Ken Adjapong, do you know what a lot of us think about you, even before your death? A COCAINE BARON WHO HAS MADE A LOT OF BLOOD MONEY AND THEREFORE TALKS FOOLISHLY. Cry for yourself
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 12 years ago
Ken,for being a trabalist who wants all his fellow Ewes and Gas killed.
Tribal intolerance is a diseas,Ken.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
OBAA YAA 12 years ago
Not only Mill oversee corruption as Kennedy has observed, Mill was incompetent and visionless. His performances as a President was far below average. Thank you Ken for your wonderful observation
GHANA 12 years ago
YES; JUST LIKE HOW WE WILL REMEMBER YOU FOR TRIBALISM OF KILLING ALL EWES AND GAS
Original Gaby Bruk 12 years ago
EVIL BUSIA DESTROYED GHANA
Here are his achievements:
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
2' He succeeded in creating "hatred and enmity" between Ghanaians and Nigerians.
3.He introduced politics of HATE into African politics where tribalism became the order of the day.
4.He introduced the acts of "BLACK ON BLACK DISCRIMINATION" in Ghana, (which has NEVER happen before in the history of black Africans since creation, where we inter-mingled together for generations after generations, and even inter-married without discriminations), where he labelled his fellow Africans "ALIENS" in mama Africa and SACKED them from Ghana. EVIL AND WICKED Busia, stole Nigerians properties and businesses and shared them amongst his people, and violently deported them back to Nigeria.
5. He gave African independent indirectly(neo-colonialism), socialism, ethnocentrism, ,
6. He allowed his ministers to robbed the nation, (not able to manage his ministers), lacked political leadership ability
7. He was arrogant and favoured "elitism and class system."
Ghana has been on 'DOWNWARD TREND' ever since that EVIL AND DEMENTED ASHANTI MAN CALLED ABBREFA KOFI BUSIA, shown HATRED AND WICKEDNESS against foreigners in Ghana. The bible says: "Ye cannot be in sin and expects the grace of God to abound." God forbid!
YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 12 years ago
may be ken is telling the truth because mills did not tell ghanaians the truth about his health,he lied to us led us know that he was healthy.
Lafia 12 years ago
we are wting to see the way u will go and return. just keep cool, we are waiting
SAMPSON MADIBA-IRELAND 12 years ago
Ken I wish you are my brother, I will always like you
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
Books and pens are our most powerful weapons.
Hollywood couldn’t have scripted a more moving moment.
The scene took place last week at the United Nations. In attendance were nearly 1000 young students from around the world at a specially convened Youth Assembly in the presence of UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon as well as Gordon Brown, Britain’s former Prime Minister.
The guest of honor was a young girl celebrating her 16th birthday. It was a day that the Taliban, many months ago, cruelly sought to prevent her from living to see. Her name is Malala Yousafzai, a Pakistani whose crime was that she wanted to go to school to get an education. So, last October, when she was on a school bus in Pakistan, a man with a gun got on and said, “Where is Malala?” He shot her in the face at point-blank range. The bullet entered near an eye and ended up near her left shoulder, but miraculously she survived.
The Taliban proudly claimed responsibility. They called her efforts pro-Western. They feared she might set an example to other women. Education is their enemy. They desperately wanted Malala dead. But Malala refused to be intimidated.
She emigrated to England, where doctors mended parts of her skull with a titanium plate. Unable to safely return to Pakistan, she started at a school in Birmingham in March. There she began a campaign against the Islamist Taliban efforts to deny women education. She succeeded in getting a petition signed by nearly 4 million people in support of 57 million children who are not able to go to school and demanding that world leaders fund new teachers, schools and books and end child labor and trafficking. And last week she presented the UN Secretary-General with that petition on a day designated as Malala day at the United Nations.
As if the facts of the story weren’t dramatic enough, Malala’s words at the occasion of the tribute paid to her were perhaps even more remarkable. From the lips of a 16 year old they carried the wisdom of the ages. But what was even more intriguing to me was the way in which they resonated with a Jewish idea so powerful that it is incorporated into the daily ritual practice of our faith.
Malala spoke of how the way of violence could not succeed. “They thought that the bullet would silence us. But they failed. And out of that silence came thousands of voices. The terrorists thought they would change my aims and stop my ambitions, but nothing changed in my life except this: weakness, fear, and hopelessness died. Strength, power, and courage was born.”
And then she concluded her plea for education for all with this message: "Let us pick up our books and pens. They are our most powerful weapons. One child, one teacher, one pen and one book can change the world.”
Books and pens are our most powerful weapons. Imagine those words spoken at the United Nations, meeting place of all those who deify might, who equate greatness with power.
Perhaps of all peoples on earth, the Jews, remarkably granted the title “People of the Book” by Mohammed, have throughout history been the ones most committed to the truth of this idea of the superiority of the word over the sword.
“If a drop of ink fell at the same time on your book and on your coat, clean first the book and then the garment.” “If you drop gold and books, pick up first the books and then the gold.” These are the instruction given in the classic 13th century work Sefer Hasidim, written by Yehudah HaHasid.
But the power of the pen has a more ancient biblical precedent. Every day, with the exception of the Sabbath and holidays, Jews are commanded to place tefillin, small boxes with parchments of Torah passages within them, on one of their arms and on their head. They are meant to symbolize the submission of our actions and intellect to the Almighty. But on which hand, right or left, is the tefillin box to be placed? The answer, as for so many things, is that it depends.
What the Torah chooses to emphasize is neither the right nor the left-hand specifically but rather the one which is weaker. Based on the special way the word is written in the Torah text as well as on the oral law commentary, we are taught that it all depends on whether one is right-handed or left-handed.
But what if someone is ambidextrous? The law needs to be specific. Which is the stronger and which is the weaker hand for someone who pursues his daily activities with both? The final decision of Jewish law is that the hand with which someone uses a pen to write is the stronger.
Proverbially, the idea has come down to us as “The pen is mightier than the sword.” Scholars have tried to pin down the source of this saying. Some attribute it to the 19th century Edward Bulwer-Lytton in his play Richelieu; Or the Conspiracy. Others see it as a play on the line Shakespeare gave to Rosencrantz in Hamlet, "... many wearing rapiers are afraid of goose-quills and dare scarce come thither." There is a shade of it in a letter Thomas Jefferson sent to Thomas Paine in 1796, in which he wrote: "Go on doing with your pen what in other times was done with the sword."
But to my mind the proverb gains its most powerful claim to legitimacy from its role in Jewish law. The hand that writes with the pen will in the long run always be more powerful than the one that relies on the power of the fist.
Weapons can kill a man but cannot bring about a change of heart. Ideas have a much larger impact than violence. Force is incapable of changing the ideas and beliefs of the people. Ideas are propagated by writing. No clash of arms could achieve what great men through their writings have accomplished.
The written word makes a permanent impact on future generations. The pen stands for positive and constructive efforts, while the sword signifies devastation and destruction. The sword forces into submission; the written word inspires into belief and devotion. . It is the power of the pen that has through the ages shaped human history.
And that is what Malala, in her courageous fight against the Taliban and terrorism, tried to teach the world. It is a truth that explains the inexplicable miracle of Jewish survival against all odds, bereft of power and might but blessed with the book and the word. It is a truth that has, in spite of all logic, proven to be the real source of power from the perspective of history. It is a truth that we Jews put to mind every day as we put on our tefillin on our weaker hand.
How remarkable that it is a truth now given voice by a courageous Pakistani at the United Nations. If only its message might be heard by all those within the building whose inscription comes from the prophet Isaiah and proclaims that a time will come when “Nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn the art of war anymore.”
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is get ... read full comment
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is getting tighter and tighter with ever lie that spews out of the mouth of the Tilapia fish-farmer.
The chief returning officer of elections in Ghana is today claiming never to have heard what 'pdf'(portable document format)means.
Lucky for Afari Djan, the NPP will teach him what pdf is all about today for free.
We shall make every NDC foolsoldier see the gargantuan stealing prowess of Afari Djan.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Ken, me too , I remember Mills for being the only president in the world to allow NDC foolsoldiers to steal all public toilets,lorry parks,markets, toll booths e.t.c. in the country and turn it into their private properties under his watch.
I do also remember Mills for telling his appointed ministers to declare their assets, but none ever obeyed him for 3 and half years.
And Mills will never be forgotten for embossing his photo on tea cups to be shared to schoolchildren all over the country just to make him popular, at the expense of their poor Ghanaian taxpayers' sweat.
Not to forget his contribution to the Queen's language with such infamous words as "ecomini" (or ecomdimi)and "ofumtuo", which earned him an invitation to the Buckingham Palace.
We discerning Ghanaians shall never forget how Egya Atta and his corrupt NDC govt sold Ghana to the chinese for gratis, and allowed thousands of them to enter the country to engage in galamsey and pollute our river bodies and enviroment.
For allowing unemployed lazy-minded gangsters, the likes of Okudjeto Ablakwas,Fiifi Kweteys,Kofi Wayos,Koku Anyidohos,Abuga Peles,Hanna Bissiws,Ama Benyiwa Does,Stan Dogbes,Carl Wilsons,Burton Oduros e.t.c to become ministers and political office holders and use their appointments to steal millions of our monies to advance their careers in politics and in business.
May he rest in peace though as Mills of " adzi wo fie a 3y3" and "di wo fie asem " fame.
Joy 12 years ago
Mills was the most clueless Head of State, just ask JJ and Nana Konadu about that!!
NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The Foolsoldiers like Kola and Terribly SpecifiC were among those who benefited from these toilets, lorry parks, toll booths etc.
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
YOUR MOTHER, WO MAME TWE WO PAPA NSO KOTIBOTO.
OBAA YAA 12 years ago
Typical fools, you can’t debate on an issue hence the result of an insults and use of foul language especially in public forum.
Well, since we all have mothers I will partially reserved my comment about your mother. ... read full comment
Typical fools, you can’t debate on an issue hence the result of an insults and use of foul language especially in public forum.
Well, since we all have mothers I will partially reserved my comment about your mother. However, judging from your comment, you don’t have a mother. Therefore, your lack of basic home training.
Again, your behavior shows that you are at par with five years kids when it comes with maturity. Therefore, I will encourage you to go back to your mother, if you have one and learn how to mingle with the big dogs
OBAA YAA 12 years ago
Should read A ypical fool
THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago
OBAA YAA U CALL YOURSELF A CHRISTIAN WOMAN RIGHT;BUT TO ME THE BEST ANSWER TO A FOOL IS TO KEEP MUTE.SIMPLE BECAUSE THE LIPS OF THE RIGHTEOUS THE LATE PREZ MILLS FEED MANY.BUT FOOLS DIE FOR WANT OF WISDOM.
Issah Mashud Abiola 12 years ago
Ken u are realy a truthful man! Ken it up
kobby 12 years ago
The truth is non of u are disputing what he said except hailing insults.Its the truth, Mills cant be remembered for anything, I mean anything.Its a fact.I like Mills as a person but politically he was useless.
ADWEN 12 years ago
The inability of the Ghanaian to hold two opposing views in his/her brains is what is killing us and causing Ghana to be underdeveloped.
We need to criticise where it is necessary and praise where it is necessary. But the av ... read full comment
The inability of the Ghanaian to hold two opposing views in his/her brains is what is killing us and causing Ghana to be underdeveloped.
We need to criticise where it is necessary and praise where it is necessary. But the average Ghanaian cannot do so due to undue influence - especially if the person to be criticised is his/her teacher, boss, president, party member, family member, teacher, or closely related.
That is why there are no accountability systems in Ghana. We simply undermine the little accountability systems if any in Ghana.
Mills performed dismally, so is Mahama, yet those Ghanaians who might have voted him to power will not admit their errors of judgement but are still ardently supporting an underperforming government whose actions and incompetence are killing Ghanaians everyday.
GHANAian 12 years ago
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW PEOPLE KOBBY, KEN, CHA, ETC., STILL HATE THE PERSON WHO WAS ONCE THE PRESIDENT OF THE WHOLE BLESSED COUNTRY OF GHANA?
WHY HATRED?? ARE THESE PEOPLE REALLY HAVE SYMPATHY, ARE THEY PATRIOTIC GHANAIA ... read full comment
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW PEOPLE KOBBY, KEN, CHA, ETC., STILL HATE THE PERSON WHO WAS ONCE THE PRESIDENT OF THE WHOLE BLESSED COUNTRY OF GHANA?
WHY HATRED?? ARE THESE PEOPLE REALLY HAVE SYMPATHY, ARE THEY PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS, HOW ARE THEIR EDUCATION OR ETIQUETE LEVEL? ONE WONDER WHAT TYPE OF PEOPLE OR EXCUSE ME TO USE THIS WORD "CREATURES" ARE NOW CROPING UP IN THIS BLESSED COUNTRY GHANA? BUT UPON ALL THESE VILIFIED WORDS, INSULTS, UNCIVILIZED ARTICLES, DO THEY HAVE THE GUTS TO UPHOLD GHANA IN ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD? ARE THESE PEOPLE LIVING OUTSIDE GHANA OR THEY LIVING INSIDE GHANA? REALLY I AM VERY WORRIED ABOUT THE ATTITUDE OF THESE "CREATURES" WHICH I THINK ARE NOT REALLY ORIGINATED FROM GHANA. I HUMBLY ASK THE KENS, THE KOBBYS, THE CHAS, THE OBAA YAAS, ETC., TO STOP THIS HATRED, BECAUSE IT WON'T DO THEM ANY GOOD!! WITH MY PYSCHOLOGICAL EXPERIENCE THIS HATRED WILL CREATE SICKNESS FOR THEM. SO THEY SHOULD CHOOSE. STOP HATRED OR YOU GET BAD SICKNESS!!!
GHANA 12 years ago
FOOL
FOOL
Kwaku Boakye 12 years ago
Is Ken Agyepong speaking the mind of NPP and do we approve all that he is saying? He may be speaking his mind but I think this is not good for the party
kobby 12 years ago
Master the truth hurts.we have touched nerves.mills failed miserably.limann was even better.useless mills.
Peter 12 years ago
Ken is a fool in his oun mind
KING DAVID 12 years ago
People will say the same to your father if he is still alive. Nothing good will come from your family, you useless fellow.
kobby 12 years ago
U r still not disputing the facts so ken is right.
yaw boakye 12 years ago
You are big fool.You even hail drug addict like Akufo Addo who was beaten by Mahama and now reeling in court. He would loose the court case too because NPP evidence are fake.
kobby 12 years ago
I don't care abt akuffo addo.mills was useless.dispute that.tell me one thing mills implimented.
HolyGhost 12 years ago
What do you know, Mills champion democracy.
les 12 years ago
hey masa stop the fooling with this advert all the time
Crazy Radio Station owner 12 years ago
Cocaine, illegal kids of with a Rev's daughter, wife beater, run away criminal are what you would be remembered for. Hehehehe
Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago
And I say that's why the Assin bastard and idiot must be killed like a cat.
Truth Hurts 12 years ago
He talks under drugs and booze.
Pepeni 1 12 years ago
KENEDY YOU AKAN PEOPLE WILL SAY "WO NNIM OWUO A, HWE NNA". AS FOR YOU, WORSE THINGS WOULD BE SAID ABOUT YOU. YOU BETTER WRITE YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY OTHERWISE WHOEVER WILL WRITE THE BIOGRAPHY FOR YOUR BURIAL CEREMONY MUST BE A COWARD AND HYPOCRITE TO WRITE ANYTHING GOOD.
IN FACT, AT YOUR DEMISE ALL YOUR FILTHY DRUG DEALS, CORRUPT BUSINESS PRACTICES AND AUSTRALIAN HOUSE RENOVATION BROUHAHA WILL SURFACE AS THOUGH YOU JUST COMMITTED THEM. AT THAT TIME YOU DON'T HAVE ANY RIGHT TO DEFAMATION AND LIBEL IN ORDER TO INFLUENCE ANY COURT WITH MONEY OR INTIMIDATE ANY JUDGE WITH VIOLENCE. GOD BLESS YOU, A CORRUPTED RICH FELLOW BUT A POOR SOUL!
LIAR MILLS 12 years ago
IN HIS GOVT AND PROMOTED BAD, CORRUPT, INSULTING ONES
GHANAVIA 12 years ago
Gbemela go and kill him. You stink like a skunk.
Dzimakpla. That's what swines and bastards like you will always think about Mills.
After killing Agyapong like a cat, you will be next in line. Kesevi.
Dzimakpla. That's what swines and bastards like you will always think about Mills.
YAA 12 years ago
WO YE KWASIA PAA
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Most of what Ken said is true but it was at the wrong place. There is the saying that "The good is oft interred with the bones. In our culture as in many others, people say the best about the person when the one has died and is being buried, or at the person's anniversary.
Ken, you should have also talked about Mills as a person who was gentle and allowed people to continue to have Freedom of speech as Kuffour also allowed. During his time in office, there were no arbitrary arrests of political opponents. Yes, but for his health, he might have done better. Mills really belonged to the lecture room and the alter. On the whole, his personality was one of gentility.
Wayo 12 years ago
Mills performance could no be compare with that to Ex-Pr.Kufour.Can you tell the puplic what K4 did for Ghana in three years,of his Presidency?
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Ken,sometimes you talk like parrot
without sense,whom do you think you
are.Check your mouth.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 12 years ago
NDCfo3 education is so important than anything else on this planet so go to school to learn and stop thinking about power. Nipa mmoa, akohwifo3, awudifo3, ahantanfo3, nkontompo ne dabradafo3, deewofre nkontompo nokware na mofre nokware nkontompo. You will see your end very soon in Ghana's politics.
Mary 12 years ago
Madness, who is fighting for power? Is it NDC or NPP?
Repugnant. 12 years ago
Ghanaians deserve their own amnesty from memories of bad political leaders. Especially the ones which support those experiences which can inure our complete psychopathy or make us dormant. This is why the smell trail of Prof. Mills must be buried deeper and not sweetened. The man failed to master his own reasoning, as exemplified in peace and inactivity. Good Ghanaians deserve alacrity and that is no mean judgement or acquittal.
Ghana does not need babysitters. Who come to aspirate half heartedly like mouth brooding tilapia in water tanks vacuous "better Ghana agenda" for shiftless years.
With humility had the man scuttled Kuffuor's economic momentum, how many times was Mills invited by Obama? and came back empty handed! He was a complete waste of time dead or alive. Ghana deserve to bury him and not praise him. To deter the oddly recurrent notion that all dead men are praiseworthy, perhaps for just dying? or dying as a necessary end?
The Rural daugther 12 years ago
God will punish you. He is praised by half the world. Who will praise you except your family who would have had no choice. Mills left his footprints in the sands of time. What about you?. I am restrained not to pour out invectives at you because of the biblical saying that whatever you bind on earth shall be bound in heaven. You have tried to bind the Prof here on earth but you have failed. See all the tributes and tears. That is how much the angels rejoice in receiving him. Cry your own cry!!
Repugnant. 12 years ago
What exactly are the angels rejoicing about? The man was a pilgrim not a presidential material, there should be no need to be reminded of his failures. Ghanaians deserve better!
DJ 12 years ago
may God have mercy on you
Jane 12 years ago
krikri who cares about what you (idiot) think of Ken Agyapong? at least he employs people what about you? wanker.
Fellow citizen. 12 years ago
You might have been one of the laddies he had slept with that`s why you could talk like that. Did you enjoy sleeping with him? The northner`s cobra suited you very well. He never used you for his drug business so continue to praise him. That`s what a black person likes. All the same, no one is perfect.
Ken Adjapong does it mean that you are
not fully occupy than to talk about
somebody affairs? You have been watched for torrow, take note of that
you will pay for your loose talk.
boom 12 years ago
KEN HAS WAITED TOO LONG FOR YOU IDIOTS TO ARREST HIM,WHEN DID THE LAST CONSIGNMENT OF COCAINE BELONGING TO KEN LEFT THE SHORES OF GHANA? OH GHANAFO) MO KASA KASA KEKE.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 12 years ago
It is gradually emerging that President John Evans Atta Mills may, after all, not be immune to bribery and corruption as some corporate bodies troop to the Castle, Osu, the seat of government, attempting to bribe the president.
Latest in the series of leaked cables from the whistle-blowing website, Wikileaks, is an open admission by President Mills that some oil companies had attempted to offer him a juicy package to influence him.
The cables, which were sent on February 16, 2010, indicated that President Mills held a meeting with US Assistant Secretary of States, Johnnie Carson, accompanied by the US Ambassador, Special Assistant, Cook and one Econoff on February 3, 2010.
At the said meeting, President Mills told the aforementioned individuals how he was committed to putting the country’s oil proceeds to good use but had cause to complain that a number of corrupt oil company representatives had attempted to bribe him.
"Assistant Secretary Carson, accompanied by the Ambassador, Donald Teittelbaum, Special Assistant Cook and Econof, met with President John Atta Mills on February 3, 2010, Carson strongly emphasized the need for leadership in ensuring that Ghana oil resources, arc managed for the benefit of the country. He stressed the importance of adherence to rule of law and transparency to maintain Ghana's attractiveness for investment and its ultimate success in, developing its oil resources. President Mills said he is determined to ensure oil will be a blessing, but that a number of corrupt oil company representatives have attempted to bribe him. He said that he refused the money and was offended by their efforts," the leaked report said.
President Mills however failed to disclose the names and identities of the supposed companies involved but only said "he said that he refused the money and was offended by their efforts" since he was committed to the rule of law and transparency.
President Mills could not hide his government's reservations in dealing with Kosmos Energy which is currently producing oil along with Jubilee oil partners in the country, accusing the company of not being transparent in their dealing with the Government of Ghana (GoG).
He emphasized the importance of respect in dealing with the GoG, accusing Kosmos Energy of multiple offenses.
Mills claimed that Kosmos initially denied that they were planning to sell their assets in the Jubilee Fields when they were said to be interested in selling:
At the time, President Mills, who appeared bitter, indicated that Kosmos had invited a delegation to go to London to discuss a potential sale, but before the meeting, the CEO of ExxonMobil informed him that Exxon had entered into an exclusive agreement with Kosmos to purchase the asset.
Whilst he acknowledged the right of Exxon to enter into such an agreement with Kosmos, President Mills said he felt both Ghana and he personally had been misled and disrespected by Kosmos.
Two days before President Mills made these disclosures to the US officials, the Minister of Energy, Dr. Joe Oteng-Adjei, wrote a letter to ExxonMobil CEO Tillerson, saying the GoG was unable to support an ExxonMobil acquisition of Kosmos's Ghana assets as long as the companies retained their exclusivity agreement and denied the GoG a role in the asset acquisition process.
Later, when President Mills met the US officials, he praised ExxonMobil's expertise in oil exploration and production Whilst raising issues with Kosmos letting other companies view sensitive data in what he described as a violation of Ghanaian law.
Under normal circumstance the President said Kosmos should have sought the consent or the GoG before such access could he granted, indicating that Kosmos had exposed documents on the oil to 26 companies when it was supposed to be confidential.
Mills accused management of Kosmos of ignoring a proposal by government to buy its shares in the Jubilee Fields when the announced their intention to sell.
That notwithstanding, he indicated that GoG would adhere to transparency and the rule of law in its dealings with Kosmos, according to the cables "he also said that he did not want to create the impression that the GoG was singling out anyone company for mistreatment”.
President Mills was also quoted as telling the United States authorities he wanted equipment installed in the presidential lounge of the airport to screen his entourage for drugs when leaving the country.
“Mills wants these officials to be checked in the privacy or his suite to avoid any surprises if they are caught carrying drugs,” the cables released on December 14, 2009 read. He also told the US officials that “elements of his government are already compromised and that officials at the airport tipped off drug traffickers about operations there”.
Source: Daily Guide/Ghana
Which African leader comes out clean ala Mills, let's give the dead the respect.
This is a late News,why now telling us
may you please direct us with your
wisdom and intergrity. l wish you come
out again to vomit this nonesense,you
sick in your brains, needs check up
from a medical Doctor.
dumsor,dumsor 12 years ago
Go mad again you Ghanaians are very funny ,you don't appreciate fortune, hard work etc, you guys are just envious of the hard work of Kenny Agye. He is telling to truth you worship the died tell lies about the died. when the died is a thief say it don't pretend by saying good things about that person.
mama b 12 years ago
you are rather mad. you don.t know what you are talking about.ken,s money is through his sweat
Alaja 12 years ago
Ken, we are waiting for your time.After some once death no bad comments and alow him ti R.I.P
Afua 12 years ago
At least Former President Mills didnt deal in cocaine and he was not a womanizer
Spio 12 years ago
He was not a womanizer?
Ekow Jackson 12 years ago
Ken is doing a great disservice to NPP. He is creating enemies for the party.
PALMWINE SELLER 12 years ago
HE WAS NOT A WOMANIZER COS HE DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH A WOMAN. THE GUY WAS ALSO A SMOKER AND KENNEDY IS NOT A SMOKER SO WHERE IS YOUR ARGUMENT. MILLS WAS A LIE AND A CHEAT, HE WAS ALSO THE GREATEST PRETENDER OF OUR TIME.
mensah O 12 years ago
please write a better english. Did you mean to say liar?
Kofi 12 years ago
Mr. Mensah, we write better English not A better English. English is not countable. Have a good day!
Afua 12 years ago
cocaine dealers
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
Drug peddling, by heart talks and as a dummy politician with no substance!!!!
Abena 12 years ago
He even fathered a child out of wedlock. An angel indeed!!
PALMWINE SELLER 12 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA THAT BOY IS NOT HIS SON IF U WANT GET A DNA TEST.
gg 12 years ago
You open your mouth and talk any how about someone's parternity. Did your mother told you, you are her husband's son? Go and find out from your mum. Only mother's can tell, or you also go for DNA Test.
douglas 12 years ago
guys leave ken alone, stop saying what you dnt knw.if he sell drugs go and arest him and stop make noise.u knw what i pity those ashantis who sopport ndc.if ga,ewe or any tribe insult ashanti no problem bet when is ashante man then it become headline even mahama him self do the samething.
Nyamebapa K. 12 years ago
You and Kennedy Agyepong are fools. Idiots. Your father is a mad man that use to stay around your house. Your mum infedility is the result of u.
Alhaji Baba 12 years ago
And so what?! Don't try to play God.
Ama 12 years ago
Hypocrites. The so called Asomdwehene who will not hurt a fly hurt the wife big time by his extra-marital affair.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
That is the truth about Late Mill,Ken, but watch what his fellow hypocrites will spew on this site.
ozzeelley 12 years ago
what made the vulture bald is enough to kill the crow.please,let the man sleep in peace.
TABIRI 12 years ago
KEN AGYAPONG, U ARE A BIG FOOL.
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
ATTA MILLS WAS A HUGE LIABILITY AND GOD SAVED US IN GHANA BCOS HE WAS DESTROYING THE MORAL FABRIC OF GHANA BY THE LOOTING THRO JDEBTS....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
Mr. Gil S. M 12 years ago
IAs for Ken, he has written his life story already.
That which is left to be written about hm !!!!!!!
May God be merciful unto him because I can without doubt that he lacks decency, very disrespectful, in fact, all the attributes of Cain can be find in him, He is the 2nd born of the devil,
He has opened the Pandora box for Kuffour to be insulted. It's a high time NPP big shots come and correct hi m.
KOTI YE ABOA 12 years ago
I AM SORRY BUT I CAN'T REMEMBER KEN FO ANYTHING SIGNIFICANT EXCEPT IN HANDCUFFS WITH THE BNI FOR SHOOTING HIS LOUD MOUTH DICONECCTED TO HIS RBAINS, THAT IS IF HE HAS ANY BRAINS AT ALL! UNEDUCATED ASHANTI FOOL!!!
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
Ken Agyapong can never be an Ashanti. He dreams of being one but thank God he is not. He is an Assin douchebag and a loose talker like his Assin tribesman, Appiah Ofori. Both are mad politicians who often spew raw garbage in public. Quite recently Appiah Ofori asked Ken through the media to tell Ghanaians how he got his money. Ken kept mute and quite surprisingly did not utter a word in response. I know Ken was a drug peddler in the US. It was a drug ring between Ghanaian taxi drivers from Chicago, New York and Connecticut in the 90s. One of my good friends was arrested in that drug ring!!!!
Bill 12 years ago
I am suprise at you, Nana Yaw or whoever you call yourself. Who is an ashanti anyway? In this modern times, there is no room for tribalism so be civilise for once!!
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
An Ashanti is one who thinks before saying foolish things to bring disgrace to the Kingdom. Have you ever heard former president Kuffour or Alan Cash Kyeremateng talking trash in public? Anyone who fails to represent their culture well to bring dignity to the people, is a mixed baboon human not worth the dignity of being called a Ghanaian, PERIOD. Cocaine users Ken Agyapong, Sekou Nkrumah and others like them are worse than baboons!!!
NANA 12 years ago
KEN YOU HAVE BEEN SO STUPID SINCE YOUR SCHOLL DAYS. ABOA, FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU. THIEF AND BARTARD.
koo 12 years ago
Agyaipon God will punish and your so call bloodly wealth
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
EVEN A KID KNOWING ATTA MILLS HISTORY AS PRESIDENT CAN CONCLUDE JUSTIFIABLY THAT MILLS WAS INDEED VERY CRIMINAL...this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
GYE NYAME (I fear only God) 12 years ago
You said it all, what I had in mind. Yours is one of the few true posts about the real Atta Mills. Mills was a damned hypocrite. I knew him personally since when he was Dr. J. E. A. Mills. I have nothing against him but I do not admire him as a president. Kennedy Agyapong may be a loud-mouthed politician but he is right in describing Atta Mills as a hypocrite. Anybody who does not agree with Ken Agyapong on Mills's hypocrisy is a hypocrite himself/herself. Period!
Tete 12 years ago
How would you compare less than four years of Mills to eight years of K4, Ken, I think people will also remember you of your person which is best known to you.
KOO HIA 12 years ago
You people collapsed city express and brought in Metro Mass and think NPP came out with innovation. All NPP did is to renamed and rebrand to deceived Ghanaians
BE SMART 12 years ago
HOW CAN DIS LIABITY BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT.POLITICS THEY SAY DOES FOLLOW LOGIC,AKUFO ADDO WENT TO BE PRESIDENT IN DIS COUNTRY HOW? WITH ALL THE NONSES FOR ALMOST FOUR YOURS,DIS MEANS DAT GHANAIANS SAW DEM AS JOKERS BECOS WITH KENNEDY YOU ARE ALWAYS A LOOSER.
GOD BLESS MAHAMA,GOD BLESS GHANA
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
HONESTLY ATTAMILLS WAS VERY CRIMINAL ....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
MINOR CASE 12 years ago
I wish all Ghanains are as candid like you. Mills was a disaster for the country.
Pepeni 1 12 years ago
KENEDY YOU AKAN PEOPLE WILL SAY "WO NNIM OWUO A, HWE NNA". AS FOR YOU, WORSE THINGS WOULD BE SAID ABOUT YOU. YOU BETTER WRITER YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY OTHERWISE WHOEVER WILL WRITE THE BIOGRAPHY FOR YOUR BURIAL CEREMONY MUST BE A COWARD AND HYPOCRITE TO WRITE ANYTHING GOOD.
IN FACT, AT YOUR DEMISE ALL YOUR FILTHY DRUG DEALS, CORRUPT BUSINESS PRACTICES AND AUSTRALIAN HOUSE RENOVATION BROUHAHA WILL SURFACE AS THOUGH YOU JUST COMMITTED THEM. AT THAT TIME YOU DON'T HAVE ANY RIGHT TO DEFAMATION AND LIBEL IN ORDER TO INFLUENCE ANY COURT WITH MONEY OR INTIMIDATE ANY JUDGE WITH VIOLENCE. GOD BLESS YOU, A CORRUPTED RICH FELLOW BUT A POOR SOUL!
koo 12 years ago
You'll die like a chicken.
BOBBIE 12 years ago
THIS STUPID MAN WILL NEVER LEARN. HE THINKS HE HAS COCAIN MONEY SO HE CAN INSULT ANYBODY AT ALL. HOW CAN THIS FOOLISH MAN COMPPARES 3.6 YEARS WITH 8 YEARS OF KOFOUR . may this man never die too.
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
ATTA MILLS WAS SNAKE UNDER GRASS...this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
jkj 12 years ago
Does anybody expect anything sensible from this bush boy who started his drug addiction from Adisco?
commander 2 12 years ago
You shouldn't allow this stupid villager to talk any how
BOMBER 12 years ago
Please ask kennedy Agyapong what he remembers Kufuor for. Further ask him what legasy he (Agyapong)is leaving behind. The drug has affected the already low IQ brains of these NPP idiots.
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
THIS MAN ATTA MILLS WAS VERY HYPOCRITICAL BY SACKING MARTIN AMIDU WHO FOUGHT THE MASSIVE LOOTING AND LOOTING IN HIS GOVT....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
JoEjaY 12 years ago
SENSELESS FOOL
Yaw. 12 years ago
Everybody will remember you for dealing in drugs. Stupid fool. Ignorant fool.
GEORGE 12 years ago
Ken, you should be ashamed of yourself.
it is very sad for a member parliament to speak this way. you will die one day,
is that legacy you want to leave.very sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
WHY CANT WE SEE THE EVIL DEEDS OF ATTA MILLS WHO OPENED THE FLOOD GATES FOR ALL MANNER OF CORRUPTION....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
kukere 12 years ago
how dare u talk ill of such an honorable man, your days are indeed numbered, what did u and that prostitute sister of yours do with the drug money? what can you boast of,i pity u.If I were u, I did pray for half the honour and grace of the late prof,i pity u, FOOLISH MAN.
Alhaji Baba 12 years ago
No doubt! That is why when you people lost an election you cannot realise it. After losing the elctions in all the ten regions except Asante and the Eastern regions, you can be claiming election victory. This is just because you don't see realities. Watch it there is more defeat waiting for you in the offing in future elections.
That thing called Ken Agyapong must be clubbed to death like a cat. He does not belong to this world at all.
Nana Fredua Asante-Oware 12 years ago
this man is so foolish....
Joe 12 years ago
Ken or whatever they call you, are you healthy yourself? it is just a matter of some few years, your deteriorating health conditions will manifest so be careful when opening your mouth.
sule 12 years ago
u are inded abigg fooooooollll
naa 12 years ago
Didn't we experience dumsor in kufour's time. Ken have u forgotten about one, so I can remind u of that.
ahmed 12 years ago
i like you
i like you
frank 12 years ago
you will die and be remenberd as drug barron,fulish man
Akua Yirenkyi 12 years ago
Ken Agyapong should re-visit how former President Kufour got his name "Yellow Gallons" Ghana problems not now. Here were you when the going was tough in Ghana. During the 70's, 80's and 90's? You speak as you are perfect.You insult whenever you come on the radio why?
Papa 12 years ago
CRAZY COCAINE DEALER WITH YOU. WHAT IS YOUR LEGACY; COCAINE, WOMEN, CONFLICT OF INTEREST (WIFE GIVEN HUGE CONTRACT), ETC.?
ODAMPAGYAN 12 years ago
DEAR KEN
DO NOT SEARCH FOR FAME ON A DEAD MAN'S CHEST THROUGH NOTORIETY. PRAY THAT YOUR DEATH HAPPENS AMONGST YOUR LOVERS.THE WORLD IS FULL OF MYSTERIES SOME TO BE UNCORVERED OTHERS TO REMAIN UNTOUCHED. BE WISER.
DEAR KEN
DO NOT SEARCH FOR FAME ON A DEAD MAN'S CHEST THROUGH NOTORIETY. PRAY THAT YOUR DEATH HAPPENS AMONGST YOUR LOVERS.THE WORLD IS FULL OF MYSTERIES SOME TO BE UNCORVERED OTHERS TO REMAIN UNTOUCHED. BE WISER.
Ernest 12 years ago
This mad man again. when will this cocaine mad man will leave Prez Mills alone.
If you cannot say thank you better keep your bloody cocaine money shout!!!
STREET BOYS ARE ALWAYS SENSIBLE 12 years ago
WE LOVE KEN.. HE IS FUCKEN REAL.. HAHAHAHAHA YOU SAID IT ALL BOSSU
MY ROLE MODEL KEN 12 years ago
“I was very disappointed when the late president tried to prove that he was still a healthy sportsman by temporarily turning the Kotoka International Airport into a jogging ground to showcase his "physical fitness" ahead of the 2012 December general elections,” he said.
OPPONG 12 years ago
NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY NPP CONTINUE TO GET POOR VOTING RESULTS DESPITE IS A FORMIDABLE PARTY. IF A PARTY HAVE SOME ANIMAL HUMAN BEINGS LIKE THIS THING CALL KEN AGYEPONG IN A PARTY. THEN I AM AFRAID NPP WILL CONTINUE TO STRUGLE FOR POWER UNTILL SUCH A TIME THE PARTY PRUNE SUCH CHARACTERS FROM HOLDING ANY HIGH OFFICE LEFT ALONE STAND FOR ANY ASSEMBLY ELECTION.
BABY 12 years ago
my friend please humble yourself. God is still giving you the chance to accept him as you lord and personal saviour. Where will you be spending the rest of you eternity think about this. HUMBLE YOURSELF.
CAPE COAST BOY 12 years ago
KEN,SOMETIMES U GO TOO FARE WITH YOUR MESS WE ALL KNOW HOW BAD MILLS WAS BUT NOW THAT HE'S DIED PLEASE LET IT GO
fact 12 years ago
foolish talk
You can say all sorts of things against Mills, but the fact remains he was NEVER your stupid father's mate. He was given a state burial with VIPs from all over the world in attendance.
What about your stupid father who rap ... read full comment
You can say all sorts of things against Mills, but the fact remains he was NEVER your stupid father's mate. He was given a state burial with VIPs from all over the world in attendance.
What about your stupid father who raped a giant she-ape to born you? He died miserably and was buried in a shallow unmarked grave unsung.
GHANAVIA 12 years ago
Listen to this Nigeria-domiciled imbecile and tramp.
Get out here. What can I expect from a dzimakpla who sleeps with his mother?
Nana kofi - Assin - fouso 12 years ago
ken is totally mad, stupid and foolish
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
NAA4U 12 years ago
GOD BLESS YOU FOR SUCH REMEMBRANCE OF SUCH A NOBLE PERSON. YESTERDAY, YOUR PEOPLE DENIED THEY DID NOT CRITICISE MILLS' PERSON BUT HIS PRESIDENCY.
DIDNT KUFOUR UNDER GO DUMSOR WITH GHANAIANS? MILLS AND KUFOUR WHO IS FRAUDU ... read full comment
GOD BLESS YOU FOR SUCH REMEMBRANCE OF SUCH A NOBLE PERSON. YESTERDAY, YOUR PEOPLE DENIED THEY DID NOT CRITICISE MILLS' PERSON BUT HIS PRESIDENCY.
DIDNT KUFOUR UNDER GO DUMSOR WITH GHANAIANS? MILLS AND KUFOUR WHO IS FRAUDULENT?
MIND YOU, DEATH IS NOT FOR ONE PERSON AND IF THIS IS THE EXTENT YOU CAN CASTIGATE YOUR OPPONENTS, MAY YOU NEVER DIE
NAA4U 12 years ago
THE PERDIEMS KUFOUR TOOK, DID MILLS TAKE ANY SUCH SUMS? THE GREATEST AWARD KUFOUR GAVE HIMSELF, DID MILLS EMBARK ON ANY SUCH JOURNEY?
SHAMELESS PEOPLE WHO LAUDS CRIMINALTIIES AND HATES TRUTH AND HONESTY.
HE IS RESTING I ... read full comment
THE PERDIEMS KUFOUR TOOK, DID MILLS TAKE ANY SUCH SUMS? THE GREATEST AWARD KUFOUR GAVE HIMSELF, DID MILLS EMBARK ON ANY SUCH JOURNEY?
HE IS RESTING IN THE BOSSOM OF HIS MAKER AND WHAT ABOUT YOU?
HOW WOULD YOU BE REMEMBERED FOR? FOR GIVING BIRTH TO ADJOA SAFOA WHEN YOU ARE MARRIED?
PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago
see the things he did despite praying daily at the castle...did he protect the poor from corrupt politicians under him.......foooool....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man in ndc who tried to prevent such looting......look at how attamills family and wife dont even draw his son samuel to the name of attamills.....the man is simply wicked and very pretentious and wud have led ghana into a ditch of darkness if he was still in power....apart from the corruption, look at the small small boys he unleashed unto the political scene to insult nana addo, rawlings, martin amidu, nana konadu, and virtually anyone who didnt side with him......HIS BIGGEST CRIME WHICH BETRAYED HIM WAS HIS DEVILISH ABILITY TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WITH A LYING AND STUPID REASON OF insubordination .......such a stupid reason when billions was lost to ghana and martin was retrieving them ghana....atta mills was really very evil lets face it and stop the hypocrisy......the youth shd never emulate him.
john ansah 12 years ago
U are all behaving like the pharisees and the scribes in the bible! who are u to judge the living or the dead? have u judged yourself first?
A Richard 12 years ago
The truth is there.
kodjo 12 years ago
Who let the DOG out???
ANDY BABANAWO 12 years ago
MR. GENTLEMAN, WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH? I WANT TO TELL YOU THE KIND OF EMBESSLEMENT THAT WENT ON IN THE KUFUOR'S 8 YEARS IS VERY WELL KNOWN TO MAJORITY OF US. DONT SIT DOWN AND BE TALKING FOOLISH, SHUT UP PLEASE.
ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 12 years ago
HE WAS BETTER THAN A DRUG DEALER LIKE YOU:BETTER SHUT UP: ABOA DWAN BA:
ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 12 years ago
KWASIA DWAN--NO WAY FOR YOUR DRUGS:
Accurate Translators 12 years ago
For Arabic/English and English/Arabic translations. Call 0573519577 or email: accuratetranslators@yahoo.com
Onslopogas 12 years ago
Truth hurts but that's the fact!!
BABA 12 years ago
that is the only thing that can come from an idiotic drug baron who finds himself in parliament by default. what will such an idiotic ken be remembered of when he is no more one day? NPP MEMBERS SHOULD KILL EWES AND GAS. STUPID FOOL KEN
Weysman 12 years ago
A sycophant statement from a fallow knowledgeable man. You think money is everything. Why couldn't your money save the life of your sister.
Alhaji Pope 12 years ago
We all known how Prof. Mills secretly defended you from going into prison even though you oppose him.
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 12 years ago
It is always good to speak the Truth than always percieve non-performing leaders as Angels.Mr Mills was only good for the classroom and as a Vice President.
KK 12 years ago
what has this stupid guy got to say. He is nobody to keep wasting our time.
kk 12 years ago
Look he has something to offer you and you entire stupid family and he can feed you and your poor family all your life's foolish guy like you are
GK Fast 12 years ago
YOU ONLY SPEAK NONSENSE ALL THE TIME, IF YOU WERE MY FATHER LIKE WILL POISON YOU BECOURSE YOUR A BIG DISGRACE TO YOUR CHILDREN.
andre boateng 12 years ago
i don,t understand what is wrong with ghanaians? who is mills and what has he done for ghanaians.he only came to mess things up thats all
Salifu 12 years ago
This man ought to be institutionalised !!
Atta misim 12 years ago
Atta Mills left nothing to be remembered only looting for his small boys and invented new dictionary words like ECOMINi. He was a confused president and a disgrace to our mother land Ghana. No one can even compare his achievement to Dr Limann not to talk of the GENTLE GIANT. He was an impotent man.
SIMPA CARPENTER 12 years ago
I give up on Ghana politics.Politics of destruction,wealth amassing through theft and corruption and insults.Its a shame we have to stick to western democracy (which of course is good if the people only understood how it works)no system can help us because we are easily swayed with tribal connections. I have witnessed Ghana's political growth since 1966 and its military interventions till this day and can see no change .....God help us !!!!!
nana addo & kuffour will die soon. 12 years ago
ken u r cursed.
HINI 12 years ago
WHAT IS THIS MAN SAYING
abena ampomah 12 years ago
most members of the npp, especially their gurus are the true agents of the devil in our country. they will surely serve and adore the devil should he come to Ghana any time any day. their late fathers have been the cause of the backward developments of Ghana since the era of dr osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. to them, everything good about Ghana should be given to them and also they should be allowed to rule the rest of Ghanaians else they make Ghana ungovernable. what they did to Ghana in the time of Kwame Nkrumah is exactly what they are doing today. they threw bombs, they killed women and they are now burning our markets.if we have such demonic characters in our country, how will the country ever move forward? they are as wicked as their late fathers, mothers, cousins and what have you! God don punish them.
show 12 years ago
Kennedy ,you are so wicked to say bad deeds to a dead Person,,so so assin behaviour
rod1 12 years ago
u rit my dear. keep ur revelations for us up
babs 12 years ago
I think this man is going insane Ken..You ve got no manners at all speaking ill of the death..remember you have no reputation and same thing you said today will be said against you when you die...Idiot..Learm manners small...stupid man
Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 12 years ago
Mills sat down and Wayome stole GHC51million, GYEEDA,more than GHC200million,insults from all corners under his spectacles yet he did not do anything. The schools NDC built they inflated the cost more than 100% and still he called himself "asomdwee wura". How? You are all liars.
MUSTAFA 12 years ago
I WONDER IF THE PARENTS OF THIS GUY ARE ALIVE. WHAT SORT OF A MAN IS THAT? ANYTIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH TO TALK HE EITHER SPIT OUT FIRE OR TALK AS IF HE IS A SUPER HUMAN BEING. I WONDER WHAT MOTIVATED PEOPLE IN HIS CONSTITUENCY INTO ALL THE TIME GIVING HIM THE NOD TO REPRESENT THEM AT THE AUGUST HOUSE. IS HE THE ONLY SENSIBLE BEING IN THEIR MIST WHO QUALIFIES TO REP THEM? EVER SINCE HE REPRESENTED HIS CONSTITUENCY NOBODY HAS EVER HEARD HIM CONTRIBUTING TO ANY DEBATE IN THE AUGUST HOUSE APART FROM BEHAVING MORE THAN A MAD MAN OUTSIDE PARLIAMENT. ONE DAY HIS MADNESS WILL LEAD INTO HE BEING LYNCHED PUBLICLY!
MUSTAFA 12 years ago
I DONT BLAME THIS MAN WHO IS VERY SICK IN HIS HEAD. THE STUFF HE HAS BEEN SNIFFING AND HIS DIRTY MONEY HAD TAKEN OVER HIS BRAINS. I WONDER WHY OUR MEDIA CONTINUE TO PAMPER THIS SICK AND MAD MAN ALL THE TIME. ARE THEY ALSO GETTING PART OF HIS DIRTY AND DRUG MONEY OR WHAT? GOD WILL JUDGE THEM TOO.
johnny 12 years ago
People with little brains and small minds do not remember any good thing that other pple do. am therefore not surprise with this comment from Ken.
Marcelsior 12 years ago
Such an azzz indeed
naana 12 years ago
messa 12 years ago
RATHER THEN BE HAPPY HE IS NOT IN JAIL NOW FOR ALL HIS HATE
Abdulai 12 years ago
YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH BUT THAT IS WHAT GHANANAIAN DONT WANT, I CAN ONLY REMEMBER HIM BY CHANGING OF NAMES WHAT HIS PREDECESSORS HAS DONE.
AFI-TEYE 12 years ago
WHENEVER I HEAR THE FOOLS MENTIONING ATTA MILLS'S NAME I FEEL LIKE VOMITING......HOW COULD EVEN AN ANIMALL WALK THE DIRECTION OF THIS MAN,......ONLY FOOLS WILL DO THAT
YAW MENSAH 12 years ago
EVEN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY RECOGNIZE THAT EX-PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS HAS LEFT A LEGACY FOR GHANAIANS TO EMULATE. I THINK AGYEPONG IS MAD AND SHOULD BE REFERRED TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR EXAMINATION BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
kojo 12 years ago
Yes we know you are irresponsible but rest assured Ghanains also remember you for vices and not virtues
kusi 12 years ago
ken MONKEY fine pass you, coke man can you go to Obama land again am asking u stupid idiot
Peter 12 years ago
What the man is saying is the truth. Why do we shy from the truth? Yes, Prez Mills was president but what achievements.
YAA 12 years ago
KEN YOU'ER RIGHT, MILLS WAS VERY WEAK, HYPOCITE, LIAR, FOOL, CORRUPT AND A THIEF. NOW THE GREEDY BASTARDS ARE SINGING PRAISES TO HIM, WHAT DID HE DO FOR GHANAIANS? HE SHOULD DIE AGAIN AND GOD WILL PUNISH HIS SOUL.
Kenny 12 years ago
What Ken said is nothing but the truth about Mills performance and his leadership incompetence. No one is judging the mans integrity and focus on not being corrupted but he hired idiots and fools around him who were corrupt and looked out for their own selfish interests. He was Asomdwe King but allowed Morons to loot the state under his leadership. Look at Ghana today and ask yourselves why you are still praising a leader whose term was a lost cause. How many projects were executed under Mills successfully. Lets be real with ourselves and stop this pretense. President Mills was a leader who wanted the best for Ghana but was failed by his appointees. He had the countries best interest at heart but was unfortunately misguided by thieves and opportunist who looted the coffers of the state without any accountability. Kuffour was no better and Mahama is even Worse than both of them.
USA- 12 years ago
look at this man and come see Assin Fosu.No wonder.Village man who make useless noice.Even the parth to his fathers house is bushy and smelling.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
HEY! I NEVER SAID IT. THIS SLOGAN IS THE NEW SLOGAN COMING FROM DR. KWAME AMOAKO- TUFFUOR, AN NPP CO-FOUNDER.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
Only few ghanaian's will go to Heaven since because people don't like the truth, why? Ken God bless.
Ataa 12 years ago
I agree to what Ken Agyapong is saying ,we must not say only the good side of a person but also the bad side
BOYS 12 years ago
hmmm, who knows the next person to die? We shall remember some of you of your mediocre and stupidity in politics. Behave like a human and a member of the legislative of government. ur a disgrace to the nation, ur party, contituents and family.
Williams 12 years ago
You are very stupid ,foolish and idiot .You fool how can you write to insult some body like Kennedy Agronomy lol if he were to be your father or even a family member of your stupid family i think you will be happy to have him in your poor family .Look never in your life insult somebody or attack him for speaking his or her mind.very body has the right to his or her opinion and he only answered to the question he was ask on the show so be careful the way you talk to some like Kennedy Ohene Agyapong because you can never compare your self to his personal life .You idiot and may God for give you and your stupid family learn how to talk on social network you can also speak your mind if you don't agree with him but not to insult him
MILLION DOLLAR MAN 12 years ago
WHAT CAN U BE REMEMBERD FOR? JUST STUPID THINKING AND THOUGHTS.
Abdulkarim Dudu 12 years ago
Ken fire go burn ur maff u cocaine messiah
Akyem Mafia 12 years ago
I like people who are forthright but not this bofoon whose those stock in trade is to behave like a wild beast on the prowl looking for his betters to destroy let me tell this beast that oneday he will certainly, meet his waterloo.
KING DAVID 12 years ago
Mr. Agyapong you have speak your mind. it is true people around prof Mills lied about his health.
Yes he tried to prove that he is well at the Airport. Assin Angle, have you forgotton that Nana Akufo-Addo is also doing the ... read full comment
Mr. Agyapong you have speak your mind. it is true people around prof Mills lied about his health.
Yes he tried to prove that he is well at the Airport. Assin Angle, have you forgotton that Nana Akufo-Addo is also doing the same. he is sick but people around him are lieing to the nation. When he returing from his so-call medical check-up he did the same at the Aiport. So Assin Angle may God help you for speaking your mind.
Alex 12 years ago
Ken, you have made my day
The Truth in UK 12 years ago
The stack uselessness of John Mahama's administration makes the late 'Do little' J.E.A. Mills looks like a saint. Ghanaians must wake up to reality and get rid of his 'DO NOTHING, STEAL GHANA' attitude. John Mahama will be remembered as the worst ever leader to rule Ghana. The earlier people get to know his deception, the better we will be. Lies upon lies and abuse of the laws on procurement is nothing but to dupe Ghana for personal gains. Curruption has taken a stinky dimension.
God must hurry to save His nation Ghana.
king 12 years ago
WHAT A FOOLISH MP YOU ARE KEN. I AM SURPRISED YOU COULD NOT IDENTIFIED ONE GOOD THING FROM MILLS ADMINISTRATION. DONT BE A PRIMITIVE PERSON AS AN MP.
OPINION 12 years ago
Basket mouth, okro mouth equal to crazy NPP MP
NANA 12 years ago
TRUE
TRUE
Sea 12 years ago
I strongly believe that Ghana is gradually becoming a country full of mad men in parliament. How could a parliamentarian speak such nonsense and say he was speaking the truth. If not because of money how could such mad man be made a law maker. God save Ghana.
Sea 12 years ago
Count, how many people have insulted you on this forum. This is clear indication that you are a mad man. You really need spiritual deliverance as well as psychiatric attention. Nothing sensible has ever come from your mouth. May God forgive you for insulting Mills even in death. Your diabetes may also be factor for your silly talk. A doctor told me some people with diabetes can sometimes behave as mad persons.
blackstar 12 years ago
Stop the insults and let him RIP.
king 12 years ago
HAVE YOU REALIZED HOW BAD GHANAIANS ARE CRITICIZING YOU KEN. YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLISH FOOL. AS AN MP, YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER, BUT YOU ALWAYS OPENED YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH. THINK ABOUT YOUR PARENTS. YOU FOOLISH IDIOT WHO HAS CHANGED YOUR TRIBE.
t don 12 years ago
Ken, I have always admired you from afar for only one thing.You tell it like it is and that is the truth. Mills was sick and the NDC knew He couldn't campaign. He became a dark horse and was going to loose the election.They had to get him out of the way. You know the rest of the story. A typical modus operandi of a party formed by violence and always perpertrating violence. NDC politics has become so sectarian that they wil support one of their own even if that person is wrong. And listen to this; Koku Anyidoho- all of a sudden he is afflicted with"high fever" and says he came to politics to avenge his father bieng retired from the army. When you have people of this nature who are bent on revenge in high places what do you get, STUPIDITY. So the president encircled by such people could not achieve anything. Listen, the MP for lower Krobo Manya brought this health issue during Mills run for thr presidency- The NDC almost HANGED this man for telling the truth. THe word TRUTH has never been part of the vocaburary of the NDC. THis party is the worst thing that happened to Ghana.
Appletus 12 years ago
So , he can not even remember he was an academic, a law professor, a former IRS Commissioner and a vice president.
This man Kennedy logic defies stupidity. If people like these exist in Ghana, how can the country move forwar ... read full comment
So , he can not even remember he was an academic, a law professor, a former IRS Commissioner and a vice president.
This man Kennedy logic defies stupidity. If people like these exist in Ghana, how can the country move forward?
But for politics, this man should be nowhere near Professor Mills. Politics sometimes make me feel bad and question the rationale of intellectuals like former Professor Mills even going at it in the first place. This was a man par excellence a great academic!, and to be at the receiving end of such impish low grade intellect Kennedy is a puzzle yet.
Williams 12 years ago
Yes my Man Ken is totally right and i support him for all that he said about the later president Mills.Ken fir them more as NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians
Kofius 12 years ago
NDC gave U the 4th republic that U are fighting in court for
kk 12 years ago
Do you know how many people he killed ?And ask your self will you be happy if a sitting president kill you mum or daddy for no reason?Look give me a break if you don't have any thing better to say
Harbour 12 years ago
THIS IS A BUSH ANIMAL WHO DOES NOT FIT TO LIVE AMONG HUMANS. NOT EVEN THE DEAD DO YOU RESPECT? YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. TRY AND ADD VALUE TO YOURSELF. LEAVE A LEGACY FOR YOUR FAMILY. UNCULTURED KEN.
good citizen 12 years ago
MILLS may have being a good man time on earth.but i don't trust the people he was working with.Ghanians must know that Late MILLS wasn't a saint although was good in other ways.
Kofius 12 years ago
KEN HAS SAID WHAT MOST NPP FOLLOWERS REALLY REALLY FEL AND THINK. NOT THE PRETENDING THEY PUT UP FOR THE PUBLIC. AFTER VILLIFYING HIM, THEY ACCUSE NDC OF KILLING HIM
NPP 12 years ago
KEN DI WO FIE ASEM,COCAIN BARON LIKE YOU,IF YOUR AT EUROPE YOU CAN NOT GET MOUTH TO TALK BECAUSE YOUR DRUG DEALER,GHANAIANS ARE WORSHIPING MONEY SO THEY ONLY THINK YOUR THE BEST,YOU WILL FACE YOUR WORD ONE DAY.
Augustine, Italy 12 years ago
How can we entained sure a man in a country and nobody is telling of his foolish talk in ghana.i always say lets ghanaians grow up and stop listening to stuiped ken. Bcos there is anything good in the eyes of these NPPs and i dont know why.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Fuck NPP 12 years ago
Shame on you ken
YAW BEN 12 years ago
only a fool will say that aboa like you. you have sold cocaine to destroyed many life
KOFI ELLISON 12 years ago
And that is the gospel truth. Atta Mills was a total failure.
yaw boakye 12 years ago
Cocaine dealing MP. Only Narcotics Peddlers Party will see him as their hero and only fools in Assin Central will vote for this buffon who only sell cocaine for people to go mad. Has the foolish Agyapong fulfilled his promise of building a domitory for Adisco? He should go and see an imposing domitory Mills had put up at Adisco. Is he trying to make fun of Mills. He cannot even get the chance to clean Mills' shoe. I also blame Joy FM for giving this guy airtime to spew nonsense.
Nii 12 years ago
For some reasons which are obvious, I think the people who elected this useless guy to parliament are to blamed. They are equally stupid. Period
Queen 12 years ago
Ken, this is the truth, and nothing but the ABSOLUTE, ABSOLUTE TRUTH
Kojo 12 years ago
Ah MP paa nie? Does this man have any sense in his head at all? Money miss road indeed. How was he brought up. Was he brought up by responsible parents? Does he have children? Money miss road paaaaaaaaa. HAaaaba!!
Obeng 12 years ago
NPP
NPP
OBOUR KONKOTE 12 years ago
FOOLSSSSSSS PRAY FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA
Ignatius 12 years ago
You were created to know God in a personal way—to have a relationship with Him, through His Son, Jesus Christ. How do you start a relationship with God?
Realize that you are a sinner.
No matter how good a life we try to l ... read full comment
You were created to know God in a personal way—to have a relationship with Him, through His Son, Jesus Christ. How do you start a relationship with God?
No matter how good a life we try to live, we still fall miserably short of being a good person. That is because we are all sinners. The Bible says, "No one is good—not even one." We cannot become who we are supposed to be without Jesus Christ.
Recognize that Jesus Christ died on the cross for you.
The Bible tells us that "God showed His great love for us by sending Christ to die for us while were still sinners." This is the Good News, that God loves us so much that He sent His only Son to die in our place when we least deserved it.
Repent of your sin.
The Bible tells us, "Repent of your sins and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped away." The word repent means to change our direction in life. Instead of running from God, we can run toward Him.
Receive Jesus Christ into your life.
Becoming a Christian is not merely believing some creed or going to church. It is having Christ Himself take residence in your life and heart. Jesus said, "Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in . . ." If you would like to have a relationship with Christ, simply pray this prayer and mean it in your heart.
"Dear Lord Jesus, I know I am a sinner. I believe You died for my sins. Right now, I turn from my sins and open the door of my heart and life. I confess You as my personal Lord and Savior. Thank You for saving me. Amen."
Dunaa, Chorkor 12 years ago
Now that everyone is talking about what they remember somebody for, I wish to talk about what I remember Kennedy Agyepong for; 1. Cocaine and drugs 2. Fucking innocent lady job seekers to this premises 3. Indecent and foul mouthing of political opponents 4. Tribalism and the call on Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes 5. Speaking very bad English and hiding his low educational background etc etc.
Did you sell Ken the drugs, or did you two use it together,looney ?
James Buadu 12 years ago
Ken what is said is the truth African wash our stomach before our head,I want all to check the picture of Rawlling shaking hand with late Mills and see if J.J. looked at Naadu's face on Radio xzy at Ghanaweb site.Something is wrong.
Korsi 12 years ago
God punish you devil!!!
kwabi 12 years ago
Yes, Mills has brought a big problem in Ghana politics;compensation in the form of appointment without thinking of the mass of the people. This wound will heal but many many years to come!
Akosuah 12 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong or whatever u call urself. U r mad. i can see ur madness is getting out of hand. HE GOAT
DAN 12 years ago
FOOLISH IDIOT. AND WHAT WILL YOU BE REMEMBERED FOR? SLEEPING AROUND WITH ANYTHING IN SKIRTS, DENYING PATERNITY TO CHILDREN BORN BY YOUR NUMEROUS GIRLFRIENDS, TALKING BY-HEART EVERYWHERE YOU GO WITHOUT MAKING SENSE. FOOLISH MAN, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THAT HAS MADE A GREAT IMPACT ON OUR NATION.
kk 12 years ago
Hey stupid fool who are you to insult Kennedy ?Answer me you can also have the right to your opinion but not to insult what some one have to say about what he thinks .Look u are the idiot and all you family are idiot if you have someone like Ken in your stupid family u will be happy all your life you fool
nana 12 years ago
kwaseaman ken agyapon
kwaku Sam. Berlin 12 years ago
Your cops will be in the open and eaten by vultures,, if that is what you are sowing. You and your party will continue to be in opposition. A fool who never. Learn how to talk and took your party to opposition, deales you drug dealer
Boateng 12 years ago
what about EX. President Kufour.
Osei 12 years ago
Ken Agyepong is mad like Nana Addo
Mr Babs 12 years ago
when u are soaked with politics ,u can never use your common sense .Politics is all about dividing people in the name of democracy .Ken am higlhy disapointed with ur comment over late Mills .at least we all hve bad sides .but the man is dead ,we have to glorify and talk about the good things he did,
Seth, UK 12 years ago
you are wrong to think one sided
Seth, UK 12 years ago
Ken you have rightly spoken for the sake of records and history. Its only in Africa when someone influencial dies we fear to accept and speak about their bad side (may be thinking God would refuse them a place in Heaven). In UK, when Margrette Thatcher died people even went to the streets to celebrate her death and protested against the hardship she brought into the British society as a result of some policies she implemented during her time in power. African history at most times is skewed much more on the right side of people thereby breeding a culture of half-baked records of people, eventually insidiously damaging the foundation on which the future generation would place their judgement of the past in order to construct the future. No wonder even some 'literates' in Africa society could hardly place sound judgement on issues on the African societies until whiteman tells them the 'right way' to go.
joe quadu 12 years ago
lake of education
Seth, UK 12 years ago
Why not 'lack' instead? May be you still haven't gone for your Pri-JSS-SHS certificate after completion.
Dela sumuru 12 years ago
I support this man for the first time.Atta Mills is the most useless president Ghana every had.He is a good teacher at his classroom days and bad leader.
james appiah 12 years ago
What the hell do we call this guy a law maker? He does not look like one in any way. He is just an unlettered guy who should not be torelated. He cup would be full and all shall see.
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
Drugs
Drugs
Mr Spoiler 12 years ago
Sometimes I get disappointed in the way Ken comes out to the public to talk without thinking or regretting..I wonder if he doesn't have any elders from his hometown to advice him to teach him a good leadership and morals...hope the upcoming youth doesn't take the step of this man..
Which of his statements was untrue,my stepson ?
When ever did Ghana ever witness massive corruption with a single person (Agbesi Woyome)stealing GHC52 million belonging to Maaame/Daaavi Ghana and all Ghanaians with the cooperation of NDC stealers in her history ?
And wasn't blackouts so rampant that Koku Anyidoho even had to go on air to sack the regional boss of ECG during a Black Stars match ?
Say these mishaps never happened to prove Ken wrong, my stepson !
Iwan 12 years ago
So this man actually did not see the hospitals, school blocks, roads, etc built by Mills? What a Plunker?
SEAMAN UK 12 years ago
NDC FOREVER LOOK THIS KENNY AGYAPONG WHO DO NOT DESERVE TO BE MP THIS DRUG MASTER A BACKING DOG LOOK THIS FOOL CALLED HIMSELF AN MP GOD PUNISH YOU RIP PROFESSOR MILLS MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U
Abeku - Takoradi 12 years ago
Atta-Mills was a DEVIL in disguise. He led a band of CRIMINALS
NII ULTRA 12 years ago
A DIRTY SICK MENTALITY
NII ULTRA 12 years ago
ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE ULTIMATE JUDGE.HOW CAN YOU OF MEN!!!
CONFLICTIVO 12 years ago
WHO IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG AT ALL?I AM FOR ONCE ASHAME TO BE A GHANAIAN.GOODNESS!!THIS FOOLISH AND I MEAN FOOLISH,UGLY IMPOTENET,COCAINE DEALER WHO DONT EVEN HAS MONEY,MONKEY HMMMM AM EVEN SHORT OF WORDS ,BUT I WISH I MEET HIM ONO ON ONE TO DEMONSTRATE TO HIM PEOPLE WHO HAVE EALTH.BUT REMEMBER WHEN IT COMES TO SOCIAL LIFE U ARE NO WHERE NEARER TO THE LATE PROF. MILLS.U DONT DESREVE TO BE IN OUR AUGSUT PARLIARMENT NOT EVEN ALONE TO BEAT A GON-GON IN A TYPICAL ANIMAL KINGDOM,HOW MANY OF U HAVE EVER SEEN KEN AGYAPONG MAKE A CONTRIBUTION ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIARMENT?HIS HE CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH .SHHAAAMMEE HIJO DE PUTA!!!
ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 12 years ago
IT IS ALWAYS NICER TO BE SILENT THAN TO SPEAK RUBBISH.IN FACT THE REAL PAIN AND BANE OF THE FOURTH REPUBLICAN PARLIAMENT HAS BEEN THE PRESENCE OF KENNEDY ADYAPONG ASSIN NORTH MP.HE IS A REAL MESS.HOW CAN A SENSIBLE,REASONABLE AND INTELLIGENT PERSON MAKE COMPARISON BETWEEN AN EIGHT-YEAR PERFORMANCE AND A THREE AND A HALF-YEAR PERFORMANCE.?THE TWO ARE ONLY COMPARABLE IN THE MINDS OF SHORT-SIGHTED AND COCAINE-INFESTED PEOPLE.SHAME ON THIS MP
Paa Kwesi Otoo 12 years ago
Foolish Talk as I can call it, You are nothing but a BIGFOOL and again a COWARD you only know how to distroy mankind but remember the evil that man do live after him. BIG SHAME to you Agyapong.
CONFLICTIVO 12 years ago
U ARE A BRAVE COWARD,DO U REMEMBER WHEN U WERE PUT BEHIND BARS JUST FOR TWO DAYS?I PROPHESIS U WILL DEFINATELY COME OUT WIT A LOOSE ULTRANCE AFTER THE SUPREME COURT VERDIT WHICH WILL LAND U IN PRISON,AND WILL HAPPEN BY HOOK OR CROOK.UNPATRIOTIC AND EGOIST CITIZEN.
kk 12 years ago
Lol the evil you plan for your brother or sister will surly come back to you and your entire family and you will all go to prison one by one i also prophesies on to your hole family and it will come to pass .You idiot how can you insult Kennedy do u have some one like him in your family ?No and you will never have some one like that you poor fool think of your self and your stupid family
Kwesi 12 years ago
Shame on you talking ill of the dead. was that the only thing you learned from your parents, to speak negatively about the dead? You are only an MP. Nobody will even remember to speak of the negative things about you. will that be an achievement for you, ken agyepong? not cultured.
Poor Souls 12 years ago
Ken was giving his opinion. Instead of insults, you can counter by extolling the Late President's achievements. Peace must reign in this country but with you lot in full cry for blood, I am afraid we are on a slippery slope.
Kwesi 12 years ago
Poor soul, you don't speak about the dead. If it is your opinion that the dead can be talked about negative to have things improved in one's country am afraid to use your word. you can go down the slippery slope if that will make you ok.
KOFI DUA 12 years ago
IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO SAYS WE DONT SAY NEGATIVE THINGS ABOUT THE DEAD. THE GOOD BOOK SAID UR WORKS FOLLOW U AFTER DEATH. WE CAN'T PRETEND FROF WAS A PERFECT AND GUD MAN THRUOUT. HE AT TIME A DEEP HYPOCRITE, WHEN HE WAS NOT AT TIMES TELLING THE NATION THE TRUTH ABOUT HIS HEALTH STATUS, THE COUNTRY WHILE SOME OF HIS MINISTERS WERE STEALING AND LOOTING EVEN MORE THAN NPP DID OF WHICH WE VOTED THEM OUT. LET US TRY TO TELL THE TRUTH AND LET US TRY TO DEMAND THE TRUTH ABOUT HIS DEATH FROM JOHN MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN TO THE NATION, WHAT HAPPENED AT THE CASTLE THAT DAY, AND STOP BEING FOOLS. KOFI
K. Mensah 12 years ago
I cannot agree more with what Ken said, about the late prof. than to add that, the entire posture of Egya Atta only confirmed the attitudes of learned Fantes; Very selfish, unproductive and non-developmental in outlook, to say the least.
Read all the facts about why Prof. behaved the way he did.
HEADING
Prof Mills’ death should serve as a wake up call for the learned Fantes.
BODY OF TEXT
Prof Mills’ death should serve as a wake up call for the learned Fantes
The death of Prof. Mills, has no doubt , and to a very large extent exposed the learned Fantes who occupy high offices in the country in a rather bad light, to say the least.
Ghanaians received with shock the news of the demise of Prof. Mills, that fateful Tuesday 24th July 2012 afternoon. Some were those who even brushed his death aside, describing it as one of the many such news that abound. However, later in the day, news of his death was officially confirmed from the seat of government. It was indeed a big blow to all Ghanaians, both here and abroad.
Since his death, people of all walks of life had espoused his values, attributes and achievements. A lot had been said about his demeanor (character, mannerism, attitude, behavior, etc). He had been described variously as peaceable, tolerant, humble, God fearing, man of integrity, one who served with humility, truth and diligence. Others also saw him as a nice man, a gem, a true democrat who respected our governance institutions, honest, forthright person, visionary and hardworking. Some even described him as being near perfection; a saint of some sort (even equal in status with Jesus).
All that had been said about our late father and President (Asomdweehen) is well and good, however, there is another twist to the life he lived on earth. His death has exposed the attitude of Fantes who are at the top echelon of the Ghanaian society, in terms of how they work towards ensuring the development of their own people and communities.
I would, therefore, urge Ghanaians to limit the various praise songs of the late president. His trumpeted demeanor is no doubt, a stereotypical of people of Fante decent. His quite disposition shown in his stlye of leadership was nothing different from any typical fante man’s way of life. Fantes generally carry themselves in like manner. They are naturally quite, calm, peaceful and timid. Most Fantes who are at the managerial levels or occupy top positions exhibit this same character. Whoever cares could research into this.
One may ask, is this attitude a blessing or a curse (a disadvantage) to the Fante fraternity?. To me, it is a disadvantage or a very serious disincentive to these quite and shy looking people. This attitude has seen Fante areas sadly underdeveloped to such an extent that, today, fantes can hardly raise their heads up on high. Go to the fante land and see the level of poverty and deprivation of the people.
The known typical Fantes’ demeanor was what Prof. showed. To me this quite, saint like attitude had not helped as far as development of the fante land is concerned. I was listening to TV3 seven o’clock prime time news and there was a news item on the one week mourning of the late president at his hometown-Otuam. The underdeveloped nature of the whole town made the news readers nod their heads in disbelieve; to see a sitting president’s hometown in such a deplorable state.
Prof. taught for several years as a Law lecturer, was IRS Commissioner for quite an appreciable length of time, became a Vice President of Ghana to Jerry John Rawlings and finally a president for three solid years. After all these years (I call it ‘ Mills’ great opportune years) spanning over three decades vis-à-vis his style of leadership being touted as worthy of emulation (and said to be his credit or achievements) his hometown lacks basic social amenities ( pipe borne water?, even the road to the town looked so bushy almost covering greater portion of the stretch. It’s only recently that some reconstruction got started, even up to date, it’s yet to be completed and graveled. There is no decent family house. I learnt Prof. promised building one in August, prior to his death. Or the family head was just saying that to save his face from shame his death had brought to Fantes. This, to me is unfortunate and smacks of a completely selfish attitude most Fante learned are noted for. Their lives had always been centered on their wives and children; period, neglecting the greater good.
How can a president who’s hometown cannot boast of any quality social amenities, tell the whole world that he would not take his per diem when travelled. I believe, he could have accumulated this to undertake some development projects for his people who live rather a miserable life as are shown on TVs these days. I am not saying, he should have built houses for all people in his hometown, but these little little things should not have been neglected. He could have even mobilized funds to at least support landlords whose buildings are along the road to improve upon the look of the town. This was nothing impossible (he had a huge opportunity to facelift his birthplace and other communities around). Remember, the Bible even says ‘if one cannot take care of his family, he is worse than an unbeliever.
To me, Asomdweehen’s posture and non-proactive attitudes towards developing his own town was in a bad taste or should I say a disgrace to the entire Fantes. His disinterest in lifting his people up had exposed fantes to public ridicule. People are simply laughing at Fantes now. It’s sad. I would like to use this piece to advice all Fantes who are at the top to change their attitudes for times have changed. As fantes, we cannot continue to live in such a misery and life of sorrow and indignity. Our learned ones should know how to push the button of development of the fante land.
My question is who is to be praised? A learned fante, who fails to provide very basic social amenities for his people, his family members live ordinary lives, does not find employment opportunities for his kith and kin but enjoy life solely with his nuclear family and another person (say an Ashanti , kwahu or Brong) who is just average; academically who has been able to establish companies (Schools, Hotels, farms, stores etc) and also supported, not only his immediate family members but also people from his town benefitting in terms of facilitating their travel overseas to pursue various levels of education or acquire wealth, assisted his townsfolk’s to gain employment and by so doing completely changed the face of their village to an appreciable level. For me, the latter is more worthy of honour and praise than the former. A fante man would travel abroad and live for say fifty years all alone (not a single person would be supported to join him), but an Ashanti, Kwahu or Brong person would travel and after just ten years of stay would be able to support over twenty people to be with him. This is not funny, it’s sad.
Look! Ones character is different from ones practical work life. Let us not confuse the two. To me, skills, shrewdness that change the fortunes of ones family or town should rather better be praised or touted than a character that is only hailed but do not put food on the table of ones family members.
I recollect vividly, getting to the end of my university education in Legon, I happened to meet a Fante Supreme Court Judge at a funeral in my hometown. I was extremely happy to know that, this man was my grand mother’s brother. My mother introduced me to him disclosing that, by dint of hard work I had managed to be at the university. This judge expressed his happiness to see one of his grand son’s getting to that level and asked me not to hesitate calling on him at the Supreme Court. Several months later, I visited him for the very first time . He received me nicely and gave me little money for transport back to campus. On my second visit I was told by his office assistant that he was not in. His assistant asked me to wait for him while he called him. I stood at the stair case waiting. To my outer shock and surprise, I over head this judge made a remark that was very disheartening “this boy too is disturbing me”. Just my second visit? The only money he had spent on me was the lorry fare he gave me on my first visit; but he was calling my second visit, a ‘bother’. Fantes! Sit up. As a result of what he said, I vowed never to go to him again. And I never did till I completed my course under a very hash condition.
I remember, during my first meeting with him at the Supreme Court, I discussed the issue of employment after graduation. He was at the time, serving on boards and by his position, he could easily get me fixed somewhere. I had the needed requirement-a brilliant student, a very good material. From elementary school, I had been on top of my class or among the very best. I remember this adage “ it is through a tree that a rope got to the top. But, listen to his reply ‘he does not want people to say anything bad about him and that I should be writing application letters after school’ to find job myself. I became dumb-founded by his reply. I was left to struggle on my own. After graduation, I approached a second Fante (my own uncle) who was then the Chief Executive of a highly reputable government public institution. Listen to him. I should wait, for some oil companies were coming to establish in Ghana. These companies came almost seven years later.
I appreciate the attitude of Ewes so much in this country. Their togetherness, support and sense of purpose, though, very in-ward-looking and extremely tribalistic. If it had been an Ewe or any tribe’s man for that matter, this judge would have even got me a job before coming out of the four walls of the premier university. Today, the institutions mentioned below are all headed by Ewes. Ghana Commercial Bank, National Service Scheme, NADMO, National Identification Authority, ECG (recently changed), PSC, OHCS, Constitutional Review Commission (CRC) has about two thirds of its commissioners and assistants being Ewes. Others occupy very key and strategic positions in the country. These people were put there by the support of their learned Ewes. There is this proverb that says “ if you find a dog on a tree, it is someone who put it there” Fantes should not forget that economic power leads to socio-political power. Prof. Mills totally failed his people with his “mobormobor” attitude, which he died with it.
Today, greater proportion of hawkers on our streets are fante school drop outs, Why?. Somebody is not being responsible and that should be put squarely on the learned fantes. Fantes!!! We are destroying our very foundation. Let’s get up in support of our youth. Contribute towards their education, when there are opportunities for employment in companies and organizations consider them. Let us not be selfish.
The above is the picture of a typical Fante for you. Is this worthy of emulation? Readers are the best judges. This is exactly what the late Prez did. A then sitting president whose towns’ people could not stand chest out, because they had nothing to boast of.
May I know if Prof established any company, had farms, other investments anywhere in Ghana that his own family members or community can even work and be paid? If not why? A man of such public standing, to fail to make a lasting impact on your own people for a period of over three decade? It’s sad, indeed. A great opportunity to impact on the Fante decent had been wasted.
Gomoa lands, some years back covered even chorkor, Odorkor, GBC, Amanfro. Today, the people of Amanfro are even trying to claim part of Kasoa town itself. Fante learned (judges, profs, etc) are just watching while their people are squeezed in. Asomdwehen indeed. Did he ever do anything in the interest of his own people?. I am not, the least saying, he should have reclaimed fante land from chorkor, Odorkor, Amanfro, nevertheless, Kasoa cannot be part of Amanfo which is in Greater Accra Region. There must be a voice for the fantes.
Is it a question of “ Abontsen ahantan , fie awerehow” . May be, he was comfortable being a prof, vice pee and president than his people who wallow in poverty come out of it.
Somebody should tell me, do you think Prez Mahama has nothing and he is not looking after his family as Asomdweehen did?. Anyone who wants to proof me wrong or otherwise can take the challenge to go into the wealth acquisition of the two Johns (Prof and Prez Mahama)and compare that in relation to their careers. By so doing, people would appreciate where I am coming from.
I call on all Fantes who are at the top and those who are coming up to change their attitude towards their families and ensure that their communities see some facelift. Fantes, please, it’s not wrong to be rich and to seek the good of ones people. I have spoken my mind and hope all Fantes who read this piece would sit up. Time is not on our side.
Why should Central Region be the number three poor region in Ghana. Enrollment in secondary schools is also woefully low, yet most Grade A schools are found in the Central Region. As for the number of fantes in the tertiary institutions, the least you talk about it the better.
Are most of good schools in Ghana not located in our region? Something is seriously wrong and that is purely the neglect of Fantes at the top who fail to mentor and provide direction and inspiration to the youth. We cannot consign our people into this perpetual misery and sorrow.
This is a dirge! The old buildings that our forefathers put up in the fifties and sixty’s are all being destroyed, sad to say that, most families of today cannot afford to even put up a similar mud houses in place. What a sad story.
Fantes are, to say the least doing themselves a great disservice.
People must think twice before they talk of Prof. as being a good man. To me, he failed serving his family and community. I do not know whether he achieved that for the entire Ghanaian society. A! May be be allowed others to hide behind him to amass wealth. I believe those who are making prof. look like an angel are those who through his attitude looted and milked the nation. This is for Ghanaians to grapple with.
Did Prof serve his people according to God’s purpose before leaving the scene? It’s a multi-million dollar question. The either ‘yes’ or ‘no’ answer is in your hands, beloved fantes.
I hope, I would not be a lone voice on the wilderness on this matter as far as fantes underdevelopment is concerned. I would champion this cause till the sun rises on the horizon for the good but unfortunate people (character-wise) of the fante decent.
K.Mensah
A concerned Fante who wants to see a change of attitude of Fantes at the top towards ensuring development for their people.
Be Bold 12 years ago
There is over 200 comments and yet no one has been able to itemize Mills achievements as a president. Shouldn't the planning committee highlight his accomplishments? Mills led the country astray and we should accept that and move on, unless we are not serious for solutions to our problems. We should BE BOLD to accept his incompetence as a president, though a good human being!
mama b 12 years ago
you do not sleep on a pillow that is why you talk shit about ken and nana addo.stupid man osei
joe bee 12 years ago
ken is a stupid Mp for jealous late Mills,
muntala mohammed 12 years ago
don't pretend as u have never insult anybody,if we want talk of who like insulting their political opponent u are no one, so gave us a break.
truth hurts 12 years ago
I feel sick by most of the comments on here, I thought we (Ghanaians) are smarter than this. Why all these insults and abuse? can we not share ideas and opinions without insults and accept other people's reasoning? you all must be ashamed of yourselves, you are not TRUE Ghanaians, you don't stand for peace and you do not represent the knowledge and wisdom of a TRUE Ghanaian. Bow down your heads in shame.
Crazy Radio Station owner 12 years ago
You see, fools cannot even remember their own culture. Who talks ill of the dead in the Ghanaian culture? It is unfortunate that such foul mouth people are part of the parliamentary select committee on communications. It is a shame how our institutions enhance the power of fool.
felix 12 years ago
mad man
mad man
BE WISE 12 years ago
Look at the one speaking abt vituperations?Who is more insulting than Ken. Agyepong, some kind of honourable man. Only in NPP. Even u are called a member of parliament. I respect Koku far more u. How were some of u NPP ppl brought up. When will u learn to be a bit decent. Too full of hatred, what kind of people are u? So were u & yr NPP ppl also created by the same Almighty God who created all human-beings? Is yr primitive kokoase behaviour that make ppl like Koku and others & even me come out to say the kind of things we say. We cannot look on for ppl like u to keep insulting him (Mills) day in and day out. U are very irritating.
Do u hv such a noble person in yr family. Mention wht Kuffour did in 8 yrs & compare it with wht Mills did in 3 & half yrs. U open yr stinking mouth and speak rubbish. Mills built classrooms all over the country for fourth yr SSS students. The 4 yrs extension you and yr NPP did with yr mouths without putting up even a canopy for them to live in nor study. After Nkrumah,he is the one who started renovation of job 600, he almost completed Adenta road. Another road thru Social Welfare to American Hse around Madina has been completed and so many others. Under his tenure, he started a laptop distribution to all students all over the country. School uniforms were freely distributed and textbooks were also distributed freely. All these in 3 & half yrs. Had it not been yr pull me down attitude, he would have started building residential places for the police. Yes NPP started sch. feeding & capitation, health insurance which NDC is continuing, and the last one which was not totally completed but NPP rush to inaugurate i.e. Flagstaff Hse. All these in NPPs second term in office. The rest is to share lands to themselves, hang chains around his neck, giving opportunity for his son to build hotel waawaa. The only president ever in the history of Ghana whose son has benefited so much under his father's tenure in office. Petrol increases by NPP were higher in %s than NDC is doing. Taxes, the same so wht are u talking abt? When it comes to corruption how many of Kuffour's appointees did he ever have the courage to dismiss. He comes out boldly to say he'll not do it to bring his govt' down. Bamba gate, he could not do anything to him. In fact he even accepted his resignation with regret. And u are insulting the one who has one way or the other taken some actions to deal with corruption by setting committees to look into such acts. Did NPP ever do that? U ppl talk out of hatred. It'll only bring u curses and nothing more. Did'nt Mills come out to say he had sinuses. Is that not sickness. What did u want to hear that u did not hear. Before you were arrested for one of your nonsense talks, did anybody know u were on medication? It means you are also a sick man. Why did u tell the whole abt it until then. Shame on u. Did dumso not happen in NPP's time. U don't hv anything to talk abt.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
dt 12 years ago
ken shut up and let mills rest in peace.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
I WILL REMEMBER KUFUOR ONLY FOR KILLING YA NAA + 40 OTHERS, FOR INCITING THE MAMPRUSIS AGAINST THE KUSASIS IN THE BAWKU CIVIL WAR THAT CLAIMED HUNDREDS OF LIVES, AND THE ANLOGA CRISIS. OTHER THINGS I WILL REMEMBER KUFUOR FOR ARE CORRUPTION, CRIMES WITH IMPUNITY, TRIBALISM, BONKING, ARROGANCE, GLOBETROTING, DECEIPT, HOTEL DE WAA WAA, PROMOTING DISUNITY AMONG GHANAIANS.
Kofi Nti 12 years ago
We know Kennedy Agyapong for DECLARING WAR IN GHANA. He should play the tape and listen to it again. We don" blame NPP but The late President for NOT PROBING THEM. YOU ARE LUCKY
concern ghanian 12 years ago
I WONDER WHY ALL DEAD MEN ARE GOOD PEOPLE. I CARE NOT MUCH ABOUT DUM SO DUM SO BECAUSE IT CAN HAPPEND TO ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY IF THERE IS SHOTAGE OF GAS BUT, A LEADER WHO CAN SACK HIS CHEIF JUSTICE FOR TRYING FIGHT CORRUPTION IS BAD LEADER
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
WHICH CHIEF JUSTICE, CHECK YOUR FACTS. CLUE ATTORNEY GENERAL.
commander 2 12 years ago
ulgly person like you, you call people ulgly. Studip asnte being.
Nana 12 years ago
The society in where the elders and authorities are not respected by young people under the cover of democracy is a sick society. Africa is finished with this so called democracy.
So Ken AGYAPONG believes that Ghanaians were ... read full comment
The society in where the elders and authorities are not respected by young people under the cover of democracy is a sick society. Africa is finished with this so called democracy.
So Ken AGYAPONG believes that Ghanaians were foolish to have voted President John Evans Atta Mills to be their President! And his has a courage to portray the late President this way? What is shocking is that this boy is in politics and will probably become an authority ruling Ghana tomorrow. Then how will look the country under him? He has no regard and respect for others, he is so blind that he couldn't see anything positive in what the late President has done. Seriously, the parents of Ken need to take him to the mental hospital. Unfortunately there is no invented medication so far that can cure the stupidity. We would have given it to Ken for free.
9 Inches 12 years ago
mills destroyed ghana ecomini, he knew all about the woyome payments but still lied that he didn't know of it, he will surely receive his punishment from god!!!
Proud Pepeman. 12 years ago
Ken, where and how did you get your money? Was there no corruption in the NPP government? If we are talking about hypocrisy, was it not Kufuor who said "zero tolerance for corruption" and yet people like Anane became filthy rich under his watch by questionable means. What did you do about it? The ministers and DCEs in that era made a lot of money illegally and nothing was done. You are a bigger hypocrite!
RAPH 12 years ago
I WISH MILITARY GORVENMENT RETURN TO GHANA BECOUSE OF THINGS LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG. HIS PARENTS HAVE TO FACE PRISON TERMS FOR NOT DOING THIRE HOME WORK AT ALL. BUSH MAN
mensah 12 years ago
this MONKEY talking trash to the people of ghana. why on earth do u people allow a monkey to talk this kinda trash? this ugly PIECE OF DOODOO will be put in his one of these days. nonsense
yusif abdulai 12 years ago
i think there is something wrong with Ken Agyapong. he think money is everything, he forget that he will also die upon all dat he has? i am very sorry for his family. maybe he is not the real dad of his kids
RAPH 12 years ago
KEN IS A BUSH MAN.ORIGINAL LUNATY
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
Ken,
but your wife was the one supplying electrical transformers for ECG??
So why are you blaming the Prof. Your wife's cheap transformers has nothing to do with Prof Mills.' take the log from your own eyes before........' ... read full comment
Ken,
So why are you blaming the Prof. Your wife's cheap transformers has nothing to do with Prof Mills.' take the log from your own eyes before........'. Prof was a good man..
Zoobie Zoobie 12 years ago
Please yourself. You are not obliged to accept the Truth about youe incompetent Mills/Mahama.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
But he is right to reply to nonsense. I will check if what he said is true.
KK 12 years ago
MAY BE KEN KNOWS MORE THAN ALL THESE GHANAIAN WHO HAVE SEEN WHAT MILLS HAVE DONE.THAT IS WHY THE NDC WILL LIVE LONG.
truth 12 years ago
a law should be passed making it a mandatory law to have all people standing for pm to be tested for sound mind if not this problems will be with us forever
truth 12 years ago
hahaha Ken is crying because no more cocaine trade that is why it started from his mistress Adjoa Safo and the druglords Nana and co to fight tooth and nail to win the presidency by backdoor to start the cocaine export
Law Speaks 12 years ago
Now everybody is aware of politics. So tell the truth and people will follow you. Don't undermind Mills.
John @ 12 years ago
look at this drug dealer talk nonsense.
araba 12 years ago
Mills was sick but he was an honourable man. he respected himself and others. he was had his phd at the age 27 at least better the a university drop out who hide under cocaine business and calls himself a rich man. it is only in that such an idiot can become an mp. you have been elected to represent your pple let ghanaians hear your voice when intellectual arguement is going on in parliament
John Alexis amoateng 12 years ago
I solemnly declare the statement of Kennedy Ohene Agyapong's comment as a reaction of an illiterate and I wonder why such a person should be a parlementarian. I don't blame him. If the late president had listened to the former president Rawlings, all these primitive mentality of this useless palementarian wouldn't have come to light. May the Almighty God judge you.
GYAN ABRAHAM 12 years ago
KENNEDY PLEASE I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID ALTHOUGH I AM AN NPP MAN.PLEASE COME AGAIN AND SAY GOOD WORKS OUR LATE PREZ MILLS DID.THOUGH HE WAS A KEY MEMBER IN SUPPORT OF THE DUMSO-DUMSO BUT LET PUT THAT ASIDE AND REMEMBER HIM RATHER THAN CURSING HIS GOOD WORKS.
HUMBLE 12 years ago
THIS IDIOT NEED MORE OF THE COCAINE TO SNIFF
Whatever 12 years ago
So Mills given a Ghc30million energy ministry contract to Kennedy Agyapong's wife was hypocrisy or fruad or dumsor? These are things which killed Mills. He does people good and they return not in kind, indeed in terrible fashion
Kolaps. 12 years ago
Very ungrateful. Mills allowed you to live. You would have taken the lead before he follows you.
I wonder why Ghana web should still give such a person audience. Am getting disappointed in website.
Very ungrateful. Mills allowed you to live. You would have taken the lead before he follows you.
I wonder why Ghana web should still give such a person audience. Am getting disappointed in website.
KANTANKA 12 years ago
GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE U FOR SAYING EVIL ABOUT THE BLESSED ONE!FOR A FACT ARE U SAYING HE COLLAPSED THIEF KUFFUOR'S PROGRAMMES?,SUCH AS THE METRO MASS AND NYEP?YET THESE VERY PROGRAMMES ARE ON TRACK?YOU SEE THE ABYSMAL LIES IN YOUR PERSON?I WAS RATHER EXPECTING YOU TO HAVE LAMENTED ON THE COLLAPSE OF YOUR COCAINE BUSINESS UNDER HIS WATCH AND NOT THOSE MENTIONED!!!!!!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnananpowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Umar Abdul Hafiz 12 years ago
ken is going mad,he consult a doctor 4 medical check up
boom 12 years ago
THE TRUTH HURTS. BUT ITS STILL THE TRUTH. KEN GOD BLESS YOU.
BEN 12 years ago
DISGRACE TO PARLIAMENT
MAAME 12 years ago
DO YOU KNOW WHAT KENEDY AGYAPONG DID FOR A LIVING? HE USED TO MAKE USA VISA CONNECTION. HE TOOK SO MUCH MONEY FROM HIS CLIENTS. HE IS RICH OUT OF CORRUPTION. HE IS DUBIOUS. I KNOW HIM VERY WELL. HE COLLECTED A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM MY FRIEND ABOUT 15 YEARS AGO AND HELPED HIM GET A VISA TO THE USA
Kofi 12 years ago
Maame, why did you not report him to the police? Did your friend think he was a consular officer at the US embassy? Your friend agreed and paid illegal money so s/he is also a criminal.
MAAME 12 years ago
YES THAT IS WHY HE IS CORRUPT. HE IS AS DIRTY AS HE PAINTS PROFESSOR MILLS. IF MY FRIEND IS DIRTY, KENEDY AGYAPONG IS EQUAMY FRIEND IS DILLY DIRTY. THAT MAN IS NOT CLEAN. PERIOD. THAT IS WHAT I WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW.
JK 12 years ago
You are pig and Satan's agent and a big fool......
no man 12 years ago
THIS LUNATIC AGAIN
nppsuporter 12 years ago
The man who was a President is dead and you are insulting him. What is this? Ken can you account for your business and monies??????
hajj yaro 12 years ago
ken was very bad and god will ponish him
Kwame. 12 years ago
Ken, each added year on earth should be a mark of maturity and growth, but yours is nothing like that.
Did you disclose your heatlh status to your constituent when asking for their mandate? No! however, it was only when you ... read full comment
Ken, each added year on earth should be a mark of maturity and growth, but yours is nothing like that.
Did you disclose your heatlh status to your constituent when asking for their mandate? No! however, it was only when your loose talk landed you in the arms of the BNI,that the whole world knew the number of illness you were habouring. Shame and a disgrace to the Ghanaian Parliament. Ken, you CANNOT be proud of the his wealth.
Your CUP will soon over flow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago
are so folish, nd you'er folishing.... eme mpow ae meye elimentry form 4 yi.......,owea not me am come to op en things for.........YOU! are there not?,......nd if it was!, then who'er the authority GREAT Ghana?....is it npp, is it ndc? then...... then u'er big folish idiot, anyway let me pen down here.....1 day u will jedge me right,in great Jesus name with Amen nd Amen! Ogyamanase yi Speaking nd babye from now...from Samms! nd Amen!
Allotey 12 years ago
Whenever I see you I wonder what kind of people in your constituency voted a man like you to enter GHANA'S parliament. I am sorry they did not know what they were doing.
kB 12 years ago
Ken, you are nobody so give us a break and deal with your cocaine bloodly money,useless antelope
makamaka 12 years ago
ken is suffering frm mental gonyo
KUKU 12 years ago
FOOLISH MAN. WE WILL REMEMBER U 4 RECISM. KAN
Torres 12 years ago
Ghanaians prefer to live with lies. No wonder we are not developing despite all the resources God gave us for free. You may not like Ken but he seems to be telling the truth this time.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
Torres, you know what, they say "Truth Hurt" but sensible people prefer to be pointed their faults than to shower praises on them that is not true.
In the late 80's I was a bank employee at Tamale and the Manager was on tr ... read full comment
Torres, you know what, they say "Truth Hurt" but sensible people prefer to be pointed their faults than to shower praises on them that is not true.
In the late 80's I was a bank employee at Tamale and the Manager was on transfer to a branch in Kumasi. We had a party on his honour and during the testimony by the gathering, not a single individual could point the Manager's other side to him. I was moved by my inner spirit and went to the stage and grabbed the microphone and talked positively about this individual and then turned on his negative side and made the audience aware that it is better to point people's fault to them so they can make amendments than praising them to fall flat in their life journey.
Guess what, the following Monday after the week-end send off party, the Manager called me to his office and thanked me profusely with tears running down his cheeks and advised me not to rest on my oars for taken such a bold decision to come out with that constructive criticism.
People hate Mr. Adjapong but it was him who disclosed most of the irresponsible judgement debts paid under late Mills watch which he (Mills) failed to set up a special committee to investigate. Do we eulogize Mills? absolutely not.
KENNEDY AGYATUO 12 years ago
NOTORIOUS DRUG DEALER WHO ROAM GHANA ON PLAIN SITE THANKS TO NPP IN POWER BY THEN. THE NPP AUTHORITIES CAUGHT HIM SEVERAL TIMES WITH QUANTITY OF DRUGS FOR SALE BUT LET HIM OFF THE HOOK AND ALLOWED HIM TO MAKE SOME MONEY IN THIS DIRTY WAY. BECAUSE OF AGYAPONG, YOUNG MEN BRAIN MESSED UP WITH COCAINE SNIFFING AND OTHER HARD DRUGS. I PRAY THAT GOD PUNISHES HIS ASS.
jaga 12 years ago
You will surely be remembered for wanting Gas and Ewes killed..you wont live froevr...you are a foolish man
Alaja Mohammed 12 years ago
Ken, God would punish .
F. Akutsa 12 years ago
Ken is witchhunting the dead
Ato 12 years ago
Atta Mills isn't any more corrupt than you pr your fellow politicians... At least he was a Professor at the university and we all know there is money machine in academia... SHAME ON YOU!!!
Ato 12 years ago
Atta Mills isn't any more corrupt than you and your fellow politicians... At least he was a Professor at the university and we all know there is no money machine in academia... SHAME ON YOU!!!
SAM USA 12 years ago
KEN AGYAPONG ALSO STUPID LIKE SIR JOHN
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
Ok, What is Mills Legacy? What did he do? Nothing.
Gone mad again!
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nig ...
The scene took place last week at the United Nations. In attendance were nearly 1000 young students from around the ...
The noose around his neck is get ...
Ken, me too , I remember Mills for being the only president in the world to allow NDC foolsoldiers to steal all public toilets,lorry parks,markets, toll booths e.t.c. in the country and turn it into their private properties u ...
Well, since we all have mothers I will partially reserved my comment about your mother. ...
We need to criticise where it is necessary and praise where it is necessary. But the av ...
WHY HATRED?? ARE THESE PEOPLE REALLY HAVE SYMPATHY, ARE THEY PATRIOTIC GHANAIA ...
FOOL
KENEDY YOU AKAN PEOPLE WILL SAY "WO NNIM OWUO A, HWE NNA". AS FOR YOU, WORSE THINGS WOULD BE SAID ABOUT YOU. YOU BETTER WRITE YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY OTHERWISE WHOEVER WILL WRITE THE BIOGRAPHY FOR YOUR BURIAL CEREMONY MUST BE A CO ...
WO YE KWASIA PAA
Most of what Ken said is true but it was at the wrong place. There is the saying that "The good is oft interred with the bones. In our culture as in many others, people say the best about the person when the one has died and ...
are.Check your mouth.
NDCfo3 education is so important than anything else on this planet so go to school to learn and stop thinking about power. Nipa mmoa, akohwifo3, awudifo3, ahantanfo3, nkontompo ne dabradafo3, deewofre nkontompo nokware na mof ...
Ghanaians deserve their own amnesty from memories of bad political leaders. Especially the ones which support those experiences which can inure our complete psychopathy or make us dormant. This is why the smell trail of Prof. ...
God will punish you. He is praised by half the world. Who will praise you except your family who would have had no choice. Mills left his footprints in the sands of time. What about you?. I am restrained not to pour out invec ...
You might have been one of the laddies he had slept with that`s why you could talk like that. Did you enjoy sleeping with him? The northner`s cobra suited you very well. He never used you for his drug business so continue to ...
It is gradually emerging that President John Evans Atta Mills may, after all, not be immune to bribery and corruption as some corporate bodies troop to the Castle, Osu, the seat of government, attempting to bribe the presiden ...
from a medical Doctor.
Go mad again you Ghanaians are very funny ,you don't appreciate fortune, hard work etc, you guys are just envious of the hard work of Kenny Agye. He is telling to truth you worship the died tell lies about the died. when the ...
He was not a womanizer?
cocaine dealers
guys leave ken alone, stop saying what you dnt knw.if he sell drugs go and arest him and stop make noise.u knw what i pity those ashantis who sopport ndc.if ga,ewe or any tribe insult ashanti no problem bet when is ashante ma ...
ATTA MILLS WAS A HUGE LIABILITY AND GOD SAVED US IN GHANA BCOS HE WAS DESTROYING THE MORAL FABRIC OF GHANA BY THE LOOTING THRO JDEBTS....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously we ...
May God be merciful unto him because I can without doubt that he lacks decency, very disrespectful, in fact, all the at ...
Ken Agyapong can never be an Ashanti. He dreams of being one but thank God he is not. He is an Assin douchebag and a loose talker like his Assin tribesman, Appiah Ofori. Both are mad politicians who often spew raw garbage in ...
An Ashanti is one who thinks before saying foolish things to bring disgrace to the Kingdom. Have you ever heard former president Kuffour or Alan Cash Kyeremateng talking trash in public? Anyone who fails to represent their cu ...
EVEN A KID KNOWING ATTA MILLS HISTORY AS PRESIDENT CAN CONCLUDE JUSTIFIABLY THAT MILLS WAS INDEED VERY CRIMINAL...this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up wit ...
You said it all, what I had in mind. Yours is one of the few true posts about the real Atta Mills. Mills was a damned hypocrite. I knew him personally since when he was Dr. J. E. A. Mills. I have nothing against him but I do ...
HOW CAN DIS LIABITY BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT.POLITICS THEY SAY DOES FOLLOW LOGIC,AKUFO ADDO WENT TO BE PRESIDENT IN DIS COUNTRY HOW? WITH ALL THE NONSES FOR ALMOST FOUR YOURS,DIS MEANS DAT GHANAIANS SAW DEM AS JOKERS BECOS W ...
HONESTLY ATTAMILLS WAS VERY CRIMINAL ....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and ...
KENEDY YOU AKAN PEOPLE WILL SAY "WO NNIM OWUO A, HWE NNA". AS FOR YOU, WORSE THINGS WOULD BE SAID ABOUT YOU. YOU BETTER WRITER YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY OTHERWISE WHOEVER WILL WRITE THE BIOGRAPHY FOR YOUR BURIAL CEREMONY MUST BE A C ...
ATTA MILLS WAS SNAKE UNDER GRASS...this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot a ...
THIS MAN ATTA MILLS WAS VERY HYPOCRITICAL BY SACKING MARTIN AMIDU WHO FOUGHT THE MASSIVE LOOTING AND LOOTING IN HIS GOVT....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to t ...
SENSELESS FOOL
WHY CANT WE SEE THE EVIL DEEDS OF ATTA MILLS WHO OPENED THE FLOOD GATES FOR ALL MANNER OF CORRUPTION....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymou ...
how dare u talk ill of such an honorable man, your days are indeed numbered, what did u and that prostitute sister of yours do with the drug money? what can you boast of,i pity u.If I were u, I did pray for half the honour an ...
No doubt! That is why when you people lost an election you cannot realise it. After losing the elctions in all the ten regions except Asante and the Eastern regions, you can be claiming election victory. This is just because ...
i like you
Ken Agyapong should re-visit how former President Kufour got his name "Yellow Gallons" Ghana problems not now. Here were you when the going was tough in Ghana. During the 70's, 80's and 90's? You speak as you are perfect.You ...
DEAR KEN
“I was very disappointed when the late president tried to prove that he was still a healthy sportsman by temporarily turning the Kotoka International Airport into a jogging ground to showcase his "physical fitness" ahead of ...
NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY NPP CONTINUE TO GET POOR VOTING RESULTS DESPITE IS A FORMIDABLE PARTY. IF A PARTY HAVE SOME ANIMAL HUMAN BEINGS LIKE THIS THING CALL KEN AGYEPONG IN A PARTY. THEN I AM AFRAID NPP WILL CONTINUE TO STRUGLE ...
foolish talk
What about your stupid father who rap ...
this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously went ahead to team up with bettymould, barton odro, woyome, ablakwa, etc etc to loot and loot and loot and sacked martin amidu the only man ...
DIDNT KUFOUR UNDER GO DUMSOR WITH GHANAIANS? MILLS AND KUFOUR WHO IS FRAUDU ...
HE IS RESTING I ...
see the things he did despite praying daily at the castle...did he protect the poor from corrupt politicians under him.......foooool....this man attamills misused God's name to win favour from ghanaians and simultaneously wen ...
The truth is there.
Who let the DOG out???
MR. GENTLEMAN, WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH? I WANT TO TELL YOU THE KIND OF EMBESSLEMENT THAT WENT ON IN THE KUFUOR'S 8 YEARS IS VERY WELL KNOWN TO MAJORITY OF US. DONT SIT DOWN AND BE TALKING FOOLISH, SHUT UP ...
that is the only thing that can come from an idiotic drug baron who finds himself in parliament by default. what will such an idiotic ken be remembered of when he is no more one day? NPP MEMBERS SHOULD KILL EWES AND GAS. STUP ...
Atta Mills left nothing to be remembered only looting for his small boys and invented new dictionary words like ECOMINi. He was a confused president and a disgrace to our mother land Ghana. No one can even compare his achieve ...
I give up on Ghana politics.Politics of destruction,wealth amassing through theft and corruption and insults.Its a shame we have to stick to western democracy (which of course is good if the people only understood how it work ...
ken u r cursed.
WHAT IS THIS MAN SAYING
most members of the npp, especially their gurus are the true agents of the devil in our country. they will surely serve and adore the devil should he come to Ghana any time any day. their late fathers have been the cause of t ...
I think this man is going insane Ken..You ve got no manners at all speaking ill of the death..remember you have no reputation and same thing you said today will be said against you when you die...Idiot..Learm manne ...
Mills sat down and Wayome stole GHC51million, GYEEDA,more than GHC200million,insults from all corners under his spectacles yet he did not do anything. The schools NDC built they inflated the cost more than 100% and still he c ...
I WONDER IF THE PARENTS OF THIS GUY ARE ALIVE. WHAT SORT OF A MAN IS THAT? ANYTIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH TO TALK HE EITHER SPIT OUT FIRE OR TALK AS IF HE IS A SUPER HUMAN BEING. I WONDER WHAT MOTIVATED PEOPLE IN HIS CONSTITUENCY ...
I DONT BLAME THIS MAN WHO IS VERY SICK IN HIS HEAD. THE STUFF HE HAS BEEN SNIFFING AND HIS DIRTY MONEY HAD TAKEN OVER HIS BRAINS. I WONDER WHY OUR MEDIA CONTINUE TO PAMPER THIS SICK AND MAD MAN ALL THE TIME. ARE THEY ALSO GET ...
Such an azzz indeed
What Ken said is nothing but the truth about Mills performance and his leadership incompetence. No one is judging the mans integrity and focus on not being corrupted but he hired idiots and fools around him who were corrupt a ...
hmmm, who knows the next person to die? We shall remember some of you of your mediocre and stupidity in politics. Behave like a human and a member of the legislative of government. ur a disgrace to the nation, ur party, conti ...
You are very stupid ,foolish and idiot .You fool how can you write to insult some body like Kennedy Agronomy lol if he were to be your father or even a family member of your stupid family i think you will be happy to have him ...
I like people who are forthright but not this bofoon whose those stock in trade is to behave like a wild beast on the prowl looking for his betters to destroy let me tell this beast that oneday he will certainly, meet his ...
Yes he tried to prove that he is well at the Airport. Assin Angle, have you forgotton that Nana Akufo-Addo is also doing the ...
The stack uselessness of John Mahama's administration makes the late 'Do little' J.E.A. Mills looks like a saint. Ghanaians must wake up to reality and get rid of his 'DO NOTHING, STEAL GHANA' attitude. John Mahama will be re ...
TRUE
I strongly believe that Ghana is gradually becoming a country full of mad men in parliament. How could a parliamentarian speak such nonsense and say he was speaking the truth. If not because of money how could such mad man be ...
Count, how many people have insulted you on this forum. This is clear indication that you are a mad man. You really need spiritual deliverance as well as psychiatric attention. Nothing sensible has ever come from your mouth. ...
HAVE YOU REALIZED HOW BAD GHANAIANS ARE CRITICIZING YOU KEN. YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLISH FOOL. AS AN MP, YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER, BUT YOU ALWAYS OPENED YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH. THINK ABOUT YOUR PARENTS. YOU FOOLIS ...
Ken, I have always admired you from afar for only one thing.You tell it like it is and that is the truth. Mills was sick and the NDC knew He couldn't campaign. He became a dark horse and was going to loose the election.They h ...
This man Kennedy logic defies stupidity. If people like these exist in Ghana, how can the country move forwar ...
How can we entained sure a man in a country and nobody is telling of his foolish talk in ghana.i always say lets ghanaians grow up and stop listening to stuiped ken. Bcos there is anything good in the eyes of these NPPs and i ...
Shame on you ken
Cocaine dealing MP. Only Narcotics Peddlers Party will see him as their hero and only fools in Assin Central will vote for this buffon who only sell cocaine for people to go mad. Has the foolish Agyapong fulfilled his promise ...
NPP
No matter how good a life we try to l ...
Now that everyone is talking about what they remember somebody for, I wish to talk about what I remember Kennedy Agyepong for; 1. Cocaine and drugs 2. Fucking innocent lady job seekers to this premises 3. Indecent and foul mo ...
Ken what is said is the truth African wash our stomach before our head,I want all to check the picture of Rawlling shaking hand with late Mills and see if J.J. looked at Naadu's face on Radio xzy at Ghanaweb site.Something is ...
God punish you devil!!!
FOOLISH IDIOT. AND WHAT WILL YOU BE REMEMBERED FOR? SLEEPING AROUND WITH ANYTHING IN SKIRTS, DENYING PATERNITY TO CHILDREN BORN BY YOUR NUMEROUS GIRLFRIENDS, TALKING BY-HEART EVERYWHERE YOU GO WITHOUT MAKING SENSE. FOOLISH MA ...
Hey stupid fool who are you to insult Kennedy ?Answer me you can also have the right to your opinion but not to insult what some one have to say about what he thinks .Look u are the idiot and all you family are idiot if you h ...
kwaseaman ken agyapon
Your cops will be in the open and eaten by vultures,, if that is what you are sowing. You and your party will continue to be in opposition. A fool who never. Learn how to talk and took your party to opposition, deales you ...
when u are soaked with politics ,u can never use your common sense .Politics is all about dividing people in the name of democracy .Ken am higlhy disapointed with ur comment over late Mills .at least we all hve bad sides .but ...
Ken you have rightly spoken for the sake of records and history. Its only in Africa when someone influencial dies we fear to accept and speak about their bad side (may be thinking God would refuse them a place in Heaven). In ...
lake of education
Drugs
Sometimes I get disappointed in the way Ken comes out to the public to talk without thinking or regretting..I wonder if he doesn't have any elders from his hometown to advice him to teach him a good leadership and moral ...
When ever did Ghana ever witness massive corruption with a single person (Agbesi Woyome)stealing GHC52 million belonging to Maaame/Daaavi Ghana and all Ghanaians with the coo ...
A DIRTY SICK MENTALITY
WHO IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG AT ALL?I AM FOR ONCE ASHAME TO BE A GHANAIAN.GOODNESS!!THIS FOOLISH AND I MEAN FOOLISH,UGLY IMPOTENET,COCAINE DEALER WHO DONT EVEN HAS MONEY,MONKEY HMMMM AM EVEN SHORT OF WORDS ,BUT I WISH I MEET HIM O ...
IT IS ALWAYS NICER TO BE SILENT THAN TO SPEAK RUBBISH.IN FACT THE REAL PAIN AND BANE OF THE FOURTH REPUBLICAN PARLIAMENT HAS BEEN THE PRESENCE OF KENNEDY ADYAPONG ASSIN NORTH MP.HE IS A REAL MESS.HOW CAN A SENSIBLE,REASONABLE ...
U ARE A BRAVE COWARD,DO U REMEMBER WHEN U WERE PUT BEHIND BARS JUST FOR TWO DAYS?I PROPHESIS U WILL DEFINATELY COME OUT WIT A LOOSE ULTRANCE AFTER THE SUPREME COURT VERDIT WHICH WILL LAND U IN PRISON,AND WILL HAPPEN BY HOOK O ...
Lol the evil you plan for your brother or sister will surly come back to you and your entire family and you will all go to prison one by one i also prophesies on to your hole family and it will come to pass .You idiot how can ...
Shame on you talking ill of the dead. was that the only thing you learned from your parents, to speak negatively about the dead? You are only an MP. Nobody will even remember to speak of the negative things about you. will th ...
Poor soul, you don't speak about the dead. If it is your opinion that the dead can be talked about negative to have things improved in one's country am afraid to use your word. you can go down the slippery slope if that will ...
IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO SAYS WE DONT SAY NEGATIVE THINGS ABOUT THE DEAD. THE GOOD BOOK SAID UR WORKS FOLLOW U AFTER DEATH. WE CAN'T PRETEND FROF WAS A PERFECT AND GUD MAN THRUOUT. HE AT TIME A DEEP HYPOCRITE, WHEN HE WAS NOT AT ...
I cannot agree more with what Ken said, about the late prof. than to add that, the entire posture of Egya Atta only confirmed the attitudes of learned Fantes; Very selfish, unproductive and non-developmental in outlook, to sa ...
There is over 200 comments and yet no one has been able to itemize Mills achievements as a president. Shouldn't the planning committee highlight his accomplishments? Mills led the country astray and we should accept that and ...
I feel sick by most of the comments on here, I thought we (Ghanaians) are smarter than this. Why all these insults and abuse? can we not share ideas and opinions without insults and accept other people's reasoning? you all mu ...
You see, fools cannot even remember their own culture. Who talks ill of the dead in the Ghanaian culture? It is unfortunate that such foul mouth people are part of the parliamentary select committee on communications. It is a ...
mad man
Look at the one speaking abt vituperations?Who is more insulting than Ken. Agyepong, some kind of honourable man. Only in NPP. Even u are called a member of parliament. I respect Koku far more u. How were some of u NPP pp ...
I WILL REMEMBER KUFUOR ONLY FOR KILLING YA NAA + 40 OTHERS, FOR INCITING THE MAMPRUSIS AGAINST THE KUSASIS IN THE BAWKU CIVIL WAR THAT CLAIMED HUNDREDS OF LIVES, AND THE ANLOGA CRISIS. OTHER THINGS I WILL REMEMBER KUFUOR FOR ...
I WONDER WHY ALL DEAD MEN ARE GOOD PEOPLE. I CARE NOT MUCH ABOUT DUM SO DUM SO BECAUSE IT CAN HAPPEND TO ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY IF THERE IS SHOTAGE OF GAS BUT, A LEADER WHO CAN SACK HIS CHEIF JUSTICE FOR TRYING FIGHT CORRUPTION ...
So Ken AGYAPONG believes that Ghanaians were ...
Ken, where and how did you get your money? Was there no corruption in the NPP government? If we are talking about hypocrisy, was it not Kufuor who said "zero tolerance for corruption" and yet people like Anane became filthy r ...
Ken,
So why are you blaming the Prof. Your wife's cheap transformers has nothing to do with Prof Mills.' take the log from your own eyes before........' ...
Mills was sick but he was an honourable man. he respected himself and others. he was had his phd at the age 27 at least better the a university drop out who hide under cocaine business and calls himself a rich man. it is only ...
I solemnly declare the statement of Kennedy Ohene Agyapong's comment as a reaction of an illiterate and I wonder why such a person should be a parlementarian. I don't blame him. If the late president had listened to the forme ...
KENNEDY PLEASE I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID ALTHOUGH I AM AN NPP MAN.PLEASE COME AGAIN AND SAY GOOD WORKS OUR LATE PREZ MILLS DID.THOUGH HE WAS A KEY MEMBER IN SUPPORT OF THE DUMSO-DUMSO BUT LET PUT THAT ASIDE AN ...
So Mills given a Ghc30million energy ministry contract to Kennedy Agyapong's wife was hypocrisy or fruad or dumsor? These are things which killed Mills. He does people good and they return not in kind, indeed in terrible fash ...
GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE U FOR SAYING EVIL ABOUT THE BLESSED ONE!FOR A FACT ARE U SAYING HE COLLAPSED THIEF KUFFUOR'S PROGRAMMES?,SUCH AS THE METRO MASS AND NYEP?YET THESE VERY PROGRAMMES ARE ON TRACK?YOU SEE THE ABYSMAL LIES I ...
DISGRACE TO PARLIAMENT
DO YOU KNOW WHAT KENEDY AGYAPONG DID FOR A LIVING? HE USED TO MAKE USA VISA CONNECTION. HE TOOK SO MUCH MONEY FROM HIS CLIENTS. HE IS RICH OUT OF CORRUPTION. HE IS DUBIOUS. I KNOW HIM VERY WELL. HE COLLECTED A HUGE AMOUN ...
THIS LUNATIC AGAIN
Did you disclose your heatlh status to your constituent when asking for their mandate? No! however, it was only when you ...
are so folish, nd you'er folishing.... eme mpow ae meye elimentry form 4 yi.......,owea not me am come to op en things for.........YOU! are there not?,......nd if it was!, then who'er the authority GREAT Ghana?....is it npp, ...
In the late 80's I was a bank employee at Tamale and the Manager was on tr ...
NOTORIOUS DRUG DEALER WHO ROAM GHANA ON PLAIN SITE THANKS TO NPP IN POWER BY THEN. THE NPP AUTHORITIES CAUGHT HIM SEVERAL TIMES WITH QUANTITY OF DRUGS FOR SALE BUT LET HIM OFF THE HOOK AND ALLOWED HIM TO MAKE SOME MONEY IN TH ...
Ken, God would punish .