Please seek political asylum over there and do not return to Ghana before the final verdict.It is a good advice i am giving you Maaahmaaaa.Asied Nketiah is coming closer to NPP as well as Boateng Gyan.Rawlings has kept mute and Tsatsu is heading to Australia.Stay there and Let us move Ghana forward
Nana Akuffo Addo - WEE SMOKER 12 years ago
.NPP - A PARTY FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY ARE THE BIGGEST THIEVES IN GHANA. IN JUST OVER 8 YEARS ALL OF THEM HAVE MILLIONS OF GHANA'S MONEY STASHED AWAY!!! EVEN CHIEF KUFFUOR WAS GIVING OUT CONTRACTS!! THESE CRIMINALS MUST THANK LATE ATTA MILLS FOR LETTING THEM OFF...LET TO WE THE PEOPLE WE WOULD HAVE THROWN THEM IN JAIL - EVEN WORSE- ASSASSINATE THEM AND PUT THEM TO SLEEP FOR GOOD!!! NPP CRIMINALS, LOOTERS, NATION WRECKERS, ARSONISTS, MURDERERS..
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ... read full comment
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him every morning before the man could even brush his teeth, and still those who would be called to the Castle by the late President to express his appreciation for job well done after they had gone to insult political opponents in the media on his behalf. Shameless id.iots raising their egos
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
KWASEA LIKE THAT DESTROYING OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION WITH HIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT IDIOTS
Tony Tony 12 years ago
Mind you our Lord is watching and reading this and He say "Thou shall not bear false witness against thou Neighbour"
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
WITH HIS LONG PENIS ON HIS FOREHEAD, THIS DUM SOR DUM SOR FOOL CANT STOP THINKING ABOUT WOMEN AND LOOTING
Zombie Killer 12 years ago
That photo was not taken in Malabo.it was taken in united nation headquarters
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is gettin ... read full comment
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is getting tighter and tighter with ever lie that spews out of the mouth of the Tilapia fish-farmer.
The chief returning officer of elections in Ghana is today claiming never to have heard what 'pdf'(portable document format)means.
Lucky for Afari Djan, the NPP will teach him what pdf is all about today for free.
We shall make every NDC foolsoldier see the gargantuan stealing prowess of Afari Djan.
JIM CROW 12 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO WILL BECOME PRESIDENT AND RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONIES. THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA.THERE WILL BE PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT. NOBODY SHOULD BE AFRAID OF ANYTHING.
Blow man 12 years ago
Will he Retrieve stolen monies from KRONFOUR KUFOUR?There will Be war?and nobody will be afraid?better learn to swim,it will help you at the coast!!!!!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
JIM CROW 12 years ago
THERE WILL BE NO WAR IN GHANA
Blow man 12 years ago
Your family is cursed,even if there is no war!!Do you understand JIMCROW?You have dug your families grave,one by one!!!!LONG LIVE YOUR AKRANTIA REPUBLIC:
God With Us 12 years ago
NDC should do so for future comparison. You made so much noise about former Prez K4 travels which yielded positive dividends. Current Prez traveled to chill in S/Africa even b4 his inauguration.
oppong london 12 years ago
he has started stealing our money to bank them in equitorial guinea,the useless and thief mahama will never repent,he will soon find himself in the hague and meet gbabo.the two warmongers are bastards.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
Blow man 12 years ago
Wishful thinking.LONG LIVE AKRANTIA REPUBLIC!!!!!!!
Kwame Pee. 12 years ago
The Police Marine Unit is a good idea, but knowing the corruption rate in the Police Service it would have better to detach it from that division and place the Coast Marine Unit with the Ministry of Defence or National security. It needs to operate at the highest professional level and be given all the support it needs to be able to fight smuggling and type of pirating at our shores. The steps taken by the government is right but I guess putting it under the Police Service lives much room to be desired. The Police Service in Ghana need to upgrade themselves to win the confidence of the people they are supposed to serve and protect. We all know that the image of Ghana police is a sour one, and I do not want national security to suffer at any level by pilfering at sea at any cost.Corrupt people can bring our nation down. God bless Ghana and all men and women who protect it daily with their lives.
POLICE MAN 12 years ago
MASSA YOU ARE SENSIBLE. THESE POLICEMEN ARE TOO CORRUPT TO GO TO SEA. THEY THINK THERE IS SOME LOOT OUT THERE.....WELL SPOKEN BROS
mamuna t totobisa 12 years ago
Mahama, John....why have you now decided to seek friends along the maritime boarders? Is it to protect all the monies you've scattered there so your colleagues will protect them for you in case there's a change in govt on the 15th? Or is it out of panic and fear? Ofu, kwashea-ani...panick disorder has gripped you to death because the SC verdic is looking you in the face. Your sleepless nights will continue forever!
MENSAH 12 years ago
Where are the well trained mariners,we had from OUR NAUTICAL COLLEGE,NUNGUAA?
JJ RAWLINGS JUST KILLED/COLLAPSED THIS MARINE TRAINING SCHOOL,FOR NOTHING.
AFRICA might have used it to have trained lots of young guys to stage a combat with these PIRATES as well as repairing the boats,when needed.
Who repair our naval boats now?
I believe,we might be paying US $MILLIONS for that.
Now that GHANA has succeeded in upgrading our marine operations,West Africa wouldn't have had any problem at all with these thieves,they call themselves PIRATES.
RAWLINGS MUST BE ASHAMED,NOW.
WHO WERE ADVISING HIM?
THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF FOOLS.
Please seek political asylum over there and do not return to Ghana before the final verdict.It is a good advice i am giving you Maaahmaaaa.Asied Nketiah is coming closer to NPP as well as Boateng Gyan.Rawlings has kept mute a ...
.NPP - A PARTY FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY ARE THE BIGGEST THIEVES IN GHANA. IN JUST OVER 8 YEARS ALL OF THEM HAVE MILLIONS OF GHANA'S MONEY STASHED AWAY!!! EVEN CHIEF KUFFUOR WAS GIVING OUT CONTRACTS!! THESE CRIMINALS MUST THANK ...
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...
The noose around his neck is gettin ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
The Police Marine Unit is a good idea, but knowing the corruption rate in the Police Service it would have better to detach it from that division and place the Coast Marine Unit with the Ministry of Defence or National securi ...
Mahama, John....why have you now decided to seek friends along the maritime boarders? Is it to protect all the monies you've scattered there so your colleagues will protect them for you in case there's a change in govt on the ...
AFRICA might have used it to have trained lots of young guys to stage ...