If you don't keep quiet, you will be the next to be silenced. OK?
Ken
Ken
Kweku 11 years ago
Can this whoring Togolese bitch shut up?
Ghanaman 11 years ago
Personal attacks hecklings are now the order of the day.People who speak on behalf of Government must speak with some sense.A person like Anita is taking Ghana for ride.Its a SHAME.
duke 11 years ago
TALK ABOUT BETTER GHANA AGENDA AND STOP THE NONSENSE
NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago
.FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
IN SAN FRANCISCO, WE NUMBER OVER 1 MILLION. WE ARE NOT A MINORITY ANYMORE.
F ... read full comment
.FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
FOLKS, FOR THOSE OF YOU OUT THERE WHO ARE AFRAID TO COME OUT, THE TIME IS NOW .NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO'S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
YOU NEED TO GROW UP. WHY ARE YOU USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE HERE. THIS SHOWS WHAT TYPE OF CLASS YOU BELONG TO. IT PROVES YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. YOU ARE VERY UNCIVILIZED TO BE USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE. WHY CANT YOU WRITE SOMETHING SENSIBLE OR COMMENT ON THE TOPIC AT HAND. SHAME ON YOU. I FEEL SORRY THAT YOU CAKK YOURSELF A GHANAIAN AND YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ALL OF US WHO CALL OURSELVES GHANAIANS. GROW UP AND BE CIVILIZED
Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., PhD. 11 years ago
XXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU ... read full comment
XXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
FOLKS, FOR THOSE OF YOU OUT THERE WHO ARE AFRAID TO COME OUT, THE TIME IS NOW .NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO'S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.
Department of English
Nassau Community College of SUNY
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
E-mail: okoampaahoofe@optimum.net
###
XXXXXX
Ewusi 11 years ago
Is your head still connected to your body?If yes please use it,so far your postings give you out as a brainless fool.
XXXXXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF ... read full comment
XXXXXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
VVVVVVX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR ... read full comment
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
PETER JEFFREY 11 years ago
TURUMU IS DELICIOUS AND VERY SWEET. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE NOT TASTE TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW THE GOOD THING IN LIFE. TURUMU IS TIGHT AND VERY SWEET. I LOVE TURUMU. PETER JEFFREY’ S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
Peter N. J ... read full comment
TURUMU IS DELICIOUS AND VERY SWEET. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE NOT TASTE TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW THE GOOD THING IN LIFE. TURUMU IS TIGHT AND VERY SWEET. I LOVE TURUMU. PETER JEFFREY’ S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
Whenever her pussy is itching and she wants someone to fuck her then she comes out to speak rubbish.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is gettin ... read full comment
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is getting tighter and tighter with ever lie that spews out of the mouth of the Tilapia fish-farmer.
The chief returning officer of elections in Ghana is today claiming never to have heard what 'pdf'(portable document format)means.
Lucky for Afari Djan, the NPP will teach him what pdf is all about today for free.
We shall make every NDC foolsoldier see the gargantuan stealing prowess of Afari Djan.
PAA 11 years ago
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating everywhere scaring investors. NPP would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans. You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Thieves
PAA 11 years ago
The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detective experts were flown into the country to do what the BNI can do best. They must begin to arrest all of the npp leaders now!
PAA 11 years ago
Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans.
i endorse this...lol
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NO ... read full comment
i endorse this...lol
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
National
nppnpp18
Office: Presidential Candidate
Year In Office: 2012
Facebook: www.facebook.com/nadaa2012
Short Biography:
He graduated from the University of Ghana in 1967 with a B.Sc in Economics. Nana trained as a lawyer in England and was called to the English Bar (Middle Temple) in 1971 and the Ghanaian Bar in 1975.
Under President Kufuor, Nana served as the Attorney-General and Minister for Foreign Affairs. He was the flagbearer of the party in the 2008 elections and was again elected in 2010 to be the flagbearer of the party in the upcoming 2012 elections.
tHANKS...
insight to the bone 11 years ago
legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they know the wealth of the nation does not belong to them , its a take/steal money and run mentality that drives them. They have no solutions because they are too feeble minded and reality deep down they know its only by theft , trickery , election engineering /rigging , ideological lies and camouflage that they are there now and know it can not last . The national security is going round spreading the word they have the supreme court under control and have ensured the petition will not succeed , i guess they are able to blackmail the judges after all so there will be no justice . The national security has an interest to keep pepeni in place as there is not a single corruption act that goes on whereby they dont have a cut . they know if pepeni goes over 80% of them will be out of a job as thats the first place any true patriotic govt will clean up. we know all this will sooner or later lead to war and we are ready , long live the republic of Akan
Ewusi 11 years ago
Who is this fool polluting Ghana web with this shit.
kk 11 years ago
you are a big fool learn how to write good things
seth 11 years ago
It's that foolish Terribly Spe cifiC aka Kola aka kk aka Peter Jefrey etc.
Create, loot and share 11 years ago
The all die be die was put out because of her recklessness at Atiwah. She recently said the NDC was formed from a revolution and that they are not afraid of any body. This evil Togolese bitch should also be invited by the Supreme Court for questioning. Her behaviour is not different from that of the two general Secretaries she is trying to accuse of fomenting trouble.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Justie Atuguba has scared Sir John so much that he vehemently denied his own utterances three times. What an ugly coward yet trying to instigate confusion. At the boom of one gun Sir John will run bare footed into Ivory Coast.
william 11 years ago
Please we are happy that owusu afriyie is behaving. Why try to provoke him to talk!!!!
Blow man 11 years ago
Kweku the Ivorian ape ,you shut up.
Big Joe. Ringway 11 years ago
Oh yes, he's been silenced, only to open your legs wide for all manner of trading from long, medium and short range missiles. No wonder you have found your microphone of late. Since when has your Mosquito opened his stinking mouth?
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago
and most of the time, she is talking nonsense
agaagya 11 years ago
All these gutter things call de soso has prostitute her way to Ghanaian politics.Fucking all in authority and spewing nonsense. l don't blame her since everything has gone from worse to nasty. Shame on to Mahama and the stealing gangs.
....FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
... read full comment
....FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
XXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU W ... read full comment
XXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
XXXXXXXXXXXX
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. 11 years ago
When I got to know that Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to strangle him. He suffocated and died within thirty seconds. And gave me the chance to become the president of Ghana. As I have confessed, I want the family members to forgive me.
Di asempa 11 years ago
Ghanaian politicians are all funny people. Most of their party leaders seem to be proud with the saying that their party this, their party that. However, without worrying about their failures to deliver the so needed economic and social prosperity of the nation to the poor masses. It is so ashamed that everyday each political party prides itself of being the smartest party on earth yet they could be measured with a grade of D- when it comes to corruption free governing of the country.
JAMES OTCHERE 11 years ago
SIR JOHN'S FACE IS EXACTLY LIKE MY ANUS.
JAMES OTCHERE 11 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT
I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORLD.PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
i love this TRUMU SOOO MUCH...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL RE ... read full comment
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
National
nppnpp18
Short Biography:
He graduated from the University of Ghana in 1967 with a B.Sc in Economics. Nana trained as a lawyer in England and was called to the English Bar (Middle Temple) in 1971 and the Ghanaian Bar in 1975.
tHANKS......
YB 11 years ago
Good for you, but your brains are exactly as useless as his shit.
,,,,FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
... read full comment
,,,,FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
BBBBBBBBBBBBBULL SHIT!!!!THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD ... read full comment
BBBBBBBBBBBBBULL SHIT!!!!THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
NPP CRIMINALS
CAPII 11 years ago
LISTEN UP ANITA,GHANAIANS WANT THE ECONOMY FIXED;STANDARD OF LIVING IMPROVED.GROW UP & STOP SUCH JSS WHO THIS,WHO WHAT STUPIDITY.
KWAME 11 years ago
is this woman inciting drama? What are her priorities, anyway? Ghana has gone to the dogs....OMG
XXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YO ... read full comment
XXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
XXXXXX
Amanie 11 years ago
Anita ashiawo de Soso got lucky last night. Someone done hammer her well so she pretend she talk sense b'cus her hormones are calm. Town helper with a smelly and useless cup. She deserves no hearing.
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR TH ... read full comment
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
Department of English
Garden City, New York
July 31, 2013
###
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
policy 11 years ago
what about Asiedu Nketia? foolish woman
Woman's wisdom 11 years ago
Anita is ugly. she talks nonsense because she is evil, not unlike most NDC goats.
BOY KUMASI 11 years ago
Listen to her post, National Women Organizer of the NDC therefore she is doing justice to her big post and you can't stop her voice. Anita is simply three times a lady just to say she is beautiful.
PEACE 11 years ago
It's sad we have ministers like this. it will take a visionary president to appoint good leaders and an educated population to build Ghana. Its so sad some people kicked against education. Hmm God be our helper.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
KOFI - USA 11 years ago
THE SUPREME COURT WILL SILENCE YOU TOO. YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND HAVE BEEN MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE. YOU WILL BE NEXT. WATCH OUT
STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago
When women are not working, not able to even provide 1-square meal a day for their family, not able to pay their kids school fees and even having it hard to put their heads in a lighted room to rest after the day's toil, this Anita doesn't have the wisdom to think about the plight of her disadvantage gender group.
What is the sense in your comment about Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie? When responsible individuals in developed and developing world are thinking about how to create jobs for their citizens, these do nothing people who are in this disfunctioning government are just there to spew only sensitive messages. Anita, you are disgraced to the womanhood. E&OE.
OPK Tema 11 years ago
For crying out loud what is wrong with this bitch called Anita? Why do you comment about Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie and not to mind your business. Instead of finding solutions to the numerous problems in this country you are thinking of celebration if NDC wins court case.
Are you happy with the mess we are in now, as a country?
WAITING FOR RESULTS 11 years ago
Sir john has finished his exam and waiting for the results. There is no need to talk anymore. Job well done.
Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago
My question to you Anita is that have you registered for your resident Permit,if no better do so because your time is up.
justice 11 years ago
Sir ,John is hiding in USA
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
A butcher is very busy working at the meat counter when he notices a dog in his shop. He shoos him away, but the dog returns a while later. He walks over to the dog and sees that he has a note in his mouth. He takes the note and reads it, "Can I please have 12 sausages and a leg of lamb. The dog has money in his mouth as well."
The butcher looks in the dog's mouth and, sure enough, there's a ten dollar bill. He takes the money, puts the sausages and lamb in a bag, and places it in the dog's mouth. The butcher is very impressed, and since it's closing time, he decides to close up shop and follow the dog. So, off he goes.
The dog walks down the street and comes to a crossing. He puts the bag down, jumps up and presses the crossing button. Then he waits patiently, bag in mouth, for the lights to change. They do, and he walks across the road, with the butcher following him.
The dog then comes to a bus stop and starts looking at the timetable. The butcher is in awe at this stage. The dog checks the times and sits on one of the seats to wait for the bus.
A few minutes later, a bus comes along. The dog walks to the front of the bus, looks at the number, and goes back to his seat. Another bus comes. Again the dog goes and looks at the number, notices it's the right bus, and climbs on.
The butcher, by now open-mouthed, follows him onto the bus. The bus travels through the town and out to the suburbs. Eventually, the dog gets up and moves to the front of the bus. Standing on his hind legs, he pushes the button to stop the bus. The dog gets off the bus, groceries still in his mouth, and the butcher still following.
They proceed down the road until the dog turns up the path to a house. He walks up the path and drops the groceries on the step. He then walks back down the path, takes a big run, and throws himself -whap!- against the door. He goes back down the path, takes another run, and throws himself -whap!- against the door again.
There's no answer at the door, so the dog goes back down the path, jumps up on a narrow wall, and walks along the perimeter of the garden. He gets to a window and bangs his head against it several times. He walks back, jumps off the wall, and waits at the door. The butcher watches as a big guy opens the door and starts yelling and screaming at the dog.
The butcher quickly runs up and stops the guy. "What the heck are you doing? This dog is an absolute genius. He could be on TV, for goodness sake!"
The guy glares at the butcher and says, "Genius, my eye! This is the second time this week that he's forgotten his key!"
AYIGBENII 11 years ago
Anita woto kankan s3 k)k)bo,wano nsuonsuo s3 wotrumu bini .you this togo woman stop opening yr ass and vagina to everybody,john mahama, ASIEDU NKETIA,AND ALL THE NDC MEN HAVE USED YR BIG VAGINA, that is why u always talk nonsense...avon kokorovi........
CASTLE BOY 11 years ago
Madam Anita your customers at Ashiaman tutuline miss you so much,please come back to continue with your trade.Ashiawo trokosi vudoo woman like you.
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago
WHY DOES NPP WHIMPER AND WHIMPER ANYTIME ANITA OPENS HER BEAUTIFUL NO. 9 MOUTH?
I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED
THIS IS NPP'S BEST TRUMU SITE...I LOVE IT.
FOLKS,SINCE COMING O ... read full comment
NPP Headquarters,
Private Mail Bag,
Accra-North, Ghana
National
nppnpp18
Short Biography:
Under President Kufuor, Nana served as the Attorney-General and Minister for Foreign Affairs. He was the flagbearer of the party in the 2008 elections and was again elected in 2010 to be the flagbearer of the party in the upcoming 2012 elections.
tHANKS....XXX
Akoko Darko (USA) 11 years ago
stupid slut
stupid slut
Tokyo !! 11 years ago
Smelly woman.
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 11 years ago
When I got to know that Atta-Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to kill him by strangulation. That gave me the chance to become the president of Ghana. As I have confessed, I want the son and the family members to forgive me.
Yaw Agyei 11 years ago
There is nothing good to read from this article - it only fuel tension in the country. Are these not some of the ideas Pastor Mensa Otabil cautioned which political activist termed him to have had "high fever"? Is this the new peace we are preaching?
Asante of UK 11 years ago
WHO DO THINK YOU ARE? JUST A DOG CARETAKER..HUUUUUUUU.
Holy Father 11 years ago
he is not silenced but respects the law and himself for where you NDC are going to win and celebrate just keep your mouth shut
GREAT NANA ANTWI 11 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Amoah -Jah. 11 years ago
kwadwo owusu afiriyie it is very good that you have learn something now.you were talking too much and all were foolish things as a lawyer. Law must rule the country.Its a fool that needs advice.a word to a wise is enough.
KOKI 11 years ago
Don't shoot yourself in the foot, Madam De Soso! If Sir John has been humbled by the Judges clever threat let sleeping dogs lie especially at this juncture when the entire nation is waiting for the ruling. Yours is a subtle way to illicit wanton provocation from Sir John and his admirers! After all he was the lone voice in this regard. Chief Mosquito is no exception.
I wish you will also be quiet and not talk too much and let reason and calm prevail, please.
KOKI 11 years ago
After all he was NOT the lone voice in this regard. Chief Mosquito is no exception.
HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 11 years ago
THIS WOMAN IS REALLY AN ANGEL OF DEATH. WHAT EXACTLY WILL YOU DO IN TIMES OF TROUBLE IN GHANA. YOU ARE BUILDING THE ALTER OF TROUBLE IN THE DAYS LEADING TO THE VERDICT FROM THE SUPREME COURT. BE WARNED BECAUSE YOU MAY NOT HAVE THINGS YOUR WAY AS YOU THINK IT WILL BE.
CONCERN CITIZEN 11 years ago
YES SIR JOHN SCARE OF BEING LOCKED UP FOR DAYS THEREFORE NOW HE HAS STOPPED TALKING NONSENSE AS HE WAS DOING BEFORE. THESE GUYS ARE THIEVES AND DESTROYERS, I HOPE HE GOES TO JAIL.
samo jewellery 11 years ago
if u need 18 karat yellow n white gold ring for your engagement and wedding just search samo jewellery or call sam on 057 913521 for more information
THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO BARK VERY LOUD LIKE THE ATUMPANI DRUM. WHERE IS THEIR SLOGAN-- 'KUM APEM, APEM BEBA'?
Akua AU 11 years ago
What an idiot of a woman is this Anita DeSousou. Can Mahama tell her to shut her big beak up, please? She is very appalling. What a disgrace to the leadership of a party.
concern ghanian 11 years ago
WASN`T THIS SAME WOMAN SAID THEY WILL CELEBRATE IF NDC WIN THE CASE, WHEN THE SANE PEOPLE ARE ASKING US NOT TO DO BEXAUSE OF PEACE? I BLAME THOSE WHO ALLOW YOU, SIR JHON, ASIEDU NKETIA TO SPEAK TO THE SANE GHANIANS
AGYA 11 years ago
Lets wait for the outcome of the SC,
period.
period.
'SIR' JOHN HAS BEEN SILENCED, SO KARBO NOW SPEAKS FOR HIM.... COWARDS!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
NDC SUPPORTER-NEW YORK 11 years ago
It is not only Sir John who has been silenced but what about Stephen Atubiga who warned that NDC would react "boot for boot" in the event that NDC looses the case. Your comments must not be partisan oriented.
THE TEXAN 11 years ago
Atuguba is suppressing"Freedom of Speech"to bend justice to the Petition before the court.Civil unrest must kick in to stop this nuinsance and intimidation among the PEOPLE bec and it worksuse they have a VOICE.Ghanains have been too gentle on these judges they are not lords on mankind,they are workers too.Tune to US and see what the president goes through daily.The constitution is clear for every sane citizen,its not for the elite.Wake up Ghana.
TJ Hooker 11 years ago
When will these NDC learn to close their mouths? Supreme court is doing a perfect job to restore peace in the nation by educating the nation that "freedom of speech" is to some extend. Anita, supreme court is not intend to target particular individual, your mouth can also end you behind bars. You better zip it.
koo tee 11 years ago
Not only sir John,Asiedu Nketia's tail can no longer be seen.Likewise Agyepong and Dr. Tony Aidoo
can 11 years ago
who is this wonan he want to destroy the peace we have in ghana. she is stupid very stupid. i heard this woman said NPP came to power with PEN but NDC came to power through revolution.Why this stupid woman said that. This woman i dont know why peace council,police,BNI dont make arrest. Stupid woman she excited war to Ghanaians. stupid woman
Nkratuo 11 years ago
There is no sense in your article. We need progress. Talk about progress and moving forward not backwards. You will be next to face Judges. You want to create unrest in the country, we want peace so there should be no noise on the street. ok? Bad woman.
MENSAH 11 years ago
WHERE WILL ANITA GO,IF NANA SAYS STAND WHERE YOU ARE?
HAS SHE PACKED ALREADY?
YOU GUYS CAN RUN,BUT CANNOT HIDE.
GET READY,SISTER,FOR YOU GOING TO SWEAT LIKE A PREGNANT FISH,WHEN RUNNING.
NDC'S MARATHON RACE,WILL BE LIKE T ... read full comment
HAS SHE PACKED ALREADY?
NDC'S MARATHON RACE,WILL BE LIKE THAT OF A 100 METER DASH.
NPP WILL BE THE CHAMPIONS.
CONCERNED GHANAIANS 11 years ago
We pity your unprofessional attitude. Instead of organising women for a more progressive life and urging them to be advocates of same in their communities, you have turned yourself into a stinging, rampadele woman spreading disunity and attempting to widen the gulf between the two main parties (ie the NDC and NPP). You would have been fired a long time in a developed country. Could you transform yourself to fit into your status, or you would continue to tow the lines of those who, hitherto, have brought Ghana to the path of nowhere, which we are struggling hard to correct?
Esi 11 years ago
Can you Pls give us a break? I am not on any side but I think you are disturbing Ms De Soso, you make too much noise,choose between the two,either be Dame Folly or Lady Wisdom and let there be peace on earth,haba!!!!
Ken
F ...
YOU NEED TO GROW UP. WHY ARE YOU USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE HERE. THIS SHOWS WHAT TYPE OF CLASS YOU BELONG TO. IT PROVES YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. YOU ARE VERY UNCIVILIZED TO BE USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE. WHY CANT YOU ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF ...
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Peter N. J ...
TWEAAAAAAH! This Ashawo ?
The noose around his neck is gettin ...
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...
The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...
Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...
i endorse this...lol
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NO ...
legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...
The all die be die was put out because of her recklessness at Atiwah. She recently said the NDC was formed from a revolution and that they are not afraid of any body. This evil Togolese bitch should also be invited by the Sup ...
Justie Atuguba has scared Sir John so much that he vehemently denied his own utterances three times. What an ugly coward yet trying to instigate confusion. At the boom of one gun Sir John will run bare footed into Ivory Coast ...
Oh yes, he's been silenced, only to open your legs wide for all manner of trading from long, medium and short range missiles. No wonder you have found your microphone of late. Since when has your Mosquito opened his stinking ...
All these gutter things call de soso has prostitute her way to Ghanaian politics.Fucking all in authority and spewing nonsense. l don't blame her since everything has gone from worse to nasty. Shame on to Mahama and the ste ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU W ...
When I got to know that Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to strangle him. He suffocated and died within thirty seconds. And gave me the chance to become the president o ...
Ghanaian politicians are all funny people. Most of their party leaders seem to be proud with the saying that their party this, their party that. However, without worrying about their failures to deliver the so needed economic ...
YOU ARE RIGHT
I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORLD.PETE ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL RE ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR TH ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
When women are not working, not able to even provide 1-square meal a day for their family, not able to pay their kids school fees and even having it hard to put their heads in a lighted room to rest after the day's toil, this ...
For crying out loud what is wrong with this bitch called Anita? Why do you comment about Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie and not to mind your business. Instead of finding solutions to the numerous problems in this country you are th ...
A butcher is very busy working at the meat counter when he notices a dog in his shop. He shoos him away, but the dog returns a while later. He walks over to the dog and sees that he has a note in his mouth. He takes the note ...
Anita woto kankan s3 k)k)bo,wano nsuonsuo s3 wotrumu bini .you this togo woman stop opening yr ass and vagina to everybody,john mahama, ASIEDU NKETIA,AND ALL THE NDC MEN HAVE USED YR BIG VAGINA, that is why u always talk nons ...
I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND B ...
FOLKS,SINCE COMING O ...
stupid slut
Smelly woman.
When I got to know that Atta-Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to kill him by strangulation. That gave me the chance to become the president of Ghana. As I have confesse ...
There is nothing good to read from this article - it only fuel tension in the country. Are these not some of the ideas Pastor Mensa Otabil cautioned which political activist termed him to have had "high fever"? Is this the ne ...
Don't shoot yourself in the foot, Madam De Soso! If Sir John has been humbled by the Judges clever threat let sleeping dogs lie especially at this juncture when the entire nation is waiting for the ruling. Yours is a subtle w ...
THIS WOMAN IS REALLY AN ANGEL OF DEATH. WHAT EXACTLY WILL YOU DO IN TIMES OF TROUBLE IN GHANA. YOU ARE BUILDING THE ALTER OF TROUBLE IN THE DAYS LEADING TO THE VERDICT FROM THE SUPREME COURT. BE WARNED BECAUSE YOU MAY NOT HAV ...
period.
Atuguba is suppressing"Freedom of Speech"to bend justice to the Petition before the court.Civil unrest must kick in to stop this nuinsance and intimidation among the PEOPLE bec and it worksuse they have a VOICE.Ghanains have ...
When will these NDC learn to close their mouths? Supreme court is doing a perfect job to restore peace in the nation by educating the nation that "freedom of speech" is to some extend. Anita, supreme court is not intend to ta ...
who is this wonan he want to destroy the peace we have in ghana. she is stupid very stupid. i heard this woman said NPP came to power with PEN but NDC came to power through revolution.Why this stupid woman said that. This wom ...
There is no sense in your article. We need progress. Talk about progress and moving forward not backwards. You will be next to face Judges. You want to create unrest in the country, we want peace so there should be no noise o ...
HAS SHE PACKED ALREADY?
NDC'S MARATHON RACE,WILL BE LIKE T ...
We pity your unprofessional attitude. Instead of organising women for a more progressive life and urging them to be advocates of same in their communities, you have turned yourself into a stinging, rampadele woman spreading d ...
Where is Sammy Awuku too?
Anita may we know the school you attended
ashwo besia