Rawlings made a mistake by imposing Mills on NDC - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (161)

• KWAME 10 years ago

IT HURTS BUT IT IS THE TRUTH

• YOU ARE GODAMN ROGHT! 10 years ago

JJ TAKES NDC AS HIS POULTRY FARM.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

It is all in order so that nest time people will learn not the bite the hand that fed them.

• TEACHER 10 years ago

"It is all in order so that nest time people will learn not the bite the hand that fed them."

ILLITERATE KOLA, don't worry about spelling but rather your grammar. What is the meaning of this;

"people [will] learn [not t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

You might not like Sekou all the time but he says the truth some times. Mills was a good man but not a good politician. He just wasnt ready for the job. It showed throughout his tenure as president.

• kakadika 10 years ago

Rawlings made a similar mistake by allowing you and your Egyptian siblings to return 2Ghana. Why cant you people go back 2 Egypt now. The instability there now needs your stupid intervention. you r a useless talkative; Mills ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I don't agree most of the times with Sekou but do you know what it takes one to be a Ghanaian? Were Nkrumah's kids not born in Ghana? Was Nkrumah not from Ghana? Just don't try by illustrating how ignorant and stupid you are ...

• RJ 10 years ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari YOU MADE A VERY GOOD POINT, BUT I STRONGLY SUSPECT THAT SEKOU IS TOO STUPID TO BE DR. NKRUMAH'S SON. A DNA SHOULD BE DONE. I AM 100% SURE IT WILL NOT MATCH THAT OF DR.NKRUMAH

• APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

Thank you Sekou for saying it loud. JJR mad a serious mistake which he knows.

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

Haba Kola, JJ mad a serious mistake?

• Koku 10 years ago

Can anybody tell me anything that Rawlings did that was not a mistake? He the man himself is a mistake - a misbegotten child that was thrown at the world to cause pain and suffering.

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

IN ACTUAL FACT ATTA MILLS WAS A FOOL WHO WAS NO FIT FOR PRESIDENT. BUT RAWLINGS WANTED A FOOL WHO HE COULD OVER RIDE FOR 24/7 HENCE MILLS AS HIS VICE PRESIDENT AND SUBSIQUENTLY HIS PREDISESSOR

• Daavi 10 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah was a traitor, a dictator, an ingrate and power drunk. Mills is guilty of being non of the above. I salute you President Mills!

• OK 10 years ago

This Sekou man kwaraaaaa! what does he do for a living? He seems to be too idle a motherfucker. Get him a job to do. By-product of 'atupadjan' on the part of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• NKWASEAFUO TEACHER 10 years ago

No time to even say more.

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

FIRST TELL RAWLINGS TO GO BACK TO SCOTLAND. WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SEKOU AND RAWLINGS? MOTHER FROM EGYPT: FATHER FROM SCOTLAND.

• unlimited 10 years ago

with u , JJ has little respect for the Ghanaians .

• krikri 10 years ago

He speaks so foollishly he is very much unlike his great father

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

THIS GUY MAHAMA IS COMPLETE FOOL ABSOLUTE WITH THEIR FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC VISION LESS, PATRIOTS GHANIANS PLEASE WAKE UP LETS GO AND FIGHT AND GET OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM THESE COMPETENT FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC

• mohammed Awal 10 years ago

IGUESS THIS PERSON IS NOT THINKING LIKE A HUMAN BEING ,IMAGINE YOU CALL YOUR PREZ A FOOL ,I SUGGEST TO YOU,TO RENDER AN APPOLOGY OK.

• DICTATOR's SON i 10 years ago

Oh so Sekou think Prof was mistakenly imposed to NDC. What about his father who was brought to Ghana by JB, ARKO, Obechebi, and so forth and later was incarcerated by his dad the Dictator>

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I HOPE HE READS SOME OF THE SENSE MAKING COMMENTS AGAINST HIS JABBS ON JJ .I TRUST GHA'S WITH COMMENTS GOOD OR BAD ALL GOOD..

• kakaaiii 10 years ago

r u a fool kakadika...no big man in ur family...idiooooot....

• wear 10 years ago

I tell you the only legacy Rawlings will leave will be a killer of innocent Ghanaians, sonst nicht. And for Kuffour his legacy will the best traveller president in the 21st century.

• O. B-G 10 years ago

Oh, hmmm so kakadika cannot accept the truth. Wow!!! Insulting him and his innocent sister will not cut mustard. Mills was a complete failure!!! Accept

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Sekou, it is time for you to go back to Egypt now. You talk too much rubbish. Who do you think you are? You could not even handle that little position given to you by NDC yet you keep saying nonsense.

• kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

The Name Sekou means mindness, He needs one way ticket back to Egypt,

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Sekou is right in saying that the late Mills imposition on NDC by Rawlings was a big mistake. However, I do not understand what he means by he should have served only one term because though Mills was due for re-election for ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

aT LEAST HE REMOVED YOU sEKOU BEFORE IT WAS TOO LATE! if BECAUSE OF THAT YOU WILL ATTACK HIM, SO BE IT!2, he respected your father and I think your father who is also ours too, respected him and still does in their eternity!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mills is just stuborn given a house to
    live in but refused what kind of tuborn president and yet people call him to be good.

• Concerned 10 years ago

That wild dog who was always barking (boom)at everybody was finally tamed by Mill. I know it does not look like much but at least we know Ghanaians now see the dog for what he is and is not such a big influence over national ...

• YB 10 years ago

Mills signed a pact with the devil and he refused to fulfill his part of the deal. Do you remember his promise in 2000 that he will consult Rawlings 24 hours a day? That is why Rawlings gave him sleepless nights because he re ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

A COMEDIAN, WHICH PROMISE DID MILLS KEEP???

• Ilunga 10 years ago

"The correct sentence should read,

people should learn not to bite the hand that feds them."

You think your use of "feds" in the sentence above is correct?

Hmmmm?

• TEACHER 10 years ago

Feeds, that is what I meant.

• Ama 10 years ago

Sorry u cannot spell either. It is 'feeds' and not 'feds'.

• wear 10 years ago

In Ghana apart from Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who had wisdom, vision and brain to deliver good infrastructures in the country all those came after him were all USELESS, including the murdere Rawlings.

JJ Rawlings is not a dictator like
    Nkrumah,but he gets annoyed and forces issues that his will be done.

• Osei 10 years ago

He was seriously sick. Would not be able to campaign. If he should die at an odd time it would cost the entire party a lot. Plan was therefore needed to aid him die at a better time in the interest of the party. so he was mad ...

• unlimited 10 years ago

JJ has no respect for the Ghanaians not just for the NDC . Remember, JJ believe he is half WHITE and that was the reason why he keeps running his mouth over n over more than any Ghana President .

• ....... 10 years ago

M

• Koku 10 years ago

The proper thing to say is that JJ takes the NDC as his pig stye. That party is indeed full of pigs.

That is the real truth is a greviours
    mistate he did but we learn from our
    mistakes for tomorrow.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The forbidden truth that Saint Mills' never lived to tell y'all, this is poignant. Just one term, yes just once!

"the late president should have gone for just one term and handed over to party members who were fit to carry ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Mills did one term any way. Now let us concentrate and help Mahama to succeed

He could not have been left out there to campaign in a wheel chair. In all humility someone knows something, this is as hideous as it can get.

Listen to those conspiracy prone voices of Ken Agyapong, Dr. Akosa, Sekou and t ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

What did Mills do at all? I want one person to come and boldly tell me what he did for his own country Ghana?

• Ilunga 10 years ago

He prevented retaliatory prosecution of NPP government officials ads so saved Ghana more money.

He also forgo more of his personal entitlements saving Ghana more money.

It is the ungovernable who sees nothing right with ...

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

SEkou:
    I agree with you 100%. Atta-Mess was as useless as a dead penis.

• tim 10 years ago

who was atta mills

• kkd 10 years ago

that is truth

• Ndede 10 years ago

The only President in the world to rule without a Vice because he was such a ruthless dictator. Even Hitler had Hess. He systematically killed political opponents in Nsawam Prison, declared hiself President for life and a mes ...

You cannt do your own will but that of
    the master.

• Desmond 10 years ago

His idiocy is now bordering on lunacy

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

U are right Sekou, he really did abysmally in power as a president. A good gentle man but bad leadership, the NDC is happy about him b'cos of his weakness to punish corrupt practices.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

So, asking, how was Rawlings to know that the Prof who was so good in his domains and in tax laws could have performed abysmally?

Rawlings was already complaining about corruption in his government to the point of asking t ...

• Queen 10 years ago

The CROOKS wanted for him to hang on so that they will take advantage of him to CREASTE, LOOT and SHARE the money for the State.

• gghanaba 10 years ago

Is this guy really a son of our Nkrumah? I doubt that. He doesnt look like him. he may be an imposter or a wanted man in Egypt.
    Mill Did nothing right? What has he done for Ghana? insults? Political Prostitite? Is not his f ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Someone wash this kids mouth wit Asepso Soap.

• T.T 10 years ago

who gave the so call seko dr.?i want him to know that,either is goo or bad,our past and curent leaders,we Ghanians we love them,so if you don´t have the same love for them,then,egypt in danger now,you can go there and build ...

• D. P. AMEN 10 years ago

OH! Are u sure? U are a disgrace to your father! Apooh!

Mills could have never won an election without JJR. But the sharp teeth dwarfs came between him and JJR and dismantled all prenuptial agreements, inuring JJR's disdain for the Prof.

Taking credit for what one has no hand i ...

• Larry 10 years ago

Nkrumah tormented and mesmerised the whole Ghana throughout his presidency and look at what his lunatic son is doing

• nana akufo addo 10 years ago

Its senseless for all of us that be here arguig about what a dead person did or didnt do! Instead of thinking of the future, were allowing a backward minded person like sekou nkrumah to be setting the aganda for this country; ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THIS SEKOU GUY NEEDS TO THINK AND TALK ABOUT HIS FATHERS DIED PARTY AND LEAVE US ALONE WITH HIS NONSENSE

• Abongo 10 years ago

No you are stupid because you hate the fact

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

THIS GUYS FATHER HAS BRAINS ....BUT HIS GUY SECOU HAS ONLWATER.....IN HIS BRAINS LIKE COCA-COLA IN A BOTTLE

• y s 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings needed a puppet he could manipulate and he found one in Prof. Mills.
    As his Vice, President Rawlings defused the Ahwois and others and created more enemies for Mills.
    Once elected, he broke his promise of c ...

• PrinceP 10 years ago

Hmmm, politician without base you are Sir, in summary political vagabond .

• ....... 10 years ago

Mills will be.misded with ecomini.

• T-Bone 10 years ago

who the hell does this dude think he is?your father was the 1st president of Ghana....fine,but who the hell are you,spewing nonsense on the media?

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Sekou, like Ken Agyapong is suffering from cocaine abuse. These drug addicts are prone in making contradictory statements to make them feel good. Loud noise with no substance whatsoever!!!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Sekou is right, the truth always hurts. Mills was the worst thing that ever happen to Ghana.

• Anana 10 years ago

Who ever awarded this nonentity his Doctorate Degree has done disservice to Mother Ghana. What does Sekou do with his Doctorate Degree. This rogue son of Dr. Nkrumah is the worst Doctorate Degree holder I have ever known.

• ASEM 10 years ago

sekou has a big problem, anytime he opens his mouth he promptly inserts his foot. he is now becoming a "quote-a-minute" commadian .

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU THIS NUTTY BOY, SHUT UP! IF MILLS APPOINTED U AND DIDN`T PERFORM AND THERE4 DISMISSED, IS THAT WHY U HATE HIS GOAST? SHAME TO YOU!

• jimbasuleman 10 years ago

Sekou is a mistake of Dr Nkrumah,one wonders how studies his Phd. Always casting his own shadows. Dr get learn or forget it all in politics because in this business You are a failure.

• nii Bi 10 years ago

Sekou , how do you explain his winning the 2008 elections.

What you dont get is - Agya attah's style and personality resonated with the majority of Ghanaians. He looked like someone i can trust. like my next door neighbour ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Will this empty headed man just shut up for once

• PRINCE 10 years ago

did Nkrumah made a mistake by giving birth to you? when Mill give you power to show what you have, you displayed how efficient you are? what you are perfect in, is insulting elders and the dead.

• Dot 10 years ago

Sekou you are a bloody fool

• OGYAM 10 years ago

He is always doing the post-mortem. in my culture, nobody judges the dead and it's about time he starts talking about his dead father.

• etweba 10 years ago

Sekou , Bashing a dead man makes you look foolish and stupid. .The man sacked you for disloyalty. Let it be bygone and move on with your life. We don't need you to coach us what is right and bad.
    You are becoming petty and b ...

• stout 10 years ago

on Ghanaians.

Should he be SHOT for breaking the laws

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

THIS MAG MAD MAN ,SEKOU AGAIN?

• Pee 10 years ago

You are sick Sekou

• kojo 10 years ago

Mills appointment of Sekou was rather the mistake because Sekou was totally incompetent. He has no managerial skills, no peoples skills and had no clue what his job requirements were.

It is this that forced Mills to fire S ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

it was obvious that atta mills was a total fraud on ndc and he quickly started moves to align with cpp....no wonder he REFUSED TO ATTEND ANY JUNE FOURTH CELEBRATIONS WHILST IN OFFICE TILL HE DIED......atta cudnt force naadu m ...

• pinto 10 years ago

its just stupid for an educated like sekou say that what can you do for ghana fact that you have your fathers name doesnt mean you can perform like him shut your mouth s

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

It is sad that we are allowing stupid and crazy people like 'MADMAN SEKOU STUPID NKRUMAH' on our airwaves and media. This Nkrumah guy is dead mad;can't you guys see it?

• Whatever 10 years ago

I thank Rawlings for choosing Mills to take over NDC because the man was a blessing and a workaholic who brought unprecedented concrete development to every district in the country. Sekou is entitled to his empty views.

• Queen 10 years ago

UNPARDONABLE MISTAKE

• Colegate 10 years ago

Things happen that we as mortals may not understand.The choice of Mills cannot be a mistake but it was destined to happen.If at that time we had a tough headed person maybe Ghana would have been something else.

• King Rabbony 10 years ago

Only God knose the reason why good things never last for a long. So far Prez.Mills was in deed the most God fearing prez. ever in this world. And I believed He ruled according to God's will. May His soul rest in perferct peac ...

• David C. 10 years ago

I'm actually not sure from which point the child of late president Nkrumah is coming from. He should learn to be a politition if he want his political wiews to be respected by an average Ghanaian. His comments about the late ...

• kuku 10 years ago

am neither an npp or ndc bullshits,but it seems u Ghanians dont want the trueth.this guy is telling u what u all knows and yet still there are people who are either stupid or backward they dont know their left from their rig ...

• Vinyo Felix 10 years ago

Your article carries facts. There are no doughts that Rawlings regrets.

Did we not vote on whom the President will be? How did Rawlings impose Dr. Mills on Ghanaians? Some of you have no brains. Idiot.

• LABISTA, NEW YORK 10 years ago

AH,THIS STUPID EGYPT MULATTO CALLED SEKOU NKRUMAH KORAA WHY.
    WE SHOULD CHECK HIS DNA AGAIN WHETHER HE IS THE TRUE SON OF DR. KWAME NKRUMAH.
    STUPID HE GOAT SEKOU NKRUMAH ENOUGH OF YOUR STUPIDITY LEAVE OUR FORMER PRESIDENT' ...

• VII 10 years ago

sekou,Sekou, infact you and your sisiter are disgrace to your dead father,what a shame. The EGYPTIONS NEED YOU TO DERECT THEM HOW TO RULE EGYPT SICE YOU KNOWN BETTER

• eric rockson 10 years ago

Your father had all the kind of opportunities but because his poor legacy and mismanagement of our national resource he was over thrown.

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

SEKOU PRESIDENT MILLS IS NO MORE. YOU CANT CONTIUE TO CRY OVER SPILLED MILK, ITS OVER AND ITS OVER, HE MADE JUST 3FULL YEARS WHO HAS MAINTAINED YOUR FATHER'S LEGACY? THE HABOUR? THE TEMA MOTORWAY?RAILWAYS? & OTHERS PLEASE GIV ...

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

SEKOU YOUR FATHER WAS A STRONG OCCULTIC, JUJU PRESIDENT KILLING CHILDREN FOR HIS "KANKANYAME",KILLING PREGNANT WOMEN FOR HIS JUJU, SCHOOL CHILDREN GET MISSING EVERYTIME BECOS OF YOU FATHER, MILLS IS A CHRISTIAN, SO SEKOU PEOP ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Rawlings' involvement in Ghana's government and politics has been responsible for nearly all the ills afflicting the country.

He is an aberration and no country deserves the curse associated with this diabolic man

• STEPHEN OWUSU 10 years ago

IF RAWLINGS MAKE REAL MISTAke. then indeed you are a FOOL TO CAMPAIGN FOR A CANDIDATE YOU DON'T KNOW HIS WORTH. THERE IS VACANCY FOR EGYPTIAN PRESIDENCY. GO AND CONTEST IN EGYPT FOR PRESIDENCY

NKRUMAH Nkrumah!this man knows what he was doing,he is not like others we have now and we`re not better than any cumminist country,I meant still.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

He needs to be shot to stop the campaign against a dead man. That is what is done in Egypt where he comes from.

• ROAD2ZION 10 years ago

This is hard to hear, but it is true.
    What did Mills achieve for Ghana?

• Rans 10 years ago

Can u guys stop interviewing this Sekou . He is a disgrace to Mother Ghana.

• WATER 10 years ago

THE MISTAKE WAS MILLS APPOINTING SEKOUM

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

HE WAS ELECTED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA...NOT THE RIGGED ELECTIONS IN EGYPT OR A DICTATORSHIP PEOPLE ACCUSED KWAME NKRUMAH OF...

ALL SEKOU IS DOING IS MAKE PEOPLE EVEN HATE KWAME NKRUMAH.....GOVT OF GHANA SHD CHECK SEKOU'S DNA ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

it is the truth Sekou is just plain

• Daavi 10 years ago

Was there any uprising , war or romours of war when Mills took over govt? Then why the asomdwee hene? Nothing monumental really!

• Vanessa 10 years ago

WHAT HAS SEKOU OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS ACHIEVED IN HIS LIFE? WHAT DID HE DO WHEN PROF APPOINTED HIM TO HEAD NYA?? TO PUT IT RIGHT,IT TOOK A WOMAN (a pharmacist)TO BETTER THE AUTHORITY, WHILES HE, A SO CALLED DOCTOR DID NOTHIN ...

• tommy 10 years ago

Anytime I listen to sekou,my perception about Dr.Kwame Nkrumah dwindles. Bcos I don't believe Nkrumah as i read about could be a father of a useless man like Sekou.In fact he is a disgrace to the Nkrumah family

• Show boy 10 years ago

Live with it foolish Tommy nobody

• bomi kroos 10 years ago

This sekou is being childish, he is using his abysemal perfomance that led to his dismissal from the government, he kept on attacking, forgetting that even his father late dr kwame nkrumah had also negative side and if it sho ...

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

Look at this political prostitute. Even dead Mills is better than this sakou of a man.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MILLS AND MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEV NOW PEOPLE DON'T TALK ABOUT OIL DESCOVERY BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• kwofi 10 years ago

SEKOU,U ALSO MADE A MISTAKE JOININ'NDC,A MULTIPLE COUP MAKER'S PARTY.

• A A 10 years ago

Somebody please get this idiot a job to shut him up. He is too idle. By the way, make sure he is mentally evaluated.

• KOFI 10 years ago

NKRUMAH AND FATHIA MADE A BIG MISTAKE BY BRINGING SEKOU TO THE WOLRD. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED LONGTIME AGO. ANYWAY, YOU CAN GO BACK TO EGYPT AND JOIN THE MORSEI IN JAIL. DEMENTED FOOL.

• north speak 10 years ago

am not surprise when i hear a political prostitude like this man who has nothing to offer this country spoke in this manner.that was not the character of his father.he should behave well and not like a toddler.in any way,wher ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is clear Sekou has problem with his senses, specifically his brain and eyes. As a matter of fact, Mills honourned the name of Kwame Nkrumah more than even he Sekou the son can even dream of. Mills was Godsent and is NDC who s ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Why does this Sekou Nkrumah think that he should always comment on political issues in Ghana? His best qualification is that his father was the first President of Ghana; period! Nothing else. He should stop ridiculing himsel ...

• K ANNAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE A SERIOUS MENTAL PERSON AND EVERY BODY IN THIS COUNTRY IS AWARE OF THAT, BUT WHAT IS ANNOYING IS THAT AFTER THE TAX PAYER MONEY IS SPENT ON YOUR PSYCHIATRIC MEDICATION YOU STILL REFUSE TO TAKE YOUR DRUGS REGULARLY.WH ...

• Nana 10 years ago

The medias should cease giving this madman a platform to spew nonsense and rubbish on us. Ghanaians don't have anything to learn from him.
    He is denying President Mills any legacy; he is accusing President JJ Rawlings of hav ...

• EGYPT IS BURNING 10 years ago

Send that asikipapanasikopa to his mother in Egypt.

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Sekou no Kwame
    Mills no Kwame
    Kibila no Kwame
    CPP no Kwame
    NPP no Kwame
    NDC no Kwame
    Kwame Nkrumah never dies.
    Fuck all political and religious Sakawa for destroying Ghana our beloved country!!!

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Why are u not talking about Egypt ?
    Fool, people like Atta Mills helped to bring peace to Ghana and that is what you are enjoying .
    Idiot!!!

• unlimited 10 years ago

Stop attacking Sekou . Mr Sekou is our next future President and I guarantee that.

• Moses 10 years ago

Who in Mills condition could have performed any better? The thing is he should have resigned and fought for his health. Either he was so power drunk or he was badly advised by people like Nunoo Mensah to stay on when his heal ...

• AKWASI UK EDMONTON 10 years ago

sekou you are disgrace to your father,not ghana,shame big one sekou if your father is alive he will cry today,DR nkrumah he menton mills,shut up you are not wise to talk about prof,fool oooooooo

• kuffour 10 years ago

Oh! God

• atsu kofi 10 years ago

No one is perfect on earth so we better think deeply before tarnishing any body's image. God bless your home land Ghana

• mugu 10 years ago

If all doctors [book doctors]behave like this clown known as Dr Sekou then the title DR IS WORTHLESS.He is the black sheep in the Nkrumah family.

• Look 10 years ago

HEY !!!Motherfucker, ain't your Mum from Egypt? Ghana is far better than Egypt now so go back there and rain those foolish insults and let's see if your empty head will be on you boneless neck. Kwasea, Egypt is fighting 2 war ...

• PEASEA 10 years ago

Where was Sekou at that time?Former President Rawlings needed a trusted leader because he had known those around him better that anyone else.The late Mills was forced to go the second term because some party faithfuls like Wa ...

• Armah 10 years ago

I can believe what I am hearing. Calling Sekou a foreigner? How low can some fools go?. Dr Nkrumah was the best "thing" Ghana has so far produced. May almighty have mercy on you poor souls. I can assure Ghanaians this "Withou ...

• DAIV 10 years ago

THINK OF YOURSELF SEKOU,YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.NEVER TALK LIKE THAT.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BEHOLD, O' ALL GOD FEARING ONES UPON THE EARTH, THE WORD- 'MISTAKE' DOES NOT EXIST IN GOD'S DICTIONARY!! WHY? ROMANS 8: 28. SELAH. THEREFRE -REJOICE O' HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY -JOHN- RAWLINGS, -REJOICE- O' ALL -NDC. YEA, -REJOIC ...

• AKANNIIBA.... 10 years ago

We don't need outsiders to think for us, u better get back to Egypt cause there is a lot to do there. I am very sure ur father will be crying wherever he is.

• Ali 10 years ago

Before you open your mouth and talk about Dr Kwame Nkrumah, maybe you should go back and read your history. He is one of the best presidents of all of Africa. You might not like his offspring, but please show some respect to ...

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

President Mills was the only President of Ghana who thought about the poor Ghanaian worker esp the Police the single spine salary alone shows he was a man who loved his subjects

• sikdopi 10 years ago

Jj
    is.sick.he.is.a.killer.he.kil.achampong.afrifa.akuffo.utuka.and.many.more.now.look
    at
    where.ghana.is
    going

• ff 10 years ago

What did Rawlings do for Ghana?

• Tetteh Nubuor 10 years ago

Shut up Sekou! The professor was the most honest politician in the history of Ghana politics after your dad.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

MAN EVEN NKRUMAH,DESPITE GHANAIANS LOOKS FOR UNIFYING FIGURE,DR.KWAME NKRUMAH HAD DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS,BECAUSE WE GHANAIANS PREFER NOT TO MENTION THE BAD SIDE OF OUR ANCESTERS,NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE MANY QUESTIONS TO ANSWER TO ...

• Afiia 10 years ago

Sekou, you should know that Ghana had money when your father became the Prime Minister/President and he used it well. There was no money when Prof. Mills took over.

• STupID NdC 10 years ago

Afiia or whatever you call yourself, you're such a big fool. Nincompoops like you must rather keep their smelly mouths shut. How can you say that there was no money when Prof Mills took over? That's a very stupid thing to say ...

• Sam Ayi Kwabena Marfo 10 years ago

The legacy Pre. Rawlings left behind was just too big for Pre. Mill to fit in , further more he wasn't the typical politician we know. It was some sort of jump to it Thing that brought him to the political Scene. We shouldn't ...

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

Ur father is Nkrumah and who are U? Ur fathe3r did well u should also try and do something better now.

• baby luv 10 years ago

please can we stop publishing this nonsense. Pro Mills has done what he could and gone This Sekou what is his achievement if we compare him to his late father he so much idolize???.We need people to give something to the c ...

• yaw 10 years ago

It was gross incompetent and lack of vision, selfishness,that is what brought atta mills in he was not prepared, he was not interested and yet he could not say no. rawlings was just acting to deny someone of the presidency no ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Seku is a true son of Dr Kwame Nkrunmah and a true son of ghana and Africa.In fact only a fool will ask him to go back to Egypt. Wise up. And to you FRANK AGYMAN KARIKARI,i do know you and your family persnaly, Infact iknew y ...

• may4 10 years ago

big stupid and fool

• OSOMFO 10 years ago

The professor of LAW who sold his MIND to back a foot soldier through the barrel of gun to misruled mother Ghana for nearly 20yrs. That is the GENESIS of our surffering up today. KILLING, COURRUPTION, LIES. You name it.

• YARIYARIYARI 10 years ago

Who cares about Sekou's opinions?This attention seeking man should fin something meaningful to occupy him rather than engaging in interminable inane commentary.