You are here: HomeNews2013 07 26Article 280565

UK’s Minister for International Security Strategy Visits Ghana

Read Comments Comments (21)

• sam TEMA 10 years ago

WE DONT NEED THIS USELESS UK GOVT TO TELL US WHAT TO DO WE DONT NEED ANY HOMO ADVICE

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

..THE 8 REGIONS IN GHANA WILL NEVER EVER VOTE FOR THIS NATION WRECKING AND CRIMINAL PARTY CALLED NPP (NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY)!

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION - MURDERERS, ARSONISTS, THIEVES, LOOTERS, NATION WRECKERS, NARC ...

• Agbezi Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

Hatred is diminishing you, gradually.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

......Cool J, Ken is already on the LIST. This is a war that was started in 2002. I OLIVER TWIST (ALREADY KNOWN TO THE NPP PEOPLE) WILL MAKE SURE THAT THOSE TARNISHING THE GOOD NAME OF OUR HOMELAND GHANA ARE SAFELY BEHIND BAR ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

UK is here to safeguard their interests, Tullow Oil and the Warbug's sent their honorable minister on this fishing expedition.

In actual fact even the Dumsor Dumsor is not entirely Ghana's doing, big foreign interests in ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Why are we even entertaining these people and they have blacklisted us. They should get lost.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHEN WILL DAVID CAMERON SHOW US HIS GAY PARTNER? ISNT IT FUNNY HOW NON GAYS ARE ADVOCATING FOR GAY RIGHTS? WJERE ARE THE GAYS? WAT IS THE SECRET AGENDA OF THESE NON GAYS WHO ARE ADVOCATING FOR GAY RIGHTS? WHO IS SENDING THEM?

• GH-Atheist 10 years ago

I am not gay but I advocate for gay rights because discrimination is wrong. Also don't ever type in all capital letters again. It's a pain to read.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

he may be gay, but he is your monkey master period. until we are spiritually free.

• Akos 10 years ago

Hope he's not in Ghana to spread the gay agenda.

• think again 10 years ago

cameron will later divorce his wife for his gay partner,mark my words

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

But dont erxport gayism into my country.
    What A Nation?

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Grooming our minds to turn to homo. That will not happen in Ghana Mr Cameron.Take your grant.

• Homesense 10 years ago

I would wish a video of all that this man discussed with our big men would be played on national TV for all to be certain that he did not come convincing us to allow homosexual-ism.

I am now very suspicious of envoys from ...

• ranger 10 years ago

I DON'T TRUST THESE PEOPLE AGAIN. MAY BE THEY ARE ON A HOMOSEXUAL CAMPAIGN MISSION. GOD SHOULD SAVE AFRICA OOOOO !

God does not exist

• CHIEF ADVISER 10 years ago

Supporters of every party describe the other "THIEVES." Who or which party then must be trusted with the nation's administration? As we see, every individual in the country is a thief therefore no one is clean. I thnik some b ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

GHANA DO NOT NEED THAT BULLSHIT BRITISH COLONIAL BEHAVIOUR NO MORE

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

I hope that he wasn`t there trying to export same-sex-marriage to Ghana.

Same sex marriage will happen eventually. Whether now or in 50 years it will happen.

• Adedotun 10 years ago

It is good that the fact that insecurity in the Gulf of Guinean is a regional challenge was noted in their discussions. Solution to this challenge still lies primarily in sincerity of purpose among ECOWAS member states especi ...