You are here: HomeNews2013 08 02Article 281274

7-year-old defiled by Herbalist

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ILLITERATE APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

The herbalist must face the law.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

I NANA AKUFFO ADDO LOVE NKWADAA TRUMU PAAA...EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL W ...

• yanks 10 years ago

Nana wo ye kweasea paa...kweasea bi ba...wodi nkwadaa and you want to be President of Ghana? Tofiakwa!

• Zotorvi Akakpo 10 years ago

The only thyings common in the Volta Region are trokosi, juju and voodoo. Ask Professor Kofi Nyidevu Awoonor

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Why not come out with your monkey name instead of posing as Zotorvi Akakpo? I am very proud to be associated with voodooism, juju and trokosi. However, I am very much against having sexual intercourse with minors.

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

This is not news, this is legal in Eweland where we practice trokosi religion which allows us to have sex with even babies as young as one month. Come to Eweland and you will see thousands of this. We even sleep and have chil ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

...EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE I ...

• KOFI PAPABI 10 years ago

I don't know what to do with these Togolese folks. ..every time something like this happens in Ghana, it occurs there. When is this going to stop?

Ask your father that question.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

Voodoo, the question he asked is legitimate. Most of these child molestation involves Ewes, why?

• GBEVU 10 years ago

ANOTHER SICK PERSON. THE LAW SHD SURELY CATCH UP WITH HIM.

• obroni 10 years ago

How come when a foreigner defiles a child he gets away with it and Ghanaians end up in jail.
    Justice should be served to everybody, all pedophiles should be arrested and jailed.

• think again 10 years ago

when the law and politics collide the law come off worse

• Mara 10 years ago

That is not true as I have read about dirty Obronis.
    It is however time for Ghanaians to admit it is wrong and wicked to defile innocent children.

• Rose Amekor 10 years ago

Mr. Atukpa should tell the whole world what his father did to his closest friend, John Miller Amekor's wife. And which eventually send the honourable man to his grace.

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

@Rose Amekor, is it to the grave or his grace ?

• kingman 10 years ago

I know the father of atukpa very well. stop deceiving the public. go and ask your father or grandfather why he decided to sleep with someone's wife. that is the story I know. the dead man will tell you all

• kwame 10 years ago

all I low is your father mullet who is never a friend to mr bottle divorced his wife Adi who later got married to mr bottle for more twenty years and your father miller Amekor came back to sleep with this woman and that sent ...

• kwame 10 years ago

all I know is your father muller who is never a friend to mr bottle divorced his wife Afi who later got married to mr bottle for more twenty years and your father miller Amekor came back to sleep with this woman and that sen ...

• Gold 10 years ago

These are the lowest of the low in Ghanaian society. If not voodoo, then it's rape, trokosi and stealing.

The bastard must be given 100 strokes of the cane before clamping on him 20 years in jail.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

IS THAT DEMON THEY TALK TO PUSH HIM TI DO IT.

• Dela 10 years ago

Rose Amekor.......shame on u...grow up

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

simple maths

• Amour 10 years ago

This thing always happens in Ashanti Region. Voltarians stop learning this ooooo. It is bad.

• Mohammed Muntarla 10 years ago

Why should we allow these animals called ewes to live amongst us?

• BJJ 10 years ago

SEVEN YEARS GIRL ''AKONO B3N NA 3WO NE HO''

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Ewes, Ewes you people are animals