Kwesi Perte come again. You truly have expediently thrown your journalistic vigour to the dogs. To not investigate the cause and circumstances leading to Atta Mess death is rather the mischief being played on we the public who put him there and paid thousands of dollars for his health needs. The moment he became president, Atta Mess business was also public business and that included his health.
The hypocrisy of that Pratt is irritatingly annoying. We remember how from the very beginning Atta Mess made public enemy out of anybody who talked about his health. The first person in that category was Spew Garbage (Spio), to be followed by Sekou Nkrumah. Was he not hiding something then, even as he said his only medical problem was sinusitis. Yet it was our right to know, as we feared his particular sickly circumstances tangentially affected his performance and to a large extent enabled corrupt elements like Ugly Betty Mould and Ebo Barton Oduro, that surrounded him to get away with massive fraud against the state.
The country will learn tremendously in a positive manner to know the circumstances of his death, what killed him, how was he cared for, how much did we spend on his health, how did his health affect his performance and whether some people took advantage of his poor health to commit serious fraud against the state. A commission of inquiry will bring forth recommendations that will help us better manage the health of the occupant of the presidency going forward. Anybody who stands against this line of probe, like vampire teeth Kwesi Perte is, is in fact the one engaging in mischief.
CARDINAL 12 years ago
Pratt is a fool. Atta Mills family did not pay for his millions of dollars medical and travel expenses, Ghana Taxpayers did and as a President, the public has the right to know what killed their President.
4 Year Old 12 years ago
Kwesi Pratt has nothing better to think about than to suggest that we waste our time investigating the circumstances of death surrounding a president who died of throat cancer. We all know the effect of chain smoking. President Mills is on record as a chain smoker. Smoking breeds cancer. Many people do not take advice even from their doctors and if they suffer as a result of such careless living, we should waste our time and resources to investigate. What for?
we have done enough investigation. Mills died of throat cancer. No more investigation in needed.
Man 12 years ago
Folks know I that Kwesi Pratt is a stomach journalist To that idiot Kwesi Pratt Ghanaians (the taxpayer) who buried Mills need to know exactly what killed their president, if Mandela dies the whole world will know the cause. What's the big deal government keeping everything secret unless there was a foul play leading to his death.
I thought the family said Mills belong to us (Ghanainas) if so why should they keep us in the dark. Well, may be Mahama and his guys knew something they don't want us to know.
DAVI 12 years ago
None of the former heads of State was at post, when they die,as for Late I.K.Achempong,Akwasi Pratt should ask J.J.Rawlings.
Oman Ba Pa 12 years ago
Nkrumah died of cancer;
Busia died of medical condition (can't remember exact name now);
Gen Kutu Akyeampong was shot by Rawlings government;
Gen Afrifah was shot by Rawlings government;
Gen Akuffo was shot by Rawlings go ... read full comment
Nkrumah died of cancer;
Gen Akuffo was shot by Rawlings government;
Gen Ankrah died of natural causes;
Liman died of natural causes (from broken heart, maybe);
Mills died of ????
Kwesi Pratt come again.
JOJO IDUN,SWEDEN 12 years ago
EWES broke the neck and skull of Mills in the dead of the night.Even a child unborn knows this.
Samuel 12 years ago
remember Cad,an said his brother died of a stroke and you are also talking about cancer. Don you think an inquest will settle all the contrdictions once and forever?????
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
KWASIA, WAT IS WRONG WITH DOING AN AUTOPSY REPORT N INVESTGATION TO DETERMINE THE CAUSE AND WHO KILLED PRES.MILLS? WHO KILLED MILLS? JJ, KOKU ANYIDOHO, MAHAMA?
Paa Kwesi 12 years ago
THE BROTHERS, FAMILY MEMBERS, AND KWESI PRATT SHOULD BE PROUD OF THE NATION INVESTIGATING TO LOOK FOR THE POSSIBLE CAUSE/S OF THE DEATH OF THEIR BELOVED ONE, BUT IN THIS CASE WE ARE SEEING THE OPPOSITE. IS IT TRUE THAT THEY HAVE BEEN BRIBED WITH A VERY HUGE AMOUNT TO SHUT UP? THINK ABOUT IT.
Kofi Amankwaa London 12 years ago
You really are a 4 year old. You claim Prof. Mills died from throat cancer, whereas the Presidency claimed at the time of his death that he died from a massive stroke. These kinds of conflicting and speculation is the underlying reason why this government must come clean. Do you understand the argument now?
Kobena 12 years ago
..... Especially since there are conflictting statements about his last moments.
a) Was he carried in a taxi to 37?
b) Or was he "accompanied by a Doctor and a Paediatrician", as one 'illiterate doctor' was quoted sa saying ... read full comment
..... Especially since there are conflictting statements about his last moments.
b) Or was he "accompanied by a Doctor and a Paediatrician", as one 'illiterate doctor' was quoted sa saying?
c) Did he suffer a massive stroke and sttill managed to "raise his hands to the sky and say clearly, Lord into your hands I commit my soul?"
d) Did he delegate his VP and others to the SAME function that was held at the Conference Centre and at the Arts centre at the SAME time?
e) Did his VP see him that morning, while at the same time was too tired from a trip to the United States to see anybody?
f) Was he sent to a maternity unit at 37?
g) Was he dead on arrival or did he receive medical attention?
h) For a sick President, did he have a stand-by medical team with an ambulance at the Castle?
As taxpayers who footed all his medical bills, we need to know so we can intistute measures for our head of state, not any illiterate hotch potch measures!
AS - A - GUY 12 years ago
The NPP members just want to connect JDM to the death of Atta Mills that's why they are doing all these things while it is well known that cancer killed him but as they hate JDM and have sworn to make his administration ungovernable they will never stop pounding him with insults and applying any means to discredit his presidency. Oh what a nation !
KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 12 years ago
Kwasi Pratt has never been a fool, the real fact is: HE HAS NO BRAINS TO THINK AND HAS NO THINKING CAP TO PUT ON. THIS IS A RESULT OF PRATT EATING TOO MUCH 'RUSSIAN BREAD'. President Mills was the president of Ghana and not the president of his brother or his family, not even hie royal family. Pratt stop being brainless. STUPIDITY IN THE HIGHEST.
Joy 12 years ago
It is only a matter of time the truth about Mills demise will come out. The guy was simply assasinated, period. I am a family member and I am demanding answers about Mills death!!
My Opinion 12 years ago
Is Kwesi Pratt for real? Or is he smoking or gulping something? Unless Pratt is the appointed Minister of Chicanery in Ghana then he should not visit his ignorance and foolish exposition about Mill's on the rest of the nation. Presidents are public officials in chief and when they die swiftly in office, the country has a right to know what happened?
As a Ghanaian, I would to know the answers to the following questions about Mills death:1) At what time did he die? Where (facility or location) did he die? What is the cause of death? Where was his personal physician at the time of his death? In what vehicle was he transported to the hospital? Who were the first medical personnel(nurses and doctors)that attended to him?
Sam Baidoo 12 years ago
Kwesi is taking his compensation from his predicaments under gyato administration
SIMPLE LOGIC 12 years ago
As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made by top NDC scribes:
'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death ... read full comment
As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made by top NDC scribes:
'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death of President Mills was timely and represented a change of the baton to a ‘younger generation" ---- President Mahama ----
Juxtapose the President's statements with that of Anita de Souza and Former President Rawlings, and you cannot but come to the conclusion that the former President did not die a natural death:
"The death of President Mills was ‘God-sent’ because if he had died later than the time he died, the political fortunes of the NDC would have been affected." ---- Anita de Souza, NDC National Women Organizer ----
"The death of President Mills was Divine intervention that would propel the NDC to greater heights" ---- Former President Rawlings ----
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
This is a pure nonesense and chop the
fresh,is dead and gone like anybody
else.
else.
KIKI 12 years ago
Those calling for an investigation into the death of the late President John Mills should rather go and investigate the death of their family members. What is all this noise for? Why can't we live in a peaceful atmosphere and rather focus on important issues. We want to politicize everything and it is very irritating. It is not yielding any result for us as a nation. Can those people ask for the same thing when it has to do with their party? What is all this unnecessary noise for? What they forget to understand is that, Ghana is no more the country we knew in the 70s whereby the citizen of this nation just accept whatever a politician says. Even our brothers and sisters who are less fortunate when it comes to education are now smart and they always discern in their thinking to know the truth. One thing they should know is that they cannot convince majority of us with this hypocritical utterances. Why all the mockery? People must at least respect the wife and the entire family. Do they know how painful it is to loose a loved one, and as if this is not enough but also trying to make them feel miserable, and hopeless. Those “all saint” people, calling for the investigation, can they say they are more righteous. Can they come out to prove to everyone one that there is no blemish on them? Enough of this behavior and let the dead man rest peacefully. All sort of insults put pressure and stress on Professor Mills, which attributed to his death. Whatever they were wishing for had come to pass, and still calling for an investigation into his death as if they care. What kind of double standard is this? My only advice to them is that they should rather use that time to investigate themselves on their diabolic plans, and not to behave like angels or saints. They cannot think for us. God gave each and everyone of us the wisdom to do our own analysis. They cannot play on our intelligence. Professor Mills is in God’s bosom, and those people should rather fight for their salvation.
pap 12 years ago
Is Kwesi Pratt not aware that IK Acheampong was executed and why should there be an investigation as to the cause of death
Yartey Hudenu 12 years ago
Kwesi Pratt keep your stinking mouth shut. You dont know what you are talking about.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
WELL SAID BUT CALLS FOR PROBE INTO MILLS'DEATH MISCHIEVOUS, STAT FROM THE FAMILY WHOM VISITED HIM THAT DAY HE DIED.
CAPII 12 years ago
PROF MILLS WAS MURDERED AT THE CASTLE BY HIS OWN PARTY(NDC) FOLKS. HE WAS THE LAME DUCK PENDING 2012 ELECTION,THEREFORE MURDER WAS THE ONLY ANSWER TO TAKE HIM OUT JUST FOR POLITICAL POWER.REMEMBER GOD'S SPIRIT RULES OVER EVERYTHING.
NAA4U 12 years ago
I THINK THE BEST PEOPLE TO CALL FOR INVESTIGATIONS WOULD HAVE THE LATE PRESIDENTS FAMILY AND ALSO HIS WIFE BUT SURPRISINGLY, NONE OF THESE PARTIES ARE MAKING SUCH CALLS, SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF THE CALLERS?
Koi 12 years ago
The worst ghanaian ever to have lived
RAWLINDS 12 years ago
pratt thinks he is the only wise person on this earth. he must know that there is somebody who sees from the above.
George Best. 12 years ago
WHY DO YOU ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF YOU KNOW BETTER THAN THAN ALL THE JOURNALISTS IN GHANA, KWESI? GREEDINESS WON`T DO YOU ANY GOOD. YOUR SELFISHNESS IS VERY WELL KNOWN TO ALL GHANAIANS.
THOSE PAST PRESIDENTS YOU CLAIM PEOPLE AR ... read full comment
WHY DO YOU ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF YOU KNOW BETTER THAN THAN ALL THE JOURNALISTS IN GHANA, KWESI? GREEDINESS WON`T DO YOU ANY GOOD. YOUR SELFISHNESS IS VERY WELL KNOWN TO ALL GHANAIANS.
THOSE PAST PRESIDENTS YOU CLAIM PEOPLE AREN`T CONCERNED ABOUT, DID THEY DIE IN OFFICE UNDER MYSTERIOUS CIRCUSMSTANCES LIKE THE LATE MILLS? DID THEY WRITE AND SIGN THEIR OWN MESSAGES TO GHANAIANS AFTER THEIR DEATHS LIKE THE LATE MILLS?
WHAT DOES KWESI PRATT STAND TO GAIN BY BEING SO HYPOCRITICAL AS HE IS?
KWASI, TO ME, YOUR EVIL INTENTION IS WELL KNOWN SO STOP THOSE SHAMEFUL COMMENTS OF YOURS!
kusi 12 years ago
those calling for this probe must go and call for their grandfathers own first thema mothers and fathers.
MAHAMA'S COMCUBINE 12 years ago
IS PRATT NORMAL AT ALL? WHO DOES NOT KNOW HOW ACHEAMPONG DIED? DOES HIS CAUSE OF DEATH NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED?
Vinyo Felix 12 years ago
You can´t ignore your ancestors, this is what he Atta Mills did. Mr Mahama is also trying it. From Kwame Nkrumah till Kufuors time, libations where beeing poured. Important days like independence day, Chief linquist pour libation at the durber ground (Black star square and at the castle) to our ancestors. When Mills came he stoped it. The Ga Linquist created the awareness of our ancestors, questioning why the Government doesn´t want the pouring of libation. The answer was a laughter. He Mills knowing very well that he is from a royal family, he failed to abide by his Ancestors. After his death we all read what the linquist of his family said. Before Mills was voted, people where shouting he is a sickman already, when he travels abroad, they were shouting he is going on medical check up. On series of times he was reported death. Some were saying he will not survive the four years term. This means plans were on the way to linch him. We are Africans and we know there is a "JUJU", yet still non of us advised him to check this up, as ignorant as he was. Brothers and sisters, we don´t need to condemn our african Religion. If even we are christians let us respect our ancestors, they are there to help us, they know our need and can fastly help us. How many christians who go to church have ever prayed to the ancestors. Are waiting for the pope to declare them Saints, Apostles before we start chanelling our prayers through them? Please wake up, mother Afrika.
KOO NIMO 12 years ago
Kwasi Pratt you are too known. We as Ghanaians have the right to know that kill the Professor
Appletus 12 years ago
How common is common sense? Pratt seems to be asking the question?
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
Why
Why
kkd 12 years ago
pratt you re a very big fool
Queen 12 years ago
Atta Mills or his family should have paid for his Medical expenses and funeral and nobody will have bothered them.
MENSAH 12 years ago
May be knowing the cause of death of Prof will bring him back to life. What I know is that Prof was killed by those who conducted his funeral in parliament when he was alive. What do they think they were doing when they wore funeral clothes when he was in parliament to deliver the state of the nation address. Those who vilified and insulted him for absolutely nothing were the cause of his death. Listening to characters like Kennedy Agyepong make me sick. He behaves as if we Ghanaians feeds at his table. These are the characters who were the cause of Prof's death. Those disgraceful extended family members who have thrown decency and maturity to the dogs and are saying all sorts of things on radio should bow down their heads in shame. And for those who were actually the cause of Prof's death but because of their unethical way of practicing politics are pretending as if they cared are deceiving themselves if they think they can come to power through this sinister means.
jj 12 years ago
those people were not presidents when they died .you said we should give respect to the family of prez. Mills by zipping up our mouths , but i think is you that have to zip up that your big mouth because even the head of Mills family is crying for the cause of asondwiehene's death.So shut up !!!!
Kwame 12 years ago
It is said that when a person told you to climb a tree with him he should make the first leap, then you follow. Let us start the autopsy with J.B. Danquah, Obetseby Lamptey, Emmanuel Kotoka, Kofi Busia, Akwesi Afrifa, Joseph Ankrah, Akuffo-Addo, Aliu Mahama, other NPP members who dead and before all that we mention Evans Atta Mills. I am not sure that all those who a spewing all this absurdity tell members of the Mills family and relatives where to pass food through into their stomach.
Yaw Agyei 12 years ago
When it comes issues on burial of the late President you say it's a state issue but when it comes to provision of the cause of his death you say the family has to request. Posterity will provide answer.
Joe 12 years ago
Between tony Aidoo and Kwasi Pratt Ghana has bunch of fools.
JACK 12 years ago
The fact that people are calling for an investigation into none of the past head of states but are doing so in the case of Prof Mills says it all isn't it? Is that alone not enough for an enquiry to be initiated.
kofi essoun 12 years ago
asahwomba young patriots working for ashantes and akufo the wee-smoker.
mother 12 years ago
kwasi now i can say ur long teet has eaten in to ur brains n nothing good comes out when u talk
AKU JASIKAN 12 years ago
I WONDER NPP ARE TALKING ABOUT PROBE INTO SOME ONE'S FAMILY DEATH,DID YOU PROBE KWESI BREW'S DEATH?DID YOU PROBE THE LATE SPEAKER OF PARILAMENTS DEATH? WHY THIS NONSENSE OF POPPING YOUR NOSE INTO SOME ONE FAMILY ISSUES?
Captain Mosquito, Netherlands 12 years ago
Why are the NDC against investigation into Mills' death ? do they have something to hide ? They shd wait for the Supreme Court's verdict. Nana Addo will set up a Grand Jury to look into Mills' death. NDC can then burn the sea !
Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago
Kwasi Pratt is a dangerous guy as he always tries to muddy the waters just to bury the truth.
We know what killed the three former leaders he cited. Nkrumah died of cancer; Busia through complications related to diabetes ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt is a dangerous guy as he always tries to muddy the waters just to bury the truth.
We know what killed the three former leaders he cited. Nkrumah died of cancer; Busia through complications related to diabetes and as for Acheampong he was shot. Now can Kwasi Pratt tell us what killed Mills? Ghanaians spent millions on the funeral of Mills so they deserve to be told what killed him. Kwasi Pratt should learn sense and desist from always trying to defend blindly.
KWAKU 12 years ago
PRATT DON'T FORGET ALL THE PEOPLE YOU TALKING ABOUT DID NOT DIE AS SITTING PRESIDENTS. MOREOVER IN THE CASE OF I.K ACHEAMPONG HE WAS SHOT.
ABONGO 12 years ago
ACHEAMPONGS CAUSE OF DEATH IS WHAT WE ALL KNOW AS BEING SHOT BY FIRING SQUAD BY RAWLINGS WHO PRATT SUPPORTED
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
MR. PRATT THIS SHOWS HOW INGNORANT YOU ARE BUT YOU THINK YOU ARE THE WISEST PERSON IN THE COUNTRY. THE LATE LEADERS YOU MENTIONED DID NOT DIE WHILE THEY WERE IN OFFICE AND DID NOT USE STATE MONEY TO GIVE THEM A STATE BURIAL. ANOTHER POINT IS THAT YOU STATED THE PATHOLOGIST AND FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE NOT RAISED ANY RESERVATIONS ABOUT THE STATED CAUSE OF DEATH. I DONT KNOW WHAT THE ROLE OF THE PATHOLOGIST IS IN THIS SITUATION. AS FAR AS FAMILY MEMBERS ARE CONCERNED, MILLS FUNERAL WAS STATE SPONSORED, PAID BY TAX PAYERS SO THE TAX PAYERS HAVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW. IF FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE FOOTED THE BILL THEN THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN A PRIVATE MATTER. I PERSONALLY DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT KILLED MILLS BUT I DONT SEE HOW IT IS "MISCHEVIOUS" FOR THOSE WHO PAID FOR THE FUNERAL AND THEY WANT TO KNOW. MR. PRATT YOUR THINKING THAT YOU KNOW BETTER THAN EVERYBODY IN GHANA MAKES YOU LOOK FOOLISH AND IGNORANT.
ANOTHER AFRICAN PATRIOT 12 years ago
When is this all-knowing, all-seeing, all-wise, Kwasi Pratt going to give us a break.
Whatever 12 years ago
After they abused the man to his death, they turn round to call for probe. They should go and frisk his body for more pleasure if they are not satisfied with what they did to the man.
semevoh Akpetsi 12 years ago
kwasi Pratt is a useless cheap non principled half baked journalist who serves his stomach than the good cause of the downtrodden. Jesus Christ !!!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnananpowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com
YAKUBU 12 years ago
Akwasi Pratt, the basis for the call is that it is being alleged that, John Mahama and his henchmen had a hand in the demise of the late President and it is for this reason that, Ghanaians are calling for investigations into the circumstances leading to, during and after his death, so as to institute measures to forestall any such incident happening again. It is on record that, this is the first sitting President to have died in state and it's very important that, Ghana gets to know and prepare to prevent any such eventuality happening ever again.
Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra. 12 years ago
Kwesi, if calling for investigation into Mills death is mischievous, then what about what you said about Pastor Otabil suffering from high fever. We agree with you that you chop from talking on radio and TV but it appears you are talking too much. Take your time.
GEORGE METTLE,CAPE~COAST 12 years ago
AND ALSO EMMANUEL AKUFFO~ADDO,THE CEREMONIAL PRESIDENT FROM 69~72
Josiah 12 years ago
Mr Pratt is right.. there are no reasons for this.
Not this rat poison again.
Kwesi Perte come again. You truly have expediently thrown your journalistic vigour to the dogs. To not investigate the cause and circumstances leading to Atta Mess death is rather the mischief being played on we the public wh ...
Kwesi Pratt has nothing better to think about than to suggest that we waste our time investigating the circumstances of death surrounding a president who died of throat cancer. We all know the effect of chain smoking. Preside ...
Folks know I that Kwesi Pratt is a stomach journalist To that idiot Kwesi Pratt Ghanaians (the taxpayer) who buried Mills need to know exactly what killed their president, if Mandela dies the whole world will know the cause. ...
Nkrumah died of cancer;
Gen Akuffo was shot by Rawlings go ...
THE BROTHERS, FAMILY MEMBERS, AND KWESI PRATT SHOULD BE PROUD OF THE NATION INVESTIGATING TO LOOK FOR THE POSSIBLE CAUSE/S OF THE DEATH OF THEIR BELOVED ONE, BUT IN THIS CASE WE ARE SEEING THE OPPOSITE. IS IT TRUE THAT THEY H ...
You really are a 4 year old. You claim Prof. Mills died from throat cancer, whereas the Presidency claimed at the time of his death that he died from a massive stroke. These kinds of conflicting and speculation is the underl ...
b) Or was he "accompanied by a Doctor and a Paediatrician", as one 'illiterate doctor' was quoted sa saying ...
The NPP members just want to connect JDM to the death of Atta Mills that's why they are doing all these things while it is well known that cancer killed him but as they hate JDM and have sworn to make his administration ungo ...
Kwasi Pratt has never been a fool, the real fact is: HE HAS NO BRAINS TO THINK AND HAS NO THINKING CAP TO PUT ON. THIS IS A RESULT OF PRATT EATING TOO MUCH 'RUSSIAN BREAD'. President Mills was the president of Ghana and not t ...
Is Kwesi Pratt for real? Or is he smoking or gulping something? Unless Pratt is the appointed Minister of Chicanery in Ghana then he should not visit his ignorance and foolish exposition about Mill's on the rest of the nation ...
'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death ...
else.
Those calling for an investigation into the death of the late President John Mills should rather go and investigate the death of their family members. What is all this noise for? Why can't we live in a peaceful atmosphere and ...
PROF MILLS WAS MURDERED AT THE CASTLE BY HIS OWN PARTY(NDC) FOLKS. HE WAS THE LAME DUCK PENDING 2012 ELECTION,THEREFORE MURDER WAS THE ONLY ANSWER TO TAKE HIM OUT JUST FOR POLITICAL POWER.REMEMBER GOD'S SPIRIT RULES OVER EVER ...
THOSE PAST PRESIDENTS YOU CLAIM PEOPLE AR ...
You can´t ignore your ancestors, this is what he Atta Mills did. Mr Mahama is also trying it. From Kwame Nkrumah till Kufuors time, libations where beeing poured. Important days like independence day, Chief linquist pour lib ...
Why
May be knowing the cause of death of Prof will bring him back to life. What I know is that Prof was killed by those who conducted his funeral in parliament when he was alive. What do they think they were doing when they wore ...
those people were not presidents when they died .you said we should give respect to the family of prez. Mills by zipping up our mouths , but i think is you that have to zip up that your big mouth because even the head of Mil ...
It is said that when a person told you to climb a tree with him he should make the first leap, then you follow. Let us start the autopsy with J.B. Danquah, Obetseby Lamptey, Emmanuel Kotoka, Kofi Busia, Akwesi Afrifa, Joseph ...
Why are the NDC against investigation into Mills' death ? do they have something to hide ? They shd wait for the Supreme Court's verdict. Nana Addo will set up a Grand Jury to look into Mills' death. NDC can then burn the se ...
We know what killed the three former leaders he cited. Nkrumah died of cancer; Busia through complications related to diabetes ...
MR. PRATT THIS SHOWS HOW INGNORANT YOU ARE BUT YOU THINK YOU ARE THE WISEST PERSON IN THE COUNTRY. THE LATE LEADERS YOU MENTIONED DID NOT DIE WHILE THEY WERE IN OFFICE AND DID NOT USE STATE MONEY TO GIVE THEM A STATE BURIAL. ...
Akwasi Pratt, the basis for the call is that it is being alleged that, John Mahama and his henchmen had a hand in the demise of the late President and it is for this reason that, Ghanaians are calling for investigations into ...
Kwesi, if calling for investigation into Mills death is mischievous, then what about what you said about Pastor Otabil suffering from high fever. We agree with you that you chop from talking on radio and TV but it appears you ...