You are here: HomeNews2013 08 03Article 281369

Another shocking death to hit the presidency – Prophet Elijah

Read Comments Comments (181)

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

SEND HIM TO ASYLUM. HE BELONGS THERE. WE ARE TIRED OF THESE PASTORS/GENERAL OVERSEAS........

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Enough of these prophets nonsense!. We need Engineers, Doctors, Pharmacist, Chemists, and other practical professionals.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

only in Ghana...

• girlz girlz 10 years ago

Confused Pastor!

firstly, you said the so-called politician sacrificed human life to win political power. But now you are also saying that both sides of the political divide must accept the SC ruling. So for now we all ass ...

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

Anyone who speaks against the holy spirit will not be forgiven. Matthew 12:32. If the prophesy is true or not who are you to judge?

• TRUTH 10 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST.HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED SINCE CREATION AND HOW MANY WILL CONTINUE TO DIE?IS THIS A PROPHECY?WHEN PEOPLE NEED FOOD,WATER SHELTER AND EDUCATION TO BE KNOWLEDGEABLE, ALL WE HEAR DAY AND NIGHT IS B ...

lets hope its pepeni having a heart attach cheating on his wife

• MAXDOK 10 years ago

MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, IT IS NOT EVERYTHING THAT YOU CAN JOKE WITH. POLITICS IS NEVER ABOVE GOD. HOW SURE ARE YOU THAT IT'S FALSE? JUDGE NOT FOR JUDGEMENT IS FOR THE LORD. IT'S AMAZING WHAT GHANA HAS TURNED INTO BECAUSE OF ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

see hem again, there they go again

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

It's about time now our law makers enact a law to restrict these so-called prophets/man of god. first they should be made to pay taxes. 2. They should declare their assets and not to engage in politic. Lastly they should spa ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

I never heard about these sorts of prophecies revealing the demise of their leaders abroad here before. why only Ghana? even Togo and other African countries do not. why only Ghana? Does God hate Ghanian leaders to kill them ...

• bex 10 years ago

The race is on to be the second TB Joshua. They saw his success. They are copycats.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• tony lagos 10 years ago

paa,u are a typical bush man.u are very primitive and donot think.how can NPP people burn markets in ghana?DO U HAVE PROOF OR EVIDENCE.pls leav NPP out of this or i will be mad at u, and come looking for u.

• emma 10 years ago

foolish people wif nonscense prophecies

• william 10 years ago

The others have infected him with their high fever!!!

• rikuss x2 by 16 10 years ago

Hear oh Isreal! Oh omang Ghana!Hear the voice of the Prophet speaking. let those who have ears listeng and let those who are dump ignor the words of the servant of God for such thoughts has came to pass, as said every thing s ...

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

High criminal pastors, they are oblivious to the long suffering of their fellow citizens.They trick them to beg,steal,sell and borrow to give to them.Freedom of worship is taking a different meaning in our country.And state i ...

• HAJJ YARO 10 years ago

HOW IS YOUR PROPHET THIS FOOLS CALL THEMSELF POSTORS ANLY IN GHANA.FOOLS

• Adjoa 10 years ago

What's your definition "truth". I'm sick and tired of these prophets of doom. It's a figment of his own imaginations! Too much of negative prophesy. Let's here more of positive prophesies. Aaa bah!!!!

• zongo president 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR HOLLY SPIRIT ,IS YOUR BUSINESS ANOTHER FOOL TALKING ABOUT HOLLY SPIRIT, YOU GUYS NEED TO FIND A JOB, REAL JOB ,LAZY PEOPLE

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME,IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO B ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

..THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL ...

• joe 10 years ago

Peter, you have come again with this gay comments. Why? Are you truly a gay?

• yanks 10 years ago

.Nana you are the most stupid Presidential candidate I have ever known in Ghana. How can you exhibit your sexuality for the whole world to see. Yes we in NPP knows you sleep with everything, even a dog, but this is not the to ...

• kk 10 years ago

big fool you don,t even knows ur father and mother big idiot,

• OSEI THE SHOE-SHINE BOY 10 years ago

These so-called prophets normally sniff for information about the health of government officials b4 coming out with such nonsense. This Tetteh man is making such predictions cos the opposition camp has started lying that Hon. ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Since the prophet knew the exact person whose name he declined to give to the media, I thought it would have been just proper for him to inform the person rather than resort to putting the matter in the public domain. This me ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Is the high level minister not a human being? What about all these other people dying daily? Why are you only concerned with the minister? I guess your revelations are only about rich people whom you can rob. It will be g ...

• AMA 10 years ago

I predict that a human being will die today and another one will die tomorrow. I predict that in Africa, some fowls crossing the road will be crushed by cars. I predict that at some funerals in Ghana, there will be a lot of e ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

AMA, YOUR PREDICTIONS ARE MAKING ME LAUGH. YOU ARE EVEN MORE THAN THE PROPHETS ELIJAH AND ELISHA.

• Jeremiah Kofi 10 years ago

Elijah Tetteh, you're surely another false prophet yourself. You're not a prophet of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ; you must be a prophet of another destructive deity.

What about Kufuor who dabbled in juju to protect ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

SOO CALLED SOOTH SAYERS FALSE PROPHETS,LEAVE US ALONE.
    POLITICAL MOTIVATED MONEY HUNGRY LIERS PROPHET ALWAYS HAVE NEW STORIES TO TELL US. TO HELL WITH YOUR FALSE PROPHECY AND SAINTSHIPS.
    PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE TO THINK ABOUT ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

I bet my last pesewa that these useless leaders may visit and prepared to pay money to be cleaned for and because of ignorancy among them.They should know that our life and exitance are controlled by supreme natural forces be ...

The title "saint"is giving to a person when alive in body and soul,dedicated and sacrifice their personal welfare for others.Their spirit can be invoked by knowing the correct process of invocate.CAN I INVOKE THE SPIRIT OF ...

• vik 10 years ago

good

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Hear their words and change for better
    and serve your life,remember Samuel in
    the Bible was (9)years when he had his
    gift from God.Many are called but few
    are choosen like this Bishop who was
    (12)years when he had his Gi ...

• messa 10 years ago

JUST LOOKING FOR MONEY AND FAME AND TO COMPETE WITH WITH OTHER SO CALLED"PROPHETS"

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

WHERE WERE U ASHANTI PASTORS WHEN HUNDREDS OF SUPPORTERS DIED AT THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM?ITS HIGH TIME GOVERNMENT CAME HARD AND CLEAN ON THESE TRIBALLY MOTIVATED PROPHECIES WHICH HAS BECOME A MEANS OF ADVERTISEMENT FOR CHURC ...

• SHAKA 10 years ago

I second that motion whole heartedly.

• Truth Sayer 10 years ago

They are all thieves.No exceptions.The biggest of them all is that stupid nigerian pastor, Joshua.

Now he is selling spiritual water he claims will cure all illness. He couldn't save his buddy Atta Mills.

These so calle ...

• DD 10 years ago

Ghana belong to God,people very careful He will soon comes hmmmmm

• DD 10 years ago

Ghana belong to God,people be very careful He will soon comes hmmmmm

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You people are far from Believing and
    closed your ears to what a Believer
    says like Thomas in the Bible.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

DID THE BIBLE TELLS YOU TO TELL WHEN SOMEONE WILL DIE? IS THIS CHRISTIANITY OR JUJU? SINCE WHEN THE ALMIGHTY GOD BEGIN HAD BEGAN TALKING TO PEOPLE DIRECT FROM HEAVEN? PASTORS CALLING THEMSELVES PROPHETS

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

Those who heard the disciples speaking in tongues, they said they were DRANK! So is today!!!

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Kwaku, This shouldn't surprise you. These them Osofo mokos' are businessmen. They need to spread fear among the people in order to ignite the influx of people into their churches for prayers and protection. By doing so, th ...

Oh omang Ghana!Hear the voice of the Prophet speaking. let those who have ears listeng and let those who are dump ignor the words of the servant of God for such thoughts has came to pass, as said every thing shall pass away b ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

He has prophesized his own death.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THE HEALTH STATUS OF A MINISTER WHO WAS RUSHED TO THE UK. DO WE NEED A PROPHESY TO SAY HE HAS A 50/50 CHANCE OF LIVING FOR THE NEXT 3 YEARS?

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Why should a state official - President, MP, Army Officer or whoever be taken outside for treatment when it is their responsibility to improve the healthcare system so that when they are sick like every citizen, they system c ...

• micheal 10 years ago

what pastors should know is that the judgement shall frist start from the house of God,says the bible so if some prophets are claiming there is going to be a judgement then the men of God should check their stand with God.

• BB 10 years ago

AKWASI PRATT,WHAT SICKNESS HAS THIS MAN OF GOD GOT?WE WANT TO KNOW

• DOUGLAS, USA 10 years ago

If a minister, parliamentarian or politician used innocent blood to gain power,how come GOD is punishing everybody leaving the culprit. I doubt GOD will be so unkind to punish all his people for a crime committed by someone g ...

FOLKS,I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORL ...

...THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL ...

• PJ 10 years ago

God has the final say in all this matters. Hebrews 4:12

• Pastor Kingsley 10 years ago

Is because of NDC evil plots and the wise men and women in Ghana will know their hands that are full of innocent blood and their demonic way of winning elections will sooh be expose to the whole world

• lea 10 years ago

ahba you are not smart at all pastor kingsley so you think only NDC plot evil hmmmm you are not smart at all because almost all political parties in the country are evil dowers weather npp,ndc or cpp they are almost all the s ...

• Stevose 10 years ago

So the one who does evil is an evil "dower" ,eh ! ?...lol!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Sainthood is bestowed on people after their death isn't it? So, why is this man a saint? This is a ploy to fool his ignorant followers who are clueless about how people become Saints.

That said, what is wrong if someone l ...

• WENCHI MOKE 10 years ago

IT SHOWS HIS LEVEL OF LITERACY.AND IGNORANT PEOPLE FLOOD TO SUCH PROPHETS OF DOOM.THEY COME ON STAGE;YES,ON STAGE FOR THEY ARE MAGICIANS,SAYING NO KULULU...NO KALALA.THIS GUY CAN BARELY EXPRESS HIMSELF,YET HE IS A DOCTOR.OF W ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Death occurs everyday and if someone is ill and cannot make it, should it matter that they are a government minister or some functionary of some sort? This utter nonsense we keep hearing from all these false prophets is becom ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The man has seen his own dead and think it is something to do with government. He so stupid thinking one or all the government cant die within a year. God chose the one to call back and everybody is ready for it and proudly w ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

'''These politicians, he said used innocent blood of human beings to seek the devil for assistance. He said these politicians refused to pacify their evil masters when they got prayer''

Thev politicians who indulged in the ...

• MINTA 10 years ago

Stop insulting God.

• danny 10 years ago

why do we continue to listen to these conmen who suffer from insane delusion?

THE HOLY BOOK (BIBLE) TOLD US TO BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS GETTING TO THE END OF THE WORLD.

• scarecrow 10 years ago

"afei de yabre ne ghana asofo ne nkomhye,ebei"

• DAGADOO NY USA 10 years ago

OMG! There are just too many silly charlatans posing as men-of God in the country.Some are clearly sick and need medical attention! Seriously!!

• Ghamfo 10 years ago

Until these blood-sucking politicians stop sucking blood, men of God won't stop talking!!!!

• Shamu 10 years ago

Real prophets are known of serving God and guiding people. I am still wondering why prophets in Ghana are that of killing, sabotaging the society, stealing from the people, engaged in political lies, and distruption of people ...

• Kwame John 10 years ago

Is it that all tis pastors can see is DEATH and nothing else in Ghana. We should know the would be out come for the Ghana Vs Zambia game and also knew who will win the election petition and sot this nonsense prediction of dea ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kojo niti - ksi 10 years ago

prophecy from God do not create fear and panic. WHY ALWAYS THE PRESIDENCY.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SO I WONDER HOW LONG THIS MAN NEEDS TO CONTINUE TO LIE ABOUT THE PRESIDENCY AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS? WHY CAN'T HE PREDICT MATTERS CONCERNING HIS CHURCH AND ITS MEMBERS? WHY ARE ALL THESE SECOND-CHRISTIANS MAKING NOISE LIKE T ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IN ALL THE PREDICTIONS AND PROPHECIES POSTED ON GHANAWEB AND IN THE NATIONAL NEWSPAPERS, I HAVE NOT HEARD OR SEEN EVEN A SINGLE POST BY A CATHOLIC PRIEST OR BISHOP ABOUT HIS POLITICAL PREDICTIONS. THEY BUSY THEMSELVES WITH G ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

Yes one or two ministers are sick, and so what! What stupidity is this country following now?
    Men of God, pray to end the massive corruption across the political divide, pray to end HIV/Aids.
    Ghanaweb spare us this nonsense ...

• Adum, USA 10 years ago

Stupid country where pastors see the death of politicians

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

The General Overseer of the wonderful Jesus Chapel International"

had the gift of God at the age of 12 years.

its called insanity in the some places

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

These so-called 'Prophets' or 'Men of God' - don't they know we're already tired of them? Is what he's saying any different from telling a student that if you don't study hard you will fail or 'prophesying' that if the Black ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 10 years ago

It reminds me of my aunt of blessed memory,who will categorize them as "DUKA DAYA", in the "HAUSA" language,or in her own English as "THE SAME KHAKI THE BOYS" meaning they are all the same.

BLAME THE POLITICIANS FOR NOT TAKING SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THEM.THIS COULD NOT HAPPENED IN ANY EUROPEAN&AMERICAN STATE EXCEPT GHANA.

• Whatever 10 years ago

people saying all kinds of things for thier sunday collection.

• JUDA 10 years ago

WHAT A HECK IS GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY? .I THINK IT IS TIME TO BUNDLE THESE SO-CALLED PROPHETS & MEN OF GOD INTO THE OVEN & BURN THEM ALIVE. NOT VERY LONG AGO, THE OCCULTIST CALLING HIMSELF A PROPHET, OWUSU BEMPAH SAID PRESI ...

• Paul 10 years ago

After the death and resurrection of His Son LORD Jesus Christ, God is no more punishing or cursing humanity for their sins. It is false to say that God is punishing someone or a people for their sins. Curse, calamities and ev ...

• bright 10 years ago

may God have mercy on those who called them self prophets and bishops...in the name of politics...wishing doom for this country GHANA....

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

I'm sure he didn't "look" very well. If he had he'd have seen himself and no one else!

LOL, BEFOR I DID NOT KNOW THAT TURUMU WAS SWEET AND I FUCK WOMAN BUT NOW I KNOW THAT TURUMU IS DELICIOUS I WILL ONLY FUCK TURUMU. MY FAMILY IN WESTERN REGION KNOW THAT AM A GAY AND THEY ACCEPT ME SO I DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU ...

....THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REA ...

• jaga 10 years ago

you eat shit..from the WAY YOU talk indicate you can eat shit..TRUMU IS FULL OF SHIT..YOU EAT SHIT..MOTHERFUCKER...CONTINUE EAT SHIT WHO CARES...

• yanks 10 years ago

Thanks jaga. Nana has shocked all of us, especially those of us who "hero worshipped him", not knowing this ASSHOLE and a serial womanizer and wee smoker is GAY. should we vote for this WEE SMOKER? TOFIAKWA

• Johnny 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt said it that these prophets are suffering from high fever people did not understand him

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KWAME DANSU;BERLIN-GERMANY 10 years ago

So another way of eatting ministers money.like that 9ger film,where some one knows who died next,whats wrong with death,even you fake pastor you going to die sooner or later.419 pastor.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Ghana has more than its share of false prophets.

• Polo 10 years ago

Quack Saint Elijah Tetteh to Die in December. Says another prophet.

• Actionman 10 years ago

These pastors should keep their prophecies to themselves.We are not interested.Instead,they should give back the poor people's money to them and stop this nonsense.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Why can't these con men predict something positive for the country? We're sick and tired of this bs.

• kwame 10 years ago

Is this the only thing these so called prophets good at prohpecying death and making money from their congregation.They will surelly be held accountable on judgement day before Almighty God

• Kweku 10 years ago

Hoooo Ghana

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

It is increasingly becoming sickening and worrying, the rate at which men of God are prophesying about one kind of calamity or the other to befall the nation.
    Are the men of God suggesting that Ghana has suddenly bec ...

• Lord 10 years ago

pls stop judging them equally,you and i know there are only two things involve in his statement(True/False).so stop holding one in good faith and insultin all men of God.disease from this and escape God anger.thank u

We have enough prophets,now we need ; machatronics,Engineers,Handworkers(Kraft Profs who can produce a THING,We have enough Politricians too.Give way give chance to one who can just do it.

• Gee 10 years ago

SHOULDN'T HUMAN BEINGS DIE AFTER SOMETIME? WHY SHOULD IT TAKE PROPHESIES FOR PEOPLE TO DIE? WHAT IND OF COUNTRY IS THIS? PEOPLE DIE EVERYDAY. WHAT'S SO SPECIAL ABOUT A MINISTER DYING? THIS IS MADNESS ON THE PART OF THESE SO C ...

• AMA 10 years ago

I predict that a human being will die today and another one will die tomorrow. I predict that in Africa, some fowls crossing the road will be crushed by cars. I predict that at some funerals in Ghana, there will be a lot of ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• jojo 10 years ago

there are a lot of ignorancy in Ghana so these pastors will live their lives very rich and their followers will remain poor in the name of jesus amen.wakeup ghanians damnnnnnnn

• MUNTARI 10 years ago

UR RELIGION IS NOT BUT LOOK WHAT U ARE SAYING

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

OYIWA MAHAMA RUN FOR UR LIFE FOOLISHMAN

• Yin Tong 10 years ago

Ghanaweb and other Media Houses, stop publishing such utterances from these 'men of the devil and evil' not men of God. They create panic and fear among people. They should be arrested. What if they are with armed robbers und ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

Don't waste any gigabytes. Afari Djan and Atopa Mahama are heading for Nsawam.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

BUT WHO TOLD THESE PASTORS THAT WHEN ONE BECOME A MINISTER OR PRESIDENT THAT PERSON HAS FREE CERTICATE TO LIVE.DEATH IS INIVITABLE NO MATTER ONE POSITION OR WORLTHY,IF IT FALLS ON YOU IT DOESNT CONSIDER BEING A PASTOR OR POPE ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF MODERN DAY PASTORS PREACH ABOUT SALVATION FOR MINDKIND ONLY CULTURE OF FEAR AND IMPOSING DEATH THREAT.
    IS TIME WE PASS A LAW IN THE COUNTRY TO PROSECUTE ANYONE WHO WILL POSE DEATH THREAT TO ANYONE SHOULD TO BE SEN ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Dem dey try to chop some of the money they are. Stealing !!

• JO 10 years ago

Was this so call man of God a born again christian b4 receiving the gift of God @ age 12?Christians,let's be more decerning ,for we are the last days.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

KAMEL FELL FROM A CAMEL IN THE DESERT.

• pepi 10 years ago

why are some ghanaians so stupid

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Oh Ghana ? and this is published for us to read!.

• K. Kay 10 years ago

The worse is, you had time to comment on it.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

STUPID FALSE Prophets! It is ONLY in Ghana that these STUPID people see ONLY DEATH in their Visions! Why don't they EVER SEE ANYTHING POSITIVE for the Nation,if they have that "6th sense"??
    This is what the "freedom of Speec ...

• Smart Frempah, Uk 10 years ago

Will someone please chain these lunatics parading themselves as prophets (men of God) and spare us some breathing space? "Enough of these mad men of God" I have read somewhere in this article. Only in Ghana will this be all ...

YOU RIGHT FREMPONG.
    THESE FALSE PROPHET ARE DANGEROUS LIERS WHO LIE TO THOSE SINGLE AND MARRIED WOMEN IN THE CONGREGATION TO FUCK THEM ANY TIME THEY WANTS.
    SHAME ON THEM

correction SMART FREMPAH UK

• Cool 10 years ago

These idiots calling themselves or being worshipped by gullible Ghanaians as prophets, only dream and feel evil

• LIL GEE 10 years ago

Hey prophet elijah stop what u re doing,it whom held u,u districted the minister ghana.why are u god

• Lawer 10 years ago

Anyone who seek help from a lesser god is an enemy of God Almighty. Fire burn them.

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Why can't all these pastors just F- - K OFF!!!

• BabaUS 10 years ago

These people are making a mockery of Religion in Ghana and the press is helping them. Why is it that anytime any fool makes such a comment, it becomes headline news? Are they that deficient in reporting news?

• KWAA 10 years ago

Which type of food are the socalled Prophets eating in the evenings,that they are having such nightmires?

• Salam FGJ 10 years ago

My prophesy is that "Elijah will NOT LIVE to see the death of any minister".
    I wonder why the aclaimed closest to God are always ascribing nonsensity and injustice to Him. Why should God punish innocent poor market women fo ...

• NABILA 10 years ago

SE MO ATE.MAHAMA AND NDC CRIMINALS QUEST FOR POWER HAS BROUGHT DOOM TO GHANA MAY THE LORD HELP GHANA

• kojo [usa] 10 years ago

JEREMIAH 23:16--- DO NOT LISTEN TO WHAT PROPHETS ARE PROPHESYING TO YOU, THEY WILL FILL YOU WITH FALSE HOPES

• Spiky 10 years ago

What are these so-called men of God bringing to the table of development and progress other than doom-sayings? Can't they do something better to lift up the spirits of Ghanaians for greater things: scientific discoveries, inv ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

THESE 419 MEN OF WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVES ARE DISTURBING OUR PEACE.BNI AND NATIONAL SECURITY MUST BE UP AND DOING,THEY MUST ACT QUICKLY,START PARADING THEM.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

ANOTHER ASS-HOLE DECEIVING GHANAIANS! FORGET HIM

• honesty 10 years ago

Who is this RUBBISH IDIOT ?

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Please fake pastors shut up!!

• kwofi 10 years ago

THESE FAKE PROPHETS @ ALL Y DO THEY THREATEN PPLE W/DEATHS? WON'T THEY ALSO DIE 1 DAY? THEIR SO-CALLED PROPHESIES'RE NEEDLESS.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

HE'S NOT A PROPHET.. HE'S AWUDU MOSI IN SUIT MINUS THE SNAKE,THE EGG AND THE RINGS

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

This so-called Prophet Elijah is hallucinating and must consult his doctor!

• DrG 10 years ago

Archbishop Saint Elijah Tetteh THE CHARLATAN

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

EITHER TRUE OR FALSE,ABOUT Elijah said,let all of us repent first before any prayers.Without repentance God will not accept our prayers.Look at the time of Prophet Jeremiah Isreal went to slavery,sodom and gomorrah destroyed ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

SHOCKING DEATH TO HIT OSOFO WAYO

• our ghana 10 years ago

this can only be true in gh

• Pinkus 10 years ago

I beg false wetin call prophet Elija. We don taya for una. Bunch of thieves and liars.

• Abdul 10 years ago

These fools should start spending time in jail for these stupid utterings. And the reporters as well.
    Silly.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

For your 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings...search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures to make your choice from...call 0574 913521 for more details...prices are cool to afford...between 900gh t ...

• jones kublenu 10 years ago

these evangelicals must stop this stupidity. please keep your visions to yourselves and leave us alone. kwaseafo!!

• JH New York 10 years ago

Who conferred on you the title of a Archbishop.
    The media should stop to publish those death threads.What has become of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.Aren't there any laws against death pronouncement on someone in Ghana?

• JH New York 10 years ago

correction: death threats.

• seeMe 10 years ago

It's not the mad men of God. It's the people. The fact that they know people will believe them that's what makes them keep vomiting all these rubbish!!!

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

You are the most useless pastor infact most pastors in Ghana are politicians if you need money be honest and use the energy God have giveing you and stop those foolish things

• messa 10 years ago

that is looking for fame by making up lies

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD ARREST THESE FALSE PROPHETS

• Sankede 10 years ago

Another day, another revelation, it seems the pastors are trying to out do each other in trying to reveal the impending deaths of govt officials. Oh Ghana, no wonder the very few elite take the masses for fools because these ...

• ABRAHAM JONES 10 years ago

These people calling themselves MEN OF GOD must be call to order. God is not to be made fun of please. If you want us to believe you and your lies be specific. Don't be generalizing things and take credit for any eventuality. ...

• We The People 10 years ago

Jesus, never prophesied about the impending death of any mortal. These are all false prophets wanting easy and cheap publicity. Ignore them. They are akin to soothsayers
    We The People
    GOD Bless Ghana

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

Will they preach faith or fear. we will all die one day anyway; so death isn't inevitable. I don't fear death.
    They only need some hand-outs from gov't by making noise.

• michael boye marquaye 10 years ago

Let us not make any judgement to what the called Elijah Tetteh has hinted, but first let all Ghanaians paused and look carefully into all the activities going on at the moment regarding the peace and stability of the country ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -PROPHECY REGARDING DEATH- IS NOT AS SERIOUS AN -THE IGNORANCE- OF NOT KNOWING THAT -PROPHECY OF DEATH- COULD BE -REVERSED!! EL ...

Hear the voice of the Prophet speaking. let those who have ears listeng and let those who are dump ignor the words of the servant of God for such thoughts has came to pass, as said every thing shall pass away but the WORD of ...

YOU GUYS NEED TO STOP THIS KIND OF NONSENSE ,WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THIS LAZY ,HUNGRY,PASTORS .THIS GUYS SHOULD BE ASHAME OF THEMSELVES ,GHANAIANS WAKE UP ,WHEN IT COMES TO DEATH WE ARE ALL CANDIDATE WHO CARES STUPID PASTO ...

• KK 10 years ago

Ghanaians must pay attention for this leaders of GOD.
    Cos things are getting worst.

• ESI 10 years ago

STOP STEALING GHANA MONEY NDC PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA

• Futurama 10 years ago

Oh poor Ghana- where did this idiotic bishop get his calling? And who made him a prophet?

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

.... and i bear the same names with this man? the only difference is he's from krobo, i am from ada. i stitch my mouth for now.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

Was Archbidhop Tetteh among the corrupt pastors, ministers, prophets and apostles John Mahama was trying to bribe with Israel trip?
    As for NPP under our leaders our election banner was THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.
    You bette ...

• lariba 10 years ago

People like this pimp needs to be investigated.l believe this guy is part of the arson ring..May be ring leader.Anyone agree with me?

• NUHU 10 years ago

is any human bound to live forever, surely we shall all die no matter our status. men of God should give us better prophecies and stop such cheap prophecies. no human can live forever.

• PEACE 10 years ago

ELIJAH MUST PUT IN JAIL LAYER

• kwame usa 10 years ago

its no surprised to me that people are condemning this prophet,now i believed all what in the bible is true because it says Isiah warned Israelites but the leaders and the people never believe him. what is wrong for someone t ...

• Fred Acquah 10 years ago

It is only Daily Guide who will publish this.