GOD! GOD! GOD! EVERY DAY BUT MAHAMA'S ACTIONS DEPICT HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT. HE IS A THIEF. WE DO NOT NEED PEACE, GHANA NEEDS JUSTICE. PEACE CAN ONLY WIN WHEN JUSTICE HAD BEEN SERVED. ALL THOSE NDC GREEDY THIEVES NAMED IN THE GYEEDA REPORT ARE STILL WALKING FREE. HOW CAN YOU FIX IT????? NDC IS JUST A NUISANCE!!!!!!!!!
Kwame 12 years ago
Why is JD MAHAMA so bent on destroying this nation? Why is this man so corrupt? I am utterly shocked with this behaviour of this so-called thief named PRESIDENT. WHAT INSANITY!
NOTE THIS 12 years ago
Because he is Burkina decent. his mom and dad are burkinabee. his tribe only migrated from Burkina faso to settle in the northern part of Ghana. He knows his roots in Burkina faso. That is why he is doing big projects in Burkina. rLG, the electricity connection from Ghana to Burkina, the guinea fowl deal, and the recent fertilizers that were displayed with no security for burkinabees to steal them. etc. Incase you do not know, mahama is stashing our monies in Burkina and Benin... Ghanaians are sleeping.
Jane 12 years ago
BECAUSE CORRUPTION RUNS IN HIS BLOOD , WHY DY DID ATTA MILLS COMMISSINED A COMMITEE TO INVESTIGATE HIM ON THEPRICES ON THOSE PLANES ?HE WILL DEFINATELY SELL GHANA .
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today...
kwame no 1 12 years ago
PATRIOT GHANIANS PLEASE LETS COME TOGETHER AND GO OUT THERE AND DEMONSTRATE AND FIGHT AND GET OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM THE PRICK MAHAMA AND HIS FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC BEFORE IS TOO LATE
Truth 12 years ago
Mahama you can twist and turn all the facts in the documents Ghanaians are smarter and have more brains than you and your NDC crooks. We know you as a thief, sweet talker, liar and women panty remover.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mills these criminals have used ideology , propaganda , election trickery and engineering leading up to rigging of the vote with the help of the heavily politicized national security . anyone who dares cry foul is persecuted by the police and lately the judiciary . we now have a govt lopsided in favor of minorities such as the ayigbe and Muslim northerners , this act alone proves none of them ever believed in Ghana talk less of equal opportunity for all citizens irrespective of their background. we have no choice but to recognize these facts and do what is necessary to stop the process of colonization by these misfits . the divisions among us are so great its now evident to all its only a matter when this will lead to conflict and war. they think because they control the judiciary , nation security and other institutions of oppression that they are safe but i will remind them that's what the communists in Romania , Saddam in Iraq , Gaddafi in Libya and even the British imperialists thought. the Lord is on our side and we shall soon have our freedom . the economy is going backwards , even their own people don't believe in prosperity so are hurriedly pillaging the coffers , corruption of such magnitude that they don't even bother investigating or trying to rectify these crimes in short a mess which is skydiving into a disastrous catastrophe just as Sodom and Gomorrah were until fire erased them . pepeni at the drop of a hat runs to the most ridiculous of meetings just so he may not be caught in the country when things explode . they persecute the npp but don't realize its a different kind of leader that is born in times of war and those leaders a waiting patiently for the clarion call , long live the republic of Akan . to all those who wish and pray for the de Akanization of Ghana i say may you all be burned alive
AWUNI 12 years ago
THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT YOU. THERE IS NOTHING GOOD LEFT IN YOU SAFE CORRUPTION. PLEASE RESIGN TO SAFE GHANA.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , buga buga idiot judges , buga buga security forces and buga buga civil servants of the pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo gay perverse no morality persuasion . we are now entering the pre war era whereby they seek to jail and break the spirit of every Akan who dares speak up under the guise of contempt of court . we shall have our war and sweet sweet vengeance soon . it is time to punish these arrogant ndc buga buga fools. first they deny us our development will rawlings , then kill our man of hope mills and now steal the elections , this evil will never stop until we burn them all on the bonfire
Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago
Mahama:
IHAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU. If INDEED THE REPORT THAT IS IN CIRCULATION IS NOT THE FINAL REPORT THEN ON WHAT BASIS DID YOU APPOINT THE PAY VOUCHER OBENG COMMITTEE? TO REVIEW A REPORT WHICH IS NOT FINAL? WHO ARE YOU K ... read full comment
Mahama:
IHAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU. If INDEED THE REPORT THAT IS IN CIRCULATION IS NOT THE FINAL REPORT THEN ON WHAT BASIS DID YOU APPOINT THE PAY VOUCHER OBENG COMMITTEE? TO REVIEW A REPORT WHICH IS NOT FINAL? WHO ARE YOU KIDDING? YOU are NECK DEEP INVOLVED IN THE GYEEDA CORRUPTION SO YOU ARE TRYING TO PLAY TRICKS WITH GHANAIANS,EH? SHAME ON YOU.
Atugabiig 12 years ago
Norwegian Prime Minister, Jens Stoltenberg recently drove a taxi incognito to find out opinions of his constituents. A very bright way of finding out what the people his think of his governance.
Do you think Mahama can try t ... read full comment
Norwegian Prime Minister, Jens Stoltenberg recently drove a taxi incognito to find out opinions of his constituents. A very bright way of finding out what the people his think of his governance.
Do you think Mahama can try that?
Atugabiig 12 years ago
Correction:
A very bright idea of finding out what the people of Norway think of his governance.
Correction:
A very bright idea of finding out what the people of Norway think of his governance.
dan 12 years ago
How can a completed, submitted report become work in progress? Do you think you are talking to imbeciles of the population of Ghana? Come on Mahama stop the bullshit.
You appoint a committee chaired by PV Obeng who is a ... read full comment
How can a completed, submitted report become work in progress? Do you think you are talking to imbeciles of the population of Ghana? Come on Mahama stop the bullshit.
You appoint a committee chaired by PV Obeng who is a board member of Keta Salt company which is part of the group that owns RLG who are at the centre of the corruption scandal involving GYEEDA (conflict of interest here) and you expect PV Obeng not to come out with a whitewashed report?
WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING???
Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago
Does incompetent Mahama needs God to advise him to change the incompetent GYEEDA management. This sick corrupt womanizer and assassin is really a disgrace to his family, ethnic group, classmates, and Ghana.
KT 12 years ago
Keta Salt Company is part of Zoomlion and not rlg, but you are definitely on point otherwise with your comments. Mahama and all of them are crooks.
Remove Indemnity Clause 12 years ago
We are fools and cannot hold him responsible and so he should not be blamed.We are coward not brave like Egyptians.We are afraid to die because of abunabuni and yoko gari.
KT 12 years ago
Yes, I agree. You hit the nail on the coffins. Ghanaians are mostly all talk, talk...and that's why these criminal, evil and wicked politicians and public officials are able to get away with their thievery. No accountability whatsoever. What country...God helps us.
Justice ATUGUBA 12 years ago
Mahama, you are a disgraced fake president. The whole world have seen YOU. No need for a review committee. YOu will be removed SOON
********** 12 years ago
Why wait till another useless committee look into it before releasing it?
This smells of an attempt to whitewash the accused mr. President
brte accra 12 years ago
YOUR TANI president is a disgrace to ntafor
OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago
This guy is more corrupt than KUTU...the submitted report is a work in progress...yes...HE IS AN EMPEROR , GOD AND A CHIEF ALL ROLLED INTO ONE
ATONGO 12 years ago
THIS IS THE PRESIDENT JJ SHOULD KILL
Observer 12 years ago
LISTEN TO HIM. A MINISTER LED A COMMITTEE TO PRESENT 'UNFINISHED' REPORT TO THE PRESIDENT. THEN THE PRESIDENT SETS UP A TEAM TO ADVISE HIM ON THE REPORT AND COMES BACK TO TELL US THAT THE ADVISORS WILL PRESENT THE FINAL REPORT. WE ARE NOT FOOLS!!!!!
DR. Bokor Jnr 12 years ago
ITS PATHETIC... GOD HELP US ALL
OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago
it is already present to the President.......the committee shd give copies to parliament and put copy on the internet
Tokyo !! 12 years ago
The curse on Ghana Mahama !!
Plain Truth, Texas 12 years ago
Mahama should the go ahead and pulish the CORRECT one if the leaked one is wrong. Publish your correct version and shame the devil. Your secrecy and dubious attitude caused the "Draft" Copy to be published.
Nana Boadu 12 years ago
Is Pre. Mahama really a serious president? Does he think Ghanaians are all kids? Is this guy really a Christian? May God help us.
ROCKY 12 years ago
This savanna thief thinks we are all stupid and dumb like his NDC supporters. Whatever the case may be, you cannot totally change the content of the GYEEDA report that some people are privy to. This man is so funny! How can you ask another committee to review the report of an investigative committee that you set up yourself? This savanna thief with his Ewe trokosi demonic thieves are only massaging the report. Idiots in government!
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
In deed NDC want to hang onto power because of the numerous crimes they've committed and in an attempt to hide behind those crimes, the ultimate answer was found in rigging the election so that no one will have the power to find out about those crimes. Just look at how much money they have spent in just four years without one single project or development. It is sad to say that they don't even have money to pay the working populace. Very pathetic in deed. So shameful and disgraceful to the extent that they have to go in for loans to be able to pay the government workers including University tutors. I cry everyday for Ghana because we have a wicked government being headed by an evil murderous criminal known as JDM-junk drunkmani mahagoat the dumsor dumsor nkomfem idiot. I don't want to say but I still want to say that I hate this man to death. He is full of a fool surrounded by Ewe thieves like Ofui Gyato Aboakwa, Betty Moluld, Fiifi Kwata, Asiedu Nkasei, koku Anidaho, and many others. I wish all these fools were given the firing squad in the same format that their premier JJ did to some innocent individuals. God bless Nana Addo and the NPP and at the same time, satan curse jon Mahama and NDC fools, Amen.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
The Ashanti monkey eaters only spew insults even they seem to be christians, all what they know is insults. Sons and daughters of the moshie people wants to control Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Short as dawrfs, ugly as Sir John. Go to the bush, that is where the monkeys belong.
What A Nation?
ADWEN 12 years ago
Mahama corrupt mentality, attitude and character shows up everyday this man talks or makes a comment. The more he try to be "clever" the more his corrupt personality shows up.
His camouflaged nature does not even cover up hi ... read full comment
Mahama corrupt mentality, attitude and character shows up everyday this man talks or makes a comment. The more he try to be "clever" the more his corrupt personality shows up.
His camouflaged nature does not even cover up his corrupt mentality.
In exposing his corrupt nature everyday he tries to be cunning, but the more cunning he becomes the more his corrupt nature shows up.
For instance regarding the GYEEDA money lauudering and corruption-riddled report he said "Government will not gloss over the details", then after a few hours he said "the report in circulation only covered work in progress regarding the GYEEDA investigation". The he said "“…The government is working on that”, and so on.
The above statements describes a criminal trying to spin a web of deceit to cover up his criminal behaviour. Unfortunately, we aren't talking about an ordinary criminal but a "president" who doesn't care that his corrupt and criminal behaviour is killing young people, depriving Ghanaians of their livelihoods, a president whose only preoccupation is to amass as much wealth as he could whilst at the helm of affairs.
Mahama and his sympathisers, shame on you.
ATTA UK 12 years ago
thats why the moshie pple are so poor and dirty..instead of fighting for the right thing to be done see this stupid fool hiding behind ASEM WO MA NO...why don't you use your own name? INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS AFFECTING YOUR BRAIN
AKAN 12 years ago
MONKEYS ARE PROUD TO BE CALLED ASHANTIS
John Ameyigbor 12 years ago
this man paaa he tinks we are kiddies like him. Mahama grow small. U act like a 3yrs girl.
Zombie Killer 12 years ago
Mahama always backed his corrupt ministers
WISDOM 12 years ago
The worst thing that has happened to Ghana is this NDC government headed a principal corrupt-minded president. You people are a curse to this country aand I pray that the LORD kick you people by fire and thunder in Jesus' name.
Atta Snr 12 years ago
let's see some action
zongo president 12 years ago
stupid mahama your cup will full,just wait ,you have to be ashame of yourself stupid man , thief,mahama and his party has adopted culture of corruption,look at our country is a mess,fools, ghanaians wake up ,dont give up your country, fight for the future of your children, fight for the country you love, dont give your country to this idiots, dont give them chance to detroy country, they are thieves,they are feeling their dirty pockets .....
?????????????? 12 years ago
A leaked report? That is the real and genuine report prepared by the Committee. Now Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he cannot read and understand the report, may be it was written in "hebrew language" and for that matter a Committee headed by his advisor P. V. Obeng should go over again and advise him? The time has come for Ghanaians to think as Ghanaians and think about Ghana instead of political parties.
Yakubu Alhasan 12 years ago
The President should come clean not only of GYEEDA but on SADA as well where the rt is stinking. Is it because his brother is the CEO? Asem be ba dabi
baabs 12 years ago
I respect those who worked on the GEEDA report especially Mr. Mike Garbah. He is geniue and not corrupt, intelligent and humble. please accept this report in good faith.
If you don't trust them why bother them to do all th ... read full comment
I respect those who worked on the GEEDA report especially Mr. Mike Garbah. He is geniue and not corrupt, intelligent and humble. please accept this report in good faith.
If you don't trust them why bother them to do all these research. Kudos to all the first GEEDA committee members.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
samo jewellery 12 years ago
If u need 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings......search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures and prices or call sam on 0574 913521....prices are cool n also have flexible terms of payment in case your money is not ready....quality is assured ....
kotoo,germany 12 years ago
ASEM WO WANO,IT SEEMS TO ME YOU'VE NEVER BEEN TO NORTHERN PART OF GHANA BEFORE.
ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 12 years ago
POOR KWEKU BAAKO AND HIS CRONIES HAVE GOT THE WRONG DOCUMENTS. IT REMINDS ME OF WHEN KWEKU BAAKO RAN TO LONDON ON THE JOHNSON & MABEY CASE. HE CAME BACK WITH EGG ON HIS FACE. I THINK NOT LONG AFTER THAT HE GAVE UP DRINKING AND BECAME A MUSLIM. IS HE NOW GOING TO BECOME A FETISH PRIEST? ME, I DONT KNOW ! WHEN THEY WENT FOR WRONG DOCUMENTS THEY PAID PLENTY. NO CASH BACK. HHMMMM, ADUFODE.
Ama 12 years ago
Our President is a posturer. He stands in mirror and act out what he wants to project. He thinks that is what the what business of governing is about - PUBLIC RELATIONS! Pls Sir, is is definitely not PR. It is hard work, integrity, decency and your actions will be the judge.
baffy 12 years ago
DO U NEED A LOAN TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS ,CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,BUY CAR FOR COMMERCIAL / PRIVATE PURPOSE OR FOR PERSONAL ISSUES.......CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS.....BAFFOUR (AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK / asnghana.org)
Balawo president 12 years ago
How can a minister commission a report to be submitted for the caretaker president to re-submit it to another group of people and claim that the original one isn't the final report? Mahama is disgracing himself with his inneptitude.
Agbozo 12 years ago
Aba! Mahama, is that all you can do about this situation? Then we're finished as a nation.
JIM CROW 12 years ago
LOOK WITH JOHN MAHAMA AND P.V OBENG OVERSEEING THIS CASE GHANAIANS SHOULD BE ASSURED IT WILL NOT GET ANYWHERE.
GOD! GOD! GOD! EVERY DAY BUT MAHAMA'S ACTIONS DEPICT HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT. HE IS A THIEF. WE DO NOT NEED PEACE, GHANA NEEDS JUSTICE. PEACE CAN ONLY WIN WHEN JUSTICE HAD BEEN SERVED. ALL THOSE NDC GREEDY ...
Because he is Burkina decent. his mom and dad are burkinabee. his tribe only migrated from Burkina faso to settle in the northern part of Ghana. He knows his roots in Burkina faso. That is why he is doing big projects in Burk ...
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...
No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...
it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , b ...
Mahama:
IHAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU. If INDEED THE REPORT THAT IS IN CIRCULATION IS NOT THE FINAL REPORT THEN ON WHAT BASIS DID YOU APPOINT THE PAY VOUCHER OBENG COMMITTEE? TO REVIEW A REPORT WHICH IS NOT FINAL? WHO ARE YOU K ...
Do you think Mahama can try t ...
Correction:
You appoint a committee chaired by PV Obeng who is a ...
Yes, I agree. You hit the nail on the coffins. Ghanaians are mostly all talk, talk...and that's why these criminal, evil and wicked politicians and public officials are able to get away with their thievery. No accountabili ...
LISTEN TO HIM. A MINISTER LED A COMMITTEE TO PRESENT 'UNFINISHED' REPORT TO THE PRESIDENT. THEN THE PRESIDENT SETS UP A TEAM TO ADVISE HIM ON THE REPORT AND COMES BACK TO TELL US THAT THE ADVISORS WILL PRESENT THE FINAL REPOR ...
This savanna thief thinks we are all stupid and dumb like his NDC supporters. Whatever the case may be, you cannot totally change the content of the GYEEDA report that some people are privy to. This man is so funny! How can y ...
In deed NDC want to hang onto power because of the numerous crimes they've committed and in an attempt to hide behind those crimes, the ultimate answer was found in rigging the election so that no one will have the power to f ...
The Ashanti monkey eaters only spew insults even they seem to be christians, all what they know is insults. Sons and daughters of the moshie people wants to control Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Short as dawrfs, ugly as Sir John. Go ...
His camouflaged nature does not even cover up hi ...
thats why the moshie pple are so poor and dirty..instead of fighting for the right thing to be done see this stupid fool hiding behind ASEM WO MA NO...why don't you use your own name? INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS AFFECTING YOUR BR ...
The worst thing that has happened to Ghana is this NDC government headed a principal corrupt-minded president. You people are a curse to this country aand I pray that the LORD kick you people by fire and thunder in Jesus' nam ...
let's see some action
stupid mahama your cup will full,just wait ,you have to be ashame of yourself stupid man , thief,mahama and his party has adopted culture of corruption,look at our country is a mess,fools, ghanaians wake up ,dont give up you ...
A leaked report? That is the real and genuine report prepared by the Committee. Now Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he cannot read and understand the report, may be it was written in "hebrew language" and for that matter a ...
If you don't trust them why bother them to do all th ...
If u need 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings......search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures and prices or call sam on 0574 913521....prices are cool n also have flexible terms of payment in case ...
POOR KWEKU BAAKO AND HIS CRONIES HAVE GOT THE WRONG DOCUMENTS. IT REMINDS ME OF WHEN KWEKU BAAKO RAN TO LONDON ON THE JOHNSON & MABEY CASE. HE CAME BACK WITH EGG ON HIS FACE. I THINK NOT LONG AFTER THAT HE GAVE UP DRINKING AN ...
Our President is a posturer. He stands in mirror and act out what he wants to project. He thinks that is what the what business of governing is about - PUBLIC RELATIONS! Pls Sir, is is definitely not PR. It is hard work, inte ...
DO U NEED A LOAN TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS ,CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,BUY CAR FOR COMMERCIAL / PRIVATE PURPOSE OR FOR PERSONAL ISSUES.......CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS.....BAFFOUR (AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK / asn ...
How can a minister commission a report to be submitted for the caretaker president to re-submit it to another group of people and claim that the original one isn't the final report? Mahama is disgracing himself with his inne ...
Why