Now Atta Mills spirit is working to re
    ville his killer,by almeans the killer
    will come out wonderfully by himself
    as the killer,says the queen mother
    who pour labation that before the year
    ends the killer will come out, ...

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Is tithe payable on bribes and other nefarious activities?

That's the question the clergy should be answering because if bribe and other black money is rejected by the clergy, a lot of our problems will go away. People wil ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dr. Nkrumah was distracted by violent actions of the CIA and matemeho terrorists. Dr. Busia was undermined by the Asante and Akyems big wigs in his own party. Prof. Mills was terrorized and tormented by Osasaboronsam Rawlings ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

You make us laugh. Where did u get this stuff from?

• YB 10 years ago

I agree with you Kabila. It is very insulting to the intelligence and Psyche of Ghanaians and to the memory of Nkrumah to contemplate equating the visionless and dishonest Mills to Nkrumah. Mills was a good academician but a ...

• Cool J 10 years ago

Ei, so is this Kabila boozeman still around and talking crap?
    Kabila, find something else to do,because you are not fit for politics, not even by Ghanaian standards.

• YB 10 years ago

It is very clear that these aimless shallow-minded fool soldiers have no tangible response to Kabila's comments, hence their unwarranted attack on his person. But truth is only one, no matter how bitter it is. Mills was a goo ...

• Anokwa 10 years ago

If you want to know half of what torture Nkrumah did to Ghana please go to Zimbabwe and Gambia to see what Mugabe and Jammeh respectively are doing to their countries. After studying in the UK and US Nkrumah introduced dictat ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

Late Prez.Mills was a Democrate,period.

• wear 10 years ago

So you´ve finished with your comments right. Good I tell you very soon you will walk to Burkina fasso to fetch for water, wait and see. Hadn´t been Nkrumah your mother wouldn´t have brought you to the world, asshole.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Mills was simply a failure and a comedian. Rawlings tried to rescue him and use him when he could not even head a Department in the University. Any attempt to honour a failure like Mills would yield doom (find out from Rawlin ...

• Richard 10 years ago

This is another hopeless drunkard who does not have any future. Pity him.

Hopeless? Hopeless you mean? You call the man who is defending a hero - Kwame Nkrumah - hopeless? Couldn't you have contributed something meaningful to this article - for or against - so readers see that your head is not an e ...

• Yaoza Yaouza 10 years ago

Someday soon Ghana will have the right government in place. At that time the truth about President Mills death shall be made know to Ghanaians to allow the soul of Mills to finally rest.
    What is done in the dark shall be mad ...

• Osei 10 years ago

He was seriously sick. Would not be able to campaign. If he should die at an odd time it would cost the entire party a lot. Plan was therefore needed to aid him die at a better time in the interest of the party. so he was mad ...

• Cool J 10 years ago

Why is the NDC afraid to reveal to Ghanaians that the Prof was spiritually killed by Nana Addo's Malian and Togolese jujumen?
    The NPP is becoming paranoid and just want to force the govt. to make a pronouncement about cause ...

• Prof Olonka 10 years ago

Cool J another mad man. Reveal it yourselF.Another illiterate idiot in the .

• Cool J 10 years ago

Who is this 'Prof Olonka' with a pea-sized brain? You, idiotic smelling goat, u think we can be deceiced by u n ur evil Matemeho nation wreckers? We are watching you one by one. Kwasia!

• GOOFY 10 years ago

PRESIDENT MILLS ADMINISTRATION WILL REMEMBER AS TEAM B

• Appletus 10 years ago

Let's get over this stupidity. For God's sake, the two have become and are national characters. To become a president, is not easy as some might imagine. The critics should first assess the way , they are handling their famil ...

• Ndede 10 years ago

At independence we had 400 million in the kitty. Nkrumah wasted all on his mad ambition to be the President of Africa. Kwame Nkrumah poluted the minds of children with the satanic Young Pioneers. The best thing that has ever ...

• Alhassan Gangu 10 years ago

We had more than 40 years to fix the problems you allegedly ascribed to Nkrumah. What have we done after him? Name a single project done to benefit the whole country. Stop the blame game and do something. The 400 million tha ...

Myopic as you are, you continue to sing the old lying excuse song that those who overthrew Kwame Nkrumah sang. Sure Nkrumah had his faults but he knew that strength is in unity. This was not his personal thought, it was the t ...

• Kyei Bediako East Orange NJ 10 years ago

HE IS REALLY A SAINT HE IS SAINT MILLS IN THE DEVILS KINGDOM
    NDC CAN CALL HIM WHATEVER THEY LIKE BUT WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA KNOWS WHO ATTA MILLS WAS IN HIS LIFETIME
    EBEI EMARA MENHUNUU 92 MILLION CEDIS PEN HE CLAIMED HE DID ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Mills didn't even establish a single policy to benefit de nation or even those of us wo are fante.. He is a bid FOOOL. When u go to Kumasi Omanpayin Kuffour has done alot over there as well as the nation as a whole. God Don p ...

• D. P. AMEN 10 years ago

My friend, do you understand what you are saying? What have you achieved in your life? A xupreme Lunatic indeed!

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

These NDCs have serious illness of diarrhea to DARE compare Dr OSAGYEFO to 'this thing'called ASOMDWEHENE! IF he was then he must rise from the dead.There's but One; Who is the King of kings; Lord of lords; the Risen Lord ove ...

• hermit 10 years ago

He is a gentleman, a scholar but a sorry president. What did achieve as a President? nada!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Ama and Kodjo got married. Kpdjo was a "man about town" so to speak, but Ama was very naive and uninformed about the birds and the bees.

Kodjo was a poor working man and could not afford to take time off for a honeymoon. ...

• JERRY 10 years ago

THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER. NEW GOD. INSTILLED VERTUES FOR A COUNTRY GHANA FULL OF PEOPLE LIKE KABILA WHOSE EYES IS MADE ONLY TO SEE EVIL. 2 UNIVERSITIES IN 3.5 YEARS!!! WA B3 YE BI EVEN UNDER INTENSE CRITISM FROM DAY 1

• D. P. AMEN 10 years ago

You would be happy to be Mills' cup bearer; stop making noise..!

• sammy 10 years ago

kabila the drunkard.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• seeMe 10 years ago

They are two different personalities:

Professor Mills was a Good President, not a Great One. Nkrumah was a Great President not a Good One. Mills lacked Kwame Nkrumah's vision, and his guts vis-a-vis adversity. But on the ...

• dennis 10 years ago

if equating mills to nkrumah is blasphemmy then we will equat him to ur father kabila to see if it can match.is the name of ur father in the good books of ghana? do u know dat mills begins the steps to retired nana addo and m ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

what the heck did attamills achieve apart from opening the flood gates for looting of our state resources thro fake jdebts and massive institutionalization of corruption....attamills is a failure and posterity will easily fin ...

• kwadwo totobii 10 years ago

Anybody who equates Mills with Nkrumah
    must be sick in his head.
    To the present day - there is no equal to Nkrumah in any African country.
    Long live Ghana.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Only NDC fool-soldiers will compare Dr Nkrumah to ineffective Mills. What is Mills legacy? Tell me one.

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Little minds like Kabila disturb our ears with their infantile effusions. I. blame for for giving us Democracy so that any launatic considers himself as a very wise person.

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS KABILA TALK TOO MUCH. WHO THERE IS HE?

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Mills no Kwame
    Kibila no Kwame
    CPP no Kwame
    NPP no Kwame
    NDC no Kwame
    Kwame Nkrumah never dies.
    Fuck all political and religious Sakawa for destroying Ghana our beloved country!!!

• kwame dictator 10 years ago

kwame nkrumah did worse than what the british could have to ghanains

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

There was NONE....There is NONE... and there will be NONE, whose feet will fit Nkrumah's shoes! NEVER!

The Sentinel

• Armah 10 years ago

Never compare Mills with Nkrumah

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -IS ANY "A STRANGER IN JERUSALEM"? BEHOLD, THE HUMBLE CALL IS MADE TO - UNESCO- THROUGH "THE POWERS THAT BE" BY -'JOSEPH' OF AF ...

• owukua 10 years ago

..and if we compare, what will you do?

He will not do anything because there are people like you who see things upside down. Will you try to see things realistically? Do you know what is meant by hero and they come about?

Well said, though your use of the word 'blasphemy' baffles us a bit.
    Ghanaians, like other Africans, in some ways, are a people that devour their visionary leaders. We must try to eschew that. Dr Kwame Nkrumah had his own fa ...