You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281487

Direct calls for peace at Akufo-Addo and the NPP - Group

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

THIS "PATAPA" NPP KNOWS NOTHING THAN VIOLENCE, SINCE GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, every civilized citizen in our country should direct peace calling system to
    NDC, the so-called party which was
    brought about Coup D'etat, Patapaa, violence, liars, deceitful, dishonesty, thiev ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NANA ENDORSE THIS ARTICLE...
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL ...

• YEN AKANFUO 10 years ago

YEN AKANFUO "PRESIDENT"

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

ALAN ALL THE WAY....
    NANA ENDORSE THIS ARTICLE...
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• NAKED TRUTH 10 years ago

Biter because you aren't Akan.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Don't blame Nana for holding the whole country to ransom: IT IS THE WEE OOOOHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nana even disobeyed the Otumfuo's Peace Initiative at the Manhyia Palace. Do you think that was for nothing? It was wee/marijuan ...

• Tora Tora 10 years ago

This article from NDC hired mouth piece is an attempt to inflame NDC supporters over the silence of NPP regarding this court case the continuing demonizing of Akuffo Addo by NDC fanatics is a sign of a criminals who see their ...

• NDC CONSTIPATED MINDS 10 years ago

Their ERROR PRESIDENT who will talk about GYEEDA is being BOOTED OUT and you think that they will talk about it ?

• Shamu 10 years ago

Please, sometimes I feel embarrassed when I read about peace related to NPP. this is a party of one plus one. There is nothing they can do to destabilize the nation except that we feel like talking about it. We in Ghana made ...

• Naa Sei. 10 years ago

If anything at all it's articles like these which will trigger violence.
    What makes the NPP and their followers different from others is they stand for truth,openness,fairness and justice.
    Wake up to these facts and modify ...

• KING 10 years ago

THERE WILL BE NO PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

What do you mean by justice? whose justice?

• KING 10 years ago

NDC ORGANISED THE ELECTIONS NOT AFARI GYAN

• lawman 10 years ago

how can pepefuoh vote for you this will go to history from generation to generation.no pepenii will ever vote for npp

• lawman 10 years ago

oh npp since nkrumah erra you make difficult for ghana.today the same problem

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has always refused to concede defeat and loves to boycott élections as well.He also refused to respect the peace accord he signed in Kumasi in the presence of Asantehene and the Peace Council.Ofcourse,he is the one ...

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

whoever wrote this article is a fool

• Ruks 10 years ago

That was by “Inside Ghana. They have just disgraced themselves in the eyes neutrally peace loving Ghanaians

• Mashud 10 years ago

Is it not time wasting to you? Idiotic fool writter..

• Leslie 10 years ago

What about if Npp win do you say the Ndc will take it easy?

• Goddey 10 years ago

NDC is the most violent party in Ghana if not how can they insult their own founder and even despise him and his wife Nana for those enjoying their fruits now. NDC shame on you.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

YOU FOOL, DIRECT THIS KINDERGARTEN PIECE TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES NOT AKUFFO ADDO. WHY DON'T YOU CALL FOR JUSTICE BUT RATHER PEACE. THERE CAN'T BE PEACE WHEN THERE IS NO JUSTICE, LET ALL NDC STOOGES TAKE NOTE. AFTER ALL WH ...

• . . . 10 years ago

Wo mame twe. Have you forgotten what ndcs did. Kwasea jibo.

• Peace and Justice 10 years ago

Why do people shy away from the word 'justice' at all? Peace is meaningless without justice.
    And why are people afraid of the slogan 'all die be die'? Asante Kotoko. 'Kum Apem a Apem Berba! Contributors who want to be taken ...

• frank 10 years ago

yes is only jonkey master that will not agree to the court case,because he is not a peace maker

• DAVID OPONG 10 years ago

Akufo Addo´s end is just around the coner.He will die a disgraceful death.He has taken Ghana for granted for far too long.It is as if Ghan is for this man his drug trafficking family members,and that they deserve andhave the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO PUT THE SECURITY OF THE NATION AT RISK.

ITS ALL ABOUT THE ENFORCEMENT OF THE LAW.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO AKUFFO-ADDO AND THE NPP.

ITS ALL ABOUT THE RULE OF THE LAW.

• Director 10 years ago

u dis paper u don't promote peace.ndc is even violent party dan every party in de country.