You are here: HomeNews2013 08 07Article 281772

Tsatsu: Petitioners' case factually empty, lacks logic

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Rastee 10 years ago

NPP too sure of winning the verdict! Hmmm!

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Listen to Tsatsu; a professional dishonest lawyer of bloated ego of crescendo; less substance in the practice of law, a politically and tribally divisive inordinate person and a gargantuan kleptomania.

• POP JOHN 10 years ago

ALL THESE ARE TRICKS IN POLITICS

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tsatsu the ex-convict, now a pocket lawyer ?

With clear evidence having been shown in court of irregularities and malpractices during the 2012 presidential election,Tsatsu Tsikata is telling the court to ignore the massive ...

• ogyam 10 years ago

this is like kpega's case so don't deceive yourself

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• BEN NPP 10 years ago

WE ARE READY

• KV 10 years ago

DIS NO BE PROPAGANDA OOOH. THIS LAW AND FACTS.

• S Dalkman 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD JUST WAIT FOR 2016 BCOS NO LOGIC IN THEIR STATEMENTS AS THEY ACCEPT PARLIAMENTARIAN POLLING RESULTS BUT THE SAME RULES FOR THE PRESIDENCY THEY LOST ,THEY CRY FOUL,THIS IS DISINGENIOUS,AND SMELLS.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Ampaabeng 10 years ago

OLD SOLDIER never reasons out well. On the face value, Mahama won in 8 regions with Nana Akuffo-Addo winning convincingly in 2 regions. Simple arithmetic should tell OLD SOLDIER that Nana Akuffo-Addo and his team are only st ...

• MAMA 10 years ago

BULL SHIT TSATU BULL SHIT! EVEN A DAY OLD BABY KNOW YOUR CLIENT RIG THAT ELECTION, HE WILL LOSE BIG TIME!

• KWAME 10 years ago

Your article is very useless and baseless.Do you know the history of Ghana? Ask your parents what the UP/NPP did in Ghana in the 1970's with the S.C verdict in the Sallah case. The people of Ghana must not be taken for a ride ...

every freedom fighter since the time of Moses has be branded a mad man so in this case i welcome your comment since it proves we are right on track , aboaba like you

• from the city of portsmouth uk 10 years ago

bush man do you know what war is

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

We don't know what war is but we will both taste it. It is better to taste war than to be oppressed on our own land by Ewe and Kotokori maggots from Togo.

• 2/4 Macho 10 years ago

YOU ARE MAGGOT INDEED.ITHINK YOU HAVE FILLED YOUR TOMMY WITH SOME ROTTEN BANKU SO YOU TALK ABOUT WAR AND DESIRE TO TASTE WAR.JUST PRAY......

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

I promise you if we win the case all the fires and burning of the markets will stop or we will burn the rest of the markets. You ain't seen nothing yet.

• kpmg-kickout president mahama governm 10 years ago

I doubt, if yes, then he might be the worst lawyer.
    I wonder this man couldn't suppport his summary address with facts and figures but just vague statement. Even a child of 12 can do what tsatsu is doing. It's a shame but go ...

Shame on you, there was no UP or NPP in the 70's. There was the PP, led by Busia which was toppled by Acheampong in 1972. What Sallah case are you talking about. I am not surprised because you fools even claim Ashawo-ba JJ br ...

• The Old Negro 10 years ago

Listen to that disgraced ex-convict;You call yourself a renouned Lawyer twiaaaaa!Wait on the day Nana will mount to the thrown.Nsawam Prison is waiting for you. Chief ThieF Tsatsu!!!

• lawscotte 10 years ago

tsatsu all de way certainly made de petitioners go wild....addison ending adress was a threat to peace in de country

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Just because you go on shouting MASSIVE , MASSIVE does not make your case credible.

3 million votes alone to be annulled because of duplicated serial numbers on the pink sheets. Not the ballot papers but the pink sheets wh ...

• Micheal Kyeremanteng 10 years ago

Jealosy go kill you, GHANAVIA. Your argument is factually empty and legally, pathetic . oh, shall I add poor in logic and arithmetically/statically, deficient!!!! He he he hemmmmmmmmmmm!.

• LAWYER 10 years ago

OYES WE NEW IT; THAT NPP IS ONLY TRYING TO MAKE GHANA SLOW

• BEN NPP 10 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR NPP 2016

• Blow man 10 years ago

Did you find your certificate? or it is also missing?Your blorfo is too big for ghana web.Can you come down for some of us, who still have our certificates?

• POP JOHN 10 years ago

THE HAVE NOTHING TO TELL US:

• LAWYER 10 years ago

NPP IS DESPERATE

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

For your info; I am a professional ILLITERATE doing cleaning and security job.
    Got the message?

• Juror Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Kejetia backward ugly Sarpong will always sleep with his mother and drink her tampon tea,

• DAN 10 years ago

only reason he should be in court is to be put back in prison for theft at National Petro Corp!

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

I agree with your comments. Tsatsu is a master craftsman of dishonesty,deceit, lies, and stealing. How can Tsatsu deliberately break another person's family and still invoke name of God when it suits him?
    As a trial attorney ...

• POP JOHN 10 years ago

THAT IS TO MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR NDC TO RULE

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

The winner will be still the winner and the loser will be still the loser.

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

hahahahahaha. That was a big Punch which should convince the judges to throw out of the window, the Bogus petitioners case.

In Addition, the legal guru stated that the petitioners case in future would be classed as deficie ...

• POP JOHN 10 years ago

THE KNOW WHAT THE ARE DOING

• Akoto 10 years ago

Tsatu could not quote the constitution to support his claims, but the Adison did. That is law not english

The inalienable right to vote and for that right to be sacrosanct and not rendered "invalid (contaminated) " by the conduct of the presiding Officer, when no criminality or wilful conduct has been proven is one that does not ...

• korku 10 years ago

I love your educative response!!!

A vote does not count unless it is proven to be there. You cannot force ghost votes into our throats by merely saying they are there. Shameful Afari Gyan even cooked names of Ghanaians working abroad as well as prisoners in G ...

Did the NPP polling agents witness and report any ghostly apparitions or presence at the polling stations?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

No show,but why my friend?

• POP JOHN 10 years ago

NEVER WILL NPP RULE FOR NEXT 3YEARS

• kwame 10 years ago

akuffo addo want to be president of gh. through annulment of votes but not votes cast for him.....oyiwa!

• Prof 10 years ago

Very dispapointed/.. Tsatsu could not debunk the evidence or the case being presented by the petitioners other rhetoric comments of condemnation.. very sad !!

• Dr. John 10 years ago

I would have expected far more from one whom claims to be a luminary. Noticeably absent from all of the Respondent address' was references to actual law. Just, finger pointing and wind from empty heads.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Surprised? No one says there were no irregularities! You can find that only in Heaven and not on this earth, the Justices know that even before the hearing that no country has ever conducted irregularity free elections.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Don't let hatred cover your eyes to see good things and if you do that you won't get blessings from God. Tsatsu is simply a living legend !

For all the parties, the written submission provides the opportunity to delve into detail. But for an oral submission I think he demolished the petitioner completely.

No stable and solid evidence for the Supreme Court. The ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The sacred pink sheets are still in the possession of the Supreme Court and unfortunately for Tsatsu, none of the judges is blind, or will be blind befor the delivery of judgement.

What else more does one need to prove his ...

No multiple votes were cast at the polling station. No ballots were smuggled into the transparent boxes. The votes were countered in the glare of publicity and the numbers recorded. If that had not happened there would have b ...

• K.Twum 10 years ago

Honestly if you want to be disappointed in one the lawyers, it should be Addison not Tsatsu? For his inability to prove the petitioner's case.What tickled me was when he asked how come the Minority votes more than the majorit ...

The votes of the minority may exceed the votes of the majority in Parliament, if the constituencies of the minority are larger than those of the majority.

Some voters may vote for one Presidential candidate but cast anothe ...

• K.Twum 10 years ago

I like your interpretation...

• alajo man 10 years ago

God bless you alot you really talk the way l think K.Twum keep it up

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Tsikata, has all his life employmed the tactics of a high school student, just to show that he can argue. Fact of the matter is, he has a loosing record in his profession and a lawyer. He lost his own case, and went to jail. ...

• Seth, UK 10 years ago

Physicians hardly cure themselves because the 'evil' they do unto others they fear to do unto themselves.

• DJ 10 years ago

Ohenenana or what you are called,do ask your akuffo addo who called his removal from office as the then attorney general.it was because Tsikata floor him on their case against him more than five times.so learn

• conny 10 years ago

YOU ARE TOO MUCH, you said it all.

• alajo man 10 years ago

Ohenenana you are a BIG FOOL can you get Tsikata as you father you who dont know your father see what you are saying anytime l meet you in alajo again you will see what l will do to you

• Kay 10 years ago

Every sincere and God fearing person who saw the addresses knows deep in his/her mind that Nana Addo won the elections. Hope the judges will be sincere and put Ghana first!

• JOJO 10 years ago

AM I DREAMING OR WHAT? WHAT EVIDENCE HAS BEEN PRODUCED TO SUPPORT THIS CRAP PETITION? IS THE ADMIN WORK MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE COUNT? THIS WHOLE SHENANIGAN IS ONE COMPLETE FARCE...YOU SHOULD BE SINCERE AND USE THE BRAIN AND ...

• John K. 10 years ago

Did you actually follow the court case in court or hearsay. The SC couldn't not answer his own questions. NDC are all evil always saying things that will favour them. This case does not often happen but when it does, truth ha ...

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

THANK YOU SIR.

• JOHN MILLS 10 years ago

weather rain or shine npp will win this case,no more fear ndc,patapaa party,mr addison is the best lawyer so far,one againts three,still leading,powerful.be bold sc judges,and say the truth,Amen

• standpoint 10 years ago

mr. Addison was too poor in delivery his final address.

• Papa 10 years ago

KUDOS TO PROF. TSATSU FOR THE WONDERFUL DELIVERY. NO DOUBT THAT U'RE THE BEST LAWYER IN GHANA TODAY.

• Prof 10 years ago

sad sad !!!

• Papa 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, IN YOUR DREAM! JUST INTERVIEW SOME FEW PEOPLE ABOUT WHO WAS MORE IMPRESSIVE. ADDISON HAD CRUSH LANDED AGAIN.

• conny 10 years ago

is this about emotions or facts? Your Tsastu was a big disappointment. Petitioners have their proof, you tsatsu has to destroy the evidence and not to sing azonto music. Am so disappointed , if I were you, I will start cryin ...

• K.Twum 10 years ago

What proof are you talking about?

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Bye bye Nana Addict. Go and look for your certificate and maybe you can get a job somewhere. NPP you are sore losers, you dont have any case. YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE. NPP, where is your ROCK SOLID evidence? You could provide ...

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC is out after court ruling..Nigger Dicksuckers Company will have to find other contract to steal!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two salesmen were having coffee together and one was telling the other:
    “We’ve got a terrific sales competition going at our place. The fellow who writes the biggest percentage over target for the quarter gets a holiday ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Prince ooo Prince. Too many clues Prince.

• K.K 10 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED TSATSU IS A FUNNY JOKER; HE COULD NOT NEGATE ANY OF THE PETITIONERS POINTS; JUST MAKING GENERALISATION OF THE ISSUES; (factually empty” and “legally pathetic”). WHAT KIND OF NONESENSE IS THAT. HE COULD N ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Are you surprised K.K?
    Don't you know the group Tsatsu comes from?

No one conscientious, God-fearing, and an above average IQ belongs to NDC association. This is indisputable truth.

• K.Twum 10 years ago

How could he when the case doesn't have any credible evidence to prove any fraud. They say one thing and their evidence in court say otherwise. That's why he referred to it as "factual empty and legally pathetic"

• Pelicles 10 years ago

In any civilized nation where the rule of law works, this man will never be allowed to represent anyone let alone a ruling party in court. As long as he had served a jail term, he has no credibility in any court of law.

• kojo, Ksi 10 years ago

where from this Pelicies or whatever he calls himself?
    go and ask akoto ampaw whether he's not a an ex convict. better get facts before attacking! who told you all ex convicts are deprived of their profession? give us a bre ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Which Akoto Ampaw is an ex-convict? Are you serious? Stop your malice Now!!!
    Come again with your facts, if you have any.

• DJ 10 years ago

I HEARD ADDISON ADMIT THAT YOUR VOTE IS YOUR SECRET ,SO WHICH VOTES DOES HE WANT THE SC TO ANNUL,HIS OR WHO'SCRAZY BALD HEAD

• HOHOHO 10 years ago

THIS MAN KNOW THE LAWS OF GHANA.HE ALWAYS SPOILS THE CASE OF THE NPP SO THEY DISLIKE HIM.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

You miserable ignoramus of the NDC stock.
    For the lack of knowledge my people perish(ed).

• YAW BOAFO 10 years ago

TSATSU YOU DECEIVED YOUR EMPLOYEE AND MARRIED HIS WIFE,THIS TIME YOU CAN'T DECEIVE GHANIANS.

• Ben Asamoah 10 years ago

This case is a waste of Mother Ghana's precious time.It must be thrown away.

• OMAR 10 years ago

BAD FAITH TSATSU,HEAVEN FIRE IS WAITING,SUPPORTING THIEF NDC,EC,ONYAME AHUNO MO.ADA PAAF3,OLD FOOL TSATSU,ADWENB3NI

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

I DEY BEE OOOO I DEY BE KAKAKKAKEKEKEKEK

• A concerned citizen. 10 years ago

Tsatsu manufactured this rhetorics before the petitioners even presented their case at the SC. Therefore it is not the true reflection of proceedings. Looking ate the tall mountain Everest nature of rigging, Tsikat's comments ...

• A cool Guy 10 years ago

Tsatsu manufactured these rhetorics before the petitioners even presented their case at the SC. Therefore it is not the true reflection of proceedings. Looking at the tall mountain Everest nature of rigging, Tsikat's comments ...

• Alonte 10 years ago

Why do you people go on rampage when Mr. Tsikata speaks. I am told that the sales of paracitamol went high as Tsikata spoke at the court today. The Petitioners dread his questions; now the NPP supporters dread his closing add ...

As if having a bad brief is not enough he had to contend with three adversaries.
    And my man Addison; he broke out in cold sweat, tugged at this lawyer's robes and fingered his spectacles incessantly and delivered the most in ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Look at his dirty face thief and ex convict !!-

• NANA 10 years ago

Tokyo or who ever you call yourself, your Akuffo Addo's face is more and far far far dirtier than Tsatsu's face. OKAY. STUPID FOOL.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) NANIAMA PINKSHIT PARTY (NPP) HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Tsatsu Tsikata LLB 10 years ago

Tsatsu,there is no court in the world where big grammer overrules a point of law.The facts the facts on the ground are clear.The EC used what was written on the face of the pink sheet to declare Mahama as a lameduck president ...

• K.Twum 10 years ago

The Boss of EC never saw a "pink sheet" before declaration what makes you think that he used what was written on the face of the Pink sheet? He used the total votes cast across the polling stations which were transferred to h ...

• Tsatsu Tsikata LLB 10 years ago

You are ignorant about elections in Ghana.I prefer to deal with intelligent people.
    Pink sheets are the only record of elections and what is recorded on them are transfered into the collation sheets which are used to declare ...

• messa 10 years ago

the truth will set you free

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

If you have a house/flat to let in London or you would like to rent a room short term or long term, please don't hesitate to call us on 0044 2088583108, 0044 7877953212 or email us on info@sol-properties.com

• op/London 10 years ago

Bringing this case to court clearly shows Nana Addo is not a lawyer

• KKO 10 years ago

Empty boast! You even lied or else are ignorant of the need for signed pink sheets. It is an entrenched requirement of the Costitution of Ghana. It is mandatory that it is signed BY THE PRESIDING OFFICER BEFORE the results c ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• DAN 10 years ago

somebody is calling from your www.craigslist.org advert for 1/2 price penis sucking special..or the $10 up the anus special on www.backpage.com

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Tsatsu cowed Addison and then literally muscled him out by his stand-up performance to the utter chagrin of NPP suppoters and Nana Addo who had come to the court full of confidence in their counsel and evidence. But the wizar ...

• SULE 10 years ago

Tsatsu"legal Luminary"Tsikata today proved how shallow and myopic his arguments are concerning this case, and it's not surprising that, he is always loosing cases in court. Is this the legal luminary that the likes of Amaliba ...

Tsatu you are "old" with bore head and grey hair. What would you be remembered for and how is material wealth going to benefit you? You will go naked with nothing to be remembered for. Why don't you learn from Amidu, the only ...

• Unus Yahaya u/w/r 10 years ago

I am so disappointed in Tsatsu after listening to him in the Supreme Court talking like a track pusher at a lorry station. Indeed he made no sense,but succeeded in wasting time. What stopped Tsatsu and his colleagues from br ...

The points adduced were so complicated for you to understand.
    Bringing pink sheets to court?

• grace opoku 10 years ago

IF PINK SHEET SERIAL NUMBER DUPLICATE OR CODE DUPLICATE, DO THEY AMOUNT TO DUPLICATION OF POLLING STATIONS NAMES and CODE? THE COLLATION FORM/SHEET IS THE AGGREGATION OF RESULTS ON POLLING STATION NAME AND CODE WHICH WERE AGG ...

• kwame 10 years ago

after this court is over Bawumia will be name Dr pinksheet and so called nana addo will be name BDK simply meaning black discipling killers

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

TASATSU TSIKATA BROUGHT FAKED LETTER TO OUTWIT THE BENCH BUT IT GOT BACKFIRED AND TSATSU SAYS WHAT? HE WAS EVEN SCHOOLED BY DR. BAWUMIA ON HOW THE ELECTIONS WERE CONDUCTED AND HE SAYS WHAT? TSATSU THE THIEF HAS LOST THE CASE ...

• alajo man 10 years ago

you really talk like a FOOL Oh did l say that like AM SORRY is not like you are very BIG FOOL yes you can talk like this because you are from Kumasi

• Ethics 10 years ago

Ser brebre aam baa amanie e'baa,Oman Ghana Duei!

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

k.t hammond the npp m.p hide ecg meter in his kitchen and refused to pay his bills...he owes ecg 30000ghana cedis...but still use electricity whiles my grandmum at akyem begoro is not using electricity becuz he was disconnect ...

• NPP WON 10 years ago

NPP WON SO YALL SHOULD KEEP QUIET. NDC PLEASE WE DONT WANT YOU.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Look at the ugly face of an ex-convict now turned the adviser of the President of Ghana. It is only in Ghana that convicted felons become Presidential advisers. God have Mercy on us.

It is only in Ghana where the stage for the final rally in the stronghold collapses from underneath the candidate; It is only in Ghana where the candidate is addressed as his Excellency even before the elections; It is only i ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

AN ISRAELI COMPANY IS SERIOUS LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO WORK IN THEIR FACTORY BASED IN SINGAPORE,ISRAEL AND THAILAND.FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION WOULD BE PROVIDED.PLS ONLY PEOPLE WHO PASSES MEDICAL EXAMINATION WILL QUALIFY.CALL 024 ...

• korku 10 years ago

Can't stop laughing:
    "The Petitioners claim is factually empty with no supportable evidence being produced; legally pathetic; the petition is poor in arithmetic".

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

Very persuasive

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE BUYING TRUTH WITH MONEY,WHOEVER PAYS MORE GETS MORE.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Pink sheets are records but not solid proofs unless tested under vigorous scrutiny like the KPMG's audit,otherwise they are bumgams and bongalese.Thank you.

• 7B 10 years ago

indian cow

• Agyei 10 years ago

Logic indeed?

• joe 10 years ago

Bragging, even a year old kid will know that there at facts in the complain.

• k.k akuoku 10 years ago

legal luminary,tsatsu tsikata did not mince words in describing the petitioners case..it is flawed and lacks credibility and sound judgment.

• empty lawyer 10 years ago

Mr Tsatsu if Petitioners' case is factually empty, lacks logic ...why did you join...?

• Quarme 10 years ago

Well said Billy

• Akkufo Addo 10 years ago

Tsatsu didn't join the petitioners case but rather came to desolve it. What the fuck are you talking about? Try to reason desperate head.

• BISMARK BOATENG 10 years ago

IN SOME STRONGHOLDS OF BOTH NPP AND NDC. THERE WERE INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES(KEAA, AKATSI)AND KUMAWU ETC.NDC AND NPP SUPPORTERS IN THESE CONSTITUENCY WILL VOTE FOR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BUT VOTE PRO-PARTY INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE

• Whatever 10 years ago

Indeed the petition has squandered tremendous amount of national energy, time and attention. I feel so ashamed as Ghanaian to have this exercise visisted on the state. Is completely mindless

• king sy 10 years ago

Only God will judged Long live Ghana Long NPP

• Quarme 10 years ago

Respectfully My Lords, we believe that this petition has been shown to be factually empty in terms of not having any supportable evidence being produced; it’s been shown to be legally pathetic because the claims that are be ...

• BRAINSTORMER 10 years ago

stop talking as if pink sheets do not matter in this election petition? how does Afari Gyan calculate his the results isnt it the information on the face of the pink sheets faxed to him? that he adds up to declare a winner? s ...

• Jack 10 years ago

We can't agree more: the NPP's case is legally pathetic, poor in arithmetic, poor in logic, and highly deficient in statistics.

• Erick -kpong 10 years ago

The court shd throw away npp case.it has no merit. Shriking case.

• 0101001110101010101110110101001101 10 years ago

THE BATTLE IS INDEED, THE LORD'S. AMEN.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

SHAME,SHAME,SHAME,EC,MAHAMA,NDC ARE BIG THIEVES,FOOLS

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

NPP IN TROUBLE!

• Abdulai yakubu 10 years ago

Npp the should be ashame of themselves tsatsu u are the best so may u live long to tell the truth to put Ghana booming NDC the best party in Ghana

• Daniel 10 years ago

Tsatsu is the best of all counsels!

• kojo, California 10 years ago

Tsatsu u'r toooo ugly, go and hide somewhere