You are here: HomeNews2013 08 03Article 281365

25 NDC ‘hoodlums’ arrested over Nkwanta arson

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Let them pay. Ghana is not for any political party and our peace should be preserved at all cost.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Arrested who? This is the legacy of the idiot Mills who felt he was well protected because of this nonsensical rampages. This foolishness died out after all-die-be-die but now the fools are back and their foolish leaders like ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

FORUMERS,IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO BE ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

...........THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I F ...

• YF 10 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaaa the womb that brough you to this world is cursed, that's why you wayward, aboaba, kwasea tese womame, woni mfa netweaaaaaaasi , kwasia trokosi bring your real name idiot.

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

What a heck is that! If you do not have any sensible thing to contribute on this forum just stay away. You have really shown how stupid you are. Why are you hiding your identity Mr man? IDIOT!

Always filled with negative i ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

I PRAY FOR THE DAY THAT TRUTH WILL BE THE CARDINAL PRINCIPLE RULING GHANA. FROM THERE ON GHANA WILL NOT BE THE SAME AND PROSPERITY WILL BE OUR LOT.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I am glad these idiots have been arrested. Only God knows what the cops and soldiers will do to them before the party executives sweep things under the carpet. I bet you they shall have some heavy slaps and kicks. Next time t ...

The party of arson.

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Group of spineless individual who need goading to act. Ghana Police Service is a mockery. They are only good at mounting unwarranted roadblocks and highly specialised in Gh1 susu collection. They are a waste of scarce resourc ...

• Koofori 10 years ago

This man is a damn liar. Innocent NPP supporters are being wrongly accused and arrested. What do think would happen if they involve themselves in an act like this?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

FROM MARCH 2002 TO JANUARY 2009 KUFUOR FAILED TO ARREST THE KILLERS OF THE YA NAA AND 40 OF HIS ELDERS. WHERE WAS THIS SO-CALLED MP Nii Kwartei Titus-Glover? DID HE EVER ASK KUFUOR TO MAKE ANY ARRESTS? WE ARE TALKING OF DAYLI ...

• +++dogs biting dogs+++ 10 years ago

I thought they have gone to join their animal brothers in the bush. This is good news that NDC is fighting among themselves. Now Kennedy Agyapong can rest. He needs not to go and kill ewes. They are killing themselves, amen.

• EWES KILLING THMSLVES++ 10 years ago

Now there is no need to call for akans to kill ewes. They are destroying themselves already.

• YF 10 years ago

Nkwanta is not eweland, they are mixed akans and north they speak twi beside their dialect.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Why don't you guys, esp. non-Ewe Voltarians who form about 40% of the pop. of the VR, spend a little more time enlightening these ignoramuses who think only Ewes inhabit the VR?

I am so tired of Ewes taking the hit and in ...

• SULE 10 years ago

Should it take an MP to protest the vandalization of gov't property before the institutions that have been tasked to guard and protect life and protect and are being paid with the taxpayers money, to act? There's something fu ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

LOL, I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

............THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I ...

• YF 10 years ago

Wo mame is adicted to wee and cocoin, kwasiaba like you, do you have a father? Bastard go find your papa, your mother is baby mama.A hungry idiot who will sell his trumu to any NDC gay for nokofio to eat aboafun.Wo ni tweaaaa ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Why