You are here: HomeNews2013 08 02Article 281225

Irate NDC youth burns five vehicles; vandalise party property

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

What is this kind of nonsense and vandalism. Why the destruction of party property? Can Mahama please everybody in the party at the same time? Why not allow Mahama nominate people he understands, trusts and can work with? Wil ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

...........WE HAVE KNOWN THIS FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS - THAT NPP IS A PARTY FULL OF THIEVES!

KWAMENA BARTELS, ALAN KWEREMANTEN, NANA AKUFFO ADDO, ASAMAOH BOATENG AND THE LIST GOES ON...THESE ARE BIG TIME CRIMINALS WHOSE ONLY ...

• koo 10 years ago

and how is this related to the story above.

• TEJANI TEMALE 10 years ago

KOO YOU SEE NDC GOVT AND HIS SURPORTES ARE NTAFOR WITH USELESS BRAINS

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

I AM GAY AND SO WHAT ?EVERY ONE HAS HIS CHOICE AND I LOVE TURUMU. YOU PEOPLE HERE CAN HATE ME BUT I WILL NEVER STOP FUCKING AND LICKING TURUMU.THAT IS MY CHOOSE. PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED

Peter N. Je ...

• rkt 10 years ago

don't mind 'em, peter, stick fast 2 ur choose!

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

...EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE I ...

• HMMNNNNNN!!! 10 years ago

YOU HAVE BURNT ALL THE IMPORTANT MARKETS IN GHANA AND NOW YOU ARE BURNING YOURSELVES.

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

Look at the Talibans

• abu 10 years ago

ASEM BEBA DEBI....SO NANA HAS OPENLY COME OUT AS GAY AND THAT HE SLEEP WITH MEN? HMMM GHANA NA NANA WA FEFI...NANA DE NKWADAA TURUMU? EEEIIIIH!!!!

• OKYEMAN TE ASE,GHANA NKWA SO 10 years ago

What is all this nonsense for? Everyday, Ghanaians wake up to
    witness violent, looting, burning,
    rampaging and killings, and nobody is
    held accountable for that. Precious lives are lost,as well as loosing of
    individuals, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The results therefore ought to be annulled, especially in the face of the overwhelming evidence that the duplicate serial numbers became the mechanism by which all the other infractions, were committed in the December 2012 el ...

• MAHAMUUUUU 10 years ago

WHO CARES? EVEN ANIMALS DONT FUCK TRUMU.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Its only ndc guys who will do this and its a reflection of what Ghana is going through now.Oh NDC-National Diabolic Company.!

• King George 10 years ago

oliver pls do not discuss unrelated issues on platforms like this. we are all Ghanaians and seeking for the betterment of the nation. some of your comments are irritating and unimoportant to some topical issues.

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

Why has the government been so loose to the so called "NDC FOOT SOLDIERS",whilst they keep on wasting the tax payers precious quota without any arrest.Where are our "INSTITUTIONS," do they fall short before these "NDC" supp ...

• DAN 10 years ago

but people swear if the election re-run the results would be same???? Hell no...Somebody is going to look at whats happen since december and vote NPP,Cpp or PPP but not ndc!

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

All Ghanaians are witnesses to what NDC leaning Trokosi and Zongo fool soldiers are capable of doing if things don't go in their favor. That is the main reason why those buffoons in government who draw their major support fro ...

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

WERE THESE IDIOTS ARRESTED FOR ARSON? YOUR GUESS AS AS GOOD AS MINE. NO ONE WILL BE TOUCHED BECAUSE THEY ARE NDC FOOLS. MEANWHILE INNOCENT MEMBERS OF NPP ARE HELD UP IN JAIL ON SUSPICION THAT THEY SET FIRES-ON SUSPICION! GO F ...

• DAN 10 years ago

of all the bullshit going on at the supreme court and all the idiots posting here from the ndc( nigger dicksucking committee) And ndc party members are un-happy themselves because the didn't get any of the money stolen..It wh ...

• ATTA 10 years ago

In fact it is high time the President dealt with the violence going on in the name of democracy. Is it the President who appoints or the foot soldiers who make appointment? If the President picks someone to work with in the i ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IF U DINT LISTEN T THE YOUTH.VERY SOON, WAT HAS HAPPENEDED IN NORTH AFRICA WILL OCCUR IN GH. U ARE TOO STUPID. U THINK THESE YOUTHS DONT HAVE BRAINS OR CANT HAVE ACCESS TO THE INTERNET? GO N FIND OUT HOW KK SARPONG WAS FIRED. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

But Mahama cannot please all at the same time. The NDC has become so fragmented that some opportunists are using the youth to achieve their selfish political and economic aims. I just pity these fool soldiers who allow the po ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THEY ARE SHOWING THEY CARE MORE ABOUT GH THAN THE ELDERS N R WILLING TO LAY DOWN THEIR LIVES FOR THE NATION. IN THIS DAY N AGE, MAYORS, DCE, MCE SHOULD NEVER BE APPOINTED. EYE OPEN HAS COME OOO TOM!

• rkt 10 years ago

if u support the youth, wait till it is ur car or property that is torched!

........AS FOR ME I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ...

• Kofi Dadie 10 years ago

Typical! NDC is synonymous with indiscipline, violence and crime. A party of villains and thugs. Even their so-called educated and fine members cannot shake off the villainy and thuggery.

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

This Party must be banned,it is full of thugs and indiscipline lads.Hopeless Party.

• THE PROPHET 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. SUPPORTERS OF PARTIES ARE NOT ABOVE THE LAW

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

TURUMU IS SWEET BUT BIG TURUMUS ARE DELICIOUS:I LOVE BIG TURUMUS WHEN THEY ARE WET.WE THE CPP SHALL LEGALISE GAY MARRIAGE WHEN VOTED IN POWER IN DECEMBER. WE GAY LOVERS ARE THE BEST LOVERS:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE ...

.....EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Ow

• KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 10 years ago

Yes, this is how peaceful and law abiding the NDC is. Ghanaians, you've seen nothing. Watch out for more.

• theo ofei 10 years ago

These are the guys who could cause mayhem should the supreme court verdict go against the NDC. I always say the Peace Council should channel their energies on the NDC where all those thugs are.

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

You are not doing JDM any harm, you are harming your own District and yourselves. You people must think twice, monies which will be sent for developing your district will be used to buy those cars again and you will be in th ...

• KING DAVID 10 years ago

Hon, President, pleaase take action now and put those irate NDC youth before court. There is no sense to burn party cars and properties. This is the second time. I think those people are not true NDC supporters. I say put the ...

• john comey 10 years ago

are these moslems now above law in ghana?if so then let us also take our defence in our own hand.why are we seating boko harams because stupid politicians use them for garbage job?jj start it.are we mad?no where under the ...

• NDC STEAL&DESTROY 10 years ago

ALL NDC KNOW IS TO STEAL AND DESTROY

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

The most violent group of people in Ghana who claim that Akuffo--Addo believes in "All die be die".Thats why the country is going to the dogs and bitches.Remember what Anita De -sosoo said yesterday about revolution?

• Sappey-Agboh 10 years ago

Why are we condoning these senseless acts instead of putting these thugs behind bars? If the police are seen to be impotent, these senseless destruction of property will continue. It's obvious that these youth are being manip ...

• sheila 10 years ago

There you go again. The vandals. The VIOLENT PARTY

• King George 10 years ago

don't blame the youth. some big disappointed NDC gurus are behind it. those opportunists who did not catch the eye of Mahama are inciting the youth. though is very bad attitude on the part of the youth

• TONY 10 years ago

THIS KIND OF VIOLENCE IS A GRIM WARNING TO US ALL WITH REGARDS TO THE PENDING ELECTION VERDICT AT THE SUPREME COURT. P/NDCs ARE KNOWN TO BE VICIOUS AND BABARIC PARTY. SO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, MOTHERS, FATHERS, UNCLES ETC. ...

• messa 10 years ago

ALL OVER GHANA

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

The lawless youth matures into intolerant adults. ndc nie,lawlessness nie.

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Nobody protested Rawlings and Kuffour's appointees . It means Mills and Mahama were error presidents imposed on Ghanaians by Rawlings and Afari Gyan respectively.

• Jason 10 years ago

Look at the picture, they look like monkeys and they surely behave like on.

I cannot even imagine that they are able to vote or can even vote with a clear mind. Are these Ghanaians...SHAME to be Ghanaian.

So Happy that ...

The real arsonists are deep inside the NDC. These people wanted to keep setting fires so the opposition would be blamed. Now they have turned on themselves.

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

The NDC footsoldiers vandalise anything you cannot arrest them because they are NDC can you arrest anybody when the SC announces the result. Protect yourself and do not rely on the Ghana Police.

• AWUNI 10 years ago

SO ALL NPP FOLLOWERS ARE FORBIDDEN TO HOLD POSITIONS IN THE COUNTRY UNDER NDC? THAT IS WHY THERE IS NO SENSE IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. YOU WILL BURN YOUR PARTY OUT OF OFFICE.

• canada 10 years ago

DCE,s are for all Ghanaians not the party in power. Once again get education to have knowledge. Also they should be arrested and put before court of law to deter further rampage. Look at them no wonder they are N.D.C supporte ...

• oboi nehe 10 years ago

hahaha,big wahala in the NDC. They should keep on fighting and killing them selves. they can go to hell, no one cares

• mee 10 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=539143102817988&set=a.310046559060978.72345.100001669105530&type=1&theater

• NABILA 10 years ago

THESE BURNT VEHICLES WILL SOON BE REPLACED WITH CREATE LOOT AND SHARE MONIES.EI THIS NDC CRIMINALS IS KILLING GHANA

• Joe Sacks 10 years ago

These NDC guys are just violent. But they always accuse NPP supporters as been violent. We are all in trouble now ! When NDC supporters are unhappy with anything, they go violently rampant and destroy. They always want to s ...

• adam alhassan 10 years ago

am also ndc youth,but this is anfortunate.lets give the president a chance to exercises his constitutional mandate of electing his dce,s