You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281531

Akufo-Addo outdoors Supreme Court victory billboard

Read Comments Comments (169)

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL G ...

• CC Top 10 years ago

BNI and Ghana Police must arrest Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP cohorts before they turn the country tino another Rwanda.
    This country is tithering dangerously towards a full blown civil war by NPP and we must stop these crimi ...

• HEADS WILL ROLL SOON 10 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA AT ITS BEST. GOD PLEASE SAVE US FROM THESE EVIL MEN. INSTEAD OF THEM TO GET OUR STOLEN MONIES FROM GYEEDA AND WOYEME FOR US, THEY ARE RATHER THINKING OF ANOTHER EURO-BOND LOAN WHICH IS EQUIVALENT TO THE MONIES ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL. MAY GOD PUNISH BE IT EVER SO SEVERELY ANY ONE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH IN THIS MATTER

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC rented press and their agbadza journalism !

Having realised that every sane and discerning Ghanaian has no faith in the corrupt governance and maladministration of the NDC govt, and with the GYEEDA scandal stinking to ...

• yanks 10 years ago

JULOR...AFTER IMPERSONATING OUR BEST DEFENDER OF DEMOCRACY, PETER JEFFREY, NOW YOU ARE BACK WITH YOUR OWN MONIKER....YOU'VE SEEN ANYTHING YET. REMEMBER WE THE FOOT SOLDIERS of ndc will fight tooth and nail to defend our compa ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

.FORUMERS, I'M BACK AFTER SELF IMPOSED EXILE ATTENDING TO VERY "IMPORTANT" ISSUES!

OLIVER MABA....OLIVER MAKA MAKA!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

why cant supreme court give him 10 days rest to nsawam maximum security jail?

• SC ndc lawyer. 10 years ago

another gyimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii............

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• Omanhene. 10 years ago

NDC planted the bill boards.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Mr. writer,remember the guy who lied that Akuffo Addo urinated behind the mosque, died of urinal retention. You are also ling about " BILL BOARDS" You are going to die under the "BILL BOARD"

• nenbwalamaga 10 years ago

I KNOW THIS BILLBOARD, IT IS AN OLD ONE

• togwe edem 10 years ago

You like propaganda too much. Ghanaweb should stop publishing stop Ashawo Journalism. You are stooping low paaa

• Tsina Adjebu 10 years ago

NDC is deceiving it's supporters to think that propaganda will help take the ball off the eyes of the SC judges.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Nevertheless, this and others to follow within this short period, can NEVER change the verdict of the Supreme Court.Blindfolding and polluting the minds of followers(ndc) with this calculated propaganda and deformation rather ...

GYIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

OVER TO YOU TO MAKE A DECISION ON THESE BOARDS. IF THEY SAY NOTHNG, THEN PUT UP MORE BOARDS...

• F. MESHACH 10 years ago

The verdict of the Supreme Court is definitely the will of God. I am neither on the side of the NDC,NPP nor any other political party, but I am on the side of the Lord.I am the General Secretary in the party of The Almighty.

• AMPOFO 10 years ago

THIS HERALD NEWSPAPER IS A DANGER TO THE PEACE OF GHANA. THERE'S NO SINGLE TRUTH IN THIS STUPID REPORT. IT IS RATHER BEST FOR THEM TO HELP SAVE THIS NATION FOR THE NEXT GENERATION BY POINTING OUT THE CRIME AND CORRUPTION GOIN ...

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

WHEN WILL NDC STOP THIS STUPID PROPAGANDA AGAINST NPP.
    SHAME TO YOU NDC, YOUR DAYS ARE NEARER THAN YOU THINK, SHAME, SHAME, JOHN MAHAMA, THE THIEF - BRING OUT THE GYEEDA REPORT AND LET THE WORLD SEE HOW CORRUPT YOU'RE!

• krikri 10 years ago

Kofi Coomson, owner of Ghanaian Chronicle, cried hysterically that he can only sleep with one eye opened IF THE COCAINE SNIFFING AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BECOME PRESIDENT FOR ONE DAY? This born-loser is real DANGER WHO CARES ONLY OF ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• peppeni 10 years ago

You are retarded.Typical bigmouths whom will be tooting their own horn but when it comes to proving their worth, they have nothing to show for it.The monkey brain delicacies that you enjoy is wiping your limited brain cells.

FORUMERS, AS USUAL, YOURS OLIVER TWIST HAS EXPOSED JATO JULOR AGAIN. JULOR, AN NPP STOOGE AND NARCOTIC DEALER HOPS FROM MONIKER TO MONIKER...AFTER IMPERSONATING PETER JEFFREY HE IS BACK WITH 3 DIFFERENT MONIKERS. WE ARE MONIT ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Any INTELLIGENT being looking at this fake "picture billboard" with a background of a blackboard with partially legible engrossment on it and Akufo-Addo looking taller and bigger than the pivotal object will readily be disc ...

• CC Top 10 years ago

Jeffery if you impersonate by writing trash on the web by my ticket " bear you , you are going to pay the concequences very bitterly. Its high time you advise yourself to avoid disaster to yourself and family.

• yanks 10 years ago

WE THE DEFENDERS OF PETER JEFFREY WILL STAND AND FIGHT FOR HIM AGAINST THE NPP CRIMINALS. YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET

WE ARE LAUNCHING A FACEBOOK AGAINST THE AKYEM DWARF WHERE WE WILL POST PICTURES OF HIS TRUMU ACTIVITI ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, done count your chickens before the eggs are hatched
    in doing so you are creating a big
    disturbances.The Police should not sit
    to witness this but get yourself ready
    for action.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Little mind, little brain; reason for once you gullible mankind, not an imbecile.

This surpose disturbance will greatlly
    affect Banksand Lives.

• wear 10 years ago

IF, and I´m saying it again now that IF a civil war has to be broke out in Ghana it is not strange that U.P/NPP has come back agaain with their terrrorist attacks again, they did it earlier on in the 60s, so it isn´t a new ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Idiot. Even the NDC made up of coup makers and judge murdrers are not called blood thirsty. Its funny how some NDC people have the guts to accuse another political party of terrorist attacks, a party that could murder a nursi ...

• truth 10 years ago

go and ask your father Kuffour and Nana Addo about how they murdered people in their era

• Legesse 10 years ago

The actions of Akufo Addo and the NPP are dangerous to democracy and peace of this nation. How could they start mounting victory billboards when the verdict has not been announced, when there is a sitting president until the ...

• Tsiforhordeviwokpobekaga 10 years ago

This monster looks like the late KABILA. He may be Ghanaian by adoption. It's time to investigate his background and repatriate him to
    DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO.

• v v 10 years ago

God bless yu n ur family for all the things yu av said About nana addo.

They are on their dream Land now getting to sing all die is die

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo's actions are very, very dangerous because he can throw the nation into total chaos. No one should be fooled by the current, seemingly calm state of affairs in the nation. The undercurrents are violent and potenti ...

I REST MY CASE!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• Bill 10 years ago

So do people buy this trash called Herald News paper?

• Tsina Adjebu 10 years ago

THE NDC Toilet Papers are making their money all from sales to nervous NDC supporters who will buy any Akonfem news to read.

• SIMPA CARPENTER 10 years ago

Desperation and pathetic indeed.

• CC Top 10 years ago

BNI must arrest Nana Akuffo Addo before he brings calamity to our country. He is war monger and a screwed nutter!

• Mensah,PigFarm 10 years ago

tHIS IS DANGEROUS AND THE BNI MUST ACT NOW OR THE BOSS MUST BE SHOWN THE EXIT

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Someone should tell this short guy he doesn't own the country and its people, and that enough is enough.

We are tired of Akufo-Addo's sabre rattling efforts in disguise. What haven't we seen before. Only one man who believ ...

• CC Top 10 years ago

He is a criminal and we must stop him before he burn down our country. Dwarf!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

I miss Nkrumah already! But blame Rawlings for plumping this impersonator to poison the minds of good Ghanaians.

This is how the same family went after Nkrumah after they could not win at the ballot even when Nkrumah was i ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Why is it that these toilet roll-newspapers of the NDC always preach what will always set the clock backwards.All this is only one of their propaganda news to decieve Ghanaians.Please lets all come together and becareful with ...

• Akolpaga Bazu 10 years ago

The ruling is yet to come, then you are erecting bill boards. He is rather preparing for 2016.All die be die. Never say die else you will not be President. Remember Usla is now married legally though you and i were not there.

• CC Top 10 years ago

ALAN FOR 2016. Not this short dwarf!

• Akolpaga Bazu 10 years ago

They used All the money in Data Bank for the 2012 election and did not win so they are desperate. In 2008 they used NIB Bank treasury bills signed by Charles Gyimah and did not win. What do you want them to do? They want to p ...

• Kofi Abochie 10 years ago

Is this news true? Let's be sure before we start calling supposed perpetrators using all kinds of bad names.

• Alhaji Gado 10 years ago

NDC rented gutter paper! The police service has no power under the constitution to ban any political activity anywhere in Ghana. Under no circumstances! Election petition or not, life, including political life, continues!

• KILLER 10 years ago

HE CAN GO AND OVERTHROW AKYEM CHIEF.

• Ananse 10 years ago

Arrest the one who wrote this article now.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Only the naive will buy this juvenile story.

• O D B 10 years ago

power at all cost,why akofu addoo??why do u want to spoil Ghana?only u here and there every day,why??no parking party(npp)please stop troubling Ghana because there are old ppl living here too

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Herald news is toilette paper

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Herald news got bribed from NDC

• Yaa 10 years ago

How does putting up a billboard that says "The Battle is the Lord's" turn it magically into a "Supreme Court victory" billboard?

Do these rented press people think we Ghanaians are still such fools?

• Yaw 10 years ago

this is NDC work!

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Get that A w o n a man out of the rented accommodation

• Hmm.... 10 years ago

Ghana is bigger than any political party/person if they care to know. Therefore, whatever medium or chain evil spirits are using to connect Ghana to themselves in the name of Jesus Christ be broken, be broken, be broken. Jesu ...

• JAKE 10 years ago

HOW CAN HE MOUNT BOARDS WHEN HE KNOWS HE WILL LOSE THE CASE.

• DKB 10 years ago

Don't let your hatred for the man stop you from using your brains too. It is the journalists who write such lies and propaganda articles we should be worried about. They will incite fanatics with hatred and anger.
    Have you s ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE AND PRAY FOR THE GHANA TO HAVE PEACE AND LEAVE THIS AKUFFO ADDO AND MAHAMA NONSENSE ALONE

• 7B 10 years ago

yes, the battle is the Lord, Nana Addo for President...

• jojo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a spoilt arrogant,insolent brat,who seems to have a death wish of becoming a warlord and plunging this country into war.I use to heavily criticize people when they used the term evil dwarf to describe him.He is ...

• frank 10 years ago

we said it nana addo will never agree he want power at all cost,the police should watch out for this wee man

• Alex 10 years ago

This is a lie. Bogus NDC paper with mother-fucker editor. Go to hell.

• enough 10 years ago

any smart human being will know this billboard was not from NPP.only fools can have their minds twisted with propaganda..

• faida sulley 10 years ago

wat ever this mischief sought to achiene it will not see the light of day

• gg 10 years ago

i agree arrest this man even if he comes out I did not know I did not authorise.

It is pure an utter pre-incitement

• KK 10 years ago

Before I opened this nonsense, I knew that it was Herald that willwrite these lies. Not woth reading, shit.

• Chap 10 years ago

Arrest those who erected the bill boards.

• hoon 10 years ago

Where do you get these falsehoood information from. You(ndc) behave as if you are the only people living in Ghana. See the unrest in Ghana being caused by your party supporters. Stop these nonsense

• osei abeb 10 years ago

We all know it's one of your dubious tactics to spread your diabolical message. We caught you MAHAMA and his cronies.

• rapture 10 years ago

the battle is the Lords. this remind us everybody that the World belong to God and HE alone has the final say. Nana God bless and bless our country Ghana

• OTOYO 10 years ago

Herald , we know the sort of paper it is, so dont worry to throw dust in ourt eyes beacouse nothing will come from this baloney. SP will will bring out the verdict and we are waiting for it

• OBIBINI. 10 years ago

The NPP is being encouraged by certain external forces to cause confusion and instability in the country.These are the anti-Nkrumah countries which do not want any Nkrumah-leaning government to be in power in Ghana.The imperi ...

• Queen 10 years ago

What's your beef?

• Agya'du 10 years ago

Aba! the herald this is an old billboard.

• km agyin 10 years ago

If erecting billboards at this time contravenes the political activities act, then they must be teared down. Anyway it is premature for the NPP to be celebrating. The billboards should have been delayed till after a favorable ...

• me 10 years ago

NDC, NDC, shame onto you. You morons have no shame at all.

• CHARWETEY, CHARWAY 10 years ago

DEFINITELY THIS IS NOT A MAN TO LEAD GHANA. HE IS SIMPLY EVIL, A LIAR, IRRESPONSIBLE. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A MAN OF EVIL AND SELFISH DESIRES AND GREED. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SINGULARLY MORE EVIL THAN WHOLE 'MA TE ME HO' NLM & UP A ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Only morons like you will believe this trash, so I'm not surprised at all. Goats with the same mentally derailed way of thinking.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Toilet papers parading as news papers. Only morons from the volta region will believe and buy this as news papers. What is the meaning of this trash from Ghana's most primitive and uncultured people? These types of billboards ...

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD, THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED 'TOWM PLANNING' & THIS COVERS THE ERECTION OF BILLBOARDS. IF THE NPP ARE ERECTING THESE THEN ONE WILL ASSUME PERMISSION HAS BEEN GRANTED. IF THAT IS THE CASE, HOW CAN WE CONDE ...

• DADA IDI 10 years ago

Even brute animals in the jungle who are used to stupidity on a daily basis will not buy such a story. mmoa herald newspaper!!!

• paapa 10 years ago

The party NDC is capable of doing anything. This totally a plot to discredit NPP. Nana Addo and co will never come up a decision of this kind. Oh some Ghanaians.

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

IDIOT IS NOT ARRESTED.THE EIGHT REGIONS WIL FIERCELY RESIST.HAHAHAHAHAHAH

• No nonsence 10 years ago

I believe NPP wants GHANA DESTROYED IF THEY ARE NOT RULING?

• AMARIYA 10 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense propaganda to make Ghanaians hate the NPP. Whatever party that wins the SC decision wont go to that length.
    The two parties hope to influence the verdict by writing persuasive articles. I don't wa ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

That's a laugh if it's really true. The supreme court won't be fooled by this Prank coming from the NPP

This is Nothing but a propaganda from the ndc party to just tarnish the image of the npp party prior to the hearing of the impending SC verdict. God save Ghana!

• Whatever 10 years ago

This is typical Akufo Addo.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Ghanaians must thank Nana Akufo-Addo and his party and supporters for the peace Ghanaians are enjoying in the country.The lawless and undemocratic NDC would have taken the justice in their hands if they were put in the situat ...

• JERK 10 years ago

ALTHOUGH AKUFFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA SHARE A LOT OF THINGS IN COMMON, I DEEPLY THINK AKUFFO-ADDO WILL BE A MUCH BETTER PRAGMATIC GHANAIAN PRESIDENT THAN CLUELESS MAHAMA.

BOTH GREW UP WITH SIVER SPOONS IN THEIR BLOODY MOUTHS.

• Dompreh Adowa 10 years ago

The aim is just to destabilize the country. Everybody knows where the axe will fall.

• Joe 10 years ago

Liars

• ONNNNN 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE U WONT BE A PRESIDENT

• JOHN MILLS 10 years ago

WHEN BILLBOARD OF NANA ADDO CAME OUT,CREATING CONFUSION TO THE NATIONAL,AZAAAAAAAN TOILET PAPER,DEVIL,WE NEED PEACE, NOT PAPER,

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

NDC and propaganda. Ghana shall not move on if the NDC shall continue this way.

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

Not surprised that all these should be happening Such things should be subjected to planning laws. As they are not they can do what they like.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

I wonder who train " FOOLISH JOURLIST" All his news are full of nonsense. I guess he has "DEMENTIA" so his family should have him checked up at Hospital.

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

These billboards were used during the 2012 campaign why do you lie so much?

• AMEKUDZI 10 years ago

THIS STORY HAS NO MERIT, ITS A COLLECTION OF FALSE STATEMENTS AND ASSUMPTIONS. THE BEST WAY THIS STORY CAN BE DESCRIBED IS RUBBISH!! FOOLISH STORY. THIS STORY WAS SPONSORED BY THAT WOMNIZER MAHAMA.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HAVE KOFI ANNAN REFEREE THE RE TAKE. WINNER TAKE ALL.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

AMEKUDZI - YOU ARE SO STUPID - YOU THINK BY USING EWE NAME WE ARE GOING TO THINK YOU ARE FROM THE VOLTA REGION!!!! ALL VOLTARIANS ARE NDC.
    ASHANTI FOOL. SHORT FLAT HEADED BRIBE RIDDEN FOOLS. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA & GH ...

• Nana Kofi Boateng 10 years ago

Does One Man with his & self desire to bring a stable nation to it's knee,
    Nana Akuffo Addo. Ghanaians which you the best of luck with your future not as president.The world is watching you destroy the confidents of Ghanian ...

I WISH TO THANK ALL MY SUPPORTERS WHO HELD THE FORT FOR ME WHILE ON "NATIONAL ASSIGNMENT".

OLIVER, I'M BACK TO WRECK HAVOC ON NPPHOODLUMS AND LOOTERS!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!

• Joe 10 years ago

The inscription on the billboard is more or less a prayer instead of calling it a victory billboard. I think Nana is asking for prayers for him and that is what implies.

• akida 10 years ago

i think this short thing it is sick from day 1 of it infancy to now.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

This stupid's parents were morons. I know them personally. They were prevented from getting married because of their perculiar problems, but these X and Y chromosome abnormals managed to meet. And the result was this child so ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

The billboard is an old one use in the 2012 election. You can fool some of the people with these lies some of the time but you cannot fool all of the people all of the time.

• Ransford 10 years ago

I was a bit confused when i saw the board on my way to pokuase last weekend i told the SC has already announced their verdict.. hmmmmmmm thats GH for every body does what he or she wants

• Teisi 10 years ago

Ransford, don't be confused....you got to start smelling the coffee, this poster has been around since the 2012 elections.

• kojo 10 years ago

I LIVE NEAR DAT AREA .....
    DA SIGN WAS DARR LAST 2012 ELECTION !!!!!

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

The Rwanda massacare did not start over one incident but the STUPIDITY of the excesses of the press and so called ANIMALISTIC influences of others,is what is going to lead to the killing of over 500,000 citizens of Rwanda.
    S ...

• ali mohammed 10 years ago

so this man if he does not become a president what is going to happen to him? at this age when he suppose to do things that can be emulated by the youth, he is rather inciting violence among the youth. is it by force that he ...

THANKS ALI. I THANK ALL MY SUPPORTERS WHO HELD THE FORT DURING MY TIME OFF THE FORUM.

OLIVER MABA BIG TIME!

THIS IS CYBER WAR AGAINST NPP CRIMINALS

OLIVER MAKA MAKA!

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

This dwarf again? This certificateless man will one day set Ghana ablaze oo! Hmm

• Steve United Kingdom 10 years ago

BNI must get him to answer some fundamental questions.HIM...I mean, that 'shortman'.

• AKIRIKA 10 years ago

THIS IS THE STUPID PAPER EVER SEEN ON EARTH.

ITS ONLY PEPENI BATURE WHO WILL WRITE THIS. BATURE USED TO HERD COWS. I KNOW HIM VERY WELL. WE ARE FROM THE SAME VILLAGE. IDIOT.

• GOD'S ANNOINTED NANA ADDO 10 years ago

WILL COME TO SAVE GHANA FROM THESE DEVIL WORSHIPPERS

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

REALLY?. VICTORY TO BE APPOINTED AS FAUX PRESIDENT OR VICTORY TO BE THE PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEE OF THE NPP FOR THE NEXT ELECTION CYCLE? THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT'S TAINTED REPUTATION..NPP PETITION THE COURT T ...

• Mills Died from Mocking God 10 years ago

Hahaha, God will punish NDC and all its followers who are looting Poor Ghanaians hard earned taxes. They shall not live to enjoy their ill-gotten wealth just like Atta Mills. Diseases shall afflict them one by one and they di ...

• Wahala 10 years ago

If Nana Addo wanted to erect victory billboards he would have done so since January this year. Like the arsonist story in the case of the market fires, this will fall flat. Ghanaians can now see through this communist tactics ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SUCH A MAD ADVENTURE OF AKUFFO-ADDO AND HIS TWO POLITICAL LUTENANTS TESTIFIES THEIR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING IN NATIONAL POLITICS.

THESE BILLBOARDS HAVE TO BE DEEMED AS A SERIOUS THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY OF GHANA.

• oppong london 10 years ago

this toilet paper [herald]and ewe propaganda journalist will not help the country to develop,we need better roads,good water,good hospitals and better health care not this useless and stupid propaganda.ndc must stop corruptio ...

• NANA ADU ASARE 10 years ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL DO WHAT THIS AUTHOR IS SPREADING HERE. HOW CAN AKUFO ADDO GO THIS WHILE AT THIS SENSITIVE TIME OF GHANA'S POLITICAL DISPENSATION. RENTED PRESS PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE WITH THESE RUBBISH PROPAGANDA.

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature, enough is enough. How much has john dramani mahama and his visionless, purposeless government paid you. I am sorry that you have the title Alhaji. You are a BIG disgrace to the title which respected people have ...

• betty nyantakyi 10 years ago

This is what you always do, we loose at the end of the day.pls lets wait for the ruling of the court then we can do all these.U said we should jubilate cos we were going to win but at the end of the day we ar in court no jubi ...

• mohammed sani seidu 10 years ago

sorry to say that the owner and the editor in chief of the HERALD NEWSPAPER ARE ALL FOOLS AND STUPID,they should never publish this kind of story again

• ohenenana 10 years ago

humility is virtue, and these men ought to know, and show to Ghanaians that the believe in it and can leave by it.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

THIS DRUG ADDICT! WANTS TO BECOME PREZ OF GHANA???

• Kwame Amponsah 10 years ago

These billboards have been around prior to the 2012 'stolen' elections, so what is new about them? Is the Herald now spotting them? Don't throw dust into our eyes. You better get ready to the unanswered whereabouts of our oil ...

• Yoa 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, can we ignore this article, where is the source. NDC at what they do best, PROPAGANDA, LIES & DECEIT is their trade mark, no wonder myjoyonline & Ghanaweb are the first to publish. God will surely speak.

• Abba 10 years ago

NDC POPANGANDA MACHINE.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

MAHAMA THE PRESIDENT KNOWS THE FACTS THAT ARE TAKING HIM AWAY FROM OFFICE. THE NDC AND EC ALSO UNDERSTAND THE CIRCUMSTANCES THAT ARE TABULATED ALREADY BY THE SUPREME COURT OF WHICH THE PRESIDENT MUST VACATE HIS POST. ALL THE ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

Desperation at its highest best.

• jim 10 years ago

'There was a song in the 80's that goes as follows; 'oh i will not give you false hope'

• tweeaaaa 10 years ago

let there be peace

You reporters must be sincere and honest. Nana is too civilised to indulge in this kind of thing at this time. So please give us a break

• VICTORY ALL THE WAY! 10 years ago

This billboards have been there even before the elections. This is ede bee keke propaganda and it will not hold water! "THIEFFERS"

• kojo 10 years ago

Oh Ghana!When will we get there? These bb have been there all these months, somebody just want to fan something which will generate into something big. We need wise people in this country, people who think Ghana first and not ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

SICK PEOPLE YOUR COMMENTS CAN BRING IDIOTIC WAR TO OUR COUNTRY.WE NEED PEACE,THAT TOGO MAN HAS RULE US OVER 19 YEARS WHITOUT NORTING,JUST KILLING. SHOW RISPECT TO NANA ADDO.

• Vicky Lee Benton 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO SWITCHED AND LET YOUR V.P. BECOME THE FLAG BERLER. IF YOU HAVE DONE THIS THERE WOULD'NT HAVE BEEN ALL THIS CHAOS.
    IT'S A NEW ERA. THE WORLD IS CHANGING. NO.ONE WANTS AN OLD CRONY TO BE SEEN AS A LEADER
    ANYWHERE ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

working for nothing

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

....HOW COME?? ndc YOUTH ORGANIZERS AND ITS MEMBERS COULD BE DANGEROUS IN OUR SEARCH OF PEACE.IF NANA COULD DO THIS WHY THEN SHOULD HE PLACED afari-gyan UNDER SUCH DEPLORABLE STATE THAT IS GOING TO BE REMEMBERED IN LIVING ELE ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

NPP are wiser than NDC so stop this nonsense and get yourselves ready to leave office you thieves lack ideas of ruling Ghana,good for nothing party just stealing and corruption will be your legacy

• Frederick Tawiah 10 years ago

who is Herald?. where were the NCA when poeple were been brutalized at Ododoodoodoo? Shame

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

NDC MUST reciprocate by displaying their victory bill boards around the country in advance of the judgement, if it is true that NPP have taken that step.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

IT IS JUST A PROPAGANDA FROM THE NDC FOR FEAR THAT THE RULING WILL GO AGAINST THEM,
    GHANAIANS ARE WISE ENOUGH TO JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES,

• cpt. Yaw ataa anane 10 years ago

Ghanians Prepare yourselves. War will someday come if we still are going to live on NDC lies and corruption.
    Pray for Freedom and Justice

• BABA 10 years ago

president Mahama should not ruled out the possibility of a coup. That is not my wish but the way NPP is behaving it looks as if the events in Egypt has given them some inspiration. Mahama give the security the tools they need ...

• Bush 10 years ago

What at all are people seeking from Nana Ado? I am not a saint, neither am I a supper human nor without a fault, yet I believe in fairness, respect for others especially the elderly and above all, discourage fabrications and ...

• MP 10 years ago

Ghana will never see peace and security if the right thing is Not done at the supreme court. Ghanaians expect nothing devoid of injustice favoritism ,intrusion and intimidation in delivering of justice by the supreme court.

• EM 10 years ago

Hi readers, am a Graduate from LEGON with a second class lower division. Have 13 yrs experience in production business. my # is. 0244889264, Ashkelo@yahoo.co.uk

• gjk 10 years ago

This man Akuffo Addo is of satan and He will never be a president.

• knowng..USA 10 years ago

Whatever you could do to discredit the NPP party is being done now and Ghhana is aware. NDC is having hard time governing the nation since they cheated in the 2012 election. They have no moral and physical support from ordina ...

• honesty 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo will not listen to anybody.He knows very well if anything, he will be the second best again. Idiot.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM AND FRIENDS OF GHANA THROUGHOUT THE WORLD,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY AND ALSO IN VIEW OF THE IMPORTANCE OF PEACE IN GHANA AND PROTECTION OF RULE OF LAW AND JUSTICE THAT I AM RESPONDING TO ...

• YoungLiberalsPartyGH 10 years ago

Young Liberals Party of Ghana upholds the principle of choice as the
    concrete political expression of liberty and, thus, it will stand up
    against all forms of authoritarianism and economic, organizational and
    ideological ...