You are here: HomeNews2013 08 12Article 282239

NPP accuses gov't of crippling agriculture

Read Comments Comments (26)

• cha 10 years ago

They are destroying everything in Ghana

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

SATAN, SATAN, SATAN, SATAN. HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WO YE SATAN OBONSAM.

so you ashawo smelly bitch want to talk here , commot from there . we speak the naked truth and you try to talk shit

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD! GOD! GOD! EVERY DAY BUT MAHAMA'S ACTIONS DEPICT HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT. HE IS A THIEF. WE DO NOT NEED PEACE, GHANA NEEDS JUSTICE. PEACE CAN ONLY WIN WHEN JUSTICE HAD BEEN SERVED. ALL THOSE NDC GREEDY ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

NDC looting state coffers

• Oyokoba Anokye 10 years ago

Thats all NPP knows - critcism, useless ones. If NPP had done what they know best by laying the strong foundation when they were in power, don't u think Ghana shall be harvesting fruits of the grown seed? As long as these bun ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Nkrumah started the commercial farms and coops with silos to store the surplus. You said that is communist. Unfortunately capitalism deals with profits and you left huge debts every where that needed to be paid TOR, GCB, Ghan ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Govt will bring in the imputs. Its up to the technocrats to formulate and execute policy. Blame the technocrats. President/Ministers are not the ones to ensure the imputs are used appropriately.

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

NPP ARE PRETENDERS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS USING THE BIBLE AND PRAYERS TO DECIEVE THE PEOPLE.THEY ARE VIOLENT EVIL AND WILL EVEN SUPPORT TALIBAN AND ALQEDA TO WIN VOTES.NEW PRETENDERS PARTY.THEY ARE CROOKS IN CASSOK. THEY EVEN US ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

THIS STUPID K BOATENG SHD REMEMBER THAT IT WAS HYPOCRITICAL ATTA MILLS WHO FOOLED US BIG TIME WITH THE BIBLE AND PRAYERS WHILST DAILY STEALING OUR CASH TILL KEN AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM.

• DAN 10 years ago

most ndc party are un-educated hair dresser,truck pushers,toilet attendants, robbers( White collar and blue collar) murders( direct and slowly thru starvation and dirty water) NDc will burn in hell!

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Woyome,GYEEDA,SADA,plus Ghana gold to turkey

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

"We found we were dining with and sharing our bed with thieves. We will never give thieves the power to rule." Robert Mugabe

• DAN 10 years ago

Just Like Assad killing 100,000 of his own citizens.. Mugabe being alive proves that Satan rules the world now! This old NIGGER will die soon and the world will rejoice and urinate on head of his grave!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• DAN 10 years ago

ghanians in america are busy working!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Forget about the statistics. When you look around, is it really the case that our agricultural sector has been crippled and not moving? Obviously not

• DAN 10 years ago

maybe its the canning industry's fault but do you have many places like shop-rite filled will endless rows of canned food,frozen food and fresh food...Can you buy 9kg of rice in ghana for $17 ghana cedi like i did today in us ...

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

ATTENTION!!!! ATTENTION!!!! ATTENTION!!!
    ARE YOU A LANDLORD OR LOOKING FOR A PLACE IN AND AROUND LONDON? WE CAN HELP YOU.
    WE ARE AN AGENCY BASED IN LONDON,WHETHER YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SHORT TERM OR LONG,ROOM/FLAT OR A HOU ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

"Those who lost elections may commit suicide if they so wish. Even if they die, dogs will not sniff their corpses," Robert Mugabe

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ONW WONDERS WHY THESE FOLKS HAVE STILL FAILED TO UNDERLINE THE MAIN CENTRAL CHALLENGES, DIFFICULTUES, UNDERDEVELPMEMT AND FAILURES THAT HAVE CRIPPLED AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMEMNT FOR THE PAST FIFTY SEVEN(57) YEARS IN THE COUNTRY ...

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

This old goats will not this country in peace. Nothing has change. God help us...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

The NDC party led by the Mahama-Amissah Arthur team is just clueless. What they know best is gargantuan looting of the national kitty. When thieves and corrupt politicians find themselves in gov't, the country suffers. Thieve ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

rLG AND SADA AND GYEEDA ARE DRAINING US TOOOOOOO MUCH......but sad fact is that it is the poor who suffer most in the midst of corruption like ndc is doing now.....poverty endemic north, central and volta regions are going to ...

• Nii Kweifio 10 years ago

Naturally NDC has a nice agriculture policy, but if we are really educated and can easily choose to say more than we can account for then I may say there is something wrong with what we portray ourselves to be, in this case m ...