people who “sleep in uncompleted buildings, under trees and smoke” cannabis, Mr. Ayariga, are also Ghanaians.
In an attempt to stay within the political conveyor belt, this boy belches out a lot of nonsense. Of course, ... read full comment
people who “sleep in uncompleted buildings, under trees and smoke” cannabis, Mr. Ayariga, are also Ghanaians.
In an attempt to stay within the political conveyor belt, this boy belches out a lot of nonsense. Of course, there is the media to give him the platform.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
And all these people want to play big politics in Ghana. What is the level of intelligence of this idiot? What is his IQ? No wonder you flopped the Iq section test when you wanted to join the Human Race.
Ayariga, do you kno ... read full comment
And all these people want to play big politics in Ghana. What is the level of intelligence of this idiot? What is his IQ? No wonder you flopped the Iq section test when you wanted to join the Human Race.
Ayariga, do you know the people who sleep in uncompleted buildings in Ghana? They are not the politicians. They are the poor and the needy who need help. Go to Accra and Kumasi and you will find out many of your tribesmen/women who have nothing to do with active politics also sleep under trees and in uncompleted buildings. Some can even be your distant relatives that you have refused to help since you became rich. Those who sleep in uncompleted buildings are not those who can afford to buy marijuana and other hard drugs. They are the poor who have been marginalized and deprived, doing all kinds of jobs under horrible and challenging conditions. Many of them are very honest and caring but not opportunists like you who will jump at any opportunity to please the president for a favor. They are more dedicated to the country than you moron who probably was given birth with a silver spoon in your mouth. Is it the stupidity you learnt from your long sojourn in Germany? I am sorry for the womb that carried you for 9 months. You are so dumb that it looks like your mother was holding to dumbbells when she was carrying you.
Stupid and buffoon Ayariga, if your head was to be a fuel tank, it would always point to empty. I do not usually insult people on this forum but yours will be an exception. You are a real pathetic fool who is not fit to join the human race in the next world. Even a castrated pig has more intelligence than you. You are simply a bastard,
Now, for your education which I doubt will be of much help because of your coconut head with ant sized brain. The people who will cause confusion are not the Weed smokers and those who sleep under trees and in uncompleted buildings but those who are rich and stand to gain directly should their party win. They are also the weed smokers and cocaine users like you. You smoked so much weed and drank so much Pito that at an election debate, all you could do was to cough and make a mockery of yourself. I hope the poor are listening to you. This is the end of your political career.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
THE PENALTY MUST BE RETAKEN
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is get ... read full comment
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is getting tighter and tighter with ever lie that spews out of the mouth of the Tilapia fish-farmer.
The chief returning officer of elections in Ghana is today claiming never to have heard what 'pdf'(portable document format)means.
Lucky for Afari Djan, the NPP will teach him what pdf is all about today for free.
We shall make every NDC foolsoldier see the gargantuan stealing prowess of Afari Djan.
Trokosi Ashawoba Rawlings 12 years ago
"From where he stands, he believes it is only people who “sleep in uncompleted buildings, under trees and smoke” cannabis who have the guts to start violence in the country"
Ataa Ayi 12 years ago
And these wee smokers and 'kobolorfuo' as FOOLSOLDIERS, dominate the NDC so why doesn't Ayariga say it outright ?
AKAN REPUBLIC 12 years ago
Because "ATIA" Ayariga is himself #1 wee smoker! We know him from the college days. His nickname was "WEE MANTSE"!!! ABOA LIKE THAT!!!
PAA 12 years ago
Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans.
PAA 12 years ago
Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money.
DI ASEM PA 12 years ago
A person like this stupid guy wanted to be a president in Ghana oh my God.
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
that are chewing electric cables in all the markets in Accra? They have just completed chewing the cables at the Odorna market. Arrogant Akufo Addo, are you not ashamed?
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 12 years ago
When will this idiot from NDC learn how to speak politely? Nsemfo nkoaa na he spew everyday.
KAI ABOOKYI 12 years ago
Kai abookyi walahi if this kinda illiterate and vagabond could stand as a presidential candidate and lead a political party in Ghana then I have no hope for Ghana,not a single hope nada!
Homesense 12 years ago
The last paragraph of this story shows how shallow the depth of knowledge Mr Ayariga has regarding the type of persons who are predisposed to violence.
1. '...people who “sleep in uncompleted buildings ..' = Violence
... read full comment
The last paragraph of this story shows how shallow the depth of knowledge Mr Ayariga has regarding the type of persons who are predisposed to violence.
2. '..City dwellers would not be enticed to start violence because they have businesses to sort out..'.
With this mindset, Countrymen, Let's welcome Ghana's President in waiting for life, DISHONORABLE AYARIGA
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
Surely,it is only the 1 3th century party that is so primitive and full of uncivilized people who would attempt to cause mayhem in this country after the judges have delivered their verdict. That party's leader is calling for all die be die and its followwers are calling for the slaughter of Gas and Ewes, bombing of school children etc.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Not now in these days,you will face
the full vigour of the Law.
ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 12 years ago
YOU ARE SO HARD AND TRIBALISTIC, KARIKARI. YOU COULD FORMULATE YOUR WORDS OTHERWISE. WE MUST LEARN TO TOLERATE AND TALK WISELY FOR ONE TO RETHINK ABOUT HIS COMMENTS.
I am not sure you have been reading my postings or understood my postings else you will not call me tribalistic. There are sometimes some people have to be put at their right places. What did I say that makes me tribalistic. The guy made me so angry I had to insult him.
Do you know how life in Ghana can be so hard to some people, especially those who migrate to the big towns. Who in his own comfort would want to sleep under trees, uncompleted buildings, in kiosks and even in front of stalls? It is out of poverty and the struggle to make ends meet. Do you think those women who migrate from the neglected North to find work in the cities have anything to do with political violence and are weed smokers because of their accommodation? Were you not touched by two girls whose story appeared on this website about two girls from the North whose area of habitation in Accra is so pathetic through not fault of theirs? I have seen people from all walks of life sleeping in uncompleted buildings. Are they the trouble rousers? Is it not the MPs, and other big term politicians who are crooks that stand to benefit from an elections that will cause trouble? What Ayariga said was intolerable and I thought you will condemn him too. Yes, many of us want a truly united country with a common destiny but not with such talks that make the poor and needy second class citizens and trouble rousers. If I had Ayariga's number, I would have spoken some hard words to him directly. If anybody has it, let that person put it on Ghanaweb for me
GINGER 12 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS THE (NO.1)WHO WILL NOT ACCEPT IT,BECAUSE HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE (THE KUMASI OTUMFUO´S DECLARATION) WHAT HAPPENED ???
Kofi 12 years ago
One Ghana or whatever you call yourself, do you understand the word tribalistic? If you did not understand what Frank wrote, find someone to explain it to you. Idiots like Ayariga should not be glorified.
MP 12 years ago
Thanks for voicing out your frustration on the comment made by this idiot-Ayarega.Only the fools would blame you for your comment that came out of your frustration. We need people like you who always fight for the needy especially those who live under trees and sleep in uncompleted building. Ayarega may be fortunate today but might Not be tomorrow.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
you've said everything I would want to say. Ayarega is a fool. He is an embarrassment to our nation and must be returned to where he came from. It is only jon Mahama who will hail such a foolish idiot. the nonsense of it.
OBUORBA 12 years ago
Frank, I becam very very emotiona when I was reading your contribution.
You wrote a very truthful and touching article. I was not disturbed at all when you used the coprrect words ( call it curses) on Ayariga.
As you wrote ... read full comment
You wrote a very truthful and touching article. I was not disturbed at all when you used the coprrect words ( call it curses) on Ayariga.
As you wrote and I have seen it myself there are peole in Accra and other places who really work and cannot afford the exorbitant rent charges. They find themselves staying in uncompleted houses. Let me stop here before I start to insult Ayariga,
Bravo for your thoughtful piece.
kpeglar 12 years ago
this stupid idoit, latrine boy son who get free education to speak nonsense,his mother i know was kakayo at kumasi market. she steal from my mother to pay for he ayiraga plane ticket to germany to seek political assylum,(aduro} at humburg.
*********** 12 years ago
I tell you what, this &%390*-*- Ayariga guy is very provocative, but take it easy on him bruv.
*********** 12 years ago
Kokroko 12 years ago
Ayariga per your unguarded statement, it is mainly your northern folks you are insulting. 95% of these homeless beggers- sleep under trees and uncompleted buildings are of northern extracts. They travel to the south in such of good life but without proper travel plans so ends up sleeping under trees and uncompleted buildings. These occurrences exposes the girl child to rape whilst the men smoke 'wee.' It is not surprising therefore that they are often used to foment troubles and cause mayhem.
Anthony, Washington DC 12 years ago
What stupidity? This too was a presidential candidate? The North where people like you come from and want to be leaders in Ghana is where majority of the people have no shelter over their heads. Why don't they not go back to where they come from after coming to the south for education. Why are all the so called educated Northerners relocating to the south. A lot of immaturity in Ghana politics.
FOOLISH COMMENT 12 years ago
This man sounds like an idiot. Look at his face. Who is a wee smoker?
Zegbete 12 years ago
He is not saying they are not Ghanians but rather sort of susceptible to be lured into violence.
Who are the people going to lure them into violence? Is it not the politicians who are so greedy? There are many also who do not live in uncompleted houses that are more violent. Ayariga did not show any sense of maturity and must be condemned by all. Do you think such a person should have been president?
JUST 12 years ago
How can he say that.this is not good and am disappointed in him.he should be decent in his speech.this is a very stupid comment and he should not repeat it.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
The logic is two people fighting one
by almeans will be declared a winner
if you dont hear this before asked
your mother except your brains are not
working proper.lf still you dont under
stand, you ca go to hell.
sambill 12 years ago
why couldn't he choose the right word like thugs and criminals.
Do people sleep under trees in Ghana their liking.wouldnt they also like to own nice houses and drive in fully air con vehicles?
wise up
Do people sleep under trees in Ghana their liking.wouldnt they also like to own nice houses and drive in fully air con vehicles?
wise up
Senior citizen Bs. Germany 12 years ago
This presidential aspirant called Ayariga is so ignorant that,he should be able to actualise himself to know the kind of person he is.How can he call for peace and uses abussive language as an introduction against others. He must know that abussive language generated most of the world wars in the 19th and 20th centuries which destroyed several cities and many generations.He must not look at the small peanut he has been hired to write this war song as a surogate. but rather as a peace maker who really wants peace and stability in the country which he calls himself a citizen.
KB 12 years ago
Hahahahahahahahhaaa, i love this guy.Akuffo Addo shakes anytime he hears Ayarigas name.
Awell 12 years ago
u are a big fool
And which former presidents and former defense ministers also shake their heads too. Hahahahaha. All the BIG MEN in Ghana politics do it.
Trokosi Ashawoba Rawlings 12 years ago
AYARIGA INSULTS NTAFUO AND TROKOSIS
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
And these people fit the discription of dogs.We all know how they bark even without provocation.
Kofi K. New Jersey 12 years ago
This one too wanted to be president; what has the country done to solve this issue. you could have been there too ayaricough. and you are educated.... God have mercy, stop talking to people like ayaricough
Mumuni 12 years ago
When children are in politics......?
Peace Lover 12 years ago
Ayariga, too? Does he think that this is another joke he can poke his nose in? And he has the guts to refer to people who live in uncompleted buildings? Free education has done such injustice to our nation. How else could this uncivilised entity have had the platform to stand on to open his uncouth mouth to spill his beans?
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Smelly criminal! How dare you insult the homeless and the jobless. Have you so soon forgotten the humble beginning of your tsintsingah seller and watch man pito drunkard fathers?
Daniamah dog eater!
Smelly criminal! How dare you insult the homeless and the jobless. Have you so soon forgotten the humble beginning of your tsintsingah seller and watch man pito drunkard fathers?
Daniamah dog eater!
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
His father was a minister. You've miss fired.
kutunpofo 12 years ago
Braveboy, dont just read the mans script read between the lines as well. In this regard, it is rather you who has misfired. Lartey Nartey made mention of 'fathers', denoting 'people' like him Ayariga and not himself in particular. The word father was used as a simple metaphor that in my mind alluded to people of the buffoons milieu - indicating family, tribe, or social grouping.
I also did not know that the SOB is/was the son of a former Minister. Kindly educate us on that point.
Should that be the case, what kind of upbringing did that father of his subject him to for him to have ended up like this. He behaves and thinks like someone who just randomly grew up and not someone who was well brought up. No wonder he supports the NDC. He exudes their characteristics. You know what I mean?
Concerned citizen 12 years ago
What a very uncivilized and irresponible statement from the PNC Flag bearer. He does not deserve to be a presidential candidate because he has very little mind. Ah PNC leadership goofed for selecting Ayariga.
Adamptey 12 years ago
Ayariga is a fool. All he can do is to display his foolishness in order to win cheap popularity!! We don't fancy such comics any longer and as such i don't think he has a place in our busy lifestyles. This article is even needless, to start with. Somebody like this even wanted to be a president. It shows how a Ghanaian is perceived!
4 Year Old 12 years ago
Too big a fool to be in position of authority. Laughable indeed.
Is he only a fool? He is celebrated fool and a certified idiot as well.
Stoway 12 years ago
Well well well, is Ayariga indirectly referring to Nana Addo? Just asking because it is a common knowledge that....... Sorry I can't end the sentence because of caughing; probably need Ayaricough.
DONBOLI 12 years ago
Why do you think all the Political leaders in Ghana dont talk about Wee and how its works. In the 60s 70s students did smoke Wee and it was cool.
That is why somebody like Ayariga who smoked Wee under tree shade in a hot aft ... read full comment
Why do you think all the Political leaders in Ghana dont talk about Wee and how its works. In the 60s 70s students did smoke Wee and it was cool.
That is why somebody like Ayariga who smoked Wee under tree shade in a hot afternoon in Bawku thinks Wee smoking makes you mad.
It not like that with Rawlings who sit or lie on his bed with aircondition on smoking Wee.
How can Ayarica talk about Rawlings about Wee when the both had different effects.
Only fools who thinks they are working in politics do stupid things like going against the Law.
Ghanaians Politics is no work, every Ghana should always think about that first before they put themselfs in prison or killed.
Political parties are no job either, you chose one you think can, together with you make life better not fighting.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
Zombie Killer 12 years ago
You smoke cigarette and you can't stop coughing
Homesense 12 years ago
The last paragraph of this story shows the depth of knowledge Mr Ayariga has regarding the type of persons who are predisposed to violence.
2. '..City d ... read full comment
The last paragraph of this story shows the depth of knowledge Mr Ayariga has regarding the type of persons who are predisposed to violence.
2. '..City dwellers would not be enticed to start violence because they have businesses to sort out..'.
With this mindset, Ladies and Gentlemen, Let's welcome Ghana's President for 2100 to 2101!
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
If you want peace,then you must pray for a peaceful verdict,as simple as that.I cannot understand some people praying for peace and at the same wanted the judges to do otherwise.Thank you.
KWARNING,NJ 12 years ago
GUESS WHO IS BACK WITH A COMMENT TO MAKE. THE DESIGNER COUGH-MAN HIMSELF. IS DEMOCRACY STUPID?
Kwame 12 years ago
Silly boy wanting to be Prez of Gh. His alignment to certain people is not surprising. Show me your friend and I will show you your character. Gyimii.
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 12 years ago
This Ayariga should learn to talk sense. I bet some people who sleep under trees and probably smoke wee have better sense than him.What did Ghanaian authorities do when Chris Brown came to Ghana and smoke wee in public only to collect $1000,000.
KANOKWARE.... 12 years ago
when will this uncivilized ayariga will talk sense into ghanaians ears,,,this guy need to be taking to hospital for brain check..
DON 12 years ago
Foolish talk....Are they not Ghanaians Ayariga??buuuulu
DON 12 years ago
Foolish talk....Are they not Ghanaians Ayariga??buuuulu siaaaaaa
Ashootings 12 years ago
Don't insult the poor and the sick. You must be out of your mind to do that.
peace 12 years ago
ayariga u very stupid for your coment
OJAALA TI TI 12 years ago
All these wanted to be president in Ghana.In Accra,kumasi,T'di and other big cities people sleep in an uncompleted buildings and even in an open places.So what is Ayariga talking about.This is an insult to the poor in society.Ghanaians are for peace and not war
Awell 12 years ago
Ayariga u are a big big big foolish man on this planet.
Yaw Manu 12 years ago
This man is really sick. He does not deserve space anywhere to vomit these silly words. Can you imagine such a person becoming the President of Ghana? PNC should be banned for putting up this man as a presidential candidate. The underprivileged will suffer if PNC and someone like this uncouth man should take the mantle of governing this country and by extension the NDC
truth 12 years ago
hahaha the wee smokers are all crying hehehe
ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 12 years ago
Hey Yariga, I like you, but don't be too hard, mind your words as future leader. Don't discriminate against those who don't have. Not all those who sleep in uncompleted houses are criminals.
Lets build a better GHANA.
Hey Yariga, I like you, but don't be too hard, mind your words as future leader. Don't discriminate against those who don't have. Not all those who sleep in uncompleted houses are criminals.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
I pity you for thinking that this foolish idiot is a future leader? It is only jon thief mahama who sees such fools as future leaders. He make use of foolish foot soldiers being described by Ayarega herewith as nation wreckers, forgetting that this stupid Ayarega is the leader under his watch among these nonentities.
frank 12 years ago
why wee smokers no be humans oh ayari mind your words
Barfour 12 years ago
This shows how stupid, brainless and naive Ghanaian politicians are. Ayariga, why do people sleep in I completed buildings or as you said, smoke wee? Its because of people like you. 'Its necessity that makes a 3 year old boy to wear a police jacket ' Ghanaians arise and demand accountability from your politicians. Otherwise idiots like him will always come and insult you. Ghana belongs to you not the idiots who call themselves politicians. Fool!!!!!
King George 12 years ago
This guy is really stupid,how did he became a flag bearer of a political party. God only knows,anyway those weed smokers are also Ghanaians,however I will encourage all Ghanaians to accept the verdict.
nana addo 12 years ago
shame on the writer. the tittle doesn't have any relationship with the write-up
KOFI KARIKARI 12 years ago
TRUE PEOPLE LIVING AT EAST / WEST LEGON CANTOMENTS RIDGE MAC HILL DANSOMAN JUST NAME THEM WILL NEVER GO OUT TO FIGHT BUT RATHER PEOPLE WITH NO FUTURE WILL PREFER TO FIGHT B'COS THEY THINK THEY LOSS NOTHING IF THEY DIE. THE AIMLESS IN THE SOCIETY. DO U THINK AKKUFO ADDO AND KUFFOUR'S CHILDEREN WILL GO OUT TO FIGHT. THEIR EUROPEAN PASSPORTS AND IDENFINATE STAY VISAS ARE READY TO ENABLE THEM TO FLY TO THE LAND OF PEOPLE WITH GOOD THINKING IE. EUROPE.
Y.Y. Buachie 12 years ago
A comment from an opportunist, valueless person who calls himself a presidential candidate. This tells you how low and irresponsible this person is. What has we smokers got to do with this? A very stupid comment from a tribal lord.
ABONGO 12 years ago
THE BULK OF YOUR BOYS SMOKE WEE SO WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? WHAT OF PAPA JAY?
Rashco 12 years ago
This is an unfortunate statement from a stateman
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
WEE smokers have hijacked the Akyem/Kwahu faction of the NPP party!
WOFA YAW 12 years ago
WE ALL FORSEE,THIS STATMENT IS ALL ABOUT NANA BUT IF THE VERDICT IS OUT THEN WE DRIVE YOU TO BNI TO ANSWER.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Is this man deaf; was he asleep when NDC "apparatchiks" went on air issuing warning that there will be mayhem should the Supreme Court verdict go against John Mahama and NDC? We don't want this kind of crazy stuff. Ghanaians are wide awake so wwe don't need this comedian, called Ayariga to disturb our focus. We'll protect the Supreme Court Justices, our Constitution and our dear country with all our will and might, forvever more. May God bless our Homeland, Ghana. Amen!
Kobena 12 years ago
Did some people actually vote for this idiot to be president of Ghana?
This buffoon has probably been given a contract to rear guinea fowls!
domee 12 years ago
how on earth could such a brainless low class loser be a presidential candidate! Ayariga,shame on you!
Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago
Very regrettable and unfortunate that people who have the potential to spew such filth would be put on platforms to speak for you and I
We should do something about that; surely
Very regrettable and unfortunate that people who have the potential to spew such filth would be put on platforms to speak for you and I
boka 12 years ago
Such a guy stand as a presedetial candidate
Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago
Only cat and goat stealers will fight the SC judgement.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago
This is the mindset of an imbecile.Is this the comments of the man who had wanted to be the President of Ghana?
God have mercy on us.
This is the mindset of an imbecile.Is this the comments of the man who had wanted to be the President of Ghana?
God have mercy on us.
Togbe 12 years ago
Laugh and Grow Fat ! Hah,hah,hah!
Why are Ghanaians so humourless?
In these uncertain times, a little commic relief is the way to go and Mr Ayariga has a lot to offer in that area.
Just read between the lines and you will ... read full comment
In these uncertain times, a little commic relief is the way to go and Mr Ayariga has a lot to offer in that area.
Just read between the lines and you will see the humour or perhaps the sarcasm in the statement.
You talk of humour when truly there are some people who are suffering and live in uncompleted buildings and under trees? There is no humor in this.
kutunpofo 12 years ago
With a name like Togbe, you are without any shred of doubt an NDC sympathizer. That is why you lack sufficient basic common-sense to understand why one cannot take appalling conditions of human pain and suffering for a joke.
That aside, this two-legged quadruped has just confirmed, by his crass behavior that, this country has sunk to its lowest ebb ever and the arising sense of apprehension is worrying.
You can continue laughing at stupid jokes which to all intents and purposes are not funny - to say the least. And I hope you will continue laughing on that day when the dispossessed and cheated masses of this country, who have as a result been forced to resort to criminal means to realize a pitiable living to survive, rise up and attack those of you who have been cheating them and laughing at them in their faces and at their suffering and pain.
"....and there shall be gnashing of teeth".
MP 12 years ago
After all some people have been able to put up uncompleted building and they are housing your people from the north and other needy people from in and around the cities. What on earth have you done to alleviate poverty in your own community so they dont sleep under trees and in uncompleted building? I think this idiot would learn to be wise before he joins in a public discussion .
Frederick Kofi Tawiah 12 years ago
you are big fool. you stupid rat
MP 12 years ago
I dont blame this idiot but whoever interviewed him. Who is he to be interviewed ? On What capacity was he interviewed? It's high time these journalists learn to interview right people instead of stupid people like Ayarega.
AKAN REPUBLIC 12 years ago
"Ma kwa puma ma as3n m3 t3n t3n" Now look at the sonswo these latrine carriers saying. No tribe smokes wee more than these "Atia" "Ntafuo"!!
Where would be IF we had not paid for your education? FREE EDUCATION !!!
Otani ... read full comment
"Ma kwa puma ma as3n m3 t3n t3n" Now look at the sonswo these latrine carriers saying. No tribe smokes wee more than these "Atia" "Ntafuo"!!
Otanii Abuaa! Bush people! Kayakaya! Atia,wo Maame twe asshole!
Pastor Canada 12 years ago
This man Ayariga seems to have no sense of decorum. He says whatever comes into his mind. Such people are better off leaving our politics alone.
NSEM WO WORLD. 12 years ago
COMIC RELIEVER!ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN GO TO COURT BUT AT THE END WE HAD FOOLISH PEOPLE AS WELL SO LET US AYARIGOOF.
jojo 12 years ago
I guess he's the number one wee smoker in the country that's why he coughed unceasingly at the IEA debate. Useless and uncultured Ayariga. Just want to recognized.
SUCH A FOOL 12 years ago
MOST FOOLISH MAN EVER..AYARIGA AND MAHAMA.. APART FROM DR BAWUMIA WHICH SENSIBLE PERSON AGAIN COMES FROM THE NORTH??? HAHAHAHHAHA
Ama jamila - kyebi 12 years ago
he is stupid in class and that is Why clearver JM used 40 days to campaign and won the election and that is why Nana is so bitter becos he campaign for years.
Kwabena Antwi 12 years ago
Your words don't suggest you are really a woman. But in any case how successful have you been with your first class in university. Rawlings never went to university but Professors were kowtowing to him. When you speak and you are stupid, it's easy to tell. Ama Jamila, you parents even didn't have the decency to give you a name you will be proud of and it turns out that you are also an idiot. The end times are near, wise up or this stupidity will not be tolerated in hell.
Kwame US 12 years ago
Honorable MP, please note there is a difference between 'WEE' & WEED'
WEE is a babbled incomprehensive niose made by infants, and WEED is reefers or marijuana. WEE is not smoked
If you are going to ridicule someone make su ... read full comment
WEE is a babbled incomprehensive niose made by infants, and WEED is reefers or marijuana. WEE is not smoked
If you are going to ridicule someone make sure you use the right words
You are a disgrace; an MP only inghana
Don One 12 years ago
AYARIGA IS A THE BEST FOOL IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. PEACE !
Ananse 12 years ago
ARREST THIS FOOL AND MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. GUN THEM DOWN OR SEND THEM TO PRISONS
KOTI YE ABOA 12 years ago
THAT IS ENOUGH TO ARREST NANA ADDO AND LOCKED UP IN PROTECTIVE CUSTODY
In an attempt to stay within the political conveyor belt, this boy belches out a lot of nonsense. Of course, ...
Ayariga, do you kno ...
The noose around his neck is get ...
Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...
Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...
Surely,it is only the 1 3th century party that is so primitive and full of uncivilized people who would attempt to cause mayhem in this country after the judges have delivered their verdict. That party's leader is calling for ...
I am not sure you have been reading my postings or understood my postings else you will not call me tribalistic. There are sometimes some people have to be put at their right places. What did I say that makes me tribalistic. ...
Thanks for voicing out your frustration on the comment made by this idiot-Ayarega.Only the fools would blame you for your comment that came out of your frustration. We need people like you who always fight for the needy espec ...
As you wrote ...
this stupid idoit, latrine boy son who get free education to speak nonsense,his mother i know was kakayo at kumasi market. she steal from my mother to pay for he ayiraga plane ticket to germany to seek political assylum,(adur ...
Ayariga per your unguarded statement, it is mainly your northern folks you are insulting. 95% of these homeless beggers- sleep under trees and uncompleted buildings are of northern extracts. They travel to the south in such o ...
What stupidity? This too was a presidential candidate? The North where people like you come from and want to be leaders in Ghana is where majority of the people have no shelter over their heads. Why don't they not go back to ...
Who are the people going to lure them into violence? Is it not the politicians who are so greedy? There are many also who do not live in uncompleted houses that are more violent. Ayariga did not show any sense of maturity and ...
wise up
This presidential aspirant called Ayariga is so ignorant that,he should be able to actualise himself to know the kind of person he is.How can he call for peace and uses abussive language as an introduction against others. He ...
u are a big fool
Ayariga, too? Does he think that this is another joke he can poke his nose in? And he has the guts to refer to people who live in uncompleted buildings? Free education has done such injustice to our nation. How else could thi ...
Daniamah dog eater!
Braveboy, dont just read the mans script read between the lines as well. In this regard, it is rather you who has misfired. Lartey Nartey made mention of 'fathers', denoting 'people' like him Ayariga and not himself in partic ...
Ayariga is a fool. All he can do is to display his foolishness in order to win cheap popularity!! We don't fancy such comics any longer and as such i don't think he has a place in our busy lifestyles. This article is even nee ...
That is why somebody like Ayariga who smoked Wee under tree shade in a hot aft ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
2. '..City d ...
This Ayariga should learn to talk sense. I bet some people who sleep under trees and probably smoke wee have better sense than him.What did Ghanaian authorities do when Chris Brown came to Ghana and smoke wee in public only t ...
All these wanted to be president in Ghana.In Accra,kumasi,T'di and other big cities people sleep in an uncompleted buildings and even in an open places.So what is Ayariga talking about.This is an insult to the poor in societ ...
This man is really sick. He does not deserve space anywhere to vomit these silly words. Can you imagine such a person becoming the President of Ghana? PNC should be banned for putting up this man as a presidential candidate. ...
I pity you for thinking that this foolish idiot is a future leader? It is only jon thief mahama who sees such fools as future leaders. He make use of foolish foot soldiers being described by Ayarega herewith as nation wrecker ...
This shows how stupid, brainless and naive Ghanaian politicians are. Ayariga, why do people sleep in I completed buildings or as you said, smoke wee? Its because of people like you. 'Its necessity that makes a 3 year old boy ...
TRUE PEOPLE LIVING AT EAST / WEST LEGON CANTOMENTS RIDGE MAC HILL DANSOMAN JUST NAME THEM WILL NEVER GO OUT TO FIGHT BUT RATHER PEOPLE WITH NO FUTURE WILL PREFER TO FIGHT B'COS THEY THINK THEY LOSS NOTHING IF THEY DIE. THE A ...
A comment from an opportunist, valueless person who calls himself a presidential candidate. This tells you how low and irresponsible this person is. What has we smokers got to do with this? A very stupid comment from a tribal ...
Is this man deaf; was he asleep when NDC "apparatchiks" went on air issuing warning that there will be mayhem should the Supreme Court verdict go against John Mahama and NDC? We don't want this kind of crazy stuff. Ghanaians ...
God have mercy on us.
Just read between the lines and you will ...
With a name like Togbe, you are without any shred of doubt an NDC sympathizer. That is why you lack sufficient basic common-sense to understand why one cannot take appalling conditions of human pain and suffering for a joke. ...
After all some people have been able to put up uncompleted building and they are housing your people from the north and other needy people from in and around the cities. What on earth have you done to alleviate poverty in you ...
Otani ...
Your words don't suggest you are really a woman. But in any case how successful have you been with your first class in university. Rawlings never went to university but Professors were kowtowing to him. When you speak and you ...
If you are going to ridicule someone make su ...