You are here: HomeNews2013 08 12Article 282255

Mahama is working with 'Team Z' - John Kumah

Read Comments Comments (62)

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

God help us.. we know everything about other people but not about us. What is wrong with you. God help you.

• Abu 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT EVEN BE PART OF A TEAM "Z"ONE MILLION OF AN NDC GOVT,BUT I KNOW YOU CAN BE IN TEAM "A"IN NPP KWASIA

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

no tribalistic comments... you can make your case without being tribal

low grade low quality (PERIOD)

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama has no choice to work with team
    (Z)Very low ranking who are not Robbers like team (A).Like Woyome.

Your ndc is hiding behind the blind hegemony of the ayigbe and northerners so what do you expect . do you think we are also blind ? he has the destroyed the only thing worth anything and that was the shallow supeficial blissf ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD! GOD! GOD! EVERY DAY BUT MAHAMA'S ACTIONS DEPICT HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT. HE IS A THIEF. WE DO NOT NEED PEACE, GHANA NEEDS JUSTICE. PEACE CAN ONLY WIN WHEN JUSTICE HAD BEEN SERVED. ALL THOSE NDC GREEDY ...

• brte accra 10 years ago

ABOA TANI YOUR FATHER WAS CARRING SHIT ON HIS HEAD AT ABOABO HAVE YOU EVER SEEN TANI WITH BRAINS TO DO SOMETHING BETTER BEFORE NO WONDER YOUR BROTHER IS WORKING WITH TEAM Z YOU ARE GOOD TO LOOK AFTER NKORFEM AND COWS

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Another high fever case. Tell us who has been revealed to you in the high fever induced dream about your potential team A!

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

LOOK AT YOU! YOU ARE A WASTE TO THE WORLD. HOW DID YOU MOTHER HAD YOU. THROUGH HER NOISE? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS LAW AND ORDER?

• Wayo 10 years ago

Mahama´s team"Z" is far better than NPP´s team"A"

The team is indeed low grade... D-

• ohenenana 10 years ago

are you better off than you were 6years ago? How are you making under the current adminsitration? certainly not good.

• Paapa Yamson 10 years ago

It was total disgrace not only to Mahamah but the whole nation. It was zero performance and must be fired. She is not qualified at all.

• Cool J 10 years ago

Hahaha, at least better than Osarfo Marfo or is it Omarfo Sarfo, a Finance Minister who used to sign foreign contracts without even knowing in which language it was written.

• moyo 10 years ago

This John Kuma man always spew venom. He is not a good looking guy to compensate for his nonsensical comments

Mahamah's team is low grade...D-

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Who does NPP have? Nana himself cannot produce his certificate, Jake has NONE, then we have the noise makers like karbo, Agyepong, Sir John , ursula and the rest. On the web they cannot talk isuues but only insult. some times ...

Mahama's team is low grade indeed. Just face it and don't ignore it by deviating and talking about something which has nothing to do with Ghana.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The people are not qualified so Maham
    has to work with team ( z ) to fill the gap, means putting square poles in
    a round holes.This could not bring sanity to the work.

• Cool J 10 years ago

Another resurrected fool. All these people have suddenly started making noise in the hope of catching the coke- filled eyes of the dwarf king, in the unlikely event he gets the nod of the Judges. I would like to know if this ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

"Those who lost elections may commit suicide if they so wish. Even if they die, dogs will not sniff their corpses," Robert Mugabe

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Thank God this vituperative nincompoop does not count himself as one of the Team "As."

I cannot believe a country called Ghana has metamorphosed into a "talking point" where raggamuffins and half-baked, and short-circuited ...

• Cool J 10 years ago

Tibaa, thank you! Exactly my thoughts; this guy calls someone incompetent meanwhile I wonder where his own competences lie. He goes to radio stations and what comes oit from is it his mouth or ass is always total crap. And th ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Dr Derrick Owusu-Ampofo, an Economic Consultant has called for immediate investigation into operations of state-owned media advertisement and marketing departments operations following the uncovering of gargantuan fraud at Gr ...

• DOLCEE 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTHS APART FROM INSULTS?

• kobby kay 10 years ago

U are fool, u are not even fit to be team z

• boobuoo 10 years ago

BUT GHANA IS MOVING ON NOT LIKE THE CASE OF EGYPT WE ARE NOT STANDING STILL SO IF TEAM W OR K NDC IS THE PARTY IN GOVERNANCE,JOHN KUMA CAN GO AND BURN THE SEE .

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Moron talk. Have you been to class 1 before?

• KWA 10 years ago

JUMP FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER BEGGING FOR TRANSPORTATION TO THEIR HOME.

• KOFI GHANA 10 years ago

At least this Govt does not include illiterats like Anima Wilson who slept with anyone that calls himself NDC executive to become a Dep Minister in Ashanti OR PATRICIA APPIAGYEI who gave it out for KMA.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

Mahama is incapable of ruling Ghana. He stole from where he did not saw. The world should note here that, Atuguba has been aiding mahama. Atuguba is making a big mistake and directly calling for war by inviting Sir John and ...

• tumbor 10 years ago

If any war breaks out I wod like to see you in front and not cowering under a bed somewhere

war monger... who would be fighting on your side? against yourself?

Only fools would be dying for either Mahamah or Akuffo. They are both corrupt and managerially incompetent.

• Queen 10 years ago

Can anybody picture/imagine this woman-Hammah sitting in between USA and UK Deputy Ministers of Communication in International Conference? Twwweeeeaaaaaa!!! Aappuuuiii! Team "Z" indeed!

• koo 10 years ago

Where in hell can drug dealer like Akuffo allowed to be president? Only stupid village ashantis.

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS INSANE AND IDIOTS,

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Abu,i am either sure or not if its your real name.Its always very strange when people like you comment with insults.Why is it that you dont come out with facts and sensible comment.It will be good to respect yourself than wit ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

How can stupid people involved in thuggery, indiscipline and not respecting our state laws even have a voice to judge others? Absolute tosh if you ask me. The so-called "Young Patriots" have no credibility whatsoever and cert ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Politics in Ghana is going into the gutters.Very sad indeed.

• Tankwa 10 years ago

In Hausa, it is common to hear: "Samu ya fi iya wa" from the one who pays the piper.

• Agbee 10 years ago

What a blanket statement? How can you use one minister's performance to justice the ability of all the Ministers of the government. By the way, why are you people on the neck of Victoria, for saying the truth?

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

Another NPP fool, that Mininster did nothing wrong

• Uppers International 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah never gaffed! On the contrary she is very careful of what to say as a minister! She corrected her script and knew all there was to say. IT IS PURE SABOTAGE. Madam you are a TEAM A player. I respect your judgem ...

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

You calling for war? You will fight alone idiot

• KK 10 years ago

why SHOULD SHE READ SOME THING DIFFERENT FROM THE ONE SHE PREPARED?
    IT WAS CRIMINAL FOR THOSE WHO CHANGED IT WITHOUT TELLING HER.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

He is right!! If there were to be a team beyond the team 'Z' that would even have been more appropriate..You bunch of 'time wasters'!!You are only retrogressing Ghana's clock of progress!!!

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Whether Team B or Team Z, Mr. John Mahama himself has no class whatsoever.
    He claims to have obtained a degree in History from Legon and a graduate Master Degree from Russia, yet still, he has not been able to show anybody i ...

• Cool J 10 years ago

Where is Nana Addict's so-called law cert? He needs to produce it oo else to me, he will always be a Kinbu graduate; certificateless like Jake 'the greedy, bloated IMP.'

• Yaw 10 years ago

Team Z so what ?

• KING SOLOMON 10 years ago

Don,t worry the truth is at the face of the pink sheet.

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

We are doomed with these ignorants.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

And Akufo addo is an 'fffff', failure,failure,failure,failure and failure. Kuffour is 'ttttt', thief,thief.thief,thief and thief.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Listen to this opportunist, trickster and a fraudulent character talking about someone belonging to team Z. Those of us who know you very well can confidently say you are nowhere near even the ‘team Z’.
    Is it not this Jo ...

• Ama_Ghana 10 years ago

And what did you expect from these 'pions' when their political masters all busy trying to lay their hands on state assets.

• lalas 10 years ago

aje3,aje3, asem be ba de bi.

• Yaw Jeneral 10 years ago

Those insulting we the Ashantis, mo maame tw3 kankan. Mmoa m33333!

• Ama_Ghana 10 years ago

You and your reporters are the very people who will instigate 'war' in this beautiful country of ours. Btw, who is John Kumah,who can,at best, be described as nothing more than a 'goafer' or an errand boy within the NPP,to b ...

• nyemden 10 years ago

Let the young lead, said by Mr.KOFI ANNAN.
    NDC is tapping the young team Z who will be
    Leaders of tomorrow.
    So npp you can keep the old men and women so call team A...

• BabaUS 10 years ago

And this John Kuma kid. Does he think he can do any better? He is probably worse that those he is berating

• Zabu 10 years ago

John kumah is a fraudster and a known criminal, he shd dare not Vic hammer who has a clean record so far.J