You are here: HomeNews2013 07 25Article 280530

Mills’ death was suspicious – Ken Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Another faggot destined for the zoo

• NANA 10 years ago

MILLS WAS BAMBOOZLED BY AN ILLITERATE NIGERIAN CON MAN TB JOSHUA. WITH ALL THE EDUCATION AND EXPERIANCE NILLS SHOULD NOT HAVE LISTENED TO A CHEAP STAGE MAGICIAN CALLING HIMSELF A PROPHET.

TB JOSHUA KILLED MILLS. INSTEAD OF ...

• NRT 10 years ago

WHY DO YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT KILL OUR PRESIDENT?
    OK QWE ALL KNOW THAT; VILIFICATION FROM NPP WAS TOO MUCH FOR A SICK PERSON TO CONTAIN: SO NOW WE KNOW THAT NPP KILLED MILLS INDIRECTLY

• YB 10 years ago

Hahahaha. Very funny to read comments from NDC fool soldiers. You fools don't mind whether Mills was killed or died naturally? We live in interesting times, to see people fooling themselves just to save the face of greedy bas ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

ASK JJ, KOKU ANYIDOHO OR JOHN MAHAMA.....

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Whats are the sign you see that TB
    Joshua killed Atta Mills and prove it.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Did Prof stop seeking medical attention before his death? No. Did TB Joshua tell him to stop? You and I don't know! So where did you sleep to wake up with this? In owusu bempah's or ot bil's garden of dreams?

• abu 10 years ago

I AM SO SORRY FOR YOUR FAMILY.ONLY FOOLS DONT LEARN AND YOU ARE A FOOL

• HMMNNNN. 10 years ago

It is well known that Mills' brothers and family heads, with Kwesi Pratt as middleman have received a huge some of money not mentio.n orask, or talk about Mills' death

• Eshun 10 years ago

Take a careful look at this ugly pig and ex-convict. What do you know about Mills death that we dont know. An ugly idiot. Hmm! Some women too! How did you find this ugly thing attractive that you married him.

• GOD IS GOOD 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to ...

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

THEY CLAIM THAT THEY LOVE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SHOWERING HIM WITH ALL TITLES ON EARTH, BUT HATE TO FIND OUT WHAT KILLED HIM AND HOW HE DIED. THEY ATTACK VIGOROUSLY ANYONE WHO TRIES TO RAISE THIS TOPIC. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? IS ...

• Asem Nieee 10 years ago

Masa, a dy read ur commt more tyms. Wey sch u fini ? Masa go bck 2 sch , ok !!! Sake of u no dy talk sense.

Were you there or you were told if told please close your beaks.

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

At least at the ZOO Humans will come and watch you. YOU and your entire family are SUPER FAGGOTS will only ANIMALS CAN PAY YOU VISITS. You are a BULL WITH NO BRAIN. All your family members are FAGGOTS. An IDIOT LIKE YOU.

• K Boateng 10 years ago

"... Ken was more worried..."

Oh yeah? This guy cared much for president Mills? hmmmmm !!

• PAUL 10 years ago

Just when somebody just wants to be mischevous, he is being described by a newspaper as forthright. It tells the kind of newspaper it is.

How sad that such nincompoops are being hailed!@!!

• YB 10 years ago

We all saw Mills running on the tarmac. He proclaimed himself as stronger and energized for the past, present and future. Then less, than 2 weeks he died. Is this not mysterious? Or was Mills lying to us? We need answers. Who ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HE COULD NOT RESIST GETTING HIS FAT NECK IN. SOME PEOPLE HAVE JUST GOT DEAD BRAINS AND KNOWING HOW TO WRITE IS NOT THE END OF IT. IN FACT THERE'S AN ART OF WRITING THAT ONLY THE GIFTING CAN BOAST ABOUT.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

CORRECTION.. 'THE GIFTED'

• ODIKRO BA JUMAH 10 years ago

AKWAABA. ARE YOU HERE TO STAY OR ARE THEY KEEPINH YOUR BED WARM FOR YOU?
    WHY DO YOU NOT GIVE OUT THE SAME INFORMATION ABOUT THE DEATH OF OUR FORMER FINACE MINISTER AND FORMER VICE PLUS THE CIRCUMSTANCES LEADING TO BAWUMIAH'S ...

• Seth, UK 10 years ago

Stop these unacceptable comments brethren. At least this gentleman is asking questions for some reasons no one has provided answers. If you so love our late prez Mills and Ghana in general, then its will be a sensible thing t ...

• Joy 10 years ago

The truth will finally come out some day. The man was assasinated, period!

• Edward G! 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. Kuranchie! I've always asked this same question about those around president Mahama like STAN DOGBE who is said to might have been the one that poisoned the late president's food and is now playing the same role ...

• frank 10 years ago

convict are u drunk

• joe 10 years ago

don-t be too local ken,cos tym for man death is for the Most High

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

In the USA the Republican Party is referred to as the GOP - the Grand Old Party. I, Jim Crow, state that from today the NDC should be referred to as the DOP -the DEVIL'S OWN PARTY.

• Jerry bustard 10 years ago

Mahama knew death of Mill He killed him by some hired killers .Mahama should be arrest right now

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings and his wife, used a double agent who worked in the inner circles of prof Mills to poison him. The assassin is an older guy who happened to be close confidence of both Rawlings and prof Mills.

• truth 10 years ago

this man Ken talks before he thinks ,this same man said he has some video tapes please bring it now its been one year now, how on earth do you expect medical records of a person in an emergency to be with him, also those talk ...

• YB 10 years ago

Truth hurts, eh? Or maybe you didn't care about Mills? The man jogged, said he is stronger than ever before and ready for campaign. Why would he then die all of a sudden with many conflicting accounts? Think, Mr Truth.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Mahama killed Mills so as to go through the backdoor in becoming an automatic caretaker president. He also stole the 2012 elections so as to go through the backdoor so as to remain on the presidential seat. However we have a ...

• BABA 10 years ago

listen to that ex-convict called ken

• Super NANA 10 years ago

Second person called 'NANA' you are a very big fool !!! How does TB Joshua come in here? Why don't Ghanaians still know what killed MILLS?? That question will forever remain until MAHAMA boldly comes out to say exactly what k ...

• Jeff SWEDEN 10 years ago

You paper reported Mill is dead in South Africa before 2008 election, so what problem?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT KILLED HAWA YAKUBU? WHAT KILLED BAAH WIREDU? WHERE THEY ALL NOT FIT UNTIL SUDDEN ILLNESS AND THEY DIED?

DONT WE ALL KNOW THAT MILLS WAS AILING SO IF HE DIED, WHAT IS SUSPICIOUS?

DID YOU EVER ENVISAGE ALIU MAHAMA WO ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ARE YOU SUGGESTING NAADU DOES NOT LOVE HER HUSBAND TO CALL FOR ENQUIRIES INTO WHAT KILLED HIM?

IS SHE SO BLINDED BY THE PARTY THAT SHE WOULD NOT HAVE KNOW HER HUSBAND WAS KILLED?

WHY ARE YOU CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVE ...

• king 10 years ago

Laws of this country shouldn't be left in the hands of any political party. A referendum that involves everybody should govern this nation.

• FREDERICK ANTWI SIAW 10 years ago

Agreed with the questions Ken has raised. There are some NDC peoples around the presidency and if not sacked will kill the current president. They need to tell the people of Ghana what really happened. God bless us all.

• Whatever 10 years ago

But you are still walking free

• oppong london 10 years ago

ndc should be banned from politics in ghana,because it,s useless and nuisance to ghanaians.

• ADDO 10 years ago

EII NDC PEOPLE NEVER THEY THINK OO,MM, only insult wow,look, wise supports will rather investigate more to know what kill their leader oo but U people? Ahh well, cuz U bi ndc, den mean say n..d..c.. Naa... So if mahama dey ki ...

• t don 10 years ago

OK Ken. This is what happened. Mills was sick.The man could not go on the campaign trail.The NDC saw this as a liability that could spell doom for the party.Mills had become a dark horse for them. So the easiest thing to do w ...

• Queen 10 years ago

t don, I believe in your theory.Mills was sick. The man could not go on the campaign trail and they had only few months before the Elections. They (NDC) did not have enough time to pick another Candidate. They had already dis ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO www greatnananpowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kanti 10 years ago

This man will never learn from what led him to become an ex convict.I wonder how he was brought up and what he will impart to his children.Keep your mouth shut please.

• KONGA 10 years ago

YES, MILLS WAS AILING AT THE TIME HE DIED, BUT IT WASN'T HIS AILMENT THAT DESTROYED HIM.

MILLS WAS DESTROYED BY THE VERY CORRUPT PEOPLE HE SOUGHT TO PROTECT AND PROVIDE "MANNA" TO.

NOT SATISFIED WITH THE LITTLE LOOT THE ...

Say more,now those people enjoying
    their lives what about those you are
    protecting like Woyome.l am however
    sorry for you.

• Abrewa_Nana 10 years ago

"Yente Gyae" fraternity! And I really do not understand why he is offered a platform to spew out all this hogwash.

• mozee 10 years ago

DOCTORS N NURSES IN GHANA ATTEND TO PATIENTS BASE ON THEIR STATUS-ACCORDING TO KEN KURANCHIE. DOES HE KNOW WHAT HE SAYING?

• Ebo 10 years ago

Its not suspicious. Its just the way the system works in Ghana. We have a long way to fix Ghana from leadership, perceptions and protocols to doing the right thing the first time and all the time. We are backward in brief wit ...

• Mama 10 years ago

It was cancer period.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Ken is an asshole and a criminal. He should ask Akufo-Addo what killed Mills. He should specifically ask him about the emissaries he sent to Lama Kara to juju men to whom Mills was sold for a pittance. He must also ask him wh ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Ndc is destroying GHANA softly softly,killing GHANA gradually gradually.Oneday we will realise that GHANA Empire has colapsed beyond repairs!!!What killed GHANA? The answer-National Debilitating Cancer!

• koolyo 10 years ago

am still surprise how the great man died just like that

• Mankind 10 years ago

The ex-President was murdered!! Only a fool will think otherwise!!