Pink sheets signature important – Afari-Gyan

Read Comments Comments (122)

• cha 10 years ago

U stole the elections- and u have disgrace youself

• Kwame 10 years ago

he's a nation wreaker.

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

A fool is always a fool even with education, your comments shows that you are an idiot surrounding by thieves and corruption leaders so you are blind with tribal ideals in your coconut head buddy ,join better party buddy and ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Deception 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The majority civilized citizenry in our country can remember when the son of
    a Fetish Priest, Asiedu-Nketia told NDC
    monkey supporters to kill any NPP supporters or slap hard every NPP politicians and when they are arrested ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

when did Afari say this and why now!!!!we are waiting for closing statements so wait with us!!!

• PAUL 10 years ago

The message is very clear. What the NPP will like to dwell on will be the non signature of some of the pink sheets, but that will not work. Indeed as said by they themselves, it was explaind by Dr. Afari Djan that even though ...

• JAMES OTCHERE 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

You days are numbered.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS NO CONSCIENCE. LETS HOPE THE SC JUDGES SITTING ON THE CASE KNOW RIGHT FROM WRONG.

• Kweku Asare 10 years ago

Why is Daily Guide bringing this now? Are they doing so thinking they can sway the minds of Ghanaians? I am sorry, this trick will not work neither on Ghanaians nor the Judges.

By the way, why were all pink sheets signed ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 10 years ago

Pls be serious daily Guide. Are we still in the court room ? Foools

Afari Djan should be jailed or must be
    sent to go and meet his creator since
    he had wanted our country to go bunckers
    because of NDC own selfish interest.

The question we are asking here is this,
    were they any irregularities, over voting and malpractices? All these
    have been established that all these
    took place and therefore there are
    total evidence to show that Dramani

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

you talk keke...

U need some education

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

If you have not committed any sin nor blunder in your life before is when you pick up the stop and throw it at the man.

• SKY IS 10 years ago

pick up what

• Kweku Asare 10 years ago

He means stone.

• Abban 10 years ago

hahahahaha amsterdamus anus,pick what up
    Leave honourable Cha alone.

• SIMPA CARPENTER 10 years ago

What is contempt of court? when did he say this? Where did he say it?To whom did he say it to? I thought the court has gone through all that and we are waiting for both sides to give their final address to the court.Lets all ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Any unsigned check tendered to any bank will be subject to invalidation irrespective of how many endorsements it may enjoy. The logic of falsification and impersonation to make things look real is the driving force behind thi ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

NPP will not seize amusing Ghanaians. Now they are sensing danger that there is nothing to argue on so the only alternative left is about unsigned pink sheets. I pity Nana and his bought Ashanti/Akyem club NPP. You want to ga ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Signature or no Signature Akuffo-Addo lost it in a grand style therefore the Afari Djan's declaration will still stay the course. Believe me to be yours sincerely !

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp stop deceiving your souls

• jaga 10 years ago

Afari Djan is a National Hero but NPP decicded to ruin his life becos he did not heed to npp negatives vibes....Nana Addo will never be President...God Bless Dr. Afari Djan.
    Npp are bad people..

• jaga 10 years ago

How can you look at a man like Afari Djan and call him a thief..NPP guys have serious problems..Nana will never ever be president

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We heard that.

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

All unsigned PINKSHEETs will be anull

• wise man 10 years ago

who care we dont want to hear any folish talks weather or not mahama will will sted down, the evidence is clear,afari gyan can take another 35millions again from mahama it can not save him,we are tied of tafoah, EWES ,and gas ...

Be smart man, selling lies on an internet board like this, would not put money in your pocket or help your aging mother.

Get real!!

• Yag 10 years ago

DailyGuide was there any affidavitte sworn as reason to justified refusal to sign pink sheet ? If not then no merit as this amount to delibrate negligence.

• m shanunu 10 years ago

PInk Sheets dont make anybody President People do.Dont under Play the mind of our Supreme Justices.Enough of this nonsense,,,,,

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

You are still living in the stone age era. When people are busy thinking on how to build their nations you are here talking about tribes, That will not put food on your table. Do you think it is easy to make your Akyem Man N ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

It is 'whether' not 'weather' 'step down' not 'sted down'. Remember, nobody is forcing you to comment. Look for a Twi platform to write in Twi and leave Ghanaweb alone.

• Ernest 10 years ago

these are some of your foolish talking
    the other tribs dont want join your party Apart from you Akans all the other tribs in Ghana are fools

Ghanaians commenting here have all lost the plot, and would be swooped into the web of the LYING BLACK WIDOW - which many know better as the RUMOUR MILL.

But if indeed any intelligent person reading this excerpts above, fa ...

• HAHAHAHA 10 years ago

PEN ROBBERS

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WAS NOT THE LAST SUPREME COURT HEARING NOT TWO WEEKS? IS IT NOW THAT DAILY GUIDE IS REPORTING ON THAT? IS IT AN ATTEMPT TO PREPARE OUR MINDS AND PROBABLY INFLUENCE THE JUDGEMENT?

ASSUMING AFARI GYAN SAID SO, IS IT ONLY THE ...

• John 10 years ago

Daily Guide you can spin all you want but the evidence is not there for the PP to make the case. Why are you now reporting proceedings that are well over two weeks? The NPP alleged fraud and collusion, why are they now bank ...

• me and you were not there 10 years ago

party agents signed the pink sheets. CASE CLOSED

• akufo addo 10 years ago

why now? haven't we heard and seen a lot of this nonsense ourself? do we need to be told by a rubbish newspapers like daily guide? i just want to be president for just few days b4 i die so that i will also be given state buri ...

• Saka 10 years ago

So dying as a nine day president is ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Papa 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA YES INDEED I WILL NOW TRUST THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE AL-HAJJ NEWSPAPER WHEN IT PUBLISHED THAT THE PETITIONERS WILL BE MAKING THEIR CASE AROUND "UNSIGNED' PINK SHEET. SO DAILY GARBAGE IS PREPARING THE GROUNDS FOR T ...

• DKB 10 years ago

If you had any sense in your head you won't need AL-HAJJ to tell you the pink sheets are instrumental in the petitioners case. Why do you think there was all that commotion over pink sheets to the extent the case was halted f ...

• Yag 10 years ago

DKB was there incidence report written to support reason for not signing pink sheet.? If no then no merit. Non and void allegation.

• akufo addo 10 years ago

why now? haven't we heard and seen a lot of this nonsense ourselves? do we need to be told by rubbish newspapers like daily guide? i just want to be president for just few days b4 i die so that i will also be given a state bu ...

• OSEI KWAME 10 years ago

The whole thing is directed at the judges. This serialisation is part of the NPP to keep "talking" to the judges even though cross-examination has ened.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN SAYS ONE THING AND DOES ANOTHER THING. NOW EVERYTHING HAD FALLEN ON HIS HEAD. THE EC EMPLOYED THE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS TO RUN THE ELECTIONS AND NEVER SIGNED ANY PINK SHEET TO RIG THE ELECTION. HERE IS THIS GUY FROM JI ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT IS PISSING WAAAAAA WAAAAA IN HIS BOXER PANTS. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Judge 10 years ago

Do you remember he pissed near the mosque? Hahahaha!!!!!

• OSEI KWAME 10 years ago

Why now?

Why has the Daily Guide decided to serialised what has already taken place?

This is clearly to inform the judges that the NPP is waiting for them to use these points to rule in their favour.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

I dont normally comment on the issuses that the daily guide newspaper posts on cyber net.Dr pink sheets told the world that their polling agents were just toys.so where is the carriage?

• KEJETIA KOKOASINI KRAKYINI 10 years ago

When stupid illiterates have access to the internet, they spew illiteracy and nothing else.

What does this kokoasini mean by "issuses" and "so where is the carriage?"

Please go back to class 1.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Idiot a bait is a bait..

• KEJETIA KOKOASINI KRAKYINI 10 years ago

An illiterate is an illiterate. Go back to class one and learn how to spell and write clearly.

• Dagabie 10 years ago

Is it the fault of the voter who cast his valid vote and went back home that the Pink sheets were not signed?

It fair to annul my valid vote?

• Truth 10 years ago

And so what ,Daily Guide is a useless and good for nothing newspaper which has nothing to write now that the supreme court had adjourned it's sitting and wants bring matters we've all witnessed and heard.Go look for important ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Mr. Asiedu-Nketiah dancing about his own statement. I can affirm that the NDC is fooling around with Ghanaian society because they have no plan to develop our country. After Rawlings, there is nobody left to lead the party. M ...

• Kwadwo Mante 10 years ago

From what I've just read, it's obvious Mr Mahama will remain in power. By the way, Nana Addo is a relative. Nana, I'll stand in the name of the family and party next time. For now, please enjoy your retirement.

• kuku hill 10 years ago

pink sheet must be signed at the stations not at the collation centres. and so, results must be challenged at the stations and not at the courts. the courts are to clarify why one person won.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR EDITOR OF GHANAWEB.COM, THE EDITOR OF THE DAILY GUIDE NEWSPAPER AND THE GENERAL READING PUBLIC,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED FEATURE ARTICLE PUBLICATION OF THE DAILY GUIDE NEWSPAPER CAPTIONED " PINK SHEE ...

• Dr. John 10 years ago

Or, in English terms, "guilty mind". If this is a criminal case, you may have a point. But it is not, its a civil matter.

• Antef 10 years ago

Good point! "Mens rea" is criminal intent. So where does it feature in a civil case?

• Dr. John 10 years ago

May be more appropriate.

• mahama 10 years ago

nkwaseasem

• nana. GA 10 years ago

Why are some people panicking? Let's all wait for the verdict. I am hoping that those who will be found responsible for these irregularities should not run away because if they go to hell or heaven, they might be caught.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Why were most of Jesus' apostles fishermen and NOT cabinet makers?
    Because then Jesus would have had to say, "Drop your drawers and follow me and they will try to sign their signatures on the cabinet"

• kofi 10 years ago

Afari Gyan needs to be jailed

• Mr man 10 years ago

NPP should better find something doing dan wasting deir time

• Rocky 10 years ago

Atta Gyan go to vandepui for your birth certificate

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Yes God should help you these people. For lack of basic education is making you people to look so stupid and idiotic.
    What A Nation?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Afari Gyan said unsigned pink sheet will not affect the validity of the results”. This alone show he doesn't consider them important so why write a latent news report and lie about it

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

when did this happen?

• Jewelina 10 years ago

shut up and keep ur education to urself, u are a nothing but a nation wrecker. for every blood, frustrations, pain, anxiety and diseases shall b on ur head. shame on u

• Mankind 10 years ago

Paul, may i ask you this: If someone writes you a cheque and did not sign it, will the bank honour it? in other words, will the bank pay you the amount on the cheque?? It mean that the cheque is worthless. So, is the case of ...

• ABUGRI SEIDU=ZEBILLA 10 years ago

Are we back to the SC again or merely leftover info about Dr Gyan confused answers. If so, please we do not have long to wait and the truth of the matter will be delivered by our learned Lordships.

• Hajjia Aminu Binduri 10 years ago

Hon Stephen Atubiga must comment about this article-boot for boot!

• Tindana 10 years ago

Voteing is worn at the polling STATION. There is no CHALENGE that's true. GHANA NEED PEACE. JDM IS THE WENER.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• truth 10 years ago

all those insulting Dr Afari Gyan are villagers. the man did not even see one pink sheet during the elections, give us a break

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U FOR STEALING

• James Okyere Boateng 10 years ago

The NDC and EC do not care abt the well been of Ghana!(They are thiefs).

• musa innusa 10 years ago

ooooh ghanaians conceder afari gyans age and give him a favourable judgement

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

afari gyan wont to bring war in ghana

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

I can just imagine the propaganda use of information if we had not had access to pictures and sound from the high court; all types of media outlets and propagandists like asiedu nketia would have twisted it to their view only ...

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

SUPREME COURT SAVE GHANIANS

• gyan 10 years ago

afari gyan deserves to be jailed

• dave 10 years ago

so where from this one too? useless journalism.

• seth 10 years ago

NPP knew from the begining that they would not win this pitition. They just want to frustrate John Mahama.So far l have not seen any serious evidence that can change the 2012 result. Secondly, even if the suprime court find a ...

• BEE 10 years ago

Thank you mr seth they are giving their supporters fales hope.They would get heart attack after the suprime court verdit on the 15th of August

• dave 10 years ago

even the petition by the petitioners was full of irregularities, let us think of better things than their stupid petition. They have instructed their members who are presiding officers not to sign so that in case they lost th ...

• BEE 10 years ago

do not book them they are hungry they want to come and chop our money nyafu!!! nyafuuuu!!!!!

• kwewa 10 years ago

why is this being published now? on what date did these things occur? Idiot journalists who confuse themselves and the public for nothing.

• Ghana Children Murdered by theCorrupt 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

And why do our Sakawa "Prophets" keep accepting bribe money and other ill-gotten wealth as tithe? Why can't ...

• maxybillien 10 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa aye huhuhuuuuuuu.stupid ndc wait and see what will happend next.

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO;CREATED,LOOTED 7 10 years ago

God works in mysterious ways. God is gradually exposing the WICKED P/NDC JJ Rawlings imposed on Ghana. These wicked NDC motherfuckers will meet their shame and curse in due time for the various forms of harm they've visited ...

• Real KT 10 years ago

In case you want to know why Dr. Afari Gyan's age was 66 in his voters ID card, this is why: at the time of the registration, which was in April he was 66 then after the registration he turned 67 and at the time of the court ...

• STEPHEN OWUSU 10 years ago

RESPONDENT SHOULD ENDEAVOUR TO LIST ALL POLING STATIONS IN THE STRONGHOLD OF NPP WHERE SIMILAR/supposedly IRREGULARITY HAPPENED BUT NPP DELIBERATELY CLOSED THEIR EYES TO POINT OUT AGAIN THEIR BAD FAITH IN THEIR ADDRESS TO ...

• Polymeric 10 years ago

Adzeen???

• Gee 10 years ago

If you live in one of these states: Maryland, DC, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, California, Connecticut, Illinois, Massachusetts or Texas.
    Stop paying too much on your Electricity and Gas Bills.
    Save 10-15% on your e ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

What is the catch? For free electricity.

• Adom 10 years ago

Losers.

Failure to sign does not equal to no votes. I voted. If the guy refused to sign. That does not invalidate my vote. Armed robbers

• Cecil Adu-Damoah, USA 10 years ago

In my opinion, the EC did not need to have rushed to declare a winner given his admission of the said irregularities. I believe he by now realizes how much loss he has caused the nation; he should be made to pay a price f ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Only wise person that i had so far read and impress with your comment ,NDC members may hate you for this truth but dont worry their days are numbered may God grant your heart desires

• Antef 10 years ago

I have some questions which are these:

(1.)Were these Presiding Officers trained in the discharge of their duties? If so, how could they have ignored a primary function of their duties with regard to signing the Pink Shee ...

• sikdopi 10 years ago

This is a.killer.hewant.problem.in.Ghana now.look.this.monkey.see.ooo
    afari.gg

• Bill 10 years ago

Fuck All NDC Alqaeedas...They are bunches of Liars..we are waiting for NPP to come to Power...Shame NDC..Fake Niggas!!! Apuuuuuuuu !!!

• ODO 10 years ago

DR AFARI-GYAN YOU ARE NOT CREDIBLE PLEASE.SINCE THE PETITION BEGAN YOU HAVE TEAMED UP WITH THE OTHER 2 RESPONDENTS TO RESPOND TO ALL ISSUES. THE EC SHOULD HAVE TOWED THE LINES OF NEUTRALITY EVEN IN COURT BUT WHAT DO WE SEE, A ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan you must be ashame of yourself ,you need to shut up , you are disgrace to your family ,to your nation and to the africa continent..you are corrupt leader ,you have fail your nation and must be ashame of your stupid ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• MUSTAFA 10 years ago

I WONDER WHEN THIS DAILY GUIDE WILL START TO BE TRUTHFUL TO GHANAIANS. WHY ARE THEY ALWAYS DELIGHTED IN TELLING LIES ALL THE TIME?. HAVE THEY FORGOTTEN THAT THE HOLY BIBLE STANDS AGAINST FALSEHOOD AT ALL TIMES. JJ,LATE PROF M ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

What reasons did presiding officers in the areas concerned have for not signing pink sheets? These are people the EC engaged for the job and they must know where they reside so what has stopped the EC from dragging them to wh ...

• KASSIM SIAKA 10 years ago

NPP be rest assured because victory is ours and it shall surely come.