You are here: HomeNews2013 07 30Article 280989

EC, Mahama beat deadline; file addresses

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

no fighting!!!

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

AT THIS MOMENT L DO NOT WANT THE COURT TO JUDGE ON WHO WON BUT TO JUDGE ON WHO WILL BRING PEACE TO THE COUNTRY

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ben 10 years ago

it now the time for the court to judge on who and how peace will prevail in the country but not to judge on who won the last election. any Stupid judgement will surely bring war to ghana

• bex 10 years ago

What exercise in futility! Addo has sent the country on a wild goose chase because he must be president. Here is a guy who cannot locate his certificate, cannot tell if really he has obtained it, cannot really remember if he ...

• I&I 10 years ago

Stop the crap, if that Togolese monkey jato rawshit from the street could be President for almost 20year, then even a pig can be President of Ghana: Aboa, Beast.

• KWAME-AKYEM BOY 10 years ago

GHANA TODAY IS DIFFIRENT FROM GHANA YESTERDAY THAT PEOPLE LIKE JJ AND NANA ADDO WITHOUT CLEAN RECORDS WILL BE ALLOWED TO RULE: IF THE COURT MAKE NANA ADDO TODAY THE PRESIDENT BELIEVE ME; GHANAIANS WILL GO ON THE STREETS WITH ...

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

Is a judgement to declare NPP winner stupid judgement or a judgement to declare NDC winner stupid judgement? Which side is ready with army or arsenal to start war, and at whose command. Do you know?

• J. J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

LOOKING CRITICALLY INTO THE FACE OF AFARI GYAN HE RESEMBLES AN OLD GORILLA

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Better looking than your male prostitute and drunkard useless ugly father.
    A bush boy with computer who doesn`t know that clicking once is enough to post his comment.
    ABOAFONU KWASEA.

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• fire burn you 10 years ago

you jj lawrence is the most uglyest guy in Ghana god cursed you and your generations for insulting his creation

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

"Dr. Afari Gyan - You now realize, telling people to go to court is not easy"

• BAAFOUR TWUM AMPOFO 10 years ago

ALL WHAT WE WANT IS THAT THIS JUDGES NEED TO COME OUT WITH THE IDEA OF NEW ELECTION WHICH IS THE BEST RESULT. THEY ARE JUDGES BUT THE WISDOM IS GOD GIFTED WE NEED THE TRUTH. I SAID SO

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

1) Bush vrs Gore was decided in days
    2) The kenyans decided in days

ITS NOT WISE TO HAVE UNCERTAINTY OVER THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENT FOR 7 MONTHS.....THE GHANA COURTS NEED TO FIND A BETTER WAY

• Citizen Anyomi 10 years ago

the country is no doubt suffering economically due to this avoidable calamity on our hands. the court should pass their verdict to prevent these war mongering men of God from blowing-up this country. this country deserves bet ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Eiiii Dr. Afari Gyan ..."GO TO COURT" - YES THE COURT WILL TRULY DECIDE.

• AWUNI 10 years ago

With General Asiedu Nketia as general secretary, how can they know what and how to address an issue? They are all brain-dead. What is left in them is only corruption.

• Anah 10 years ago

What a joke !

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Koo 10 years ago

BBC News, you are a foolish human being. You can't decide for Ghanaians abroad.
    Justice must prevail. Period!!

• asempa ye 10 years ago

that is your own opinion. you don't speak for anyone.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD.
    THIEVES WILL BE JAILED
    GHANA IS PEACE

• JJJJ 10 years ago

I had a dream, Mahama was crippled and eating grasses just a sheep. Mahama disobeyed God and received a punishment just like king Nebuchadnezzar. Mahama will paralyze and beg for food. Because he disobeyed God and let the poo ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

you are not talking for me ,am a big enough to talk for myself stop useing all of us in abroad,,talk for yourself idiot.stupid man....we are from different place deal with your own problem ,stop acting like spokesmen ,shut ...

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

ewes and ndc will leave ghana very soon

• afari gyan 10 years ago

afari gyan shit himself in Court twice thats why Atuguba said, go to court, go to court and going to court is not easy.

• truth 10 years ago

it truely tell us how desperate Nana wants to be a president

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Mr Mahama, can you stand the embarrassments you're about to put yourself and family through as the days draw near for the judgement of the SC?! I highly recommend that you honourably resign than put youself to shame and embar ...

• Awuni Jonah 10 years ago

Better Ghana is still existing. The court should make Ghana better and not bitter