You are here: HomeNews2013 08 11Article 282102

Akufo-Addo, Jake import mallams & juju men to...

Read Comments Comments (180)

• William Akuffo 10 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST USELESS ARTICLE I HAD EVER READ ON GHANAWEB....WHERE DOES ALL THIS RUBBISH COMES FROM.....PLEASE GHANA WEB..DONT YOU HAVE PEOPLE THAT EDIT YOUR ARTICLES BEFORE YOU PUBLISH THEM?....FA FA FA FOUL!!!

• moyo 10 years ago

Nana Addo will never be President of Ghana. He can be President at Mensah Otabil's church

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• CARDINAL OF ILLITERATES 10 years ago

Certificate-less obetsebi lamptey and the 32-women dead bodies.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• mends 10 years ago

When Kwesi Pratt informed us about the atrocities of Old Soldier during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NPP. Old Soldier is the most dangerous on journalist ghana had ever have, ...

• ACCRA GIRL 10 years ago

KAPWEPWE, MUGU YARO

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

TOO BAD IF THE FACTS OF THIS STORY IS TRUE. BUT IT SOUNDS TOO INFANTILE. IN ANY CASE MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ALONE PREVAIL IN THE LAND

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

It's called "Akpele Journalism" and it serves as food for gullible foolsoldiers of the NDC, who believe it is Maaaame/Daaav Ghana's responsibility to clothe,feed,shelter them and also wipe clean their arses if they visit the ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

The trouble that started Luandas war began like utrances from news writers like what this paper has done.Every person in Ghana is preaching peace and you are beating war drums.Please,Informer,try to reason a little ahead. Whe ...

• YF 10 years ago

Kwasia, idiot you think this is about food? We are talking sense don't bring yourself.The management of a country is not about height but knowledge and wisdom.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I stopped reading the report soon as I saw the word impish to describe Nana Akufo-Addo. It is disgusting to call the leader of the main opposition leaders names. This is out of order and a newspaper should not be abusive towa ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

You don't look real, koti!

• Cool J 10 years ago

Frankly, that word 'impish' should have gone to describe Jake. My little analysis tells me it is that frog-like, greedy boozeman who is the one trying to destabilize Ghana from behind the scenes as his missetable father did. ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

The pepeni Presisent will never be president if the disgraced Afari Djan had not stolen our verdict to this pepeni. How could a pepeni be president had it not been the false declaration and stolen verdict by the EC. But thank ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

What is the difference in appearance between Nana Akufo Addo and John Mahama? I think they both have black faces.

What is this tag 'Penpeni' to John Mahama? How will a none Ghanaian distinguish between them?

When pe ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

The error president will be struck from the books and history as never been elected president. The error pepeni President did not get the 50+1 votes as enshrined in our constitution. This stealer of a pepeni president will be ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kotibotor shut up

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

In his next life and several futures lives only, God willing. Ghana has managed one ceremonial president, which was Akufo Addo's dad under very oblique circumstance.

Ghana has not forgotten since, Gbedemah won yet Afrifa b ...

• YF 10 years ago

Look at what this guy is saying? Who would have voted for Gbedemah the thief man, why was he expelled from CPP? Why did he run away to exile? Why did Dr.Nkrumah warned Ghanaians not to vote for Gbedemah? Look we are serious d ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You see my brother, this is what we don't understand about Northners. These Ashantis call you all type of names and yet still you guys are sill following them

• william 10 years ago

If you say some people around Nana CANNOT STAND A NORTHNER AS PRESIDENT, MAY BE YES. BUT NO PROOF THAT NANA HIMSELF IS OF THAT INCLINATION. NO PROOF THAT HE IS A TRIBALIST. HE MAY HAVE AN INSATIABLE QUEST TO BE PRESIDENT, BUT ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Out of whose chops did 'Y3N AKAN FUOR' come from? The midget in your picture inset is an uncontainable nepotistic aggregate of the Dankwa Akyem/A buakwa tradition. Who will do anything to gain money and power, whether you lik ...

• YF 10 years ago

Who are more tribalistic than Kofi Awoonor and his ewe tribe? When it is on your side then everything is fine but the other way oh they are tribalistic, what kind of people are you? Every where you are confusion.Togo the sam ...

• Table top fridge(shortman) 10 years ago

Soo the battle is now, no longer the LORDS?Just asking..

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Rawlings drunk human blood so is nothing New

• Abongo 10 years ago

Like how Ashantes bury their dead chiefs with human heads.

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• Kwame A 10 years ago

Do this people know that they are doing the same thing that their parents did to Nkrumah and Ghana. Nothing has changed, is now their children who are in control of the party and is their turn to finish what their parents st ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a story telling time for NPP,
    Party,very interesting one what has
    Obetsebi Lamtey to say about this?
    YES OR FAULES.

• ********* 10 years ago

This piece of Ofui shit of an editor must be very careful about his insults.His stupidity is becoming unbearable now. He should stop this nonsense before it lands him in real trouble.

• ....A true Ghanaian 10 years ago

I wonder what this fool is talking about.Do you think Ghanaians are that gullible to believe your cock n bull story?..Do your research well.Which party in Ghana has burnt Government cars, state owned properties,even their par ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

childish and useless

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

useless

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

THIS WEE SMOKING DWARF THINKS HE CAN BECOME PREZ OF GHANA THROUGH THE BACK DOOR? DAABI DA!

OLIVER MAKA MAKA!

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

EC imposed on Ghana an error pepeni president. The pepeni Presisent will never be president if the disgraced Afari Djan had not stolen our verdict to this pepeni. How could a pepeni be president had it not been the false decl ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

What is the difference in appearance between Nana Akufo Addo and John Mahama? I think they both have black faces.

What is this tag 'Penpeni' to John Mahama? How will a none Ghanaian distinguish between them?

When people ...

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

So many of friends decided to quit talking politics in Ghana. Thinks too many Ghanaians are just stupid and judging by some of these articles, i guess they are right !!!
    It is so sad that we hardly have any logical, sensible ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana Addo had no business going to the SC to start with. Hoping that the court will somehow just ignore the reality and declare him victor after losing miserably at the polls must be the thoughts of a sick mind. So not even p ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Anything that you don't know is useless. I was a child or a student during the period when the UP/NPP were throwing bombs in Ghana at CPP rallies. Go back and read the history of Ghana very well. JAKE must be ashamed of the e ...

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

THE EXISTENCE OF GOD IS A BELIEF FOISTED ON THE BLACKMAN BY THE WHITE IMPERIALISTS IN AN EFFORT TO TAME THE BLACKMAN TO FACILITATE THEIR EXPLOITATION OF THE BLACKMAN. TODAY, THEY HAVE ACHIEVED THEIR OBJECTIVE ESPECIALLY IN GH ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

So who created you,the air you are breathing,the water you are drinking etc.? God loves you, so repent before it's late,Johnny.

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

NOBODY CREATED US. WE ARE ALL PRODUCTS OF NATURE. TODAY, A HUMAN BEING IS BORN OUT OF SEXUAL INTERCOURSE BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN.WITHOUT THIS, NO HUMAN BEING WILL COME INTO THIS WORLD.
    WHY SHOULD THE SO-CALLED GOD CREATE ...

• U AND I WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

This is blasphemy and sacrilege of God and the Holy Bible

• ADK 10 years ago

Its a pity as well as a shame that in this day and age, a whole news paper worth its salt will print an article like this. It sounds like some Ananse story being told to a nursery school kid.Be serious and stop these kind of ...

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

THERE IS NO SINGLE CREDIBLE PERSON IN NPP TO LEAD THE PARTY FROM IT PRESENT ZERO IMAGE STATE BCOS ALL THE TO BE LEADERS HAVE COMMITTED ONE CRIME OR THE OTHER FROM ALAN CASH TO THE FOOLISH BLACK SIR

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

THE TRIBAL, INWARD-LOOKING TRIBAL ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP FLAGBEARER IN THE LAST ELECTION IS TOO SHART, TOO UGLY AND TOO TESPERATE TO BE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA, AND THAT "SUCKS".

FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET'S BE REAL AND ASK THE ...

• ********* 10 years ago

get a life, you daft bleeding fool.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I am itching to see Sir John trembling and kneeling before Justice Atuguba pleading for mercy!!!!!! I will record the broadcast of the proceedings from all the TV stations for my family library.

Let the whole country salut ...

• Dr. E M Akita 10 years ago

Very good literary writing skills. Good story line, but who are you fooling.We are not that gullible.

• oppong london 10 years ago

if stupid john mahama wished not to have at all cost become president,he shouldn,t have killed atta mills and stole election 2012 to cause mayhem in the future,really the ndc supporters and this stupid journalist of informer ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Why don't you go and tell your father who born you by mistake that he is a fool, everything you have written here is associated with the npp, even the documents they produced in court were forgery and fake.

• DAN 10 years ago

where's my winning lottery numbers if its real...Did the winners of the $458 million dollar lottery wednesday in usa use voodoo??? Hell no they bought 20 tickets($40)

• JACK FRANCE 10 years ago

ONLY VERY LOW MAINDED NDC TANI WILL WRITE THIS CHEAP ARTICLE FOR PEOPLE.

• Okatakyie 10 years ago

What a load of tosh. This paper is not worth using as toilet tissue

• Maxi A 10 years ago

Can we use some of this time to pray?

That will help us. Come on start praying for our dear Ghana..

• SLASH 10 years ago

why cant nana addo accept dat he cannot be president even dough am a member of de NPP

• kennedy 10 years ago

It's wealth trying if you think some thing isn't right as we are all learning, you and I have learnt how the system works, so once again we are learning. If President Mahama or Akufo Addo Ghana must still move forward,

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

In my dream last week, I saw NPP rejoicing heartily for winning the Supreme Cpourt case.

CONGRATS, NPP

• The Truth 10 years ago

Keep dreaming till Thy Kingdom come...Its clear Nana can never be the prez of Ghana

• yoosi 10 years ago

These are big lies you are peddling around

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

So Ewe Informer is telling Ghanaians that Islam is evil? I know when a muslim travels to Mecca , the Holiest place in lslam and back he is called Mallam. And from which religion do we get Mallams from? is it not Islamic ? So ...

• JOE 10 years ago

nanao.mother or wht ever u are call when a muslim travels to the holly land mecca and back is call a lhaji and not mallam .mallams are like fertish prist or juju men.moslims and christians worship.GOD ALMIGHTY. AND WE ARE BRO ...

• cobby 10 years ago

useless story

• cobby 10 years ago

idiot cant u do something better with ur time

• kennedy 10 years ago

It's saddened that some Ghanians doesn't know the era we are in today which they seems to mix truth with negativity ,If you express your self you will be call arrogant and etc. Fellow citizens we need to start thinking 50 t ...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

All you guys do not know what to believe. What the informer wrote is what is happening. Who does not know this? Only you who refer to others as gullible. But it is not working. NPP is evil right. And Nana is the devil incarna ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hahaha who is more devil than your NDC party and Mahama ? who killed Atta Mills?.Even your founder JJ called NDC party as evil dwarfs.Do not let your comment be uglg as the thinking of NDC party.Nana is the best we have, Be w ...

• Mumuni 10 years ago

Write something reasonable

• Kwabena Boadu 10 years ago

This is absurdity to the highest point. Very shocking journalism. The writer should be ashamed

• na 10 years ago

when wil you stop fooling

• Kojo 10 years ago

Are we serious as a nation? Is this news omg ghana and yes am using small letters because that's what this government has turned us into

• Yankah 10 years ago

Has this arrogant and useless wee smoker abandoned the equally fake pastor Otabil for mallams and juju men? His end is just around the corners.No amount of juju and mallans would throw my God given votes away in favour of a w ...

• Gold 10 years ago

Just look at the picture of this dwarf bent on destroying Ghana.

• usa 10 years ago

you are calling him dwarf ,we live to see how tall all your generations yet unborn will look like,cross your hands and look forward to someday and you will weap forever saying this crap.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WAKA WAKA....THIS WEE SMOKER DWARF CANNOT BECOME PREZ OF OUR HOMELAND...DAABI DA!! IF HE TRIES, ASEM BEBA!

OLIVER MAKA MAKA!

• Nana Boakye 10 years ago

How can a Ghanaian newspaper report this kind of concocted story. This is one of the propanganda stories circulating in the country and I tell you you will never succeed. Long live NPP long live Ghana

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

The Informer or Imposter has never and
    will never write anything sensible.

• john 10 years ago

don"t you feel shy by still saying this lies?

• kofi 10 years ago

foolish article

• GBOLU 10 years ago

Why was this published?

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST SILLY ARTICLE FOR THE MONTH IN AUGUST. BELOW THE BELT. I AM NOT NPP BUT PLEASE RESPECT PEOPLE AND STOP TALKING CRAP. GROW UP

• Sofa yaw 10 years ago

When enemies have nothing to do they resolve to character assassination . People should not that we are no fools to believe all what foolish and insane journalist write about innocent people.

• Mugu yaro 10 years ago

Who is writing all this bulllshiiiiiiit?go and tell thes to ur dogs ...danduriwanka

• Nii - UK 10 years ago

So does anyone believes this story? - I saw the Supreme court sittings and didn't see any bearded man.
    what is the readership volumes or for this "informer" paper? - I am worried for the children in Ghana

• Abe 10 years ago

Such utter rubbish! I feel sorry for the trees that gave their lives for the paper you write on.

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

I just want to tell the writer not to be referring Mallams and juju together when writing articles. Why can he or she say pastors and juju? Instead using Mallams & juju.

• Samuel Addo 10 years ago

u re very stupid. ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

It’s time we stopped these foolish media men from publishing such articles that make a mockery of Ghanaians. The internet is not only for local consumption. We understand that such fickle minded media men exist but please l ...

• Osman 10 years ago

So,you are insulting muslims?we get you.

• Osman 10 years ago

Akoffo Addo,Jake import mallams for

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

Who is insulting muslims? Nobody is insulting Muslims.

Devil worshipers who have styled themselves as 'Muslims' have been claiming to have powers to help people either for good or bad.

So 'Muslims' and none Muslims h ...

• lion 10 years ago

the writer is just a BIG FOOOOOOL and Ghana web is most stupid for given the platform to the writer

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

This is a garbage article and worth nothing. Iwaisted my time for nothing reading two paragraph of a total garbage reporting.

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Your assumption in all this is that Nana will not be president. What if he becomes president, what should he do with scrap like you? You NDC always put on your oppenents what you youselves are doing. You think we do not know ...

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Your assumption in all this is that Nana will not be president. What if he becomes president, what should he do with scrap like you? You NDC always put on your oppenents what you yourselves are doing. You think we do not know ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Whoever put this article together is a foodsoldier period.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

If it had not been the disgrace EC HOW COULD A PEPENI BE PRESIDENT??????The pepeni Presisent will never be president if the disgraced Afari Djan had not stolen our verdict to this pepeni. How could a pepeni be president had i ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

When people ...

• Dramani Kipo 10 years ago

SENSELESS PROPAGANDA PIECE

• Dramani Kipo 10 years ago

senseless and useless piece

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Today IS Sunday.Tell us something INTELLIGENT!

• gyawu 10 years ago

is only idiots n fools who will make des comments n report n even publish it....oh God u r da ruler please da truth come to light

• Quayle Fio 10 years ago

This is garbage.how can a human being conceived for 9 months concoct this?

• Kwaku Kpandos, Barcelona. 10 years ago

This writing is the mind works of Koku Anyidoho. A defeated Ewe bufalo.

• HE IS MY MENTOR AND TRUE SON OF GHANA 10 years ago

I LOVE NANA ADDO TO DEATH.. AM WILLING TO DIE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS WILLING TO MAKE THE POOR'S LIFE COMFORTABLE.. GOD BLESS NANA ADDOO... WE LOVE YOU

• PEACEFUL MAN... 100% PERFECT MAN 10 years ago

PEACEFUL MAN... 100% PERFECT MAN.GOD BLESS YOU NANA ADDO..

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Is Ghanaweb also one of the propaganda machinery of the NDC.Why publish such useless and stupid article from this toilet roll newspaper.Lets try to give respect from what you publish than coming out with foolish articles.

• SALOME, DJANKROM, NSAWAM 10 years ago

So what happened to the 'Jerusalem Wiling Wall' Incantations ?? Is it half Vodooo, half Christianity, NPP ???

• w-guy 10 years ago

political motivated fooooool

• nana odeneho boosiako eric antwi 10 years ago

Mahama kills innocent person like atta mills and god will ask him like how it could be huh look NDC, any human bady stands in the name of ndc will never see the flowers of god am jugding u coz ndc is the evil and coruption pa ...

• ISSIFU 10 years ago

The informer newspaper and it's editor do not seem to be serious minded entities. Their kind of journalism is well, absolute junk.

• George, London 10 years ago

I think all these lies cannot help Ghana and its citizens. I don't think there is any truth about what this man is saying. Everything he has written looks propaganda, framed up speeches, lies etc. We need peace and only speec ...

• sally 10 years ago

mr writer you think we are always fouls,come in sence

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

This article is not worth reading and is wholly demeaning to this useless newspaper and the writer. I also question why ghanaweb would permit its publication on this site!!!

It is disgraceful and does not show respect to ...

• Abdul Karim Zito Jr. 10 years ago

I am totally disgusted by this irresponsible publication and wish to call a fatwa on the head of the author if l have the capacity to do so. This publication has put all employees of the publisher at a higher risk of total an ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Jon Mahama has never been president and will never be until thy kingdom come. A thief like this to be Ghana's president? My foot! So this stupid author of this piece of shit can do damage to himself and crown thief jon drunkm ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

WHO BUYS SUCH A PAPER FULL OF SHIT. THE EDITOR AND HIS WRITERS ARE NOT MATURED AT ALL. SO SORRY FOR GHANA!!!
    WHAT WAS THE MESSAGE BEING CONVEYED HERE!!!
    ITS SUCH A SHAME FOR FREEDOM OF SPEECH TO BE SHAMELESSLY ABUSED BY SO- ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ill

• Abongo 10 years ago

And here they are again Kulungugu bombers

• obi 10 years ago

toilet paper

• ATOM 10 years ago

ALTHOUGH AKUFFO-ADDO AND CLUELESS MAHAMA SHARE A LOT IN COMMON, I FIRMLY BELIEVE AKUFFO-ADDO WILL MAKE A MUCH, MUCH BETTER, TOUGH AND UNCOMPROMISING PRESIDENT THAN KUFUOR, ATTA-MILLS AND MAHAMA COMBINED.

FORGET ABOUT AKUFF ...

• ATOM 10 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO PRESIDENT, RAWLINGS HIS VICE.

WOW!! THAT WILL BE A BLAST!!!

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS HAPPEN, ALTHOUGH IT'S IMPOSSIBLE.

• Agbovi 10 years ago

Not even the dumbest animal on earth will believe this sort of disgusting propaganda originating from the gutters. The stupidity of the originator of this story is enuff punishment for him from God! As for the Informer newspa ...

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra. 10 years ago

This is bizare and stupid. How can a responsible journalist write this fallacy for the consumption of decent Ghanaians? Haaba.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

This article is one of the silliest article I have ever read in my life. The NDC Journalist has no sense hence this article to educate the NDC people. This is what Tony Aidoo should called silly article and silly journalism o ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Listen to this devilish, demonic trokosi writer talk about God as if they know him. Where did you dump your primitive trokosi idol shrine? Hahahahaaaa, hypocricy at its peak!!! Is this piece of trash an irony or what? You pe ...

• kpega 10 years ago

EMPTY HEADS IN NDC FULL OF EVIL

TROKOSI WHICH HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS THE GENESIS OF EWES DISCIPLINE AGAINST HUMAN SACRIFICE OF THE ASHANTIS WHERE INNOCENT GIRLS ARE KILLED IN COLD BLOOD TO CONTINUE THEIR FREE SERVICES TO THE DEAD KING IN (ASAMANDO)HOW PRIMI ...

APART FROM LOCAL MUIC AND VERNACULAR CLOWNING GHANAIANS DONTNED ASHANTI IN ANYTHING WEARE FED UP WITH ASHANT EMPTY NOISE GENERATING IN VERNACULAR.

• ERICUS K 10 years ago

THIS USELESS NDC RENTED PAPERIS A RUBBI SH WELL-MEANING GHANAAINS WILL NEVER BUY ITS FULL OF NONSENSE BELONGING TO A FEW EWE CHEAP JOURNALISTS THEY PUBLISH ONLY LIES LIES ARE THEY NOT ASHAMED OF THEIR PARTY'S POOR PERFORMANCE ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

It is only FOOLS as followers of the NDC will believe such gabbage and nonsense.

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

eiii ndc,,,,,,always maligning nana addo and raising atta mills so high even after his death...so didnt the sheer stealing of monies from a poor country like ghana send guilty conscience up ur brains?......well atta mills wa ...

• ATO KWAMENA WIAFE 10 years ago

false and wasted article. whoever that wrote this must bow down in shame.

• Nana Sefa 10 years ago

Please may I know from NPP people can anybody of you take this fool to court? This fool must sent to court to prove to all Ghanaians. We have ourself to toy with this fool paper.

• Rex Imperator-Mensah 10 years ago

Ghanaians love Kweku Ananse stories

• yaa 10 years ago

In fact am an akan married to an ewe but i shudder to think when i read these nonsense from this ewe dominated papers.What at all are you gaining by always peddling these falsehood.

• Gagawugaga 10 years ago

Editor, writer and all workers of informer toilet paper are all fools

• obiba 10 years ago

This article is completly the act of ASIEDU NKETIA with NDC lawyer who went ahead with AGYA TAWIA the the FOODOO man who has tied the minds of the nation in to a river,market and a sematry. THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS.

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

MALAM & JUJU MEN OR NOT, NANA WILL BECOME OUR PRESIDENT. WE HAVE NOT VOTED FOR MAHAMA.

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are going to lose again. Sorry Nana Akuffo Addo will never be President in Ghana

• kj 10 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.
    Author of this article is a joker.
    You must have eaten a lot of Kokonte to come out with this rubbish.

APART FROM MUMUNI WHO HAS A SPECT OF CREDIBILITY IN THE FRAGILE NPP NO ASHANTI IS CREDIBLE ENOGH TO LEAD THE PARTY FROM ITS PRESENT DISGRACEFUL STATE, ALLAN CASH AND OSEI HAVE POLITICAL BLOOD ON THEIR HAND AND COULD BE ATTACK ...

• kofi 10 years ago

i think we need to be careful not to judge falsely.this piece is very bad and sad when we all are calling for peace

THAT SHORT THING 4 PREZ = NEVER!

• K buggy 10 years ago

Stupid article

• mohammed 10 years ago

How do you know he is not a ruler when he has 50% chance to be one? I wish you were honest in your so call investigation. Mahama can equally do that. He knows juju men and Mallams. who prevented him or you from ding that for ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Either this article is very stupid or the author is extremely stupid. However, the combination of both cases are very true. This means, both the article and the author are very stupid.
    The fact remains that the EC (Dr. Afari ...

• Nartey 10 years ago

NPP I think this is long overdue,it is good that NPP have brought these juju men and mallams into the country.they are welcome.I pray that they do honest work for the NPP because cheating dose not bring peace.
    Just imagine N ...

• Akua mamprobi 10 years ago

and so what?

• JM 10 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT LIAR

• mame 10 years ago

They should sue the Informer. this is defamation of character

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

Get away with your cheap and senseless journalism.

• WISDOM 10 years ago

I think this is what NDC people are doing.

• PEEKAY 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF FOOLISH PUBLICATION IS THIS...... IF WHAT THE INFORM SAY'S IS THROUGH LET THEM PRODUCE GOOD EVIDENCE WITH PICTURE......WISE UP GHANAIANS...

• Bobie 10 years ago

May the lord help the judges come to the right decision and the deserving President to be nominated in a fair and just way as according to the mandate of the people of Ghana.

If the votes were forged then may the Judges ex ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

God is supreme

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

1992-NPP loses-rigged>boycotted parliamentary elections.
    1996-NPP loses-rigged>Stolen Verdict written.
    2000-NPP wins-free and fair
    2004-NPP wins-free and fair
    2008-NPP loses-rigged>Atta Akyea goes to court-aborted.
    2012- ...

• Rev. Ahenkora 10 years ago

God save Ghana from evil men like this writer. It is good to expose dark players. However the article is mixed with tribal undertone. We do not need such publications now. This publication is from the pit of hell. Who is to r ...

• alankwei papa 10 years ago

this news paper should be sued n be made to prove this rubbish. This is bad.

• Agbee 10 years ago

How can this be true?And if it is, then Nana must know that those who plan to do evil on the twelveth hour die at the eleventh hour.IT IS OVER. HE CAN NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT.

• Ama serwaa 10 years ago

Shame on the writer. the battle is the Lords and surely Nana will be the next President.
    We have all watched the proceeedings in court and appreciate what went on.

• wisdom 10 years ago

i was young and now i am grown i havent seen any president wannabe who has been abused and vilify than akuffo addo. This in fact was uncalled for INFORMER. Aden you guys hate this man desperately and i think you are afraid he ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

Oh Wisdom I wish you were on my mind. You have said it all. Thank you and God bless your heart! "IN GOD WE TRUST"!

• prince Johnson, BERLIN 10 years ago

ABSOLUTE USELESS AND NONSENSE

• ohenenana 10 years ago

A very foolish person. who writes garbage

• Eye open 10 years ago

ALL YOUR ARTICLE IS SENSELESS , A THIEF AND YOUR SO CALLED JUJU WHO DESERVE TO GO TO PRISON BY THE LAWS OF GHANA, ALL EVIDENCE SHOWS THAT THE ELECTION WAS STOLEN FOR MAHAMA, SO ALL THIS LIES ARE SENLESS.

• Dibango 10 years ago

I am Not for neither NPP nor NDC...but you know what, this article is full of bull.

• Kk 10 years ago

Nonsense and baseless story.Idiot.

• Kofi Adu 10 years ago

Idiotic piece. Mr. informer, identify yourself. Own the myopic tribalism you so clearly demonstrate. Ghana has long moved past this.

• think twice 10 years ago

whoever wrote this piece is ignorant. so you think Ghanaians are so dumb to buy this childish idea of yours? Ghana is really lacking, in terms of creativity and journalism.

• medical services International 10 years ago

Do you belief in Juju?
    Please use the powers of Juju to cure Ghana of its sickness... We need modern science in healthcare and all apsects of Ghanaian life and not JUJU... Come ...on........

• asuo, Frankfurt 10 years ago

Do write sensible articles and be reasonable.

• Onus Francis 10 years ago

Why did the fetish priest of Kweku fris shrine at nwoase die mysteriously. Kindly ask AKUFFO ado

• Twium Barimah 10 years ago

AKUFFO addo should go and pacify the gods of Akyem Abuakwa for sleeping with two sisters before 29th otherwise he will loose.

• Jim jones 10 years ago

It is only the informer which will stoop so low and write this hollow and cheap article. I wonder why people buy such trash.

• Amanoa 10 years ago

It is the most useless article i have read on Ghanweb.Please be fair and God have mercy on you.

• ASEM YI DI KA 10 years ago

STOP WRITING STORIES WHICH U YOURSELF KNOW IS NOT TRUE. ONLY FOOLS WILL ACCEPT SUCH STORIES. STOP DISUNITING GHANAIANS