every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
Angie 12 years ago
Worthless piece of crap! I pray I'll never hear any more news about these azaa men of god's.
AGAINST CHIMPS & CHUMPS 12 years ago
God have mercy on us and these so-called pastors.
Instead of using religion as a tool to advance enlightenment, we are using it to enslave our people mentally.
How are you arresting demonic personalities via postings o ... read full comment
Instead of using religion as a tool to advance enlightenment, we are using it to enslave our people mentally.
How are you arresting demonic personalities via postings on social media?
This is childishness of the highest order, yet, I'm sure you'll have highly educated members and slaves who will come on here to justify this.
Kofi Virginia 12 years ago
Bunch of jokers pRading as patorx
Nii Ashitey 12 years ago
Deuteronomy 26:12
When you have finished paying all the tithe of your increase in the third year, the year of tithing, then you shall give it to the Levite, to the stranger to the orphan, and to the widow, that they may eat in your towns and be satisfied.
Oburoniwewu 12 years ago
He's just running from his own shadow.How can you sleep at night after robbing people of their hard earned money and sexually harassing the young women and wives in the church.
Please go and confess your sins and ask for for ... read full comment
He's just running from his own shadow.How can you sleep at night after robbing people of their hard earned money and sexually harassing the young women and wives in the church.
Please go and confess your sins and ask for forgiveness and stop all the stupid talk.
HMMNNNNNN!!! 12 years ago
If Ghana were an European country, this president would resign or forced to resign.The best thing for him and for Ghana is to resign. His administration is filled up with incompetence, corruption, and fraud to the extent that nothing works and nothing will work in the country under his very TARNISHED administration. The best thing for him and Ghana is to RESIGN.
*** 12 years ago
just wondering who let them out.Just a Man's simple prayer sparks a regurgitation of their inborn evil intents.SHAME on you all.BE REAL MEN/WOMEN TO REPENT!!!It's not too late.
Ntoro 12 years ago
when a crook pastor, who does not fear, obey, respect, or believe in God talk trash, intelligent people get upset and agitated. His lies have been decoded, and he is now running scared. Only fools follow or respect such fakes.
*** 12 years ago
REPENT of your fake intelligence,your source is DEFINITELY NOT OF GOD.CHECK your callous heart and REPENT.
Dr Oko Mensah 12 years ago
IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS ROBBING THRU TITHES?
No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless you. How your business would flourish, how you would find that rich husband and how all would go well in your life. Blessings would flow like the Jordan River and life would be a bed of hibiscus petals. Conversely, you are also threatened and psychologically terrorized for not paying tithes- there would be no breakthroughs in your life, God would take away from you. Nothing would go well for you. Worst of all, you would be cursed by God because you have stolen from Him. Like the mighty spear of Goliath, Malachi 3:10 is launched at your heart.
"Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. But you ask, 'How do we rob you?' In tithes and offerings. You are under a curse - the whole nation of you - because you are robbing me." (Malachi 3:8, 9)
This verse has been used to intimidate many Christians into shelling out 10% of their income as tithes. It is probably the only verse in the Bible that many pastors quote when preaching about tithes. Other verses in Leviticus and Deuteronomy that shed more light on the issue are almost never mentioned. Church members are kept in the dark by design.
Was God rebuking the nation of Israel or the nation of levitical priests in Malachi? Malachi 2:1, explains further,"And this commandment is for you, O priests." God was actually rebuking the Levites for abusing the trust of the people. God is a spirit and does not need food but He wanted the poor to be fed. The Levites were the ones under a curse. Christ broke the curse of the law, so Christians cannot be under a curse today for not obeying the law of tithes.
Who received tithes?
Tithe was God’s way of specifically taking care of the poor Levites, orphans, widows, strangers in Israel. This was the only reason God wanted food in his house. God does not need food.
Deuteronomy 26:12, clearly states that when all the tithe is collected “then you shall give it to the Levite, to the stranger to the orphan, and to the widow, that they may eat in your towns and be satisfied.”
Deuteronomy 14:28-29 New International Version (NIV) "bring all the tithes of that year’s produce and store it in your towns, so that the Levites (who have no allotment or inheritance of their own) and the foreigners, the fatherless and the widows who live in your towns may come and eat and be satisfied, and so that the LORD your God may bless you in all the work of your hands."
Did Jesus, Mathew and Paul receive tithes?
Jesus was from the line of Judah so could not receive tithes. Only Levites from the line of Levi could receive tithes. Though the twelve apostles were men of God, they could not receive tithes because of their tribal lineage. How then can pastors today ask for tithes? Are they Levites? If the apostle Paul is not a Levite so could not take tithes why are some pastors taking tithes? The fact that one is a man of God does not qualify one to receive tithes. Even prophets and other men of God in the Bible, not from the tribe of Levi, could not benefit from tithes.
Did Jesus and his apostles pay tithes?
Tithe was never taken in fish or silver or cash. Paul as a tent-maker was not required to pay tithes. Peter as a fisherman did not pay tithes on fish he caught. That was the law of God. None of the twelve apostles could pay tithes because they were not farmers or shepherds/ herders.
Did Abraham, Noah and Jacob pay tithes?
Abraham did not pay tithes. He gave ten percent of the spoils of war to Melchizedek, King of Salem. God did not command Abraham to give. It was from his free will. Abraham did not tithe from his personal property, and there is no record in the Bible that he did.
Jacob also gave a conditional 10% to God which was not a tithe.
There is no record of Jacob paying any tithes after this. The traditional 10% in Middle Eastern societies is different from the legalistic mosaic tithe from God. The mosaic tithe was not optional, it was the law.
Without tithes, the message of the Gospel could not be preached
God in His infinite wisdom asked for tithes to be used for the poor and needy. God did not request tithes to be used for pastor's salary, cars, church organ or choir robes. God explicitly said use it to feed the poor Levites and the orphans, widows and strangers.
God does not need tithes to spread His word. The apostles gave their lives to spread the gospel of Christ without taking tithes from anyone. Many churches function perfectly today without tithes. We cannot disobey God with the excuse that we are spreading the gospel.
Even if you are poor, unemployed and struggling financially, now is the time to pay your tithes.
Nooooo!!! This is twisting and misquoting the Bible because we want to take money from the poor. The Bible says do not take tithes from the poor and needy. The poor are to benefit from the tithes. They are to be given tithes. Telling the poor to pay tithes, with promises that God would open the windows of heaven and pour blessings on them is a big con game.
The Bible says those with less than ten goats or sheep were exempted from paying tithes. God did not take tithes from the poor. Telling the poor and needy that if they don't pay tithes God has cursed them is the ultimate in greed and callousness.
Some pastors tell poor church members to pay tithes before their rent or children’s school fees and expect miracles. Some tell the congregation not to worry about what the tithe is used for. They say to just pay the tithes and leave the rest to God.
Would paying tithes make you rich and prosperous?
The promise of breakthroughs and prosperity and material blessings is used as a bait to make many pour their hard-earned money into the bank accounts of some pastors. This is nothing but manipulation. If the gospel of Christ is about acquiring earthly possessions how come the apostle Paul was not rich? How come John the Baptist, Peter, John and the other apostles did not get financial breakthroughs? Many of Christ's apostles were persecuted and killed. Life was not rosy for them. Were they not blessed men of God? If you believe pastors who tell you that you would prosper financially if you pay tithes, then you need serious Bible study. People like Oprah Winfrey, Ted Turner, LeBron James etc. are very wealthy, but they do not pay tithes, they are not even Christians. If you believe paying tithes would open gates to riches for you, then you are in for great disappointment and cannot carry the cross of Christ.
Should I give to my church?
Yes, absolutely! Give to the church. Your offering helps the church a lot. Paul spoke about supporting the church. But give from your heart to God and expect nothing in return. Give because you love God. It is free-will, not a binding law like tithing. God had a special purpose for the tithes. It was to feed the poor and needy in society. It was to take care of the Levites who were poor, not wealthy pastors who have mansions, fancy cars and are far richer than most in the congregation
Should Christians pay tithes today?
Jesus and his apostles did not pay tithes, neither did they accept tithes. The Pharisees obeyed all the 613 mosaic laws, so they paid tithes. Today, Christians are not under the law, so we do not follow the Mosaic Law, as we are under grace and not the law. How come so much emphasis is laid on only tithes but not the other 613 laws? If we have to pay tithes then we have to follow all the laws, like the Pharisees. When a child disobeys the parent, he has to be stoned to death according to the old law. No Christian obeys that law today. However, some hold on to the law of tithing with the might of Samson. Why? Is it the money? The love of money...
Who is killing the church of Christ?
It is unlawful and unbiblical for anyone outside of the tribe of Levi to receive tithes, be they prophets, bishops, arch-bishops or reverend-doctors. Tithe has become the yoke around many Christians’ neck. When the clergy enslaves the masses and amass wealth at the expense of the poor it creates a history of resentment against the church. Many thinking people become suspicious of religion. When leaders of a faith insult the trust of their flock with misinformation and manipulation, the backlash can be unfavorable to all.
The gospel of Christ suffers when boys are molested by clergy just as when money becomes their main focus. Many centuries ago, Martin Luther had to revolt again the leaders of the church who were taking the faithful for fools. You can fool some of the people some of the time but all the people cannot be fooled all the time. At some point Europe woke up.The shady history of the church in Europe has forced many out of Christianity. Today Christianity is dying in Europe. No wonder, a recent pope said, the future of the church is in Africa. Are our pastors robbing God, are they killing the church of Christ
Child of God 12 years ago
Deuteronomy 14:22-27
New International Version (NIV)
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the firstborn of yo ... read full comment
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the firstborn of your herds and flocks in the presence of the Lord your God at the place he will choose as a dwelling for his Name, so that you may learn to revere the Lord your God always. 24 But if that place is too distant and you have been blessed by the Lord your God and cannot carry your tithe (because the place where the Lord will choose to put his Name is so far away), 25 then exchange your tithe for silver, and take the silver with you and go to the place the Lord your God will choose. 26 Use the silver to buy whatever you like: cattle, sheep, wine or other fermented drink, or anything you wish. Then you and your household shall eat there in the presence of the Lord your God and rejoice. 27 And do not neglect the Levites living in your towns, for they have no allotment or inheritance of their own.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Nana Addo is the originator of "all-die-be-die".
Pastor Mensah Otabil revealed God's warning to us that 'Anyone who says all-die-be-die is BAD COMPANY'. Thus Nana Addo is the number ONE Demonic personality in Ghana!!!
krikri 12 years ago
Akufo Addo is a BLOOD THIRSTY DEMON
a friend 12 years ago
what a "people" Ghanaians are so stupid, this article is grade A crap
*** 12 years ago
and REMEMBER TO REPENT and let your friends know you have done this.
BOY KUMASI 12 years ago
He switched from Saul to Paul by-force and not a call from God bcos of money and fame and if there is heaven somewhere i don't think the Angels will open the gates for Duncan-Williams bcos i saw him on television telling his congregation that the world is not ruled by God and i was anxiously waiting for him to say who rules the world when the programme was cut short. This kind of philosophy he applies to fool the vulnerable ones. Wake up from your slumber you poor soul !
chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 12 years ago
Duncan Williams may be suffering from Kwesi Pratt diagnosis: High fever. He may be running from his shadows. Who the heck has come out to condemn him. Willliams is paranoid, and haunted by his misdeeds, Demagogry - using God's name to unjustly enrich himself, like ripping up the poor people of his church. This self conceited goon, who boasts of weering million dollar perfums ain't seen nothing yet. Duncan, what was the cost of Jesus Christ's perfum??? God catch you!!!
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
lt is the word only not by man power
just trust in him,it works for me but
what about you.
PAUL 12 years ago
I MEAN THIS COUNTRY IS FULL OF MODA FUCKERS!! THIS IS NEWS?
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
Has he got any family left. Hey! the devil is laughing at you because you have scattered your own family.
kwesi 12 years ago
nd where is ya family yourself?
oppong london 12 years ago
with demonic party ndc in power,ghana will continue to be doomed,no progress will ever come into the country,ndc is an evil and tribal party,only useless people support them.
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oi ... read full comment
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the firstborn of your herds and flocks in the presence of the Lord your God at the place he will choose as a dwelling for his Name, so that you may learn to revere the Lord your God always. 24 But if that place is too distant and you have been blessed by the Lord your God and cannot carry your tithe (because the place where the Lord will choose to put his Name is so far away), 25 then exchange your tithe for silver, and take the silver with you and go to the place the Lord your God will choose. 26 Use the silver to buy whatever you like: cattle, sheep, wine or other fermented drink, or anything you wish. Then you and your household shall eat there in the presence of the Lord your God and rejoice. 27 And do not neglect the Levites living in your towns, for they have no allotment or inheritance of their own.
Robin Hood 12 years ago
The atrocities he committed in Nigeria have come to haunt him.Duncan,the chicken are coming home to roost.Everyday for the thief, but one day for the real Master Jesus. So stop panicking and enjoy your ill- gotten wealth.You ain't seen nothing yet. You thought your sins against Naija people in the 70s will not come back to haunt you.Naniama!
royal 12 years ago
amen
amen
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
Demons? What demons. We all carry our own guardian angels or demons as and according to how we think or act. There is no standing army of malevolent spirits waiting on the shores of Ghana. The hurt that you imposed on your divorced wife, the deceit in the name of God that is what is unfolding as a guilty conscience.
BOY KUMASI 12 years ago
He wants people to be afraid of him.
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
EI ASHANTEMAN WRITING ENGLISH? THIS ONE DIE IBI SOME ONE WROTE FOR YOU OOO!!
kwesi 12 years ago
watch your tongue. God sees u.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
Your eyes are the very eyes that uses to see you.
KOJO 12 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT . THE DEMONS ARE IN OURSELVES NOT IN OUR STARS.YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW.
joel 12 years ago
This guy is soooooo ugly. What a chimp
*** 12 years ago
afterwards then REPENT.
endtime 12 years ago
why always the so called children of God pray about the defeated enemy who has no power.the time has come for us to know the truth and stop all these demons everyday,christ in you and your life is hidden in him where is the demons chasing you if u know ur life is hidden in him.
Lydia Jones 12 years ago
Is this newsworthy?
ACRI Mate 12 years ago
GO AWAY HAS HE ASKED YOU TO READ IT? AND ,CAN YOU READ AT ALL! USELESS CHILDLESS.
Akos 12 years ago
Calling someone names simply because their views are different from yours, makes you the CHILDISH.
Justice ATUGUBA 12 years ago
Which stupid person posted this stupid and worthless thing here. Foolish news!
*** 12 years ago
Be a REAL MAN to meet Him in court to give you significance of what you purports.Just pity your clients.SHAME on you.REPENT!!!
James 12 years ago
I strongly support your prayer man of GOD.May the GOD of Dvid,Jacob and Abraham protect you and your family.Amen......
Judgement Day 12 years ago
There is nothing wrong with the prayer either for himself or any other person. We all have curses and we need not ask others to pray for us. We can do it ourselves. This is no news.
OPINION 12 years ago
So this is also a news in Ghana; somebody's prayer to his God? Poor journalist.
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the first ... read full comment
Tithes
OPINION 12 years ago
God have mercy on all of you who open your mouth to judge another man's servants (men of GOD; you don't have any idea the level of curse you bring upon you and your household when you vilify men that GOD has called...
Dimples 12 years ago
Oh you naive soul, by you referring to this deceitful guy, "man of god", the curse rest upon you.
gee 12 years ago
There is no such thing as a spiritual curse. Biblical hell is non-existent. The spiritual aspect of all religions is FAKE. People use the so-called spiritual powers to scare and deceive people, because nothing in the spiritual realm can be proven. Its all just cheap talk by his high-feverish dw.
ATOM 12 years ago
ONCE UPON A TIME, ACCRA AND ABURI GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL GIRLS WERE THE BEST HUSBAND SNATCHERS.
NOW LEGON, CAPE COAST AND KNUST UNIVERSITY GIRLS HAVE TAKEN OVER.
NO WONDER UNIVERSITY DEGREE HOLDERS IN GHANA CANNOT COM ... read full comment
ONCE UPON A TIME, ACCRA AND ABURI GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL GIRLS WERE THE BEST HUSBAND SNATCHERS.
NO WONDER UNIVERSITY DEGREE HOLDERS IN GHANA CANNOT COMPETE ON THE GLOBAL JOB MARKET.
BOTH UNI GRADUATES (BOYS & GIRLS) ARE NEVER AWARDED DEGREES ON MERIT, AND THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER IN GHANA AMONG GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE CLUELESS LAZY CORRUPT LEADERSHIP.
MANY GHANA UNI DEGREE HOLDERS IN DID NOT GAIN UNI ADMISSION ON MERIT, AND A PROMINENT POLITICIAN IN GHANA IS ONE OF MANY.
GHANA IS NOW PAYING THE PRICE FOR YEARS OF THE PRACTICE OF "OLD-BOYISM" AND NAKED NEPOTISM AND CORRUPTION.
GHANA IS SINKING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF NAKED OFFICIAL CORRUPTION!
malam salifu 12 years ago
Judas Duncan Williams is afraid of his own shadow and that is understandable.
ados 12 years ago
ok so I don't get this.......is this news?
kwesi 12 years ago
FIRE FIRE FIRE ON SUCH CURSE POLICE MEN IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS.
Kwadwo 12 years ago
This guy is a joke. He is afraid of his own shadows. That is why he walks with 2 dogs and a bunch of security men at Trassaco valley.
*** 12 years ago
When a simple prayer brings men of your kind here to post such evil and predatory comments.STOP THE PREYING,CHECK your heart,Mind your own business,STAY AWAY and then REPENT.Become the REAL MAN!!!
Why? 12 years ago
Leave him alone!!!!! !!!!!!
sAFOA 12 years ago
FRANKLY THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS ILLITERATE
jONNNIE 12 years ago
Yes this so called man of God as we all know was once a thief and arm bobber. This was illegal but now found a legal way to rob people through his so called Church. I just pity those who believe in him. He is using the name of Jesus for his own business interests. Shame on you Duncan Williams. Every body knows your past background and now you are a born again Christian like all the rest
*** 12 years ago
trying hard to strike with a VERY WEAK punch.Take some lessons and then REPENT "like all the rest."JESUS IS WAITING for men like you.REPENT
WILLIAM AKUFO-ADDO 12 years ago
Spot on ,can't be far from right.
Joe navajo 12 years ago
Don't believe him, no one is after him
seek n find 12 years ago
yeah i am not surprised. As a man we are attacked with evil wishes from evil men. You can see and feel them because you live in spirit. Bishop, please why won't you teach your people to feel in spirit so they can also rebuke such evil intentions. Pastors always say the Bible says we should we live in spirit, but How? your members are asking. You know the truth. Knowing the truth does not neccesarily mean you are in heaven cos some know the truth but use it to do evil. Lack of knowledge my people perish. Bishop i beleive your people deserve to know the truth so teach them and remember that so long as your poke your nose in politics you will definately have good and bad wishes. You never said about the good ones.
Paa kow 12 years ago
its obvious that this man is an agent of Satan, he must be banned Jesus foretold at Matthew 24 verse 11 that many false prophets will arise and mislead many, verse 24 of same Matthew 24 Jesus said false christ and false prophets will arise and show great signs and wonders,so as to lead astray many if possible even the elect Paul said satan has transform himself into the angel of light and no wonder his minister and duncan williams is one .
*** 12 years ago
It seems too much of the PEACE you are enjoying is giving you false dreams.Completely the opposite of your comment describes Him.WAKE-UP & REPENT NOW!!!
Elorm A. 12 years ago
Thanks Archbishop Duncan Williams for sharing this prayer points. I will surely declare them too,in Jesus name. Our God is still on the throne, that makes the enemy a big time looser. Shalom to you and your family.
daniel 12 years ago
money money pastors.
King SOLOMON 12 years ago
THESE SO-CALLED RELIGIOUS LEADERS ARE INCREASINGLY BECOMING PESTS IN OUR BELOVED COUNRY, GHANA IS A SECULAR SOCIETY, WHY DO THESE SO-CALLED CHRISTIAN LEADERS THINK THEY HAVE ABSOLUTE POWER AND/OR INFLUENCE, AND INCREASINGLY TIP THEIR NOSE IN NATIONAL POLITICS?
Whatever 12 years ago
AMEN !!!
AMEN !!!
ranger 12 years ago
Mr,Dr,Bishop,Pastor Duncan Williams. Be educated that, anything that you do, or say, that is contrary to the word of God, brings a curse on you. On the hand if you know that what you are doing is right before God, then you have nothing to fear about. To receive God's protection, think of HEAVENLY THINGS, INSTEAD OF THE EARTHLY EMPIRES THAT YOU ARE BUILDING.
FEED THE POOR, CARE FOR THE SICK, RESCUE THE PERISHING. THESE ARE WHAT THE LORD DEMANDS OF HIS LABOURERS, AND NOT LAVISH LIFESTYLES ...
nath 12 years ago
stop publishing unnecessary stuffs.hw. and why do you publish someone's prayer? besides, is it unlawful for Papa Duncan to pray? better publish good news other than intimidating men of God in the country.it is their prayers that protects the country so let's respect and honour their works.
nath 12 years ago
I luv u papa Duncan.God is with you.may God have mercy on those who are against his anointed ones.
Joe 12 years ago
The ranting of a mad man!
Adeakye 12 years ago
Who continues to listen to this Con Man? Only those who are gullible enough to part with their hard earned money to support his lavish living style at Trasaco Village. If he does not cool his ego and retire into the inner sanctum of his church to pray for devine absolution he will not find peace. A crook !
Kk3 12 years ago
a kingdom divided against itself, will not stand.....so let it be with Duncan Williams.
ArchBishop, the spirit of God will protect you.
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
How are you arresting demonic personalities via postings o ...
When you have finished paying all the tithe of your increase in the third year, the year of tithing, then you shall give it to the Levite, to the stranger to the orphan, and to the widow, that they may e ...
Please go and confess your sins and ask for for ...
If Ghana were an European country, this president would resign or forced to resign.The best thing for him and for Ghana is to resign. His administration is filled up with incompetence, corruption, and fraud to the extent that ...
when a crook pastor, who does not fear, obey, respect, or believe in God talk trash, intelligent people get upset and agitated. His lies have been decoded, and he is now running scared. Only fools follow or respect such fakes ...
No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithe ...
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the firstborn of yo ...
He switched from Saul to Paul by-force and not a call from God bcos of money and fame and if there is heaven somewhere i don't think the Angels will open the gates for Duncan-Williams bcos i saw him on television telling his ...
Duncan Williams may be suffering from Kwesi Pratt diagnosis: High fever. He may be running from his shadows. Who the heck has come out to condemn him. Willliams is paranoid, and haunted by his misdeeds, Demagogry - using God' ...
what about you.
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oi ...
The atrocities he committed in Nigeria have come to haunt him.Duncan,the chicken are coming home to roost.Everyday for the thief, but one day for the real Master Jesus. So stop panicking and enjoy your ill- gotten wealth.You ...
amen
Demons? What demons. We all carry our own guardian angels or demons as and according to how we think or act. There is no standing army of malevolent spirits waiting on the shores of Ghana. The hurt that you imposed on your di ...
afterwards then REPENT.
why always the so called children of God pray about the defeated enemy who has no power.the time has come for us to know the truth and stop all these demons everyday,christ in you and your life is hidden in him where is the d ...
Is this newsworthy?
Tithes
22 Be sure to set aside a tenth of all that your fields produce each year. 23 Eat the tithe of your grain, new wine and olive oil, and the first ...
There is no such thing as a spiritual curse. Biblical hell is non-existent. The spiritual aspect of all religions is FAKE. People use the so-called spiritual powers to scare and deceive people, because nothing in the spiritua ...
NO WONDER UNIVERSITY DEGREE HOLDERS IN GHANA CANNOT COM ...
Yes this so called man of God as we all know was once a thief and arm bobber. This was illegal but now found a legal way to rob people through his so called Church. I just pity those who believe in him. He is using the name o ...
yeah i am not surprised. As a man we are attacked with evil wishes from evil men. You can see and feel them because you live in spirit. Bishop, please why won't you teach your people to feel in spirit so they can also rebuke ...
its obvious that this man is an agent of Satan, he must be banned Jesus foretold at Matthew 24 verse 11 that many false prophets will arise and mislead many, verse 24 of same Matthew 24 Jesus said false christ and false proph ...
money money pastors.
THESE SO-CALLED RELIGIOUS LEADERS ARE INCREASINGLY BECOMING PESTS IN OUR BELOVED COUNRY, GHANA IS A SECULAR SOCIETY, WHY DO THESE SO-CALLED CHRISTIAN LEADERS THINK THEY HAVE ABSOLUTE POWER AND/OR INFLUENCE, AND INCREASINGLY T ...
AMEN !!!
Mr,Dr,Bishop,Pastor Duncan Williams. Be educated that, anything that you do, or say, that is contrary to the word of God, brings a curse on you. On the hand if you know that what you are doing is right before God, then you ha ...
stop publishing unnecessary stuffs.hw. and why do you publish someone's prayer? besides, is it unlawful for Papa Duncan to pray? better publish good news other than intimidating men of God in the country.it is their prayers t ...
Who continues to listen to this Con Man? Only those who are gullible enough to part with their hard earned money to support his lavish living style at Trasaco Village. If he does not cool his ego and retire into the inner san ...
The evil that mans do lives after them,