You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281485

End of 'Dum so Dumso': Mahama sleeping comfortably now

Read Comments Comments (42)

• DD 10 years ago

let wait and see

• NRBAS 10 years ago

THAT IS THE SIGN OF A TRUE PRESIDENT AFTER ALL THESE PROBLEMS HE STILL REMAIN ON TRACK

• J. J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

IT IS ALL A DIRTY NDC POLITICAL PROPAGANDER, DUMSOR IS STILL VERY ACTIVE THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY.

THE STUPID FOOL MAHAMA AND HIS BOGUS NDC

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NANA ENDORSE THIS ARTICLE.
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL G ...

• YoungLiberalsPartyGH 10 years ago

Be a patriotic Ghanaian and stop this slunder.

Thank you

• NDC IDIOTS 10 years ago

That's what you are seeing above.

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• Concerned Patriot 10 years ago

Why waste the energy you claim is in excess now? You mean all these so- called ministers of energy don't know anything about energy conservation? Think!

• GHANA 10 years ago

the test passed

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

THANKS TO ALL MY SUPPORTERS. I AM BACK BIG TIME TO WRECK HAVOC ON THE CRIMINALS!!

OLIVER, I AM UNBEATABLE!! OLIVER I AM UNTOUCHABLE!

OLIVER MABA!!

OLIVER MAKA, MAKA!

• KK 10 years ago

WELCOME OLIVER TWIST. WE WANT TO ASSURE YOU THAT WE YOUR NDC COMRADES HOLD THE FORT FOR YOU WHILE YOU WERE AWAY ON "NATIONAL ASSIGNMENT"

NDC ALL THE WAY

• KK 10 years ago

THEY ARE ASHAMED HE HAS MADE IT

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

...THE SARCASTIC GREETINGS FROM..

"y3ma wo dumsoooo,yaaa Mahama"
    to
    "y3ma wo asoooooo,yaa Mahama"

Glory must always go to Glory Seekers

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH KK GREETING MY RETURN TO THE FORUM?

STAY CLEAR FROM MY FOLKS......IF YOU REALLY DO NOT WANT TO COMPROMISE YOUR ......." A WORD TO A WISE.....STAY AWAY FROM OLIVER'S FOLKS, PLEASE!!!

OLIVER, I AM UNTOUC ...

• Seth, UK 10 years ago

Good job done for now. But, the overall power situation in Ghana is still short-term in a sense.
    On permanent bases, whilst we 'enjoy' this blip of relief from rather long crisis of energy supply there is an imperative need ...

• Paa Joe (UK) 10 years ago

My dear Seth, the proof of the pudding is in the eating thereof. If I were this Gov't I'll say nothing and let people discover slowly and quietly that the end of "Dum-Sor" is really here.
    I am not a pessimist, but I am sorry ...

• Seth, UK 10 years ago

Thanks for your good thoughts my kind brother. I read about that Otabil's statement you are refering to on this platform. Look, I opined that Otabil had better not mentioned that problem at all if the problem was meant to sea ...

• Paa Joe (UK) 10 years ago

You have some very good ideas and make some practical and level headed observations. I notice you write from UK and I wonder if you have had the experience of people flatly dismissing what you say as coming from someone 'outs ...

• nazir 10 years ago

Sleeping comfortably?what a hell are you talking about?what about corruption and so many challenges the country is facing?Listen i dont wanna waste my precious time reading this piece of shit.Anyway he should keep on sleeping ...

• KK 10 years ago

THOSE THINGS WRRE THERE BEOFRE MAHAMA WAS BORN AND GOD SEND HIM TO HELP US OUT; THE FIRST ONE IS GONE LETS WAIT FOR THE SECOND ONE TOO; AND SO SHALL MAHAMA PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT GOD IS AT HIS SIDE:

• Shamu 10 years ago

Writing about leader not sleeping will never ever be a news when it comes to people like me. Most of African leaders understand leadership is a part of enjoyment of life. For example, if you see leaders who really work hard a ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy is real drunk and gets home real late. Trying
    to avoid the little woman, he parks a block away
    from his home. He takes off his shoes as he walks
    up the stairs, careful not to make a noise. He
    quietly opens the do ...

• Goddey 10 years ago

We need to stop corruption and all these issues will be over as monies paid to Woyome alone can solve it. Ghana poverty in the midst of plenty

• Deblaze22 10 years ago

How do we get to blame the executive for inefficiencies in a corporation which doesnt have govt employees there? ONLY IN GH

• Billy 10 years ago

Lies the energy problem is there..

• NRBAS 10 years ago

WELL DONE MR: PRESIDENT

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

We are born to win and we will keep it going.
    What A Nation?

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Give thanks to ex-prezk4 FOR BUILDING THE BUI DAM, credit to late mills for the continuation of k4 Projects
    JDM MUST ADD HIS OWN INITIATIVE-Ghana is waiting for JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    our Patience had runout
    we want to see ...

• YoungLiberalsPartyGH 10 years ago

Ghanaians appreciate this, and so does the Young Liberals Party of Ghana.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GHANANI 10 years ago

Thanks to president Mahama,former president Kuffuor[Bui Dam] and all those who have contributed to making 'dumso dumso' a thing of the past now. I hope the excess power being produced now will be used to stimulate economic a ...

• yohyo 10 years ago

yoooooo mahamah

• K.O.Ampaw 10 years ago

I seal the end of Dum so with the blood of Jesus. Long live Ghana and well done NDC if this is true.

• joshua 10 years ago

I was an npp supporter but frankly speaking, the sitting president has done what k4 and co could not do in eight years. I wish the npp will not make any comment on this achievement because if they do, then they are a total sh ...

• joshua 10 years ago

' without thinking of Ghanaians who stood in the hot sun from 12midnight to vote for them into government'

• Jay+++++++++++London 10 years ago

Is this yet another NDC GIMMICK?

Well, we live to see, don't we?

• joshua 10 years ago

anybody who does not know history of the bui dam will think that it was k4 who started it. that was a total lie. bui dam was the brain child of the legendary osagyefo dr Kwame Nkrumah, the founder of our country Ghana and the ...

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

'Sodum-sodum' is better than 'dumso-dumso' Shame unto those who coined that phrase - 'Dumso' out of shere envy and political hoped-for negative propagander against NDC. Shame unto them.
    'Dumso' means the light went off (Dum) ...

• samo jewellery on facebook 10 years ago

check samo jewellery on facebook for your 18 karat yellow n white gold pictures and prices attached...cool and flexible terms of payment

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

GOOD NEWS BUT WE SHOULD NOT TAKE OUR EYES ON THE ENERGY STAFF YET AS THEY ARE SOMETIMES VERY LAZY

• CHARWETEY CHARWAY 10 years ago

WELL DONE MR PREZIDENT. THIS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT WHICH MUST ADD TO YOUR C.V. YOU HAVE MANAGED TO ARREST AND DELT WITH THIS VERY SERIOUS ECONOMIC, SOCIAL AND DOMESTIC SITUATION IN GHANA. THIS IS AN EXHIBITION OF YOUR RESELIANT. ...

• awoboy 10 years ago

We should cut off the gas to Ghana.