You are here: HomeNews2013 08 15Article 282551

Video: Sir John, Adorye before Supreme Court on Wednesday

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BJ 10 years ago

I like it

• william 10 years ago

Kwame very kind of you to have share this landmark decisions in protecting the integrity of our courts and cutting overzealous politicians to size for the sake of the common good,res publica.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

hahahaha, this coward, Ex-Convict Silly John guy looks like a wet-caged vulture. Didn't he deny the voice on the tape was his? Why didn't he stand his grounds and argued his case with the judges but rather sent Ayikoi to plea ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

The real ex convicts are those who were jailed for stealing Our money. Some of them are Currently ministers and board chairmen of govt agencies.

The drunkard Kwabena agyei who threatened to kill judges , because ndc lawyer ...

• NDC KINGPIN 10 years ago

Pc APPIAH ofori settle fine for sir John and adorye

Onipa awiey3 nny3 f3 koraa oo; it's amazing how silly loudmouth Silly John became an Ex-Convict overnight.

• Kofi Monkey 10 years ago

K Boateng I believe you've come from a royal home why do you follow the very thing we all are being caution against please let give respect as we've been tained from our home

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Kofi Monkey is indeed a perfect name for this Koo Boateng idiot. I have watched him insult Nana Addo and other NPPs everyday but goes wild whenever any NDC member is insulted. This is the bias nature of Ghana we live in today ...

• OTIS 10 years ago

see who is commenting on Sir John. Upon all that was said by the Lords you are still insulting - grow up

you mean the Supreme Court which treated the Silly John with carrots and slapped his wrist with the law instead of throwing the book at him? Tweeeeaaaa.

• Kolaps 10 years ago

So there are laws in Ghana???? woooow. Lets keep enforcing them and there will be sanity in the country. Kudos SC.

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

ATTENTION TO ALL LANDLORDS, IF YOU HAVE A HOUSE OR A FLAT TO LET OUT IN LONDON, PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH US.WE ARE AN ESTATE AGENCY BASED IN LONDON, WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU TO FIND RELIABLE TENANTS, FOR SHORT/LONG TERM OCCUPA ...

• UGONMA 10 years ago

Why shld sir jhon do that

• EMMA 10 years ago

So this court had the time to deliberate on this issue but don't have the time to complete the main issue facing the country which is the petition.

• kwaku fuseini:from tamale 10 years ago

mr.ayikoi otoo must be applauded for his splendid performance.

• a. h 10 years ago

Is amazing how powerful the law of the land can be

• kwadwo 10 years ago

God bless nana addo dankwa