THIS GUY MAHAMA IS COMPLETE FOOL ABSOLUTE WITH THEIR FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC VISION LESS, PATRIOTS GHANIANS PLEASE WAKE UP LETS GO AND FIGHT AND GET OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM THESE COMPETENT FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC
OYOKOBA 12 years ago
Let's look very closely, I strongly suspect werewolf face Oko Vanderpuiye and mad dog Nii Lante Vanderpuiye are related and both are conspiring behind the scenes to wage bigotry and tribalism against Akans.
If there are any ... read full comment
Let's look very closely, I strongly suspect werewolf face Oko Vanderpuiye and mad dog Nii Lante Vanderpuiye are related and both are conspiring behind the scenes to wage bigotry and tribalism against Akans.
If there are any names to change they should start with their inordinate vampire rhyming name Vanderpuiye. Sankwas in government.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
PHILTY McNASTY 12 years ago
Whoever you are plastering the forum with that ad will you stop our stupid displays? Aboa beast like you. Go find proper job to do. Kwasea!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ... read full comment
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him every morning before the man could even brush his teeth, and still those who would be called to the Castle by the late President to express his appreciation for job well done after they had gone to insult political opponents in the media on his behalf. Shameless id.iots raising their egos
kofi yesu 12 years ago
Direct these money of naming ceremony to creating job abaaa!!! Or to pay one of your government workers whose pay are in arrears. Where are the God given brains of these african politicians...
I am sick and tierd of these ... read full comment
Direct these money of naming ceremony to creating job abaaa!!! Or to pay one of your government workers whose pay are in arrears. Where are the God given brains of these african politicians...
I am sick and tierd of these child's play, how long, oh! God how long
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
VOTE FOR MAYORS, DCE...
NO PAIN, NO GAIN. THESE ARE PUBLIC SERVICE JOBS, SO THERE SHOULD BE NO APPOINTMENTS HERE. THEY MUST CAMPAIGN FOR THE OPPORTUNITY. JUSTIFY YOUR INCLUSION TO BE DETERMINED BY THE PPL'S VOTE.
What happe ... read full comment
VOTE FOR MAYORS, DCE...
NO PAIN, NO GAIN. THESE ARE PUBLIC SERVICE JOBS, SO THERE SHOULD BE NO APPOINTMENTS HERE. THEY MUST CAMPAIGN FOR THE OPPORTUNITY. JUSTIFY YOUR INCLUSION TO BE DETERMINED BY THE PPL'S VOTE.
What happened to unpopular policies in China in villages where elections for local government leaders were introduced?
PARTIES WHO GET THE MAJORITY VOTE IN THE REGIONAL MP ELECTIONS SHOULD HAVE THEIR PARTY LEADER BECOME THE REGIONAL MINISTER.
FOR E.G..IF THE NDC WINS THE MAJORITY MP VOTES IN TAMALE. THEN THE TAMALE NDC HEAD AUTOMATICALLY BECOMES THE REGIONAL MINISTER.
CAN THIS PERSON ALSO RUN AS AN MP? OFCOURSE, ITS A MUST. HOWEVER,IF THEY LOSE
THEIR SEAT, THEN THE DEPUTY PARTY HEAD OR THE PARTY'S CHOICE MUST ASSUME THE POSITION AS REGIONAL MINISTER.
GH IS NOT A COMMUNIST NATION. WE MUST ENCOURAGE THE PPL PARTICIPATION IN THE VOTING PROCESS.
the pressing immediate problems confronting the countRY GHANA ARE - GALAMSAY EVERYWHERE, no electricity, no water, rife in corruption, high incompetence levels, etc.
At the moment JOHN MAHAMA has NOT articulated any vision for the country and his governance. Ghanaians don't know what he stands for except his mere promises and lies.
For sustainable socio-economic development Ghana needs ACCOUNTABLE GOVERNANCE not mere promises without action as characterised BY MAHAMA'S "leadership".
Argentina’s president has announced increases of as much as 35 percent in cash handouts to the poor, students, pregnant women and retirees.
President Cristina Fernández de Kirchner said the programs also will reach nearly 700,000 more children, expanding the social safety net and encouraging consumer spending this election year. She said the total cost of the subsidies would grow $7.8 billion a year.
GH MUST FIND A SOLUTION TO THESE PRESSING ISSUES: high level corruption, CITIZEN IDENTIFICATION, insecurity, unemployment, LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE and infrastructure decay as the major problems confronting africa's development.
MONTREAL MAYOR Michael Applebaum, who stepped down as interim mayor after being arrested on corruption-related charges.
The next interim mayor might not hold the post for long: a municipal vote is scheduled for November
GHANA'S early hopes were dashed by exclusionary politics, poor economic management and corruption, which created and perpetuated political instability.
ARE WE GOING TO LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES AND FIX THEM OR ARE WE GOING TO BLINDLY LOOK AWAY N CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN MEDIOCRITY?
BlindMan 12 years ago
Yes, Accra Mayor, Okoe Vanderpuoye overstepped his jurisdiction, however, the President does not need a KOKOFU advises from you - especially, the KOOKOASE 'henchmen'!
Okoe is not perfect, but he listens well enough to not re ... read full comment
Yes, Accra Mayor, Okoe Vanderpuoye overstepped his jurisdiction, however, the President does not need a KOKOFU advises from you - especially, the KOOKOASE 'henchmen'!
Okoe is not perfect, but he listens well enough to not repeat the past; he'll continue to serve the President at his pleasure. And for those who view the Mayor as an 'obstacle' to their AMBITION - loot, loot and loot - must get themselves engaged in some other profession; they would never be INVITED to the table of righteousness!
cornelious 12 years ago
Go ahead Mahama,the people of Ghana r behind u.Its the majority that wins,and u prove in winning the ellection and even the parlimentaries.The results of parlimentary should tel the most stupid person that u won the ellection on a clean note.
KOFI ADDO 12 years ago
If you are a man like me, please try and bring out your real name and address,go and tell your mother & father they are fools but not your country head of state.
HolyGhost 12 years ago
The minority will finger everything, If something is not initiated by them, it is not good enough. If something is not accomplished by them, it stinks to the highest heaven. If they are not in power, nothing good can come from Ghana. If they don’t say it, don’t believe anyone. If money is not in their pockets in abundance, then everybody in Ghana is suffering. If they don’t win an election, then it is rigged.
kwame no 1 12 years ago
THIS GUY MAHAMA IS COMPLETE FOOL ABSOLUTE WITH THEIR FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC VISION LESS, PATRIOTS GHANIANS PLEASE WAKE UP LETS GO AND FIGHT AND GET OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM THESE INCOMPETENT FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC
Michael 12 years ago
I can't imagine how low intelligence anyone can portray.
Does it have to take only an Akan or an NPP leader to be accepted as a President of Ghana? Who is it that your calling to join you get back 'your country' from incompetent hands? And which country are you talking about? If it is Ghana your referring to then am sorry to tell you your very daft, because you have only one vote.
afia nsiah 12 years ago
where there is no vision people do what they want,. it is clear the mayor answers to one.u everyone at the top is choping nyefu uyefu so no body has the time of day to see whats going on. ndc ndc on...
The 12 years ago
Michael what ever tribe you belong to you feel inferior yourself, because kwame no 1 talked about the NDC being visionless, he did not mention Mahama because of his tribe but because the country is being run without a vision it's as if the whole NDC has never run a government before, the mistakes are too many, the chop chop too many. And you should note that these mistakes and directionless governance started when an Akan late Prez Mills was in power so your tribalism angle is neither here nor there. Simply put the NDC is just useless.
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Mahama is the most incompetent president Ghana has ever have.His ministers and MCE/DCEs are not functioning.Oko Vanderpuye is trabalistic,arrogant as well as the most stupid MCE.
Alhaji Brutus 07 27 6 36 12 years ago
Better Kotoka Airport to Kwame Nkrumah International Airport
kululu 12 years ago
There should be a check on the powers of political leaders to curtail abuse of office and corruption
Korsi Vivor 12 years ago
THE PROBLEM OF RENAMING NATIONAL EDIFICE STARTED WITH THE ENVIOUS STUPIDITY OF THE NPP-KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION. ANYTHING THAT ADDS HOUNOR TO THE NAME OF OSAGIFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS ALMOST CHANGED BY NPP TO CLEAN THE NAME OF THE GODFATHER OF GHANA OUT OF HISTORY. SO EVERY BODY THINKS HE CAN CHANGE NAMES TO SUIT HIS DESIRE AND THIS SILY ISAAC ASIAMAH IS SAYING WHAT. THE PRESIDENT HAS INTERVAINED AND THAT IS ALL. WHO IS HE TO TELL THE PRESIDENT WHAT TO DO. WHO TOLD KUFUOR TO BUY HOTELL WAAWAA????????????
ERNEST 12 years ago
The Minorities in Paliament will be shame at the end. why fighting Pres Mahama all the time. how could Mahama be sighted in this issue.
Only disgrace a waiting for minority
The Minorities in Paliament will be shame at the end. why fighting Pres Mahama all the time. how could Mahama be sighted in this issue.
DONBOLI 12 years ago
How can the government make a decision without the president knowing? How can anybody be so stupid to even think about replacing Theodosia Akoh with somebody else.
What the AMA and it mayor thinks the national statues belon ... read full comment
How can the government make a decision without the president knowing? How can anybody be so stupid to even think about replacing Theodosia Akoh with somebody else.
What the AMA and it mayor thinks the national statues belong to Accra city council, no they belong to the state.
Should Ghanaians take down statues they dont like?
I blame John Mahama for but having control of the country. If John Mahama think the Mayor and the city council officials respect him, he should be dreaming.
This woman design Ghana and Ghana will always live under her design.
What has Mills done for Ghana. Why can Mayor dump Mills so where else. Why that particular Mayor and John Mahama. The woman is not fit to be there but Mills can.
Shame John Mahama. John Mahama thinks he is a peace maker not our President. He waits for people to mess up and he than tell to calm it down.
President is to protect bad things from happening. If John Mahama cant lead the country he should come out and say it. Ghana is messy because of John Mahama was never ready to be the President. He was good as vice president because most of his work were with foreigh officers. He does know how to use the power of president and that is his biggest problem.
Joe Digi 12 years ago
NDC have got nothing to do rather than naming streets the foolish way. Look at what they did to Ohene Djans Statiom. Now everywhere in Ghana is named after Atta Mills. What Legacy has he left behind.
TKD 12 years ago
No day has passed and the Npp has not seen or found anything bad to say about the NDC led government.
Any stupid idea they try to impose it on people.
For once; Akuffo Addo should tell them that there are a lot good in ever ... read full comment
No day has passed and the Npp has not seen or found anything bad to say about the NDC led government.
For once; Akuffo Addo should tell them that there are a lot good in every hopeless situation depending on your mindset.
Mahama has four years to rule Ghana;just allow him to use HIS SENSE.
Togbe 12 years ago
This time,the Mayor whom I admire a lot for his enthusiasm is out of step. He should have consulted the top folks Huh!He should put himself in the shoes of the President and feel the slight. Mr.Vaderpuije should apologize to Mr.Mahama.
DONBOLI 12 years ago
John Mahama wanted our streets to be rename and new names add. That was on the news. The hockey Pitch has nothing to do with Mills, why put his name there.
We are going charge Nkrumah circle to Atta Mills circle. Why should ... read full comment
John Mahama wanted our streets to be rename and new names add. That was on the news. The hockey Pitch has nothing to do with Mills, why put his name there.
We are going charge Nkrumah circle to Atta Mills circle. Why should anybody thinks you can take anything from Nkrumah and Theodosia Okoh, they may not play the same game but they had the same goal and that was to build ghana under one Flag. That Flag was design by Okoh and approved by Nkrumah and the british government.
BOY90 UK 12 years ago
No time to debate on how to build industries to process our cocoa refine our gold etc for the youth to get job unnecessary argument bcos they have fat salaries and better conditions. God deliver Ghana from these two destructive parties NPP and NDC
AMA SURONIPA- NORWAY 12 years ago
WILL GHANAIANS THINK ABOUT SOMETHING USEFUL TO THE COUNTRY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. ARE YOU NOT THINKING ABOUT HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FAMILIES AND THEIR DAILY NEEDS? WHAT IS THIS ABOUT? WE ARE GROWING MAD. LETS GET SOMETHING DOING AND STOP THE DIRTY POLITICS
wilberforce s.fosu-The gambia 12 years ago
EVERY PRESIDENT IN A STATE WHEN HE/SHE DIES WE MUST KNOW THE COURSE OF HIS DEATH.MAHAMAH WHY ha?
NAA4U 12 years ago
WE ALL KNOW THAT OPPOSITION IS TO KEEP GOVERNMENT ON ITS TOES AND TO PROTECT THE NATION'S INTEREST BUT THESE PEOPLE ONLY OPPOSE WHEN THEY WILL BE AFFECTED ELSE THEY CONCUR.
NOW ON EARTH COULD JOHN MAHAMA BE PART OF THE R ... read full comment
WE ALL KNOW THAT OPPOSITION IS TO KEEP GOVERNMENT ON ITS TOES AND TO PROTECT THE NATION'S INTEREST BUT THESE PEOPLE ONLY OPPOSE WHEN THEY WILL BE AFFECTED ELSE THEY CONCUR.
NOW ON EARTH COULD JOHN MAHAMA BE PART OF THE RENAMING AND THEN HE HAD TO ORDER ITS REVERSION?
NPP, PLEASE PROVIDE US WITH A BETTER OPPOSITION
Ganyo 12 years ago
Illiterate MP. The AMA is not an individual. Get that into your thick Kokoase skull.Blaming everything on the government is not what will make Ghanaians change their minds about you. We expect more responsible behaviour than that.
ANITA DE SOSO 12 years ago
A government not put in place by the people cannot be accountable to the people and that is exactly the reason why NDC can behave the way it is doing, from the presidency to the DCE/MCEs. No wonder.
Bushman 12 years ago
Is Dr. Franklin saying the Shopping mall named after a DCE is a national asset? Are these two comparable?
Whatever 12 years ago
for NPP, every development is an opportunity to inject meaningless partisan politics into it. It's so cheap and shows they lack creatively original ideas as political party
SULE 12 years ago
The Presidency and John Mahama for that matter was in the know of the attempt to rename the hockey pitch after the Late Atta Mills. This issue is not about Baba Jamal, Abuga Pele, Fifi Kwetey or Woyome. It is about the Late President John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills and surely John Mahama cannot in all sincerity say that, he was kept in the dark about the decision to rename the edifice. The cock and bull story of the Presidency summoning the AMA CEO and asking him to rescind his decision and apologize to Madam Theodosia Okoh should be preached to the marines.
Meanwhile issues of corruption at GYEEDA and other institutions by gov't appointees and ministers with very strong links to the presidency are crying for resolution , the unavailability of funds to pay even ministers, homosexuality etc, etc are still begging for attention and closure with the inept gov't, totally incapable of addressing them because of sheer crass incompetence, and their legendary complicity in the rot and malfeasance plaguing the nation on all fronts.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
kwofi 12 years ago
PREZ MAHAMA'S ACTUALLY DA GRAND MASTER BEHIND THIS RENAMING MADNESS. DR VAN DER PUIJE ONLY BECAME A SCAPE-GOAT BCOS DA PLAN BACKFIRED. WHAT HAS DA PREZ DONE ABOUT DA GOLDEN JUBILEE N OHENE-GYAN SPORTS STADIUM. MAHAMA N MILLS-BOTH,PRETENDERS!
BRO DAN- TRC 12 years ago
ON THIS FINAL DAY OF THE -FIRST ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF -KING DAVID'- O' BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, I STAND ON YOUR BEHALF AND ON THE BEHALF OF GOD TO STRENGTHEN THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF THE DIGNIFIED AFRICAN PEOPLE IN THIS WISE. NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, YOUR INNOCENT BLOOD IS OF -EQUAL VALUE- TO THE BLOOD OF ALL FELLOW HUMANS IN THE SIGHT OF -THE MOST HIGH GOD- AND THIS HUMANITY AGREES. THEREFORE, THE TIME FOR AFRICA TO UNITE FOR THE SAKE OF THE INNOCENT BLOOD OF HER CHILDREN IS NOW!! FOR THIS -UNITY OF AFRICA- THE HEART OF HUMANITY FOR AGES LONG TO SEE AS PURPOSED BY HEAVEN. NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, WE CANNOT WAIT ANY LONGER FOR -HUMANITY- STILL CRIES OUT FOR YOUR UNITY. WHY? THAT WHICH CONFRONTS -HUMANITY- NOW IS FAR BEYOND THE POWER OF ANY -SINGLE NATION- IN THE HUMAN WORLD!! AND THOUGH IT TAKES GOD TO OVERCOME IT MUCH AS WELL, IT TAKES THE JOINT EFFORT OF ALL MANKIND FOR -HUMANITY- IS AT STAKE AND NOT JUST A -PARTICULAR PEOPLE- OR ANY -SINGLE NATION- ON EARTH. NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, IT IS FOR THIS REASON THAT-AFRICA -MUST- -UNITE- NOW, AS BOTH GOD AND HUMANITY CALLS ON HER TO. PULSE. NOW, -'LET MY PEOPLE THINK'. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
TOGETHER WE CAN! WITH GOD, WE CAN! GOD BLESS AFRICA. GOD BLESS AND KEEP THE SOUL OF HIS EXCELLENCY OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND ALL -'LIONS AND LAMBS'- OF AFRICA AND OF THE WORLD, WHO HAVE GONE TO BE WITH THE LORD. GOD BLESS AND KEEP THE INNOCENT SOULS OF -'KING DAVID' THE EX-PRESIDENT OF GHANA, HIS EXCELLENCY -JOHN- EVANS FIIFI ATTA MILLS AND THAT OF HIS EXCELLENCY -MELISA-, THE EX-PRESIDENT OF ETHIOPIA. PULSE. A TIME TO THINK. AND -REJOICE- FOR THOUGH WEEPING MAY ENDURE FOR A MOMENT- 'JOY'- COMETH IN THE MORNING!! YEA, -JEHOVAH KNOW! JEHOVAH SEES!! THEREFORE, -'LET THE PEOPLE -'REJOICE'- AND BE GLAD'. O' GOD, BLESS AND KEEP THE LIVES OF THE -HEADS OF NATIONS- AROUND THE GLOBE. GOD BLESS 'JOSHUA' THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, HIS EXCELLENCY -JOHN- DRAMANI MAHAMA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE". AND, YEA, O' MOST HIGH GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA. "IT IS FINISH" THEREFORE, -"OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
THE LORD BLESS THEE, AND KEEP THEE; THE LORD MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON THEE, AND BE GRACIOUS UNTO THEE; THE LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON THEE, AND GIVE THEE PEACE. SELAH
NOTE
MUCH THANKS TO GHANAWEB FOR THE SPACE AND TO -PRAISES RADIO-GERMANY, WHICH PROVIDED THE SONGS DURING THIS POSTING ON THIS FINAL DAY OF THE -FIRST ANNIVERSARY- OF 'KING DAVID' OF GHANA. ALL POSTING OF MINE MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE ARTICLE. THEY ARE FOR A PURPOSED ON BEHALF OF GOD AND HUMANITY. THANK YOU.
If there are any ...
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...
I am sick and tierd of these ...
VOTE FOR MAYORS, DCE...
What happe ...
Okoe is not perfect, but he listens well enough to not re ...
Go ahead Mahama,the people of Ghana r behind u.Its the majority that wins,and u prove in winning the ellection and even the parlimentaries.The results of parlimentary should tel the most stupid person that u won the ellection ...
The minority will finger everything, If something is not initiated by them, it is not good enough. If something is not accomplished by them, it stinks to the highest heaven. If they are not in power, nothing good can come f ...
Does it have to take only an Akan or an NPP leader to be accepted as a President of Ghana? Who is it that your calling to join you get back 'your country' from incompe ...
Michael what ever tribe you belong to you feel inferior yourself, because kwame no 1 talked about the NDC being visionless, he did not mention Mahama because of his tribe but because the country is being run without a vision ...
THE PROBLEM OF RENAMING NATIONAL EDIFICE STARTED WITH THE ENVIOUS STUPIDITY OF THE NPP-KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION. ANYTHING THAT ADDS HOUNOR TO THE NAME OF OSAGIFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS ALMOST CHANGED BY NPP TO CLEAN THE NAME OF T ...
What the AMA and it mayor thinks the national statues belon ...
For once; Akuffo Addo should tell them that there are a lot good in ever ...
This time,the Mayor whom I admire a lot for his enthusiasm is out of step. He should have consulted the top folks Huh!He should put himself in the shoes of the President and feel the slight. Mr.Vaderpuije should apologize to ...
We are going charge Nkrumah circle to Atta Mills circle. Why should ...
No time to debate on how to build industries to process our cocoa refine our gold etc for the youth to get job unnecessary argument bcos they have fat salaries and better conditions. God deliver Ghana from these two destructi ...
WILL GHANAIANS THINK ABOUT SOMETHING USEFUL TO THE COUNTRY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. ARE YOU NOT THINKING ABOUT HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FAMILIES AND THEIR DAILY NEEDS? WHAT IS THIS ABOUT? WE ARE GROWING MAD. LETS GET SOMETHING ...
NOW ON EARTH COULD JOHN MAHAMA BE PART OF THE R ...
Illiterate MP. The AMA is not an individual. Get that into your thick Kokoase skull.Blaming everything on the government is not what will make Ghanaians change their minds about you. We expect more responsible behaviour than ...
The Presidency and John Mahama for that matter was in the know of the attempt to rename the hockey pitch after the Late Atta Mills. This issue is not about Baba Jamal, Abuga Pele, Fifi Kwetey or Woyome. It is about the Late P ...
PREZ MAHAMA'S ACTUALLY DA GRAND MASTER BEHIND THIS RENAMING MADNESS. DR VAN DER PUIJE ONLY BECAME A SCAPE-GOAT BCOS DA PLAN BACKFIRED. WHAT HAS DA PREZ DONE ABOUT DA GOLDEN JUBILEE N OHENE-GYAN SPORTS STADIUM. MAHAMA N MILLS- ...
ON THIS FINAL DAY OF THE -FIRST ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF -KING DAVID'- O' BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, I STAND ON YOUR BEHALF AND ON THE BEHALF OF GOD TO STRENGTHEN THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF THE DIGNIFIED AFRICAN ...