Decency still has a place in our politics – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (19)

• CTZ 12 years ago

GHANAIANS LOVE YOU PROF, MILLS!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 12 years ago

YOU CAN TALK TO FOOL YOURSELF BUT NOT GHANAIANS.GHANA IS TIRED OF YOU MAHAMA JOHN!.STOP YOUR ROT TALKS!.

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

While soon to be outgoing President is pointing fingers at critique of the late President. May I remind him and his party cronies how disrespectful they were to late President a year ago today.
    Were not these fools who drov ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

listen to NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

You wait Ghanas Axe will soon fall on you and sprit you into two,your Kindom
    is over,you are not reliable,you are
    Azaman.

• Obeng Rago 12 years ago

Another Northerner thief who has got what he wants: A Minister in the Oil Industry...but ain't you the first to go when the men in khaki uniforms come for the NDC Fiaffitors? where would John Mahama ever get such huge sums ...

• Tibaa 12 years ago

is the dead one!!!

• Barima Yaw 12 years ago

No

• Dread 12 years ago

The President and all his gangs can never fool the Ghanian people all of time, They are always in suits and ties like pen robbers stealing from mother Ghana, i don't like politics because of all this nonsense. Give the people ...

TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,

• OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago

he came to ghana to spew insults to black leaders.. he could not dream of doing that in egypt... send him back

• KWAA 12 years ago

Where is the decency,when,any where one looks is only stealing in Government.
    The Government is telling Ghanaians,they don`t have money to undertake development projects in the Country,but everyday all Ghanaians read about i ...

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He must just go and stop the foolish talk. The most corrupt president in the whole world is jon nkomfem dumsor dumsor mahama.

• MOST CORRUPT LEADER IN AFRICA 12 years ago

AFRICA MOST CORRUPT LEADER EVER...

• yd 12 years ago

Are you decent yourself?Then why insulting your own people and calling them names when they demonstrate against your presidency?Disgraceful leader.