You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281504

UP/NPP responsible for fire outbreaks from Nkrumah’s era to Mahama’s admin

Read Comments Comments (63)

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. I NANA AKUFFO ADDO DO ENDORSE THIS ARTICLE...
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIA ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NPP ARE BEHIND THE RECENT FIRE OUTBREAKS IN GHANA.THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE CO ...

• AKWASI 10 years ago

when the likes of Desoso becomes your leaders what should we expect? Your guess is just as perfect as mine

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Asanteni Aboa you think speech is for silly indulgence "no guess is perfect" it is an estimate, so as opening your fowl traps most of the time is just as sickening. Naanka

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ghana has really gone to the dogs !

Will the owners of Anita Desouso tell her to stop proving the theory that there is no limit to human stupidity ?

Is this outrageously uncouth degenerate and a revolting, all-defiling ...

• gg 10 years ago

This ndc "OMOOTUO KYENSEE" cheap whore Anita Desouza will say anything to see her picture in the news. This illiterate woman who used to sell her pussy in Kumasi is disgusting.

• Alhaji Baba 10 years ago

have you also gone into her when she was trading herself in Kumasi? What she is saying is a fact.

• Aj-usa 10 years ago

Dude,why do u say this woman is right about her spewing cheap stuffs.give us a break,if Dr Kwame Nkrumah was so tribalistic like NDC tribal affiliated party he couldn't have spread development all around Ghana and even Africa ...

Kufuor actually confirmed he was Dr. Busia's 'Elias' a glorified sidekick of tribalism, nepotism, firings and jailing people he did not like examples being, Tsatsu Tsikata, Sipa Nyankey, even the Rawlingses were not spared by ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Asante money is dirty money. Zombies cursed to sell their bodies and drugs.

International swines!

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT ...

• AMA 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS A GRAVE SIN AND SHOULD BE AVOIDED.IT IS UNNATURAL AND TABOO. PLEASE AVOID IT TO RUN AWAY FROM THE WRATH OF GOD.

• Nana Kofi 10 years ago

Anita is a disgrace to the NDC, how can she make such utterances on air... She is disgracing women in ghana and should learn to put up some good moral behaviour or else she will...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Look at a braindead dung muncher talking about morals. This world is funny.

• obibini 10 years ago

The truth but a bitter pill to be swallowed by the NPP.The Danquah/Busia tradition works against the progress of the nation when they are not in power.This is really sad.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

I think this "CALABAA" woman is trying to say that the NDC is as MURDROUS just as its predecessor PNDC who killed innocent people at the behest of its leader JJ. Am l right?

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Bestiality cum primitivity deluxe. Boforo munching has destroyed your brain cells. Pinpinis wearing chimps.

• Aj-usa 10 years ago

Kojo,why are u naive of attacking ppl or a group of ppl due to their tribe.where did u get or name kojo from,it's an Akan name so I don't no why you're tripping.u may dislike a political party but not a tribe of ppl.that's w ...

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

Frustrated and castrated imbecile.Your level of education is apparent.If you have issues with us Ashantis,tell your boss to fire you and stop being an internet coward.

• Alhaji Baba 10 years ago

These are facts which we are afraid to mention.Yes, if they are not in power then hell can break lose.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

They are stool zombies programmed only to destroy. This time they'll regret their braindeadness.

• Mensah,PigFarm 10 years ago

Yes the woman is telling the truth.We are all in this country and know the facts.Up/Npp everybody including all unborn babies knows that they are responsible for all these but time will tell.The woman is damn right and i give ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Kwasiafuo, kokoasefuo, trumudifuo, tutufuo, trimudinfuo, zombifuo.

Bring it on!

Yes sister Anita hit them harder, the UP/NPP/Matehu fear women this is why Our women always stood firm with Nkrumah in their droves before and after independence and would have fought to retain him had he been in town the day ...

• ZIZ 10 years ago

I DO SHARE UR VIEW ANNI

• ABU 10 years ago

Anita,blame all but the famine on the UP.The 1983 famine was caused by climate change triggered by man's recklesness and disregard to nature and this trend is still prevalent in Ghana with a reoccurence possibilities if we co ...

• Baby 10 years ago

This is pure speculation without proof. The report from the Americans is yet to be released. Many of the traders whose livelihood have Ben destroyed are NPP members and sympathisers.

Is NPP responsible for Anita's prostit ...

• Baby 10 years ago

We the Npp are sadists. We derive joy when we see Ghanaians suffering.

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

The woman is very correct.Besides, the NPP secretary Sir John openly said they would make the country ungovernable

• anna 10 years ago

u are a disgrace to women!!!Anita!!!!!

• O D B 10 years ago

because she is saying the truth u are against her,what the hell do u and your no parking party(npp)want?we no it,these kinna things happen only when (npp) are at opposition,shame on u ppl,no power for you ppl.

It goes like this " NO PAEKING PARTY"? Parking is pronounced as pie king as in apple pie. Where as one is pronounced whine! You will not kill me!

HAAAAAAAAAAA HAAA. You and i were not there.

• tIP OF THE ICEBERG? 10 years ago

Nkrumah's Ghana saw killing of Pregnant women blamed on an imaginary blood thirsty KANKA NYAME, an idol god fabricated supposedly to be the personal god of Nkrumah.After the coup, the killings stopped. Between 1998-2000, the ...

• tIP OF THE ICEBERG? 10 years ago

An intelligent person could easily put things together as they are related.

• tomtom 10 years ago

i think we have to get them out of living in ghana by killing all of them i mean the npp members

• john ansah 10 years ago

do u have facts to support your assertion.

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

Its always the attention seekers who make noise.Anita in your case,i think its the bleaching cream that's affected your mental faculties.Your cheap tricks won't fly.

• A M 10 years ago

You know the people report them NS for their arrest and stop politics

• mma 10 years ago

This one na 100% fact!!

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Let us remind ourselves of what Big Brother Napoleon used to do during his short-lived revolution, after he forced Snowball flee into exile.

Communists are the same, whether they are "pigs" or "dogs".

• KG 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SOON FORGET HISTORY, ANITA, UP DID NOT THROW BOMBS AT NKRUMAH, CHECK YOUR HISTORY IF YOU HAVE ANY EDUCATION AT ALL. NOW WHAT I WANT GHANAIANS TO KNOW IS NDC IS A CURSED PARTY. HAVE YOU FORGETTEN SO SOON HOW NDC CAME ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

I like and love okayfm but i am suprised Kwame Nkrumah usually most of the time allow uneducated woman like Anita Disoso to come and decieve Ghanaians with her liars.Our younger generation needs to be educated with facts,but ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE SUCH ILLITERATE AND HOLLOW IDIOTS SAY STUPID THINGS ON IMPORTANT STATE MATTERS. FOR HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO TOLERATE SUCH THRASH. IF THE GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUS ABOUT ...

What is the difference between an illiterate and an impersonator with a dubious certificate?

Hint: dishonesty.

• Mr. Objective 10 years ago

Madam Anita thank you for calling a spade a spade and not by any other name. They must be told in the face that they are the evil-doers that they indeed are.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is Victory for Us!!!

• patee 10 years ago

the so call national womens organizer of the ndc is more or less insane.she speaks out of human immaginations.she does not speak logic because she was elected by a group of illiterates and mad women in the same class.

• nana sefa. 10 years ago

this anita de souse must be take to court to and prove to the nation.

• Yaa 10 years ago

What was the result of that investigation into the wave of so-called "arson attacks" in the country? We are all dying to hear.

Anita de Sosoo? Mmoa asem.

• osei abeb 10 years ago

GO back to your prostitution business and stop this unfounded stories.

• GIWA 10 years ago

MAMA TAKE THE BIBLE AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT WHEN THE WICKED RULES THE PEOPLE SUFFER, SINCE TWO WEEKS NOW WHO ARE THE THEM THAT ARE SETTING FIRE IN THIER OWN PARTY'S OFFICES.YOU BETER START LOOKING INSIDE EHH, YES THE TRUTH HUR ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

I don`t why Ghanaians once or twice brought this evils to power. Does it means there are a lot of evils among us? Should that be the case, we need to clean our home like the way bed bugs are wiped. And the time is now.

• seeMe 10 years ago

When it smells like fire, call it fire. Go back in history and the pattern of behaviour is always the same.

• Mr ndc 10 years ago

woaa look at who is talking.How can we see progress in Ghana?

• Yaw 10 years ago

those burning offices and cars also belong to the up/npp tradition i guess?

• WISDOM 10 years ago

Listen to this shallow-minded foolish politician.

• A Richard 10 years ago

Who is this mouth stick person who is preaching without understanding what she is talking about i hope NDC TOP GUNS WILL ADVICE HER FROM MAKING UN NECESSARY TALKING AND PROVOCATING WAR SHE SHOULD SHUT UP.

• akirosawa . 10 years ago

This woman is an egg head. Why does the govt. allow people like this to spew venom upon venom . Instead of proposing factiods that will propel the country forward econmicaly, socially, they spew venom upon venom, THis NDC go ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

This lady is, fearlessly, reminding the short-memory Ghanaian public about the history of the country during the agitation for Independence, the first republic and beyond. In fact, the track record of the UP/NPP is very frigh ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

When are we Ghanaians going to stop blaming others for our mishaps? You see if you grew up in a family where every mishap was blamed on "bayie" (witchcraft) you continue that mantra to absolve yourself of the failure you perp ...