You are here: HomeNews2013 07 24Article 280355

NDC USA Crying Over Rigged Elections -A Rejoinder

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Richard Ahlijah, Florida 10 years ago

Comrade Charles Kpodzo - You could have chosen to limit your rejoinder directly to the communication from NPP. You have traveled too far into areas that are provocative, and may elicit counter responses from your own Chapter ...

• Frimpo9ng-NY 10 years ago

Anywhere there is an ndc party, there are indiscipline, corruption and many social vices. Many criminal are seeing the umbrella family as a very good haven to carry on with their criminalities. Be it in the USA, Canada, UK, ...

• mobutu 10 years ago

Thus article is a lot of "Maloki" - garbage.

• ZAC AD123 10 years ago

HIDE AND SEEK ZAC AD123 DEJAVU. SHAME SHAME. COME OUT BOLDLY IF YOU ARE A MAN. DEJAVU

• Nana Ofori 10 years ago

So called sec NDC-USA, expect my respond to your rejoinder soon.

• Albin 10 years ago

Well said Mr Kpozo, all those crying foul were those who lost and we all understand the pain in losing an election. dont mine them.

• Freddy Johnson 10 years ago

I applaud Mr. Ahlijah for his confidence and courage in placing his real identity on his objections to a fellow comrade's views. Such courage has the tendencies of fostering a more direct and civil communication amongst fello ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Just by reading through the 4th paragraph of this senseless article, you will come to believe those who are angry with the leaders.

1- They set a deadline (july 31/13) for hosting the event but did not set a deadline for s ...

• Justice Tettey 10 years ago

As a participant at this year's congress, it baffles my mind how anybody who was at the congress can come out with such wicked lies. As for the N

• Justice Tettey 10 years ago

As a participant at this year's congress, it baffles my mind how anybody who was at the congress can come out with such wicked lies. As for the NPP USA and their self fulfilling prophecy, the least said about them the better. ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

See, you have tried twice to post here and instead of trying to set the records straight, you keep on murmuring and speaking in tongues.

Ans this:

Was police called to the conference? If yes, why were they called?

• NANA KOFI 10 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT SOME PEOPLE WERE AT THE CONGRESS TO CAUSE TROUBLE.THE ELECTION WAS VERY TRANSPARENT AND FAIR.I THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN TO ACCEPT ELECTORAL DEFEAT. DON'T BEHAVE LIKE THE NPP WHO ALWAYS CRY WOLF,WOLF, ...

• NANA KOFI 10 years ago

RICHARD AHLIJA OF FLORIDA, CUDJOE OF OHIO AND DR SARFO OF GEORGIA ARE THE ENGINEERS.THEY SHOULD STOP THIS BAD MOVES.

• $10.00 an hour 10 years ago

Ahlija, take this advise from me; just spend a quarter of the time you have been spending making unnecessary allegations and professing to be the custodian of all wisdom and look for a job. Just get a job, Ahlija and you will ...

• NJ 10 years ago

Is this all you can say. A am 100% sure this is from Ato Essel or Nii Ashiboi they both talked to me about this FONKAR business and I told them to stop. How can you prove that this guys are for FONKAR. This guys didn't con ...

• Kalakuta 10 years ago

The source of all this controversies needed to come in. NPP didn't start this Mr!. Great job Secretary.

• ABUABONI 10 years ago

MR Alhilija booshit this serve you right you and your cronis want to spoil the gari I came from new jersey to observed the congress but I watch all of you when you stood by the entrance with the guy batakari I don't where he ...

• ayou dare 10 years ago

Good job small General mosquito you really put some elements in the NDC&NPP to sleep dewufie asem people are using them to do all this watch this are Nana konadu folowers NDP not NDC PLEASE EXECUTVE WATCH OUT

• Sheikh 10 years ago

Mr. Secretary,

You have hit the right spot. No pung intended. Your article encapusulates the general thinking of most of us. Kuddos to you. It is my hope that the sour grapes among us will lick their defeated tails and pla ...

• YABRE 10 years ago

You are showing that you and the newly elected NDC-USA executives are intellectually and politically matured to steer the affairs of the NDC-USA ship safely to the destined harbor in the 2016 elections.

Destiny is yours a ...

• abinworha-marrietta-GA 10 years ago

Shame onto the disguised NDP Atlanta Ohio florida, Virginia be Fareful NDC-usa is watching everybody they are intellectuals and I was told the Chairman is a well know politician like wise the executive mr Ahilija martin and D ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

Thanks Charlse, this is I believe will clear the minds of all readers. Nothing wrong was done at the congress. This congress was the most well organized congress I have ever seen since the insertion of NACC and NDC chapter. T ...

• TUTUKPINI 10 years ago

What about the issue Atlanta and Ohio are talking about we need to open an investigations into the matter first then we can determine whether the congress was credible or not and also who are qualified for suspension We live ...

• martin luther king 10 years ago

Its high time the Ohio chairman was suspended as an NDC member, the NDC USA Executive committee is too weak allowing a branch chairman to denigrate the party without any response are they drunkards?

• Agbagidi 10 years ago

Yes they are drunkards!

• Tofiakwa 10 years ago

It is ironic for a person like stinking mouth martin cudjoe to hide behind the internet to spew these falsehood and continue to hold himself as a branch chairman when he has never contested any election whatsoever here in Ohi ...

• Adel Usman 10 years ago

It is the NDC people who came to disgrace their own party - if what Atlanta and Ohio told the world is not true then NDC USA should deal with them not NPP USA. NPP USA are political opponents and they will do what political o ...

• ALI BABA 10 years ago

GOOD JOB DONE, NDC-USA FOR PUTTING OUT THE TRUTH. NOW LETS HEAR THE LIKES OF EVRA, SARFO, AHLIJA, DOTSE, HAFSATA,APPIAH ANKRAH COME OUT FROM THEIR HIDE OUT WITH THEIR SO CALLED FACTS. SHAME ON YOU, YOU AGENTS OF FONKAR. I PIT ...

• Eye Zu ATL 10 years ago

It is very sad those who dont know Dr Sarfo will talk nrgatively about him. Beleive me NDC Atlanta is far stronger than NDC USA and we stand by all the publications we have made so far. Yes Dr Sarfo were not at the congress b ...

• Nana Nyansayera 10 years ago

Dr Sarfo has served NDC ATL honerably for four years and if NDC USA know what they are doing and call all branches family, they will know Dr Sarfo is no more NDC ATL chairman. NDC ATL is what it is now because of him. If NDC ...

• Tofiakwa 10 years ago

This is bull-shit. what has he done that anyone cannot do? Is he any different just because his father is an MP? Or is it because he is on scholarship his father secured for him at the expense of the Ghanaian tax payer? Buuul ...

• Kofi Amenyaglo 10 years ago

It is not in our DNA as members of the great NDC to lower ourselves in our public discourse to negatively damage our unity................................................................REALLY!!

• Kofi-ghana 10 years ago

These are conspirators at the Congress Professor Agyenim Boateng area of speciality conflict creation, Orsboune Sam De-Facto Chairman,Nii Ahyiboi Armah VC this is the guy who disrespected Founder Rawlings at last years congre ...

• Mandela- Ghana 10 years ago

This write-up is characteristic of Osborne Sam, and not Mr Kpodo. You can run but you can't hide. Why don't you find yourself a "greencard" and a job, ".Taxi" instead of chasing politics with the hope of an appointment in Gha ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• TUTUKPINI 10 years ago

Your identity is your identity, u are who you are, no matter how long you hide it, soon it will be out like a pregnant virgin. In darkness & secrets you dwell but light will shine & expose you .
    Bonboclan

• Tutukpini 10 years ago

NDC USA NEED THE SAME JUDGEMENT The long winding Eastern Region soccer brouhaha assumed yet another interesting dimension yesterday after an Accra High Court disqualified the recently-elected chairman, Abdul Ganiyu Lawal, and ...