You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281569

I sleep with men - Pastor in Tema

Read Comments Comments (66)

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

ABOOOOO...NPP ARE MORE WORRIED THAN EVER...THE CRIMINAL GAY BASTARDS WILL BE EXPOSED SOON , RIGHT HERE IN THIS FORUM, COURTESY OF DR ENERGY, GHANA'S PROLIFIC HACKER!!!!! SUPPORTED BY OLIVER TWIST AND THE GANG!!!

NPP CRIMIN ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Jail that peter jeffrey of a pastor for life, because he is a threat to the children of Ghana.

Such animals need to be caged for life to save the nation from further mishaps.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

JULOR, CRIMINAL....GO AND USE GHANA'S "PROLIFIC WHISTLE BLOWER AND INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST" PETER JEFFREY'S MONIKER!! (ALSO KNOWN AS GHANA'S ROTWEILLER

YOU WILL NOT REALISE WHAT WIL HIT YOU AND YOUR NPP LEADERSHIP! THIS I ...

• Habash 10 years ago

cut the bullshit about politics out. here we havae a man who had unprotected sex with a minor first and foremost. Stop Blaming one political party instead of tackling the issue under hand. In addition ghanaian need to have ye ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

25 TO LIFE FOR ABUSING AN UNDERAGE LAD. STUPID FOOL. U WILL FIND PLENTY OF MEAT IN JAIL. MANKIND DEY SEARCH WOMEN CHOP, U DEY SEARCH BOYS?

• Zaaza 10 years ago

Is it not enough if we know that he is being investigated for having an affair with a minor? Is the journalist so proud of his scoop that he had to give us all details of the pastors private life - even if he himself disclos ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Police don't waste time on that animal, send that thing to court. Minimum for that thing should be 35 years, that thing should not live in a civilized society.

• Truth Sayer 10 years ago

Give him life sentence.He gave this poor young boy (HIV) which is equal to a life sentence.

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

IF NOT SPIRITUALIST PASTORS KILLING PEOPLE FOR POWERS THEN IT IS GAY PASTORS OR 419 AZAA PASTORS WHY? WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE TURNING YOUR RELIGION TO BE? WHY HUH? ROMAN CATHOLICS, GAYS, EVANGELISTS JUJU AND SO ON AND SO FOURTH. ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Another stupid fool. so many of you in Ghana. These days !!

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Another stupid fool. so many of you in Ghana. These days !! Ghana of cause is benign governed by fools !!

• Owu 10 years ago

There are more gays in Ghana than most Sub-Saharan countries. I believe we come second to South Africa. Ghana welcomes any tom dick and harry. Our borders are wide open and most tourist feel safe to come out of the closet, wh ...

• anna 10 years ago

thou shall not mention the name of the Lord in vain azaa pastor are u not ashame of ur selve!!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

fake men of God... he should be sentenced to life if found guilty

• samu uk 10 years ago

I lost of word and feel very very sorry for this young innocent Lad. he would never understand the severity of what he's living with on till he turns 20.as for the pastor God Almighty revenge is the best.
    i can't even imagin ...

• samu uk 10 years ago

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a story told by the Satan.

• Living in Kumasi 10 years ago

Pastor Prince Mark is a pervert, liar and dangerous. This is the most outrageous thing I have ever heard. He needs to go STRAIGHT to prison. No questions asked.

I am so disgusted I feel like spitting.

The poor 14 yea ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

fake pastors... who in his/her right mind would follow this sick so-called pastor

• KOSI 10 years ago

OH GOD! HAVE MERCY

• BET 10 years ago

l feel like crying oh poor boy, God will punish u

This man needs psychiatry evaluation. It's about time these kind of fake 'Pastors' are seriously checked by government so that the genuine ones can operate and weed the fake ones out

• kpega 10 years ago

HOW ON EARTH WILL GHANAIANS BE POSSIBLE TO GET RID OF THE NDC GAYS LOBBYISTS IN THE PRESIDENCY AND PAVE WAY FOR GAY LAWS LIKE THE UGANDAN ONE????? IT IS THE IDEAL GAY LAWS FOR THE WHOLE AFRICA

• J J 10 years ago

Fake pastor, shame

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A homo finally decides he could no longer hide his sexuality from his parents, so he went over to their house and found his mother in the kitchen cooking. He sat down at the table, let out a big sigh and said, "Mum, I have so ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Hahahaha...princewilly woye toose paa...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Price.. woye tough, woye shega, woye booy. Hey! he sold your title. Did't he know there's only one prince in the world.

• J J 10 years ago

IS HE A MAN OF GOD?

• I just had to say it 10 years ago

To send that "pastor" to jail is like sending him to Heaven before death!
    He's a pedophile too!

• OGYAM 10 years ago

And Jesus said "not everyone saying Lord, Lord will go to heaven".So my uncle was when he was going to attend any "new jerusalem church" and new jericho church. I wish God shows these fake prophets where power lies.

• kalusha 10 years ago

Trust me

• Miss May 10 years ago

Cut this ulgy bastard's balls off and throw him in jail and let him rot there, by the way what kind of desperate uneducated people will have this fool as a pastor! This is appalling, where is Ghana heading?

• LEXIS 10 years ago

And he calls himself a man of God? God have mercy on us cos the world is coming to an end. He should be sent to Pantang hospital to be examined

• YAO 10 years ago

Infact, I'm in shock!!!How on earth can this heinous act originates from a pastor? God, may ur will be done in the poor boy's life

• katongo Joseph 10 years ago

kill all such wicked fake and false prophets haba...... haba what is this now in our beloved homeland Ghana

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Do not kill them...rather castigate all sex offenders like these.

• Chap 10 years ago

liars

• richard 10 years ago

Foolish pastor 25 years in prison is ok for him bye bye enjoy your prison

• Yaa Gbeminov 10 years ago

They are sick and getting sick.Most of these thugs called Pastors hve mental or pychological problems.Our society have no means to diagnose their health.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

We live in a country were by any fool can become what ever they call it "Man of God" who is "Man of Satan?" This is what you get when even the gov't relied on this people "so call Man of God" to govern a country. Foolish at ...

• KK 10 years ago

CASTRATION is the only way

• mame afua 10 years ago

my heart bleed for this poor boy

• Agyei Paul----Paulycuz 10 years ago

may he change for the better after life in prison

• costy 10 years ago

shame on u and ur stupid NDC trumu tru mu Government. Pastor Aloooou

• TUTU 10 years ago

GOD'LL PUNISH ALL FAKE PASTORS IN GH

• mahmoud 10 years ago

BNI should monitor and arrest foreigners in the country, many are pederast from EU and USA.

• messa 10 years ago

ghana falks need to open their eyes to many fake pastors in ghana

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I thought you should be defending your compatriot gay boy.

• DJ Nana 10 years ago

Asked why he bonked the poor lad, the pastor explained that he went out with the teenager to have fun and took some alcohol which angered his libido. The pastor said when they returned home, his libido was still high so he ph ...

• Abena 10 years ago

Disgusting

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

WILL THE MEDIA PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FOLLOW THESE DISEASED PEOPLE THROUGH EVERY CORNER OF GHANA ESPECIALLY TEMA, TADA, NKRUMAH CIRCLE AND ROOT OUT THEM OUT. THEY ARE MAKING AN ALREADY PROBLEM OF CHILD NEGLIGENT WORSE. G ...

• Nana Ama 10 years ago

All pastors should be tested for HIV and STDs regularly. This pastor has given the boy a death sentence. Parents beware. All the women in his church should test themselves just in case.

Now we see what taxing condoms can ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE AND EVIL PASTOR. HE HAS RUINED THE TEENS LIFE FOR GOOD. THERE IS NO CURE YET FOR THIS DEADLY DISEASE. HE
    IS A MONSTER AND SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED NEAR KIDS

• Eno 10 years ago

Is this man a Ghanaian?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

U THINK GH MALES CANT BE GAY? WHY WILL U EVEN ASK SUCH A QUESTION? WHO CARES IF HE IS FROM DJIBOUTI OR RWANDA. THE GUY LIKES MALE TRUMU....

• Comfort Abrokwah, AZ, USA 10 years ago

This is one of the reasons why I don't attend Church when I visit Ghana. He shouldn't be running the streets after having sex with a minor. Ghana is too backwards. God have mercy on us.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Another fool. What a big. Time fool paradise Ghana is now

• malam salifu 10 years ago

These are the friends of the vice president. The man with the fat LIPS. Cape Coast trade Homo.

• Ababio, Canada 10 years ago

He is not a man of God but a man of devil.

• YIADOM 10 years ago

WHY USED THE WORD RESPECTED FOR SO CALL PASTOR TRUMUTRUMU

• tony MAHAMMA,WA. NORTHEN REGION 10 years ago

oh yes,pastor,pastor,pastor, u are a fool and foolish .hang him.yes all gay people in ghana must be hanged.all gay politicians must wiped out from GHANA.IT IS AN OUT CAST AND ABOMINATIION TO OUR MOTHER LAND .DR. KWAME NKRUMAH ...

• KK-K 10 years ago

This is a message to the Christian community who are looking for miracles through mashroom churches run by untrained rogues claiming to be pastors. They hide behind the bible to satisfy their mad pleasure sicking ego and ble ...