You are here: HomeNews2013 08 15Article 282590

We'll disown rubble rousers – NDC, NPP

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Rastee 10 years ago

Very impressive start

• Paa Joe (UK) 10 years ago

This is long overdue. Babies with sharp teeth, empty barrels, propagandists, sycophants, boot-lickers, foot soldiers, disown & get rid of the blasted lot.
    Let's have some intelligent discourse in Ghana for a change.

• INVISIBALE PATAPAA++ 10 years ago

When you see us, you can disown us but if you can't see us, the you will be forced to own us, walahi.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Is the NDC chair Kwabena Adjei sick in the head, or was he quoted wrongly by the mischievous radioxyzonline.com ?

------------------------------------
    " Dr. Kwabena Adjei added that they have also appealed to the security ...

• daavi 10 years ago

I have always stressed that, the ndc and the npp will always find a way to solve their problems. But I beg to differ with Kwabena Adjei. The security forces must rather use full force without discrimination. And this is where ...

• ASANTE 10 years ago

You are really Woman's wisdom when people are talking sense you are fooling
    Your father did not bring you up as a human being but a pig in the village.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

this is a fine warning,to all party
    members that if you misbehave in purblic the party will not suport you
    you have to defend yourself.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This talk is not important. All we need is for the judges to tell the truth and stop taking bribe from jon thief Mahama who is branded as error president.

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

That is the way to go.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

NDC AND NPP SHOULD GO TO HELL AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE.MOTHER GHANA WILL NOT DIE BECOUSE OF THIS TWO STUPID PARTYS

What is Dr. Kwabena Adjei trying to sah here:-
    "...that they have also appealed to the security agencies NOT to apply full force on anybody who foments trouble."
    Did he really sat that?

What is Dr. Kwabena Adjei trying to sah here:-
    "...that they have also appealed to the security agencies NOT to apply full force on anybody who foments trouble."
    Did he really say that?

• For Real 10 years ago

yeah he did paa. I think he is trying to get them to show restraint. I agree with him on that point since whoever loses will have to vent some anger.

So after all this exhortation for peace, is there a real danger of chaos and mayhem after the SC verdict?
    That saddens me. There is no need for that. I sincerely hope the leaders do all they can to calm tempers.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

then why did you go to court? waste of national resources and deviating our attention. you have slipped in taxes increase and other hikes, enemies of progress. ghs, watch out ndc-npp dictatorship. a round table and dismissals ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman was at work when she received a phone call that her daughter was very sick with a fever. She left her work and stopped by the pharmacy to get some medication. She got back to her car and found that she had locked her ...

• Jim Kelly(NY) 10 years ago

When is the verdict supposed to be given? I thought it was today.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

PLEASE ASK GRACE KELLY THE BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS OF MONTE CARLO MONACO.
    I HOPE YOU DONT TRY SCREW HER INSIDE THE LINCOLN TUNNEL BECAUSE OF THE TRAFFIC.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Kwadwo Afari Gyan just confirmed that the nkomfem president became president by error and mistakes so the mistakes and errors are supposed to be corrected. The truth is: all the nine judges must in one accord, come to a concl ...

• KANO 10 years ago

LIKE MOST GAS IN GT. ACCRA REGION, THE GAS IN THE NPP ARE SELFISH AND INDIVIDUALISTIC GOONS ALWAYS WAITING FOR LEFT-OVERS FROM THE ASANTES, AKYEMS AND OTHER AKANS IN THE NPP, AND INDEED OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES IN GHANA.

G ...

• Agyemang Karikari 10 years ago

I hope this is for real and not one of the usual NPP default tactics. Jake, would you also give Nanan Addo up like anybody else if his action(s) threaten the peace and security of our nation, Ghana?. 'The taste of the puddin ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a good question to ponder over
    Jake?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: GHANA INDEPENDENCE VRS. GHANA REPUBLIC
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-08-15 11:33:25
    Comment to:
    Election Petition: I am relieved the case is endin

DEAR PUBLIC READERS OF GHANA ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Ghana Security Agencies must apply full force on anybody who Cause,Chaos,Anarchy,foment Trouble in Ghana after the Supreme Court Verdict on the on going Election Petition.
    Nobody should be allowed to disturb the Peace in Gha ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Warn the media well well,especially the gutter one about their reportage.Idiots

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Relay your above statement on the double to both Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe and Rockson Adofo who are keen on setting Ghana ablaze if their mentor, Akufo-Addo, is not grace with the mantle to rule by the Supreme Court of the land.

• Kwaku Ate-na-etuam 10 years ago

If Kwabena Adjei means his words and message that he will "give away" any trouble maker whose words and actions have the potential to disrupt the peace and quiet of Ghana, then he must immediately hand over this foul-mouthed ...