Is it the price that actracted this article or the profession? Whether 50 or 1 pesewas it is illegal.
DAN 12 years ago
of course the internet girls want $75 for 15 minute quicky
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
The minister for sex and gender does not know what to do
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
corrupt and incompetent
Issah Yahya 12 years ago
This is the results of Ghanaian voting against Free Education. Worse is going to happen. Sadly, the victims come from homes where free education was voted against.
Brother Ameyaw 12 years ago
Just last saturday, I paid 10 Gh Cedis and Lapaz(Abrantie Spot Area) for short time. With 50 pesewas, I can get 200 gils in Takoradi---I will go to Takoradi every weekend. Thank you The Finder and Ghanaweb for this cost effective infomation. As a matter of fact, I am addicted to prostitute and every weekend I sleep with at least five and I think Takoradi will be the best place for me every weekend.
OZA 12 years ago
Please, don't blame the girls alone. I don't go out to buy peanuts just because they are being marketed. The buyers, in this case men, are as guilty as the girls. If prostitution is illegal, then we should arrest both the suppliers and the consumers, just as we do with drug dealers and drug consumers. In Ghana we jail both marijuana suppliers and consumers! Why not do the same with prostitution. I suggest the journalists show pictures of guys who accost prostitutes as well. We will see the results, if that happens.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , buga buga idiot judges , buga buga security forces and buga buga civil servants of the pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo gay perverse no morality persuasion . we are now entering the pre war era whereby they seek to jail and break the spirit of every Akan who dares speak up under the guise of contempt of court . we shall have our war and sweet sweet vengeance soon . it is time to punish these arrogant ndc buga buga fools. first they deny us our development will rawlings , then kill our man of hope mills and now steal the elections , this evil will never stop until we burn them all on the bonfire
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
A GHMAN ENTERS A DRINKING SPOT AND ORDERS AKPETESHIE. AFTER HE FINISHES THE DRINK, HE PEEKS INSIDE HIS SHIRT POCKET. THE HE ORDERS THE BARMAN TO GIVE HIM ANOTHER ROUD. AFTER HE FINISHES THAT, HE PEEKS IN HIS SHIRT POCKET AGAIN AND SAYS....BARMAN, ONE MORE ROUND! AT THIS POINT THE BARMAN GET AGITIATED AND SAYS..."MASSA, I WILL BRING U THE ENTIRE BOTTLE IF YOU WANT, BUT U HAVE TO TELL ME WHY U KEEPLOOKING INSIDE UR SHIRT POCKET BEFORE YOU ORDER?" AT THIS POINT THE MAN REPLIES "IM PEEKING AT MY WIFE'S PHOTO. WHEN SHE STARTS TO LOOK GOOD, I KNOW ITS TIME TO GO HOME".....
Papa ghana 12 years ago
Don't say that...if they were to be your sisters would you be happy to see them selling their body on the street?? lets think of how to fine a better life for them instead...
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
This is a complete sex explosion and
nothing we can do.
toy journalism,london 12 years ago
those in the proof are the official on they cost 40 to 50 euros those standing on the street cost 20 to 30 euro
Kaya 12 years ago
Sekondi market Oh, kaya waafam Lady.Gyama ohy3, gyama ohy3.
The good old days of John Sarbah Road are back in Tadi.
Do something about it and stop talking about it.
Nyansa 12 years ago
How did you know? Kwasia.
Aponkye 12 years ago
I wonder why people don't realise the vital role of prostitutes in society. God has not made anything that is not useful.
What would a man do if his cantankerous wife or partner refused him sex - kill her? NO! Just sneak o ... read full comment
I wonder why people don't realise the vital role of prostitutes in society. God has not made anything that is not useful.
What would a man do if his cantankerous wife or partner refused him sex - kill her? NO! Just sneak out and grab the nearest prostitute!
What if you travelled without your wife and the weather gets really cold? A prostitute would be handy.
And when your wife has just delivered, a prostitute is a perfect relief for her!
I leave you to imagine the rest of the very important roles prostitutes fulfil.
The beauty of all this vital role is that you have no commitment to the prostitute after the sex act, so no worries - that is if you protect yourself from dangerous diseases. You have no commitment whatsoever to worry about.
The biggest mistake we make is that we think the street prostitute is the only prostitute. What of the apparently respectable woman who uses her feminineness for favours? Your co-worker with a mobile phone may have 5 to 10 boyfriends? Even some housewives have more boyfriends than the number of men a prostitute sleeps with!
In fact, with the mobile phone, the modern woman is far worse than a prostitute walking the sheets. All our misconceptions of prostitutes are baseless. There is less risk with a prostitute than the girl you think is decent. The difference is that she is doing it off the street but the prostitute is advertising herself on the street!!!!
I tell you, without prostitutes rapes and killings over women would have been uncontrollable all over the world!
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
Well I like your comments BUT we must NOT encourage very young girls doing this!!!
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
We are very surprised if we still see some idiots and monkeys still encouraging NDC to continue to destroy
our country and to make our national living condition a hell.
We are very surprised if we still see some idiots and monkeys still encouraging NDC to continue to destroy
Ama 12 years ago
God have mercy on you.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
I see you ordered the most expensive item on the menu for our first date. I hope you realize that it comes with a side order of my dick.
AKWELE 12 years ago
This is serious. The under age girls need to be rescued and given a better life. It is no joke.
Kaya 12 years ago
You are really Aponkye,
Paul 12 years ago
I totally agree with u Aponkye
unlimited 12 years ago
Where is our Leaders ? Prostitution go with drugs and Crime . We needs JOB to bring Prostitution rate down thru out the country . Poor Prez Mahama is clueless and I don't blame him . I blame NDC n NPP . Pls don't forgot what's happened to Ex Prez Limman !!!!!!
unlimited 12 years ago
Where is our Leaders ? Prostitution go with drugs and Crime . We needs JOB to bring Prostitution rate down thru out the country . Poor Prez Mahama has no clueless and I don't blame him . I blame NDC n NPP . Pls don't forgot what's happened to Ex Prez Limman !!!!!!
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
They are many and no work to do. No
certificate since they are a drop out.
pk 12 years ago
this news is not true and I will advice all journalists to create something reasonable and true story not this cheap lies
Commercial Sex Workers! 12 years ago
Hahahaha, commercial sex business in deed, the minister knew of it but thought it was going for a higher value so kept quite over it...how much will you take for short time madam minister?
The teacher asked Jimmy, "Why is your cat at school today Jimmy?" Jimmy replied crying, "Because I heard my daddy tell my mommy, 'I am going to eat that p*ssy once Jimmy leaves for school today!'"
lolz, u r too much with ur jokes!
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
You are looking for solution to teenage prostitution. One of the solutions is, politicians should stop looting, corruption, using flashy and expensive cars, owning more than 5 cars and 5 buildings at different locations. By so doing the national cake will be extended to every household and poverty and social vices will die down.
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
You are looking for solution to teenage prostitution. One of the solutions is, politicians should stop looting, corruption, using flashy and expensive cars, owning more than 5 cars and 5 buildings at different locations. By so doing the national cake will be extended to every household and poverty and social vices will die down.
Hahahaha, commercial sex business indeed, so the minister knew of this business but kept quite because she thought it was going for a higher price, interesting. how much will you charge me for a short time, madam minister?
STAMPEDE 12 years ago
These girls have great legs!!!
I will pay 100ghana for the cute legs on the left. Am kool with that. Oh! Yes
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
DAN 12 years ago
even tho some girls,women,men are lazy and will whore or steal..If they are jobs the others could work!
Gargantuan Ganaman 12 years ago
In my opinion, this is going to continue and the girls may even come down to 20p. The reason; poverty is going nowhere, feminism has made women less tolerant of the old order which favoured men as bosses of the home. This has led in most instances to broken homes, freeing young girls to take to the street
A salesman go out of town for business in Takoradi. After a couple of weeks he comes home and tells his wife about it. "Guess what dear, I earned 4000 Cedis by selling 50 mattresses and 30 pairs of panties." The wife replies "Really, well with just one mattress and no panties I earned twice as much .
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
WHERE IS THIS HIPPO BROAD. ALL SHE KNOWS IS EATING BREAD, BUTTER N CHIBOM. STUPID WOMAN
WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NCHIBOM AND PLANTAIN?
NCHIBOM IS STRONGER AND WET IN A PUSSY THAN RIPE PLANTAIN WHICH IS SOFT.
SHE WILL NEED BUTTER FOR VASELINE.
KUKRUDU 12 years ago
GHANA TOPS GAY LIST IN AFRICA
GHANA MEN ARE SELLING THEMSELVES TO EUROPEAN & AMERICAN TOURISTS WITH A VIEW OF GETTING OUT OF THE POVERTY TRAP?
IS YOUR SON, BROTHER, FATHER OR UNCLE ONE OF THEM??
Ghana has been named as ... read full comment
GHANA MEN ARE SELLING THEMSELVES TO EUROPEAN & AMERICAN TOURISTS WITH A VIEW OF GETTING OUT OF THE POVERTY TRAP?
Ghana has been named as the African country with the most registered homosexual ‘hopefuls’ seeking expatriate partners. This is according to an online website that is ripe with homosexual information.
A statement on accraexpats.com by a contributor, Andy S, stated that though Ghana was not...
Daniel 12 years ago
pity; God save ghana
Boy Alinko 12 years ago
Stupid Article!!!!!
jeff 12 years ago
Just stupid article just don't make scenes, lets understand whether the article is authentic or not, Mr
Baah 12 years ago
These child prostitutes are everywhere. Come to Cape Coast and see for yourself. It's a national menace and disgrace. What are we doing as a nation? We should rather fight against this social canker.
On their wedding night, the bride approached her husband and asked for $50 for their first lovemaking encounter. In his highly aroused state, her husband readily agreed.
This scenario was repeated each time they made love, ... read full comment
On their wedding night, the bride approached her husband and asked for $50 for their first lovemaking encounter. In his highly aroused state, her husband readily agreed.
This scenario was repeated each time they made love, for more than 30 years, with him thinking that it was a cute way for her to afford new clothes and other incidentals that she needed.
Arriving home around noon one day, she was surprised to find her husband in a very drunken state. During the next few minutes, he explained that his employer was going through a process of corporate downsizing, and he had been let go.
It was unlikely that, at the age of 55, he'd be able to find another job.
Calmly, his wife handed him a bank book which showed more than thirty years of steady deposits and interest totaling nearly$2 million.
Then she showed him certificates of deposits issued by the bank which were worth over $3 million.
She explained that she had 'charged' him for sex, and these were the results of her savings and investments.
The husband was so astounded he could barely speak. Finally he found his voice and blurted out, 'If I'd had any idea what you were doing, I would have had sex only with you.'
That's when she shot him.
You know, that's what happens when you don't know when to keep your mouth shut...!!!
ROOT MAN ;SIBI HILL TOP 12 years ago
If politicians could stop looting state coffers then prostitution and other social vices could be abated,why should some ones monthly salary be equivalent another mans annual salary,GO AHEAD GIRLS AND BLAME OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS.Wat a bad tin .
TUSEY 12 years ago
All the various institutions in Ghana have woefully failed to live up to expectations.What is the minister talking about? That she is fully aware of such acts taking place but did not know that it is being offered for as low as 50 pesewas.This is disgusting.Does the money involved matters, madam minister? You people have failed mother Ghana.You heard of it what did you do to arrest it? Yes, such is life.If your daughter or any of your family members were involved,perhaps you would have done your very best to deal with it.Are you people taking into account the side effects of such acts on society as a whole? God have mercy!
Say that loud, the article attracted me but the comment by the madam minister shocked me...meaning she will promote it if they are charging charging GHC100 for the service?
OMG 12 years ago
CORRUPTION HAS TURN THE COUNTRY INTO POVERTY... WHAT A SHAME
km agyin 12 years ago
A whole ministry does not know what is going on regards child prostitution in Ghana while the dept of social welfare is on top of things. The social welfare must be equipped financially rather than the ministry of gender to deal with it. By the way, is the minister more shocked about the price for sex or the fact that children are engaged in it?
Kingsley 12 years ago
Very simple, enforce the law on prostitution. Prostitution is a crime,
those girls should go to jail, but in Ghana the girls will be educated because women are stupid without a brain,but the men pertronizing their services will go to jail.Keep treating women as the stupid fools they are ,and this will continue.Their grandmothers and mothers, were educated against prostitution we are going to educate their daugthers as well, where do we draw the line .
Men and women are equal ,they should cover their fucking hole and use their brain to achieve their dailybread just as men do.When did women demonstrated against prostitution it never happen and will never happen because every woman one way or the other is a prostitute.
unlimited 12 years ago
That indicate Ghana economy is really bad that the Prostitution and Crime rate is up thru out the Country . NDC needs to boost the economy by creating some jobs . I have been hearing all this bad news about Ghana over n over during NDC regime Why ?
jeff 12 years ago
Creation of jobs is the only solution to the problem and not the so called education, we are tied of that, Lithur u n ur government should create jobs.
Weak Economy 12 years ago
All Punters/Kerb-Crawlers Should Be Arrested On Sight And Punisned For Breaking The Law By Fines (Only). Get The Kids Back To Their Parents Or Homes If There Are In The country.
MAHAMA CHAIN 12 years ago
Deliver us from this EVIL and criminal Mahama oh Lord for thou Women have been Hijacked and suffering to make earns meet.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
What do you want us to do with this rubbish?
Mercy Klinogo 12 years ago
If the useless NDC has used the Akomfem Factory money for a better project, there would have been employment for these young school drop outs
Yinbil Alex 12 years ago
when education is now too expensive why wont there be this type of practice in the society.
awunabroni 12 years ago
only a cheap man would like to pay 50gp and sexually exploit a minor. what pleasure will come out of such sex? only shame will remain in the head of such a man, for taking a very poor girl probably the age of his own daughter! haba! it all boils down to successive governments not caring about the youth or moral education etc. god save these girls from diseases.
awunabroni 12 years ago
IN INDIA, SEVERAL NGOS IN THIS LINE OF ACTIVITY MOBILIZES PROSTITUTES, THEN TRAINS THEN IN SKILLS LIKE BAKING, FOOD PRODUCTION AND SERVICE, HAIRDRESSING, REPAIR OF KITCHEN EQUIPMENT ETC, AND AFTER THEY GRADUATE, THEY ARE GIVE TOOLS, EQUIPMENT AND START-UP CAPITAL TO ENABLE THEM BECOME ECONOMICALLY INDEPENDENT. ONLY A SMALL PERCENTAGE [ABOUT 7% EVER GO BACK INTO PROSTITUTION. LET US LEARN FROM THE CLEVER INDIANS.
MUSA YANGA 12 years ago
NDC AND MAHAMA KOTEBOT3 WHERE'S IS OUR $15 MILLION SO CALLED AKOFEM PROJECT WHICH NEVER EXISTED ? THIEVES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Analyst 12 years ago
This is a very hollow report. It lends credit to the belief that, not everything in the media is credible.
The showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools dropouts ... read full comment
This is a very hollow report. It lends credit to the belief that, not everything in the media is credible.
The showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools dropouts, migrants from rural areas and children from broken homes, are normally found in the Zenith area of the central business district and along some of the hotels dotted along beaches of Takoradi."
If the reporter thinks prostitutes mass up in a gathering for him to be able count as many as 60 in a casual count as he claims, then definitely he does not understand what prostitution is. Prostitution is more discrete than that.
How the reporter found out that his so-called prostitutes charge 50 pesewas for sex does exist in the report. This is shoddy report.
Analyst 12 years ago
This is a very hollow report. It lends credence to the belief that, not everything in the media is credible.
The report showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools ... read full comment
This is a very hollow report. It lends credence to the belief that, not everything in the media is credible.
The report showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools dropouts, migrants from rural areas and children from broken homes, are normally found in the Zenith area of the central business district and along some of the hotels dotted along beaches of Takoradi."
If the reporter thinks prostitutes mass up in a gathering for him to be able count as many as 60 in a casual count as he claims, then definitely he does not understand what prostitution is. Prostitution is more discrete than that.
How the reporter found out that his so-called prostitutes charge 50 pesewas for sex does not exist in the report. This is shoddy report.
mr. asare 12 years ago
The girls need Christ as their personal saviour.God makes a way where there seems to be no way..........
ELIAZO 12 years ago
although this quandary can't be irradiated completely, the government must legalize it so as to check the young once by giving them license.
kwame 12 years ago
THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS. WHY ARE THESE YOUNG GIRLS DOING THAT? THATS WHY NPP WANTED TO MAKE SHS EDUCATION FREE FOR ALL. HOWEVER MOST GHANAIANS DID NOT WANT IT. UNLESS GOD SAVE WE WOULD CONTINUE TO HEAR SILLY THINGS LIKE THIS.
K. Senator- legon 12 years ago
such adverse effect was expected and there were several stakeholders who saw it coming but least did they offer any solution. though social scientist foresaw the it coming, the billions of dollars that would accrued to Ghana as a results of the oil boom was the focus. its never too late to subvert the issue of prostitution in an oil city...social groups should wake up.
Kwame, USA 12 years ago
Black pussy for 50 pesewas. That's damn cheap or underpriced. Law of demand and supply, there must be excess supply of illiterate retarded black pussies in Tadi.
General 12 years ago
Its not true,
Ben Cool 12 years ago
Ghana WOMEN,S PROSTITUTION is well known all over the WORLD.. Sometimes I really feel unconfortable to be Ghanaian .Few Years ago , on my way to europe I had the chance to transit via Lybia/ Tripoli and I could,nt believe my eye to discover a Cast of Ghana women working in Tripoli as PROSTITUTES .During my Journey, I kept thinking about the whole experience and that is very sad indeed....
Joe 12 years ago
NDC is now destroying western region.
they continue to waist our oil resources on themselves. everything in the region from ROAD TO water, Rent human resource has turned outside down. I am very sad
SHALOM 12 years ago
The clergy in our churches must rise up and solve this problem because many of these girls attend churches regularly but choose to engage in this business at night for survival. A greater number of these fine girls are doing it for survival. It is rather pitiful.
Hazor 12 years ago
Error president Mahama claim God annoint him to president of Ghana.What is not understandable is that God who annoint Mahama to president is very excited to see Ghanaians ladies breaking his precious law "thus shall not commit fornication" and Ghana ladies are committing fornication for 50 Ghana pesewas.The same God that said "thus shall not steal"annoint Mahama as president of Ghana to steal from Ghana a total of US$170million from tax payers,pull criminal deal from Embrea plane purchases and waste tax payers GHC8.7billion without a single development.Where is the integrity of God who annoint Mahama as president over Ghana for our young lady to face hardship to hit the streets to perform fornication to receive 50 Ghana pesewas to make a living to feel estasy or excitement?Is Mahama blaspheming for claim God annointed to be president of Ghana while God has not done so.Even the country call Isreal which are God real people by agreement bewteen God and Abraham elect their own president and prime minister and God did not annoint leaders for them.So Mahama please stop the blasphemy for God has not annoint you to be president of Ghana.
He is worse than SIr John 12 years ago
The foolish rawlings and his idiots who staged that bloody coup.destroyed Ghana and wiped out ALL OUR MORALITY AND DESCENCY.----then they shortened the school going duration..increased unemployment first by destroying private businesses and imploding the country with masive school drop outs who are unemployable.........
Ekow 12 years ago
foolish article, who charges 50 pesewas for sex? they should give it for free then, afterall what will 50pesewas by in your today ghana?
ella 12 years ago
wow girls in tadi
shakara 12 years ago
Maslow hierarchy of need: food, shelter
clothing first and then education can come. These girls would not listen to nothing until they are fed, clothed and sheltered.
Sankofa 12 years ago
Where are the parents of these girls? Wherein lies parental responsibility?
The Police must arrest these girls and return them to their homes. Parents must be enjoined to look after their children and not allow them onto the streets.
The Social services and authorities in Sekondi-Takoradi must wake up!
corrupt and incompetent
Just last saturday, I paid 10 Gh Cedis and Lapaz(Abrantie Spot Area) for short time. With 50 pesewas, I can get 200 gils in Takoradi---I will go to Takoradi every weekend. Thank you The Finder and Ghanaweb for this cost effec ...
Please, don't blame the girls alone. I don't go out to buy peanuts just because they are being marketed. The buyers, in this case men, are as guilty as the girls. If prostitution is illegal, then we should arrest both the sup ...
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , b ...
A GHMAN ENTERS A DRINKING SPOT AND ORDERS AKPETESHIE. AFTER HE FINISHES THE DRINK, HE PEEKS INSIDE HIS SHIRT POCKET. THE HE ORDERS THE BARMAN TO GIVE HIM ANOTHER ROUD. AFTER HE FINISHES THAT, HE PEEKS IN HIS SHIRT POCKET AGAI ...
nothing we can do.
What would a man do if his cantankerous wife or partner refused him sex - kill her? NO! Just sneak o ...
God have mercy on you.
You are really Aponkye,
Where is our Leaders ? Prostitution go with drugs and Crime . We needs JOB to bring Prostitution rate down thru out the country . Poor Prez Mahama is clueless and I don't blame him . I blame NDC n NPP . Pls don't forgot what' ...
Where is our Leaders ? Prostitution go with drugs and Crime . We needs JOB to bring Prostitution rate down thru out the country . Poor Prez Mahama has no clueless and I don't blame him . I blame NDC n NPP . Pls don't forgot ...
You are looking for solution to teenage prostitution. One of the solutions is, politicians should stop looting, corruption, using flashy and expensive cars, owning more than 5 cars and 5 buildings at different locations. By s ...
In my opinion, this is going to continue and the girls may even come down to 20p. The reason; poverty is going nowhere, feminism has made women less tolerant of the old order which favoured men as bosses of the home. This has ...
A salesman go out of town for business in Takoradi. After a couple of weeks he comes home and tells his wife about it. "Guess what dear, I earned 4000 Cedis by selling 50 mattresses and 30 pairs of panties." The wife replies ...
Ghana has been named as ...
pity; God save ghana
Stupid Article!!!!!
This scenario was repeated each time they made love, ...
If politicians could stop looting state coffers then prostitution and other social vices could be abated,why should some ones monthly salary be equivalent another mans annual salary,GO AHEAD GIRLS AND BLAME OUR CORRUPT POLITI ...
All the various institutions in Ghana have woefully failed to live up to expectations.What is the minister talking about? That she is fully aware of such acts taking place but did not know that it is being offered for as low ...
A whole ministry does not know what is going on regards child prostitution in Ghana while the dept of social welfare is on top of things. The social welfare must be equipped financially rather than the ministry of gender to ...
those girls should go to jail, but in Ghana the girls will be educated because women are stupid without a brain,but the men pertronizing their services w ...
That indicate Ghana economy is really bad that the Prostitution and Crime rate is up thru out the Country . NDC needs to boost the economy by creating some jobs . I have been hearing all this bad news about Ghana over n over ...
only a cheap man would like to pay 50gp and sexually exploit a minor. what pleasure will come out of such sex? only shame will remain in the head of such a man, for taking a very poor girl probably the age of his own daughter ...
IN INDIA, SEVERAL NGOS IN THIS LINE OF ACTIVITY MOBILIZES PROSTITUTES, THEN TRAINS THEN IN SKILLS LIKE BAKING, FOOD PRODUCTION AND SERVICE, HAIRDRESSING, REPAIR OF KITCHEN EQUIPMENT ETC, AND AFTER THEY GRADUATE, THEY ARE GIVE ...
The showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools dropouts ...
The report showed lack of understanding for prostitution by describing it as:"The girls, made up largely of schools ...
such adverse effect was expected and there were several stakeholders who saw it coming but least did they offer any solution. though social scientist foresaw the it coming, the billions of dollars that would accrued to Ghana ...
Its not true,
Ghana WOMEN,S PROSTITUTION is well known all over the WORLD.. Sometimes I really feel unconfortable to be Ghanaian .Few Years ago , on my way to europe I had the chance to transit via Lybia/ Tripoli and I could,nt believe my ...
The clergy in our churches must rise up and solve this problem because many of these girls attend churches regularly but choose to engage in this business at night for survival. A greater number of these fine girls are doing ...
Error president Mahama claim God annoint him to president of Ghana.What is not understandable is that God who annoint Mahama to president is very excited to see Ghanaians ladies breaking his precious law "thus shall not commi ...
The foolish rawlings and his idiots who staged that bloody coup.destroyed Ghana and wiped out ALL OUR MORALITY AND DESCENCY.----then they shortened the school going duration..increased unemployment first by destroying pri ...
wow girls in tadi
The Police must arrest these girls and return them to their homes. Parents must be enjoined to look after their children and not allow them onto t ...