTO ON THE WEB...AABBBAAAAAAAA

• Twin. 12 years ago

Ndc Youths are so stupid...see how all of them dey comment, You are calling people thieves. The only time Ghanians have seen leaders looting money openly for even kids to know and point people is ndc time.. u this ndc youth j ...

• goodnews (mb) 12 years ago

osafo marfo say the truth and the truth shall set you free.i always found you of lies.if you see white you say red why,you are not small boy to

• Obrakatu 12 years ago

Macmillian dictionary defines public office as "a job in the government that you have because you were chosen or elected". Thus,the NPP political guru does not understand the meaning of the title if he describes the so-called ...

• mahama big thief 12 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU,

• Nusex A 12 years ago

Are this the knowledgeable people in our society. We are lost.

• DUKE---- GEORGE 12 years ago

NYAHO LACKS SENSE OF REASONING,BELIEVE ME HIS THOUGHTS ARE OUT OF SIGHT..--.

• NPP Member 12 years ago

Nyaho has a better judgement

• TA USA 12 years ago

Shut up your mouth Osafo Marfo. Idiot!

• K Adjei 12 years ago

Osafo Marfo is fool and will always be a fool. He was undermining Kuffour during the NPP era. No doubt NPP is now in opposition. His judgement has always been faulty. How can he judge Nyaho?

• Koo Nimoh 12 years ago

What does Osafo Marfo know? He was a mess at Finance. He has to keep up

• Lee 12 years ago

Osafo Marfo Kwasea. What experience have you got?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• Quason 12 years ago

Mr Ugly face don't talk

• Kofi Lawyer 12 years ago

If as a lawyer, Sir John was disrespecting the court and Osafo Marfo doesn't see anything wrong with that, then I pity Marfo. Kuffour shouldn't have chosen such an imbecile as a minister. I want to point out to him that Dr T ...

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Believe in your fantasies but be aware that the SC verdict is coming and will turn you to a Dumb person.

• tiger shark 12 years ago

this is really strange.What is poltical experience:What about morals.Other parties would have kicked out sir John Long time a go,that is if he refuses to step down.

• Fu Manchu 12 years ago

has Osafo political experience?

• Too shoji 12 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, experience osafo marfo...

• deco 12 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER WOMAFUNU MEMBER

• deco 12 years ago

KIKIKIKI

• CYBERGHANA 12 years ago

AND HOW DO YOU DEFINE POLITICAL EXPERIENCE ?
    PLEASE TELL US IN YOUR OWN WORDS.
    NO AMOUNT OF FASTING AND PRAYING
    WILL HELP IF YOU CAN'T DEFINE IT.

• A.A. ABEL 12 years ago

DOES ALL THIS MATTER? THE NPP KNOWS THAT IT HAS LOST THE ELECTION PETITION IN ADVANCE, WHETHER NYAHO OR OSAFO MARFO OO!, IT IS OVER FOR THE NPP. CASE CLOSED. THE PARTY IS NOW LOOKING FOR SCAPE GOATS. THAT'S ALL!

• CYBERGHANA 12 years ago

YES IT DOES MATTER,
    CAN U DEFINE IT?

• Tarzan youth Org 12 years ago

Kwasea!!! What did say when this foolish sir John made the comment, now u are saying u condemned it, stupid man, listen to urself

• Osman 12 years ago

Nyaho lacks political experience

• dapala 12 years ago

Sorry

• kusi 12 years ago

Really the man looks like frog in mash pool, just look at his mouth.

• Akwasi Asempa 12 years ago

Is this the best photo of Osafo Maafo ? This photo looks like a man wearing a frog's face. If this is the man please don't show the face again .Please show his backside instead,

• Sincerity 12 years ago

Please, for Heaven sake, use comment to article to express only and only views not for insults. Ghana is Ghana not something else. People from all walks of life on earth do read your comments to articles. On relising that Gha ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

He speaks the truth, that's all.

• dan 12 years ago

confusion nu ay3 basaaaa. what a useless party this is they don't know their left and right-bush people

• George 12 years ago

how on earth can you say kuffour was successful? is it for creating the looting brigade of Ghana's political history? is it for setting up a bribe office in the castle? is it for selling out Ghana telecom even though it was d ...

• John G 12 years ago

(1) Do NPPians understands the Justice or Fair judgment they are calling for, in this Election Petition case? If No,then this is the answer. (2) Justice or Fair judgment (equals to) No winner to be declared (equals to) Verdic ...