You are here: HomeNews2013 07 30Article 280957

Mahama has 15 more years to die – Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (260)

• cha 10 years ago

what kind of pastors do we have in Ghana now

• RJ 10 years ago

TELL THIS USELESS IDIOT TO GO FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO. HE SHOULD READ THE BIBLE AND KNOW WHAT PROPHESY ARE MEANT FOR.
    IF THE MONEY HE IS TAKING FROM THE CONGREGATION IS NOT ENOUGH, HE SHOULD FIND SOMETHING TO DO.
    CAN'T ...

• RJ 10 years ago

BEMPAH, CAN YOU PROPHESY TO US AND LET US KNOW WHEN YOU WILL DIE

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 10 years ago

Watch Metro & TV3 on www.nollytuned.com

• Lafia 10 years ago

Ghana government should limit the activities of clergies to their churches. ban public activities and meddling of reverends and pastors and osofos in the government. they are free to pray at hospitals for the sick but not all ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• Saka 10 years ago

Old Soldier, was the stadium originally not called Accra Sports Stadium before somebody decided it should be named OheneDjan Stadium and subsequently reverted to its original name? Who gave the rights to those who wanted to c ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Whe will the SERIEL WOMANIZER AND WEE SMOKER? WHEN WILL HE DIE? I THINK WE MUST START TO PRAY FOR GOD TO REVEAL TO US WHEN WILL THE DWARF DIE?

• Who give him the collections? 10 years ago

How can this idiot be a pastor? Who are those who give him the collections?

• Homesense 10 years ago

What did The New Independent hoped to achieve by chasing the pastor to his church to interview him, and publish this story.

Unless I can be convinced that it was the Pastor who invited them for the purpose, I insist that ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• bex 10 years ago

These critics are all unbelievers. to hell with them all. You see, I have news for them. Read the following and leave this great man of God alone: "Agnostic is a man who doesn't know whether there is a God or not, doesn't kno ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

I really pity those who goes to his church. The guy is a complete fake.This are the kind of men of God that we have in Ghana, Nigeria and many other African countries these days.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

These prophets are making a mockery of God and should stop this nonsense. The whole thing is stupid!

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Whilst China and India are turning out 3 digits thousands of scientists, doctors, engineers, technicians, ICT programmers and specialistn in all fields etc each year, we in Ghana are producing fake pastors and politicians en ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Its time to cage all these con artist acting as spokes men of God. Whiles China, India, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Brazil and co are producing thousands of scientists and Engineers and other professionals every year, Africa especi ...

• STILLAMA 10 years ago

Play boy pastor drive trotro to add your money

• STILLAMA 10 years ago

This pastor will die in 2018.......who prophecy this to me?????? My god the boss LUCYFER HIMSELF

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Ghana is producing too many charlatans,con men,fraudsters,holier-than-thou saints,thieves,corrupt politicians and chiefs - masquerading as prophets,bishops,Rev.Drs.,Profs, Popes,archbishops,Rev.Drs.,Profs.

We should export ...

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Is this man aware he is the most useless person in the whole world and is he aware 15 years is not 15 days I am not a pastor but will like to tell him that he got no year to live he should expect his at any time less than Prz ...

• Zaga. 10 years ago

Thats why some want JJ back. Like they double up this guy for thirty minutes, he will stop fooling.

• ALI 10 years ago

I AM AN OKOMFO AND I HAVE A PROFERCY THAT THIS MAN OF GOD IS SUFFERING FROM A SEVERE FORM OF FEVER AND I DEVINITELY A MEMTAL CASE. HE SHOULD BE SENT TO THE MEMTAL FACILITY FOR TREATMENT.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

WHY CAN'T THIS 419 NPP 'PASTOR' SHUT UP FOR ONCE? I PITY THOSE WHO BELONG TO HIS 'CHURCH'..... HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC's only legacy it bequeathed to Ghanaians after 19 years of barbaric rule was a society which every section of it was infested with charlatans and professional criminals.

Who is Owusu Bempah to add 15 more years to the ...

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah has one more year to die.

• bex 10 years ago

Jato, if you don't want to have your head examined yourself, I'ld have to come to your house and do it for you. Bempah is saying that God told him; he, Bempah, is just a messenger saying what God had told him to tell me and y ...

Owusu Bempah, a messenger of God ?

Are you kidding me,my stepson ?

Even Bill Gates and Ted Turner who donate billions to help save the lives of millions of the poor never claim to be employed by God as houseboys, and yo ...

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

God has told me that Owusu Bempah will die within a year.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

I PITY THIS STRAY DOG CALLING ITSELF jato julor, AN ANIMAL IN HUMAN FORM, I WONDER IF IT IS BROUSING FROM THE CAFE OR WHERE, RAWLINGS IS BETTER THAN YOUR HUNCH BACK MOTHER AND YOUR EPILIPTIC FATHER, IDIOT FOOL.

Hear this smelly sewer dwelling Julor Jato Rawlings-loving ape too !

Just because your IQ is the same as your shoe size is no licence to drool around my radar; is that clear, you rump-ruptured chronic stray dog abuser ?

• egya kojo 10 years ago

this bempah thing must be sent to the hospital

• STILLAMA 10 years ago

This pastor will die in 2018 no pray or mercy,..can save you ,who told me? My master LUCIFER HIMSELF

• abena 10 years ago

Are sure the man has no high fever?Ghanaians civilised but wen it comes to these lying pastors and prophets we still bliv them.Why would a pastor drive in an expesive car,has a mansion and ordinary people who can bearly make ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

All this pastor sees is Mahama's death simply because his earlier prophesy that Akuffo Addo will win the election never materialised, the only option now is to pray for Mahama's death. LONG LIVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MAY GOD GIVE ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama this is a warning to you,your
    cup is full, change your way to new
    forget about the past and open a new
    page in your Life to enter the Kindom
    of God, God loves you dearly in Heaven
    than on earth.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

NICHOLAS, IF I WHOULD HAVE KNOW YOU PERSONALLY IT WILL SWEET ME BECUASE YOU HAVE ONLY SEVEN DAYS LEFT TO GO TO HELL.

• A. Osei 10 years ago

We will all die including u, man of God,the goal is to create something that will last.

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

“Prophet Isaiah prophesied the death of Ezekiel, but was reversed after Ezekiel prayed to God for mercy, so prophecies can be reversed,” he said.

Question: Did Isaiah prophesy the death of Ezekiel?

Let's hear what ...

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

We Christians need to spend more time in the word of God. It is Hezekiah, not Ezekiel that Isaiah prophesied his death. See Isaiah 38:1-2.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

How can these Pastors and Archbishops make these outlandish revelations and still look people in the face without any shame? This Owusu Bempah is a notorious charlatan that needs to have his screws screwed on tight because th ...

• APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

'UNSLAUGT CARDINAL......HAHAHAHAHAHA

• ABwJR 10 years ago

for all you know,the pastor did not say that.the writer of this article has to prove that the pastor said so.

Would someone tell this idiot on high fever to finally shut his face!! Tell all these snake oil peddlers, cheats swindlers, charlatans and hallucinating pathological liars to go to hell where they belong. DEATH IS THE INEVITA ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Ghana Voodoo Pastor known as Kwakuvi prophesied to a Chief in a Tilapia Village that his favorite mistress would soon die for stealing Tilapia.

Sure enough, the woman died a short time later. The Chief was outraged at th ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Our God we are serving is a Spirit and
    He revills to his Washipers as Moses
    of things to come if pay attention to
    it and pray as a believer it will come
    to pass,be in Christ and take him as
    your saviour.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Hahaha hahaha funny.
    HAVE YOU EVER NOTICED HOW THE PEOPLE WHO LEAD OTHERS ASTRAY BIND THEM CLOSELY TO THEMSELVES BY FEAR?

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

I blame the Basel missionary for invading this country with their own 'invented religion' which made our ancestors threw away what they actually believed in it and as i tried to adjust myself into this christianity a religion ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

My brother, please there's truth on the land by The Lords Grace. This e-mail: ahenkorah5@yahoo.com

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Do we now understand why some of us don't trust these pastors anymore? They are the bunch of fools who always prophesy falsely. Why did he not had a vision of TB Joshua's holy water sale and the death that accompanied it. The ...

• THE MASK 10 years ago

He says all this crapola to remain in the news headlines. What an idiot. People of Ghana PLEASE do NOT listen to these PRETENDERS.

• Yao 10 years ago

I sympathize with Owusu Bempah because all charlatans come with other reasons to counter their own false predictions.

Therefore Owusu has to come with another story. Why do we have prophets of doom not prophets of prospe ...

• Logosian 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah, a false prophet and the devil's messenger would not give us rest, and the NPPis behind all these nonsense. He should tell us when he will die.

• william 10 years ago

a CONMAN PARADING AS A PASTOR. iT WAS FORETOLD IN THE BIBLE! DOES HE HAVE FOLLOWERS? WHAT KIND? THEY ARE THE ONES I PITY. MAY THE GOOD LORD OPEN THEIR EYES TO THIS MAN'S DECEIT AND GREED.

• KKK 10 years ago

ONLY HAITI CAN CHALLENGE GHANA

• Diprof 10 years ago

To be frank, this isn't funny anymore!!! What kind of nonsense is this??? This borders on sheer insanity!

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

All this pastor is seeking is attention! He just wants access to Flagstaff House. Please invite him so he will stop this idiocy.

• fact 10 years ago

say something better foolish boy

• danny 10 years ago

Why do we continue to give audience to this madman.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

NOW WHO CAN SAY KWESI PRATT WAS WRONG?THIS IS HIGH HIGHEST FEVER(H H F)
    AND HUMAN BEINGS FOLLOW THESE ANIMALS.

• O. B-G 10 years ago

Bogus and fake men of what? God? You are all jokers!!!! This man must be questioned and charged with disturbance of peace. Throw him into Nsawam Prison

• NII 10 years ago

A pastor who preaches hatred, very sad indeed. I'm sure he knows when he will die as well

• Smart Frempah, UK 10 years ago

If these so called pastors have anything good to prophesise, they should look into the future of the country and solve the economic woes and this 'dumsor' bebacle. Lot of garbage from these crooks.

• Ebo Kobena Africaba 10 years ago

God is ashamed of these Ghanaians who call themselves prophets, Reverends and pastors. These lazy bones prey on the ignorance of "some stupid" Ghanaians who believe every false prophesies they alter. God save us from these fa ...

• MANNI 10 years ago

ARREST THE MAFIA GROUP

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

this pastor is not of God..npp pastors are not from God

• Genotypically Nkrumah 10 years ago

So Mahama cannot use the powers at his disposal to silence this guy? Where is Rawlings when you need one? Where weas this guys when ruthless men were in power. Revelation indeed..

• andropov 10 years ago

I think this man is playing GOD. Owusu bempah what atall have you been smoking

• nabia 10 years ago

Thank you Kwesi someone has just confirmed your theory

• LOOK, 10 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE GO TO CHURCH FOR THIS PASTERS TO PRAY FOR THEM????

• KK 10 years ago

Don't be fooled by this man of God. He doesn't know the Word. Ignoramus!

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

tommy ameterkpor and prez are ritualists,killers and stealers

• Before & After 10 years ago

Using the name of the LORD in vain is another abominable act. Those so-called pastors should be careful not to invite the wrath of God. The judgement day will surely come. Pastors have become boastful and arrogant and acting ...

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

THIS BEMPAH MAN IS MAD, HE REALLY NEEDS TREAMENT AT ANKAFUL MENTAL HOME. I WONDER HOW AND WHY PEOPLE SHOULD ATTEND HIS GHURCH AHH WELL SO FAR AS THERE ARE FOOLS IN THE WORLD TO FOOL AND WE HAVE MAD PEOPLE THESE MAD THINGS CA ...

• kwadwo Amponsah 10 years ago

Why are you predicting only the death of Mahama? Why not that of Nana Akufo? Are you so biased that you see evil concerning NDC and not NPP?

• KKK 10 years ago

NATION WRECKERS

• Bimbilla Boy 10 years ago

this guy is a complete joke. was he able to tell his npp that they would lose the 2012 elections? his hatred for the ndc since the days of jj is still fresh on our mind. you are talking about president mahama, what about you ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Why should he prophesy for the death of Akuffo Addo when all he wants is money and attention. He wants to frighten the president, be in his good books and win some favor. What can he get from Akuffo Addo? This Bempah man is j ...

Rev. are not using the same Isaiah-Ezekiel scenario? Why this same 15 years?

• KOpoku 10 years ago

isn't the same man who said Mahama will dear within a year. God is watching.

• Sam 10 years ago

Idiot, your whole family will die before mahama! Mo.ker!!

• Prophet Samuel Amaniampong 10 years ago

This man of God is truthfully to the things of God and whatever he has said is supernatural of God the Father and Son. Only Spiritual understanding Christians will believe him. He is of the Great Old Prophet of the Bible. See ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Rev, Owusu Bempah is a true mano of God. I knew him in the ministry before travelling abroad to the U.S. I will recommend that you buy this book on line,"Choosing The Right Way" on line

• Prophet S. A. 10 years ago

Thank you how can I write you. You shall never lack from today according to my words..........

• Brother Yaw Boamah 10 years ago

THESE ARE ALL TITHE-STEALING PASTORS.

• lariba 10 years ago

BOGUS REV. IDIOT! WHO ARE YOU.GET A REAL JOB AND STOP LIVING ON PEOPLE WITH YOUR SENSELESS ACTS.BIG SHAME ON YOU

• KoBO 10 years ago

Many people will perish for lack of wisdom says the Bible

• SAm Sam 10 years ago

u have to apologia or foul. Can man is like a blind. You better do it now

• James Adams 10 years ago

Why Why its only in this country where we have God and prophets more than any country.Please we should read Hebrews 1:1,2 Why should we use God's name in vain.

• Prophet Samuel Amaniampong 10 years ago

it is either you believe or you don't other than that you stop insult of the man of God. Be careful you do not curse yourself!!!!!! A word to the wise......

• KoBO 10 years ago

And who is a man of Satan. Stop pampering yourself with such names for every creation is of God and God doesn't discriminate

• SAm Sam 10 years ago

I said do not insult some one else you do not know. If you call me senseless I will say "judgepantyta" and "tanprintata"to you. Wise man you can cot come and do that again and you can not find me

• Jhorna Naylor 10 years ago

Questions I have always wanted to ask a prophet.

1.With all due respect for your status as a prophet, are you a true prophet?

2.Who made you a prophet?

3.Do yo see yourself as a prophet?

4.Have you made any predic ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

BOATENG,the Osofo is not but the reporter who published this in the Independent newspaper is rather mad.Rev.Bempah was interviewed on okayfm and refuted this allegation.Please our reporters must always come out with the truth ...

• Tommy 10 years ago

This man should be arrested for causing fear and panic.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense, GHANAWEB. This drug user calling himself "man of god" should not be allowed any space here. I think he is a dickhead.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Liars, i am in the U.S and there is no such association in abroad

• Bombis 10 years ago

lol!You dont need an association to be a concerned citizen.

• bob 10 years ago

where in abroad does this stupid wreckler lives. I hope he saw what happened in london when thief mahama came to london

• Lou 10 years ago

STOP GIVING THIS CONMAN THE PLATFORM TO PEDDLE THIS VILE. GHANAWEB HAS THE RESPONSIBILITY TO STOP PUTTING OUT THIS NONSENSE FROM CONMEN LIKE BEMPAH.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Prophets of doom in Ghana, and they have no shame preaching these falsehoods.

Is that all that these so-called "men of God" can see, the death of somebody, instead of how God has blessed us as a country?

• stevo 10 years ago

Bempah is an agent of devil.

• joe bee 10 years ago

why Ghanaians listen to this lies

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

I listened to OKAY FM this morning and heard the Rev. Minister saying that he said nothing to that effect.The reporter is throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. The writer of this article is a liar.

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

Man O Man, why can't this so called Man of God Isaac Owusu Bempah don't say any thing about JJ because he will never let him go free. It is too much.

• joe bee 10 years ago

read Jeremiah 23 vrs 16 you will find that Owusu bempah is beating about the bush.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

WHY DO U CALL THIS MAN A MAN OF GOD ER! BY THE WAY HE ONLY SEES EVIL. HE PROPHESIED AND HAS BECOME AWARE OF HIS FOLLY, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN AND SO HE HAS COME TO PLAY ON THE INTELIGENCE OF GHANAIANS. HIS EYES ONLY SEES AT THE R ...

• walaaga 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahaha, i cannot comment but rather laugh

• Thomas 10 years ago

This fake guy called Owusu Bemper will surely die this year. I just had a revelation and he should therefore start preparing to meet his master the devil Thanks

• GBEVU 10 years ago

A LIAR TOO. WHO APPROCHED HIM FROM THEN PRESIDENCY. HE SHD BE BOLD TO THE NAME OF THESE PPL. LIAR

• Abongo 10 years ago

And Rev. Owusu Bempah you have just one year to die

• Shamu 10 years ago

Ghana is now full of criminals to a point that, pastors and bishops no more preach the words of God, but rather the words of evil and money. I really do not know where this type of acts coming from. One way or the other, I ca ...

• Dr. Red Hot 10 years ago

It beats my understanding !!!

• Wayo 10 years ago

Bempah to see his Docter, if not, he will go mad.

• Karass 10 years ago

Please can u tell the whole world when u will also die.?

• mensah 10 years ago

and there are human beings who pride themselves in calling themselves christians? wow, fakehood and falsehood. christianity is FAKE FAKE FAKE. no exception. PERIOD!

• koku 10 years ago

I pray for long for the President .but for those seeking his death will visit they and their families speedily

• Kojo 10 years ago

I think this guy deserves 'Taliban type' of 1000 lashes on his back to learn a lesson!

• Oh Lord our God 10 years ago

God of the living and death...please have mercy on Mother Ghana and open our eyes to see the true chosen ones....because if care is taking we shall all be doom lead to Astra.

• KOPLOSDZINOFSKI 10 years ago

T B JOSHUA ALTHOUGH CALLED A DEVIL BY YOU WILL NEVER DO THIS.LOOK AT HIS PHILANTHROPY.OWUSU BEMPAH YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD BUT KINDLY TAKE YOUR TIME.I REMEMEBER PLAZA AND THE WONDROUS WORKS GOD DID ...

• BroAkumah 10 years ago

This useless man is always seeing bad for Ghana, he never sees good in anything. I wonder why the media gives headlines to anything this useless man spews out. Maybe he has less than 15 days to die.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

Was he not the same man making noise all over the place? They act like small gods giving life today and taking it the next day. These are the pastors who will cause people to leave the church when they intimidate, manipulate, ...

• Angry Man 10 years ago

and you will turn into a stone and live forever! Goat!

• DEE NEW YORK 10 years ago

this idiot should tell us when he is going to die. not when people will.

• SARPONG. 10 years ago

How can a black African move ahead? It seems we are rather going back.

• Gilbert 10 years ago

Announcing someone's death is a crime and should be arrested.

• TDA 10 years ago

Ghanaians are so stupid!! A bunch of clowns basically..oh gosh

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

I LIKE MAHAMA BUT NOT HIS PARTY AND HIS PEOPLE,WHY MAHAMA WILL DIE,WHAT KIND OF PASTORS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA BECAUSE THEY DONT SAY SOMETING GOOD AND BLESSING ONLY BAD NEWS,PASTOR WHEN JUNIOR JATO THE KILLER TOO WI ...

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

Man of God, is it Hzekiah or Eziekel? We notice the different pronunciation of the two names. Again when God speaks, we must strive with wisdom and knowledge being revealed by God. I am not trying to pillory of the Revelation ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

It is a shame to have people like Rev. Bempah in Ghana. He and his likes are crooks seeking favors from people in power.

• Dorky 10 years ago

this prophet kraaa,
    he only gives negative prophecies

• seeMe 10 years ago

Is this the country we all know and call home? Have the citizens become so gullible that they listen to false prophets like Owusu Bempah. The fact that he still runs a religious Ministry is scaring! There'll be no "Gloroius W ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

SHAME and SHAME to you all false prophets.owusu bempah is man of the devil and satan is his master and boss.Please spare Ghana all these false sayings.Something serious must be wrong with these socalled men of God.

• FOSU 10 years ago

TRUE

• Hen4real. 10 years ago

Who? Is this bempah guy!! Someone please tell me somethin about him. That's Blasphemy! He has issue's. Hoop's!! He is probable on crack cocaine.

• AAD 10 years ago

If we have blasphemy laws in our books then lets go after this Guy- because his proclamation is clearly disrespect to - Christianity

• John Adu 10 years ago

Did Isaiah really prophecy the death of Ezekiel? I thought it was Hezekiah rather who Isaiah prophesied his death.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS REV BEMPAH IS BLACKMAILING PREZ MAHAMA JUST TO EXTORT MONEY FROM HIM. JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT MIND THIS BOGUS REVEREND.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YES, BEMPAH IS BLACKMAILING JOHN MAHAMA FOR MONETARY GAINS. HE SHOULD BE WATCHED CAREFULLY. THESE ARE FALSE PROPHECIES.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN IF MAHAMA IS ALIVE OR DEAD, GHANAIANS WILL REMEMBER HIM AS THE WORSE PRESIDENT WHO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND RENDERED THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION TO BE USELESS.

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

When is the Lord coming back to stop all this nonsense?.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Where did he get his powers from? From where comes the revelation? Stop using God`s name in vain.
    You ridiculous bunch of idiots

• Eric Abayateye 10 years ago

Pls from ur article ,point of correction. It was king hezekiah rather not ezekiel pls

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

ARE YOU GOD ?

• kanawu 10 years ago

Why the president? these pastors like where the juice are. can he tell me who has a death warrant besides the president? they take money from poor people and buy expensive cars and houses and after they over-eat they come out ...

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT. EVEN NOW GHANAIANS DON'T TALK ABOUT OIL DESCOVERY BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• DK 10 years ago

I couldn't wait to lend my bit to the chorus condemning this charlatan who calls himself a reverend. After much thought, I am convinced that his intellect has not developed beyond sowing fear and peddling falsehoods to hoodwi ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• London Whale 10 years ago

What have we done to deserve so called men of God?

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

'Atoro adiyifo'
    Owusu-Bempa,wo ye howhini' Did God not tell you the date, thehour and the minute in which the President will die? Where will the death take place, and what will cause the death?
    Remember King Ahab's prophets ...

• kwaku-h, Norway 10 years ago

Either this prophet is banza!( I think so though i don't support Mahama) or the journalists in Ghana are lazy! pure rubbish!

• mtnkyere 10 years ago

When you write article pls make sure you edit it properly, the whole world is reading.

• SHEIK 10 years ago

WHEN KWASI PRATT SAYS THE TRUTH YOU SAY HE IS ANTICHRIST.WHY, HAVING STARTED IN THE SPIRIT ARE YOU NOW ENDING IN STUPIDITY?FOR JESUS HAS ALREADY TOLD US THAT IN LATER DAYS MANY FALLS PROPHETS SUCH AS WE SEEING NOW WOULD RISE ...

• james appiah 10 years ago

Why do we give these so called pastor air time to talk about all these nonesense. Are we civilized as nation to all these uneducated self proclaim pastors to propage these liars for our comsumption?

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 10 years ago

Who are these men of God? Stupid Predictions, these are the people destroying the country. The President should arrest this man.

• omanbeyeyie 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah SHOULD BE ARESTED AND IMPRISON

• mont 10 years ago

when will this dump stuffs from our so-called pastors going to stop, good for nothing false prophet in Ghana

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

And just how much longer does the "powerful" Pastor has to live? Could he not predict his own end of life, or he did not want to do so for himself?

Why would be like to predict Prez. Mahama's death and nor his own? Or, h ...

EVERYONE WANTS TO GO TO HEAVEN; BUT NO ONE WANTS TO DIE.

These are the con men of God who preach heaven but do not want to die. They preach water but drink wine. Bempah is not telling his own fate because he is a damned Co ...

• Hen4real. 10 years ago

Bempha has two day's to apologizes to the good people of Ghana for been so ignorant.

• Kwadwo Mante 10 years ago

Somebody tell me this is not happening in the 21st century. We're more than 5,000 years backward.

• Mosmen 10 years ago

You call this a renowned man of One of God? Owusu Bempah is Ghana's renowned FAKE PASTOR, not Man of God !

• sylvester minyila 10 years ago

we give thanks to God

• Prince 10 years ago

This antichrist has started again.

• Wilson 10 years ago

This pastor should be arrested or detained for interrogation...

• mensah 10 years ago

If really people from the presidency did approach rev owusu bempeh for intervention then we should look at his(rev.obempeh)earlier revelations on the election. If Mahama believes in dreams then why not on the 2012election

• Appletus 10 years ago

Nothing else to do with their lives ?
    Gross idiocy!

• ODINDUSPAPASNONSTOPINGWEEEBLOWING 10 years ago

mumu ghanians wen kill my uncle attah mills don they show up, remember say una no like PAPA T.B JOSHUA wen save attah, una fake pastors lied to attah and still lying

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

PLEASE PASTOR ,WHY MAHAMA, BUT WHEN JESUS CHRIST WILL COME BACK TO SAVE GHANA

• original 10 years ago

this so called men of God can only destroy themselves not God who created mankind. the prophesies in the Bible were done by true men of GOD not ordinary mortals whose stock in trade is to pedal lies and falsehood ALL IN THE N ...

• George 10 years ago

The pastors are just corrupt as the igp and his police force. Hahahahahahahahaha . OMG! What a calamity we dealing with in Ghana.....

• Madness. kumasi 10 years ago

THIS GUY FOOL OH!

• FIRE 10 years ago

Please, Readers The Pastor Had Not Said Anything About This Story, Is Just Ndc Propaganda Machinary. I Listened To The Pastor This Morning. Its Ndc Lies.

• IJAHMAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL

• J .A.A 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NOT DIE

• AAD 10 years ago

This Rev.Guy needs his head examined.
    He is really Sick with a Capital "S".

• francis 10 years ago

owusu bempa your disgrace is just in the corner you wil fall with a heavy thud

• Francis 10 years ago

Are you better than the T.B. Joshua you damned? I pitied those who attend services of such fakes.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Is Mahamah's election as president of Ghana constitutes a sin against God? Aaba!! why are you playing with the president's life? Leave the president alone and think of yourself, after all you are also a mortal who will die ...

• ASH 10 years ago

Reverse your own when it comes. A big liar and thief of the church. Son of a prostitute. You will never dream of a dwarf before you die. I challenge you to reverse your own.

• JOJO 10 years ago

WHY DOESN'T THIS GUY PROPHESY THE COURT JUDGEMENT?

• Moise 10 years ago

I think our society is becoming too choked up with "religious liars." These liars equate Christianity to MAGIC and SUPERSTITION. It's a pity! When will the so-called "men of God" stop joking with people's life? They must stop ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

This false prophet Owusu Bempah is enacting a Bible story found in 2nd Kings Chapter 20.
    The King of Judah by name Hezekiah was terminally ill. The Prophet Isaiah visited him on his sick bed and prophesied to him that it wa ...

• CONSTANT 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bemoah, I believe you are one of the false prophet that the HOLLY BIBLE talk about, you purses evil spirit,

• prince 10 years ago

the pastor is a lier he is not God nor a prefect maybe it is rather him or nana akuffo addo

• Efia 10 years ago

REV BEMPAH. OUR GOD IS AN AWESOME AND HE LOVES US ALL. HE REVEALS HIS SECRETS THOUGH HIS PROPHETS WHO HAVE TO PRAY AND FAST TO WARD OFF SUCH EVIL AND NOT TO CAUSE PANIC AND CHAOS AMONG HIS CHILDREN. PLEASE PRAY AND FAST FOR ...

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

WE DON'T BUY THIS ONE. NOBODY CAN PRIICT THE DEMISE OF SOMEONE EXCEPT GOD. OF LATE MOST PASTORS IN GHANA ARE PLAYING GOD WHICH IS JUST ABSURD. IT WOULD BE BETTER TO PREDICT ON KOJO TSIKATA, TSATSU TSIKATA AND RAWLINGS FOR KIL ...

• Efia 10 years ago

I DECREE AND DECLARE BY THE EFFICACY OF THE BLOOD THAT WAS SHED ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY, MAHAMA WILL NOT DIE HE WILL LIVE TO DECLARE THE WORKS OF GOD. MAHAMA WILL NOT DIE HE WILL LIVE TO DECLARE THE WORKS OF GOD. MAHAMA WIL ...

• Qwame 10 years ago

Is this the price we have to pay for freedom of the press????????

• km agyin 10 years ago

Con men and charlatans

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

I now agree with Kwesi Pratt 100%

• ERIC 10 years ago

AFTER SAYING THIS AND IF KWESI PRATT REACT THE NPP GURUS ATTACK HIM.WHAT IS WRONG WITH OWUSU BENPAH IN THE COUNTRY AT ALL. TODAY HE WILL DIE TOMORROW HE HAS 15 YEARS MORE TO DIE. OHO WHY ?

• JH New York 10 years ago

What's all this about.Owusu Bempah stop the nonsense, please.

• KOFI PEPRAH 10 years ago

Let us concentrate on solving the problems facing us and stop this rubbish.
    The so-called "men and women of God" should invest the tithe and offering they reap from their members in feeding the poor rather than enriching th ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

“Prophet Isaiah prophesied the death of Ezekiel, but was reversed after Ezekiel prayed to God for mercy,...oh my GOD! does this NPP prophet know one letter in the Bible at all? GOD help our world.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This is a very Serious matter. I perceived that this so called self styled prophet is planning with some people to kill the president. As a matter of urgency, he should be arrested. This is not a message. It is an evil plan. ...

• Umar fadle 10 years ago

Crowned liar of century

• John @ 10 years ago

yes can some one slap this idiot call rev owusu for me please??//

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

something is rotten in the state of ghana

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

Oh my gracios God.Rev, Bempah pray for prosperity and the death of more corrupted policians,fake pastors in Ghana, the armed robbers to stop stealing and killing.The gays and lesbians in Ghana. They are the ones that need hel ...

• Gyimah george 10 years ago

May good lord saved him from death

• JAGA 10 years ago

MENTAL PROBLEMS ALL OVER THE PLACE

• Yin Tong 10 years ago

Arrest this fraud. Why do you ascribe him as 'One of Ghana’s renowned men of God?'

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is a typical juju man. He cast his spells and reverses the curse as at when he is paid. What a man of God.

• JOHN THE GREAT 10 years ago

This prophet is big time liar. The prophet Isiah never gave any prophesy to the Ezekiel. He did not even know is bible. He should stop deceiving people including himself.

• nii sheka 10 years ago

i think we need another JJ to claen up all these thiefs prophets

• ERNESTO 10 years ago

if John Mahama has 15 years to live then akuffo addo has less than two years to live going by Gods proclaimed number of years for man to live ,FALSE PROPHET mtcheeeeeeeeeew

• AGBELI KUMORDDI 10 years ago

REV.OWUSU IS AN IDIOT PERIOD.NANA
    ADDO AND KU4 WILL DIE BEFORE MAHAMA

• Watchman 10 years ago

Did the reporter get his facts wrong or was it that Owusu Bempah does not know scripture? Nowhere in the Bible was the prophet Isaiah sent to Ezekiah. He was rather sent to king Hezekiah. Check 2 Kings 20.

• ERIC 10 years ago

ANOTHER BIG LIE FROM THE SO CALLED MAN OF GOD, GOD IS WAITING FOR U.

• weston 10 years ago

why all these nonsense? Afrikaans when will you stop all these nonsense talks, who are you to judge or know when some one will die, why all these lies, who are you that God comes to you to reveal to you about when some one wi ...

• zomabi 10 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A LAW TO SHUT UP THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD FROM CAUSING PANICK IN THE COUNTRY.THIS KIND OF SPEECH IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM ISSUING A DEATH THREAT WHICH IS PUNISHABLE BY LAW. THERE IS NO GOD LURKING SOMEWHERE TO KILL ...

• Kwadwo Arhin 10 years ago

"....after which he had an encounter with God where he pleaded for the reversal of the earlier prophecy of the death of President Mahama."

You can only feed this to an ignorant bunch.
    Has God revealed to him (Bempah) how ...

• Mate me Hu 10 years ago

Not Ezekiel!!!!
    Hezekiah

• Mohammed Nazid 10 years ago

what kind of pastors are we having in our Nation.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

People should stop calling that bastard a "renowned man of God". He is rather a renowned false prophet. He will die painfully shortly.

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

If Ghanaians have not been so gullible,these ignorant fools would not have the field day that they now have.When will we ever learn?Perhaps another cycle of slavery will wake us up.

• informer 10 years ago

i dont get it. so why this is a TOP headline news on ghanaweb.I mean really?. people really take this guy serious like that? Then again i would want to know, did he by any chance become a pastor/prophet because of this Mahama ...

• Innocent 10 years ago

I believe this Owusu-Bempah guy needs to take admission from from the Accra MENTAL hospital. This should be taken serious and find a way of curing the So-Called "Renowned Man of God.

• FADA 10 years ago

Men of God should be confidencial and avoid saying things which can undermine their intergrity. We respect dem a lot so dey should disassociate demself dis greedy politicians.

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

You will die first before H.E.

• nana kwame ksi 10 years ago

this is the most stupid words i have ever heard from so called man of God.i really beg this man to leave God and president Mahama alone andgo with his gods.i don't blame him but himself and his gods.i pray for his life,Presid ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Although I do not support Mahama, but this pastor is a fool

• kwame 10 years ago

what a hell is going in ghana with this fake,rapist,car thief,uneducated owusu bempah.first of all,your prophetic ministration is not from God.so why should the radio station or the media give this dude prophet air time,the g ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

FUCKING FOOLISH PASTOR now democracy give chance to this foolish pastors
    make false prophesied let him face court

• STILLAMA 10 years ago

YEBEWU NTI YENDA? OH PASTOR C'EST LA HONTE QUE DIEU TE PARDONNE

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Demons are controlling the lives of these so called pastors with their revelations.TO hell with their Gods.Amen!

• Alajames 10 years ago

Ghana is not a theocratic nation.we need a break Bempah

• Richard 10 years ago

Are you sure this man is a true man of God?. This Owusu Bempah man is the FIRST CHILD of LUCIFER. His death is drawing closer and closer. He will die like a dog that is being hit by an old tipper truck. He will die before the ...

• a.c 10 years ago

no one knows when we will be called home but GOD-he gives and takes away life, body will be buried and soul will return to God who gave it in his time.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

And Akufo Addo will die of heart attack in 15 days.

• pum 10 years ago

please Prophet Issiah's prophecy was not Ezekiel but rather king Hezekiah.

• Terra 10 years ago

This fake man of god is mentally imbalance.

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

Hezekiah worship God,He obey God words.That is why God listing to him.Please pastor do not confuse people.God dont have time for fools,either he will die or not it is your own problem,dont force people to fast or pray .

• zongo president 10 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH YOU MUST ASHAME OF YOUR,YOU CALLED YOUR PASTOR,YOUR ARE DISGRACE TO THE WORK OF GOD ,YOU ARE ONE OF THE HUNGRY PASTORS,YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH..........

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE 70 YRS NANA ADDO(ALL DIE BE DIE) WHO IS ALSO SEEKING FOR A STATE BARRIER AT ALL COST?

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

HIGH-FEVER CATCH THE SO CALLED REV.OWUSU BEMPAH.

• AB 10 years ago

Dr Akwasi Osei please in the the name of the almighty give this man a bed in your hospital near the Holy Spirit Cathedral. Has this man a congregation?

• mimie 10 years ago

Sooooo foolish of you to ask such a stupid question .....who needs a hospital than u do.......God reveals to redeem ok.......idiot..

• VEE 10 years ago

My President will not die, my GOD will shower him with love and blesses.He will pretect him and guide him in all time he will walk on deep waters and he will not sink.He have done what is right and good,God will not abandon ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

Even the FBI will not tolerate this

• Joejo 10 years ago

Did you not receive the same revelation about your shady car stealing syndicate that was being investigated by INTERPOL and your ex-wife's intention to leave you?

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAN PREACHING THE DEATH OF THE PRESIDENT ALL THE TIME INSTEAD OF HIMSELF?

• PEACE 10 years ago

Funny prophecy like a stupid fool

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Rev.,YOU WILL DIE before the 15 yrs are over.!!

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

Papa God bless you and your congregation for the fasting and prayers that led to the reversing of the death. B U T if I understood the message well then it means you prayed because people came to see you on behalf of the pres ...

• KWEKU ALLAH 10 years ago

When will the government of GHANA put an end to the work of this CON MEN and FALSE PROPHETS.You see,they allowed them doing it to the ordinary people,and now they brought it to there door steps.who the hell are you/will you b ...

• PASTOR 10 years ago

HIGH FEVER

• NTASOU 10 years ago

Animals are now occupying both Ghana and Nigeria,the politicians and the self appointed prophets and pastors.No wonder other race see Africans as monkeys,and loot our resources,no ounce of COMMON SENSE.Lies,Coke dealing,Stea ...

• ok 10 years ago

pastors who think like this hmmm .....
    I don't care about party lines .
    but this pastors should predict his own remaining years on earth first .
    God has his own ways .who knows Mahama might here of his funeral but wont ...

• Chairman of Deacon Board 10 years ago

Have courage President Mahama. Our congregation and the whole body Christ are praying for you. God called you and set you aside for a mission to save Ghana. Don't be discouraged about what the enemy is trying to do. Our God i ...

• JO 10 years ago

He call himself a pastor.

• ras-k 10 years ago

is it a spelling mistake or the prophet doesnt even read his bible well?

• ras-k 10 years ago

is it spelling mistake or the prophet doesnt read his bible well?

• LAWRENCE ASIATEBA 10 years ago

THIS STUPIDMAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

• Gomido 10 years ago

Can this charlartan stop talking from his anus? This so-called, self-proclaimed man of God will die long time before President Dramani Mahama. Infact, this hipocrate, thief, evil man and lier will die before this year ends. ...

• agyaa 10 years ago

what's this mans' problem?

• No nonsense 10 years ago

The prophet Isaiah only prophesied about the death of King Hezekiah and not Ezekiel. Let's get our facts right. Thank you.