oh mahama,s uncle stop soiling the good of ewe in npp that no matter what they ca't be trusted. founder my foot
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.
WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN HAS NO MEANING -HAVE YOU HAD ANY EDUCATION??? GAS DO NOT WRITE BAD ENGLISH!!!!!
WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.
WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN HAS NO MEANING -HAVE YOU HAD ANY EDUCATION??? GAS DO NOT WRITE BAD ENGLISH!!!!!
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
NDC administration led by corrupt and thievery Mahama cannot even pay our Teachers their salaries, because NDC
"AWE NNAM NO NYINAA AMA AKA DOMPE"
why is it that you are Shakespear and
you are sitting in someones country
... read full comment
NDC administration led by corrupt and thievery Mahama cannot even pay our Teachers their salaries, because NDC
doing a dog work designed by a white man for his or her dog? Kwasea.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
These are the traitors and haters of NPP and Nana. Dr. Wereko Brobbey, Dr Arthur Kennedy and Dr. Nharho Tamakloe are traitors in NPP. They hate and dislike Nana Addo. When NDC chairman DR Kwabena Adjei said NDC will kill all judges NDC did not ask him to resign and NDC went ahead he 'won' the 2012 election. When error president Mahama said northners must vote for him because he comes from the north NDC did not ask him to resign because he sounded tribalistic he won massively in all the three northern regions in 2012. When Prof. Mills made tribalistic comment that Fantes must vote for him in 2008 NDC did not ask him to resign and he won massive votes from the Central region. Dr Athur Kennedy hate Nana just like that. Dr Nyaho Tamakloe dislike Nana.
okofo 12 years ago
Open-secret!!!
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
You accusation is without foundation. No Chairman threatened to kill all the Judges, Asking people to vote for you is what all politicians do. That is different from inciting violence. Akuffo Addo's campaign team beat up Alan cash's men. Then they brutally assaulted the Ga youth who dared to express their concerns about Akuffo Addo's character.
Violence is his trade mark and he is unlikely to make many friends when he has this vindictive nature about him. The NPP is not his private possession and you cannot label those who have dissenting views as traitors. That is the mentality of a bonehead.
Plain Truth, Texas 12 years ago
This is just Spot-On. These guys are indeed not only Traitors but also REBELS- Drs Nyaho, Wereko and Arthur K.
KB,LONDON. 12 years ago
IMAGINE EVERY LAWYER IN THE NPP PUTS HIS NAME UP TO JOIN THE PETITIONERS TEAM. DOESN'T MAKE SENSE, DOES IT? PEOPLE LIKE NYAHO ARE UNDERMINING THE NPP. THESE TRAITORS LIKE HIM AND WREKKO BROBBEY ATTEND NPP MEETINGS AND THEREFORE PRIVY TO INSIDER INFORMATION. CRAVING FOR A LITTLE ATTENTION? NOBODY ASKED YOU SO STOP DROOLING. YOU ARE FINISHED.
Homesense 12 years ago
Reading through the story, I wondered if it was the host of the program who solicited from Dr Nyaho Tamakloe the reason for the absence of Lawyer Ayikoi-Otoo in the petition case; or it was the Dr who was suffering from verbal diarrhea and and therefore, just said those things.
If even, it was at the promptings of the host, a matured elder of a group should not just give away information which is likely to endanger the unity of his group.Only aggrieved elders would do so, and I suspect that Dr Tamakloe is aggrieved about something within the NPP. For I wonder why he could not make a powerful case for Lawyer Otoo to be made a member of the legal team, until now to 'open the Pandora box'.
I am. however, not surprised at all because most Ghanian politicians always find it easier and cheaper to take their matters to the media than to painstakingly tackle for corrections wrongs in their parties. They forget that for the media it is business as usual.
Mike 12 years ago
Nyaho like Tarzan is considered a traitor because he says the obvious truths that is killing your party, the type of truth talk that you hate.
You Hipocrites intolerant bastards!
Nyaho like Tarzan is considered a traitor because he says the obvious truths that is killing your party, the type of truth talk that you hate.
Kwatso 12 years ago
I can't say anything about the names you have mentioned in your comment, the hatred and dislike for Nana, I can vow in confidence that Nyaho doesn't hate nor dislike Nana in anyway that I can say anywhere any time about the two guys Nyaho and Nana.
Kwatso 12 years ago
Correction: vouch not vow.
Kwame 12 years ago
HE IS THE REAL EWE AND UNCLE OF PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMA.
The 12 years ago
I think there is lack of intelligence on the part of those hyping too much on the performance of Ayikoi Otoo.
Admittedly Ayikoi Otoo did well, but the angle he went was obvious, after the experience of the Ken Kuranche cas ... read full comment
I think there is lack of intelligence on the part of those hyping too much on the performance of Ayikoi Otoo.
Admittedly Ayikoi Otoo did well, but the angle he went was obvious, after the experience of the Ken Kuranche case. After the Ken's episode any lawyer going to court will simply beg for mercy. Of late some of those with the title Dr in NPP are really behaving strangely and not living upto the level of intelligence a Dr must display.
Nzema K 12 years ago
Much as I dont doubt Nii Ayikoi's competencies as a lawyer, I think Nyaho got it all wrong. The issue before the SC is purely Information system.. based on a well analysed and developed database. The EC and all the interparty commitee members failed in their duty to do a good system analysis and design to help remove all overlaps and loop-holes. As as far as this case is concerned Ayikoi has very little experience to tear someone like Tsatsu apart. We are not just talking about Law its about knowledge in Database Management
bold 12 years ago
Just shut the fuck up Nyaho. You talk too much and behave like a child. There are equally good lawyers in Ghana who could have represented Nana.
J. J. Lawrence 12 years ago
Look at that ugly and greedy bastard EWE Nyaho Tamakole blowing out stinking fuse to polute the fresh air.
I don't think the dirty EWE washed his face let alone taking a bath, judging from his untidy appearance.
Look at that ugly and greedy bastard EWE Nyaho Tamakole blowing out stinking fuse to polute the fresh air.
I don't think the dirty EWE washed his face let alone taking a bath, judging from his untidy appearance.
AYI 12 years ago
GA PEOPLE ARE BRIGHT
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
When is this Pig like Trokosi Nyaho going to stop betraying Ewes like dement Kpegah did ?
Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago
Your stupid father who raped a she-ape in the forests of Akyem Abuakwa is not even fit to clean the feet of both Nyaho and Kpegah.
mayor 12 years ago
respect
respect
He only Begged In Court 12 years ago
He only begged in Court
BE WISE 12 years ago
There they go again. Disrespect, insults, that's all they know. The kind of characters they admire. Nobody shd hv any divergent view their party. Once u hv a diff view, their response to u is insults. Nobody shd advise them anymore. One day when they become wise and realize that their insults will not take them anywhere, maybe they'll change. This is why they hv bn in opposition for a long time until recently. They will continue to be there.
C.Y. ANDY-K 12 years ago
WATCH THIS SPACE. AN ARTICLE COMING TO YOU SOON!
ANDY-K
ANDY-K
Hassan 12 years ago
Just listen to this akyem ape-like dunce. How many Akyem people can match to the boots of an Ewe like Nyaho? When people are talking then dwarfish apes like Akuffo Addo and his tribesmen too want to talk.
Taliban2 12 years ago
I am with agreement with you bro
LONDON 12 years ago
HEY U MIGHT CHECK UR ENGLISH AS WELL IS DAMN.
Thursday, 15 August 2013 Source: Joy Online
Reckless Comments: Let Akufo-Addo resign first before… - Arthur K
A leading member of the New Patriotic Party is surprised at the call for the party's General Secretary, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, to resign for making irresponsible comments.
Arthur Kennedy says Sir John cannot be asked to resign when the party's 2012 flagbearer Nana Akufo-Addo, who he deemed to have made an equally irresponsible comment, in the infamous All-die-be-die mantra, is still at post.
He said an irresponsible comment is "a political product" of the system and stressed it must be uprooted.
If somebody has to resign over irresponsible comments, it must not start with Sir John, Kennedy said in an interview with Joy News' Evans Mensah.
A founder-member of the NPP, Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, has demanded the immediate resignation of the NPP General Secretary, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, who has been convicted of criminal contempt.
Tamakloe said even though Sir John escaped jail sentence, the humiliation alone he suffered from the panel of judges hearing the presidential election petition should be enough for him to honourably resign his position without being asked to do so.
In a reaction, Arthur Kennedy, in part, agreed with Tamakloe that the comments made by Sir John were irresponsible, but disagreed with him on the mode of punishment to be meted out to the party's scribe.
"How can we ask Afriyie to resign when we are defending all-die-be-die?" he asked.
When asked if it is his wish for punitive measures to be taken against the party's flagbearer over the All-die-be-die mantra, Arthur Kennedy said the comment was made in the past and that the party must look ahead in the future and take disciplinary action against anybody, irrespective of the position the person occupies in the party.
He said the party and the country as a whole has been saddled with people making irresponsible comments, adding a clear decision must be made as to the code of conduct and punishment to be meted to anybody who breaks the rule on responsible commentary.
Because of your thievery, corruption,
violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lack of transparency, probity, accountability and social justice you fear Nana Akuffo Addo, because he comes into Government will eradicate completely from our administrative power such as people like you NDC crooks, that is why you killed Atta Mills to make way fro you idiots to rob the majority people of this nation for your own selfish interest.
Pl ignore a fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE who posts rubbish against NDC. He is a mad man discharged from Pantang Mental Hospital. How to spot the fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE:
1) His English is very bad
2) His arguments don't make sense ... read full comment
Pl ignore a fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE who posts rubbish against NDC. He is a mad man discharged from Pantang Mental Hospital. How to spot the fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE:
2) His arguments don't make sense
3) He is an Ashanti idiot masquerading as an Ewe man
STUPID MONKEY LIKE YOU, YOU ARE AN
IMPESONATOR, WHICH OF THE SECURITY INSTITUTION HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ENLISTED INTO TO GRANT YOU THE RANK SGT?
YOU ARE SUCH A THIEF AS EVERY NDC SO-CALLED POLITICIAN ARE. YOU ARE A CRIMINAL ... read full comment
IMPESONATOR, WHICH OF THE SECURITY INSTITUTION HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ENLISTED INTO TO GRANT YOU THE RANK SGT?
YOU ARE SUCH A THIEF AS EVERY NDC SO-CALLED POLITICIAN ARE. YOU ARE A CRIMINAL AS EVERY NDC POLITICAL MONKEY SUPPORTER, DO YOU EXPECT EVERY
ANLO PERSON TO SUPPORT A MURDERER, A THIEF, VIOLENT, INCOMPETENT, LOOTER, CORRUPTION? NO IT IS ONLY AN IDIOT WHO WILL SUPPORT A BUNCH OF A CRIMINAL BECAUSE ORF TRIBAL SENSE.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
NDC killed Attah Mill but while he was alive Ghanaians knew those who were on Prof Mills neck with insults; even in death, some still castigate the late president. Secondly the KA NA MIN KA BI democracy is thrown over board if an NPP member holds divergent views. Ghanaians aren't fools and will use all you NPP folks behaviour to deal the final blow to the arrogant, know it all men/women of that party on election day, then you will run to the Supreme Court to ask the judges to declare you winners. Hypocrisy is the hallmark of NPP; undemocratic and hatred for others who aren't Asante. All peace loving Ghanains must leave the party for that tribal clique to do as they deem fit. Check that party's history and advice yourselves. This is to all Ghanaians.
Bonsu 12 years ago
YOU SEE, GHANA IS SO SMALL YOU CANNOT HIDE, YOU EVIL MINDED, EVEN WHEN DAAVI (MAHAMA'S MOTHER) IS DEAD.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
This man is an Ass,what is he talking
about is better for him to go and work
in his clinic, and be a floor member
he has lost his sense.
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
NYAHO SHOULD BE THE FLAGBEARER OF THE NPP!!!!!!!!!!!!
NYAHO TAMAKLOE should tell Dramani Mahama to resign upon Yaw Boateng Djan's
contemptious pronouncements, NDC chirman when he said he has so many ways to kill the cats when some High Court Judges set free Wireko Brobbey of his causing financial loss to the state.
The Patriot 12 years ago
It is clear you are a fake. You cannot certainly be an Ewe. It is stupid for an Ashanti tribalist to pretend to be an Ewe!
Kweeu 12 years ago
He is not fit to rule Ghana. Ghana deserves better, it will be dangerous to be ruled by someone who talks before thinking.He talks too much
Feature Article of Sunday, 18 September 2011 Columnist: Boateng, Chris Gyamfi
Chronicle's Kofi Koomson sleeping soundly without a threat from Akuffo Addo
The Chronicle’s Nana Kofi Koomson stunned many in the country when he took an uncompromising stand in 2008 and without mincing words announced that he would never feel comfortable in the event Mr. Akuffo Addo became Ghana’s president.
Mr. Koomson’s singularly act in rejecting, denouncing and renouncing the defeated 2008 NPP presidential candidate like the big bang about to befall Ghanaians underscores the popular aphorism that the frog which emerges from the waters to announce the drowning of a crocodile must be taken with all seriousness. After all, the two men had been in the UP/NPP trenches and had known each other from inside-out for a considerable period of time when they plotted against the PNDC/NDC, culminating in their senseless Kume Preko Demonstrations in the 1990s.
Albeit their long time friendship and Mr. Koomson’s declaration that he had been in association with Mr. Addo for a number of years, he mustered and marshaled the courage to dissuade Ghanaians from voting for his once bosom friend. In a profound consternation among Ghanaians when Mr. Koomson was washing his friend’s dirty linen in public, one could sense and feel the awe, the anguish, the nightmare and the utmost concern vibrating in Mr. Koomson’s voice during a radio interview in which he stated categorically that the defeated candidate, Mr. Akuffo Addo is really an unqualified character who should never be allowed near the presidency. He reinforced his stance by declaring that he could never sleep a wink in the unlikely event of Mr. Addo Dankwa-Akuffo Addo becoming president of Nkrumah’s Ghana.
In the nutshell, Mr. Koomson was telling Ghanaians and the whole world that indeed Mr. Akuffo Addo had the potential of plunging the country into unimaginable consequences due to his vindictiveness, temperamental, arrogance, womanizing, lack of coordination and organization and penchant for anything that appears in skirt.
And like a bad omen about to befall a generation, the wikileaks’ revelations about Akuffo Addo have re-echoed and confirmed Kofi Koomson’s assertion without a shred of doubt.
While complimenting Mr. Koomson for the stance he took against the NPP candidate in order to help preserve the sanctity, unity and peace in Ghana, we must hasten to add that the former suffered a barrage of embarrassment and humiliation at the hands of Akuffo Addo and his NPP hit squad.
By attempting to avoid a theory called the Groupthink Mentality (a hallmark of NPP) postulated by psychologist Irving Irving L. Janis in 1971 whereby Mr. Koomson played the devil’s advocate on behalf of Ghanaians, Mr. Akuffo Addo and his thugs descended heavily on him and employed all communists’ tactics imaginable against him in his quest to enter into Ghana’s august house.
As a payback for voicing his concern over Akuffo Addo’s unfitness to lead the country, thus calling on the electorates to jettison him, a huge impediment was placed in Mr. Koomson’s way by his own party-NPP. And going by a symptom of the Groupthink theory which dilates on Unanimity (members of a groupthink share an illusion of unanimity within the group concerning almost all judgments expressed by members who speak in favor of the majority view), the NPP declared en masse that Kofi Koomson be debarred from contesting one of the parliamentary slots in the Western Region. He was, at a point in time, threatened with a court action by Ghana’s apostles of democracy for adopting the party’s insignias in his campaign. God knows what became of Mr. Koomson’s parliamentary ambitions.
Even though we cannot pinpoint with certainty as to what happened to Mr. Koomson’s parliamentary ambitions, we know for sure that Akuffo Addo was humiliated at the polls in 2008, thus nipping his unbridled ambitions in the bud for four years. We also know for sure that the victory of the NDC in the 2008 polls ensured Kofi Koomson’s sound sleep and the protection of his newspaper empire for four years. And oh, Thank God Almighty Ghana was salvaged from the hands of a warmonger, a womanizer and a drug addict whose mornings are heralded by thick clouds comparable to smoke emitting from a seventy year old locomotive engine.
Nana Kofi Koomson and discerning Ghanaians are reassured once again that even though the NPP is deep seated in the Groupthink theory of Rationalization, whereby members ignore warnings or develop rationalizations to discount the warnings and negative feedback as pertains to Mr. Akuffo Addo’s infamous “wee” Akanfuor and all-die-be-die speech, the NDC will thrash the NPP in the 2012 elections to give them another four year sound sleep as well as protecting their businesses, except the cocaine ones, of course. Indeed, Nana Koomson is assured beyond any reasonable doubt that Ghana will never die and that Akuffo Addo will be retired from politics and consigned to run a corner store at Kyebi, come 2013.
Chris Gyamfi Boateng ( Koo Boateng), MS-Info, Philadelphia , USA .
The Chronicle’s Nana Kofi Koomson stunned many in the country when he took an uncompromising stand in 2008 and without mincing words announced that he would never feel comfortable in the event Mr. Akuffo Addo became Ghana ’s president.
Mr. Koomson’s singularly act in rejecting, denouncing and renouncing the defeated 2008 NPP presidential candidate like the big bang about to befall Ghanaians underscores the popular aphorism that the frog which emerges from the waters to announce the drowning of a crocodile must be taken with all seriousness. After all, the two men had been in the UP/NPP trenches and had known each other from inside-out for a considerable period of time when they plotted against the PNDC/NDC, culminating in their senseless Kume Preko Demonstrations in the 1990s.
Albeit their long time friendship and Mr. Koomson’s declaration that he had been in association with Mr. Addo for a number of years, he mustered and marshaled the courage to dissuade Ghanaians from voting for his once bosom friend. In a profound consternation among Ghanaians when Mr. Koomson was washing his friend’s dirty linen in public, one could sense and feel the awe, the anguish, the nightmare and the utmost concern vibrating in Mr. Koomson’s voice during a radio interview in which he stated categorically that the defeated candidate, Mr. Akuffo Addo is really an unqualified character who should never be allowed near the presidency. He reinforced his stance by declaring that he could never sleep a wink in the unlikely event of Mr. Addo Dankwa-Akuffo Addo becoming president of Nkrumah’s Ghana.
In the nutshell, Mr. Koomson was telling Ghanaians and the whole world that indeed Mr. Akuffo Addo had the potential of plunging the country into unimaginable consequences due to his vindictiveness, temperamental, arrogance, womanizing, lack of coordination and organization and penchant for anything that appears in skirt.
And like a bad omen about to befall a generation, the wikileaks’ revelations about Akuffo Addo have re-echoed and confirmed Kofi Koomson’s assertion without a shred of doubt.
While complimenting Mr. Koomson for the stance he took against the NPP candidate in order to help preserve the sanctity, unity and peace in Ghana , we must hasten to add that the former suffered a barrage of embarrassment and humiliation at the hands of Akuffo Addo and his NPP hit squad.
By attempting to avoid a theory called the Groupthink Mentality (a hallmark of NPP) postulated by psychologist Irving Irving L. Janis in 1971 whereby Mr. Koomson played the devil’s advocate on behalf of Ghanaians, Mr. Akuffo Addo and his thugs descended heavily on him and employed all communists’ tactics imaginable against him in his quest to enter into Ghana’s august house.
As a payback for voicing his concern over Akuffo Addo’s unfitness to lead the country, thus calling on the electorates to jettison him, a huge impediment was placed in Mr. Koomson’s way by his own party-NPP. And going by a symptom of the Groupthink theory which dilates on Unanimity (members of a groupthink share an illusion of unanimity within the group concerning almost all judgments expressed by members who speak in favor of the majority view), the NPP declared en masse that Kofi Koomson be debarred from contesting one of the parliamentary slots in the Western Region. He was, at a point in time, threatened with a court action by Ghana ’s apostles of democracy for adopting the party’s insignias in his campaign. God knows what became of Mr. Koomson’s parliamentary ambitions.
Even though we cannot pinpoint with certainty as to what happened to Mr. Koomson’s parliamentary ambitions, we know for sure that Akuffo Addo was humiliated at the polls in 2008, thus nipping his unbridled ambitions in the bud for four years. We also know for sure that the victory of the NDC in the 2008 polls ensured Kofi Koomson’s sound sleep and the protection of his newspaper empire for four years. And oh, Thank God Almighty Ghana was salvaged from the hands of a warmonger, a womanizer and a drug addict whose mornings are heralded by thick clouds comparable to smoke emitting from a seventy year old locomotive engine.
Nana Kofi Koomson and discerning Ghanaians are reassured once again that even though the NPP is deep seated in the Groupthink theory of Rationalization, whereby members ignore warnings or develop rationalizations to discount the warnings and negative feedback as pertains to Mr. Akuffo Addo’s infamous “wee” Akanfuor and all-die-be-die speech, the NDC will thrash the NPP in the 2012 elections to give them another four year sound sleep as well as protecting their businesses, except the cocaine ones, of course. Indeed, Nana Koomson is assured beyond any reasonable doubt that Ghana will never die and that Akuffo Addo will be retired from politics and consigned to run a corner store at Kyebi, come 2013.
Chris Gyamfi Boateng ( Koo Boateng), MS-Info, Philadelphia , USA .
KKB 12 years ago
Nyade dzodzo
George Best. 12 years ago
IT IS VERY SHOCKING TO HEAR NYAHO TAMAKLOE COMMENTING ON CURRENT ISSUES CONCERNING NPP OR NPP MEMBERS, WHAT MORAL RIGHT HAS HE TO DO THESE AFTER SHOWING WANTON DISREGARD FOR PARTY LOYALTY AND PROVING TO BE A PSYCOPHANT AND A BETRAYER OF PARTY COURSE?
SUCH A MAN LIKE THIS MUST NEVER BE TRUSTED, HE IS LIKE A BIRD ALWAYS SEEKING TO PERCH ON THE TREE WITH THE JIUCIEST FRRUITS.
HYPOCRATE NYAHOE TAMAKLOE, SHUT UP WITH THOSE SHAMEFUL COMMENTS OF YOURS!
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
NYAHO HAS CONSCIENCE!!! HE IS NOT IN THE PARTY TO MAKE MONEY - HE IS THERE FOR THE GOOD OF THE PARTY & GHANA!!!
George Best. 12 years ago
MY BROTHER, IF YOU HAVE FOLLOWED NYAHOE`S UTTRANCES SINCE THE ELECTION PETITION,YOU WOULD NEVER LISTEN TO HIM IF YOU HEAR HIM TALKING.
I WAS ONE OF THOSE WHO REGARDED HIM HIGHLY BUT HIS RECENT PRONOUNCEMENTS HAVE MADE ME SE ... read full comment
MY BROTHER, IF YOU HAVE FOLLOWED NYAHOE`S UTTRANCES SINCE THE ELECTION PETITION,YOU WOULD NEVER LISTEN TO HIM IF YOU HEAR HIM TALKING.
I WAS ONE OF THOSE WHO REGARDED HIM HIGHLY BUT HIS RECENT PRONOUNCEMENTS HAVE MADE ME SEE HIM IN A DIFFERENT LIGHT. HE CAN NOT BE TRUSTED.
DKB 12 years ago
His nephew( Abrahim Mahama) is President Mahama's brother. Where do you think his allegiance lies Kukrudu? He may be in NPP but he has one leg on the other side and at the moment knows where his bread is buttered, but who can blame him?
PAA KWESI 12 years ago
Is he an Ashanti or Akyim??? If he is not then don't be surprised.
Al-Truism 12 years ago
So how did NPP come about their legal team? Is Nyaho not one of the astute members of the party?
New Comer 12 years ago
That's why they will lose the case
SIR JOHN DECLARED WAR ON JUDGES 12 years ago
SIR JOHN OWUSU AFRIYIE DECLARED WAR ON THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, IF NPP IS GIVEN THE POWER. SO WHICH JUDGE IN HIS OR HER SENSES WILL GIVE NPP THAT POWER TO KILL THEM?
IF THE JUDGES GIVE NPP THE POWER SIR JOHN WILL KILL THEM ... read full comment
SIR JOHN OWUSU AFRIYIE DECLARED WAR ON THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, IF NPP IS GIVEN THE POWER. SO WHICH JUDGE IN HIS OR HER SENSES WILL GIVE NPP THAT POWER TO KILL THEM?
IF THE JUDGES GIVE NPP THE POWER SIR JOHN WILL KILL THEM TO REALIZE THE FUNERALS FOR THEIR FAMILIES AS HE PROMISED. SIR JOHN MEANT ALL WHAT HE SAID AND DIDN'T APOLOGIZE HIMSELF (HIS LAWYER DID WITHOUT HIS CONSENT), SO HIS THREAT IS STILL INTACT.
YOU COULD SEE FROM HIS FACE THAT HE WAS NOT REMORSEFUL OR REPENTANT.
kweku don 12 years ago
Enough of this man. We know John Mahama is your nephew and that you are given a token every month to speak trash. If you have any sentiment why not address it through the party's communication channel? Wait and see Nana Addo ascend the throne come next two weeks.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
Criminals cocaine exporters and ashawo exporters are fighting.
What A Nation?
concern citizen 12 years ago
NPP U LOST ELECTION AND WILL LOSS THE COURT CASE AND WILL LOSS AGIAN IF YOU DONT CHANGE YOUR LEADER WHO ARE SOO DISRESPECTFUL WITHOUT ANY LEADERSHIP EXAMPLE
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
I do not believe his performance was extra ordinary. He referred to Gordon Brown's off the cuff remark as a case in point of politicians acting contemptibly. Which was quite different from going on to the radio and making inflammatory statements.
A custodial sentence would have ratcheted up the political tension in the country and the judges were very much aware of that. Atuguba also mentioned the behind the scenes involvement of the National Peace Council.
Ayiko Otoo was pleading for a cowered and contrite client unlike Kuranchi and Atta Akyea who wanted to showboat. He did not perform wonders. Would he have made a difference to the petitioner's team? Maybe sanity and calmness would have reigned but the merits of the case remained dubious and he would not have made a convincing and persuasive case.
Baffour Agyemang 12 years ago
Well analysed.After seeing the Presiding Judge bash and dress down Sir John in front of the whole world,much of the Suprime Court objective had been achieved so therest was to let peace and calm prevail.
PK 12 years ago
General, I disagree with your claim that the merits of the petitioner's case remains dubious, but I agree with you that Ayikoi Otoo may not have brought much to the case. People are making too much of this one-off performance at the contempt trial, which, minus the jokes, itself didn't demonstrate much legal prowess. In fact, Atuguba advised Mr. Otoo that he couldn't overplay his tactic because it didn't answer to the substance of the case. A lot more would have been required of Mr. Otoo in a more contentious and complex legal case.
This is not to take anything away from Mr. Otoo. But we tend to be too gullible in Ghana. Why isn't someone like Lawyer Sam Okudzeto also complaining for not being selected to lead counsel for the petitioners. He's much senior to, and has far greater gravitas than, all these people, including Ayikoi Otoo. People don't even realise the selfish political undertones of Nyaho's comments. Ahead of the 2012 elections, the guy misconducted himself when he was put in charge of handling issues for the NPP in Greater Accra. Instead of helping resolve problems in the party in the region as an elder, he was making matters worse with his showboating and self-aggrandisement, so he was asked to step aside. Since then, it's been sour grapes all along.
Agya_Manso 12 years ago
Ball? I think that is the million dollar question. I have watched him make forceful arguments on Newsfile but, I not convinced that Ayikoi would have supported this 'desktop' exercise that Addision and his army of 'young turks' have engaged in. Therein lies the explanation as to why the gentleman has been sidelined.
I do not it would be far-fetched to make the point that this idea of going to court,inspite of the suggestion Dr. Afari Gyan may have made,would have gotten off the ground with a level-headed person like Ayikoi Otoo calling the shots. With close family members such as Gabby Otchere-Darko, Asante Bediatuo,Ken Ofori-Atta, Atta AKyea and others lurking in the shadows,did anybody else have a chance? And let`s not also forget that the principal,Nana Addo, has made no secret about what his life-long political ambition is.
So Dr. Tamakloe may be right in exposing the cabal nature of leadership that operates within the NPP now but, as to whether Ayikoi Otoo would have supported a court challenge predicated on a 'pack of cards' instead of sound legal-based evidence,is another matter all together!
Dunaa, Chorkor 12 years ago
What will a goat leg be doing in a cup of coffee? Ayikoi Otu (not Otoo) is not part of the 'elitist' clique of NPP lawyers and therefore was not 'fit' to be part of that 'coat raising' bankrupt lawyers who represented the 'cherry harvesting' petitioners. Ayikoi Otu is Ga and the 'all-die-be-die' gangsters won't tolerate him, period.
kweku don 12 years ago
no wonder you are writing from chorkor.
KevinB 12 years ago
Dunaa, Chokor - in fact, you have nailed all comments on the head!
This country of ours is all about tribes. But excuse me to spew out, the Gas are funny people. Is it not same Ayikoi Otoo ex President Kufuor got him off the Attorney General's post?
What happened to Jake Okanta Obetse-bi Lamptey(there is no name called Otanka in Ga family name)? Wasn't he removed from the high office of Chief of Staff by same Kufuor?
Pee 12 years ago
KEVIN THIS IS MISINFORMING THE PUBLIC JUST ASK THE PEOPLE OF LANTE DJAN WE AND YOU WILL BE EDUCATED CLEARLY ON THE NAMES - OKUNKA,OTANKA ETC
The 12 years ago
The usual NDC senseless tribalism. Is the party Chairman who himself is in court not a Ga?
Agya_Manso 12 years ago
Whose main interest is in what he can secure for himself as an individual but, not what would serve to promote the long-term interests of the party and the country! The Chairman is a "greedy bastard" by nature,and cares very little about tag of being referred to as a GA and a Ghanaian,the way Ayikoi sees and carries himsel!
Mike 12 years ago
NPP is yet to become a political party, it is as for now a tribal grouping disguised as a political party and they hate it when you say it like it is.
Hipocrites and intolerant bastards!
NPP is yet to become a political party, it is as for now a tribal grouping disguised as a political party and they hate it when you say it like it is.
pala 12 years ago
he was just there trying to do what he has been doing on radio best: making fun, thats all. he did not do anything extra ordinary. whatever lawyer representing the two chaps, the outcome would have been the case.
PALMWINE SELLER 12 years ago
LOOK AT THAT OTHER FOOLISH AYIGBE MAN TAMAKLOE LOOKING LIKE A VOODOO SHRINE CHIEF TALKING SHIT.IT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHO THE LAWYER WAS. THE JUDGE KNEW HE COULD NOT JAIL SIR JOHN THAT IS THE VERY RESON HE HAD A LONG SPEECH. OPEN UR STUPID MIND AND READ BETWEEN THE LINES FUCKING YAHOTAMAKLE AYIGBE CHIEF.
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
The fact is, he is very very good but is he a constitutional lawyer? Not just any effective lawyer but this requires specialists. Comapny lawyer like Atta Achea cant handle this like Addison, so what is nyaho Nyaho talking about? He shouldnt be an armed-chair critic!
KKK 12 years ago
I never heard ayikoi otoo saying this any where,because he still an npp
KOKU AMETAPE 12 years ago
DO I RECALL THIS MAN SAYING THAT THE 2012 ELECTIONS WILL BE A GUERRILLA WAR. HE SHOULD JUST KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT OR WE WILL SHUT IT FOR HIM.
MANTSEBI 12 years ago
NO MATTER HOW LONG BAMBOO STAYS IN WATER, IT CAN NEVER EVER BECOME A CROCODILE! AYIKOI OTOO, YOU DO NOT BELONG TO 'THEM'. NEED I TELL YOU THIS!.....MAYBE JUST A PAWN IN THEIR SCHEME OF THINGS. DROP THE BLINKARDS!
KANO 12 years ago
YOU DO NOT NEED TO KNOW THIS GUY NYAHO TAMAKLOE TO CONCLUDE HE'S ONE OF THE MANY CRIMINALS PARADING THE CORRIDORS OF POWER AS "LEADERS" IN GHANA.
GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IF GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO MAKE SUCH PEOPLE, INCLUDI ... read full comment
YOU DO NOT NEED TO KNOW THIS GUY NYAHO TAMAKLOE TO CONCLUDE HE'S ONE OF THE MANY CRIMINALS PARADING THE CORRIDORS OF POWER AS "LEADERS" IN GHANA.
GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IF GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO MAKE SUCH PEOPLE, INCLUDING AKUFO-ADDO AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA LEADERS IN GHANA.
KANO 12 years ago
GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IF GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO MAKE SUCH PEOPLE, INCLUDING AKUFO-ADDO AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA LEADERS IN GHANA.
NO WONDER GHANA FOOTBALL, THE GFA, DID NOT PROGRESS UNDER TAMAKLOE'S LEADERSHIP.
Yaw 12 years ago
is nyaho helping to build the party or shred it? some of these issues even if true must not be made public.i think he's becoming a thorn in the party
Plain Truth, Texas 12 years ago
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is definitely one of the HAWKS in the NPP alongside Dr Wereko, DR Arthur Kennedy, Kwadwo Mpiani
Not only are they Hawks, but they are also REBELS always knowing All than everyone in the NPP. Their wings mus ... read full comment
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is definitely one of the HAWKS in the NPP alongside Dr Wereko, DR Arthur Kennedy, Kwadwo Mpiani
Not only are they Hawks, but they are also REBELS always knowing All than everyone in the NPP. Their wings must be clipped to sanitize the party.
Asea Ho 12 years ago
The National Patapa Party does not have a case. Nana Patapa Akuffo Addo want to become President through Patapa. So Nana selected Patapa lawyers to defend a patapa case. Ayikoi Otoo is not Patapa.
OSEI KROM MAFIA 12 years ago
WHAT U SAID IS TRUE,PLS REFORM THE PARTY SO THAT THE MAJORITY IDIOTS GOES TO ONE SIDE AND FEW WISE ONES TO THE REFORM NEW NPP. GHANA WILL BE GRATEFULLL
kolanut2013@gmail.com 12 years ago
i have noticed that the airwaves are mute after tsatsu tsikata explained retroactive penalisation. such is the mark of a great lawyer. after several days of noise, one day in court for him and everyone is gone licking their wounds.
SAMMY 12 years ago
THERE IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH THE NPP. ONE OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES REMARKED THAT NO ONE IN THE LEADERSHIP WAS ABLE TO POINT OUT TO SIR JOHN THAT HE WAS CROSSING THE LINE. THE SAME THING CONTINUES. NYAHO TAMAKLOE MAKES THE REMARK AND ALL HE GETS ARE INSULTS FROM THE SUPPORTERS AND NO ONE IN THE LEADERSHIP SAYS ANYTHING. PERHAPS THE TITLE GBESHI WHICH AYIKOI OTOO GAVE TO SIR JOHN TO SAVE HIM FROM IMPRISONMENT HAS AFFECTED THE ENTIRE PARTY. MAY GOD HELP US. MEANWHILE THEY MAY CONTINUE DOING WHAT THEY HAVE NOW BEEN KNOWN TO DO BEST, INSULT UPON INSULTS. I AM DISJUSTED AND WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THE PARTY AGAIN
Emma 12 years ago
It seems Nyaho Temakloe has exposed himself as the rat in NPP camp and it will be better for him to resign from NPP. If your left hand sustain a wound you dont cut it off you nurse it until it heals. However if you spot a rat in your bedroom chewing your belongings you have to get rid of such a rat,
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
True?
True?
Frederick Gyamfi 12 years ago
it is about time the so called found-members of the NPP respect the decisions of the party.If they have any problem with some of the party's decisions they should use the proper channels to tackle the problem and stop washing the party's dirty clothes outside.How can the chairman of the party's legal committee be sidelined when the issue @ hand is a legal one?
Mugu yaro 12 years ago
U are a bloody fool nyaho or whatever u call urself idiot u traitor jxt leave the great npp alone.i hate u cuz u re a traitor can go nd join ndc danduriwanka...
alfred 12 years ago
nyaho pls this is internal matters....
Yaw Boateng 12 years ago
You see it is simple to explain why Aikoi Otoo was not put on the legal team of the NPP. The fact is that this akan supremacy for which gas are not even seen to be good enough for the post of Presidential or Vice-Presidential candidate let alone astute lawyers. In fact I sometime Wonder what gas are doing in that party for which they can hardly gone beyond Chairman with a lot of pains and difficulty.
SAMMY 12 years ago
IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE FOUNDING MEMBERS OF NPP AND YOU ARE NO MORE INTERESTED TO BE PART OF THE PARTY, PLEASE QUIT. LEAVE THE NPP IN PEACE.YOU CAN JOIN THE PARTY OF YOUR PEOPLE AS GHANAIANS KNOW.PLEASE NOTE THE NPP AS A PARTY IS BIGGER THAN ANYONE.IT IS THE UNKNOWN MEMBERS THAT MAKES NPP A GREAT AND STRONG PARTY.
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Nyaho Tamaklo is a brother to the mother of the half brother of Mahama, the man who stole and collapsed Merchant Bank with the help of his then Vice President brother John Mahama and channeled the stolen money for his diabolically criminal political ambitions is a paid NDC informer and have a role to distract the NPP as the riffraff haughty PNC's Ayariga shamelessly displayed at the question time during the Presidential candidates debate.
Carefully take a look at his monster face and you will rightly conclude that this akpeteshie drunkard is at the table with the evil nation wreckers.
Whether the respected Ayikoi Otoo was a member of the petitioners legal team or not he could still have played a major and much more effective role behind the scene why the fuse now when the entire country is playing for a positive change for NPP to rescue the country from such untold social economic and deplorably chaotic security state from the hopeless Mahama led guinea fowl government?
An NPP traitor? certainly yes, Tamaklo have secretly sold his conscience for guinea fowl pea-nut soup.
Farron 12 years ago
Ialso wondered why
KKD 12 years ago
Npp is not a party but a Mafia group.
Kofi B. 12 years ago
Nana Addo is the main problem in Npp.
macho 12 years ago
NPP is full of tribalism bcos the man is a Ga man they drop him out of the group.
jonny 12 years ago
Shut your fucking stinging mouth up
Shut your fucking stinging mo ... read full comment
Shut your fucking stinging mouth up nyaho you are a disgrace to the party
all you are doing is to still benifit
the payment from mahama and ibrahim his brother shame
Citizen vigilante II 12 years ago
Give God the credit . In answer to our prayers and supplications , the Good Lord took control and guided the justices to deliver verdicts which were acceptable to all and defused the tension in the country. Put your trust in God , not man.
adjoa 12 years ago
Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo deed a great job. I think, hadn't not been him, Sir John and his brother would have gone to jail the last time
adjoa 12 years ago
Also, it is God who channeled that humanity behavior through lawyer Ayikoi Otoo delivery.
Kwame 12 years ago
Nyaho, this is an NPP internal matter....who cares who is on the legal team. Perhaps, you want to advocate because of sidelining the former AG, NPP will lose. Shame on you.
N. Kofi 12 years ago
Nyaho Nyaho Nyaho!! Please shut up for once! You talk tooo much. and always at the wrong time. Just shut up and pray for Justice.
omono asamoa Manso Abodom 12 years ago
You are rigth nyaho andeson is tooooo no wep prefer ayikoi more than addison
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
NYAHO MUST KNOW THAT AYIKOI OTOO IS AN OUTSIDERE IN THE NPP, BECAUSE HE IS NEITHER ASHANTI NOR AKYEM. SO WHAT IS HIS SIGNIFICANCE IN NPP? NPP CANNOT TAKE A PERSON SERIOUSLY BECAUSE THEY CANNOT TRUST HIM, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE DOING THEIR DIRTY, WICKED JOBS.
IF AYIKOI IS A BIG FOOL THEN HE SHOULD CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THESE NPP IDIOTS.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
NPP IS A PARTY OF DOGS AND FOR DOGS. NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL SYMPATHIZE WITH NPP.
NANA ADDO AND HIS "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" MANTRA.
OWUSU AFRIYIE SIR JOHN WITH HIS "KILLING SUPREME COURT JUDGES" MANTA.
ADOYE AND HIS "CUTTIN ... read full comment
NPP IS A PARTY OF DOGS AND FOR DOGS. NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL SYMPATHIZE WITH NPP.
ADOYE AND HIS "CUTTING OFF PEOPLE'S HEADS" MANTRA.
SO WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM NPP? A CHRISTMAS PRAYER FOR GHANA? HELL NO!
SAMMY 12 years ago
NDC IS ALSO IS ALSO A PARTY OF PIGS AND FOR PIGS.DOGS ARE TRAINED TO DO MUCH FOR SOCIETY,SO BETTER A PARTY THAN PIGS NDC.YOU ARE A FOOL AND SENSELESS PERSON .BE WISE.
Treepsy 12 years ago
This man is a polluter. If that was the case,Lawyer Ayikoi would have been peeved and will not have even agreed to defend Sir John and Kennedy Agyapong,
Treepsy 12 years ago
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
What you haven't realized until now is that the NPP is for Akan speaking people. I am surprised that intelligent as you may seem, you still don't get this simple fact. Members from the other tribes in the NPP are just 'verandah boys', literally put. "We will use you when we need you"
Taliban2 12 years ago
I will use you if only and when I need you. That is what capitalise is all about. Ask US who has no permanent friend
Kk 12 years ago
Nyaho,please stop it.Ghana don't need this right now.Thank u.Idiot.
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
DOC. PLEASE DONT START DISGRACING YOURSELF NOW WITH ALL THESE UNCALLED FOR COMMENTS YOU HAVE BEEN MAKING. NPP HAS SO MANY LAWYERS THAT NOT ALL OF THE COULD HAVE BEEN ON THE LEGAL TEAM. IF OTTO DID NOT MAKE IT TO THE LEGAL TEAM IS NOTHING THAT YOU SHOULD BE BEMOANING ABOUT. THERE ARE PAST ATTORNEY GENERALS THAT WERE ALSO NOT INCLUDED IN THE LEGAL TEAM. I AM NOT SURE THE POINT YOU ARE TRYING TO MAKE. YOU ARE RESPECTED SO DONT LOSE YOUR RESPECT. AFTER ALL SIR JOHN WAS FINED GHC5000.00 OR SIX MONTHS IN JAIL. IT IS NOT LIKE HE WAS LEFT TO GO FREE. TO ME I DONT SEE THE BRILLIANCE BECASUE IT IS THE HIGHEST SENTENCE IMPOSED BY THE SC SO FAR. IF HE HAD NOT PAID THE MONEY HE WOULD BE SITTING IN JAIL FOR SIX MONTHS SO WHY ARE WE SINGING THE ACCOLADES OF LAWYER OTOO. IT IS OVER AND LET THE SLEEPING DOGS LIE. MANY POWERFUL LWAYERS DID NOT MAKE THE LEGAL TEAM AND I THINK THE TEAM DID FINE AND WHAT THEY WERE MANDATED TO DO. NO SECOND GUESSING AT THIS TIME.
Lizzy. 12 years ago
Dr Tamakloe, why did your advocacy not come at the beginning of the court case? Why now? This is an afterthought, and sorry to say this is not honest but opportunistic.Those of you in the NPP who have dirty skeletons in the cupboard do not wish to see Nana come to power. But you will be disappointed Watch it.
Pee 12 years ago
THANKS LIZZY YOU ARE SPOT ON
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is the only fool in NPP, let him keep fooling. Look at his face, like a fool while at the same time uttering foolish statements. Nanim agyimi se ogyimifuo. Kwasea kwasea kwa.
Eddie 12 years ago
I do not understand the argument being put up by Nyaho Tamakloe. These kind of arguments will not uger well the party.Afterall the case in court is over as to whether Otoo is good or not is not a matter to be discussed especially by party members, if we do this it will mean that we do not have faith in the team that represented the NPP. But we all saw the performance of the team as compared to that of the respondents.
K-DE-K 12 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe please be advised to tell your ewe ex-convicts to resign from public office. Is a disgrace for an ex-convict to represent Ghana in a foreign a country.
Ato 12 years ago
It serves no purpose to exhault this lawyer. He pleaded with SC and they listened. Nothing More!!! Why as a foundind member you did not raise hell whe the NPP legal team was being assembled??
Whatever 12 years ago
The petitioners demands its lawyers to lie with a straight face like Addison does. I'm not sure whether Ayikoi Otoo know how to lie with a straight face. Even when he made some attempt at thrwoing political jibes when defending Sir John in the SC, we all saw how he quickly backtracked because he himself saw how clownish he was beginning to look
osabere kotoko 12 years ago
SO??
SO??
QUEEN 12 years ago
NYAHO JUDAS ISCARIOT TAMAKLOE. Your dubious crooked ways have been exposed big time. Shame unto you, JUDAS.
Akompreko 12 years ago
I THOUGHT YOU HAVE JOINED YOUR NEPHEWS' PARTY. WHEN IBRAHIM AND MERCHANT BANK CASE PROPPED UP YOU MOVED HEAVEN AND EARTH AND FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER DEFENDING THEIR FILTHY CORRUPT WEALTH. SHAME.
Peaceman 12 years ago
I couldnt believe it when I heard Ayikoi chastising his client before the judges for his " reckless remarks". Little did I know this brainbox had something up his sleeves. And honestly but for his witty defence, my friend Sir John would have been in the "cooler" by now.. THANK YOU LAWYER AYIKOI.
gas 12 years ago
The so called master of the courts has not been truthful with his age. He was one of the elders on my fourth floor in AKUAFO ANNEX 2.
1764 12 years ago
Save Ghana for us for only 12months! 9months will not help us.
We need people like you to be our leader in the country!
Stupid Atuguba 12 years ago
I'm not suprise if DR Nyaho can say this to the party he helped to form,and i wouldin't be suprised if these people from Volta region can make love to their own daughter,and not be suprised again,if JJ Rawlings can bashed his own party he formed when Atta Mills was alive,so what are the people expect?Over to NPP Leadership.
Daavi 12 years ago
Beware of the pharisees, NPP
ADJOA 12 years ago
Pls Doc for the fact that you and Ayikoi and your kind are accepted in the NPP does mean that you BELONG.NPP is Ashanti. NPP is Akyem. If you doubt, wait till meet the late Aliu Mahama on the other side. Period!
WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.
These are the traitors and haters of NPP and Nana. Dr. Wereko Brobbey, Dr Arthur Kennedy and Dr. Nharho Tamakloe are traitors in NPP. They hate and dislike Nana Addo. When NDC chairman DR Kwabena Adjei said NDC will kill all ...
Open-secret!!!
You accusation is without foundation. No Chairman threatened to kill all the Judges, Asking people to vote for you is what all politicians do. That is different from inciting violence. Akuffo Addo's campaign team beat up Alan ...
IMAGINE EVERY LAWYER IN THE NPP PUTS HIS NAME UP TO JOIN THE PETITIONERS TEAM. DOESN'T MAKE SENSE, DOES IT? PEOPLE LIKE NYAHO ARE UNDERMINING THE NPP. THESE TRAITORS LIKE HIM AND WREKKO BROBBEY ATTEND NPP MEETINGS AND THEREFO ...
Reading through the story, I wondered if it was the host of the program who solicited from Dr Nyaho Tamakloe the reason for the absence of Lawyer Ayikoi-Otoo in the petition case; or it was the Dr who was suffering from verba ...
I can't say anything about the names you have mentioned in your comment, the hatred and dislike for Nana, I can vow in confidence that Nyaho doesn't hate nor dislike Nana in anyway that I can say anywhere any time about the ...
Admittedly Ayikoi Otoo did well, but the angle he went was obvious, after the experience of the Ken Kuranche cas ...
Much as I dont doubt Nii Ayikoi's competencies as a lawyer, I think Nyaho got it all wrong. The issue before the SC is purely Information system.. based on a well analysed and developed database. The EC and all the interparty ...
GA PEOPLE ARE BRIGHT
respect
He only begged in Court
There they go again. Disrespect, insults, that's all they know. The kind of characters they admire. Nobody shd hv any divergent view their party. Once u hv a diff view, their response to u is insults. Nobody shd advise them a ...
ANDY-K
A leading member of the New Patriotic Party is surprised at the call for the party's General Secretary ...
violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lack of transparency, probity, accountability and social justice you fear Nana Akuffo Addo, because he comes into Government will eradicate completely fr ...
2) His arguments don't make sense ...
YOU ARE SUCH A THIEF AS EVERY NDC SO-CALLED POLITICIAN ARE. YOU ARE A CRIMINAL ...
NDC killed Attah Mill but while he was alive Ghanaians knew those who were on Prof Mills neck with insults; even in death, some still castigate the late president. Secondly the KA NA MIN KA BI democracy is thrown over board i ...
he has lost his sense.
contemptious pronouncements, NDC chirman when he said he has so many ways to kill the cats when some High Court Judges set free Wireko Brobbey of hi ...
The Chronicle’s Nana Kofi Koomson stunned many in the country w ...
Nyade dzodzo
IT IS VERY SHOCKING TO HEAR NYAHO TAMAKLOE COMMENTING ON CURRENT ISSUES CONCERNING NPP OR NPP MEMBERS, WHAT MORAL RIGHT HAS HE TO DO THESE AFTER SHOWING WANTON DISREGARD FOR PARTY LOYALTY AND PROVING TO BE A PSYCOPHANT AND A ...
I WAS ONE OF THOSE WHO REGARDED HIM HIGHLY BUT HIS RECENT PRONOUNCEMENTS HAVE MADE ME SE ...
His nephew( Abrahim Mahama) is President Mahama's brother. Where do you think his allegiance lies Kukrudu? He may be in NPP but he has one leg on the other side and at the moment knows where his bread is buttered, but who can ...
IF THE JUDGES GIVE NPP THE POWER SIR JOHN WILL KILL THEM ...
Enough of this man. We know John Mahama is your nephew and that you are given a token every month to speak trash. If you have any sentiment why not address it through the party's communication channel? Wait and see Nana Addo ...
What A Nation?
I do not believe his performance was extra ordinary. He referred to Gordon Brown's off the cuff remark as a case in point of politicians acting contemptibly. Which was quite different from going on to the radio and making inf ...
General, I disagree with your claim that the merits of the petitioner's case remains dubious, but I agree with you that Ayikoi Otoo may not have brought much to the case. People are making too much of this one-off performance ...
Ball? I think that is the million dollar question. I have watched him make forceful arguments on Newsfile but, I not convinced that Ayikoi would have supported this 'desktop' exercise that Addision and his army of 'young turk ...
What will a goat leg be doing in a cup of coffee? Ayikoi Otu (not Otoo) is not part of the 'elitist' clique of NPP lawyers and therefore was not 'fit' to be part of that 'coat raising' bankrupt lawyers who represented the 'ch ...
This country of ours is all about tribes. But excuse me to spew out, the Gas are funny people. Is it not same Ayikoi Otoo ex President Kufuor got him off t ...
Whose main interest is in what he can secure for himself as an individual but, not what would serve to promote the long-term interests of the party and the country! The Chairman is a "greedy bastard" by nature,and cares very ...
LOOK AT THAT OTHER FOOLISH AYIGBE MAN TAMAKLOE LOOKING LIKE A VOODOO SHRINE CHIEF TALKING SHIT.IT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHO THE LAWYER WAS. THE JUDGE KNEW HE COULD NOT JAIL SIR JOHN THAT IS THE VERY RESON HE HAD A LONG SPEEC ...
The fact is, he is very very good but is he a constitutional lawyer? Not just any effective lawyer but this requires specialists. Comapny lawyer like Atta Achea cant handle this like Addison, so what is nyaho Nyaho talking a ...
GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IF GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO MAKE SUCH PEOPLE, INCLUD ...
Not only are they Hawks, but they are also REBELS always knowing All than everyone in the NPP. Their wings mus ...
i have noticed that the airwaves are mute after tsatsu tsikata explained retroactive penalisation. such is the mark of a great lawyer. after several days of noise, one day in court for him and everyone is gone licking their w ...
THERE IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH THE NPP. ONE OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES REMARKED THAT NO ONE IN THE LEADERSHIP WAS ABLE TO POINT OUT TO SIR JOHN THAT HE WAS CROSSING THE LINE. THE SAME THING CONTINUES. NYAHO TAMAKLOE MAKES T ...
It seems Nyaho Temakloe has exposed himself as the rat in NPP camp and it will be better for him to resign from NPP. If your left hand sustain a wound you dont cut it off you nurse it until it heals. However if you spot a rat ...
True?
it is about time the so called found-members of the NPP respect the decisions of the party.If they have any problem with some of the party's decisions they should use the proper channels to tackle the problem and stop washing ...
You see it is simple to explain why Aikoi Otoo was not put on the legal team of the NPP. The fact is that this akan supremacy for which gas are not even seen to be good enough for the post of Presidential or Vice-Presidential ...
IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE FOUNDING MEMBERS OF NPP AND YOU ARE NO MORE INTERESTED TO BE PART OF THE PARTY, PLEASE QUIT. LEAVE THE NPP IN PEACE.YOU CAN JOIN THE PARTY OF YOUR PEOPLE AS GHANAIANS KNOW.PLEASE NOTE THE NPP AS A PARTY ...
Nyaho Tamaklo is a brother to the mother of the half brother of Mahama, the man who stole and collapsed Merchant Bank with the help of his then Vice President brother John Mahama and channeled the stolen money for his diaboli ...
Ialso wondered why
Shut your fucking stinging mo ...
Give God the credit . In answer to our prayers and supplications , the Good Lord took control and guided the justices to deliver verdicts which were acceptable to all and defused the tension in the country. Put your trust in ...
NYAHO MUST KNOW THAT AYIKOI OTOO IS AN OUTSIDERE IN THE NPP, BECAUSE HE IS NEITHER ASHANTI NOR AKYEM. SO WHAT IS HIS SIGNIFICANCE IN NPP? NPP CANNOT TAKE A PERSON SERIOUSLY BECAUSE THEY CANNOT TRUST HIM, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ...
ADOYE AND HIS "CUTTIN ...
What you haven't realized until now is that the NPP is for Akan speaking people. I am surprised that intelligent as you may seem, you still don't get this simple fact. Members from the other tribes in the NPP are just 'verand ...
DOC. PLEASE DONT START DISGRACING YOURSELF NOW WITH ALL THESE UNCALLED FOR COMMENTS YOU HAVE BEEN MAKING. NPP HAS SO MANY LAWYERS THAT NOT ALL OF THE COULD HAVE BEEN ON THE LEGAL TEAM. IF OTTO DID NOT MAKE IT TO THE LEGAL TEA ...
Dr Tamakloe, why did your advocacy not come at the beginning of the court case? Why now? This is an afterthought, and sorry to say this is not honest but opportunistic.Those of you in the NPP who have dirty skeletons in the c ...
I do not understand the argument being put up by Nyaho Tamakloe. These kind of arguments will not uger well the party.Afterall the case in court is over as to whether Otoo is good or not is not a matter to be discussed especi ...
The petitioners demands its lawyers to lie with a straight face like Addison does. I'm not sure whether Ayikoi Otoo know how to lie with a straight face. Even when he made some attempt at thrwoing political jibes when defendi ...
SO??
I couldnt believe it when I heard Ayikoi chastising his client before the judges for his " reckless remarks". Little did I know this brainbox had something up his sleeves. And honestly but for his witty defence, my friend Sir ...
I'm not suprise if DR Nyaho can say this to the party he helped to form,and i wouldin't be suprised if these people from Volta region can make love to their own daughter,and not be suprised again,if JJ Rawlings can bashed his ...
Experience indeed, they say is the best teacher.