You are not cultured. You are like a dirt on the street to still insult, upon all advice from the elders and people.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ... read full comment
The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and celestial duties with my heavenly father.”
The immediate question is; how did the dead man come to sign his own personal tribute, since he is already in heaven?
The letter then goes on melodramatically, “As you leaf through these pages of my life’s story, I pray to God that it touches your heart in many positive ways. Weep not, I am not dead. I am alive and awake in the Lord. Ghana will not die; Ghana will live to declare the works of the Lord. As I rest in perfect peace in the celestial realms with my maker, I pledge to always uphold and defend the good name of Ghana. Remember the Lord in all your ways and He will protect you. Stay well my brothers and sisters, I will always be with you. Signed (with actual signature) John Evans Atta Mills...
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Ghanaian Journalists are bunch of semi illiterate. Ghana education sucks paa. What is the meaning of the third paragraph of the story above?
"He also urged supporters (to) not be rowdy, but rather “remain calm and not t ... read full comment
Ghanaian Journalists are bunch of semi illiterate. Ghana education sucks paa. What is the meaning of the third paragraph of the story above?
"He also urged supporters (to) not be rowdy, but rather “remain calm and not to do anything untoward to disturb the peace of the Nation”." end of quote
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
'semi illiterates'
WE DON't LIKE FAKE PRESIDENT 12 years ago
Sir John only stood up n spoke for his right. He has right to defend his party from getting stomp on. ndc needs to put a stop to the noise they are making cos they are already shitting in their pants like the pink shit was smak in their faces. ndc has already lost the cards on board. ndc need to get out the game cos they have lost already. nothing can save ndc from this ongoing court case. so free Sir John and Hopeson Adoye. They are the voice of the masses. shame on ndc for their character assasination against the npp flagbearer Nana Akoffo Addo deserves a noble peace price.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , buga buga idiot judges , buga buga security forces and buga buga civil servants of the pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo gay perverse no morality persuasion . we are now entering the pre war era whereby they seek to jail and break the spirit of every Akan who dares speak up under the guise of contempt of court . we shall have our war and sweet sweet vengeance soon . it is time to punish these arrogant ndc buga buga fools. first they deny us our development will rawlings , then kill our man of hope mills and now steal the elections , this evil will never stop until we burn them all on the bonfire
STOP AND THINK 12 years ago
YOU ARE NOW TALKING SENSE SO CAN PROBABLY BE SPARED AND JAILED FOR 1 0R 2 DAYS, PROVIDED YOU CONTINUE TO IMPROVE THE LEVEL OF SANITY IN YOUR COMMUNICATION.
GOLD COAST 12 years ago
The integrity,respect and independence of this august institution(SC)are on the line.
The Court rightfully sent ex cons Kuranchie and his partner-in-crime to jail,for disobeying the order of the Justices.Sir John(a lawyer ... read full comment
The integrity,respect and independence of this august institution(SC)are on the line.
The Court rightfully sent ex cons Kuranchie and his partner-in-crime to jail,for disobeying the order of the Justices.Sir John(a lawyer to boot)and Adorye - in their characteristic uncivilized and unprofessional outbursts,attacked and villified the President of the Court and also threatened the peace and security of the nation.This is more serious than Kuranchi and his partner's stupid comments.And if the two spent time in jail,why let Sir John and Adorye go scot free?
The Constitution stipulates EQUAL JUSTICE UNDER THE LAW FOR ALL CITIZENS and our national motto states "FREEDOM AND JUSTICE".Thus, justice should be dispensed fairly and equally for the rich,wealthy, powerful and infliential - as well as for average Ghanaians,KOFI and AMA.
The Justices would be undermining the integrity and respect for the Court, if most Ghanaians see it as a club for the protection of the powerful.
PEACE
GOLD COAST 12 years ago
*influential
PAA 12 years ago
Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance, where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp is now for dogs, especially with people like sir john in the helm of affairs of the party. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans.
PAA 12 years ago
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating everywhere scaring investors. NPP would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans. You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Thieves. The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detective experts were flown into the country to do what the BNI can do best. They must begin to arrest all of the npp leaders now!
PAA 12 years ago
Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans. Useless npp leaders you have become a laughing stock, you know the truth yet you are fighting it are you not ashamed of yourself? Akuffo Addo, you will never be president of this great country. Npp are so desperate that each day they pollute the airwaves and electronic media with lies and lies and these lies are propagated and boomed by their mouthpieces such as adomfm, peacefm, joyfm, ghanaweb etc. Shame on to you. You will never succeed. Thieves!
Efo Canada 12 years ago
Is interesting that you fool say things in satirical way with ghost name ,you are really from bush seriously educated fool from village ,I kept on saying knowledge without wisdom is sickness and it has found in NDC supporters like you OFUI ,look at national health insurrance and Free basic education plan by K4 and make analyses with NDC gov't ,tell me one thing that benefit poor ghanaians that ndc had done so far but you fools can call npp names but upon all your education you are still idiot cos people smell you all the time ,stop insults and have time to shower and brush your red teeth
Emma 12 years ago
SO That Mahama and the NDC communicators should also appear before the court since Mahama also made prejudicial statement on the same issue, if you think "EQUAL JUSTICE UNDER THE LAW FOR ALL CITIZENS" unquote.
Mahama said, ... read full comment
SO That Mahama and the NDC communicators should also appear before the court since Mahama also made prejudicial statement on the same issue, if you think "EQUAL JUSTICE UNDER THE LAW FOR ALL CITIZENS" unquote.
Mahama said, the court will uphold his victory because he won the election clean without stealing the vote when he was at the Chief IMAM's house.
Ike - UK 12 years ago
You are such a fool, i have not read any thing as stupid and insulting to Ghanaians as the piece you have written. This pervasive attitude is not needed in Ghana or anywhere else in the world, have you seen war before or remnants of war, you will not speak like you are doing. I am an RAF pilot in the UK and have seen the destructive nature of war, being to Bosnia, Lebanon, Iraq and just returned from Afghanistan. If you ever set your eyes on lives and families destroyed by war, you will watch your words you idiot. You are so stupid, you are an embarassment to stupid people. No one wants elements like you in our society. Go back and read the constitution, the freedom of speech and association tenets are not without limitation. Abua ba!
TOM 12 years ago
HE IS GOING TO BE EVERYBODY'S GIRLFRIEND IN JAIL
moyo 12 years ago
Sir John knows the time has come for him to pay for his evil deeds. He thought he is the only man with balls in Ghana. Now he will understand there is something bigger than him. The power of the people.
Amenyaglo 12 years ago
Who born dog?
william 12 years ago
what kind of solidarity? with your unspeakable outbursts?tAKE aRTHUR k'S double speak advice seriously.
okute 12 years ago
You're describing yourself instead but not me!!!
Just wondering why all of your sort are wasting precious wisdom & not being productive instead.
C.Y. ANDY-K 12 years ago
I wish Sir John had advised himself likewise prior to his scandalous jibes at Justice Atuguba. I hate to see Sir John incarcerated because he was my former roommate. But Paul who is even a closer friend to him is on the same SC panel, and must be in a more difficult position joining the others to send his friend, if they are still pals, that is, to jail.
It is a pity that Sir John made those statements disparaging the august Justice. It betrayed everything that is wrong with the mentality of a vast majority of Akans of the interior origins in particular, even those who take a distance from their native prejudices. Very sickening hubris!
If it were in these civilised parts, a party official who made such remarks would have been forced to resign already, not being hailed and supported by party members as we are witnessing. Many have been forced to resign for far less as that!
Andy-K
A. Nyamaa 12 years ago
Why this pure hatred for Akans?
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
You are one of the most foolish inward-looking Trokosis to ever exist. What do you think will happen? Nothing. You were in Ghana when JJ killed a lot of Akans, did the world come to an end? You call yourself civilized because you have nothing to lose by being a parasite. NDC party secretary is interior Akan, why don't you tell him to resign as he keeps rattling foolish words everyday? Ofui, now you are carrying your Trokosi mission further by dividing Akans based on their location. Ayigbe ni Aboa bi ba !!!
KWAME 12 years ago
Oh, Nana Tawiah, what's wrong with you? You are really a big shame to the AKAN fokls. You are really a very primitive guy.
Ghana 12 years ago
You these Dark Short Bastard Shit Eating Lilliput's insult anybody who disagrees with you is very stupid.
You insult people like this and you want them to support your tribal party.
I GUARANTEE YOU THAT It'll never happen ... read full comment
You these Dark Short Bastard Shit Eating Lilliput's insult anybody who disagrees with you is very stupid.
I GUARANTEE YOU THAT It'll never happen in Ghana that an NPP will ever be a president NEVER.
YAA 12 years ago
YOU'ER THE MOST STUPID BASTARD IN GHANA. YOU CALL NDC A PARTY? IS NOT, JUST BUNCH OF GANGS, THIEVES, LOOTERS, IDIOTS AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
NDC IS THE TRIBAL PARTY AND GOD WILL PUNISH YPU ALL. LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GH ... read full comment
YOU'ER THE MOST STUPID BASTARD IN GHANA. YOU CALL NDC A PARTY? IS NOT, JUST BUNCH OF GANGS, THIEVES, LOOTERS, IDIOTS AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
NDC IS THE TRIBAL PARTY AND GOD WILL PUNISH YPU ALL. LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA NOW, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? ARE YOU IN GHANA? NDC LIARS DON'T WANT TO FACE FACTS, NKWASIAFUO.
Ghana 12 years ago
Yaa I'm not one of your customers in Red Light So don't talk to me.
I was only talking to one of your bastards you brought from your commercial amorous expedition and not you.
Yaa you see what your disastrous naked activi ... read full comment
I was only talking to one of your bastards you brought from your commercial amorous expedition and not you.
Yaa you see what your disastrous naked activities has brought to Ghana. Recalcitrant short cocain infested wayward Lilliputs disturbing everybody with insults.
anti yaa 12 years ago
A modern Ghanaian still backward in thought like this? mmmmmmmmmmmmh!
which part of this noble country is this coming from?
Ghana 12 years ago
Yes where I come from we don't entetain bastards if modernity makes bastards whole in your vicinity it's not normal to have bastards in ours.
Atsu Selassi 12 years ago
thanks to God its not too late for the judges to give ghanaians the final verdict. every law is a law and operates for all ghanaians. every irregularity in election can cause a party's downfall. if sir john is to be jailed then all victims of irregularities and contemptuous statement well known but walking freely must be equally jailed.
PRINCE. 12 years ago
AFTER YOUR PLEA WAS REJECTED, YOU ARE NOW SAYING THIS. YOU WILL GO; IDIOT.
Ghana 12 years ago
These Dark Short Shit eating Lilliput's insult anybody who doesn't agree with them so, don't worry at all.
As you already know most of them grew up without fathers in their lives so, that's the problem we face in Ghana with ... read full comment
These Dark Short Shit eating Lilliput's insult anybody who doesn't agree with them so, don't worry at all.
As you already know most of them grew up without fathers in their lives so, that's the problem we face in Ghana with them around.
SUSU BIRIBI 12 years ago
YES, JUST LIKE JJ RAWLINGS.
Truth Sayer 12 years ago
Justice Atuguba is an NDC representative on the Supreme court. How could he allow Tsitaka to use an abusive,insultive language such as "SHUT UP " against ANderson,NPP lawyer without any
word of caution. Even when the oppos ... read full comment
Justice Atuguba is an NDC representative on the Supreme court. How could he allow Tsitaka to use an abusive,insultive language such as "SHUT UP " against ANderson,NPP lawyer without any
word of caution. Even when the opposition objected to the language, he just sat there and did nothing. He allowed Tsitaka(the ex-convict) to do and say what he wanted. Its a SHAME.
Is Tsikata, the ex-convict allowed to practice law in Ghana.Did Ghana Bar reinstate his license.Over to you.
bex 12 years ago
This cockroach, how did you manage. You are a survivor. For one thing, he breathes too hard; in fact, too hard like a village blacksmith's bellow. Withal, what do you know. It is showing we are close knit than we are willing to admit. This is a blessing.
Nyansasem 12 years ago
When are you going to stop this effusion, Andy?
Do you remember how Dr Osei, an EWE was beating to pulp by some Anlo people just because he is an NPP member?
What do you say about that mentality of your people too?
Do you remember how Dr Osei, an EWE was beating to pulp by some Anlo people just because he is an NPP member?
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Nobody is above the Law.
okute 12 years ago
.......wants to rule Ghana!!!
He dug his own grave, we'll throw sand on it & celebrate his past life as they do in Ghana these days!!!
Adios bimbo-gringo!!!
He dug his own grave, we'll throw sand on it & celebrate his past life as they do in Ghana these days!!!
Adios bimbo-gringo!!!
Kwesi Adong 12 years ago
Jail him, the women can even strip. Prostitutes who have no nothing doing. Where are your husbands? where is Usla?
....... 12 years ago
THE BIGGEST PROSTITUTE IS JJ'S MOTHER IN GHANA.EVEN A DOG KNOWS WHO FATHERED HIM BUT UR JJ DOESN'T.
Be Careful 12 years ago
YOU NEED TO TRACED THROUGH THE NET AND SUMMONED TO SUBSTANTIATE WHAT YOU SAID.DO NOT THINK THAT YOU COULD NOT BE TRACED.
Be Careful 12 years ago
YOU NEED TO BE TRACED THROUGH THE NET AND SUMMONED TO SUBSTANTIATE WHAT YOU SAID.DO NOT THINK THAT YOU COULD NOT BE TRACED.
YAA 12 years ago
YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT ON THIS SITE, ABOA GO TO HELL AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER, KWASIA.
okute 12 years ago
I wish I can spit on your ugly CHIMP-FACE, kokooase bush girl!!!!
Abu 12 years ago
YOU GET AS E BI.YOU WILL BE ALONE AT NSAWAM
cha 12 years ago
Mahama must go
pink sheet president 12 years ago
Cha,were you sleeping during the election ?You are just like them.
BJ 12 years ago
to instill discipline in the people, especially the uncultured NPP members.
anna 12 years ago
next time please let yr words be seasoned with wisdom we lovw u!!!!!!
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 12 years ago
HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
GBEVU 12 years ago
OYO OYO WO PE WO JAIL WO BE NYA, OYO OYO PRISON WO BE NYA ....FAKE LAWYER. HIS CERTIFICATE SHD BE WITHDRAWN. HE HAS BROUGHT DE PROFESSION INTO DISREPUTE, SHAME, I HOPE HE WILL LEARN FROM DIS. BUT A FOOL WILL BE A FOOL WHETHER HE IS JAILED OR NOT.
MAN 12 years ago
Who said man no dey? This guy had been dangerous right from the beginning of the election petition. He dared national security to arrest him so that he will make the country ungovernable.
Gbevu,
Well said.A fly which refuses advise is burried along with the corpse.If the so called sir john is a qualified lawyer,he aught to have known the measure of his utterances and be quarded by it, but stupid pride would ... read full comment
Gbevu,
Well said.A fly which refuses advise is burried along with the corpse.If the so called sir john is a qualified lawyer,he aught to have known the measure of his utterances and be quarded by it, but stupid pride would not let him see it, so he must face the music of his deeds.
shank 12 years ago
No individual found contemptuous of the law must be left free, the two free talkers must be jailed for their irresponsible conducts just like how Ken Kuarankye and Atubiga experienced. Nobody is above the law. Owusu afriyie especially should have known better. the judges must not temper justice with mercy! God, I pray for their incarceration!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Court of the land knows that ,we recognized President John Mahama as the choice of the Ghanaian Voters as 2012 election is concern.We therefore asking the Supreme court to throw the petitioners diabolic and divisive case into the nearest Garbage cane for GHANA to move forward.
God is in control !
4 Year Old 12 years ago
Mr. Big Stuff can't stop talking whether it makes sense or not. All he wants to do is to create attention for himself.
Fire Fire 12 years ago
We thought this so-called 'Sir' John had two solid balls between his legs?
Supreme Court please show your stuff and give this bagga a place in the Cooler. Nobody should ever belittle our noble Supreme Court.
frank asiedu, uni, of ghana, 12 years ago
the only sir in Ghanaian politics, we the NPP are strongly behind you and we promise to respect your statement as our flag-bearer always advice as on that, long live all NPP members, Dr. Bawmia Barake sala
CHE ANDREW 12 years ago
It is because of people like you I have vowed never to send any of my children to universities in Ghana. If at your age you are glorifying evil and immorality from people like your sir john then you are a dangerous virus that can infect innocent people near you.
Amenyaglo 12 years ago
You and I were not there
Papa 12 years ago
THIS MAN PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! IS HE A QUALIFIED LAWYER. THE SC SHOULD SEIZE HIS CERTIFICATE FOR FIVE YEARS!
bagged 12 years ago
This is going to be double agony for St. John. He'll listen painfully from his tiny cell in navrongo as the Justices throw out these pathetic self-serving bald-headed lunatics together with their mindless and illogical petition.
Kwadwo Tawia 12 years ago
This is simply some sort of propaganda by Joy online to appeal to the SC judges to go soft on Sir John but that is going to be fruitless. Sir John should expect a minimum of 20 days and a maximum of 60 days in prison depending on how he behaves in court tomorrow.
Uncle T 12 years ago
Whatever/whoever will zip the stinking loud "gueules" of Sir John and Karbo will have my blessings. They simply do not know how to talk and are causing a lot of disaffection for our great party!!!
ABU 12 years ago
If the custodians of our laws will sincerely adher to the tenants all the trouble makers ,law breakers and those carving immunity for themselves will fall in line paving way for peace,justice and tranquility.
kojo 12 years ago
am highly disappointed in sir john..... as a legal practiconer and a leader u dont tlk like that. u onli on to bring chaosness in the nation
Kweifio Alotey 12 years ago
As Christ said, 'Your sins are forgiven. Go and sin no more'. If really owusu afriyie means what he is saying by asking NPP supporters not to disturb peace of the nation then I can see the shape of things to come. But if it is just a ploy to pull the wool over the eyes of the judges and Ghanaians then he must be kidding himself. Now he knows that arrogance, indiscipline, lawlessness, fabricating stories, lies, innuendos, irresponsible behaviour and disobedience all amount to nothing but self-destruction. I would suggest that owusu afriyie should seriously work on improving his damaged reputation.
Kwadwo Tawia 12 years ago
It will not be possible for Sir John to change his stupid arrogant behaviour as long as he is under the spell of Nana Addo and 'bomb thrower' Jake.
Whatever 12 years ago
If Sir John had heed to the advice he's now given to others, I'm sure the supreme court would have been praising him instead or summoning him.
tibaa 12 years ago
Sir John could defend himself by arguing he is just stupid, and therefore what ever he says is of no consequence. That could be a very good defense!!!
CHEMICAL ALI 12 years ago
Even a mole is fairer.
KWAME 12 years ago
LOOK AT THESE FOOLS,ALSO PRAYING TOO LATE
PAA KWESI 12 years ago
sir john dis one I salute u. or now u know where power lies.
SUMBRUNGU 12 years ago
Remember to carry along your rattan sponge and as many chewing sticks as can enter your pockets. And lest i forget, remember also to take some nku; it may be the lifeline between a healthy and calloused anus by time you're out of prison.
CHE ANDREW 12 years ago
1. Sir John should organize NPP youth and pig men to contribute money to bribe the Prison Warders not to add him to the gay prisoners.
2. Prison warders should be bribed to allow Sir John carry some very strong condoms with ... read full comment
1. Sir John should organize NPP youth and pig men to contribute money to bribe the Prison Warders not to add him to the gay prisoners.
2. Prison warders should be bribed to allow Sir John carry some very strong condoms with him other wise he will suffer the fate of Ken Kranchi
3. Dr. Arther Kennedy should visit his friend every week to inspect his anus and repair any damages done by gay prisoners.
4. Shea Butter from the Pepeni territories will do his anus a mountain of good so that next time sees a Pepeni he will remember how shea butter saved him rather than a the face of a voodoo deity.
KWESI 12 years ago
OOOOOO SIR JOHN YOU DID NOT ACT LIKE JOHN
Gold 12 years ago
Well said
Well said
7B 12 years ago
brave man
brave man
Intelligent but not smart 12 years ago
You seem to be academically intelligent, but your hate for Akan rendered your argument useless.
Kwame Kwame 12 years ago
The bible said in James 4:17: "The man who has knowledge of how to do good and does not do it, to him it is sin". Our constitution categorically states that Contempt of Court exempted from personal liberty. Sir John cannot take the law into his own hands and disrespect or marginalise our SC. He as a lawyer should have known from his damn head that, it's stupidity rather than courage to insult a SC judge. If the court doesn't punish him, their verdict over ongoing petition shall not be authentic.
djjdsd 12 years ago
dkhdkkakhkk
dkhdkkakhkk
na nanana sure... 12 years ago
hmm, this man said it was his voice but now seeoooooooooo.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Don't cry for me says Sir John the Baptise.I wish the SC gives him a suspended punishment only.Thank you.
Concern 12 years ago
I agree with Sir and I understand where he is coming from. If the judges are using the law to jail Sir Jones, they must use the same law to judge the case of the petitioners because every law is law. All the irregularities and the omissions etc. are all against the law. There must be no favoritism here. What the EC has done to Ghana is more than what Sir Jones said. If Sir will be punished then all who have float the electoral laws must face the consequences.
SHOKOLOKOBANGOSHEEEEEEEE 12 years ago
AYOOOOOOOOOOO
TIKOBO ALI 12 years ago
He also urged supporters to not be rowdy, but rather “remain calm. SIR JOHN "IS TOO LATE FOR YOU" MUST BE JAIL HE IS A LAWYER. SCJ MUST REM...
WHAT HAPPEN WHEN JJ and OTHERS DID TO ......JUSTICES IN THE YEAR 1979.
He also urged supporters to not be rowdy, but rather “remain calm. SIR JOHN "IS TOO LATE FOR YOU" MUST BE JAIL HE IS A LAWYER. SCJ MUST REM...
Asem Beba. 12 years ago
Don't do anything stupid, Atuguba. You are not above the law yourself.
Don't think you appointed yourself a supreme court judge. Somebody did.
Do not start anything that will jeopardise issues. Be warned.
doo bia 12 years ago
WHAT SIR JOHN IS REPORTED TO HAVE SAID IS WRONG BUT INVITNG HIM NOW IS ALSO A RECIPE FOR DISASTER.ATUGUBA INTENTIONS ARE CLEAR BUT HE WILL REGRET LATER IF HE SUCCEEDS IN ACHIEVING HIS AIM. HE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT HE IS NOT GOING TO REMAIN PRESIDENT OF THE PANEL FOR EVER.
SIR REMEMBER THAT ALL GREAT MEN IN AFRICA WERE ONCE IMPRISONED. DR BUSIA, KWAME NKRUMAH , MADELA ETC ALL TASTED LIFE IN PRISON.WHAT EVER HAPPENES TOMORROW SIR JOHN WILL REMAIN A HERO
truth 12 years ago
this is what happens to fools
truth 12 years ago
running away with tail between his legs
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
NPP IS FULL OF COWARDS, IF YOU DON'T KNOW. DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF INTO BELIEVING THAT THOSE IDIOTS WILL DIE FOR YOU. NO, BIG NO!. NPP IS A PARTY OF COWARDS, SO NONE OF THEM IS PREPARED TO DIE FOR YOU. YOU CAN GO TO JAIL FOR EVEN ONE YEAR NO ONE WILL COUGH A THING. YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR STUPIDITY ALONE.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
SIR JOHN, YOU ARE A FOOL, SO PAY FOR YOUR STUPIDITY ALONE. NO ONE WILL CRY OR DIE FOR YOU, SO STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF.
kofi(USA) 12 years ago
Check from Kwame Pianim he was always ready for prison during Rawlings regime before Rosemary Ekwam
Salutation 12 years ago
Now I know that there are laws in Ghana that can take care of the international hardend criminals like sir John
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
THE NPP HAVE WON THE CASE HANDS DOWN AND THERE MUST BE SACRIFICES BECAUSE THE SYSTEM DOESN'T WANT SIR JOHN TO GLOAT OVER THE COURT VIDICATION RULING. NO MATTER WHAT NPP HAD WON THE CHALLENGE CASE IN A GRAND STYLE AND ALL OF US IN THE KAJETIA NEIGHBOURHOOD WILL JUMP AND GLOAT FOR THE OCCASION, COME YE THE VERDICT FROM ATUGUBA COURT.........KWAKU KYERETWIE
doo bia 12 years ago
WHY ARE WE PREACHING PEACE AND NOT JUSTICE SINCE THE TWO ARE TWINS.WITH JUSTICE PEACE IS PRESERVED BUT WITHOUT JUSTICE THAT PEACE IS IN JEORPADY.
JUSTICE CANT BE SELECTIVE.IF ATUGUBA IS INVITING SIR JOHN THEN HE SHOULD EQUA ... read full comment
WHY ARE WE PREACHING PEACE AND NOT JUSTICE SINCE THE TWO ARE TWINS.WITH JUSTICE PEACE IS PRESERVED BUT WITHOUT JUSTICE THAT PEACE IS IN JEORPADY.
JUSTICE CANT BE SELECTIVE.IF ATUGUBA IS INVITING SIR JOHN THEN HE SHOULD EQUALLY EXTEND THAT INVITATION TO MAHAMA SINCE BOTH ERRED.IF THAT IS NOT DONE THEN PEOPLE WILL BEGIN TO SUSPECT THE SC AND WHEN THAT HAPPENES THE TRUST GHNAIANS HAS IN SC WILL BEGIN TO WANE AND WHEN THAT TRUST WANES AWAY , PEOPLE WILL BEGIN TO TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS AND WITHOUT LAW GHANA WILL BE DRIVING TOWARDS CHAOS, WHICH CAN LEAD TO CIVIL WAR. GOD FORBIDS.
ATUGUBA IS THE ONLY JUDGE AMONG THE NINE JUDJES WHO IS NOT SMART.EVEN IF HE SUPPORTS NDC I BELIEVE THERE IS BETTER WAY OF DOING IT THEN WHAT HE IS DOING CURRENTLY.
SIR JOHN SHOULD REMEMBER THAT ALL THE GREAT MEN IN AFRICA ONCE TASTED LIFE IN THE PRISON AND WHAT EVER HAPPENES TOMORROW HE IS GOING TO JOIN THAT GREAT MEN CLUB.
SIR JOHN YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE .
Chap 12 years ago
You have no choice Mr Lippy Lippy. The law will surely deal with you. Get your pampers ready for jail so that you don't shit yourself.
Salutation 12 years ago
Is it Sir John tha I know? Hahahaha
PAA 12 years ago
Not jailing this moron is like injustice against law abiding people of Ghana; nobody should be above the law; you can't insult Ghana SC system and go score free....
Chap 12 years ago
Sleepless night today for Mr lippy Lippy
Uncle T 12 years ago
1. Illegal votes have been annulled.
2. Nana and Mahama fail to obtain 50 + 1 votes.
3. Re-run of elections.
4. Afari Djan is disqualified to superintend the elections.
5. Three (3) months have been given for the re-run.
... read full comment
3. Re-run of elections.
6. MASSIVE win of these elections by NPP.
7. NDC cries foul and wants to go to court, but Mahama.....
8. The re-run was voted 5-4 by the SC justices.
9. A top NDC guru dies but I cannot yet tell how.
Kosoko 12 years ago
sick!
sick!
YAA 12 years ago
GOD IS WITH YOU KWADWO, DO NOT BE AFRIAD, GOD IS WITH YOU. BE A MAN GHANA IS NOT FOR THE FOOLS. WE ALL KNOW THAT ATUGUBA AND SOME JUDGES ARE BEING SELECTIVE AND THEY SAY WE SHOULD NOT TALK, THEIR TIME WILL COME. THERE IS AN END TO EVERYTHING. DO NOT BEG ATUGUBA WHEN YOU GO TO COURT TOMORROW. STAY CLAM AND PUT YOUR CASE ACROSS, GOD WILL BE ON YOUR SIDE.
Amenyaglo 12 years ago
You fools where did you place god the first time? You think god is a chimpanzee like you the Akans?
Evelyn Acquah 12 years ago
They should sew him
deco 12 years ago
hahahahahaha wosi wo kaya beko na afei kaya woro ne ho wodwane abooooooowa
deco 12 years ago
hahahahahahaha
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
Is our supreme ourt also a criminal court? This is pure jungle justice!
ASH 12 years ago
Stand by your arrogant behavior and see how the axe of the law will fall on you. Dan nema ga!!!!!
Obed Adore 12 years ago
Come-on! Be MAN enough, Kwadwo, and go for any punishment accorded you for being such an arrogant, despicable and senseless
Agbee 12 years ago
Rule of law is the best tool for discipline. Listen to THE ALMIGHTY SIR JOHN.He is very sober. He was talking as if Ghana was his personal property.
James yeboah 12 years ago
Leadership by example.............how can such a person be promotted.............shame no to you.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Why were the supporters Sir John asked to wear "white cloths" are now wearing "red and black"?Are they going to burry Sir John the Baptise?Please SC suspend the punishment for Sir John the Baptise.Thank you.
lard 12 years ago
intimidation of the highest order. sir john we are wit u, mahama must also appear. mahama is a hard luck to our democracy.
NON-ALIGNED 12 years ago
Here we are....in the year 2013, with Ghanaians insulting fellow Ghanaians in the name of democracy?
All this, is because of the two most useless parties, GHANAIANS have had the misfortune of ruling them. What a shame!
... read full comment
Here we are....in the year 2013, with Ghanaians insulting fellow Ghanaians in the name of democracy?
All this, is because of the two most useless parties, GHANAIANS have had the misfortune of ruling them. What a shame!
GHANAIANS!!! These lot are running us to the gutters! Don't we get it? They have nothing to offer our dear nation but, rubbish! The nation has been divided by tribal bigotry by these parties and the other parties are silent?
I will call on all Ghanaians to vote these two out of system for good!
I'm sure there are some good, patriotic, selfless and forward-thinking Ghanaians out there to take the mantle of doing a decent job than these useless parties of the NDC and the NPP.
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 12 years ago
Indeed, the law will deal mercilessly with you moron.
OMAN FM 12 years ago
It bordered my mind if this KWASIA, IDIOT FOOL have a children, and if so I wonder the kind of training he would be giving at home. No wonder, it would be like a father like children. And you also get some useless npp supportres following him.
FOOLS.
Emmanuel 12 years ago
Well said, please let the law take it's course. Nothing works in Ghana even our suprem court can't stand firm only thing you have to do is know how to apologise and that's it. Please let all institution work that's our main problem in Ghana if you have money you can do what ever you like and then them off. We need to change now!!!
Ohene. 12 years ago
Sir John fuck Them.
KD 12 years ago
Sir John is soo stupid that he talks anyhow like a sick asshole dog.
STAFFORD 12 years ago
Freedom is poetry, taking liberties with words, breaking the rules of normal speech, violating common sense. FREEDOM IS VIOLENCE...AND OUR GOLD COAST(THE LOST PARADISE) HAS BUT NOTHING !
Samuel Adae-Amoakoh 12 years ago
I could not agree with you more Sir John after having read the full text of advice to your supporters. Well done. That is the right, wise and sensible thing to do.
However, I will not go all the way down with you. The ... read full comment
I could not agree with you more Sir John after having read the full text of advice to your supporters. Well done. That is the right, wise and sensible thing to do.
However, I will not go all the way down with you. The reaction of the public, for that matter may not necessarily be the response of the people because you said what you said but by their own volition.
One time ago, the President of America - Abraham Lincoln said, I quote "The liberty of a
Man lies at the bottom of his heart" - Therefore Sir John cannot and should not be blamed for the reactions of the public, i.e. members and sympathisers of NPP.
More so because the mere fact that Sir John is the General Secretay of NPP does not suggest in any form or shade that membership and public sympathisers have surrendered their sovereignty.
Kofi Lawyer 12 years ago
It is idiot like this so called Sir John who Ghanaians shouldn't trust. There are there to cause CHAO, Jail that idiot as an example
BETTER GHANA_MAMPONG_ASH 12 years ago
SC, please Justice ATUGUBA for_give Sir John ,bcos he still have village things in his system
Kofi Lawyer Jnr 12 years ago
We must all respect the law. It is PARAMOUNT
Amenyaglo 12 years ago
Bush man
Bush man
OPINION 12 years ago
Pretentious appeal... why have you not been talking like this ever since before your name was mentioned at the Supreme court? God and serve your term mr. man
Mansuu 12 years ago
Anyone who follows this guy is a BIGGER FOOL
kaketonti 12 years ago
Why worry now?For your strong application for the 5(five)star-hotel had been processed and accepted.Wishing you a warm RELAXATION!!!!!!!
Skains 12 years ago
The problem with Ghana now is that constructive discipline has given way to misguided democracy. Therefore, people like Sir John and his bunch of twerps in the NPP have no respect for the law and the sitting president whom they implicitly regard as not qualified to lead because he's "pepeni". FOOLS!
Disabled Old Man 12 years ago
I followed politicians in the 1957s and got injured. Are they looking after me now? No No No No. if you are fool like me follow them
Danjuma 12 years ago
Whether the sitting president is a qualified "Pepeni" or "Tani" to be the president or not, the NPP have already cursed themselves and will remain in opposition for a long time to come. Even in the NPP itself, there are those who hate the current direction of the leadership of their party and could tell that they misled and doomed.
Mawuenya, Accra 12 years ago
These are w
ords of a dying man. Because he has stupid funs he is encouraging those bunch of fools.... you will squarely meet the Heavy Weight Champion Attuguba. He will show you where you belong.
These are w
ords of a dying man. Because he has stupid funs he is encouraging those bunch of fools.... you will squarely meet the Heavy Weight Champion Attuguba. He will show you where you belong.
mas ieso 12 years ago
Those are the words of a brave man. Nelson Mandela spent several years in prison for speaking his mind, and came out victorious. Kwame Nkrumah spent some years in prison for speaking his mind, and came out victorious. Kwadwo Afriyie many people in history have been jailed the world over, and come out victorious. You are not the first and will not be the last. Go and face the court, and let us see what will happen. I do like the advice you are giving to members of the NPP. May the Good Lord be with you. Amen
fo kofi 12 years ago
this s the spirit brother!
oxz 12 years ago
YOU fool.He thinks Ghana is for him or his family.foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Peter Neizer 12 years ago
U hv knw realize dat no one is above e law ,naaniama
otyn 12 years ago
you are now behaving as a responsible scribe of a political party.
royman 12 years ago
Jail him !!!!
We expect better from our elders. You can't hide behind free speech to plunge the country into chaos.
Jail him !!!!
We expect better from our elders. You can't hide behind free speech to plunge the country into chaos.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Jail your mother and father before Sir John. Do you know the most stupid man who deserves to be jailed first before even dreaming about jailing Sir John? It is the most stupid president on earth, who is jon dumsor dumsor nkomfem kraman dramani Mahama. If this stupid president did not infringe upon the SC judges contemptuous laws, Sir John would not have uttered a word. If jon mahama is not jailed, Sir John will also be free till time on end.
oldtimo 12 years ago
Nsawam is the best place for loose talkers. Just leave him there until after the SC decision. A respect for the law is necessary in Ghana.
wayo 12 years ago
Some of them are behaving like mad dogs.They don´t understand the meaning of democracy.
Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago
The mere invitation of sir john has tamed him. He now talks like a rational been.
Ato 12 years ago
You open your mouth and vent on a case before the supreme court repeatedly is abject stupidity and disregard for the rule of law...Put him in jail so he can learn something
Kwame Opoku 12 years ago
U think u were the most powerful man in Gh, I believe now u know there are more powerful men u?
Abo. Waaaaa
U think u were the most powerful man in Gh, I believe now u know there are more powerful men u?
Abo. Waaaaa
owusu isaac 12 years ago
free sir john and hopesen
owusu isaac 12 years ago
the fools wish sir john jailed
BLACK_POLITICIAN 12 years ago
owusu, be ashamed of yourselves. Now you will never think of chopping the heads of innocent Ghanaians ... just bcos you loose elections.
Steve United Kingdom 12 years ago
this nonenty will face the full force of the law.Kwasia.
Big Idiot!!!!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...
"He also urged supporters (to) not be rowdy, but rather “remain calm and not t ...
'semi illiterates'
Sir John only stood up n spoke for his right. He has right to defend his party from getting stomp on. ndc needs to put a stop to the noise they are making cos they are already shitting in their pants like the pink shit was s ...
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , b ...
The Court rightfully sent ex cons Kuranchie and his partner-in-crime to jail,for disobeying the order of the Justices.Sir John(a lawyer ...
*influential
Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...
Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...
Is interesting that you fool say things in satirical way with ghost name ,you are really from bush seriously educated fool from village ,I kept on saying knowledge without wisdom is sickness and it has found in NDC supporter ...
Mahama said, ...
You are such a fool, i have not read any thing as stupid and insulting to Ghanaians as the piece you have written. This pervasive attitude is not needed in Ghana or anywhere else in the world, have you seen war before or remn ...
Who born dog?
I wish Sir John had advised himself likewise prior to his scandalous jibes at Justice Atuguba. I hate to see Sir John incarcerated because he was my former roommate. But Paul who is even a closer friend to him is on the same ...
You are one of the most foolish inward-looking Trokosis to ever exist. What do you think will happen? Nothing. You were in Ghana when JJ killed a lot of Akans, did the world come to an end? You call yourself civilized because ...
I GUARANTEE YOU THAT It'll never happen ...
NDC IS THE TRIBAL PARTY AND GOD WILL PUNISH YPU ALL. LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GH ...
Yaa you see what your disastrous naked activi ...
thanks to God its not too late for the judges to give ghanaians the final verdict. every law is a law and operates for all ghanaians. every irregularity in election can cause a party's downfall. if sir john is to be jailed th ...
As you already know most of them grew up without fathers in their lives so, that's the problem we face in Ghana with ...
word of caution. Even when the oppos ...
This cockroach, how did you manage. You are a survivor. For one thing, he breathes too hard; in fact, too hard like a village blacksmith's bellow. Withal, what do you know. It is showing we are close knit than we are willing ...
Nobody is above the Law.
Adios bimbo-gringo!!!
Mahama must go
OYO OYO WO PE WO JAIL WO BE NYA, OYO OYO PRISON WO BE NYA ....FAKE LAWYER. HIS CERTIFICATE SHD BE WITHDRAWN. HE HAS BROUGHT DE PROFESSION INTO DISREPUTE, SHAME, I HOPE HE WILL LEARN FROM DIS. BUT A FOOL WILL BE A FOOL WHETHER ...
Gbevu,
Well said.A fly which refuses advise is burried along with the corpse.If the so called sir john is a qualified lawyer,he aught to have known the measure of his utterances and be quarded by it, but stupid pride would ...
No individual found contemptuous of the law must be left free, the two free talkers must be jailed for their irresponsible conducts just like how Ken Kuarankye and Atubiga experienced. Nobody is above the law. Owusu afriyie e ...
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...
God is in control !
It is because of people like you I have vowed never to send any of my children to universities in Ghana. If at your age you are glorifying evil and immorality from people like your sir john then you are a dangerous virus that ...
You and I were not there
This is going to be double agony for St. John. He'll listen painfully from his tiny cell in navrongo as the Justices throw out these pathetic self-serving bald-headed lunatics together with their mindless and illogical petiti ...
This is simply some sort of propaganda by Joy online to appeal to the SC judges to go soft on Sir John but that is going to be fruitless. Sir John should expect a minimum of 20 days and a maximum of 60 days in prison dependin ...
As Christ said, 'Your sins are forgiven. Go and sin no more'. If really owusu afriyie means what he is saying by asking NPP supporters not to disturb peace of the nation then I can see the shape of things to come. But if it i ...
Even a mole is fairer.
Remember to carry along your rattan sponge and as many chewing sticks as can enter your pockets. And lest i forget, remember also to take some nku; it may be the lifeline between a healthy and calloused anus by time you're ou ...
2. Prison warders should be bribed to allow Sir John carry some very strong condoms with ...
Well said
brave man
The bible said in James 4:17: "The man who has knowledge of how to do good and does not do it, to him it is sin". Our constitution categorically states that Contempt of Court exempted from personal liberty. Sir John cannot ta ...
dkhdkkakhkk
I agree with Sir and I understand where he is coming from. If the judges are using the law to jail Sir Jones, they must use the same law to judge the case of the petitioners because every law is law. All the irregularities an ...
AYOOOOOOOOOOO
WHAT SIR JOHN IS REPORTED TO HAVE SAID IS WRONG BUT INVITNG HIM NOW IS ALSO A RECIPE FOR DISASTER.ATUGUBA INTENTIONS ARE CLEAR BUT HE WILL REGRET LATER IF HE SUCCEEDS IN ACHIEVING HIS AIM. HE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT HE IS NOT GO ...
NPP IS FULL OF COWARDS, IF YOU DON'T KNOW. DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF INTO BELIEVING THAT THOSE IDIOTS WILL DIE FOR YOU. NO, BIG NO!. NPP IS A PARTY OF COWARDS, SO NONE OF THEM IS PREPARED TO DIE FOR YOU. YOU CAN GO TO JAIL FOR ...
THE NPP HAVE WON THE CASE HANDS DOWN AND THERE MUST BE SACRIFICES BECAUSE THE SYSTEM DOESN'T WANT SIR JOHN TO GLOAT OVER THE COURT VIDICATION RULING. NO MATTER WHAT NPP HAD WON THE CHALLENGE CASE IN A GRAND STYLE AND ALL OF U ...
JUSTICE CANT BE SELECTIVE.IF ATUGUBA IS INVITING SIR JOHN THEN HE SHOULD EQUA ...
3. Re-run of elections.
sick!
GOD IS WITH YOU KWADWO, DO NOT BE AFRIAD, GOD IS WITH YOU. BE A MAN GHANA IS NOT FOR THE FOOLS. WE ALL KNOW THAT ATUGUBA AND SOME JUDGES ARE BEING SELECTIVE AND THEY SAY WE SHOULD NOT TALK, THEIR TIME WILL COME. THERE IS AN E ...
They should sew him
hahahahahahaha
It bordered my mind if this KWASIA, IDIOT FOOL have a children, and if so I wonder the kind of training he would be giving at home. No wonder, it would be like a father like children. And you also get some useless npp support ...
Well said, please let the law take it's course. Nothing works in Ghana even our suprem court can't stand firm only thing you have to do is know how to apologise and that's it. Please let all institution work that's our main p ...
Sir John fuck Them.
However, I will not go all the way down with you. The ...
Bush man
The problem with Ghana now is that constructive discipline has given way to misguided democracy. Therefore, people like Sir John and his bunch of twerps in the NPP have no respect for the law and the sitting president whom t ...
Whether the sitting president is a qualified "Pepeni" or "Tani" to be the president or not, the NPP have already cursed themselves and will remain in opposition for a long time to come. Even in the NPP itself, there are those ...
These are w
Those are the words of a brave man. Nelson Mandela spent several years in prison for speaking his mind, and came out victorious. Kwame Nkrumah spent some years in prison for speaking his mind, and came out victorious. Kwadwo ...
Jail him !!!!
Jail your mother and father before Sir John. Do you know the most stupid man who deserves to be jailed first before even dreaming about jailing Sir John? It is the most stupid president on earth, who is jon dumsor dumsor nkom ...
Abo. Waaaaa